Military Review

Paul Craig Roberts reveals the secret sides of US politics

3

When they talk about the activities of the United States around the world, then for many the States, including the American authorities, are perceived as something homogeneous and monolithic, with common goals and objectives. In fact, this is more delusion than truth. Even the usual news It is clear to the reports that the American authorities have long been not doing well with unity. This situation became even more obvious with the arrival of Donald Trump.


For additional information on what activities the United States is conducting in the world, what tasks the American military-political system solves, Paul Craig Roberts, ex-adviser to President Ronald Reagan, provides. This man, who is often called an American dissident in our country, gave an exclusive interview published on Arkady Mamontov's American Method channel.

Paul Craig Roberts will answer a number of interesting questions, including about the US waging information and disinformation wars, about the astronomical amounts of funding for the American military sector. This year alone, defense spending in the US budget has exceeded $ 700 billion. This is more than all other countries in the world combined.

Paul Craig Roberts reveals the secret sides of US politics:

3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Deniska999
    Deniska999 6 August 2020 06: 39 New
    +1
    Oh, alive, it has not been seen for a long time. So the reptilians haven't eaten yet.
  2. nikvic46
    nikvic46 6 August 2020 07: 07 New
    0
    I do not like to listen to dissidents. Neither ours, nor strangers. Most of them have a perverse sense of reality. He says that Reagan had a good attitude towards Russia. When this president called the USSR "an empire of evil."
  3. alpamys
    alpamys 6 August 2020 20: 20 New
    +1
    video megazachot .. better and you can not tell. drinks

Военное обозрение

Пол Крейг Робертс раскрывает секретные стороны политики США

3

Когда говорят о деятельности США по всему миру, то для многих Штаты, включая американские власти, воспринимаются чем-то однородным и монолитным, с едиными целями и задачами. На самом деле это в большей степени заблуждение, чем истина. Даже по обычным новостным сводкам понятно, что с единством у американских властей давно не всё в порядке. Ещё более очевидно такая ситуация обозначилась с приходом Дональда Трампа.


Дополнительную информацию о том, какая деятельность ведётся Соединёнными Штатами в мире, какие задачи решает американская военно-политическая система, представляет экс-советник президента Рональда Рейгана Пол Крейг Робертс. Этот человек, которого в нашей стране нередко называют американским диссидентом, дал эксклюзивное интервью, опубликованное на канале Аркадия Мамонтова «Американский метод».

Пол Крейг Робертс ответит на ряд интересных вопросов, в том числе о ведении США информационных и дезинформационных войн, об астрономических суммах финансирования американского военного сектора. Только на текущий год расходы на оборону, заложенные в бюджете США, превысили 700 млрд долларов. Это больше, чем у всех остальных стран мира, вместе взятых.

Пол Крейг Робертс раскрывает секретные стороны политики США:

3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Deniska999
    Deniska999 6 августа 2020 06:39 Новый
    +1
    О, живой, давно не видно было. Значит, рептилоиды ещё не съели.
  2. nikvic46
    nikvic46 6 августа 2020 07:07 Новый
    0
    Не люблю я слушать диссидентов.Ни наших,ни чужих.У большинства из них извращенное чувство реальности.Говорит,что Рейган хорошо относился к России.Когда этот президент называл СССР "империей зла".
  3. алпамыс
    алпамыс 6 августа 2020 20:20 Новый
    +1
    ролик мегазачот..лучше и не расскажешь. drinks