Military Review

Family of armored vehicles "Type 08" (China)

20

BMP ZBL-08 at the Vostok-2018 exercise. Photo of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation


In order to simplify production and operation, in recent years, projects of unified families of armored vehicles on a common platform are increasingly being proposed. One of the most interesting developments of this kind is the Chinese line of equipment "Type 08", created by the NORINCO corporation. In her case, almost 30 different types of equipment were created on the basis of a single chassis. Some of them have already entered service, while others are still on paper.

Base for the family


The base model for the Type 08 family is the ZBL-08 wheeled infantry fighting vehicle. It was her chassis with minor changes that was used in the construction of all other samples. Moreover, as follows from the available data, the BMP is the most massive representative of the line.

The ZBL-08 is a four-wheel drive vehicle. The armored body provides protection against large-caliber bullets when fired from front angles and against normal calibers from other angles. The front-engine layout is used, which made it possible to free the center and stern of the hull to accommodate the payload - weapons or troops.


The export version of the VN-1 BMP with other weapons. Photo by NORINCO

The chassis is equipped with a 6 hp Deutz BF1015M440C diesel engine. Semi-automatic transmission distributes torque to all wheels. Forage water cannons for swimming are provided. The chassis "Type 08" provides speed on the highway up to 100 km / h and on water up to 8-10 km / h. The power reserve is about 800 km.

In the BMP configuration, the troop compartment with aft exit accommodates 7 people. In front of him is a fighting compartment with a tower. BMP ZBL-08 is armed with a 30-mm cannon, a copy of the 2A72, and a machine gun. The use of HJ-73C missiles is also possible. Modern optical and optical-electronic means are used to control the fire.

The ZSL-08 wheeled armored personnel carrier was created directly on the basis of the ZBL-08. It is distinguished by the increased height of the troop compartment, and also carries other weapons and can accommodate 10 soldiers. The armored personnel carrier is equipped with a compact, open-top turret with a large-caliber machine gun. Despite the change in key parameters, the characteristics of the car remained the same.


VN-1 of the Gabonese Army. Photo of AP Gabon

Also noteworthy is the Type 08 command and control vehicle. It is distinguished by a superstructure over the troop compartment and the lack of advanced weapons. In addition, various communication equipment and its antenna systems are installed on it.

Some of the projects of the "Type 08" family are made on the chassis of the base BMP. In other developments, an armored personnel carrier chassis with a different body is used. Also, a number of special equipment turned out to be more profitable to do in the KShM building. This approach provides certain engineering and manufacturing advantages. The design results in various samples weighing from 15-17 to 23-25 ​​tons with similar characteristics.

Based on BMP


The greatest "popularity" within the family is the BMP chassis. On its basis, a reconnaissance vehicle, several samples of self-propelled artillery and engineering equipment were created.


ZSL-08 armored personnel carrier. Figure Tanks-encyclopedia.com

BRM "Type 08" is an infantry fighting vehicle with some new equipment. In addition to the standard systems, a telescopic mast with a compact radar and an optoelectronic unit is installed on the tower. BRM is capable of monitoring the terrain and at the same time retains the firepower of the BMP.

The PLL-09 self-propelled howitzer with modular armament architecture is offered. A large unified turret can be equipped with a 122 or 155 mm gun with a barrel up to 52 calibers. The ZTL-11 "wheeled tank" is built in a similar way, but it uses a 105mm rifled gun. This vehicle is intended for direct fire and subunit fire support. The self-propelled artillery subfamily also includes the PLL-120 05mm mortar. Weapon is located inside the fighting compartment and fires through an open sunroof.

In the field of anti-aircraft artillery, the Type 09 self-propelled gun was first presented. It is armed with a 35mm autocannon and carries radar and optical surveillance equipment. Later, an export version of the ZSU was developed, distinguished by the presence of short-range missiles. The CS / SA5 self-propelled gun, armed with a six-barreled automatic cannon, is of great interest.


"Wheeled tank" ZTL-11. Photo Tanks-encyclopedia.com

Also BMP became the basis for special and engineering equipment. By installing the appropriate equipment, it was turned into a repair and recovery vehicle, an engineering barrage vehicle, and even a bridgelayer. Also in this subfamily there is a multipurpose armored transport - but it was made on the basis of the ZSL-08 armored personnel carrier with a more voluminous troop compartment.

KShM modifications


The revised KShM Type 08 hull has found application in a number of projects. First of all, a specialized communication machine was built on its basis. It is equipped with equipment for communication at the level of a tank or motorized rifle battalion. An electronic warfare machine has also been developed. Against the background of other samples, it stands out with antennas of a characteristic shape, lying on the roof in the stowed position.

An ambulance with a spacious compartment for the wounded was created on the basis of the KShM. These passengers can be seated or loaded onto a stretcher. A place for a physician and some medical equipment is provided. Another development on the same basis is a radiation, chemical and biological reconnaissance vehicle equipped with the necessary sensors, a marking device, etc.


BMP and fire support vehicles during the Vostok-2018 exercise. Photo of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation

Especially for export


The "Type 08" family was created not only for the PRC's own needs, but also for sale to third countries. Foreign buyers can be offered both existing modifications of equipment and special export developments. Some of them have already become the subject of contracts.

The base BMP ZBL-08 is supplied abroad under the name VN-1 or VN-1C. The letter "C" indicates the presence of guided missiles. Sold ZSU SWS-2 - version "Type 09" with the preservation of the standard gun and the installation of missiles.

The export SH-09 is based on the PLL-11 howitzer self-propelled gun. It uses only a 155-mm gun with a barrel length of 39 clb, which makes this installation a direct competitor to well-known foreign models. For the same purpose, the ST-1 fire support vehicle was created, armed with the British L7 cannon or its copy.


Reconnaissance vehicle "Type 08" with extended mast. Still from CCTV report

Family in the army


Armored vehicles of the "Type 08" line were developed primarily in the interests of the PLA, and it was she who became the first customer and operator. Serial production of BMPs and other vehicles has been going on since the end of the XNUMXs and has led to very interesting results by now.

According to the IISS The Military Balance 2020, the PLA currently has 1600 infantry fighting vehicles and 500 armored personnel carriers of the Type 08 line. Active deliveries of ACS ZTL-11 are underway - the troops already have 800 units. such a technique. Delivered 350 PLL-09 self-propelled guns with 122 mm cannon; there is no information about 155 mm self-propelled howitzers.

Equipment "Type 08" is supplied to foreign countries. The first buyer was Venezuela. For her Marine Corps, she acquired 11 VN-1 BMPs. New orders for armored vehicles of the line have not yet followed. Last year, the Gabon army first showed its new VN-1. The volume of this order is unknown, but at least 5-6 vehicles are mentioned.


A transport vehicle based on an armored personnel carrier. Photo Sina.com.cn

The Royal Thai Army became a profitable customer. In 2017, she ordered 38 infantry fighting vehicles and armored vehicles. In 2019, a second contract appeared, for 41 armored vehicles. At the beginning of December last year, the customer received the first batch of equipment. Deliveries will continue until 2021. It should be noted that Thailand bought not only the equipment of the "Type 08" family. The existing package of contracts provides for the supply tanks and heavy ARVs.

Outstanding family


The idea of ​​developing a unified platform for the subsequent creation of armored vehicles for various purposes is no longer a novelty and is actively used by different countries. China strives to take into account current trends and use them both for its own needs and for export. A very interesting result of this approach is the Type 08 family.

The wheeled chassis, which has become the basis of the line, has a number of characteristic features. Its power plant and undercarriage were originally designed taking into account the maximum loads corresponding to the largest combat masses and the most powerful of the planned weapons. Inside the hull, maximum space is allocated for the "payload" - first of all, troops and combat modules. At first, all the advantages of such a chassis were realized during the construction of infantry fighting vehicles and armored personnel carriers, and then an ACS, ZSU, KShM, etc. were created on its basis.


Various samples of the family. Still from CCTV report

Within the “Type 08” family, almost 30 projects of equipment of different classes and different purposes have been created. Some of these projects have reached the series and service; others are unlikely to get out of the development stage. The equipment is produced in large quantities in the interests of the PLA and foreign armies.

Apparently, the number of Type 08 vehicles in China's own army will continue to grow and new foreign orders may appear. All this shows that the concept of armored vehicles of different classes on a single platform justifies itself and is really of interest for different armies. However, foreign orders for it are not yet received too often.
Author:
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 4 August 2020 18: 06 New
    +2
    Thanks to the author!
    I confess - wheeled armored vehicles are one of my weaknesses, so I read with pleasure.
  2. dzvero
    dzvero 4 August 2020 18: 07 New
    +1
    Platform unification is great; the pace of military construction (army, navy, air force, space ...) is almost prohibitive. But now I have a question - what about the quality of the "products"? Is there any real first-hand information?
    1. Elysium
      Elysium 4 August 2020 18: 21 New
      +3
      If there is, then the same as about their plane - "very-very" laughing And in reality, only their users can tell.
      1. dzvero
        dzvero 4 August 2020 18: 34 New
        0
        And in reality, only their users can tell.

        Everything is so, but information is slowly emerging - unexpected breakdowns of their tanks at the biathlon, the Turks' refusal of the Chinese air defense system, despite the EMNIP won a tender ten years ago, the acquisition of F-16 by Pakistan, despite close ties with China and the fleet of Chinese aircraft, talk about problems with Chinese marine engines ... Maybe the cases are not connected, but some contours are beginning to take shape.
        1. Lopatov
          Lopatov 4 August 2020 18: 43 New
          +2
          Quote: dzvero
          refusal of the Turks from the Chinese air defense system, despite the winning tender

          Pure policy.
          The situation is similar to what is happening with the S-400, but then relations with the United States were more adequate.
        2. Elysium
          Elysium 4 August 2020 19: 09 New
          +2
          You can still wait for feedback from Algeria about their copies of the Javelins.
          1. Kosh
            Kosh 9 August 2020 21: 43 New
            +1
            Algeria, by the way, already has quite a lot of Chinese weapons, from 120-mm W86 towed mortars, SM4 self-propelled mortars, 155-mm PLZ-45 self-propelled guns, modular SR-5 MLRS, etc. to the corvettes of the C28A project.
        3. Ilshat
          Ilshat 4 August 2020 19: 15 New
          -1
          The Chinese are popular with us, I constantly see howo on the roads so that they do not scold me, on the contrary, they praise that you can load as much as you like, they are immediately designed for overload ...
          Chinese bridges in the "Urals"
          A lot of everything

          PS: comrade "hawal" was going to buy, for himself ...
          1. Horst78
            Horst78 4 August 2020 19: 25 New
            +3
            Chinese dump trucks are used for slaughter. Season, maximum two. Then for scrap. During this time, taking into account the "overload", they pay for themselves twice. I haven’t met any Chinese dump trucks yet. Looks like if they break then all at once lol
            1. Ilshat
              Ilshat 4 August 2020 19: 32 New
              -2
              So with any technique, with intensive use ...
              I once, a long time ago, served the bushes and we had a short cornfield ...
              It's a great car, but I can only say praise to her - where the big cars skidded - we’ll go around the edge ...
              And pushing out is easy and simple ...
              But in two years they were so driven out that they could not sell them for the residual ...
              Mine was actually handed over to scrap metal. :-(
    2. Mavrikiy
      Mavrikiy 4 August 2020 18: 38 New
      +3
      Quote: dzvero
      Is there any real first-hand information?
      Why, if there is information from Sohu.
      aft water cannons for swimming
      fool Rather screws, water cannons were with us.
    3. Kosh
      Kosh 9 August 2020 21: 37 New
      +1
      At least from Venezuela, no complaints have been heard about the light armored vehicles purchased from China, incl. the export version of the BMP, which the article is talking about - VN1. If rumors are to be believed, they even praise that the machines are easy enough to maintain, etc. By the way, the Chinese UBS K-8 is highly appreciated there, which is used there not only for training pilots, but also for patrolling against small drug traffickers, since it is expensive to chase them every time the Su-30
      .
  3. svp67
    svp67 4 August 2020 18: 28 New
    0
    It is very similar to our "Boomerang", and somehow the Chinese generals and buyers of these machines are not very worried about the size of these combat vehicles "a grenade launcher's dream" ...
    When will our "Boomer" troops go. A very necessary machine that can save more than one life of our soldier
    1. Elysium
      Elysium 4 August 2020 19: 04 New
      0
      Unlike Boomer, there is nothing about active defense here. Everything is Chinese ...
      1. Lopatov
        Lopatov 4 August 2020 19: 11 New
        +1
        Quote: Elysium
        Unlike Boomer, there is nothing about active defense here.

        ?
        Was it really going to be installed on Boomerang?
  4. Lopatov
    Lopatov 4 August 2020 19: 17 New
    +3
    In general, of course, it's pretty cool to put all the artillery on a single chassis. On the battalion PLL-05, a very advanced "Nona-SVK", on the regimental PLL-09, a very advanced "2S1 Carnation" Plus all the KShM on the same chassis ....
    1. svp67
      svp67 4 August 2020 19: 49 New
      +4
      Quote: Spade
      In general, of course, it's pretty cool to put all the artillery on a single chassis

      At the same time, having the same chassis for armored personnel carriers, infantry fighting vehicles, KShM, BREM ... and so on and so on ... Unification at the highest level
      1. prior
        prior 5 August 2020 13: 40 New
        0
        And accordingly: maintainability, interchangeability, personnel training, production price, attractiveness for importers.
        Well, as for quantity, they will successfully replace the quality of competitors.
        Well done Chinese. It remains silently to envy.
  5. Undecim
    Undecim 4 August 2020 21: 55 New
    +3
    The armored body provides protection against large-caliber bullets when firing from front corners and against normal calibers from other angles
    Strange, Chinese sources give completely different security parameters. Frontal projection - from 23 mm armor-piercing ammunition from a distance of more than 1000 m and from 12,7 to the side from 100 m.
  6. Bersaglieri
    Bersaglieri 5 August 2020 10: 48 New
    0
    Duc, copy-paste from Stryker.

Военное обозрение

Семейство бронетехники «Тип 08» (Китай)

21

БМП ZBL-08 на учениях "Восток-2018". Фото Минобороны РФ


С целью упрощения производства и эксплуатации в последние годы все чаще предлагаются проекты унифицированных семейств бронетехники на общей платформе. Одной их самых интересных разработок такого рода является китайская линейка техники «Тип 08», созданная корпорацией NORINCO. В ее случае на основе единого шасси создано почти 30 различных образцов техники. Некоторые из них уже поступили на вооружение, тогда как другие пока остаются на бумаге.

База для семейства


Базовым образцом для семейства «Тип 08» является колесная боевая машина пехоты ZBL-08. Именно ее шасси с незначительными изменениями использовалось при строительстве всех прочих образцов. При этом, как следует из доступных данных, БМП является самым массовым представителем линейки.

ZBL-08 представляет собой четырехосную полноприводную машину. Броневой корпус обеспечивает защиту от крупнокалиберных пуль при обстреле с передних углов и от нормальных калибров с других ракурсов. Используется переднемоторная компоновка, позволившая освободить центр и корму корпуса для размещения полезной нагрузки – вооружений или десанта.


Экспортный вариант БМП VN-1 c иным вооружением. Фото NORINCO

Шасси комплектуется дизельным двигателем Deutz BF6M1015C мощностью 440 л.с. Полуавтоматическая трансмиссия распределяет момент по всем колесам. Предусматриваются кормовые водометы для плавания. Шасси «Тип 08» обеспечивает скорость на шоссе до 100 км/ч и на воде до 8-10 км/ч. Запас хода – порядка 800 км.

В конфигурации БМП десантное отделение с кормовым выходом вмещает 7 человек. Перед ним находится боевое отделение с башней. БМП ZBL-08 вооружена 30-мм пушкой, копией 2А72, и пулеметом. Также возможно применение ракет HJ-73C. Для управления огнем используются современные оптические и оптико-электронные средства.

Непосредственно на базе ZBL-08 создан колесный бронетранспортер ZSL-08. Он отличается увеличенной высотой десантного отделения, а также несет другое вооружение и вмещает 10 солдат. БТР оснащен компактной открытой сверху башней с крупнокалиберным пулеметом. Несмотря на изменение ключевых параметров, характеристики машины остались на прежнем уровне.


VN-1 Габонской армии. Фото АП Габона

Также следует отметить командно-штабную машину «Тип 08». Ее отличают надстройка над десантным отсеком и отсутствием развитого вооружения. Кроме того, на ней устанавливается различное оборудование связи и его антенные системы.

Часть проектов семейства «Тип 08» выполнена на шасси базовой БМП. В других разработках применяется шасси БТР с другим корпусом. Также ряд специальной техники оказалось выгоднее делать в корпусе КШМ. Такой подход дает определенные преимущества инженерного и производственного характера. Итогом проектирования становятся различные образцы массой от 15-17 до 23-25 т с близкими характеристиками.

На основе БМП


Наибольшей «популярностью» в рамках семейства является шасси БМП. На его основе создана разведывательная машина, несколько образцов самоходной артиллерии и инженерная техника.


Бронетранспортер ZSL-08. Рисунок Tanks-encyclopedia.com

БРМ «Тип 08» представляет собой БМП с некоторым новым оборудованием. В дополнение к штатным системам на башне устанавливается телескопическая мачта с компактной РЛС и оптико-электронным блоком. БРМ способна вести наблюдение за местностью и при этом сохраняет огневую мощь БМП.

Предлагается самоходная гаубица PLL-09 с модульной архитектурой вооружения. В унифицированной башне большого размера может ставиться орудие калибра 122 или 155 мм со стволом длиной до 52 калибров. Схожим образом построен «колесный танк» ZTL-11, однако на нем используется 105-мм нарезная пушка. Эта машина предназначается для стрельбы прямой наводкой и огневой поддержки подразделений. Подсемейство самоходной артиллерии также включает 120-мм миномет PLL-05. Оружие располагается внутри боевого отделения и стреляет через открытый люк в крыше.

В области зенитной артиллерии первой была представлена самоходка «Тип 09». Она вооружена 35-мм автопушкой и несет радиолокационные и оптические средства наблюдения. Позже был разработан экспортный вариант ЗСУ, отличавшийся наличием ракет ближнего радиуса. Большой интерес представляет самоходка CS/SA5, вооруженная шестиствольной автоматической пушкой.


"Колесный танк" ZTL-11. Фото Tanks-encyclopedia.com

Также БМП стала основой для специальной и инженерной техники. Путем установки соответствующего оборудования ее превратили в ремонтно-эвакуационную машину, инженерную машину разграждения и даже в мостоукладчик. Также в этом подсемействе присутствует многоцелевой бронированный транспорт – но его выполнили на базе БТР ZSL-08 с более объемным десантным отсеком.

Модификации КШМ


Переработанный корпус КШМ «Тип 08» нашел применение в ряде проектов. В первую очередь, на его основе построили специализированную машину связи. Она оснащена аппаратурой для обеспечения связи на уровне танкового или мотострелкового батальона. Также разработана машина радиоэлектронной борьбы. На фоне других образцов она выделяется антеннами характерной формы, в походном положении лежащими на крыше.

На базе КШМ создана санитарная машина с просторным отсеком для раненых. Такие пассажиры могут размещаться на сидениях или загружаться на носилках. Предусматривается место для медика и некоторое медицинское оснащение. Еще одна разработка на той же основе – машина радиационной, химической и биологической разведки, оснащенная необходимыми датчиками, устройством разметки и т.д.


БМП и машины огневой поддержки на учениях "Восток-2018". Фото Минобороны РФ

Специально для экспорта


Семейство «Тип 08» создавалось не только для собственных нужд КНР, но и для продажи третьим странам. Иностранным покупателям могут предлагаться как существующие модификации техники, так и специальные экспортные разработки. Некоторые из них уже стали темой контрактов.

Базовая БМП ZBL-08 поставляется за рубеж под названием VN-1 или VN-1C. Литера «C» обозначает наличие управляемых ракет. Продается ЗСУ SWS-2 – версия «Типа 09» с сохранением штатной пушки и установкой ракет.

На основе гаубичной САУ PLL-09 выполнена экспортная SH-11. На ней используется только 155-мм орудие с длиной ствола 39 клб, что делает эту установку прямым конкурентом известных зарубежных образцов. С той же целью создана машина огневой поддержки ST-1, вооруженная британской пушкой L7 или ее копией.


Разведывательная машина "Тип 08" с выдвинутой мачтой. Кадр из репортажа CCTV

Семейство в войсках


Бронетехника линейки «Тип 08» разрабатывалась в первую очередь в интересах НОАК, и именно она стала первым заказчиком и эксплуатантом. Серийное производство БМП и других машин ведется с конца нулевых годов и к настоящему времени привело к весьма интересным результатам.

По данным справочника IISS The Military Balance 2020, в настоящее время в НОАК имеется 1600 БМП и 500 БТР линейки «Тип 08». Ведутся активные поставки САУ ZTL-11 – в войсках уже есть 800 ед. такой техники. Поставлено 350 САУ PLL-09 с 122-мм пушкой; информация о 155-мм самоходных гаубицах отсутствует.

Техника «Тип 08» поставляется зарубежным странам. Первым покупателем стала Венесуэла. Для своей морской пехоты она приобрела 11 БМП VN-1. Новые заказы на бронемашины линейки пока не последовали. В прошлом году свои новые VN-1 впервые показала армия Габона. Объемы этого заказа неизвестны, но упоминается не менее 5-6 машин.


Транспортная машина на базе БТР. Фото Sina.com.cn

Выгодным заказчиком стала Королевская армия Таиланда. В 2017 г. она заказала 38 БМП и БРЭМ. В 2019 г. появился второй контракт, на 41 бронемашину. В начале декабря прошлого года заказчику передали первую партию техники. Поставки продолжатся до 2021 г. Следует отметить, что Таиланд купил не только технику семейства «Тип 08». Имеющийся пакет контрактов предусматривает поставку танков и тяжелых БРЭМ.

Выдающееся семейство


Идея разработки унифицированной платформы для последующего создания бронетехники разного назначения уже давно не является новинкой и активно используется разными странами. Китай стремится учитывать современные тенденции и использовать их как для собственных нужд, так и для экспорта. Весьма интересным результатом такого подхода стало семейство «Тип 08».

Колесное шасси, ставшее основой линейки, имеет ряд характерных черт. Его силовая установка и ходовая часть изначально спроектированы с учетом максимальных нагрузок, соответствующих наибольшим боевым массам и самому мощному из запланированного вооружения. Внутри корпуса выделено максимальное место под «полезную нагрузку» – в первую очередь, десант и боевые модули. Сначала все преимущества такого шасси были реализованы при строительстве БМП и БТР, а затем на его основе создали САУ, ЗСУ, КШМ и т.д.


Разные образцы семейства. Кадр из репортажа CCTV

В рамках семейства «Тип 08» создано почти 30 проектов техники разных классов и разного назначения. Часть этих проектов дошла до серии и службы; другим вряд ли удастся выйти из стадии разработки. Техника производится в больших количествах в интересах НОАК и зарубежных армий.

По всей видимости, количество машин «Тип 08» в собственной армии Китая продолжит расти и возможно появление новых зарубежных заказов. Все это показывает, что концепция бронетехники разных классов на единой платформе оправдывает себя и действительно представляет интерес для разных армий. Впрочем, иностранные заказы на нее пока поступают не слишком часто.
Автор:
21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 4 августа 2020 18:06 Новый
    +2
    Спасибо автору!
    Каюсь - колесная бронетехника это одна из моих слабостей, поэтому читал с удовольствием.
  2. dzvero
    dzvero 4 августа 2020 18:07 Новый
    +1
    Унификация платформ здорово; темпы военного строительства (армия, флот, ВВС, космос...) чуть ли не запредельные. Но вот у меня вопрос - а как с качеством "изделий"? Есть ли вообще реальная информация "из первых рук"?
    1. Элизиум
      Элизиум 4 августа 2020 18:21 Новый
      +3
      Если и будет, то такая же как и про их самолет - "самый-самый" laughing А реально только их пользователи могут сказать.
      1. dzvero
        dzvero 4 августа 2020 18:34 Новый
        0
        А реально только их пользователи могут сказать.

        Все так, но и информация потихоньку всплывает - неожиданные поломки их танков на биатлоне, отказ турок от китайского ЗРК, несмотря на выигранный тендер лет ЕМНИП с десять назад, приобретение Пакистаном F-16 несмотря на тесные связи с Китаем и парком китайских самолетов, разговоры о проблемах с китайскими судовыми двигателями... Может случаи и не связаны, но какие-то контуры начинают оформляться.
        1. Лопатов
          Лопатов 4 августа 2020 18:43 Новый
          +2
          Цитата: dzvero
          отказ турок от китайского ЗРК, несмотря на выигранный тендер

          Чистая политика.
          Ситуация, похожая на происходящее с С-400, но тогда отношения с США были более адекватными.
        2. Элизиум
          Элизиум 4 августа 2020 19:09 Новый
          +2
          Можно еще подождать отзывов из Алжира об их копиях Джавелинов.
          1. Kosh
            Kosh 9 августа 2020 21:43 Новый
            +1
            У Алжира кстати уже довольно много китайских вооружений, от 120-мм буксируемых минометов W86, самоходных минометов SM4, 155-мм САУ PLZ-45, модульных РСЗО SR-5 и т.д. до корветов проекта С28А.
        3. Ilshat
          Ilshat 4 августа 2020 19:15 Новый
          -1
          У нас китайцы популярны, howo постоянно вижу на дорогах, чтобы ругали не слышал, наоборот хвалят что можно грузить сколько влезет, сразу расчитаны на перегруз...
          На "уралах" мосты китайские
          Много всего

          ЗЫ: товарищ "хавал" собрался покупать, себе...
          1. Horst78
            Horst78 4 августа 2020 19:25 Новый
            +3
            Китайские самосвалы используют на "убой". Сезон, максимум два. Потом на металлолом. За это время с учётом и"перегруза" окупают себя два раза. "Ушатаных" китайских самосвалов ещё не встречал. Видать если ломаются то сразу во всем lol
            1. Ilshat
              Ilshat 4 августа 2020 19:32 Новый
              -2
              Так с любой техникой, при интенсивном использовании...
              Я когда-то, давным-давно, кусты обслуживал и была у нас короткая нива...
              Отличная машина, вот только похвалы могу ей сказать - где большие машины буксовали - мы по краю типо объедем...
              И вытолкать легко и просто...
              Но за два года их так изъезживали, что потом не могли продать по остаточной...
              Мою реально сдали в металолом. :-(
          2. phair
            phair 11 октября 2020 11:22 Новый
            0
            Регулярно у Хово отказывают тормоза, а у пустых поднимается кузов. Трасса Седанка-Патрокл стоит без переходов (водилы обычно гибнут). И живут они сезона 2, потом в металлолом. Перегруз порождает колейность, менты на Заре как Хово увидят-так на весы. Но это не спасает.
    2. Mavrikiy
      Mavrikiy 4 августа 2020 18:38 Новый
      +3
      Цитата: dzvero
      Есть ли вообще реальная информация "из первых рук"?
      Зачем, если есть информация из Sohu.
      кормовые водометы для плавания
      fool Скорее винты, водометы были у нас.
    3. Kosh
      Kosh 9 августа 2020 21:37 Новый
      +1
      По крайней мере из Венесуэлы никаких нареканий не слышно по поводу купленной у Китая легкой бронетехники, в т.ч. экспортного варианта БМП о которых в статье речь идет - VN1. Если верить слухам, там даже хвалят за то,что машины достаточно легки в обслуживании и т.п. Еще кстати там высоко оценивают китайские УБС K-8, которые там не только для обучения пилотов, но и для патрулирования используют против мелких самолетов наркоторговцев, так как дорого гонять за ними каждый раз Су-30
      .
  3. svp67
    svp67 4 августа 2020 18:28 Новый
    0
    Очень на наш "Бумеранг" похож, и как то китайских генералов и покупателей этих машин не сильно волнует то, что по размерам эти боевые машины "мечта гранатаметчика"...
    Когда уж наш "Бумер" войска пойдет. Очень нужная машина, способная спасти не одну жизнь нашего солдата
    1. Элизиум
      Элизиум 4 августа 2020 19:04 Новый
      0
      В отличии от "Бумера" здесь про активную защиту ничего не слышно. Всё по-китайски...
      1. Лопатов
        Лопатов 4 августа 2020 19:11 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Элизиум
        В отличии от "Бумера" здесь про активную защиту ничего не слышно.

        ?
        А разве на "Бумеранг" её собирались ставить?
  4. Лопатов
    Лопатов 4 августа 2020 19:17 Новый
    +3
    Вообще, конечно, довольно круто всю артиллерию на единое шасси посадить. На батальонном PLL-05, очень продвинутая "Нона-СВК", на полковом PLL-09, очень продвинутая "2С1 Гвоздика" Плюс все КШМ на том же шасси....
    1. svp67
      svp67 4 августа 2020 19:49 Новый
      +4
      Цитата: Лопатов
      Вообще, конечно, довольно круто всю артиллерию на единое шасси посадить

      Одновременно имея это же шасси у БТР, БМП, КШМ, БРЭМ...и тд и тп... Унификация на высшим уровне
      1. prior
        prior 5 августа 2020 13:40 Новый
        0
        А соответственно: ремонтопригодность, взаимозаменяемость, подготовка персонала, цена при производстве, привлекательность для импортёров.
        Ну, а количеством, они с успехом заместят качество конкурентов.
        Молодцы китайцы. Остаётся молча завидовать.
  5. Undecim
    Undecim 4 августа 2020 21:55 Новый
    +3
    Броневой корпус обеспечивает защиту от крупнокалиберных пуль при обстреле с передних углов и от нормальных калибров с других ракурсов
    Странно, китайские источники дают совершенно другие параметры защищенности. Лобовая проекция - от бронебойных боеприпасов 23 мм с дистанции более 1000 м и от 12,7 в борт со 100 м.
  6. Bersaglieri
    Bersaglieri 5 августа 2020 10:48 Новый
    0
    Дык, копипаста со "Страйкера" же.