Military Review

Preliminary tests of the modernized air defense system "Osa" have been completed in Belarus

27
Preliminary tests of the modernized air defense system "Osa" have been completed in Belarus

In Belarus, preliminary tests of a prototype of the 9A33-2B combat vehicle from the 9K33 Osa anti-aircraft missile system (SAM) have been completed. Fully development work on this project is planned to be completed in September 2020, the state military-industrial committee of the republic reports.


As part of preliminary tests of a prototype of the modernized combat vehicle 9A33-2B, at the 174th training ground of the Air Force and Air Defense Forces, they successfully passed live fire tests. During the tests, the characteristics of the air defense missile system for the destruction of a helicopter (UAV) were confirmed.

- said in a statement.

The developers stated that the modernized electronic equipment of the complex "in normal mode" provided the identification, stable automatic tracking of the target, as well as the guidance of the anti-aircraft guided missile (SAM) at the air target.


In the course of modernization of the 9K33 Osa air defense system, the equipment was transferred to a new modern element base. The upgraded vehicle has an increased detection range and improved target position determination accuracy. In addition, the complex received a new wheelbase - a serial highway of the MAZ-6317 family.

Modernization of the main systems of the Osa air defense missile system made it possible not only to increase the efficiency of its use, but also to increase reliability and service life, reduce operating costs, and significantly improve the conditions and efficiency of operators

- said in the message of the military-industrial committee of Belarus.
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 7 August 2020 10: 36
    +5
    And the "old one" still swam. This means that she could accompany the units in almost battle formations ...
    1. vkl.47
      vkl.47 7 August 2020 11: 25
      +1
      It looks like the music was written for the video by the late Stan Winston)) epic.
    2. Fedorov
      Fedorov 7 August 2020 11: 30
      +5
      She could accompany and detect. Shoot only from the spot. And this is the ground. And then, as a rule, there are 2 missiles, the second is "in pursuit, the result is 99%. One specific minus is that only one target can accompany. The Doppler radar, however ...
      1. Parsec
        Parsec 7 August 2020 12: 03
        +8
        Quote: APASUS
        In the event of a breakdown of the opening mechanism, the front cover should not damage the seeker, and the cover from the end protects the rocket engine, even in case of breakdown, but does not interfere with the start


        1. SAM family Wasp - radio command guidance method. There are no GOS on the rocket.

        2. If the front cover has not opened, + 27V will not pass to the rear cover firebolt, and, accordingly, to start the engine. A rocket stratum from an open container is no different from a launch with a bare launcher. The launch of a rocket from a container with a closed back cover is an analogue of a cannon shot. Without recoil devices and with a duralumin barrel attached to the combat vehicle with stunted stoppers. Moreover, when the engine is started, the nozzle plug is knocked out, which has nowhere to fly when the rear cover is closed. And the gases of the starting charge will go forward, melting the command receiver antennas covered with plastic and melting the microwave diodes that are screwed straight into these antennas.

        3. The front cover opens downward to avoid creating an additional reflective surface for the missile transponder. A wide beam antenna in a conical scan, although hidden below the speaker cabinet, can pick up what is not needed. And it is more convenient to close such a lid after start-up.

        4. Fantasies of people not familiar with the subject sometimes amuse, but more often annoying.
        1. Fedorov
          Fedorov 7 August 2020 12: 15
          0
          sometimes they amuse, but more often they annoy.
          \
          It was fun and annoying - painting the car after the launches in Kazakhstan, it is clear for educational purposes. ... wink "corner reflectors attached shells to" Katyusha "and" Grady ", and bullets at them were quite successful.
          1. Parsec
            Parsec 7 August 2020 14: 08
            0
            Quote: Fedorov
            It was fun and annoying - painting the car after launches in Kazakhstan, it is clear for educational purposes. ... "corner reflectors attached shells to" Katyusha "and" Grady ", and bullets at them were quite successful.


            Paint one reflector there after launches, no more.
            Not for Katyushas and not for Hurricanes, but for MD-20.
            IVTs MD-20 and without a corner reflector is visible and amazed perfectly, there are enough projectile wings.

            Are you sure you served on the Wasp?
        2. Observer2014
          Observer2014 7 August 2020 13: 17
          -1
          Parsec -APASUS (Pavo) You still have a fight, which one of you is the biggest air defense gunner laughing What's the difference how the rocket takes off there. And how it is controlled. It is clear that this old system is like a Faberge of a mammoth. Here is another matter. The very fact of the creation of such a Belarusian military-industrial complex. And what does this essentially mean in the political aspect of this eventhi
          1. Parsec
            Parsec 7 August 2020 14: 15
            +2
            Does not mean anything, except for the designation of the rational use of the aging complex.
            The Osa was mono-signal SAM, mono-signal and remained.
            You can, without fear of nuclear war, replace a huge number of lamps with a small assembly on microcircuits, you can install a digital PSA (but there will be many problems with temperature control - start the PC after a week of standing at -20C), however, all microwave generation will still remain Svetanovskaya or Saratov's, and the high-voltage is also not Belarusian.
            1. Observer2014
              Observer2014 7 August 2020 14: 21
              -1
              Quote: Parsec
              Does not mean anything, except for the designation of the rational use of the aging complex.
              The Osa was mono-signal SAM, mono-signal and remained.
              You can, without fear of nuclear war, replace a huge number of lamps with a small assembly on microcircuits, you can install a digital PSA (but there will be many problems with temperature control - start the PC after a week of standing at -20C), however, all microwave generation will still remain Svetanovskaya or Saratov's, and the high-voltage is also not Belarusian.

              soldier Consultations on air defense topics will be needed within the framework of the Military Review. hi
    3. Bar1
      Bar1 7 August 2020 12: 20
      +1
      Quote: Leader of the Redskins
      And the "old one" still swam. This means that she could accompany the units in almost battle formations ...

      on the march, together with tanks and other armored cars, you still have to mount a crossing over the river, then at any crossing, the Wasp can cover the column with an air defense umbrella, even on one side of the river. So the advantages of the complex's buoyancy are a dubious trump card.
      1. Fedorov
        Fedorov 7 August 2020 12: 42
        +1
        Somehow you contradict yourself. It can cover, then it is doubtful. Decide.
        Moreover, one machine is not remelted. I swam across the Dnieper, on the Wasp it is true 2 km from the top of the river according to the calculation of the current. And normally everything that flew past I got from Boryspil and Zhulyan and also from Uzin strategists, I saw perfectly well. I took the position, went the second. crossing, if the area was not processed in theory with "Tornadoes and" Tornadoes with Hailings. ...
        1. Bar1
          Bar1 7 August 2020 13: 54
          0
          Quote: Fedorov
          Something you contradict yourself. It can cover, then it is doubtful. Decide.

          what's not clear here? There is no river whose width could be greater than the action of the complex. I stood behind the ferry on the bank and closed the crossing column. And when the bridgehead on the other side is expanded, then the complex itself can be transferred, so whether it is necessary to swim Ose is a question.
    4. Observer2014
      Observer2014 7 August 2020 13: 11
      0
      Quote: Leader of the Redskins
      And the "old one" still swam. This means that she could accompany the units in almost battle formations ...

      yes Yes. Who needs it in Belarus? This is something else, more political, not practical. Confirmation in practice of Belarusian independence. Everything. I don't see any other explanation for this product.
  2. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 7 August 2020 10: 41
    -1
    Rocket container. The front cover opens down, the back up, what's the physical meaning, brother Belarusian? recourse
    1. APASUS
      APASUS 7 August 2020 11: 05
      0
      Quote: Mavrikiy
      Rocket container. The front cover opens down, the back up, what's the physical meaning, brother Belarusian? recourse

      In the event of a breakdown of the opening mechanism, the front cover should not damage the seeker, and the cover from the end protects the rocket engine, even in case of breakdown, but does not interfere with the start
  3. jetfors_84
    jetfors_84 7 August 2020 10: 55
    +1
    And why so pretentious music? One shot and what's a container change?
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 7 August 2020 11: 07
    0
    The equipment is being modernized in all countries (capable of this) during which it is being tested. We read the article and took note of it.
  5. Fedorov
    Fedorov 7 August 2020 11: 11
    +2
    I hope there is more space inside, with my growth I pounded so many bumps. The all-round indicator is confident LCD, the operator's vision will not sit down. And what about the "friend or foe" system? although fig who will tell wink And it’s a pity that it doesn’t float (although I don’t care for this territory), afloat the APC was overtaking. But "connecting the ammunition, he was still hemorrhagic, maybe something has changed?"
    Eh ... to climb there, but remember the officer's youth.
  6. Pavel57
    Pavel57 7 August 2020 11: 43
    0
    In fact, only the rocket remained from the old complex. Is it worth the candle?
    1. Fedorov
      Fedorov 7 August 2020 11: 56
      +1
      Worth it! We even saw geese freely on the ICO. The unit is a thing! Although you can calculate how much the new Russian "Tor will cost. Yes .. it shoots a little higher and further for a couple of kilometers. But nobody canceled the money. Especially" Os is a dime a dozen. Everything is on lamps, fewer and fewer people are screwing in this.
      Although the main thing is what the possible theater of military operations is, there it is already possible to decide what the army needs.
      1. Cyril G ...
        Cyril G ... 7 August 2020 13: 11
        0
        The question is how many goals Wasp now accompanies? Still one?
        1. Fedorov
          Fedorov 7 August 2020 13: 39
          0
          Yes, one. Guidance (on the sides of the stations rotates with the entire platform, seen in the photo in one direction) He sees a lot, but accompanies one and fires one bullet - 11 seconds, the target is either hit or ... 10 300 meters. Further depends on the operator.
      2. Pavel57
        Pavel57 7 August 2020 16: 01
        0
        The missile definitely has a lifespan
        ... It is somewhat strange to fence a new complex for a missile that is not being produced.
  7. Parsec
    Parsec 7 August 2020 14: 27
    0
    Quote: Fedorov
    He sees a lot, but accompanies one and shoots one - 11 seconds, the target is either hit or ... 10 300 meters.

    22.5 seconds a rocket flies to the far border of the affected area. At a target speed of 300 m / s, it is quite possible to fire again.
  8. Parsec
    Parsec 7 August 2020 14: 33
    0
    Quote: Bar1
    And when the bridgehead on the other side is expanded, then it is possible to move the complex itself, so whether it is necessary to swim Ose is a question.


    Never asked a question - why almost all the equipment of a motorized rifle regiment is floating, including self-propelled artillery?
  9. Sarkazm
    Sarkazm 7 August 2020 16: 30
    0
    Quote: Parsec
    Does not mean anything, except for the designation of the rational use of the aging complex.
    The Osa was mono-signal SAM, mono-signal and remained.
    You can, without fear of nuclear war, replace a huge number of lamps with a small assembly on microcircuits, you can install a digital PSA (but there will be many problems with temperature control - start the PC after a week of standing at -20C), however, all microwave generation will still remain Svetanovskaya or Saratov's, and the high-voltage is also not Belarusian.



    Serious upgrades, as you can see, have long been performed by Belarusians, see the performance characteristics http://tetraedr.com/production/.

    And the complex, the one that is the topic of the article, is apparently an economical version of the modernization of the Osa air defense system for poor countries. After modernization, the customer will receive a complex air defense system on an inexpensive wheeled chassis. It is clearly not capable of a larger complex on a car that needs to be hung out on outriggers for shooting, and it will not be able to play the role of military air defense similar to the original Wasp or its deep modernizations.
  10. Sarkazm
    Sarkazm 7 August 2020 16: 32
    +1
    Quote: Fedorov
    I hope there is more space inside, with my growth I pounded so many bumps. The all-round indicator is confident LCD, the operator's vision will not sit down. And what about the "friend or foe" system? although fig who will tell wink And it’s a pity that it doesn’t float (although I don’t care for this territory), afloat the APC was overtaking. But "connecting the ammunition, he was still hemorrhagic, maybe something has changed?"
    Eh ... to climb there, but remember the officer's youth.

Военное обозрение

В Белоруссии завершены предварительные испытания модернизированного ЗРК «Оса»

27
В Белоруссии завершены предварительные испытания модернизированного ЗРК «Оса»

В Белоруссии завершены предварительные испытания опытного образца боевой машины 9А33-2Б из состава зенитного ракетного комплекса (ЗРК) 9К33 "Оса". Полностью опытно-конструкторские работы по данному проекту планируется завершить в сентябре 2020 года, сообщает государственный военно-промышленный комитет республики.


В рамках проведения предварительных испытаний опытного образца модернизированной боевой машины 9А33-2Б, на 174-м учебном полигоне ВВС и войск ПВО, успешно прошли испытания боевой стрельбой. В ходе испытаний подтверждены характеристики ЗРК по уничтожению вертолета (БПЛА).

- говорится в сообщении.

Разработчики заявили, что прошедшая модернизацию радиоэлектронная аппаратура комплекса "в штатном режиме" обеспечила выявление, устойчивое автоматическое сопровождение цели, а также наведения зенитной управляемой ракеты (ЗКР) на воздушную мишень.


В ходе модернизации ЗРК 9К33 "Оса" аппаратура переведена на новую современную элементную базу. У модернизированной машины увеличена дальность обнаружения и повышена точность определения координат цели. Кроме того, комплекс получил новую колесную базу - серийное шоссе семейства МАЗ-6317.

Модернизация основных систем ЗРК "Оса" позволила не только повысить эффективность его применения, но и увеличить надежность и срок службы, снизить расходы на эксплуатацию, а также существенно улучшить условия и эффективность работы операторов

- говорится в сообщении военно-промышленного комитета Белоруссии.
27 комментариев
Объявление

Редакции "Военного обозрения" срочно требуется корректор. Требования: безупречное знание русского языка, исполнительность, дисциплинированность. Обращаться: sv@vo-media.ru

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 7 августа 2020 10:36 Новый
    +5
    А "старая то" все таки плавала. Значит, могла сопровождать подразделения почти в боевых порядках...
    1. vkl.47
      vkl.47 7 августа 2020 11:25 Новый
      +1
      Похоже музыку писал для ролика покойный Стен Уинстон))эпичная.
    2. федоров
      федоров 7 августа 2020 11:30 Новый
      +5
      Сопровождать и обнаруживать могла. Стрелять только с места. А это грунт. И то , как правило 2-ве ракеты, вторая "вдогон , результат - 99 %. Один конкретный минус - сопровождать может только одну цель. Доплеровская РЛС однако...
      1. Parsec
        Parsec 7 августа 2020 12:03 Новый
        +8
        Цитата: APASUS
        В случае поломки механизма открывания ,передняя крышка не должна повредить ГСН,а крышка с торца защищает двигатель ракеты,даже при поломке ,но не мешает старту


        1. ЗРК семейства Оса - радиокомандного способа наведения. Никаких ГСН на ракете нет.

        2. Если не открылась передняя крышка, не пройдет +27В на пироболт задней крышки, и, соответственно, на запуск двигателя. Страт ракеты из открытого контейнера не отличается от старта с голой пусковой. Старт ракеты из контейнера с закрытой задней крышкой - аналог выстрела из пушки. Без противооткатных устройств и с дюралевым стволом, прикрепленном к боевой машине чахлыми стопорами. Да еще при запуске двигателя вышибается заглушка сопла, которой при закрытой задней крышке лететь некуда. И газы стартового заряда пойдут вперед, оплавляя прикрытые пластиком антенны приемника команд и выплавляя СВЧ диоды, которые прям в эти антенны ввернуты.

        3. Передняя крышка открывается вниз чтобы не создавать дополнительную отражающую поверхность для ответчика ракеты. Антенна широкого луча рупор в коническом сканировании, хоть и упрятан ниже корпуса колонок, может принять что не надо. Да и закрывать такую крышку после пуска удобнее.

        4. Фантазии людей, не знакомых с предметом, иногда веселят, но чаще раздражают.
        1. федоров
          федоров 7 августа 2020 12:15 Новый
          0
          иногда веселят, но чаще раздражают.
          \
          Веселила и раздражала - покраска машины после пусков в Казахстане, понятно по учебным целям. . wink "уголковые отражатели присобачивали на "Катюши снаряды и на "Грады, по ним и пуляли вполне успешно.
          1. Parsec
            Parsec 7 августа 2020 14:08 Новый
            0
            Цитата: федоров
            Веселила и раздражала - покраска машины после пусков в Казахстане, понятно по учебным целям. . "уголковые отражатели присобачивали на "Катюши снаряды и на "Грады, по ним и пуляли вполне успешно.


            Красить там после пусков один газоотражатель, не более.
            Не по Катюшам и не по Ураганам, по МД-20.
            ИВЦ МД-20 и без уголкового отражателя виден и поражается отлично, хватает крыльев снаряда.

            Вы точно на Осе служили?
        2. Наблюдатель2014
          Наблюдатель2014 7 августа 2020 13:17 Новый
          -1
          Parsec -APASUS (Pavo) Вы ещё подеритесь.Кто из вас больший ПВО-ошник laughing Какая разница как там ракета вылетает.И как она управляется.То понятно что старая эта система как фаберже мамонта.Тут в другом дело.Сам факт сотворение таковой белорусским ВПК.И что это по сути означает в политическом аспекте этого событияhi
          1. Parsec
            Parsec 7 августа 2020 14:15 Новый
            +2
            Ничего не означает, кроме обозначения рационального использования устаревающего комплекса.
            Моносигнальным ЗРК Оса был, моносигнальным и остался.
            Можно, не опасаясь ядерной войны, заменить огромное количество ламп маленькой сборкой на микросхемах, можно поставить цифровой СРП (но проблем с термостатированием будет много - запустите ПК после недели стояния на -20С), однако же вся СВЧ генерация останется все равно светлановская или саратовская, да и высоковольтная тоже не белорусская.
            1. Наблюдатель2014
              Наблюдатель2014 7 августа 2020 14:21 Новый
              -1
              Цитата: Parsec
              Ничего не означает, кроме обозначения рационального использования устаревающего комплекса.
              Моносигнальным ЗРК Оса был, моносигнальным и остался.
              Можно, не опасаясь ядерной войны, заменить огромное количество ламп маленькой сборкой на микросхемах, можно поставить цифровой СРП (но проблем с термостатированием будет много - запустите ПК после недели стояния на -20С), однако же вся СВЧ генерация останется все равно светлановская или саратовская, да и высоковольтная тоже не белорусская.

              soldier Будут нужны консультации по темам ПВО в рамках Военного Обозрения обращусь обязательно hi
    3. Бар1
      Бар1 7 августа 2020 12:20 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Вождь краснокожих
      А "старая то" все таки плавала. Значит, могла сопровождать подразделения почти в боевых порядках...

      на марше вместе с танками и другими броневиками всё равно приходится монтировать переправу через реку,то тогда на любой переправе Оса может накрыть колонну зонтиком ПВО находясь даже на одной стороне реки .Так что преимущества плавучести комплекса-это сомнительный козырь.
      1. федоров
        федоров 7 августа 2020 12:42 Новый
        +1
        Как-то Вы себе противоречите. То может накрыть, то сомнительно. Определитесь.
        Тем более по одной машине не переплавляют . Я Днепр переплывал, на "Осе правда 2-ва км сверху реки по расчету течения . И нормально все, что мимо летело доставал из Борисполя и Жулян и еще и с Узина стратегов ,прекрасно видел. Позицию занял, пошла вторая . А потом уж и переправа, если местность при этом "Смерчами и "Торнадо с "Градами не обработали в теории. .
        1. Бар1
          Бар1 7 августа 2020 13:54 Новый
          0
          Цитата: федоров
          ак-то Вы себе противоречите. То может накрыть, то сомнительно. Определитесь.

          что тут не понятного? Нет такой реки ширина которой могла бы больше ,чем действие комплекса.Встал сзади переправы на берегу и закрыл переправляющуюся колону.А когда плацдарм на другой стороне расширят,то можно и комплекс сам перебросить,поэтому нужно ли плавать Осе -это вопрос.
    4. Наблюдатель2014
      Наблюдатель2014 7 августа 2020 13:11 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Вождь краснокожих
      А "старая то" все таки плавала. Значит, могла сопровождать подразделения почти в боевых порядках...

      yes Да.Кому это нужно в Белоруссии? Тут дело в другом.Больше политическом.Нежели в практическом.Подтверждение на практике белорусской незалежности.Всё.Какого либо другого объяснения этому изделию не вижу.
  2. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 7 августа 2020 10:41 Новый
    -1
    Контейнер ракеты. Передняя крышка открывается вниз, задняя вверх, в чем физический смысл, брат белорус? recourse
    1. APASUS
      APASUS 7 августа 2020 11:05 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Mavrikiy
      Контейнер ракеты. Передняя крышка открывается вниз, задняя вверх, в чем физический смысл, брат белорус? recourse

      В случае поломки механизма открывания ,передняя крышка не должна повредить ГСН,а крышка с торца защищает двигатель ракеты,даже при поломке ,но не мешает старту
  3. jetfors_84
    jetfors_84 7 августа 2020 10:55 Новый
    +1
    И к чему столь пафосная музыка? Один выстрел и что смена контейнера?
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 7 августа 2020 11:07 Новый
    0
    Техника модернизируется во всех странах (способных на это) в процессе чего проходит испытания. Прочли статью, приняли к сведению.
  5. федоров
    федоров 7 августа 2020 11:11 Новый
    +2
    Надеюсь места больше стало внутри, я со своим ростом столько шишек понабивал. Индикатор кругового обзора уверен ЖК, зрение у оператора не сядет. А система "свой-чужой" какая ? хотя фиг кто расскажет wink И жаль ,что не плавает ( хотя для данной территории пофиг ), на плаву БТР обгоняла. А вот "подключка боезапаса тот еще гемор был, может что-то изменилось?
    Эх...залезть бы туда, да вспомнить офицерскую молодость.
  6. Pavel57
    Pavel57 7 августа 2020 11:43 Новый
    0
    По сути от старого комплекса осталась только ракета. Стоит ли овчинка выделки?
    1. федоров
      федоров 7 августа 2020 11:56 Новый
      +1
      Стоит ! Мы даже гусей видели свободно на ИКО . Агрегат - вещь ! Хотя можно и посчитать, во сколько обойдется новый российский "Тор. Да..он стреляет чуть повыше и по дальше на пару км. Но денежку никто не отменял. Тем более "Ос пруд пруди. Все на лампах, все меньше человеков шурупает в этом.
      Хотя главное - каков возможный театр военных действий, там уже и определиться можно, что нужно армии.
      1. Кирилл Г...
        Кирилл Г... 7 августа 2020 13:11 Новый
        0
        Вопрос сколько Оса целей теперь сопровождает? ПО прежнему одну?
        1. федоров
          федоров 7 августа 2020 13:39 Новый
          0
          Да, одну. Наведение ( по бокам станций вертится со всей платформой , видно на фото в одну сторону ) Видит много, но сопровождает одну и пуляет одну - 11 секунд, цель либо поражена или ...10 300 метров. Дальше от оператора зависит.
      2. Pavel57
        Pavel57 7 августа 2020 16:01 Новый
        0
        Ракеты точно имеет срок службы
        . Городить новый комплекс под ракету, которая не выпускается, несколько странно.
  7. Parsec
    Parsec 7 августа 2020 14:27 Новый
    0
    Цитата: федоров
    Видит много, но сопровождает одну и пуляет одну - 11 секунд, цель либо поражена или ...10 300 метров.

    22.5 секунд летит ракета на дальнюю границу зоны поражения. При скорости цели 300 м/с вполне себе можно обстрелять повторно.
  8. Parsec
    Parsec 7 августа 2020 14:33 Новый
    0
    Цитата: Бар1
    А когда плацдарм на другой стороне расширят,то можно и комплекс сам перебросить,поэтому нужно ли плавать Осе -это вопрос.


    Никогда не задавались вопросом - почему почти вся техника мотострелкового полка плавающая, включая самоходную артиллерию?
  9. Sarkazm
    Sarkazm 7 августа 2020 16:30 Новый
    0
    Цитата: Parsec
    Ничего не означает, кроме обозначения рационального использования устаревающего комплекса.
    Моносигнальным ЗРК Оса был, моносигнальным и остался.
    Можно, не опасаясь ядерной войны, заменить огромное количество ламп маленькой сборкой на микросхемах, можно поставить цифровой СРП (но проблем с термостатированием будет много - запустите ПК после недели стояния на -20С), однако же вся СВЧ генерация останется все равно светлановская или саратовская, да и высоковольтная тоже не белорусская.



    Серьезные модернизации как видите давно выполнены беларусами посмотрите ТТХ http://tetraedr.com/production/.

    А комплекс, тот что тема статьи, это видимо эконом версия модернизации ЗРК Оса для небогатых стран. Заказчик после модернизации получит комплекс объектовой ПВО на недорогом колесном шасси. На большее комплекс на авто которому для стрельбы необходимо вывешиваться на аутригерах явно не способен и он не сможет играть роль войсковой ПВО аналогично оригинальной Осе или ее глубоким модернизациям.
  10. Sarkazm
    Sarkazm 7 августа 2020 16:32 Новый
    +1
    Цитата: федоров
    Надеюсь места больше стало внутри, я со своим ростом столько шишек понабивал. Индикатор кругового обзора уверен ЖК, зрение у оператора не сядет. А система "свой-чужой" какая ? хотя фиг кто расскажет wink И жаль ,что не плавает ( хотя для данной территории пофиг ), на плаву БТР обгоняла. А вот "подключка боезапаса тот еще гемор был, может что-то изменилось?
    Эх...залезть бы туда, да вспомнить офицерскую молодость.