Military Review

The first tanker of project 03182 is being tested

21

The proposed appearance of the tanker pr. 03182/23310


Already this year, the Black Sea Fleet may receive a new auxiliary vessel - the small sea tanker "Vice-Admiral Paromov", built on pr. 03182. A few days ago, the tanker left Nizhny Novgorod, where it was being built, and went to Sevastopol to undergo tests at the base of the KChF ... In the foreseeable future, the Russian fleet will receive three more such vessels, which are already under construction at two plants.

New ships


Project 03182 (number 23310 was originally used) with the code "Platform-Arctic" was developed by the Zelenodolsk Design Bureau. In 2014-15. The Ministry of Defense has ordered the construction of four such tankers for the Black Sea and Pacific fleets.

The contract for two ships was awarded to the Zelenodolsk Shipyard named after Gorky, two others were commissioned to build the Vostochnaya Verf plant (Vladivostok). Subsequently, for unknown reasons, the order for the Zelenodolsk plant was transferred to the Nizhny Novgorod enterprise "Volga". The delivery of the lead tanker was expected in 2017. Unfortunately, it was not possible to meet these deadlines.

The lead tanker of project 03182, Mikhail Barskov, was laid down on October 27, 2015 at Vostochnaya Verf. In February 2018, the second ship (the fourth in the total series), Boris Averkin, was laid down there. Both of these tankers are being built in the interests of KTOF.


Construction on the Volga began on September 1, 2016. The first tanker for the plant and the second in the series was the Vice-Admiral Paromov tanker. In March 2017, the ship "Vasily Nikitin" was laid down there. Nizhny Novgorod builds tankers for the Black Sea fleet... After construction, they will have to move to the place of testing and future service - through the Volga, Don, Azov and Black seas.

The construction of Mikhail Barskov in Vladivostok ran into difficulties and was delayed. Because of this, “Vice-Admiral Paromov” was launched first - this happened in December 2018. The launch of the lead tanker took place only in August 2019. Two more vessels are at different stages of construction on the slipway. Their descent will take place in the foreseeable future; completion will take some time.

In the coming days, the first tanker, project 03182 for the KChF will reach Sevastopol, after which sea trials will begin. It is planned to spend several months on them, and in the absence of serious difficulties, the ship will be handed over at the end of the year. It is not known how soon the lead tanker will be tested.

Technical features


Small sea tanker pr. 03182 is a multipurpose vessel capable of taking on board a variety of liquid and dry cargo, incl. bit. The tanker is capable of supplying other ships, transferring various cargoes to them, as well as receiving sewage and solid waste. It is possible to use the vessel as a rescue vessel in certain operations. The design provides for the ability to work in the arctic zone.


"Vice-Admiral Paromov" shortly before launching, December 2018

The tanker has a length of 75 m and a width of 15,4 m. Draft at full load - 5 m. Displacement - 3,5 thousand tons, deadweight - 1560 tons. The hull corresponds to the ice class Arc4 / L1, which allows independently to overcome first-year ice up to 0,6-0,8 m or follow the icebreaker through first-year ice up to 1 m thick. The vertical dimensions allow the use of inland waterways.

The tanker has a characteristic layout. The superstructure is located in the bow of the vessel; behind it there is a deck with places for stowage of cargo, crane and other equipment, etc. The feed was given for the helicopter pad. A significant part of the internal volume of the case accommodates containers for liquid cargo. According to the ZPKB, the vessel's deadweight includes 200 tons of naval fuel oil, 250 tons of diesel fuel, 420 tons of fresh water, 320 tons of its own stocks and other cargo.

The power plant is based on three 1600 kW diesel generators and two 400 kW diesel generators. In the stern, there are two foreign-made propellers with electric motors with a capacity of 2175 hp each. There is a bow thruster in the bow. Cruising range - 1500 nautical miles, autonomy - 30 days.

The tanker's crew includes 24 people. It is possible to accommodate another 20 people. - specialists of the required profile, anti-terror fighters, personnel aviation groups, etc.


Service prospects


Four small sea tankers of project 03182 are intended for two fleets and are of great importance for maintaining their combat effectiveness. KTOF and KCHF have quite numerous groupings of support vessels of all main classes, but they are not distinguished by their novelty. In addition, the new tankers will provide both quantitative and qualitative advantages.

According to available data, there are only two small tankers built in the eighties in the ranks of the Pacific Fleet now, several more are under repair. In the recent past, the Black Sea Fleet was left without small tankers due to their moral and physical obsolescence. As a result, even four modern vessels of project 03182 are capable of changing the situation for the better.

Available ships, such as the 1844 Cairo tankers, are capable of carrying fuel oil, diesel fuel, oil or water, depending on the modification. The standard displacement of such a tanker is 1127 tons with a cargo weight of not more than 500 tons. The bulk of the deadweight is made up of liquids in several tanks; there is a hold for 5 tons of dry cargo. The Cairos are capable of accelerating to 10 knots and walking through crushed ice.

It is easy to see that the new Platform-Arctic tankers are larger and three times more spacious than their predecessors. In addition, the acceptance of a wider range of cargoes is provided - the tanker can issue and receive various liquids or transfer containers. To this should be added the ability to carry various special equipment for rescue, firefighters and other missions. The most important advantage is the higher ice class.

The first tanker of project 03182 is being tested

"Vice-Admiral Ferry" on the water

Thus, we are talking not just about tankers, but about a kind of integrated supply vessels - with a smaller displacement and certain restrictions on cargo. At the same time, such a ship is capable of operating in a wide variety of areas, up to the Arctic seas. Obviously, obtaining such tankers will help the fleet improve its logistics and ensure the combat service of ships in all areas of responsibility and in any conditions, even the most severe.

Timing problem


For all their usefulness, tankers of project 03182 have already faced a serious problem. For one reason or another, the essence of which has not yet been disclosed, the construction of four ships was seriously delayed. According to the plans of the middle of the last decade, when the first supply contracts were signed, the transfer of four tankers was to start in 2017 and be completed no later than 2020-21.

It is now the middle of 2020, and so far only two tankers have been launched, and only one is ready for testing. In case of a positive development of events, "Vice-Admiral Paromov" will enter service by the end of the year. After him, with an unknown delay, the "Mikhail Barskov" will be handed over to the fleet. Work on the other two vessels is likely to continue until 2022-23.

However, the last news show that the situation has changed for the better. The work is being successfully carried out and moving to a new stage. The first of the built tankers is being tested, and others will follow. KTOF and KCHF will receive a couple of new ships, which will have a positive effect on the state of the entire supply fleet - and at the same time on the combat capability of the Navy as a whole.
Author:
Photos used:
Zelenodolsk PKB / zpkb.com, Bmpd.livejournal.com
21 comment
Ad

Our projects are looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Kote Pan Kokhanka
    Kote Pan Kokhanka 5 August 2020 05: 54 New
    +5
    God forbid, the boats are necessary. Seven feet under the keel!
    1. Mikhail Matyugin
      Mikhail Matyugin 7 August 2020 17: 19 New
      0
      Quote: Kote Pan Kokhanka
      God forbid, the boats are necessary. Seven feet under the keel!

      Maybe, maybe ... But I just know a little HOW they were built and completed, and I have some doubts about their reliability, not so much about the "build quality" ...
  2. turbinist
    turbinist 5 August 2020 08: 02 New
    +2
    Can anyone know what engines are used in the DG of this project?
  3. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 5 August 2020 08: 47 New
    0
    Well, they are not suitable for the Black Sea. On the Black Sea, the problem with ice is not there. SF and TF are closer to the topic on these tankers. Yes, the tank is purely for the north.
    1. Kote Pan Kokhanka
      Kote Pan Kokhanka 5 August 2020 10: 27 New
      +7
      Quote: tralflot1832
      Well, they are not suitable for the Black Sea. On the Black Sea, the problem with ice is not there. SF and TF are closer to the topic on these tankers. Yes, the tank is purely for the north.

      Paradoxical as it may seem for a layman, there is a “problem with ice” in the Black and Azov seas !!!
      By the way, take an interest in the composition of the Black Sea Squadron of the Russian Imperial Navy and you will be surprised to find icebreaking ships! So France took the icebreaker Ilya Muromets into its fleet from the remnants of the Black Sea !!! And she didn't even say thank you - where is France and where is the Arctic !!!
      1. tralflot1832
        tralflot1832 5 August 2020 10: 33 New
        +1
        For 10 years I haven’t skated in the Black Sea in winter. Yes, there are severe winters, but this is only up to Tuapse. They drive along the Black Sea and will be transferred to the right place.
        1. Seaflame
          Seaflame 6 August 2020 22: 52 New
          +1
          There has never been ice in Tuapse. In some year, there was ice in Odessa, but this is an anomaly.
      2. tralflot1832
        tralflot1832 6 August 2020 11: 38 New
        +1
        I admit I'm wrong that what is being built on the Volga for the Black Sea Fleet. For the Pacific Fleet it is being built in Vladivostok at the Eastern Shipyard. In 2019, one has already been launched. For the Baltic Fleet and the Northern Fleet there will be others, more powerful. repeat
    2. Simargl
      Simargl 5 August 2020 13: 57 New
      +7
      Quote: tralflot1832
      On the Black Sea, the problem with ice is not there.
      As I understand it, how the first Crimean bridge was demolished, you don't know ...
      1. tralflot1832
        tralflot1832 5 August 2020 19: 30 New
        +1
        The Stalin bridge across the Kerch Strait was demolished by an ice drift. Why use an ice tanker in the Black Sea? We have no other places, they will be driven north anyway.
  4. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 5 August 2020 09: 22 New
    +3
    When I looked at the first photo, I thought that the author was mistaken and inserted a photo of some kind of icebreaker - it was too much like modern ice fighters. And when I read it, I understood. Thanks to the author, interesting)))
  5. Vlad Malkin
    Vlad Malkin 5 August 2020 09: 53 New
    +3
    Interesting ship! But why an ice class on the Black Sea?
  6. moreman78
    moreman78 5 August 2020 10: 59 New
    +1
    The ships are necessary, but there is no understanding with the Black Sea. If there was a large series for all 4 fleets, this would fully explain their construction for the Black Sea Fleet.
    1. Simargl
      Simargl 5 August 2020 13: 59 New
      +2
      Quote: moreman78
      If there was a large series for all 4 fleets, this would fully explain their construction for the Black Sea Fleet.
      Azov tightens with ice, takes them into the strait. Well, overtake, in which case, not a problem.
    2. Crimea26
      Crimea26 5 August 2020 15: 23 New
      +4
      Perhaps the idea is versatility. Build separate ships for the Black Sea Fleet, then separate ones for the Pacific Fleet or the Northern Fleet .... Well, hemorrhoids! And so - one project and everyone is happy.
      1. Sergey_G_M
        Sergey_G_M 5 August 2020 18: 18 New
        +2
        Versatility yes. Moreover, such a ship can reach Rostov-on-Don through the Sea of ​​Azov and the Don in winter and nothing will stop it.
        Such support vessels are very much needed for the Black Sea Fleet and the Pacific Fleet, given that the Black Sea Fleet and the Pacific Fleet will have domestic Mistrals, the construction of such support vessels looks very logical.
  7. geologist
    geologist 5 August 2020 12: 27 New
    +6
    The Kerch Strait was completely covered with ice a couple of years ago. On the Black Sea you will not understand; then you can sunbathe in January on a ferry, or in another winter you can cross the ice to the other side of the strait.
    1. swnvaleria
      swnvaleria 5 August 2020 22: 35 New
      +2
      I myself go to Crimea in the summer, but my uncle came to visit us from the Crimea in the winter, and he said that an icebreaker tug was launched at the crossing before the ferry left, and I often saw the Don and the Sea of ​​Azov near Taganrog and Azov in the ice , so a vessel of this class is also needed here.
  8. Lontus
    Lontus 6 August 2020 10: 41 New
    +3
    In the stern, there are two foreign-made propellers with electric motors of 2175 hp each.

    Well, is it really impossible to make electric motors in Russia?
    1. kig
      kig 27 September 2020 06: 05 New
      0
      Electric motors are possible, but the VRK is not made yet. Google "Russian-made rudders".
  9. kig
    kig 25 September 2020 03: 32 New
    0
    The history of construction is just a shame. To build a 1500-tonne boat with a deadweight of 5-6 years and just launch it !?

Военное обозрение

Первый танкер проекта 03182 идет на испытания

20

Предлагаемый облик танкера пр. 03182 / 23310


Уже в этом году Черноморский флот может получить новое вспомогательное судно – малый морской танкер «Вице-адмирал Паромов», построенный по пр. 03182. Несколько дней назад танкер вышел из Нижнего Новгорода, где строился, и отправился в Севастополь для прохождения испытаний на базе КЧФ. В обозримом будущем российский флот получит еще три таких судна, уже строящихся на двух заводах.

Новые суда


Проект 03182 (изначально использовался номер 23310) с шифром «Платформа-Арктика» был разработан Зеленодольским проектно-конструкторским бюро. В 2014-15 гг. министерство обороны заказало строительство четырех таких танкеров для Черноморского и Тихоокеанского флотов.

Контракт на два судна получил Зеленодольский завод им. Горького, два других поручили строить заводу «Восточная верфь» (г. Владивосток). Впоследствии по неизвестным причинам заказ для Зеленодольского завода передали нижегородскому предприятию «Волга». Сдача головного танкера ожидалась в 2017 г. К сожалению, в эти сроки уложиться не удалось.

Головной танкер пр. 03182, «Михаил Барсков», был заложен 27 октября 2015 г. на «Восточной верфи». В феврале 2018 г. там же заложили второе судно (четвертое в общей серии) – «Борис Аверкин». Оба этих танкера строятся в интересах КТОФ.


Строительство на «Волге» началось 1 сентября 2016 г. Первым для завода и вторым в серии стал танкер «Вице-адмирал Паромов». В марте 2017-го там же заложили судно «Василий Никитин». Нижний Новгород строит танкеры для Черноморского флота. После строительства им предстоит переход к месту испытаний и будущей службы – через Волгу, Дон, Азовское и Черное моря.

Строительство «Михаила Барскова» во Владивостоке столкнулось с затруднениями и затянулось. Из-за этого первым на воду спустили «Вице-адмирала Паромова» – это произошло в декабре 2018 г. Спуск головного танкера состоялся только в августе 2019 г. Еще два судна находятся на разных стадиях строительства на стапеле. Их спуск состоится в обозримом будущем; достройка займет некоторое время.

В ближайшие дни первый танкер пр. 03182 для КЧФ дойдет до Севастополя, после чего начнутся ходовые испытания. На них планируется потратить несколько месяцев, и при отсутствии серьезных затруднений судно сдадут в конце года. Как скоро на испытания выйдет головной танкер – неизвестно.

Технические особенности


Малый морской танкер пр. 03182 представляет собой многоцелевое судно, способное брать на борт разнообразные жидкие и сухие грузы, в т.ч. разрядные. Танкер способен осуществлять снабжение других судов, передавать им различные грузы, а также принимать сточные воды и твердые отходы. Возможно применение судна в качестве спасательного в тех или иных операциях. Конструкция предусматривает возможность работы в арктической зоне.


"Вице-адмирал Паромов" незадолго до спуска на воду, декабрь 2018 г.

Танкер имеет длину 75 м и ширину 15,4 м. Осадка при полной нагрузке – 5 м. Водоизмещение – 3,5 тыс.т, дедвейт – 1560 т. Корпус соответствует ледовому классу Arc4 / Л1, что позволяет самостоятельно преодолевать однолетние льды толщиной до 0,6-0,8 м или следовать за ледоколом через однолетние льды толщиной до 1 м. Вертикальные габариты позволяют использовать внутренние водные пути.

Танкер имеет характерную компоновку. Надстройка размещена в носовой части судна; за ней находится палуба с местами для размещения груза, крановым и иным оборудованием и т.д. Корма отдана под площадку для вертолета. Значительная часть внутренних объемов корпуса вмещает емкости для жидких грузов. По данным ЗПКБ, дедвейт судна включает 200 т флотского мазута, 250 т дизельного топлива, 420 т пресной воды, 320 т собственных запасов и другие грузы.

Энергоустановка построена на основе трех дизель-генераторов мощностью по 1600 кВт и двух по 400 кВт. В корме расположены две винторулевые колонки зарубежного производства с электродвигателями мощностью по 2175 л.с. В носу имеется подруливающее устройство. Дальность плавания – 1500 морских миль, автономность – 30 суток.

Экипаж танкера включает 24 человек. Имеется возможность размещения еще 20 чел. – специалистов необходимого профиля, бойцов антитеррора, личного состава авиационной группы и т.д.


Перспективы службы


Четыре малых морских танкера пр. 03182 предназначаются для двух флотов и имеют большое значение для поддержания их боеспособности. КТОФ и КЧФ располагают достаточно многочисленными группировками судов обеспечения всех основных классов, но они не отличаются новизной. Кроме того, новые танкеры дадут как количественные, так и качественные преимущества.

По имеющимся данным, в строю Тихоокеанского флота сейчас имеется только два малых танкера постройки восьмидесятых годов, еще несколько пребывают на ремонте. Черноморский флот в недавнем прошлом остался без малых танкеров ввиду их морального и физического устаревания. Вследствие этого даже четыре современных судна пр. 03182 способны изменить ситуацию к лучшему.

Наличные суда, такие как танкеры пр. 1844 «Каир», способны перевозить мазут, дизельное топливо, масло или воду – в зависимости от модификации. Стандартное водоизмещение такого танкера – 1127 т при массе груза не более 500 т. Основную часть дедвейта составляют жидкости в нескольких танках; имеется трюм для 5 т сухого груза. «Каиры» способны разгоняться до 10 узлов и ходить через колотый лед.

Нетрудно заметить, что новые танкеры «Платформа-Арктика» крупнее и втрое вместительнее своих предшественников. Кроме того, обеспечен прием более широкой номенклатуры грузов – танкер может выдавать и принимать различные жидкости или передавать тару. К этому следует прибавить способность несения различного специального оборудования для спасательных, пожарных и других миссий. Важнейшим преимуществом является более высокий ледовый класс.

Первый танкер проекта 03182 идет на испытания

"Вице-адмирал Паромов" на воде

Таким образом, речь идет не просто о танкерах, а о некоем подобие судов комплексного снабжения – с меньшим водоизмещением и определенными ограничениями по грузам. При этом подобное судно способно работать в самых разных районах, вплоть до арктических морей. Очевидно, что получение подобных танкеров поможет флоту улучшить свою логистику и обеспечение боевой службы кораблей во всех зонах ответственности и в любых условиях, вплоть до самых суровых.

Проблема сроков


При всей своей пользе, танкеры пр. 03182 уже столкнулись с серьезной проблемой. По тем или иным причинам, суть которых пока не раскрывалась, строительство четырех судов серьезно затянулось. Согласно планам середины прошлого десятилетия, когда подписывались первые контракты на поставку, процесс передачи четырех танкеров должен был стартовать в 2017 г. и завершиться не позднее 2020-21 гг.

Сейчас середина 2020 г., и к настоящему времени лишь два танкера спущены на воду, и только один готов к прохождению испытаний. При положительном развитии событий, «Вице-адмирал Паромов» поступит на службу до конца года. После него с неизвестным опозданием флоту передадут «Михаила Барскова». Работы по двум другим судам, по всей видимости, будут продолжаться до 2022-23 гг.

Впрочем, последние новости показывают, что ситуация изменилась к лучшему. Работы успешно ведутся и переходят на новую стадию. Первый из построенных танкеров выходит на испытания, и за ним последуют другие. КТОФ и КЧФ получат по паре новых судов, что положительно скажется на состоянии всего флота обеспечения – а вместе с тем и на боеспособности ВМФ в целом.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Зеленодольское ПКБ / zpkb.com, Bmpd.livejournal.com
20 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Коте пане Коханка
    Коте пане Коханка 5 августа 2020 05:54 Новый
    +5
    Дай бог, кораблики нужные. Семь футов под килем!
    1. Михаил Матюгин
      Михаил Матюгин 7 августа 2020 17:19 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Коте пане Коханка
      Дай бог, кораблики нужные. Семь футов под килем!

      Может быть, может быть... Вот только я немного знаю, КАК их строили и достраивали, и у меня ой какие сомнения есть в их надёжности, не то что в "качестве сборки"...
  2. turbinist
    turbinist 5 августа 2020 08:02 Новый
    +2
    Может кто-нибудь в курсе какие движки используются в составе ДГ данного проекта?
  3. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 5 августа 2020 08:47 Новый
    0
    Ну ни как они не подходят для Черного моря.На Черном море проблема со льдами их там нет.СФ и ТФ ближе к теме по этим танкерам.Да бак чисто для северов.
    1. Коте пане Коханка
      Коте пане Коханка 5 августа 2020 10:27 Новый
      +7
      Цитата: tralflot1832
      Ну ни как они не подходят для Черного моря.На Черном море проблема со льдами их там нет.СФ и ТФ ближе к теме по этим танкерам.Да бак чисто для северов.

      Как это не парадоксально для обывателя, в Чёрном и Азовском морях имеет место «проблема со льдами»!!!
      К слову, поинтересуйтесь составом Черноморской эскадры Российского Императорского флота и Вы с удивлением обнаружите ледокольные пароходы! Так Франция в состав своего флота из остатков Черноморского забрала ледокол Илью Муромца!!! И даже спасибо не сказала, - где Франция и где Арктика!!!
      1. tralflot1832
        tralflot1832 5 августа 2020 10:33 Новый
        +1
        За 10 лет по Черному морю на коньках не катался зимой.Да бывают зимы суровые но это только до Туапсе.Погоняют по Черному морю и переведут куда надо.
        1. Seaflame
          Seaflame 6 августа 2020 22:52 Новый
          +1
          В Туапсе никогда льда не было. В каком-то году в Одессе льды были но это аномалия.
      2. tralflot1832
        tralflot1832 6 августа 2020 11:38 Новый
        +1
        Признаю свою не правоту то что строится на Волге для ЧФ.Для ТОФа строится в Владивостоке на Восточной верфи .В 2019 году один уже спущен на воду.Для БФ и СФ будут другие ,помощнее. feel
    2. Симаргл
      Симаргл 5 августа 2020 13:57 Новый
      +7
      Цитата: tralflot1832
      На Черном море проблема со льдами их там нет.
      Как я понимаю, чем был снесён первый крымский мост Вы не знаете...
      1. tralflot1832
        tralflot1832 5 августа 2020 19:30 Новый
        +1
        Сталинский мост через Керченский пролив снесен ледоходом.Зачем танкер ледового коасса использовать на Черном море?У нас других мест нет,на север их все равно современем перегонят.
  4. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 5 августа 2020 09:22 Новый
    +3
    Я когда на первое фото посмотрел - подумал, что автор ошибся и фото какого то ледокола вставил - уж больно похож на современных борцов со льдом. А когда прочитал, то понял. Спасибо автору, интересно)))
  5. Vlad Malkin
    Vlad Malkin 5 августа 2020 09:53 Новый
    +3
    Интересный корабль! Только зачем ледового класса на Черное море?
  6. moreman78
    moreman78 5 августа 2020 10:59 Новый
    +1
    Кораблики нужные, но непонятка с Черным морем. Если бы была большая серия для всех 4х флотов, то это вполне объяснило б их постройку для ЧФ.
    1. Симаргл
      Симаргл 5 августа 2020 13:59 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: moreman78
      Если бы была большая серия для всех 4х флотов, то это вполне объяснило б их постройку для ЧФ.
      Азов затягивает льдом, в пролив выносит. Ну и перегнать, в случае чего, не проблема.
    2. Крым26
      Крым26 5 августа 2020 15:23 Новый
      +4
      Возможно, идея в универсальности. Строить отдельные корабли для ЧФ, потом отдельные - для ТОФ или СФ.... Ну геморрой же! А так - один проект и все довольны.
      1. Sergey_G_M
        Sergey_G_M 5 августа 2020 18:18 Новый
        +2
        Универсальность да. А еще такое судно может через Азовское море и Дон дойти до Ростова-на-Дону зимой и ему ничего не помешает.
        Подобные суда обеспечения очень нужны, для ЧМФ и ТОФ, учитывая что у ЧМФ и ТОФ будут отечественные "Мистрали", то постройка таких судов обеспечения к ним выглядит очень логичной.
  7. геолог
    геолог 5 августа 2020 12:27 Новый
    +6
    Керченский пролив был покрыт льдом полностью пару лет назад. На Черном море не поймешь; то загорать можно в январе на пароме, а то в другую зиму можно по льду перейти на тот берег пролива.
    1. swnvaleria
      swnvaleria 5 августа 2020 22:35 Новый
      +2
      сам я в Крым езжу летом , но дядька мой к нам как то раз зимой из Крыма в гости приехал , и вот он рассказывал что на переправе перед выходом парома пускали ледокольный буксир , а дон и азовское море возле Таганрога и Азова я часто во льду видел , так что судно такого класса к тому же река-море здесь нужно.
  8. Lontus
    Lontus 6 августа 2020 10:41 Новый
    +3
    В корме расположены две винторулевые колонки зарубежного производства с электродвигателями мощностью по 2175 л.с.

    Ну неужели электромоторы в РФ невозможно сделать?
  9. kig
    kig Сегодня, 03:32 Новый
    0
    История строительства - просто позор. Суденышко в 1500 т дедвейтом строить по 5-6 лет и только-только спустить на воду!?