Military Review

On the psychology and life of the military generation in the USSR and Germany of the 1920 era

6
On the psychology and life of the military generation in the USSR and Germany of the 1920 era

Russia after the First World War was actually the only country that was de jure defeated by the defeated. Such a legal incident occurred in connection with the signing of the Brest Peace Agreement in March 1918, when Russia was already Soviet.


Revolution, big war. All this, by definition, could not but affect the people who lived in those days. According to historians and psychologists, many members of the elites were largely influenced by the factors that they had to face in the 20s.

This is especially noticeable in what happened after the First World War in Germany. Defeat in a big war, economic decline formed a generation of people who yearned for a certain revenge. It is well known today what all this ultimately resulted in in Germany - the coming to power of an odious figure and the subsequent surge of radical nationalism.

And what is characteristic of the same generation of Soviet citizens?

Expert Artyom Drabkin reflects on the life of the military generation of citizens of the Soviet Union and Germany. He shares his opinion on the air of TacticMedia:

Photos used:
Wikipedia / Bundesarchiv_Bild_183-H25109
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Lech from Android.
    Lech from Android. 10 August 2020 05: 04
    0
    There was total devastation in Russia ... after WWI and the Civil War ... both in the minds of people and in the economy ... you couldn't imagine worse.
  2. nikvic46
    nikvic46 10 August 2020 06: 40
    +4
    All the same, you need to grow up in your expressions. Talking about the "Soviet bourgeoisie" and comparing the citizens of Germany and the Soviet people. Germany, absorbing help from all over the world, was preparing for war. The USSR, knowing that war would be inevitable, did what he could in order not to perish under German boot. On the Soviet "bourgeoisie". Even if she was starving, it would not make life easier for the Soviet people. After all, over the years you can trace how the people's well-being grew. And it could not grow immediately. Now you can hear that the Soviet people after the revolution was a "consumable", and then became a "cog" in the life of the USSR. Sometimes the work of the whole mechanism rests on a screw. Let them name the country where this is not so.
  3. Kuroneko
    Kuroneko 10 August 2020 15: 08
    +3

    Artyom Drabkin. "I fought at a wedding."

    Excuse me, but consider him as an expert ... Although, of course, everyone is free to evaluate him in his own way.
  4. GTYCBJYTH2021
    GTYCBJYTH2021 11 August 2020 01: 37
    +1
    A hundred years ago ... Freuds already existed, apparently, psychology was developed to the human masses ... ... questions ..... According to the tests, the psychologist recognized me as a SUICIDE-SUICIDE, offered to remove me from the weapon, reported her conclusion to the headquarters, there were almost no glass in the windows flying out of laughter ..... And where did the tests come from from America, their military psychologists methodology .....
    1. Pavel57
      Pavel57 11 August 2020 10: 17
      0
      GTYCBJYTH2021 (Andrey), nevertheless there were cases when the test results were later confirmed in real situations.
      1. GTYCBJYTH2021
        GTYCBJYTH2021 14 August 2020 18: 12
        0
        Quote: Pavel57
        GTYCBJYTH2021 (Andrey), nevertheless there were cases when the test results were later confirmed in real situations.

        under tsarism, apparently ..... In the white and red armies, they fought, I do not argue, without psychologists ..... And the fact that the test results were confirmed is an accident, the psychologist guessed .........

Военное обозрение

О психологии и жизни военного поколения в СССР и Германии эпохи 1920 годов

6
О психологии и жизни военного поколения в СССР и Германии эпохи 1920 годов

Россия после Первой мировой войны оказалась фактически единственной страной, которая де-юре была побеждённой побеждёнными. Такой юридический казус произошёл в связи с подписанием Брестского мирного соглашения в марте 1918 года, когда Россия уже была советской.


Революция, большая война. Всё это по определению не могло не сказаться на людях, которые жили в те времена. Как считают историки и психологи, на многих представителей элит во многом повлияли те факторы, с которыми им пришлось столкнуться в 20-е годы.

Особенно это заметно по тому, что происходило после Первой мировой войны в Германии. Поражение в большой войне, экономический упадок формировали поколение людей, которые жаждали определённого реванша. О том, во что всё это в итоге в Германии вылилось, сегодня прекрасно известно – приход к власти одиозной фигуры и последовавший вслед за этим всплеск радикального национализма.

А что характерно для того же поколения советских граждан?

О жизни военного поколения граждан Советского Союза и Германии размышляет эксперт Артём Драбкин. Своим мнением он делится в эфире TacticMedia:

Использованы фотографии:
Википедия/Bundesarchiv_Bild_183-H25109
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Леха с Андроида.
    Леха с Андроида. 10 августа 2020 05:04 Новый
    0
    Разруха повальная была в России...после ПМВ и гражданской войны...и в умах людей и в экономике...хуже не придумаешь.
  2. nikvic46
    nikvic46 10 августа 2020 06:40 Новый
    +4
    Все таки надо взрослеть в своих выражениях.Говоря о "советской буржуазии" и сравнивая граждан Германии и советских людей.Германия,впитывая помощь со всего мира,готовилась к войне.СССР,зная что война будет неизбежной, делал что мог,чтобы не погибнуть под немецким сапогом.О советской "буржуазии". Даже если бы она голодала, этим не облегчила бы жизнь советских людей.Ведь по годам можно проследить,как росло благосостояние народа.И оно не не могло вырасти сразу.Сейчас можно услышать,что советский человек после революции был "расходным материалом",а потом стал "винтиком" в жизни СССР. Иногда на винтике держится работа всего механизма.Пусть назовут страну,где это не так.
  3. Kuroneko
    Kuroneko 10 августа 2020 15:08 Новый
    +3

    Артём Драбкин. "Я дрался на свадьбе".

    Извините меня, но за эксперта его считать... Хотя, конечно, каждый волен оценивать его по-своему.
  4. GTYCBJYTH2021
    GTYCBJYTH2021 11 августа 2020 01:37 Новый
    +1
    Сто лет назад.... Фрейды уже были,видимо-психологию развивали в массы человеческие..... О психологах и психологинях-служил с боевым оружием,ввели в штат психолога-ТЕСТЫ всякие начались,цветные картинки ПРАВИЛЬНО расположить надо было.....вопросы..... По тестам признала меня психолог СУИЦИДНИКОМ-САМОУБИЙЦЕЙ,предложила отстранить меня от оружия,доложила своё заключение в штаб-от смеха там чуть стёкла в окнах не вылетели..... А откуда тесты такие-а из Америки,ихних военных психологов методика.....
    1. Pavel57
      Pavel57 11 августа 2020 10:17 Новый
      0
      GTYCBJYTH2021 (Андрей), тем не менее были случаи, когда результаты тестов потом в реальных ситуациях подтверждались.
      1. GTYCBJYTH2021
        GTYCBJYTH2021 14 августа 2020 18:12 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Pavel57
        GTYCBJYTH2021 (Андрей), тем не менее были случаи, когда результаты тестов потом в реальных ситуациях подтверждались.

        при царизме,видимо.....В белой и красной армиях,стрелялись-не спорю-без психологов.....А то.что результаты тестов подтверждались-так это случайность,угадал психолог.........