Military Review

"Kalashnikov" showed a video with the design of the machine AM-17

37

At one of the international forums three years ago, samples of small-sized domestic automatic machines AM-17 and AMB-17 were presented. This is the development of the Kalashnikov concern, which, as it is believed, may be in great demand in Russia and the world.


Small-sized automatic weapon high efficiency is usually used by special forces, including both the army and police. Accordingly, the AM-17 assault rifle may have a great future.

Concern "Kalashnikov" in its small video shows how this automatic weapon was designed. It is mainly about creating a 3D model of the AM-17 assault rifle. As noted, the design was carried out through the use of digital technologies.



A detailed video presents all the stages of the design simulation of the machine with the analysis of the simulation, mention of errors, including potential errors in the design documentation. Also, a detailed video shows the assembly-disassembly diagram of the AM-17 automatic weapon.

Video from Kalashnikov, where you can see the main stages of modeling (design):

37 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 10 August 2020 09: 40
    +2
    Spectacular and technically beautiful.
    1. smart ass
      smart ass 10 August 2020 09: 54
      -1
      It's high time to switch to blasters, we all roll the gunpowder
      1. Kolin
        Kolin 10 August 2020 15: 32
        +4
        Svetoshka - the choice of the masters! (c) Count Dooku.
        1. Shurik70
          Shurik70 12 August 2020 07: 41
          +1
          Bullet is a fool, bayonet well done (s) Suvorov
          1. Shurik70
            Shurik70 12 August 2020 07: 42
            +1
            I do not know what weapon the third world war will be fought with, but the fourth will definitely be fought with clubs and axes (c) Einstein
  2. Insurgent
    Insurgent 10 August 2020 09: 41
    +4
    "Kalashnikov" showed a video with the design of the machine AM-17

    I looked, saw the visualized process of assembling the machine ("pins-pins"), and realized that it was no longer practically ideal, intuitive, and to the limit a simple AK ...



    1. Kalmar
      Kalmar 10 August 2020 14: 39
      0
      Quote: Insurgent
      I looked, saw the visualized process of assembling the machine ("pins-pins"), and realized that it was no longer practically ideal, intuitive, and to the limit a simple AK ...

      There seems to be only two pins added. Well, the gas piston is a separate part. Has it really become so difficult? )
      1. Insurgent
        Insurgent 10 August 2020 16: 54
        +4
        Quote: Kalmar
        There seems to be only two pins added.

        "Pins" (pins) are removable ... Losing them is easier than ever.
  3. kamui91
    kamui91 10 August 2020 09: 47
    +2
    Cool!
    It is immediately obvious that the guys work for the market.
    When I came to my gosharagu in the 14th, I just went nuts when I saw how the grandfathers were actually drawing behind the drawing boards. Not all of them, of course, some have mastered AvtoKad (although this is the same drawing board, only electronic) - but still.
    This, of course, made an impression on the newly graduated engineer. I think that is why the young people who came with me fled so quickly - I just had nowhere to go, they did not take anywhere.
    1. St Petrov
      St Petrov 10 August 2020 11: 27
      -2
      I just had nowhere to go, they didn't take me anywhere.

      this is your personal success, engineer.
      1. kamui91
        kamui91 10 August 2020 12: 03
        +2
        Well, in the end, the top honors from my group are now fired by private traders through one thing - and as we sat on a budget, we just sit and do not blow.
        I think that many would already be happy to return - but no, the train left.
  4. beeper
    beeper 10 August 2020 10: 59
    +2
    When you intelligently (of course, with developed "spatial thinking", organically inherent in the profession of a designer) "you work out (invent a mechanism for the functioning and form of components, thoroughly think over the pros and cons of" rough options "and, like a sculptor," cut off unnecessary smile ) "details, assemblies and layouts, with a simple pencil (for us, Soviet design engineers, the scarce Czechoslovak Kohinora pencils were valued for the stable graphics and shockproof qualities of its lead good - have always been the best gift for a colleague, as well as a good cookery yes -I even, there was a case with "acceleration and publicity", I exchanged my factory weight - "pudovka" for two "Kohinora" and considered it a successful exchange - it was not a pity, because a cast iron 16 kg cast weight with an elongated comfortable handle was then in Soviet sports stores cost less than two such pencils "at the market price"!) on paper at a scale of 1: 1, then you clearly see and feel the structure with its gaps and junctions, where you can "subtract", and where you need to "add"! winked
    And the main thing is that in this process (manual "drawing of a structure" on paper) "by themselves" new ideas are born and "emerge from under the pencil" - for some reason, this does not only with me what ??!) ?!
    IMHO
    PS By the way, in my opinion, it would be technically more competent to place the cylindrical socket for removing the cocking handle not in the front, but in the extreme rear part of the groove intended for it, where, in operation, when firing, the movement of the bolt carrier backward is limited by a compressed return spring and therefore the handle guaranteed from spontaneous falling out of its nest ?!
    1. beeper
      beeper 10 August 2020 11: 56
      +6
      And also according to the design of the "Concernkalashnikovsky" AM-17 (it is obvious that this is an "improved" and "modernized" little-known small-sized machine MA of the famous gunsmith Dragunov Evgeny Fedorovich winked ).
      Even in this video, one can clearly see how unjustifiably overcomplicated it is in design and in disassembly-assembly (which means it is mega-damaging in cleaning and caring for it!) wiping off adhering clay and all kinds of dirt on the battlefield.
      I noticed that simultaneously with the locking unit, bypassing the detailed study of the trigger and other important firing mechanisms, for some reason the designer's attention was sprayed on a very thorough study of the design of the secondary parts - the butt and the flame arrester ?!
      Or is it so three designers worked together, each on their own local tasks, displaying their "developments" immediately on a common screen (after all, by this auxiliary butt developer limited the main of the developer of the "firing unit" in the "maneuver" in size and layout before he makes a final design decision - this is some kind of nonsense in priorities, who sets their tasks like that ??!) ?! winked

      In my opinion, as a former "rifleman operator", the AM-17 design for a soldier (or was it not "created" for servicemen?!) Is not suitable (very "raw" in terms of constructive elaboration, not thought out from the position of "users" - not made for war at all!) - if you measure it by our Soviet military standards, not by "commercial" Western ones!
      I understand that this comment of mine "is not in the vein" to the dealers of "KK" and will soon be removed at their request, but I can’t be silent either, let them know and not be lazy to work as they should, because all design and production flaws and weapons are then poured into additional streams of our soldiers' blood !!!
      IMHO
    2. Operator
      Operator 10 August 2020 13: 53
      -3
      Designing new weapons is best done in your head, not on paper or a computer - see John Moses Browning, for example. The pencil is used only for crocs (freehand sketches) for the purpose of rough working out the details.

      The design of the AM-17 is really overcomplicated, but it is fundamentally correct - the receiver is in the form of a U-shaped box and everything else attached to it through the lower opening. It remains to walk through the design with the hand of the master and you can put a full-size model on the conveyor to replace the AK.

      Finally, the birth trauma of Kalashoids in the form of "dancing" when shooting the upper cover of the receiver is over. Less than 70 years later, however laughing
      1. beeper
        beeper 10 August 2020 19: 24
        0
        This is how it happens to me, Operator, you write-write a voluminous answer on a phone with a narrow touch screen, in this case, you, and when you only "go through the text" you correct the wrong letters and punctuation marks before sending a message, bam-careless touch finger of the screen and everything disappears (and to make some duplicate copies, in my suspended one - "today is alive, and tomorrow is God or GeStaPo knows ?!", the situation is not at all from the hand, alas)! request
        I'm sorry to repeat again there is no time, no strength, no attitude!
        Yes, and I perceive such "annoyances" as a sign from above - "so it was necessary", I painted everything in too much detail and relish, I got carried away by the topic ...
        1. Operator
          Operator 10 August 2020 21: 29
          0
          My tablet also quite often resets typed text. But I type again in a more concise way.
          1. beeper
            beeper 10 August 2020 21: 34
            0
            hi Similarly! yes
            But not today. smile
    3. Kalmar
      Kalmar 10 August 2020 14: 42
      +2
      Quote: pishchak
      By the way, in my opinion, it would be technically more competent to place the cylindrical socket for extracting the cocking handle not in the front, but in the extreme rear part of the groove intended for it

      And she will not knock on the nose of the shooter when shooting from the left shoulder?
      1. beeper
        beeper 10 August 2020 18: 00
        +1
        Quote: Kalmar
        Quote: pishchak
        By the way, in my opinion, it would be technically more competent to place the cylindrical socket for extracting the cocking handle not in the front, but in the extreme rear part of the groove intended for it

        And she will not knock on the nose of the shooter when shooting from the left shoulder?

        You, Kalmar, did not understand me - I did not write about the transfer of the reloading handle back, but about that round hole, a well-visible "round hole" in the front "end" of its slot - "longitudinal slot" in the receiver! request
        Please note that the video shows that the reloading handle is removed from the bolt carrier when disassembled when it is in the extreme forward position.
        That is, nothing prevents her, in the same way, spontaneously falling out of there (with a weakened or faulty retainer, if there is one?) And when shooting ?!
        In order to initially block such an uncontrolled loss of a removable part, technically competent gunsmiths place "assembly and disassembly" recesses in the guides and all kinds of grooves of their product so that they become accessible only after removing the return spring! In this case, it becomes possible to slide the bolt carrier with the bolt all the way back in order to align the holes of the full profile in the frame and in the groove and only then remove the reloading handle!
        1. Kalmar
          Kalmar 10 August 2020 18: 16
          +1
          Quote: pishchak
          You, Kalmar, did not understand me - I did not write about the transfer of the reloading handle back, but about that round hole, a well-visible "round hole" in the front "end" of its slot - "longitudinal slot" in the receiver!

          Everything, now I understand what you mean. Apparently, this is one of the points that should become clear in the course of real long-term operation. Potential "childhood disease" in a word.
          1. beeper
            beeper 10 August 2020 19: 32
            0
            hi Probably just a mistake in the graphics of this demo video, but everything was done correctly in the real AM-17 design ?!
    4. Max otto
      Max otto 10 August 2020 21: 51
      +1
      Using paper or a computer is a matter of pure habit. All the same, all the processes go on in the head, the main thing is to remember all the nuances in the course of work. By the way, modern design tools allow you to create 3D models from parts, i.e. to carry out assembly and disassembly, incl. in dynamics, errors in dimensions will come out automatically. From paper media, errors are detected only with the eyes and in the production process.
      AutoCad is not the most convenient tool, it is difficult to masterfully own it.
    5. ycuce234-san
      ycuce234-san 11 August 2020 14: 17
      +1
      Try a tablet digitizer, at least from a flea market.
      Just take the one that is praised and taken by artists or designers who draw an order of magnitude more than an engineer and therefore are stricter about the quality of the apparatus. On the Internet, you can find a topic on the AutoCAD and Graphic Tablet forum, where mostly negative reviews are associated with the fact that they were not guided by the opinion of artists when choosing and took what is usually calculated for drawing lessons at school, at most.
      1. beeper
        beeper 12 August 2020 22: 10
        0
        hi I didn't know about such tablets!
        Thank you ycuce234-san for the interesting information! good
        1. ycuce234-san
          ycuce234-san 12 August 2020 22: 20
          +1
          You can try as an "antagonist" to the tablet for drawing, solid modeling and sketching BRL-CAD (https://brlcad.org) - there is a strictly opposite idea: you need to think while working and enter only strictly text commands into the console. Use what will gradually "win".
          1. beeper
            beeper 12 August 2020 22: 25
            0
            hi An interesting twist, a completely unusual for me "text" approach to drawing, I also didn't know, it's so cool winked !
            Really; Live and learn!
            Thank you so much! yes
  5. Pavel57
    Pavel57 10 August 2020 11: 08
    +1
    in the "control structure" the influence of Kalashnikov's competitors is evident.
  6. JonnyT
    JonnyT 10 August 2020 11: 08
    +1
    The shops are made of Deshman plastic and are very fragile, and why are there windows for checking the fullness on them in front ????
    Disassembling it is still a pleasure without a screwdriver you can't crawl
    1. St Petrov
      St Petrov 10 August 2020 11: 51
      -1
      Deshman plastic shops and very fragile


      through a simplified graphical model became clear? Few textures were applied to the plastic to make it seem more expensive in vidyushka?

  7. Lumpen
    Lumpen 10 August 2020 11: 13
    +1
    Interestingly, pins will need to be knocked out with a punch? (No sarcasm)
    1. uav80
      uav80 10 August 2020 12: 23
      +2
      Holes still like in the HK in the butt must be made so that the pins do not smoke ...
  8. Catfish
    Catfish 10 August 2020 17: 35
    +1
    Nice video. And under what cartridge is this weapon designed, what options other than 9x19 and 9x21?
    1. beeper
      beeper 10 August 2020 20: 26
      +2
      Quote: Sea Cat
      Nice video. And under what cartridge is this weapon designed, what options other than 9x19 and 9x21?

      hi Comrade Konstantin, Glad to see you in good health! yes
      This is the same (design "blown in all directions in dimensions" and design "improved in the American style"), also our Soviet, experienced MA Dragunova E.F., a small-sized machine gun chambered for 5,45x39 mm, and not a submachine gun chambered for "9x19 and 9x21"!
      Pistol cartridges do not require such a complex design, with a gas outlet and "Dragunov (increased accuracy and operational reliability)" locking the barrel on three combat stops(unlike the "traditional Kalashnikov scheme" with only two bolt lugs!)!
      So, we can only talk about machine gun cartridges, domestic and foreign, including promising!
      The locking scheme and layout of the Dragunov machine gun (and its current "Concernkalashnikovskoy" clone), with a thoughtful and competent approach, allows to achieve a greater result, now it is more variable and promising than an exhausted one (but only at this stage of development of an easy "shooter", since the progress of technology goes "in a spiral" and a return to it, already at a new level, will certainly be!) AK layout! IMHO
      Taking this opportunity, all the best to your loved ones and to you, my friend, Peace, Health and Well-being at this difficult time! drinks
      Sincerely! yes
      1. Catfish
        Catfish 10 August 2020 20: 40
        +2
        Good evening, man! smile
        Thanks for the lengthy clarification. I decided that the model is oriented mainly towards export, and there 9x19 is more popular; for us, 9x21 is more suitable.
        I also wish you and your loved ones all the best. drinks drinks
  9. Kaw
    Kaw 10 August 2020 21: 29
    0
    Can this machine be used as a real replacement for AK? How interesting is he with accuracy? The Americans have long since replaced their rifle with a shorter M-4 carbine.
  10. Alecsandr
    Alecsandr 10 August 2020 22: 27
    +2
    While they were counting on the moon with a slide rule, they went to the moon as a figure went from heaven to earth. Here's what you need to know about modern science. And old technologies, as always, are lost and cannot be restored. The only thing that remains in the whole world is to digitize old technologies and samples of equipment and weapons. And the next laptop delivered to the ISS in a week breaks down. We can repeat and surpass the achievements of our grandfathers and fathers. Moral, technical, and aesthetic degradation is obvious. Even old cars are more beautiful than modern ones, not to mention electronics
  11. Dmitry V.
    Dmitry V. 11 August 2020 12: 46
    +3
    As noted, the design was carried out through the use of digital technologies.

    Hello - there are more than a dozen A-CAD options, including domestic shells based on the Siemens kernel.
    For 25 years, engineers have been working in computer-aided design programs.
    The first AUTOCAD in 1993 was demonstrated at the institute.
    To a certain extent, it speeds up design and simplifies the editing of drawings
    Modern versions consider the strength of individual elements (especially the basic GOST fasteners and springs), check the assembly geometry and interaction.
    But knowledge of the basic principles is necessary: ​​selection of gaps, understanding of inhomogeneous temperature deformations for different materials, corrosion properties, interaction of materials - no one will cancel the knowledge and talent of designers.

Военное обозрение

«Калашников» показал ролик с проектированием автомата АМ-17

37

На одном из международных форумов три года назад были представлены образцы малогабаритных отечественных автоматов АМ-17 и АМБ-17. Это разработка концерна «Калашников», на которую, как считается, в России и мире может быть большой спрос.


Малогабаритное автоматическое оружие высокой эффективности обычно используется специальными подразделениями, включая как армейские, так и полицейские. Соответственно и автомата АМ-17 может быть большое будущее.

Концерн «Калашников» в своём небольшом ролике показывает, как это автоматическое оружие было спроектировано. Речь главным образом идёт о создании 3D-модели автомата АМ-17. Как отмечено, проектирование было осуществлено посредством применения цифровых технологий.



В детальном видео представлены все этапы проектного моделирования автомата с анализом моделирования, упоминанием об ошибках, включая потенциальные ошибки в конструкторской документации. Также детальное видео показывает схему сборки-разборки автоматического оружия АМ-17.

Видеоролик от «Калашникова», на котором можно видеть основные этапы моделирования (проектирования):

37 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 10 августа 2020 09:40 Новый
    +2
    Эффектно и красиво в техническом плане.
    1. Умник
      Умник 10 августа 2020 09:54 Новый
      -1
      Давно пора на бластеры переходить, все порох катаем
      1. Kolin
        Kolin 10 августа 2020 15:32 Новый
        +4
        Светошашка - выбор мастеров! (с) Граф Дуку.
        1. Shurik70
          Shurik70 12 августа 2020 07:41 Новый
          +1
          Пуля - дура, штык молодец (с) Суворов
          1. Shurik70
            Shurik70 12 августа 2020 07:42 Новый
            +1
            Я не знаю, каким оружием будет вестись третья мировая война, но четвертая точно будет вестись с помощью дубинок и топоров (с) Энштейн
  2. Инсургент
    Инсургент 10 августа 2020 09:41 Новый
    +4
    «Калашников» показал ролик с проектированием автомата АМ-17

    Посмотрел,увидел визуализированный процесс сборки автомата ("штифты-пины") ,и понял,что это уже не практически идеальный, интуитивно понятный, и до предела простой АК...



    1. Kalmar
      Kalmar 10 августа 2020 14:39 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Инсургент
      Посмотрел,увидел визуализированный процесс сборки автомата ("штифты-пины") ,и понял,что это уже не практически идеальный, интуитивно понятный, и до предела простой АК...

      Тут вроде только два штифта добавилось. Ну и газовый поршень - отдельная деталь. Неужели прям так сложно стало? )
      1. Инсургент
        Инсургент 10 августа 2020 16:54 Новый
        +4
        Цитата: Kalmar
        Тут вроде только два штифта добавилось.

        "Пины"(штифты) - то,съёмные... Потерять их,проще - простого.
  3. kamui91
    kamui91 10 августа 2020 09:47 Новый
    +2
    Круто!
    Сразу видно, на рынок ребята работают.
    Я когда пришёл в свою госшарагу в 14-м, просто офигел, когда увидел как деды реально за кульманами чертят. Не все конечно, некоторые освоили АвтоКад (хотя это тот же кульман, только электронный) - но всё же.
    Это, конечно, произвело впечатление на только выпустившегося инженера. Думаю, потому пришедшая вместе со мной молодёжь так быстро и разбежалась - мне же просто идти было некуда, никуда не брали.
    1. с-т Petrov
      с-т Petrov 10 августа 2020 11:27 Новый
      -2
      мне же просто идти было некуда, никуда не брали.

      это твой личных успех, инженер.
      1. kamui91
        kamui91 10 августа 2020 12:03 Новый
        +2
        Ну в итоге топовых отличников из моей группы сейчас частники увольняют через одного - а мы как сидели на бюджете так и сидим и в ус не дуем.
        Думаю, уже многие были бы счастливы вернуться - а нет, поезд ушел.
  4. пищак
    пищак 10 августа 2020 10:59 Новый
    +2
    Когда осмысленно( конечно, при развитом "пространственном мышлении", органически присущем профессии конструктора) "прорабатываешь( придумываешь механизм функционирования и формы компонентов, всесторонне продумываешь плюсы-минусы "прикидочных вариантов" и, как скульптор, "отсекаешь лишнее" smile )" детали, узлы и компоновки, простым карандашом( у нас, советских инженеров-конструкторов, ценились, за стабильную графику и противоударные качества его грифеля, дефицитные чехословацкие карандаши "Кохиноры" good -всегда были лучшим подарком коллеге, как и хорошая готовальня yes -я даже, было дело при "ускорении и гласности", выменял свою заводскую гирю-"пудовку" на два "Кохинора" и считал это удачным обменом-было не жалко, ведь чугунная 16 кг литая гиря с удлинённой удобной рукояткой тогда в советских спортмагазинах стоила дешевле двух таких карандашей "по базарной цене"!) на бумаге в масштабе 1:1, то наглядно видишь и чувствуешь конструкцию с её зазорами и сопряжениями, где можно "убавить", а где нужно "прибавить"! winked
    А главное то, что в этом процессе( ручной "прорисовки конструкции" на бумаге) "сами собой" рождаются и "выходят из-под карандаша" новые идеи-такое при "кнопочной чертёжной работе с экраном" почему-то не происходит( или это только у меня так what ??!)?!
    ИМХО
    P.S.Кстати, на мой взгляд, технически грамотнее было бы расположить цилиндрическое гнездо для извлечения рукоятки взвода не в передней, а в крайней задней части предназначенного для неё паза, где, в работе-при стрельбе, движение затворной рамы назад ограничивает сжатая возвратная пружина и поэтому рукоятка гарантирована от самопроизвольного выпадения из своего гнезда?!
    1. пищак
      пищак 10 августа 2020 11:56 Новый
      +6
      И ещё по конструкции "концернкалашниковского" АМ-17( очевидно, что это "улучшенный" и "осовремененный" малоизвестный малогабаритный автомат МА знаменитого оружейника Драгунова Евгения Фёдоровича winked ).
      Даже на этом видео хорошо заметно насколько он неоправданно переусложнён по конструкции и в разборке-сборке( а значит и мегакопошителен в чистке-уходе за ним!), изобилует легкотеряющимися мелкими деталями и внешними "дизайнерскими красивостями", являющимися дополнительными грязесборниками, требующими индивидуального внимания при протирке от налипшей глины и всевозможной грязи поля боя.
      Обратил внимание, что одновременно с узлом запирания, минуя детальную проработку УСМ и прочих важных стреляющих механизмов, почему-то внимание конструктора распылялось на очень тщательную проработку конструкции второстепенных деталей-приклада и пламегасителя?!
      Или это так три конструктора совместно работали, каждый над своими локальными задачами, выводя свои "наработки" сразу на общий экран( ведь тем самым вспомогательный разработчик приклада ограничивал основного разработчика "стреляющего агрегата" в "маневре" размерами и компоновкой до принятия им окончательного конструкторского решения-это ведь какая-то несуразица в приоритетах, кто так им задачи ставит??!)?! winked

      На мой взгляд, как бывшего "эксплуатанта стрелковки", конструкция АМ-17 для солдата( или её не для вооружения военнослужащих "создавали"??!) не годится( очень "сырая" в плане конструктивной проработки, не продуманная с позиции "пользователей"-совсем не для войны сделана!)-это если по нашим советским военным меркам мерить, не по "коммерческим" западоидным!
      Понимаю, что этот мой комментарий "не в жилу" дилерам "КК" и будет вскоре удалён по их требованию, но и молчать мне не с руки-пусть знают и не ленятся трудиться как надо, ведь все конструкторские и производственные недоработки и ошибки в массовом вооружении выливаются потом в дополнительные потоки нашей солдатской крови!!!
      ИМХО
    2. Оператор
      Оператор 10 августа 2020 13:53 Новый
      -3
      Прорабатывать конструкцию нового оружия лучше всего в голове, а не на бумаге или в компьютере - см. например, Джона Мозеса Браунинга. Карандаш используется только для кроков (зарисовок от руки) с целью черновой проработки деталей.

      Конструкция АМ-17 действительно переусложнена, но принципиально верна - ствольная коробка в виде П-образного короба и всё остальное, крепящееся к ней через нижний проём. Осталось пройтись по конструкции рукой мастера и можно ставить на конвейер полноразмерную модель на замену АК.

      Наконец-то покончено с родовой травмой калашоидов в виде "плящущей" при стрельбе верхней крышки ствольной коробки. Не прошло и 70 лет, однако laughing
      1. пищак
        пищак 10 августа 2020 19:24 Новый
        0
        Вот так у меня бывает, Оператор, пишешь-пишешь на телефоне с узким сенсорным экраном объёмистый ответ, в данном случае-Вам, и когда уже лишь "проходишься по тексту"-правишь неправильные буковки и знаки препинания перед отправкой сообщения, бац-неосторожное касание пальцем экрана и всё исчезает( а делать какие-то дублированные копии, в моём-то, подвешенном-"сегодня жив, а завтра-Бог иль GeStaPo знает?!", положении вовсе не с руки, увы)! request
        Мне жаль-вновь повторить уже нет ни времени, ни сил, ни настроя!
        Да и воспринимаю такие "досады" как знак свыше-"значит так нужно было", уж слишком подробно и смачно всё расписал, увлёкся темой...
        1. Оператор
          Оператор 10 августа 2020 21:29 Новый
          0
          У меня планшет тоже довольно часто сбрасывает набранный текст. Но я набираю снова в более лаконичном варианте.
          1. пищак
            пищак 10 августа 2020 21:34 Новый
            0
            hi Аналогично! yes
            Но уже не сегодня. smile
    3. Kalmar
      Kalmar 10 августа 2020 14:42 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: пищак
      Кстати, на мой взгляд, технически грамотнее было бы расположить цилиндрическое гнездо для извлечения рукоятки взвода не в передней, а в крайней задней части предназначенного для неё паза

      А она по носу стрелку не будет стучать при стрельбе с левого плеча?
      1. пищак
        пищак 10 августа 2020 18:00 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Kalmar
        Цитата: пищак
        Кстати, на мой взгляд, технически грамотнее было бы расположить цилиндрическое гнездо для извлечения рукоятки взвода не в передней, а в крайней задней части предназначенного для неё паза

        А она по носу стрелку не будет стучать при стрельбе с левого плеча?

        Вы, Kalmar, не поняли меня-я не про перенос назад рукоятки перезаряжания писал, а про то круглое отверстие-хорошо заметную "круглую дырку" в переднем "конце" её паза-"продольной прорези" в ствольной коробке! request
        Обратите внимание-на видео показано, что рукоятка перезаряжания при разборке извлекается из затворной рамы, когда та находится в крайнем переднем положении.
        То есть, ничто не мешает ей, точно так же, самопроизвольно выпасть оттуда ( при ослабленом или неисправном фиксаторе, если он там есть?) и при стрельбе?!
        Для того чтобы изначально заблокировать такое неконтролируемое выпадение съёмной детали, технически грамотные конструкторы-оружейники, располагают "сборочно-разборочные" выемки в направляющих и всевозможных пазах своего изделия так, чтобы они становились доступными лишь после извлечения возвратной пружины! При этом становится возможным сдвинуть затворную раму с затвором до отказа назад, чтобы совместить отверстия полного профиля в раме и в пазе и только тогда извлечь рукоятку перезаряжания!
        1. Kalmar
          Kalmar 10 августа 2020 18:16 Новый
          +1
          Цитата: пищак
          Вы, Kalmar, не поняли меня-я не про перенос назад рукоятки перезаряжания писал, а про то круглое отверстие-хорошо заметную "круглую дырку" в переднем "конце" её паза-"продольной прорези" в ствольной коробке!

          Все, теперь понял, о чем вы. Видимо, это один из моментов, который должен проясниться в ходе реальной длительной эксплуатации. Потенциальная "детская болезнь", одним словом.
          1. пищак
            пищак 10 августа 2020 19:32 Новый
            0
            hi Наверное, просто ошибка в графике этого демонстрационного видео, а в реальной конструкции АМ-17 сделано всё правильно?!
    4. Макс Отто
      Макс Отто 10 августа 2020 21:51 Новый
      +1
      Использовать бумагу или компьютер - дело чисто привычки. Всё равно все процессы идут в голове, главное помнить все нюансы по-ходу работы. Кстати современные средства проектирования позволяют создать 3д модели из деталей, т.е. производить сборку-разборку, в т.ч. в динамике, ошибки в размерах вылезут автоматически. Из бумажных же носителей ошибки выявляются только глазами и в процессе производства.
      АвтоКад не самое удобное средство, он сложен для виртуозного владения им.
    5. ycuce234-san
      ycuce234-san 11 августа 2020 14:17 Новый
      +1
      Попробуйте планшет-дигитайзер, хотя бы с барахолки.
      Только берите тот, который хвалят и берут художники или дизайнеры, которые рисуют на порядок больше инженера и потому строже относятся к качеству аппарата. В интернете можно найти тему на форуме "Автокад и графический планшет", там в основном негативные отзывы связаны с тем, что не ориентировались при выборе на мнение художников и брали то, что обычно производится расчёте на уроки рисования в школе, максимум.
      1. пищак
        пищак 12 августа 2020 22:10 Новый
        0
        hi Не знал про такие планшеты!
        Спасибо, ycuce234-san, за интересную информацию! good
        1. ycuce234-san
          ycuce234-san 12 августа 2020 22:20 Новый
          +1
          Можете, как "антагониста" планшету попробовать для черчения, твердотельного моделирования и эскизирования BRL-CAD (https://brlcad.org) - там строго противоположная идея: нужно думать при работе и вводить только строго текстовые команды в консоль. Что постепенно "победит", тем и пользуйтесь.
          1. пищак
            пищак 12 августа 2020 22:25 Новый
            0
            hi Интересный поворот-совершенно необычный для меня "текстовый" подход к черчению, тоже не знал-прикольно так winked !
            Действительно; век живи-век учись!
            Спасибо Большое! yes
  5. Pavel57
    Pavel57 10 августа 2020 11:08 Новый
    +1
    в " контрольной структуре " явно влияние конкурентов Калашникова.
  6. JonnyT
    JonnyT 10 августа 2020 11:08 Новый
    +1
    Магазины из дешманского пластика и очень хрупкие, и почему окна для проверки наполненности на них спереди????
    Разбирать его то ещё удовольствие без отвёртки не подлезешь
    1. с-т Petrov
      с-т Petrov 10 августа 2020 11:51 Новый
      -1
      Магазины из дешманского пластика и очень хрупкие


      через упрощенную графическую модель стало понятно? Мало текстур нанесли на пластик, чтоб он казался более дорогим в видюшке?

  7. Lumpen
    Lumpen 10 августа 2020 11:13 Новый
    +1
    Интересно пины выколоткой надо будет выбивать?(без сарказма)
    1. uav80
      uav80 10 августа 2020 12:23 Новый
      +2
      Дырки ещё как на HK в прикладе надо сделать чтоб пины не прокурить...
  8. Морской Кот
    Морской Кот 10 августа 2020 17:35 Новый
    +1
    Красивый ролик. А под какой патрон проектируется это оружие, какие варианты кроме как 9х19 и 9х21 ?
    1. пищак
      пищак 10 августа 2020 20:26 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: Морской Кот
      Красивый ролик. А под какой патрон проектируется это оружие, какие варианты кроме как 9х19 и 9х21 ?

      hi Товарищ Константин, Рад видеть Вас в добром здравии! yes
      Это же( дизайнерски "во все стороны поддутый в габаритах" и конструкторски "улучшенный в американском стиле"), ещё наш советский, опытный МА Драгунова Е.Ф., малогабаритный автомат под патрон 5,45х39 мм, а не пистолет-пулемёт под патроны "9х19 и 9х21"!
      Для пистолетных патронов не требуется такой сложной конструкции, с газоотводом и "драгуновским( повышенной точности и эксплуатационной надёжности)" запиранием канала ствола на три боевых упора( в отличие от "традиционной калашниковской схемы" лишь с двумя боевыми упорами затвора!)!
      Так что, речь может идти только об автоматных патронах, отечественных и закордонных, в том числе и перспективных!
      Схема запирания и компоновка драгуновского автомата( и его нынешнего "концернкалашниковского" клона), при вдумчивом и грамотном подходе, позволяет достичь большего результата, ныне более вариабельна и перспективна, чем исчерпавшая себя( но лишь на данном этапе развития лёгкой "стрелковки", так как прогресс техники идёт "по спирали" и возврат к ней, уже на новом уровне, обязательно будет!) компоновка АК! ИМХО
      Пользуясь случаем-Всего Доброго Вашим Близким и Вам, мой Дружище, Мира, Здоровья и Благополучия в это непростое время! drinks
      С Искренним Уважением! yes
      1. Морской Кот
        Морской Кот 10 августа 2020 20:40 Новый
        +2
        Добрый вечер, Дружище! smile
        Спасибо за объёмное разъяснение. Я решил, что модель ориентируется в основном, на экспорт, а там больше в ходу 9х19; для нас же больше подходит 9х21.
        Я тоже желаю Вам и Вашим близким всего самого доброго. drinks drinks
  9. Kaw
    Kaw 10 августа 2020 21:29 Новый
    0
    Может этот автомат и использовать в качестве реальной замены АК? Как у него интересно с кучностью? Американцы уже давно свою винтовку на более короткий карабин M-4 заменили.
  10. Alecsandr
    Alecsandr 10 августа 2020 22:27 Новый
    +2
    Пока логарифмической линейкой считали на Луну летали.Как на цифру перешли с небес на землю перешли. Вот что надо знать о современной науке.А старые технологии ,как всегда, утеряны и восстановлению не подлежат.Только и остаётся во всём мире оцифровывать старые технологии и образцы техники и вооружения.А очередной ноутбук доставленный на МКС через неделю выходит из строя.Короче не могём мы повторить и превзойти достижения наших дедов и отцов.Деградация моральная ,техническая, и эстетическая-налицо.Даже старые автомобили красивее чем современные не говоря об электронике
  11. Дмитрий Владимирович
    Дмитрий Владимирович 11 августа 2020 12:46 Новый
    +3
    Как отмечено, проектирование было осуществлено посредством применения цифровых технологий.

    Здрасте - вариантов A-CADов существует больше десятка, в том числе отечественных оболочек, на базе ядра от Сименса.
    Уже лет 25 как инженеры работают в программах автоматического проектирования.
    Первый AUTOCAD в 1993 году еще в институте демонстрировали.
    В определенной степени ускоряет проектирование, упрощает правку чертежей.
    Современные версии считают прочность отдельных элементов (особенно базового крепежа ГОСТ и пружин), проверяют геометрию сборки и взаимоддействие.
    Но знание базовых принципов - необходимо: подбор зазоров, понимание неоднородных температурных деформаций для разных материалов, коррозионные свойства, взаимодействие материалов - никто не отменит знания и талант конструкторов.