Military Review

What will be shown at "Army-2020"

14

Perspective samples in the "Army-2019" exposition


On August 23, the international military-technical forum "Army-2020" will start in the Patriot Park near Moscow and its branches throughout the country. Once again, it will become a platform for the demonstration of the most modern domestic samples for various purposes. The forum will be attended by one and a half thousand different organizations, which will show more than 28 thousand different products. Some of them are already known to experts and the public, and some will be exhibited for the first time.

Already known


An important place in the upcoming exposition is occupied by modern and promising images of weapons and equipment, already familiar to specialists and amateurs. It is expected that some of them will again attract increased attention of visitors and become the "highlight of the program".

The open area of ​​the exhibition will show promising armored vehicles on the platforms "Armata", "Kurganets-25" and "Boomerang". This is about tank, several infantry fighting vehicles and armored personnel carriers with different equipment. Most likely, they will show the already known models of equipment that were previously present at the previous "Armies" and at parades.


This year, PGRK will be supplemented with support equipment

An important place will be occupied by the modernized T-90M and T-80BVM tanks, which have already been shown at exhibitions and parades. This time, the improved equipment acts as serial samples entering service with combat units. Other upgraded models, such as the BTR-82AT, have not yet received this status.

The artillery systems previously shown to the public will be displayed again. These are self-propelled guns "Coalition-SV", anti-aircraft gun "Derivation-PVO" and other samples that are at the testing stage. New types of anti-aircraft missile systems, such as the Buk-M3 or the S-350 Vityaz, will also be shown.

At other sites of the forum, modern and promising examples of small arms weapons, equipment, military electronics. Within two separate clusters, aviation equipment, incl. unmanned, and development for the naval fleet... For example, more than 70 aircraft and helicopters of various types will be placed in the parking lot in the aviation cluster. Shipbuilders prepare models and materials for well-known and promising projects.


Dynamic demonstrations of weapons and equipment are planned within the framework of the forum. They will mainly involve already known ones, incl. serial samples. The demonstration races of the "Armat" or the firing of the "Coalition-SV" have not yet been reported.

At "Army-2020" will pay attention and historical samples. An exhibition dedicated to the centenary of Russian tank building has been announced. In this exposition, in chronological order, more than two dozen armored vehicles will be presented, showing the development of the direction.

New items-2020


Almost from the beginning of the year, defense industry enterprises began to disclose their plans for the future forum. Announcements appeared regularly, according to which both modernized and completely new samples were to appear at Army-2020.


So, back in February it became known what new items will be shown by the strategic missile forces. A mobile ground missile system of the Topol family and several new support units will be delivered to the site. These will be a mobile command post, a work control vehicle and a security and defense vehicle, recently created as part of the Tekhnologiya-RV development work.

The Remdizel enterprise will show two options for deep modernization of serial multipurpose conveyors. The MGTT-LB and MGSH-LBU vehicles were created at the request of the Ministry of Defense on the basis of the old MT-LB tractor. Replacing part of the units made it possible to improve the basic characteristics of mobility, protection, ergonomics, interaction, etc. Experienced transporters of new types are now being tested - and will take part in the exhibition during the break between inspections.


Several weeks ago, the Military Industrial Company announced the creation of a new light armored vehicle, Strela. Within the framework of "Army-2020" this car will be shown to the public for the first time, probably while in a static display. Probably, in the future, the armored car will be demonstrated in dynamics, incl. showing its aeromobile capabilities.

At the forum, attention will be paid to communication and control facilities of different levels, new samples will be announced. Thus, the first open presentation of the Planchet-A artillery fire control complex, developed by the Signal VNII (part of the High-Precision Complexes holding), ordered by the Ministry of Defense is expected. The complex is designed to control the deployment and fire of mortar, cannon or rocket artillery. It took about a year to create it; to date, the complex has passed state tests, which resulted in the first supply contract.

Old and new


From the point of view of the composition of the exposition, the upcoming "Army-2020" is similar to the previous forums. In the pavilions and open areas, both in the "Patriot" and in its branches, already known and completely new samples of various kinds will be demonstrated. Experienced and serial products can be seen in one place and at the same time.


The first show of a number of promising developments in all major areas was announced. It is noteworthy that the existence of some of them was announced only a few weeks ago - and are already being shown to the public. At the same time, this year there will be no high-profile and long-awaited premieres at the exhibition, as was the case several years ago with "Armata" or "Coalition".

However, the proposed composition of the exposition is of great interest to both the general public and potential customers. The Russian industry presents its developments in all areas, and in addition, stands are being prepared for a number of foreign enterprises.

"Army" against the virus


Preparations for Army 2020 are taking place against the backdrop of the fight against coronavirus infection. A few weeks ago, the Russian Defense Ministry reported that invitations to the forum had been sent to more than 130 countries around the world. However, due to known restrictions, at that time less than 40 military departments accepted the invitation. The situation has probably changed for the better by now - but the infection continues to negatively affect defense and security issues.


In response to current viral challenges, the organizers have to take special measures. Thanks to them, the forum will become the first major event in its field since the start of the pandemic. For the first time in several months, Russian and foreign developers and manufacturers will be able to show their products - and confirm their readiness to continue working even in the most difficult situations.

On the eve of the opening


Despite all the difficulties and limitations, the international forum "Army-2020" must cope with the task of demonstrating current technologies and products. On it, new contracts should be signed for one or another product, and potential buyers will be able to familiarize themselves with future items of orders.

The International Military-Technical Forum "Army-2020" opens on August 23 and will receive only official delegations in the first days. For all comers, the exhibition will be open from 27 to 29 August. Many events are planned in the forum program, as a result of which a lot of important News.
Author:
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation / rusarmyexpo.ru
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Old tanker
    Old tanker 12 August 2020 06: 33 New
    10
    By and large, no "new products" will be shown. Instead of spending money on stupid PR and merrymaking, it would be better to spend this money on the purchase of real equipment. In the troops, there are still KUNGs at the base of 131 ZILs. Already 1985 year of release! R-142 based on GAZ-66. Killed vhlam and barely moving equipment with the "newest" radio and radio equipment!
    Ugh! But Shoigu is the main PR and show.
    1. The leader of the Redskins
      The leader of the Redskins 12 August 2020 06: 38 New
      +4
      As in the Victory Parade, only in single copies. For one or two new products to go?
    2. Stirbjorn
      Stirbjorn 12 August 2020 08: 51 New
      +4
      Quote: Old Tanker
      Ugh! But Shoigu is the main PR and show.

      Definitely. However, what to expect from a person who, prior to his appointment, did not serve in the army. Therefore, we have the main temple of the Armed Forces, which is more like an occult structure, is being built and the women-generals divorced. It’s real, what kind of military general, who passed through Chechnya, would normally relate to the same Madame Kitaeva, adviser to Shoigu, at the age of 28 in the rank of equal to lieutenant general. A continuous window dressing with Shoigu
      1. Grits
        Grits 14 August 2020 14: 15 New
        +2
        Quote: Stirbjorn
        A continuous window dressing with Shoigu

        By the nature of his activity, he has to work closely with the Ministry of Emergencies. That's where the show is, so the show! There is no cooler anywhere. The main tool of any MChSnik is a camera. Shoigu from the Ministry of Emergency Situations made the most ideal window dressing tool. And all this has now migrated from the Ministry of Emergencies to the army. so not surprising at all.
    3. Bar1
      Bar1 12 August 2020 09: 03 New
      +5
      why do they need new technology? They have already won everything they wanted. They live abroad, give birth to children and teach there, people are robbed here. What kind of war? There is no need to spend on equipment that will not be needed. And for the TV there are old Soviet models and new cartoons for the people, there are several pieces for parades. The main thing is to keep this power.
      1. Simargl
        Simargl 12 August 2020 14: 21 New
        +2
        Quote: Bar1
        why do they need new technology?
        Rather, Serdyukovsky's touch ended.
    4. prior
      prior 12 August 2020 11: 38 New
      +2
      The main thing is that the suit fits.
      It is the uniform, shoulder straps and caps of the command personnel that receive real attention.
      The Tsar loves parades .... you have to put the dust in your eyes.
      And the fact that the new equipment is in single copies is no longer necessary for the parade.
    5. Voyager
      Voyager 14 August 2020 11: 05 New
      +2
      Quote: Old Tanker
      Instead of spending money on stupid PR and merrymaking, it would be better to spend this money on the purchase of real equipment.


      How can you fail to realize that fathers often take their children with them to such events, who are also interested and who in the future can link their fate with the service. Not because "it is necessary", but because the heart wanted. What can be more important than the correct upbringing of the younger generations? These forums are the perfect weekend getaway, instead of sitting at home with a beer in front of your computer and TV.
      1. Asad
        Asad 15 August 2020 09: 20 New
        0
        I will support you, only two days are not enough for visitors! And children could be brought from the regions. Well, this is when we will defeat the infection naturally!
  2. Free wind
    Free wind 12 August 2020 06: 48 New
    0
    The windows of the cabins are draped, but there are stairs at each car. Apparently, the quality of the fabric is appreciated. The driver's seat could be left open. It seems that nothing has changed there for 50 years.
    1. Zaurbek
      Zaurbek 12 August 2020 08: 52 New
      +1
      And what is there to change?
  3. TatarinSSSR
    TatarinSSSR 14 August 2020 15: 22 New
    +2
    Everyone is already accustomed to the fact that at each exhibition they show something new. And then years pass and none of this goes into production for the army. Or he goes one by one, drop by drop into the sea, with eternal experimental and other tests. And by the time the tests are over, they already require modernization, since they are outdated. And so it is constantly.
  4. kolkulon
    kolkulon 14 August 2020 17: 03 New
    +1
    Why are they different? You might think that you would not like to visit this exhibition?
  5. Hog
    Hog 16 August 2020 14: 41 New
    0
    New bikers, interesting.

Военное обозрение

Что покажут на «Армии-2020»

14

Перспективные образцы в экспозиции "Армии-2019"


23 августа в подмосковном парке «Патриот» и его филиалах по всей стране стартует международный военно-технический форум «Армия-2020». В очередной раз он станет площадкой для демонстрации самых современных отечественных образцов разного назначения. В форуме примет участие полторы тысячи различных организаций, которые покажут более 28 тыс. разнообразных изделий. Часть их уже известна специалистам и публике, а некоторые будут выставляться впервые.

Уже известные


Важное место в готовящейся экспозиции занимают современные и перспективные образы вооружений и техники, уже знакомые специалистам и любителям. Ожидается, что некоторые из них вновь привлекут повышенное внимание посетителей и станут «гвоздем программы».

На открытой площадке выставки покажут перспективную бронетехнику на платформах «Армата», «Курганец-25» и «Бумеранг». Речь идет о танке, нескольких БМП и БТР с разным оснащением. По всей видимости, покажут уже известные модели техники, ранее присутствовавшие на предыдущих «Армиях» и на парадах.


В этом году ПГРК дополнят техникой обеспечения

Важное место займут модернизированные танки Т-90М и Т-80БВМ, которые уже показывали на выставках и парадах. На этот раз улучшенная техника выступает в качестве серийных образцов, поступающих на вооружение строевых частей. Другие модернизированные образцы, такие как БТР-82АТ, пока не получили такой статус.

Вновь выставят артиллерийские системы, ранее показанные публике. Это САУ «Коалиция-СВ», зенитная установка «Деривация-ПВО» и другие образцы, находящиеся на стадии испытаний. Покажут и зенитные ракетные системы новых типов, такие как «Бук-М3» или С-350 «Витязь».

На других площадках форума покажут современные и перспективные образцы стрелкового оружия, снаряжения, электроники военного назначения. В рамках двух отдельных кластеров будут демонстрироваться авиационная техника, в т.ч. беспилотная, и разработки для военно-морского флота. К примеру, в авиационном кластере на стоянке разместят более 70 самолетов и вертолетов разных типов. Судостроители готовят макеты и материалы по известным и перспективным проектам.


В рамках форума запланированы динамические показы вооружений и техники. В них в основном будут задействованы уже известные, в т.ч. серийные образцы. О показательных заездах «Армат» или стрельбах «Коалиции-СВ» пока не сообщалось.

На «Армии-2020» уделят внимание и историческим образцам. Анонсирована выставка, посвященная столетию отечественного танкостроения. В этой экспозиции в хронологическом порядке будет представлено более двух десятков бронемашин, показывающих развитие направления.

Новинки-2020


Едва ли не с начала года предприятия оборонной промышленности стали раскрывать свои планы относительно будущего форума. Регулярно появлялись анонсы, согласно которым на «Армии-2020» должны были появиться как модернизированные, так и совершенно новые образцы.


Так, еще в феврале стало известно, какие новинки покажут ракетные войска стратегического назначения. На площадку доставят подвижный грунтовый ракетный комплекс семейства «Тополь» и несколько новых агрегатов обеспечения. Это будут подвижный пункт управления, машина контроля проведения работ и машина охраны и обороны, недавно созданные в рамках опытно-конструкторской работы «Технология-РВ».

Предприятие «Ремдизель» покажет два варианта глубокой модернизации серийных многоцелевых транспортеров. Машины МГТТ-ЛБ и МГШ-ЛБУ созданы по требованию Минобороны на базе старого тягача МТ-ЛБ. Замена части агрегатов позволила повысить основные характеристики подвижности, защиты, эргономики, взаимодействия и т.д. Сейчас опытные транспортеры новых типов проходят испытания – а в перерыве между проверками примут участие в выставке.


Несколько недель назад «Военно-промышленная компания» сообщила о создании нового легкого бронеавтомобиля «Стрела». В рамках «Армии-2020» эту машину впервые покажут публике, вероятно, пока в статической экспозиции. Вероятно, в будущем броневик будут демонстрировать в динамике, в т.ч. с показом его аэромобильных возможностей.

На форуме будет уделено внимание средствам связи и управления разного уровня, анонсированы новые образцы. Так, ожидается первая открытая презентация комплекса управления артиллерийским огнем «Планшет-А», разработанного ВНИИ «Сигнал» (входит в состав холдинга «Высокоточные комплексы») по заказу Минобороны. Комплекс предназначается для управления развертыванием и огнем минометной, ствольной или реактивной артиллерии. На его создание ушло около года; к настоящему времени комплекс прошел государственные испытания, по результатам которых появился первый контракт на поставку.

Старое и новое


С точки зрения состава экспозиции грядущая «Армия-2020» похожа на предыдущие форумы. В павильонах и на открытых площадках, как в «Патриоте», так и в его филиалах, будут демонстрироваться уже известные и совершенно новые образцы разного рода. Опытные и серийные изделия можно будет увидеть в одном месте и в одно время.


Анонсирован первый показ целого ряда перспективных разработок во всех основных сферах. Примечательно, что о существовании некоторых из них объявили всего несколько недель назад – и уже показывают общественности. В то же время, в этом году на выставке не будет никаких громких и долгожданных премьер, как это было несколько лет назад с «Арматой» или «Коалицией».

Впрочем, предлагаемый состав экспозиции представляет большой интерес как для широкой общественности, так и для потенциальных заказчиков. Российская промышленность представляет свои разработки во всех сферах, а кроме того, готовятся стенды ряда зарубежных предприятий.

«Армия» против вируса


Подготовка к «Армии-2020» проходит на фоне борьбы с коронавирусной инфекцией. Несколько недель назад Минобороны России сообщало, что приглашения на форум отправлены более чем 130 странам мира. Однако из-за известных ограничений на тот момент приглашения приняло менее 40 военных ведомств. Вероятно, к настоящему времени ситуация изменилась в лучшую сторону – но инфекция продолжает негативно влиять на вопросы обороны и безопасности.


В ответ на актуальные вирусные вызовы организаторам приходится принимать особые меры. Благодаря им форум станет первым крупным мероприятием в своей сфере, проводимым после начала пандемии. Российские и зарубежные разработчики и производители впервые за несколько месяцев смогут показать свою продукцию – и подтвердить готовность продолжать работу даже в самых сложных ситуациях.

Накануне открытия


Несмотря на все сложности и ограничения, международный форум должен «Армия-2020» справиться с задачей демонстрации актуальных технологий и изделий. На нем должны быть подписаны новые контракты на ту или иную продукцию, а потенциальные покупатели смогут ознакомиться с будущими предметами заказов.

Международный военно-технический форум «Армия-2020» открывается 23 августа и в первые дни будет принимать только официальные делегации. Для всех желающих выставка будет открыта с 27 по 29 августа. В программе форума запланировано множество мероприятий, по результатам которых появится масса важных новостей.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ / rusarmyexpo.ru
14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Старый танкист
    Старый танкист 12 августа 2020 06:33 Новый
    +10
    По большому счёту никаких "новинок" не покажут. Вместо того чтобы тратить деньги на бестолковый пиар и игрища, лучше бы потратили эти деньги на закупку реальной техники. В войсках до сих пор ещё встречаются КУНГи на базе 131-х ЗиЛов. Аж 1985-го года выпуска! Р-142 на базе ГАЗ-66. Убитая вхлам и еле передвигающаяся техника с "новейшей" радитехнической и радиоаппаратурой!
    Тьфу! Но Шойгу главное пиар и шоу.
    1. Вождь краснокожих
      Вождь краснокожих 12 августа 2020 06:38 Новый
      +4
      Что и на параде Победы, только в единичных экземплярах. Ради одной - двух новинок идти?
    2. Стирбьорн
      Стирбьорн 12 августа 2020 08:51 Новый
      +4
      Цитата: Старый танкист
      Тьфу! Но Шойгу главное пиар и шоу.

      Однозначно. Впрочем, чего ожидать от человека, который, до своего назначения, в армии не служил. Поэтому у нас и главный храм ВС, больше похожий на окультное сооружение, строится и бабы-генеральши развелись. Вот реально, какой боевой генерал, прошедший Чечню, нормально будет относиться к той же мадам Китаевой, советника Шойгу, в 28 лет в чине равному генерал-лейтенанту. Сплошная показуха при Шойгу
      1. Грица
        Грица 14 августа 2020 14:15 Новый
        +2
        Цитата: Стирбьорн
        Сплошная показуха при Шойгу

        По роду своей деятельности приходится вплотную работать с МЧСниками. Вот где показуха, так показуха! Круче нет нигде. Главный инструмент любого МЧСника - фотоаппарат. Шойгу из МЧС сделал самый идеальный инструмент показухи. И все это теперь из МЧС перекочевало в армию. так что совсем не удивительно.
    3. Бар1
      Бар1 12 августа 2020 09:03 Новый
      +5
      а зачем им новая техника? Они и так завоевали всё ,что хотели .Живут за границей ,детей рожают и учат тоже там,народ грабят здесь.Какая война ? Незачем тратится на технику которая не будет нужна.А для телевизора есть старые советские образцы и новые мультики для народа,есть несколько штук для парадов.Главное эту власть удержать.
      1. Симаргл
        Симаргл 12 августа 2020 14:21 Новый
        +2
        Цитата: Бар1
        а зачем им новая техника?
        Скорее сердюковский задел кончился.
    4. prior
      prior 12 августа 2020 11:38 Новый
      +2
      Главное чтобы костюмчик сидел.
      Именно форме, погонам и шапкам комсостава уделяется настоящее внимание.
      Царь любит парады....надо же пыль в глаза пустить.
      А то, что новая техника в единичных экземплярах, так для парада больше и не надо.
    5. Вояджер
      Вояджер 14 августа 2020 11:05 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: Старый танкист
      Вместо того чтобы тратить деньги на бестолковый пиар и игрища, лучше бы потратили эти деньги на закупку реальной техники.


      Как же до вас не доходит, что на такие мероприятия отцы часто берут с собой детей, которым тоже интересно и которые в дальнейшем могут связать свою судьбу со службой. Не потому что "надо", а потому что сердце захотело. Что может быть важней правильного воспитания подрастающих поколений? Такие форумы - идеальный способ отдыха на выходных, вместо сидения дома с пивом у компа и телевизора.
      1. ASAD
        ASAD 15 августа 2020 09:20 Новый
        0
        Поддержу вас,только два дня для посетителей мало! Да и из регионов можно было бы ребятишек привезти. Ну это когда заразу победим естественно!
  2. Вольный ветер
    Вольный ветер 12 августа 2020 06:48 Новый
    0
    Стекла кабин задрапированы, однако лестницы стоят у каждой машины. Судя по всему качество ткани оценить. Водительское то место можно было оставить открытым. Кажется лет 50 там ничего не менялось.
    1. Zaurbek
      Zaurbek 12 августа 2020 08:52 Новый
      +1
      А что там менять?
  3. TatarinSSSR
    TatarinSSSR 14 августа 2020 15:22 Новый
    +2
    Все уже привыкли, что на каждой выставке что то новое показывают. А потом проходят годы и ничего из этого в серию для армии не идёт. Или идёт по штучно, по капле в море, с вечными опытным и прочими испытаниями. И к моменту окончания испытаний они уже требуют модернизации, так как усторели. И так постоянно.
  4. kolkulon
    kolkulon 14 августа 2020 17:03 Новый
    +1
    Чего разнылись?Можно подумать,что не хотели бы побывать на этой выставке?Тошнотики.
  5. Hog
    Hog 16 августа 2020 14:41 Новый
    0
    Новые мотолыги, интересно.