Military Review

ZVO continues rearmament with upgraded T-80BVM tanks

26
ZVO continues rearmament with upgraded T-80BVM tanks

The Western Military District continues to receive modernized Tanks T-80BVM. According to the press service of the district, another batch of tanks entered the Kantemirovsk division.


According to the report, 10 modernized T-80BVM tanks were transferred to tankers at the Alabino training ground in the Moscow region. It is emphasized that the division is completely ready for the operation of the modernized vehicles, since this is already the second batch of T-80BVM tanks that entered service. In total, today, taking into account the new tanks, the division has 20 modernized MBT T-80BVM. Most likely, a battalion set of modernized vehicles will be delivered to the division.

The command of the division noted that live firing of the crews of the modernized tanks will be held this week.

The T-80B tank and its modifications were produced at Omsktransmash JSC from 1979 to 1991 a year. The latest modification was the T-80BV tank, adopted by the Soviet army in the 1985 year. MBT T-80BVM - a new version of the modernization of the tank, developed in Omsk.

The tank is equipped with a modified 1250 hp gas turbine engine, which can reach speeds of up to 70 km / h. The vehicle is equipped with a 125-mm cannon capable of firing guided missiles, a multi-channel sight, a weapon stabilizer, and a driver's observation device. The tank is protected from fire by a complex of modular reactive armor.

In Soviet times, more than 10 of thousands of T-80 tanks of various modifications were produced. Currently, 3 thousand "eighty", which are considered a strategic reserve in case of war, is located in military warehouses. The decision to de-arm part of the tanks and modernize it was taken by the Ministry of Defense in 2016.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 4 August 2020 11: 30
    +4
    Hmm ... in the "team solyanochka" then they have from the T-80 of various modifications ... But, the car is good and necessary, so with a "new thing"
    1. Insurgent
      Insurgent 4 August 2020 11: 50
      +1
      Quote: svp67
      the car is good and necessary

      And especially considering that the Russian Federation intends to further strengthen its Arctic borders, then such a tank with a power gas turbine engine, from the "reserve" in storage, will be very yes
      1. alexmach
        alexmach 4 August 2020 15: 34
        +1
        Yeah .. Arctic borders .. in the suburbs then?
        1. Insurgent
          Insurgent 4 August 2020 15: 37
          0
          Quote: alexmach
          Yeah .. Arctic borders .. in the suburbs then?

          What prevents you from thinking more broadly, not focusing only on the information from the article about the receipt of the T-80BVM by the Kantemirovites?
          Currently in army warehouses there is 3 thousand "eighties"which are considered a strategic reserve in case of war
    2. tralflot1832
      tralflot1832 4 August 2020 11: 54
      +1
      I love hodgepodge, but not this "hodgepodge". They removed the tongue and how many types of tanks they have at the moment. Armata by any chance in their pre-production operation? hi
  2. andrewkor
    andrewkor 4 August 2020 11: 38
    +3
    Here will be News so News when Kantemirovka on T-14 will be re-equipped entirely. And so weekdays are like weekdays!
    1. carstorm 11
      carstorm 11 4 August 2020 11: 51
      -1
      what for? they are 80 years old already 30 if not more traditionally. on t 14 they will be re-equipped last. and so in 1 Army already slowly 90 and 14 after the end of the tests. but Kantemirovskaya was not touched)
      1. Doliva63
        Doliva63 4 August 2020 16: 15
        0
        Quote: carstorm 11
        they are 80 already 30 years if not more

        When our company was there on "experience" in the 85th, their T-80 years were 5, no less; comes out, all 40 already laughing
  3. Pavel73
    Pavel73 4 August 2020 11: 44
    +1
    Eighty is a good tank. Especially impressive at full speed.
  4. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 4 August 2020 11: 47
    +2
    10 modernized T-80BVM tanks were handed over to tankers. It is emphasized that this is the second batch of T-80BVM tanks that entered service. Most likely, a battalion set of modernized vehicles will be delivered to the division.
    "And we sip a teaspoon per hour" (Novikov) Put bat in the troops. set and call as much as you like. And so, an airplane, a tank, a gun ... request
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 4 August 2020 16: 19
      +1
      Quote: Mavrikiy
      10 modernized T-80BVM tanks were handed over to tankers. It is emphasized that this is the second batch of T-80BVM tanks that entered service. Most likely, a battalion set of modernized vehicles will be delivered to the division.
      "And we sip a teaspoon per hour" (Novikov) Put bat in the troops. set and call as much as you like. And so, an airplane, a tank, a gun ... request

      I remember that in the 80s a battalion of new tanks was brought to us from Nizhny Tagil on one flight. There was a time! laughing
  5. Bashkirkhan
    Bashkirkhan 4 August 2020 11: 55
    0
    The very first fact of the combat use of T-80 tanks took place during the October events in Moscow in 1993. On the morning of October 4, 1993, six T-80UD tanks of the 12th Guards Tank Regiment of the 4th Guards Kantemirovskaya Tank Division moved to the Kalininsky Bridge opposite the "White House" - the building of the Supreme Soviet of the Russian Federation. At about 12 noon, the tanks opened fire. So they deservedly got the new T-80BVM.
    1. mdsr
      mdsr 4 August 2020 12: 08
      10
      Quote: Bashkirkhan
      On the morning of October 4, 1993, six T-80UD tanks of the 12th Guards Tank Regiment of the 4th Guards Kantemirovskaya Tank Division moved to the Kalininsky Bridge opposite the "White House" - the building of the Supreme Soviet of the Russian Federation. At about 12 noon, the tanks opened fire. So they deservedly got the new T-80BVM.

      Yeah, merit so merit fellow - crush your own citizens with caterpillars and shoot them with cannons. That's a reason to be proud negative If then the commander decided not to carry out the criminal order and stand up for the defense of the Supreme Soviet, then today we would live in a completely different country, without the nullified Wrotenbergs, Chubais and Grefs.
      1. ZAV69
        ZAV69 4 August 2020 13: 21
        +2
        Quote: mdsr
        If then the commander decided not to carry out the criminal order and stand up for the defense of the Supreme Soviet, then today we would live in a completely different country, without the nullified Wrotenbergs, Chubais and Grefs.

        If only mushrooms would grow in my mouth.
        Where did you get the idea that there would be no nullified, Wrotenberg, Chubais and Grefs? They would just have different surnames.
  6. 5-9
    5-9 4 August 2020 12: 11
    +1
    And did the T-80U do little or did they get the limitrophes during the division of the Soviet inheritance? Everywhere some BV-ex are mentioned.

    For the Arctic, the T-80 needs ...
    1. Bashkirkhan
      Bashkirkhan 4 August 2020 13: 00
      -2
      Quote: 5-9
      For the Arctic, the T-80 needs ...

      There is one point. For tank power plants with a gas turbine engine, the minimum cold start temperature is determined, first of all, by the temperature of the electrolyte of the storage batteries. If the temperature does not drop below -30 ° C, the currently used tank batteries can be located directly in the tank. At lower temperatures it is necessary to install so-called "warm" batteries.
      Duplicate energy sources for launching tank gas turbine engines are not provided. Installing an autonomous power unit on a tank does not solve this problem. For tanks with diesel engines, a tug launch is sometimes used as an emergency aid. It is impossible to launch a tank GTE by towing a combat vehicle.
      1. Doliva63
        Doliva63 4 August 2020 16: 25
        +1
        Quote: Bashkirkhan
        Quote: 5-9
        For the Arctic, the T-80 needs ...

        There is one point. For tank power plants with a gas turbine engine, the minimum cold start temperature is determined, first of all, by the temperature of the electrolyte of the storage batteries. If the temperature does not drop below -30 ° C, the currently used tank batteries can be located directly in the tank. At lower temperatures it is necessary to install so-called "warm" batteries.
        Duplicate energy sources for launching tank gas turbine engines are not provided. Installing an autonomous power unit on a tank does not solve this problem. For tanks with diesel engines, a tug launch is sometimes used as an emergency aid. It is impossible to launch a tank GTE by towing a combat vehicle.

        I have never seen a diesel tank started with a tugboat! laughing Have you tried it with air? laughing
        1. Bad_gr
          Bad_gr 4 August 2020 22: 19
          +1
          Quote: Doliva63
          I have never seen a diesel tank started with a tugboat!
          In training, it happened that the tank was not jammed, because then it could only be started from the tug. It starts up quite normally. It takes literally three tracks to pull the tank from its place and the engine starts to work.
          Quote: Doliva63
          Have you tried it with air?
          I came across T-55, which did not have its own compressor, and in order to have a supply of air, it was necessary to bring an air cylinder and connect it to the system. All T-62s have compressors, so there is no such problem. Somehow he drove the tank to the landfill, so there were no batteries at all, but there was air. The air supply solenoid valve for starting the engine is located on the left on the wall, next to the driver's seat, it can also be pressed manually - it is not correct, of course, to start the engine without raising the oil pressure, but when there are no options, it starts like that.
          1. Doliva63
            Doliva63 5 August 2020 18: 48
            0
            Quote: Bad_gr
            Quote: Doliva63
            I have never seen a diesel tank started with a tugboat!
            In training, it happened that the tank was not jammed, because then it could only be started from the tug. It starts up quite normally. It takes literally three tracks to pull the tank from its place and the engine starts to work.
            Quote: Doliva63
            Have you tried it with air?
            I came across T-55, which did not have its own compressor, and in order to have a supply of air, it was necessary to bring an air cylinder and connect it to the system. All T-62s have compressors, so there is no such problem. Somehow he drove the tank to the landfill, so there were no batteries at all, but there was air. The air supply solenoid valve for starting the engine is located on the left on the wall, next to the driver's seat, it can also be pressed manually - it is not correct, of course, to start the engine without raising the oil pressure, but when there are no options, it starts like that.

            Even with very dead batteries, you should first turn on the MZN! This is about the launch of the T-62. Well, if there is no battery at all, then of course. Although I have not seen this in the troops. I don't remember the T-55 anymore, but, in theory, there are no big differences from the T-62, there should be a compressor. And on the T-72 in general, everything is simple - press "emergency launch", and you will be happy! laughing There, and the "remnants" of the battery will help, and the air. And no tug laughing I was also in training, however, on the T-80, that's where they really were afraid that at -40 the batteries would die, and then they wouldn't start. In severe cold weather, the training group was not jammed all night. And one was driven into a VET with a booty and warmed laughing
            1. Bad_gr
              Bad_gr 5 August 2020 19: 51
              +1
              Quote: Doliva63
              And on the T-72 in general, everything is simple - press "emergency launch", and you will be happy!

              I basically started the T-62 like that: I raised the pressure above 4 and press both the air and the starter. I even started it underwater when I gave up underwater driving (my engine stalled twice). The first time on command from the shore started, the second at the same. The depth was good (the air intake pipe protruded from the water less than a meter)
              1. Doliva63
                Doliva63 5 August 2020 20: 12
                0
                Quote: Bad_gr
                Quote: Doliva63
                And on the T-72 in general, everything is simple - press "emergency launch", and you will be happy!

                I basically started the T-62 like that: I raised the pressure above 4 and press both the air and the starter. I even started it underwater when I gave up underwater driving (my engine stalled twice). The first time on command from the shore started, the second at the same. The depth was good (the air intake pipe protruded from the water less than a meter)

                Cool! drinks Many are lost, kapets. In my experience, after getting out of the water, a mech.water (a very young Georgian) drove into the stern of the tank in front laughing On the T-62, I remember, the air tap is on the left, and the "starter" button is in front on the right. They did everything right on the T-72 - everything in one place. True, they put them under "protection" so that they would not reap every day laughing
                1. Bad_gr
                  Bad_gr 5 August 2020 23: 29
                  0
                  Quote: Doliva63
                  On the T-62, I remember, the air tap is on the left, and the "starter" button is in front on the right. They did everything right on the T-72 - everything in one place.

                  On the T-62, they are the same in one place: an electric starter with one button, to the right of it a rotary toggle switch, which, when turned 90 degrees, turns on the meat pump, and if it is turned further, air is supplied to start the engine (air is considered the main method of starting) ... The very same air solenoid valve is located on the left on the wall, which allows, if there is no electricity, turn it on manually (a lever on top of the valve)
                  1. Bad_gr
                    Bad_gr 5 August 2020 23: 44
                    0
                    Quote: Bad_gr
                    The very same air solenoid valve is located on the left on the wall, which allows, if there is no electricity, turn it on manually (a lever on top of the valve)

                    It seems that (he served for a long time):
                  2. Doliva63
                    Doliva63 6 August 2020 20: 45
                    0
                    Well, that means I remember correctly). So it was launched in winter - manually laughing It was at 14 TD near Rostov.
  7. flanker7
    flanker7 4 August 2020 21: 33
    +3
    [quote = Bashkirkhan] Duplicate energy sources for launching tank gas turbine engines are not provided [/ quot Provided. Via external trigger wires. From a stationary power source (in a box, one for every two cars) or from a mobile power source, incl. from another tank.
    The main plus of the GTE with the minuses is 100% start-up and quick readiness to move.
  8. Sancho_SP
    Sancho_SP 6 August 2020 11: 25
    0
    Yes, everything is simpler: the T-72, suitable for budget modernization, are over. And the T-80s still remain.

Военное обозрение

ЗВО продолжает перевооружение на модернизированные танки Т-80БВМ

26
ЗВО продолжает перевооружение на модернизированные танки Т-80БВМ

Западный военный округ продолжает получать на вооружение модернизированные танки Т-80БВМ. Как сообщает пресс-служба округа, очередная партия танков поступила в Кантемировскую таковую дивизию.


Согласно сообщению, 10 модернизированных танков Т-80БВМ были переданы танкистам на полигоне Алабино в Подмосковье. Подчеркивается, что в дивизии полностью готовы к эксплуатации модернизированных машин, поскольку это уже вторая партия танков Т-80БВМ, поступившая на вооружение. Всего на сегодня, учитывая новые танки, в дивизии имеется 20 модернизированных ОБТ Т-80БВМ. Вероятней всего, в дивизию будет поставлен батальонный комплект модернизированных машин.

В командовании дивизии отметили, что уже на этой неделе будут проведены боевые стрельбы экипажей модернизированных танков.

Танк Т-80Б и его модификации выпускались на АО "Омсктрансмаш" с 1979 по 1991 год. Последней модификацией стал танк Т-80БВ, принятый на вооружение советской армии в 1985 году. ОБТ Т-80БВМ - новый вариант модернизации танка, разработанный в Омске.

Танк оснащен доработанным газотурбинным двигателем мощностью 1250 л.с, позволяющий развивать скорость до 70 км/ч. Машина оснащена 125-мм пушкой, имеющей возможность вести стрельбу управляемыми ракетами, многоканальным прицелом, стабилизатором вооружения и прибором наблюдения механика-водителя. От огня танк защищает комплекс модульной динамической защиты.

В советское время всего было выпущено более 10 тыс. танков Т-80 различных модификаций. В настоящее время на армейских складах находится 3 тыс. "восьмидесяток", которые считаются стратегическим резервом на случай войны. Решение о расконсервации части танков и их модернизации было принято Минобороны в 2016 году.
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
26 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. svp67
    svp67 4 августа 2020 11:30 Новый
    +4
    Мда...во "сборная соляночка" то у них из Т-80 различных модификаций... Но, машина хорошая и нужная, так что с "обновкой"
    1. Инсургент
      Инсургент 4 августа 2020 11:50 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: svp67
      машина хорошая и нужная

      А особо учитывая то,что РФ намеренна ещё более укрепить свои Арктические рубежи,то такой танк с силовым ГТД ,из "задела" на хранении - будет весьма к стати yes
      1. alexmach
        alexmach 4 августа 2020 15:34 Новый
        +1
        Ага.. Арктические рубежи.. в Подмосковье то?
        1. Инсургент
          Инсургент 4 августа 2020 15:37 Новый
          0
          Цитата: alexmach
          Ага.. Арктические рубежи.. в Подмосковье то?

          Что мешает мыслить более широко,не зацикливаясь лишь на информации из статьи о поступлении Т-80БВМ кантемировцам ?
          В настоящее время на армейских складах находится 3 тыс. "восьмидесяток", которые считаются стратегическим резервом на случай войны
    2. tralflot1832
      tralflot1832 4 августа 2020 11:54 Новый
      +1
      Я люблю солянку , но только не эту "солянку" .С языка сняли и сколько у них типов танков на данный момент.Армата случайно не у них в предсерийгой экксплуатации? hi
  2. andrewkor
    andrewkor 4 августа 2020 11:38 Новый
    +3
    Вот будет Новость так Новость когда Кантемировку на Т-14 перевооружат целиком.А так будни как будни!
    1. carstorm 11
      carstorm 11 4 августа 2020 11:51 Новый
      -1
      зачем? они на 80 уже лет 30 если не больше традиционно. на т 14 их перевооружат в последнюю очередь. а так в 1 Армию уже потихоньку 90 поставляют и т 14 после окончания испытаний. но Кантемировскую не тронут)
      1. Doliva63
        Doliva63 4 августа 2020 16:15 Новый
        0
        Цитата: carstorm 11
        они на 80 уже лет 30 если не больше

        Когда наша рота была там на "стаже" в 85-м, их Т-80 лет 5 было, не меньше; выходит, все 40 уже laughing
  3. Pavel73
    Pavel73 4 августа 2020 11:44 Новый
    +1
    Восьмидесятка - хороший танк. Особенно впечатляет на полном ходу.
  4. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 4 августа 2020 11:47 Новый
    +2
    10 модернизированных танков Т-80БВМ были переданы танкистам. Подчеркивается, это уже вторая партия танков Т-80БВМ, поступившая на вооружение. Вероятней всего, в дивизию будет поставлен батальонный комплект модернизированных машин.
    "А мы хлебаем в час по чайной ложке"(Новиков) Поставьте в войска бат. комплект и звоните, сколько душе угодно. А так, самолет, танк, ружье..... request
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 4 августа 2020 16:19 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Mavrikiy
      10 модернизированных танков Т-80БВМ были переданы танкистам. Подчеркивается, это уже вторая партия танков Т-80БВМ, поступившая на вооружение. Вероятней всего, в дивизию будет поставлен батальонный комплект модернизированных машин.
      "А мы хлебаем в час по чайной ложке"(Новиков) Поставьте в войска бат. комплект и звоните, сколько душе угодно. А так, самолет, танк, ружье..... request

      В училище, помнится, в 80-х нам батальон новеньких танков одним рейсом с Нижнего Тагила привезли. Было же время! laughing
  5. Башкирхан
    Башкирхан 4 августа 2020 11:55 Новый
    0
    Первый же факт боевого применения танков Т-80 состоялся в ходе октябрьских событий в Москве в 1993 году. Утром 4 октября 1993 года шесть танков Т-80УД 12-го гвардейского танкового полка 4-й гвардейской Кантемировской танковой дивизии выдвинулись на Калининский мост напротив «Белого дома» – здания Верховного совета Российской Федерации. Около 12 часов дня танки открыли огонь. Так что новые Т-80БВМ им достались заслуженно.
    1. mdsr
      mdsr 4 августа 2020 12:08 Новый
      +10
      Цитата: Башкирхан
      Утром 4 октября 1993 года шесть танков Т-80УД 12-го гвардейского танкового полка 4-й гвардейской Кантемировской танковой дивизии выдвинулись на Калининский мост напротив «Белого дома» – здания Верховного совета Российской Федерации. Около 12 часов дня танки открыли огонь. Так что новые Т-80БВМ им достались заслуженно.

      Да-а, заслуга так заслуга fellow - давить собственных граждан гусеницами и расстреливать из пушек. Вот уж причина для гордости negative Если бы тогда командир принял решение не выполнять преступный приказ и встать на защиту Верховного Совета, то сегодня мы бы жили совсем в другой стране, без обнуленных, вротенбергов, чубайсов и грефов.
      1. ZAV69
        ZAV69 4 августа 2020 13:21 Новый
        +2
        Цитата: mdsr
        Если бы тогда командир принял решение не выполнять преступный приказ и встать на защиту Верховного Совета, то сегодня мы бы жили совсем в другой стране, без обнуленных, вротенбергов, чубайсов и грефов.

        Если бы да ка бы росли во рту грибы.
        С чего это вы взяли что не было бы обнуленных, вротенбергов, чубайсов и грефов ? Они просто носили бы другие фамилии.
  6. 5-9
    5-9 4 августа 2020 12:11 Новый
    +1
    А Т-80У мало сделали или они при разделе советского наследства лимитрофам достались? Везде одни БВ-ехи упоминаются.

    Для Арктики Т-80 нужны...
    1. Башкирхан
      Башкирхан 4 августа 2020 13:00 Новый
      -2
      Цитата: 5-9
      Для Арктики Т-80 нужны...

      Есть один момент. Для танковых силовых установок с ГТД минимальная температура холодного пуска определяется, прежде всего, температурой электролита аккумуляторных батарей. Если температура не опускается ниже -30 °С, применяемые в настоящее время танковые аккумуляторы могут находиться непосредственно в танке. При более низкой температуре необходима установка так называемых "теплых" аккумуляторных батарей.
      Дублирующие источники энергии для запуска танковых ГТД не предусмотрены. Установка на танке автономного энергоагрегата не решает данную проблему. Для танков с дизельными двигателями в качестве аварийного средства иногда применяют запуск с помощью буксира. Запустить танковый ГТД буксировкой боевой машины нельзя.
      1. Doliva63
        Doliva63 4 августа 2020 16:25 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Башкирхан
        Цитата: 5-9
        Для Арктики Т-80 нужны...

        Есть один момент. Для танковых силовых установок с ГТД минимальная температура холодного пуска определяется, прежде всего, температурой электролита аккумуляторных батарей. Если температура не опускается ниже -30 °С, применяемые в настоящее время танковые аккумуляторы могут находиться непосредственно в танке. При более низкой температуре необходима установка так называемых "теплых" аккумуляторных батарей.
        Дублирующие источники энергии для запуска танковых ГТД не предусмотрены. Установка на танке автономного энергоагрегата не решает данную проблему. Для танков с дизельными двигателями в качестве аварийного средства иногда применяют запуск с помощью буксира. Запустить танковый ГТД буксировкой боевой машины нельзя.

        Чтобы дизельный танк заводили с помощью буксира - никогда не видел! laughing А воздухом не пробовали? laughing
        1. Bad_gr
          Bad_gr 4 августа 2020 22:19 Новый
          +1
          Цитата: Doliva63
          Чтобы дизельный танк заводили с помощью буксира - никогда не видел!
          В учебке, бывало, танк не глушили, поскольку потом его заводить только с буксира. Вполне нормально заводится. Хватает буквально на три трака сдёрнуть танк с места и движок начинает работать.
          Цитата: Doliva63
          А воздухом не пробовали?
          Попадались мне Т-55, где своего компрессора не было, и для того, что бы иметь запас воздуха, надо было принести баллон с воздухом и подключить его к системе. Т-62 все с компрессорами, поэтому такой проблемы нет. Как-то танк на полигон отгонял, так в нём совсем аккумуляторов не было, но воздух был. Электроклапан подачи воздуха для заводки двигателя расположен слева на стене, рядом с местом механика-водителя, его можно нажать и в ручную - не правильно, конечно запускать двигатель, не подняв давления масла, но когда нет вариантов, заводится и так.
          1. Doliva63
            Doliva63 5 августа 2020 18:48 Новый
            0
            Цитата: Bad_gr
            Цитата: Doliva63
            Чтобы дизельный танк заводили с помощью буксира - никогда не видел!
            В учебке, бывало, танк не глушили, поскольку потом его заводить только с буксира. Вполне нормально заводится. Хватает буквально на три трака сдёрнуть танк с места и движок начинает работать.
            Цитата: Doliva63
            А воздухом не пробовали?
            Попадались мне Т-55, где своего компрессора не было, и для того, что бы иметь запас воздуха, надо было принести баллон с воздухом и подключить его к системе. Т-62 все с компрессорами, поэтому такой проблемы нет. Как-то танк на полигон отгонял, так в нём совсем аккумуляторов не было, но воздух был. Электроклапан подачи воздуха для заводки двигателя расположен слева на стене, рядом с местом механика-водителя, его можно нажать и в ручную - не правильно, конечно запускать двигатель, не подняв давления масла, но когда нет вариантов, заводится и так.

            Даже при очень дохлых АКБ сначала всё же стоит включить МЗН! Это про запуск Т-62. Ну, если АКБ вообще нет, то конечно. Хотя такого в войсках не встречал. Т-55 я уже не помню, но от Т-62, по идее, больших отличий нет, компрессор должен быть. А на Т-72 вообще всё просто - жми "экстренный запуск", и будет вам щастье! laughing Там и "остатки" АКБ помогут, и воздух. И никакого буксира laughing Я тоже был в учебке, правда, на Т-80, вот там реально боялись, что при -40 АКБ сдохнут, и потом не запустить. При больших холодах учебная группа всю ночь не глушилась. А один загоняли попой в ПТО и грели laughing
            1. Bad_gr
              Bad_gr 5 августа 2020 19:51 Новый
              +1
              Цитата: Doliva63
              А на Т-72 вообще всё просто - жми "экстренный запуск", и будет вам щастье!

              Я Т-62 в основном так и заводил: поднял давление выше 4-ёх и жмёшь и воздух и стартер. Я так даже под водой заводил, когда подводное вождение сдавал (у меня движок два раза глох). Первый раз по команде с берега завёл, второй у же сам. Глубина хорошая была (воздухозаборная труба из воды меньше метра выпирала)
              1. Doliva63
                Doliva63 5 августа 2020 20:12 Новый
                0
                Цитата: Bad_gr
                Цитата: Doliva63
                А на Т-72 вообще всё просто - жми "экстренный запуск", и будет вам щастье!

                Я Т-62 в основном так и заводил: поднял давление выше 4-ёх и жмёшь и воздух и стартер. Я так даже под водой заводил, когда подводное вождение сдавал (у меня движок два раза глох). Первый раз по команде с берега завёл, второй у же сам. Глубина хорошая была (воздухозаборная труба из воды меньше метра выпирала)

                Круто! drinks Многие теряются, капец. У меня на стаже после выхода из воды мех.вод.(молодой совсем грузин) заехал на корму стоящего впереди танка laughing На Т-62, помнится, кран воздуха слева, а кнопка "стартер" впереди справа. На Т-72 всё правильно сделали - всё в одном месте. Правда, под "защиту" поставили, чтоб каждый день не жали laughing
                1. Bad_gr
                  Bad_gr 5 августа 2020 23:29 Новый
                  0
                  Цитата: Doliva63
                  На Т-62, помнится, кран воздуха слева, а кнопка "стартер" впереди справа. На Т-72 всё правильно сделали - всё в одном месте.

                  На Т-62 они то же в одном месте: электростартер одной кнопкой, справа от него поворотный тумблер, который при повороте его на 90 градусов включает мясляный насос, а если его провернуть дальше, подаётся воздух для запуска двигателя (воздух считается основным способом запуска). Сам же электроклапан воздуха расположен слева на стене, что позволяет, если нет электричества включить его вручную (сверху на клапане рычажок)
                  1. Bad_gr
                    Bad_gr 5 августа 2020 23:44 Новый
                    0
                    Цитата: Bad_gr
                    Сам же электроклапан воздуха расположен слева на стене, что позволяет, если нет электричества включить его вручную (сверху на клапане рычажок)

                    Вроде бы (давно служил) он:
                  2. Doliva63
                    Doliva63 6 августа 2020 20:45 Новый
                    0
                    Ну, значит, правильно помню). Так и запускали зимой - вручную laughing Это было в 14 ТД под Ростовым.
  7. flanker7
    flanker7 4 августа 2020 21:33 Новый
    +3
    [quote=Башкирхан]Дублирующие источники энергии для запуска танковых ГТД не предусмотрены[/quot Предусмотрены. Через провода внешнего запуска. От стационарного источника питания ( в боксе, по одному на каждые две машины) или от мобильного источника, в т.ч. от другого танка.
    Основной плюс ГТД при минусах это 100% запуск и быстрая готовность к движению.
  8. Sancho_SP
    Sancho_SP 6 августа 2020 11:25 Новый
    0
    Да проще всё: т-72, пригодные к бюджетной модернизации, закончились. А т-80 ещё остались.