Military Review

The second BGK of project 23370G "Alexander Firsov" was launched in Sevastopol

15
The second BGK of project 23370G "Alexander Firsov" was launched in Sevastopol

The first serial large hydrographic catamaran of project 23370G "Alexander Firsov" was launched in Crimea. The ceremony took place at the Sevastopol Marine Plant, where the boat was being completed. This was reported by the press service of the developer and manufacturer of boats "KAMPO" (Moscow region).


After launching, the boat will pass the required mooring, sea and state tests, after which it will be transferred to the Russian Navy. The transfer of the boat to the customer is scheduled for October this year. It will become part of the hydrographic service of the Black Sea fleet.

As previously reported, the boat itself was built at the KAMPO enterprise in Orekhovo-Zuevo, after which it was delivered to the Sevastopol Marine Plant for final assembly on July 8.


BGK "Alexander Firsov" was founded in August 2019. He is the second in the series and the first production after the head boat Mikhail Kazansky, which became part of the Baltic Fleet in December last year. The boat is named after the hydrograph - captain-lieutenant Alexander Firsov, who served in the Great Patriotic War.

Vessels of the 23370G project are designed for pilotage and hydrographic work, setting (shooting) and servicing floating warning signs, delivery of maintenance personnel, repair crews, food, fuel and other cargo to coastal facilities, including those located on an unequipped coast. Boats have the ability to quickly measure depths with the use of an echo sounder in places where floating signs are placed.

The modular hydrographic boats of the catamaran type of the 23370Г project are the new version of the multipurpose vessels of the 23370М project. The displacement of the boat is about 140 tons. Boats are built in the interests of the Navigation and Oceanography Directorate of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation for use by the hydrographic service of the Russian Navy.
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Mouse
    Mouse 27 July 2020 14: 39 New
    +6
    Seven feet ...
    1. Dangerous
      Dangerous 27 July 2020 15: 13 New
      +6
      by two keels
      1. cniza
        cniza 27 July 2020 15: 20 New
        +5
        The main thing is that the Navy's ability to function normally, providing and servicing its needs, is gradually being restored.
  2. Hog
    Hog 27 July 2020 15: 07 New
    0
    It seems to me, or the underwater part is really angular, where is the smoothness of the contours, or is it not important for a survey boat?
  3. 7,62h54
    7,62h54 27 July 2020 15: 11 New
    +6
    Invisible but irreplaceable hard worker.
  4. Eldorado
    Eldorado 27 July 2020 15: 22 New
    +3
    Small boat great sailing! Seven feet under TWO keels!
  5. Ros 56
    Ros 56 27 July 2020 15: 25 New
    +4
    Small but smart. Without them, too, nothing.
  6. Dzot
    Dzot 27 July 2020 15: 28 New
    +4
    Something our shipbuilders have gotten crazy, they launch new ships almost every day ... But the crisis, etc.
    Well done, I would have read such messages
    not big, but even so
    1. g1v2
      g1v2 27 July 2020 15: 50 New
      +8
      For the last couple of years, it has been simultaneously building in the region of 100 ships and ships for the Navy. There are 14 submarines on the stocks and trials now. And in theory there are chances that a couple of Boreyevs will be booked this year. request
      1. Dzot
        Dzot 27 July 2020 16: 09 New
        +1
        Quote: g1v2
        For the last couple of years, it has been simultaneously building in the region of 100 ships and ships for the Navy. There are 14 submarines on the stocks and trials now. And in theory there are chances that a couple of Boreyevs will be booked this year. request

        Thanks namesake! Didn't know this .. good Here we are falling apart, everything is lost, it is better to surrender, as we like to whine in the fifth column .. Well, God forbid, and further It became easier on my soul!
        And then how you read some, then at least shoot ...
        1. g1v2
          g1v2 27 July 2020 16: 24 New
          +8
          The fleet is not only about aircraft carriers or destroyers. Now there is a large-scale upgrade of the auxiliary fleet and strategists. We had tankers, hydrographs, auxiliary boats, etc., in many ways, in the 60s and 70s. The update is in progress now. Again, the shipyards, which we have somewhere around 45 more or less noticeable stood for a long time without government orders, so that they had to be built in order to get them in order. From simple to complex. Plus, the old ships are being re-equipped with new missiles in order to get rid of various types of junk such as Malachite. Mosquito. Termite, etc. Again, import substitution is on the march. There are many processes and enough successes. It's just that they are not hype - just systematic work. This is usually not interesting to anyone.
      2. Yuriy71
        Yuriy71 28 July 2020 14: 21 New
        0
        The other day there was information from the leaders of the USC - how much they pledge and how much they will give to the fleet (ideally), and USC's plans were always violated and shifted to the right! Your optimism in terms of quantity is just a hat of some kind! Come back to earth))))
        1. g1v2
          g1v2 29 July 2020 13: 33 New
          0
          I don't have to pay attention to every interview. I already keep track of what and where is being built and laid. I stand firmly on the ground. hi
    2. Xnumx vis
      Xnumx vis 27 July 2020 21: 25 New
      0
      Quote: Dzot
      Something our shipbuilders have gotten crazy, they launch new ships almost every day ... But the crisis, etc.
      Well done, I would have read such messages
      not big, but even so

      Sevastopol Shipyard named after Sergo Ordzhonikidze is slowly recovering from ruins and ashes ... In 2013, the plant was as dead as the mummy of Tutankhamun ... Belonged to Pan Valtsman wassat (Poroshenko) ... He was preparing the plant for building with khatyns and houses wassat .
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. GeorgeSev85
    GeorgeSev85 27 July 2020 19: 32 New
    +2
    An excellent boat, all in electronics, in the heated shower deck in the air-conditioned cabins.

Военное обозрение

В Севастополе спущен на воду второй БГК проекта 23370Г «Александр Фирсов»

15
В Севастополе спущен на воду второй БГК проекта 23370Г «Александр Фирсов»

В Крыму спустили на воду первый серийный большой гидрографический катер-катамаран проекта 23370Г "Александр Фирсов". Торжественная церемония прошла на "Севастопольском морском заводе", где проходила достройка катера. Об этом сообщает пресс-служба разработчика и изготовителя катеров "КАМПО" (Подмосковье).


После спуска на воду катер пройдет положенные швартовные, ходовые и государственные испытания, после чего будет передан в состав ВМФ РФ. Передача катера заказчику намечена на октябрь этого года. Он войдет в состав гидрографической службы Черноморского флота.

Как ранее сообщалось, сам катер был построен на предприятии КАМПО в Орехово-Зуево, после чего для окончательной сборки 8 июля был доставлен на Севастопольский морской завод.


БГК "Александр Фирсов" заложен в августе 2019 года. Он является вторым в серии и первым серийным после головного катера "Михаил Казанский", который вошел в состав Балтийского флота в декабре прошлого года. Катер назван в честь гидрографа – капитан-лейтенанта Александра Фирсова, служившего в Великую Отечественную войну.

Суда проекта 23370Г предназначены для выполнения лоцмейстерских и гидрографических работ, постановки (съемки) и обслуживания плавучих предостерегательных знаков, доставки обслуживающего персонала, ремонтных бригад, продовольствия, топлива и других грузов на береговые объекты, в том числе расположенные на необорудованном побережье. Катера имеют возможность с помощью эхолота оперативно промерять глубины в местах постановки плавучих знаков.

Модульные гидрографические катера катамаранного типа проекта 23370Г являются новой версией многофункциональных судов проекта 23370М. Водоизмещение катера составляет около 140 тонн. Катера строятся в интересах Управления навигации и океанографии МО РФ для использования гидрографической службой ВМФ РФ.
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Mouse
    Mouse 27 июля 2020 14:39 Новый
    +6
    Семь футов...
    1. Опасный
      Опасный 27 июля 2020 15:13 Новый
      +6
      по двумя килями
      1. cniza
        cniza 27 июля 2020 15:20 Новый
        +5
        Главное потихонечку восстанавливается способность ВМФ нормально функционировать , обеспечивая и обслуживая свои потребности.
  2. Hog
    Hog 27 июля 2020 15:07 Новый
    0
    Мне кажется или подводная часть и правда выполнена угловатой, где плавность обводов или для гидрографического катера это не важно?
  3. 7,62х54
    7,62х54 27 июля 2020 15:11 Новый
    +6
    Незаметный, но незаменимый трудяга.
  4. El Dorado
    El Dorado 27 июля 2020 15:22 Новый
    +3
    Маленькому катеру большое плавание! Семь футов под ДВУМЯ килями!
  5. Ros 56
    Ros 56 27 июля 2020 15:25 Новый
    +4
    Маленький, да удаленький. Без них тоже никак.
  6. Dzot
    Dzot 27 июля 2020 15:28 Новый
    +4
    Что то наши корабелы вообще раздухарились ,чуть не каждый день спускают и закладывают новые коррабли..А ведь кризис и т.д.
    Молодцы ,так бы и читал такие сообщения
    оть и не большой ,но всеже
    1. g1v2
      g1v2 27 июля 2020 15:50 Новый
      +8
      Последние пару лет одновременно строится в районе 100 судов и кораблей для ВМФ. Одних апл сейчас на стапелях и испытаниях 14 штук. И по идее есть шансы на закладку в этом году еще пары Бореев. request
      1. Dzot
        Dzot 27 июля 2020 16:09 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: g1v2
        Последние пару лет одновременно строится в районе 100 судов и кораблей для ВМФ. Одних апл сейчас на стапелях и испытаниях 14 штук. И по идее есть шансы на закладку в этом году еще пары Бореев. request

        Спасибо тезка ! Не знал этого .. good Вот вам и разваливаем, все пропало ,лучше сдаться ,как любят у нас в пятой колонне ныть ..Ну дай Бог и дальше Прям на душе легче стало !
        А то как почитаешь некоторых ,то хоть стреляйся ..
        1. g1v2
          g1v2 27 июля 2020 16:24 Новый
          +8
          Флот это не только авианосцы или эсминцы. Сейчас идет масштабное обновление вспомогательного флота и стратегов. У нас танкеры, гидрографы, вспомогательные катера и тд были во многом еще 60-70-х годов. Сейчас идет обновление. Опять же верфи, которых у нас где-то 45 более менее заметных долго стояли без госзаказов, тч чтобы им придти в порядок надо было строить. От простого к сложному. Плюс идет перевооружение старых кораблей на новые ракеты , чтобы избавиться от разнотипного старья типа Малахит. Москит. Термит и тд. Опять же импортозамещение на марше. Процессов много и успехов хватает. Просто они не хайповые - просто планомерная работа. Такое обычно никому не интересно.
      2. Yuriy71
        Yuriy71 28 июля 2020 14:21 Новый
        0
        На днях была информация от руководителей ОСК - сколько закладывают и, сколько дадут флоту (в идеале), а планы ОСК Всегда нарушались и сдвигались вправо! Ваш оптимизм по количеству - это просто Шапкозакидательство какое-то! Вернитесь на землю ))))
        1. g1v2
          g1v2 29 июля 2020 13:33 Новый
          0
          Мне не надо обращать внимание на каждое интервью. Я и так отслеживаю, что и где строится и закладывается. Тч на земле стою крепко. hi
    2. 30 вис
      30 вис 27 июля 2020 21:25 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Dzot
      Что то наши корабелы вообще раздухарились ,чуть не каждый день спускают и закладывают новые коррабли..А ведь кризис и т.д.
      Молодцы ,так бы и читал такие сообщения
      оть и не большой ,но всеже

      Севастопольский Судоремонтный завод им . Серго Орджоникидзе потихоньку восстанавливается из руин и пепла ... В 2013 году завод был мёртв , как мумия Тутанхамона .... Принадлежал пану Вальцману wassat (порошенко ) ... Тот готовил завод под застройку хатынками , да домивками wassat ...
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. GeorgeSev85
    GeorgeSev85 27 июля 2020 19:32 Новый
    +2
    Отличный катер, весь в электронике, в душевой палуба подогревом в каютах кондихи.