Military Review

The possibility of using S-500 "Prometheus" missiles for "escorting ICBMs" is being considered

37

The Russian Armed Forces are preparing to put into service the latest S-500 Prometheus anti-aircraft missile systems. Moreover, this is the case when weapon can no longer be called an exclusively air defense weapon. According to publicly available data, the S-500 missiles have a combat range of at least 100 km longer than the S-400 Triumph complex, while they are capable of intercepting enemy supersonic missiles.


One of the discussed capabilities of the newest Russian complex S-500 "Prometheus" is anti-satellite. If we believe the previously announced data on the parameters of the altitude of destruction of targets by the Prometheus missiles, then it is quite capable of coping with satellites located in the so-called low orbits, including a low reference one. An example is satellites with an altitude of about 200 km above sea level. Another question: is it planned to use the S-500 "Prometheus" precisely as a means of fighting enemy satellites? As one of the options, it may be quite suitable, but to focus on this, the probability is much lower.

Earlier, the Western press discussed such a hypothetical possibility of the Russian S-500 "Prometheus" complex as a "cover for launched intercontinental ballistic missiles." The logic was as follows: S-500 missiles can counter anti-missile missiles that try to intercept ICBMs in near space. That is, the S-500 in this case is already considered as a kind of anti-missile weapon.

But, if we discuss this "logic", then so far it looks more like science fiction. The range of use of the S-500 missile, although it is long, will in no way allow it to "accompany" an ICBM if it is used against an enemy, taking into account the distances covered by the ICBM. To organize such "escort" as a cover for ICBMs from missile defense systems, it is necessary to build a whole chain of S-500 complexes along the entire projection of the intended flight path of ICBMs. Today this can only be possible theoretically. Much more obvious is the possibility of using the S-500 "Prometheus" air defense system as a means of protecting silo-based ICBMs from possible enemy missile strikes. However, an important aspect is that Russia is quite capable of finding an "antidote" to the US missile defense system being built, which is actually aimed at violating the nuclear-missile parity that has been built for decades. And this "antidote" can be so-called asymmetric. The development of multipurpose air defense systems (anti-aircraft) - missile defense (anti-missile) - PSO (anti-satellite defense) is an important component in this matter.
37 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. rocket757
    rocket757 27 July 2020 14: 09
    +3
    Interesting nearby ... although, there is nothing special to intercept our ICBMs in the range of enemy interceptor missiles. They are planning all this a little further. This is if we consider it in relation to the main enemy.
    In general, the concept is not very clear.
    1. Thrall
      Thrall 27 July 2020 14: 13
      14
      Anecdote on the rocket theme from Yuri Nikulin:
      smile
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 27 July 2020 14: 26
        +2
        As for the Russian goodness, death for the striped whale!
      2. venik
        venik 27 July 2020 14: 34
        +5
        Quote: Thrall
        Anecdote on the rocket theme from Yuri Nikulin:

        ========
        good According to the same Yuri Nikulin - the most FUNNY anecdote - an anecdote told ON TIME and IN THE TOPIC !!! lol
    2. Insurgent
      Insurgent 27 July 2020 14: 48
      0
      Quote: rocket757
      In general, the concept is not very clear.

      With the concept of the areas of use of the S-500, everything is most likely in order, it is just obvious that the presentation of the material in the article is slightly vague and therefore the purpose of the complex is not even approximately defined.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 27 July 2020 15: 34
        0
        Just what the author of the article wanted, wanted ...
    3. Vicontas
      Vicontas 27 July 2020 19: 51
      0
      In principle, it is possible to arm ICBMs with defensive missiles. Reduce nuclear blocks or, more simply, replace one nuclear block with a revolving container with a set of small-sized missiles so that ICBMs can "fight off" the harassment of enemy anti-missiles! It is possible not to touch the nuclear blocks, but to mount everything on the fairing, but this is only suitable for mobile complexes - the dimensions in the mine will be violated.
      1. SAG
        SAG 27 July 2020 21: 39
        0
        In principle, it is possible to create, but do not forget to add a couple of radars watching the lower hemisphere (to close the blind sector created by the plasma) guidance systems and adjusting the flight from the shifted center of mass after the release of the anti-missile. The overhangs from the radar will disrupt aerodynamics; all steps need to be increased for additional fuel. Then the mass of the rocket will grow several times - it will be necessary to increase the size of the mines. Well, or as an option, the range will decrease to a medium radius hi
    4. NEXUS
      NEXUS 27 July 2020 23: 35
      +2
      Quote: rocket757
      In general, the concept is not very clear.

      I am wondering what the Anglo-Saxons Sarmat, Vanguard and Petrel will be able to intercept in the next 10 years? Moreover, the Vanguard is already on duty, and the Sarmat is about to be accepted ... and then the question is, why should we cover our hyperspeed maneuvering units?
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 28 July 2020 03: 19
        +1
        This is to the author of Idei. I don't understand either.
      2. Satanator
        Satanator 28 July 2020 18: 41
        0
        it makes sense to cover in the active area when the rocket is accelerating
  2. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 27 July 2020 14: 30
    -2
    Got it lol , but why should the military three hundred Ginger be attracted to such a deluge? Well, choose a spectacular picture of an explosion in space. Let there not be a SECRET S-500 installation, but it will be tempted ... okay, I did not choose nine C fifteen. Of course I understand that not all served abroad, and maybe they did. But ... it's not for me to teach you, but in connection with the periodic "jambs" from the side of ensuring the creative process of the great publication. YOUR OWN ...? But, the S-500 is the S-500, and the city does not hear the complex smelling of "Ginger".
    Silence and darkness
    It's time for SCARS
    three seconds before attack
    We are related by fate!
    In close dress
    there is no such place
    Where we have not seen
    Your stealth
    And then there, for ginger
    If you need to fly into the enemy and chili
    Nuclear chile
    AUGs in the grave and only
    station "Ginger"
    / She is beautiful as Siberia /
    Sweeps to the edge! Oooh !!! soldier hi
    1. Mikhail m
      Mikhail m 27 July 2020 17: 37
      +2
      A thought, of course, cannot be killed, but to express it a little more clearly there is an opportunity to find it.
      1. Krasnoyarsk
        Krasnoyarsk 27 July 2020 20: 01
        0
        Quote: Michael m
        A thought, of course, cannot be killed, but to express it a little more clearly there is an opportunity to find it.

        It turns out that not everyone is given this.
    2. JIaIIoTb
      JIaIIoTb 29 July 2020 21: 08
      0
      Stormbreaker, I read you and realized that you met with an American rocket. Do you even have a snack or something laughing Sorry for the familiarity.
  3. venik
    venik 27 July 2020 14: 46
    +2
    "....Earlier in western press discussed and such a hypothetical possibility of the Russian complex S-500 "Prometheus" as "cover for issued ICBMs"..."
    =========
    Aha! SAMs will run next to the ICBM, like watchdogs, and when they see some kind of "broken" atiraketa, they will immediately pounce on it and "tear like Tuzik a heating pad" lol
    These idiots so intimidated themselves with the "Russian threat" that they are ready for any delirium that they themselves have invented! How can we not remember James our Forrestal, who was so obsessed with the unwinding of the "Russian threat" that he ended up leaping from the 6th floor of the "fool" with a cry "Russian tanks are coming!" [i] [/ i]
    1. vVvAD
      vVvAD 27 July 2020 18: 16
      0
      No, here the logic is just the same - it is typically Western, Jesuit: since the S-500 can cover the released ICBMs, it means that it is already a weapon of attack, not defense. And if so, then you need to remove it from the ICBM launchers.
      And more screams in the media and condemnation at all world sites!
      At the very least, it can be inflated into a reason for sanctions. As a maximum - to expose our silos for the first strike and / or the destruction of ICBMs in the acceleration area during a retaliatory launch. In short - a win-win option.
  4. ficus2003
    ficus2003 27 July 2020 14: 51
    -6
    Who writes this garbage?
    while they are able to intercept supersonic enemy missiles

    Yah??!!

    The Russian Armed Forces are preparing to put into service the latest S-500 Prometheus anti-aircraft missile systems.

    For 5 years he is about to enter and no one even saw him in general and he did not even pass the tests, there are only reports of OBS (one grandmother said) that someone had somehow experienced something somewhere.
    1. KCA
      KCA 27 July 2020 17: 20
      0
      Yah? Did you know about the existence of A-035, A-135 and A-235? Do they intercept targets at a speed of about 100 km / h? I thought that they were faster than 30MAX, at least they flew, and of course, these developments could in no way affect the development of missiles for the S-500
  5. askort154
    askort154 27 July 2020 14: 58
    10
    The range of use of the S-500 missile, although it is large, will in no way allow it to "accompany" an ICBM if it is used against an enemy, taking into account the distances covered by the ICBM.

    This implies something else. Not to accompany the ICBM from A to Z, but to cover its launch at the acceleration stage, on which the American missile defense system relies.
    1. Mikhail m
      Mikhail m 27 July 2020 17: 46
      0
      I wonder what missile defense system can reach a missile launched from the territory of Russia within 2-3 minutes of the active section of the trajectory? Please exclude lasers from consideration. their effect is neutralized by swirling the warhead. And the interceptor missiles should take off half an hour before the start. Or circle around.
      1. D16
        D16 27 July 2020 19: 50
        0
        I wonder what kind of missile defense system can reach a missile launched from the territory of Russia within 2-3 minutes of the active section of the trajectory?

        We have a naval component of the strategic nuclear forces. If the S-500 is placed on ships that do not exist yet, smile then he could well cover the OUT of missiles with SSBNs.
        1. stels_07
          stels_07 27 July 2020 21: 34
          0
          We have a quantitative lag in all the marine theaters, the ship s500 will be oversaturated
          1. D16
            D16 28 July 2020 10: 41
            +2
            We have a quantitative lag in all the marine theaters, the ship s500 will be oversaturated

            To oversaturate what is not so easy. laughing But if this option appears on 22350M, then it will take a long time to draw circles on the map. Bulava has the shortest OUT. That is, in order to shoot down this missile before it turns into 3-6 individual guidance blocks and a bunch of false targets, you need to come close to the launch site and, accordingly, substitute for very fast anti-ship missiles. So everything is not so simple here smile ... This ship would be that thorn that would not allow approaching the SSBN positional area and firing at launching missiles.
    2. stels_07
      stels_07 27 July 2020 21: 31
      0
      It makes more sense to place more ICBMs in Siberia
  6. Knell wardenheart
    Knell wardenheart 27 July 2020 15: 06
    0
    There is no need to make a universal folding knife out of air defense / missile defense :-) Let yourself be engaged in these 2 duties and stand as a similar product, which will integrate redundant functions that can be easily transferred to another product.
  7. Dzot
    Dzot 27 July 2020 15: 53
    -3
    But, if we discuss this "logic", then so far it looks more like science fiction. The range of application of the S-500 missile, although it is long, will not allow "escort" ICBMs

    What the devil is not joking .. Previously, the S-500 was fantastic and other "cartoons" ..
    It was no coincidence that Putin dropped the phrase about three years ago about a new weapon based on new physical principles .. But hurray to shout too early, so as not to jinx it.
    1. yfast
      yfast 27 July 2020 16: 20
      -4
      The perpetual motion machine has been selling for a long time, why not new physical principles? Put it on a rocket and launch it, let it circle the USA, wait for the command. The darkest can say anything, and then the physicists take the rap.
  8. ficus2003
    ficus2003 27 July 2020 20: 01
    0
    Quote: KCA
    Yah? Did you know about the existence of A-035, A-135 and A-235? Do they intercept targets at a speed of about 100 km / h? I thought that they were faster than 30MAX, at least they flew, and of course, these developments could in no way affect the development of missiles for the S-500


    And also the a-435, a-535, this is all the update of the anti-missile shield of Moscow, which existed long before the plans for the creation of the S-500, and the new missiles were simply declared part of the S-500, although they would have been updated in any case.
  9. Wladimir71
    Wladimir71 27 July 2020 21: 43
    -3
    I remember the last use of the Russian air defense system only by the destruction of our IL-300 s20. Americans, Israelis fly over Syria .. s400 is like ... what will s-500 do ??? if half of the Federation Council with citizenship of the countries of NATO.
    1. dilukhin
      dilukhin 29 July 2020 00: 15
      0
      Il-20 was shot down from the S-200, smart guy. Now say "what's the difference."
  10. bk0010
    bk0010 27 July 2020 21: 51
    +2
    An anti-missile missile that accompanies ICBMs before the separation of warheads is a rich idea if the number of ICBMs is limited by agreements and there is a lot of money.
    1. Masha from uralmash
      Masha from uralmash 28 July 2020 20: 54
      +1
      the most vulnerable section is the booster section (then you will catch the whole swarm), probably, this section is proposed to be protected from SM-3 anti-missiles in Poland, Alaska and Aegis
  11. Masha from uralmash
    Masha from uralmash 28 July 2020 20: 36
    +1
    Maybe it meant the cover of ICBMs in the active area from missile defense interceptors in Poland, the Czech Republic, Romania, Alaska? They can intercept or catch up with ICBMs at the acceleration stage. It has long been hovering that ICBMs can be accompanied by electronic warfare, false targets and anti-missile warheads can be launched on the basis of missile defense missiles, and if the corresponding interceptors are launched, they can be escorted by the situation.
  12. dilukhin
    dilukhin 29 July 2020 00: 12
    +1
    And it is not necessary to cover ICBMs throughout the entire trajectory. At the finish line, they are already very difficult to catch, given the maneuvering hypersonic blocks, and it is no longer so necessary to protect them. They can handle it themselves. In contrast to the acceleration stage, when they did not pick up speed and are vulnerable to missile defense systems. Everyone remembers where the missile defense assets are? That's right, around Russia, in the NATO satellite countries. It is these interceptor missiles that will be neutralized. Great concept.
  13. VladVlad
    VladVlad 29 July 2020 13: 00
    0
    And here is the ICBM, which flies in space, and the S-500, which has a flight height of no more than 50 km. And there is a huge difference in range.
  14. Ilya_Nsk
    Ilya_Nsk 29 July 2020 13: 06
    +1
    ".. interception of enemy supersonic missiles."
    Are you seriously? In my opinion, this problem was solved 50 years ago. Maybe hypersonic after all?

Военное обозрение

Рассматривается возможность использования ракет С-500 «Прометей» для «сопровождения МБР»

37

Вооружённые силы России готовятся к постановке на вооружение новейших зенитных ракетных комплексов С-500 «Прометей». Причём это тот случай, когда оружие уже нельзя назвать оружием исключительно противовоздушной обороны. По данным, которые были представлены в открытом доступе, ракеты комплекса С-500 имеют дальность боевого применения как минимум на 100 км больше, чем у комплекса С-400 «Триумф», при этом они способны осуществлять перехват сверхзвуковых ракет противника.


Одна из обсуждаемых возможностей новейшего российского комплекса С-500 «Прометей» - противоспутниковая. Если верить ранее озвученным данным по параметрам высоты поражения целей ракетами «Прометея», то ему вполне по силам справляться со спутниками, находящимися на так называемых низких орбитам, включая низкую опорную. Пример – спутники с высотой над уровнем море около 200 км. Другой вопрос: планируется ли использование С-500 «Прометей» именно как средства борьбы с вражескими спутниками? Как один из вариантов – может подойти вполне, но чтобы делать акцент именно на этом – вероятность куда ниже.

Ранее в западной прессе обсуждалась и такая гипотетическая возможность российского комплекса С-500 «Прометей» как «прикрытие выпущенных межконтинентальных баллистических ракет». Логика представлялась следующей: ракеты С-500 могут противодействовать противоракетам, которые попытаются перехватить МБР в ближнем космосе. То есть, С-500 в данном случае уже рассматривается как своего рода противо-противоракетное оружие.

Но, если обсуждать эту «логику», то пока она в большей степени выглядит научной фантастикой. Дальность применения ракеты С-500 хоть и велика, но она никак не позволит «сопровождать» МБР в случае её применения по противнику с учётом преодолеваемых МБР расстояний. Чтобы такое «сопровождение» в качестве прикрытия МБР от средств ПРО организовать, необходимо выстроить целую цепочку комплексов С-500 на всём протяжении проекции предполагаемой траектории полёта МБР. Сегодня это может быть возможно лишь теоретически. Куда более очевидна возможность применения ЗРК С-500 "Прометей" в качеств средств прикрытия МБР шахтного базирования от возможных ракетных ударов противника. Однако важный аспект в том, что Россия вполне способна найти «противоядие» выстраиваемой системе ПРО США, которая фактически нацелена на нарушение выстраивавшегося десятилетиями ракетно-ядерного паритета. И это «противоядие» может носить так называемый асимметричный характер. Развитие многоцелевых систем ПВО (противовоздушной)-ПРО (противоракетной)-ПСО (противоспутниковой обороны) – важная составляющая в таком деле.
37 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. rocket757
    rocket757 27 июля 2020 14:09 Новый
    +3
    Занимательное рядом ... хотя, перехватывать наши МБР, в зоне досягаемости ракет-перехватчиков противника, особо нечем. Всё это они планируют несколько дальше. Эт если в отношении самого главного противника рассматривать.
    В общем, концепция не очень понятная.
    1. Тралл
      Тралл 27 июля 2020 14:13 Новый
      +14
      Анекдот на ракетную тему от Юрия Никулина:
      smile
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 27 июля 2020 14:26 Новый
        +2
        Что русскому хорохе, то полосатику смерть!!!
      2. venik
        venik 27 июля 2020 14:34 Новый
        +5
        Цитата: Тралл
        Анекдот на ракетную тему от Юрия Никулина:

        ========
        good По словам того же Юрия Никулина - самый СМЕШНОЙ анекдот - анекдот рассказанный ВОВРЕМЯ и В ТЕМУ!!! lol
    2. Инсургент
      Инсургент 27 июля 2020 14:48 Новый
      0
      Цитата: rocket757
      В общем, концепция не очень понятная.

      С концепцией сфер использования С-500 скорее всего всё в порядке,просто очевидно,подача материала в статье слегка расплывчата и поэтому цель комплекса не определённа даже приблизительно.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 27 июля 2020 15:34 Новый
        0
        Как раз о том, что автор статьи хотел, хотел ....
    3. Vicontas
      Vicontas 27 июля 2020 19:51 Новый
      0
      В принципе можно вооружить МБР защитными ракетами. Уменьшить ядерные блоки или проще - заменить один ядерный блок револьверным контейнером с набором малогабаритных ракет,чтобы МБР могла "отбиваться"от приставаний противоракет противника! Можно и не трогать ядерные блоки,а смонтировать все на обтекателе,но это подойдет только передвижным комплексам - в шахтных нарушатся размеры.
      1. SAG
        SAG 27 июля 2020 21:39 Новый
        0
        Впринципе создать можно, но не забудьте туда добавить пару рлс следящих за нижней полусферой(чтоб закрыть слепой сектор создаваемой плазмой) системы наведения и корректировки полета от сместившегося центра масс после выпуска противоракеты. Выступы от рлс будут нарушать аэродинамику нужно увеличивать все ступени для доп топлива. Тогда масса ракеты вырастет в разы - нужно будет увеличивать размеры шахт. Ну или как вариант уменьшится дальность до среднего радиуса hi
    4. НЕКСУС
      НЕКСУС 27 июля 2020 23:35 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: rocket757
      В общем, концепция не очень понятная.

      Я интересуюсь,чем смогут перехватить англосаксы Сармат,Авангард и Буревестник в ближайшие 10 лет? Причем Авангард уже стоит на дежурстве,а Сармат вот вот примут...и тогда вопрос-на кой гиперскоростные маневрирующие наши блоки прикрывать?
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 28 июля 2020 03:19 Новый
        +1
        Это к автору идэи. Мне тоже не понятно.
      2. Satanator
        Satanator 28 июля 2020 18:41 Новый
        0
        есть смысл прикрывать на активном участке, когда ракета разгоняется
  2. Громобой
    Громобой 27 июля 2020 14:30 Новый
    -2
    Всё понял lol ,но зачем войсковую трисотни Имбирь к такой делюге притягивать? Ну выбирете эффектную картинку взрыва в космосе .Пусть там не будет СЕКРЕТНОЙ установки С-500,но на такое польстится....ладно,что не выбрали девять С пятнадцать.Я конечно понимаю,что не все служили за границей,а может и служили.Но... не мне вас учить,а вот в связи с периодическими "косякульками" со стороны обеспечения творческого процесса великого издания.Подтяните этот момент пжлст,вас приятно читать,ещё вольтовей драться в комментах за ПРАВДУ/которая у каждогого-то оказывается СВОЯ...?Но ,С-500 это есть С-500,а пахнущий "Имбирём" комплекс город не слышит.
    Тишина и темнота
    Самое время ШРАКИ
    три секунды до атаки
    Нас породнила судба!
    В тесном оделенье
    нет такого места
    Гдебы мы не видели
    Твой стелс
    А там потом ,за имбирём
    Если надо полетит в врага и чили
    Ядерное чили
    АУГи в могиле и только
    станция "Имбирь"
    /Она красива как Сибирь/
    Сечёт до края!УУУ!!! soldier hi
    1. Михаил м
      Михаил м 27 июля 2020 17:37 Новый
      +2
      Мысль, конечно, убить нельзя, но вот выразить её несколько более внятно есть возможность изыскать.
      1. красноярск
        красноярск 27 июля 2020 20:01 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Михаил м
        Мысль, конечно, убить нельзя, но вот выразить её несколько более внятно есть возможность изыскать.

        Оказывается не всем это дано.
    2. JIaIIoTb
      JIaIIoTb 29 июля 2020 21:08 Новый
      0
      Громобой я тебя прочитал и понял что с американской ракетой встречался ты. Ты хоть закуси, что ли laughing Извини за фамильярность.
  3. venik
    venik 27 июля 2020 14:46 Новый
    +2
    "....Ранее в западной прессе обсуждалась и такая гипотетическая возможность российского комплекса С-500 «Прометей» как «прикрытие выпущенных МБР»..."
    =========
    Ага! ЗУР будут бежать рядом с МБР, как сторожевые псы и завидев какую-нибудь "оборзевшую" атиракету - тут же набрасываться на нее и "рвать, как Тузик - грелку" lol
    Эти недоумки так сами себя "русской угрозой" запугали, что готовы всякому бреду, который сами же и выдумали! Как тут не вспомнить Джеймса нашего Форрестола, каковой так помешался на раскручивании "русской угрозы", что кончил тем, что сиганул с 6-го этажа "дурки" с воплем "Русские танки идут!" [i][/i]
    1. vVvAD
      vVvAD 27 июля 2020 18:16 Новый
      0
      Нет, тут логика как раз-таки прослеживается - типично западная, иезуитская: раз С-500 может прикрывать выпущенные МБР, значит это уже оружие нападения, а не защиты. А раз так, то нужно его удалить от пусковых шахт МБР.
      И побольше воплей в СМИ и осуждения на всех мировых площадках!
      Как минимум можно раздуть в повод для санкций. Как максимум - оголить наши ШПУ для первого удара и/или уничтожения МБР на разгонном участке при ответно-встречном запуске. Короче - беспроигрышный вариант.
  4. ficus2003
    ficus2003 27 июля 2020 14:51 Новый
    -6
    Кто эту фигню пишет?
    при этом они способны осуществлять перехват сверхзвуковых ракет противника

    Да ну??!!

    Вооружённые силы России готовятся к постановке на вооружение новейших зенитных ракетных комплексов С-500 «Прометей».

    Уже 5 лет он вот-вот поступит а никто даже не видел его в целом и он даже не проходил испытания, есть только сообщения ОБС (одна бабка сказала) что кто-то что-то где-то как-то испытал.
    1. KCA
      KCA 27 июля 2020 17:20 Новый
      0
      Да ну? Вы не знали о существовании А-035, А-135 и о А-235? Они перехватывают цели со скоростью где-то 100км/ч? Думал что они быстрее 30МАХ, минимум, летали, ну и конечно, эти разработки никак не могли повлиять на разработку ракет для С-500
  5. askort154
    askort154 27 июля 2020 14:58 Новый
    +10
    Дальность применения ракеты С-500 хоть и велика, но она никак не позволит «сопровождать» МБР в случае её применения по противнику с учётом преодолеваемых МБР расстояний.

    Здесь подразумевается другое. Не сопровождать МБР от А до Я, а прикрывать её старт на разгонном этапе, на что делают ставку американское ПРО.
    1. Михаил м
      Михаил м 27 июля 2020 17:46 Новый
      0
      Интересно, какое ПРО может достать в течение 2-3 минут активного участка траектории ракету, стартующую с территории России? Лазеры прошу исключить из рассмотрения, т.к. их воздействие нейтрализуется закруткой ГЧ. А противоракеты должны вылететь за полчасика до старта. Или кружить поблизости.
      1. D16
        D16 27 июля 2020 19:50 Новый
        0
        нтересно, какое ПРО может достать в течение 2-3 минут активного участка траектории ракету, стартующую с территории России?

        У нас есть морская компонента СЯС. Если С-500 разместят на кораблях, которых пока нет, smile то он вполне смог бы прикрыть АУТ ракет с РПКСН.
        1. stels_07
          stels_07 27 июля 2020 21:34 Новый
          0
          У нас на всех морских ТВД количественное отставание,перенасытят корабельные с500
          1. D16
            D16 28 июля 2020 10:41 Новый
            +2
            У нас на всех морских ТВД количественное отставание,перенасытят корабельные с500

            Перенасытить то, чего нет проще простого. laughing Но если такая опция появится на 22350М то надо будет долго рисовать круги на карте. У "Булавы" самый короткий АУТ. То есть для того, что бы сбить эту ракету до того, как она превратится в 3-6 блоков индивидуального наведения и кучу ложных целей надо близко подойти к месту старта и соответственно подставиться под очень быстрые ПКР. Так что тут все не так однозначно smile . Этот корабль был бы той занозой, которая не даст приблизиться к позиционному району РПКСН и отстреляться по стартующим ракетам.
    2. stels_07
      stels_07 27 июля 2020 21:31 Новый
      0
      Разумнее побольше МБР в Сибири разместить
  6. Knell Wardenheart
    Knell Wardenheart 27 июля 2020 15:06 Новый
    0
    Не надо делать из ПВО/ПРО универсальный складной нож :-) Пускай себе занимается этими 2 обязанностями и стоит как подобное изделие, чем туда будут интегрированны избыточные функции,которые вполне можно вынести в другое изделие .
  7. Dzot
    Dzot 27 июля 2020 15:53 Новый
    -3
    Но, если обсуждать эту «логику», то пока она в большей степени выглядит научной фантастикой. Дальность применения ракеты С-500 хоть и велика, но она никак не позволит «сопровождать» МБР

    Чем черт не шутит ..Раньше и С-500 была фантастикой и прочии "мультики "..
    Путин не спроста обронил фразу года три назад о новом оружии основанном на новых физических принципах..Но ура кричать рано ,чтобы не сглазить.
    1. yfast
      yfast 27 июля 2020 16:20 Новый
      -4
      В тырнете давно уже вечный двигатель продают, чем не новые физические принципы? Поставить его на ракету и запустить, пусть кружит на США, ждет команды.Темнейший что угодно может сказать, а физикам потом отдуваться.
  8. ficus2003
    ficus2003 27 июля 2020 20:01 Новый
    0
    Цитата: KCA
    Да ну? Вы не знали о существовании А-035, А-135 и о А-235? Они перехватывают цели со скоростью где-то 100км/ч? Думал что они быстрее 30МАХ, минимум, летали, ну и конечно, эти разработки никак не могли повлиять на разработку ракет для С-500


    А также а-435, а-535, это всё обновление противоракетного щита москвы который существовал задолго до планов создания С-500, а новые ракеты просто решили объявить частью С-500 хотя их бы обновляли в любом случае.
  9. Wladimir71
    Wladimir71 27 июля 2020 21:43 Новый
    -3
    последнее применение пво рф я помню только уничтожением с300 нашего же ил-20. летают над сирией американцы, израильцы.. с400 стоит как ... что будет делать с-500 ??? если половина совета федерации с гражданством стран нато.
    1. dilukhin
      dilukhin 29 июля 2020 00:15 Новый
      0
      Ил-20 был сбит из С-200, умник. А теперь скажи "а какая разница".
  10. bk0010
    bk0010 27 июля 2020 21:51 Новый
    +2
    Противопротиворакета, сопровождающая МБР до разделения боевых блоков - богатая идея, если число МБР ограничено договорами, а денег много.
    1. Маша с уралмаша
      Маша с уралмаша 28 июля 2020 20:54 Новый
      +1
      самый уязвимый участок - разгонный (дальше ты уже фик весь рой поймаешь), наверное, этот участок и предлагается прикрывать от противоракет SM-3 в Польше, на Аляске и Иджисах
  11. Маша с уралмаша
    Маша с уралмаша 28 июля 2020 20:36 Новый
    +1
    Может имелось ввиду прикрытие МБР на активном участке от перехватчиков ПРО в Польше, Чехии, Румынии, на Аляске? Они могут МБР на разгонном участке перехватить, или догнать. Уже давно мыля витала, что с МБР можно сопровождение с РЭБ, ложными целями и противоракетными БЧ пускать на базе ракет ПРО, и если соответствующие перехватчики стартуют, орудовать сопровождением по обстановке
  12. dilukhin
    dilukhin 29 июля 2020 00:12 Новый
    +1
    А МБР необязательно прикрывать на всём участке траекториии. На финише их уже очень трудно ловить, учитывая маневрирующие гиперзвуковые блоки, и защищать уже не так уж необходимо. Сами справятся. В отличие от этапа разгона, когда они не набрали скорость и уязвимы от средств ПРО. Все помнят, где стоят средства ПРО? Правильно, вокруг России, в странах-сателлитах НАТО. Вот эти-то противоракеты и будут нейтрализованы. Замечательная концепция.
  13. ВладВлад
    ВладВлад 29 июля 2020 13:00 Новый
    0
    Причём здесь МБР, который летит в космосе и С-500, у которого высота полёта не более 50 км. А по дальности вообще огромная разница.
  14. Ilya_Nsk
    Ilya_Nsk 29 июля 2020 13:06 Новый
    +1
    ".. перехват сверхзвуковых ракет противника. "
    Вы серьезно? По-моему, эта задача решена лет 50 назад. Может все-таки гиперзвуковых?