Military Review

"Listen to India, this is how Rafale fighters are superior to both the Su-35 and the J-20" - Chinese Sohu

36

Attention is drawn to the confrontation that flared up with new urgency in the Indian and Chinese media after India received five Rafale fighters. Indian experts say that a "turning point" is now coming in the balance of power in the Ladakh region. For this, it is believed, it is enough to send the planes arriving from France there. In India, they are called generation 4,5 fighters, capable of surpassing the Chinese J-20.


The Chinese press has expressed bewilderment as to why India could suddenly have an advantage over China in the disputed region.

In Chinese Sohu:

All they do is show off their French Raphael. To listen to India, the Rafale surpasses both the Su-35 and the J-20, which are in service with the PLA Air Force. Of course, we must admit that the Rafale is an advanced fighter. But it seems that India does not understand the differences between generations and the capabilities of fighters at all.

In the Chinese press, they write that those who call the Rafale a fighter of the "quasi-fifth" generation should first of all pay attention to its appearance:

Its design concept speaks for itself. This is a typical fourth generation car. The Indian side can arrogantly declare that it is now invincible in the sky, but still it should have studied the capabilities of 4th and 5th generation fighters more closely.

It is also added that if the Rafale fighters are so good for India, why didn't they sign a contract for more than 100 such fighters at once? Recall that the Indian Air Force is going to buy more than 140 new fighters. We have contracted 36 Rafalei. As for the rest - in deep thought. Applicants include the Russian Su-35 and MiG-35.
Photos used:
Twitter / Indian Air Force
36 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Starover_Z
    Starover_Z 2 August 2020 08: 13 New
    +5
    To listen to India, the Rafale surpasses both the Su-35 and the J-20, which are in service with the PLA Air Force.

    Let them buy. Will a local release license also be required? Well, "Disco Dancer" to help them!
    I apologize if anyone is offended, but the Indians are straight gypsies, they want everything new and colorful.
    1. Atlant-1164
      Atlant-1164 2 August 2020 09: 30 New
      +8
      Indians are generally warriors from God .. and how they dance and sing! any enemy will dance and sing!)
      1. avg
        avg 3 August 2020 16: 47 New
        0
        Quote: Atlant-1164
        Indians are generally warriors from God .. and how they dance and sing! any enemy will dance and sing!)

        They also hope that not every pilot will dare to shoot down a fighter jet from Paris itself at a cost of € 218 million. no
  3. Mitroha
    Mitroha 2 August 2020 08: 13 New
    +2
    Every cricket praises his six.
  4. unhappy
    unhappy 2 August 2020 08: 19 New
    +2
    As Arkady Raikin said - "Well, you are all fools!"
    You don't even need to take off, I have the fifth generation - so you lost!
    1. Lipchanin
      Lipchanin 2 August 2020 08: 28 New
      -2
      Quote: unhappy
      I have the fifth generation - so you lost!

      Duc they have "Bolywood" cooler than "Hollywood" laughing
  5. Thrifty
    Thrifty 2 August 2020 08: 23 New
    +5
    Yes, let their media bark among themselves better than the military are at war.
  6. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 2 August 2020 08: 23 New
    +3
    Such a number, even of the most super-duper cars, does not, well, decide the outcome of a collision. There are only five of them now! And when will the regiment be recruited? There is no need for the Hindus to pull the Chinese dragon by the mustache. They have a constant and irreconcilable enemy. If they get into a fight with China, they'll get it in the back from Pakistan ...
  7. Lipchanin
    Lipchanin 2 August 2020 08: 26 New
    -1
    One gets the impression that they have not yet departed from the war elephants in their minds.
    They grab everything and everything they have "the most"
    1. unhappy
      unhappy 2 August 2020 08: 40 New
      0
      This is the mentality, today I have such a plan, but tomorrow the mood has changed - it means I will change the plan. Instead of a unified sequential scheme for building the armed forces, some kind of throwing. Buying Rafale is really a hapok.
  8. newcomer
    newcomer 2 August 2020 08: 38 New
    +3
    Well, we must somehow justify, in front of our electorate, expensive toys for 220 million apiece. lol
  9. Aleks2000
    Aleks2000 2 August 2020 08: 47 New
    +1
    No wonder. this is not much news.
    The Indians praised the Chinese J-20 ...
  10. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 2 August 2020 08: 48 New
    +1
    A wonderful war in the information field. Better on this than on the battlefield. However, it is a shame to even call it a war. Goreing two hornless, stubborn kids. request
  11. Vita vko
    Vita vko 2 August 2020 08: 53 New
    +6
    In terms of its flight characteristics, including AFAR "Rafal" is inferior even to the F-18. In terms of cost, it is also much more expensive than all known analogues. Thales, on the other hand, is known worldwide for its corrupt and aggressive marketing schemes. Therefore, India, at least, faces another corruption scandal with a sudden generalization of military officials. And as a maximum, the story will repeat itself with the failure of all communication and control systems of the Air Force and possibly air defense at the moment of "H", as it was at the time of the start of Operation Desert Storm. These systems were also supplied to Saddam Hussein by Thales, then it was also called Thomson, because after such a scandal, she was simply forced to change the name so that the defeat of Iraq could not be linked directly to the hardware tabs of the French special services.
    1. Outsider
      Outsider 3 August 2020 13: 34 New
      0
      In terms of its flight characteristics, including AFAR "Rafal" is inferior even to the F-18.

      - Will he lie ?!
      https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Boeing_F/A-18E/F_Super_Hornet#Specifications_(F/A-18E/F)
      https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dassault_Rafale#Specifications
  12. Viktor Sergeev
    Viktor Sergeev 2 August 2020 09: 21 New
    +2
    I have a feeling that the Chinese are not far from the Indians. They actually measure by airplanes according to which generation someone appropriated them.
    1. Outsider
      Outsider 3 August 2020 13: 36 New
      0
      - The Chinese, having made the J-20 and J-31, went very far ahead from the RF Air Force. Probably forever ...
      1. Viktor Sergeev
        Viktor Sergeev 3 August 2020 18: 08 New
        +1
        It's a pity you can't write what I think about people like you. You are very funny. China has got semi-aircraft with incomprehensible functionality and even more so without engines. But you can continue to admire the figure "5", for you the main thing is not the parameters of the aircraft, but what the Chinese media write about.
        1. Outsider
          Outsider 3 August 2020 22: 48 New
          0
          - No, my funny opponent, I am not at all interested in what you think,
          or what the Chinese write about the J-20, I am very interested in what the Americans write about it. What do they write about China's intention to produce a series of 500 J-20s (300 - with WS-15 engines, max. Thrust 18+ tons). China today is an extremely serious factor, about which the Russian media are adequately "embarrassed" to speak. But this is the main danger to humanity, IMHO. Having in recent years the rate of annual economic development of up to 7%, artificially in many respects restraining these rates, China has long built a scientific and technological base for itself at the highest world level. With trillions of dollars, he can invite scientists and engineers from all over the world, paying them double and triple, and they have long been building in China not only manufacturing enterprises, but also research institutes, laboratories in the most advanced areas of science and technology ... The disaster at the research institute in Wuhan is just one of the signs of a highly developed science in China.
          China not only made TWO stealth aircraft (Russia - none), China serially equips its aircraft with radar with AFAR, EOTS level of American and other avionics (in Russia there are no production aircraft where there would be a radar with AFAR).
          Of course, the Chinese intelligence service is engaged in industrial espionage on an unprecedented scale, on a global scale, as Putin said: "And we are a bogeyman!" - First of all, they steal in the United States, where there is a huge Chinese diaspora. But for a long time already, China itself became a science-producing power and in terms of the mass of technologies, including military ones, it really bypassed Russia.
          Sofa hamsters do not understand this, they find it funny! But in vain ...
          1. Viktor Sergeev
            Viktor Sergeev 4 August 2020 08: 06 New
            0
            Yes, China is a serious factor, the containment of which is entrusted not to aviation, but to ICBMs. Airplanes, at the present stage, are more likely intended to fight the barmaley and small local wars with an obviously weaker enemy. Well, China will do its unhealthy, so what? Will he go with them to the USA or Russia? Here in Taiwan, and the United States will wash itself.
            China equips AFAR you say? And Russia does not bother with this, it is making a new generation of photonic radars and it is betting on them, as a result, it does not want to spend money on a deliberately obsolete innovation. Russia looks to the future, China is chasing the United States, knowingly losing this race, acting as a catch-up.
            1. Outsider
              Outsider 4 August 2020 14: 27 New
              -1
              China equips AFAR you say? And Russia does not bother with this, it is making a new generation of photonic radars and it is betting on them, as a result, it does not want to spend money on an obviously outdated innovation.

              - Do you really believe in these children's fairy tales? That Russia, not being able to make a high-quality serial on-board radar with AFAR, will make a more complex device ?! What, not being able to make a 5th generation plane, can she immediately make a 6th (7th, 8th) plane ?? wink
              Russia can "look into the future" even "to the extent of the carovin's spell" we must not look into the future, we must build it, today, now! China, chasing the United States, is building this future for itself, and very actively. Russia, "looking into the future", does not do anything worthwhile (there is no possibility - personnel, technological chains, money to recreate them), therefore it is hopelessly lagging behind every day ... what
              1. Viktor Sergeev
                Viktor Sergeev 4 August 2020 18: 41 New
                +1
                You absolutely do not know what Russia is capable of. We have AFAR. Are you not bothered by hyper-missiles planning nuclear blocks, air defense? China can only make bad copies, the real competition is the USA-Russia.
  13. rocket757
    rocket757 2 August 2020 09: 28 New
    +1
    Discuss WHAT?
    There now all the "frogs" will croak loudly, they have no time for us, that's for sure.
  14. APASUS
    APASUS 2 August 2020 09: 48 New
    +2
    The only thing the Indian Rafale surpasses all Chinese aircraft is in price. Everything else is the result of the work of so many services, the work of intelligence, locators, headquarters and pilots. Until they clash in battle, it is impossible to understand how these aircraft give an advantage.
    I think for the same reason China is not eager to fight, you can immediately fail all the export program of the J-20, for one thing and disgrace the whole world.
    Each of these countries are afraid of losing a technological war, not a piece of land, the stakes are very high!
    1. Herman 4223
      Herman 4223 2 August 2020 10: 47 New
      0
      Even if India hits J-20, it still needs to be proven. China will admit this only if there is conclusive evidence, for example, the plane crashes in India. The same will happen on the other side. No one canceled the propaganda and the enemy's losses will be overestimated, their own underestimated, in any case we will not recognize the true picture.
      1. APASUS
        APASUS 2 August 2020 21: 11 New
        0
        Quote: Herman 4223
        Even if India hits J-20, it still needs to be proven. China will admit this only if there is conclusive evidence, for example, the plane crashes in India. The same will happen on the other side. No one canceled the propaganda and the enemy's losses will be overestimated, their own underestimated, in any case we will not recognize the true picture.

        With a modern satellite surveillance system, the shot down plane will not have time to fall to the ground, as there will be pictures of who flunked it. And the propaganda has not been canceled, that's for sure
        1. Herman 4223
          Herman 4223 2 August 2020 21: 31 New
          0
          I remember during the bombing of Yugoslavia, our people talked about the downed NATO planes. On the first day, like two, then even more. Probably ours really recorded it, but which version dominates the world?
          And not everyone has such satellite observation systems.
  15. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 2 August 2020 10: 44 New
    +1
    And no matter what, the confrontation takes place in the Himalayas, who will rise above the mountains and come out of the radar shadow is no longer a tenant. The one who flies between the mountains will win. I'll bet on the Chinese, they probably have more hours of flight. And the Pakistanis are constantly winding their tails in the air. ...
  16. Sibguest
    Sibguest 2 August 2020 10: 50 New
    +2
    "Listen to India ...."
    To listen to Sokhu - so only the planes that start with "J-" are the best in the world.
    Conclusion: no need to listen to India, no need to listen to the plow.
  17. aszzz888
    aszzz888 2 August 2020 11: 21 New
    +1
    ... In India, they are called generation 4,5 fighters, capable of surpassing the Chinese J-20.
    And if you also stick flowers on them, ribbons, tweezers, it will pull 5 ++++++++ wassat
  18. 5-9
    5-9 2 August 2020 11: 38 New
    +1
    Some kind of stupid skirmish, where incompetence and stupidity goes off scale on both sides ... The smartest thing about all is swearing in the last paragraph of this article ...
    And so, both buy 35s (both) and do not quarrel
    1. iouris
      iouris 2 August 2020 12: 01 New
      0
      Quote: 5-9
      incompetence and stupidity is off scale on both sides ...

      It is strange to publish this in the expectation of the opinion of the competent and intelligent from any side. Do not read and do not listen, do not sing, do not write when ...
  19. mvg
    mvg 2 August 2020 14: 04 New
    +4
    To be honest, I can understand sports “news” (very bad, but I can). There is coronavirus, there is no football, there is no tennis, there is a lockout in the NHL, Kokorin has no hand on stools anymore ... etc. Well, in the sense that there is absolutely nothing to write about, so they write all sorts of nonsense from their heads (well, or whatever they come up with there).
    But the military-industrial complex and wars in the World do not stop, the world is still spinning. Why write this Rafali bullshit every day, quoting Sohu or NI? Or F-35, rejoicing in minor failures .. Or for Turkish (American) patrols? Paperwork ... in the worst sense of the word.
    Is it really not enough material? Analytics of the war in Syria: Assad's brother, pro-Iranian forces, Israel's position, what the Kurds want. Algeria's position on Libya, who is Sarraj, who is Khavtar, why do these countries support them?
    More globally: Analyze the war in Korea, Vietnam, the Arab-Israeli conflict. MTR operations. Raise the subject of the Second World War, just to be honest.
    For military space.
    PS: Comparing VO 2012 and 2020, you understand that our authors started a golovovirus long ago. Articles by Sokolov on the one hand and Polonsky and Ryabov, this is heaven and earth. Compare how they wrote about BTT in 2014 and now ... All (expressed hi
  20. Mimino
    Mimino 3 August 2020 08: 00 New
    0
    Hindus are all cunning. It looks like they even outsmarted themselves.
  21. Outsider
    Outsider 3 August 2020 13: 10 New
    +1
    - In fact, "Rafale" (if anyone does not already know), especially with the new radar, is really one of the best 4th generation fighters in the modern world.
  22. Yuriy71
    Yuriy71 3 August 2020 19: 59 New
    0
    As for India, I once left my opinion here and ..... they blocked me forever, without warning, although they had stages there! Are there more and more questions about India now? What are you, Admin, India is our sacred !!!!

«Послушать Индию, так истребители Rafale превосходят и Су-35, и J-20» - китайское Sohu


Обращает на себя внимание то противостояние, которое с новой остротой разгорелось в индийских и китайских средствах массовой информации после получения Индией пяти истребителей Rafale. Индийские эксперты заявляют, что теперь наступает «перелом» в соотношении сил в регионе Ладакх. Для этого, как считается, туда достаточно отправить прибывшие из Франции самолёты. В Индии их называют истребителями поколения 4,5, способными превзойти китайские J-20.


В китайской прессе высказывается недоумение по поводу того, почему у Индии вдруг может возникнуть преимущество над Китаем в спорном регионе.

В китайском Sohu:

Они только и делают, что хвастаются французскими «Рафалями». Послушать Индию, так Rafale превосходят и Су-35, и J-20, которые есть на вооружении ВВС НОАК. Безусловно, нужно признать, что Rafale – продвинутый истребитель. Но складывается впечатление, что в Индии вообще не понимают отличий между поколениями и возможностями истребителей.

В китайской прессе пишут о том, что называющие «Рафаль» истребителем «квази-пятого» поколения должны в первую очередь обратить внимание на его внешний вид:

Концепция его дизайна говорит сама за себя. Это машина типичного четвёртого поколения. Индийская сторона может сколько угодно высокомерно заявлять о том, что теперь она непобедима в небе, но всё же ей бы стоило более внимательно изучить возможности истребителей 4 и 5 поколений.

Так же добавляется, что если для Индии истребители «Рафаль» так хороши, почему же они не заключили контракт на 100 с лишним таких истребителей сразу? Напомним, что ВВС Индии собираются закупить 140 с лишним новых истребителей. Законтрактовали 36 «Рафалей». По поводу остальных – в глубоких раздумьях. В число соискателей входят российские Су-35 и МиГ-35.
Использованы фотографии:
Твиттер/ВВС Индии
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

36 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Starover_Z 2 августа 2020 08:13 Новый
    • 6
    • 1
    +5
    Послушать Индию, так Rafale превосходят и Су-35, и J-20, которые есть на вооружении ВВС НОАК.

    Пускай покупают. Лицензию на местный выпуск тоже будут требовать ? Ну так "Танцора Диско" им в помощь !
    Я извиняюсь если кто обидится, но индийцы прямо цыгане, хотят всё новенькое и цветное.
    1. Atlant-1164 2 августа 2020 09:30 Новый
      • 5
      • 2
      +3
      индийцы вообще воины от бога.. а как они танцуют и поют! любого врага перетанцуют и перепоют!!)
      1. avg
        avg 3 августа 2020 16:47 Новый
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Цитата: Atlant-1164
        индийцы вообще воины от бога.. а как они танцуют и поют! любого врага перетанцуют и перепоют!!)

        А еще они надеются, что не всякий пилот решится сбивать истребитель из самого Парижу и ценой 218 млн евро. no
  3. Mitroha 2 августа 2020 08:13 Новый
    • 3
    • 1
    +2
    Всяк сверчок хвалит свой шесток.
  4. unhappy 2 августа 2020 08:19 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Как говорил Аркадий Райкин -"Ну и дураки же вы все!"
    Даже взлетать не надо, у меня пятое поколение - значит ты проиграл!
    1. Липчанин 2 августа 2020 08:28 Новый
      • 1
      • 3
      -2
      Цитата: unhappy
      у меня пятое поколение - значит ты проиграл!

      Дык у них "Боьливуд" круче "Голливуда" laughing
  5. Бережливый 2 августа 2020 08:23 Новый
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Да, пускай лучше их сми между собою лаятся, чем военные воюют.
  6. Горный стрелок 2 августа 2020 08:23 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Такое количество, даже самых супер-пупер машин, ну не решает исход столкновения. Их сейчас всего пять! И когда же хоть полк наберётся? Не надо индусам дергать китайского дракона за усы. У них есть противник постоянный и непримиримый. Если задерутся с Китаем, получат в спину от Пакистана...
  7. Липчанин 2 августа 2020 08:26 Новый
    • 1
    • 2
    -1
    Складывается такое впечатление, что они ещё от боевых слонов в своём сознании не отошли.
    Хапают всё подряд и всё у них "самое самое"
    1. unhappy 2 августа 2020 08:40 Новый
      • 1
      • 1
      0
      Менталитет такой, сегодня у меня такой план, а завтра настроение поменялось - значит план поменяю. Вместо единой последовательной схемы построения вооружённых сил какие то метания. Покупка Рафалей это и правда "хапок".
  8. новичок 2 августа 2020 08:38 Новый
    • 5
    • 2
    +3
    Ну надо ж как то оправдать , перед своим электоратом, дорогущие игрушки по 220 млн. за штуку. lol
  9. Алекс2000 2 августа 2020 08:47 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Ничего удивительного. это не особая новость.
    Ещеб Индийцы хвалили китайский J-20...
  10. Mavrikiy 2 августа 2020 08:48 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Чудная война на информационном поле. Лучше пусть на этом, чем на поле боя. Впрочем, ее даже войной назвать стыдно. Бодание двух безрогих, упрямых козлят. request
  11. Vita VKO 2 августа 2020 08:53 Новый
    • 7
    • 1
    +6
    По своим ЛТХ включая АФАР "Рафаль" уступает даже F-18. По стоимости он так же значительно дороже всех известных аналогов. С другой стороны Thales известна во всем мире своими коррупционными схемами агрессивного маркетинга. Поэтому Индию, как минимум, ждет очередной коррупционный скандал с внезапным обобщением военных чиновников. А как максимум, повторится история с отказом в момент "Ч" всех систем связи и управления ВВС и возможно ПВО, как это было в момент начала операции "Буря в пустыне". Эти системы Саддаму Хусейну тоже поставляла компания Thales, тогда она еще называлась Thomson, т.к. после такого скандала просто была вынуждена поменять название, что бы поражение Ирака не могли связать напрямую с аппаратными закладками французских спецслужб.
    1. Outsider 3 августа 2020 13:34 Новый
      • 1
      • 1
      0
      По своим ЛТХ включая АФАР "Рафаль" уступает даже F-18.

      - Будет врать-то?!
      https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Boeing_F/A-18E/F_Super_Hornet#Specifications_(F/A-18E/F)
      https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dassault_Rafale#Specifications
  12. Виктор Сергеев 2 августа 2020 09:21 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    У меня возникает ощущение, что и китайцы недалеко ушли от индийцев. Они реально меряют самолетами по тому какое поколение им кто то присвоил.
    1. Outsider 3 августа 2020 13:36 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      - Китайцы, сделав J-20 и J-31, очень далеко вперёд ушли от ВВС РФ. Вероятно - навсегда...
      1. Виктор Сергеев 3 августа 2020 18:08 Новый
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Жаль нельзя писать, что я о таких как Вы думаю. Вы очень смешной. У Китая получились полусамолеты с непонятным функционалом и тем более без движков. Но Вы и дальше можете восхищаться цифре "5", для Вас же главное не параметры самолета, а то о чем пишут китайские СМИ.
        1. Outsider 3 августа 2020 22:48 Новый
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          - Нет, мой забавный оппонент, меня совсем не интересует то, что думаете Вы,
          или то, что пишут о J-20 китайцы, меня очень интересует, что о нём пишут американцы. Что они пишут о намерении Китая выпустить серию из 500 J-20 (300 - c двигателями WS-15, макс. тяга 18+ тонн). Китай сегодня - чрезвычайно серьёзный фактор, о котором в российских СМИ адекватно говорить "стесняются". Но это - главная опасность для человечества, ИМХО. Имея все последние годы темпы ежегодного экономического развития до 7%, искусственно во многом эти темпы сдерживая, Китай давно уже построил себе научную и технологическую базу на самом высоком мировом уровне. Он, имея триллионы долларов, может приглашать к себе учёных и инженеров со всего мира, платя им вдойне и втройне, и они давно уже строят в Китае не только производственные предприятия, но и НИИ, лаборатории по самым передовым направлениям науки и техники... Катастрофа в НИИ в Ухане - как раз один из признаков высокоразвитой науки в Китае.
          Китай не только сделал ДВА стелс-самолёта (Россия - ни одного), Китай серийно оснащает свои самолёты БРЛС с АФАР, EOTS уровня американских и другое БРЭО (в России нет серийных самолётов, где стояла бы БРЛС с АФАР).
          Разумеется, китайская разведка занимается промышленным шпионажем в невиданных масштабах, в мировом масштабе, как сказал Путин: "А мы это - цап-царап!" - Прежде всего воруют в США, где огромная китайская диаспора. Но давно уже Китай и сам стал и наукопроизводящей державой и по уровню массы технологий, включая военные, Россию реально обошёл.
          Диванные хомячки не понимают этого, им смешно! А зря...
          1. Виктор Сергеев 4 августа 2020 08:06 Новый
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            Да, Китай серьезный фактор, сдерживание которого возложено не на авиацию, а на МБР. Самолеты, на современном этапе, скорее предназначены для борьбы с бармалеями и небольших локальных войн с заведомо более слабым противником. Ну сделает Китай своих недопятых и что? Он с ними пойдет на США или Россию? Вот на Тайвань вполне себе и США умоется.
            Китай оснащает АФАР говорите? А Россия на этом не заморачивается, она делает новое поколение фотонных радаров и именно на них ставит ставку, как следствие не желает пока тратить деньги на заведомо устаревающее новшество. Россия смотрит в будущее, Китай гонится за США, заведомо проигрывая эту гонку, выступая в качестве догоняющего.
            1. Outsider 4 августа 2020 14:27 Новый
              • 0
              • 1
              -1
              Китай оснащает АФАР говорите? А Россия на этом не заморачивается, она делает новое поколение фотонных радаров и именно на них ставит ставку, как следствие не желает пока тратить деньги на заведомо устаревающее новшество.

              - Неужели Вы верите в эти детские сказки? Что Россия, будучи не в состоянии сделать качественную серийную БРЛС с АФАР, сделает более сложное устройство?! Что не будучи в состоянии сделать самолёт 5-го поколения, она сможет сразу сделать самолёт 6-го (7-го, 8-го)?? wink
              Россия может "смотреть в будущее" хоть "до морковкина заговенья", в будущее не смотреть надо, его надо строить, сегодня, сейчас! Китай, гонясь за США, это будущее у себя строит, причём очень активно. Россия, "смотря в будущее", не делает ничего стоящего (нет возможности - кадров, технологических цепочек, денег, чтобы их воссоздать), поэтому безнадёжно отстаёт с каждым днём... what
              1. Виктор Сергеев 4 августа 2020 18:41 Новый
                • 1
                • 0
                +1
                Вы абсолютно не знаете на что способна Россия. Есть у нас АФАР. Вас не напрягают гиперракеты, планирующие ядерные блоки, ПВО? Китай может только делать плохие копии, реальное соревнование идет США-Россия.
  13. rocket757 2 августа 2020 09:28 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Обсуждать ЧТО?
    Там сейчас всё "лягушки" квакать будут громко, им не до нас, это уж точно.
  14. APASUS 2 августа 2020 09:48 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Единственно в чем индийский «Рафаль» превосходит все китайские самолеты,так это в цене.Все остальное результат работы очень многих служб,работы разведки,локаторов,штабом и пилотов.Пока не схлестнутся в бою ,понять нельзя насколько эти самолеты дают преимущество.
    Думаю по этой же причине и Китай не рвется в бой ,можно сразу провалить все экспортную програму J-20,за одно и опозориться на весь мир .
    Каждая из этих стран боятся проиграть технологическую войну,а не кусок земли ,ставки очень велики!
    1. Герман 4223 2 августа 2020 10:47 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Даже если Индия собьёт J-20, это ещё нужно будет доказать. Китай это признает только если будут неоспоримые доказательства, например самолёт упадёт на территории Индии. Тоже самое будет и с другой стороны. Пропаганду никто не отменял и потери противника будут завышаться ,свои занижаться ,правдивой картинки мы в любом случае не узнаем.
      1. APASUS 2 августа 2020 21:11 Новый
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Цитата: Герман 4223
        Даже если Индия собьёт J-20, это ещё нужно будет доказать. Китай это признает только если будут неоспоримые доказательства, например самолёт упадёт на территории Индии. Тоже самое будет и с другой стороны. Пропаганду никто не отменял и потери противника будут завышаться ,свои занижаться ,правдивой картинки мы в любом случае не узнаем.

        При современной спутниковой системе наблюдения ,сбитый самолет еще на землю не успеет упасть ,как появятся снимки кто его завалил.А пропаганду никто не отменял,это точно
        1. Герман 4223 2 августа 2020 21:31 Новый
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Помню во время бомбёжек Югославии наши говорили о сбитых самолётах НАТО . В первый день вроде два,потом ещё больше. Наверное наши действительно это фиксировали,но какая версия главенствует в мире?
          Да и такие системы наблюдения со спутника не у всех имеется.
  15. tralflot1832 2 августа 2020 10:44 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    А ни чего что противостояние происходит в Гималаях,кто выше гор поднимится и выйдет из радиолакационной тени уже не жилец.Победит тот кто между гор лучше летает.Ставлю на китайцев ,у тех наверно больше налет часов.Да и Пакистанцы постоянно индусам в воздухе хвосты накручивают.
  16. Sibguest 2 августа 2020 10:50 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    "Послушать Индию...."
    Послушать Соху - так только еропланы, которые начинаются с "J-" - лучшие в мире.
    Вывод: не нужно слушать Индию, не нужно слушать соху.
  17. a.s.zzz888 2 августа 2020 11:21 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    . В Индии их называют истребителями поколения 4,5, способными превзойти китайские J-20.
    А если ещё на них цветочков налепить, ленточек, финтиклюшек - потянет и на 5++++++++ wassat
  18. 5-9
    5-9 2 августа 2020 11:38 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Какая-то глупая перепалка, где некомпетентность и глупость зашкаливает с обеих сторон... Самое умное во всей это ругани в последнем абзаце этой статьи...
    А так, оба покупайте 35-ки (обе) и не ссоритесь
    1. iouris 2 августа 2020 12:01 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Цитата: 5-9
      некомпетентность и глупость зашкаливает с обеих сторон...

      Странно публиковать такое в расчёте на мнение компетентных и умных с любой стороны. А не читайте и не слушайте, не пойте, не пишите, когда...
  19. mvg
    mvg 2 августа 2020 14:04 Новый
    • 5
    • 1
    +4
    Если честно, я могу понять спортивных «новостников» (очень плохо, но могу). Там короновирус, футбола нет, тенниса нет, в НХЛ локаут, Кокорин за табуретки больше ни рукой... и т.д. Ну, в смысле писать совсем не о чем, поэтому пишут всякую крень из головы (ну или чем они там придумыват).
    Но ВПК и войны в Мире не останавливаются, мир все так же крутится. Зачем изо дня в день писать эту фигню про Рафали, цитируя Sohu или NI? Или Ф-35, радуясь мелким неудачам.. Или за турецкиу (американские) патрули? Бумагомарательство.. в худшем значении этого слова.
    Неужели мало материала? Аналитика войны в Сирии: брат Асада, проиранские силы, позиция Израиля, чего хотят курды. Позиция Алжира по Ливии, кто такой Саррадж, кто Хавтар, почему именно эти страны их поддерживают?
    Более глобально: Проанализировать войну в Корее, Вьетнаме, арабо-израильский конфликт. Операции ССО. Поднять тему ВОВ, только по-честному.
    За военный космос.
    П.С.: Сравнивая ВО 2012 года и 2020 , понимаешь, что голововирус у наших авторов начался давно. Статьи Соколова с одной стороны и Полонского с Рябовым, это же небо и земля. Сравните как писали о БТТ в 2014 году и сейчас... Все( высказался hi
  20. Mimino 3 августа 2020 08:00 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Индусы все хитрят. Похоже, даже сами себя перехитрили.
  21. Outsider 3 августа 2020 13:10 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    - Вообще-то "Рафаль" (если кто ещё не знает), особенно с новой БРЛС, действительно один из лучших истребителей 4-ого поколения в современном мире.
  22. Yuriy71 3 августа 2020 19:59 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    По поводу Индии я когда-то тут оставлял свое мнение и ..... меня навечно заблокировали, без предупреждений, хотя у них там - этапы расписаны! Теперь по поводу Индии все больше и больше вопросов? Да Вы что, Админ, Индия - наше святое!!!!