Military Review

"Anti-aircraft guns of different levels": in the USA on the purchase by Serbia of Chinese air defense systems instead of Russian

22

Serbia has signed a contract for the acquisition of the Chinese HQ-22 medium-range anti-aircraft missile system. At the same time, most analysts previously assumed that Belgrade would make a choice in favor of the Russian system among modern air defense platforms.


Many advantages


Military Watch (USA) tried to understand this unexpected acquisition. According to him, the HQ-22 is one of the newest products of the PRC. Unlike the HQ-9B, this "anti-aircraft gun" is less long-range, working on targets at a distance of 150-170 km and an altitude of 50 m to 27 km.
The HQ-22 has been constantly compared with the American Patriot air defense system and the Russian line of S-300 complexes. However, as the publication points out, the Chinese analogue has a shorter range in comparison with more advanced modifications of the S-300, such as the S-300PMU-2. At the same time, the HQ-22 has several advantages.

It wins with superior EW countermeasures and excellent ability to operate against stealth targets at shorter ranges. This system is capable of striking CDs, short-range ballistic missiles and all types of aircraft, including bombers and drones, and will provide unprecedented situational awareness for the country's air force thanks to a powerful set of equipment

- notes Military Watch.

The HQ-22 was first introduced to the public in 2016. The system is capable of launching 12 missiles to destroy up to six targets simultaneously, which is significantly less than the S-300PMU-2, but comparable to the Patriot. At the same time, the complex is noticeably cheaper than the HQ-9 or S-300, which, according to the publication, "made it more suitable, given the very limited defense budget of Serbia."

"Anti-aircraft guns of different levels": in the USA on the purchase by Serbia of Chinese air defense systems instead of Russian

HQ-22


Why not a Russian anti-aircraft gun


Military Watch points out that the reasons for the decision not to purchase a Russian system such as the advanced S-350 or the older S-300 variants available at similar prices are widely discussed. Belgrade's position could have been influenced by its intention to avoid overdependence on Russian weapons, a desire to improve defense ties with China, and possibly a desire to circumvent US sanctions.

At the same time, Serbia has already acquired a number of Russian systems - the Pantsir-S short-range air defense system and MiG-29 fighters.

Both products provide an effective complement to the HQ-22, while the HQ-22 and Pantsir-S provide anti-aircraft guns of different levels

- the newspaper writes, noting that on this the formation of the country's air defense is still not completed, since a number of air defense levels remain open.

The HQ-22 cannot be seen as a direct replacement for the S-300 or S-400, which may be purchased in the future to add new layers to the air defense network - possibly after additional funds become available to acquire new systems.

- concludes Military Watch.


Earlier in Serbia itself, commenting on the question of why Belgrade does not buy the S-400, they answered as follows:

These are excellent air defense systems, but so far there is no money to buy them.
Photos used:
http://www.military-today.com/
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 13 August 2020 06: 07 New
    +5
    Money, money ... It is a pity that the Serbs did not buy from us, now as if there were no problems with the integration of air defense systems of different countries into a single air defense system. And it's time for our designers to think about creating an air defense system for "various financial capabilities" of clients.
    1. zyablik.olga
      zyablik.olga 13 August 2020 06: 26 New
      +2
      Quote: svp67
      it is time for our designers to think about creating an air defense system for "various financial capabilities" of clients.

      Unfortunately, our designers are in many ways carried away by "gigantomania" and Russia is not yet able to offer foreign buyers of medium-range air defense systems suitable for long-term duty in an air defense facility. The development of the S-350 dragged on for a long time and this complex had just entered trial operation.
      1. venik
        venik 13 August 2020 12: 08 New
        +2
        Quote: zyablik.olga
        Unfortunately, our designers are in many ways carried away by "gigantomania" and Russia is not yet able to offer foreign buyers of medium-range air defense systems suitable for long-term duty in an air defense facility.

        =======
        Why not? And what about the S-300PM / PMU-1? Just is object SAM medium range! And not as expensive as it might seem. The cost of one battalion (complex) with a set of 25 missiles cost customers (from China, among other things) $ 50 million, which is not so much, and in a towed version (for countries with a "limited budget") it is even cheaper!
        Why did the Serbs choose HQ-22 - request Perhaps not only financial issues affected here ...
        PS By the way - the HQ-22 is almost a complete analogue (in terms of performance characteristics) of the S-300PM / PMU-1.
        1. zyablik.olga
          zyablik.olga 14 August 2020 09: 23 New
          0
          Quote: venik
          Why not? And what about the S-300PM / PMU-1?

          Are you confusing anything? Remind me of a stupid woman, which missiles are used in the S-300PM air defense systems and what is their firing range? It is also worth remembering when the S-300PM appeared, when the serial production of this system was completed and how many were built.
          Py.Sy. I will not say that I am too well versed in our anti-aircraft systems, but at least I carefully read what my husband writes in VO.
          1. venik
            venik 16 August 2020 12: 52 New
            0
            Quote: zyablik.olga
            Remind me of a stupid woman, which missiles are used in the S-300PM air defense systems and what is their firing range?

            =========
            Well, about the "stupid woman" - forgive me more like a lady's coquetry. But that's what they say - you know better ...
            About the SAM as part of the S-300PM / PMU-1 air defense system. In addition to the "standard (for the S-300 PS) 5V55R (V-500R), it uses 48N6E1 and 48N6E2 missiles (range up to 150 km). PMU-1 also uses 9M96E1 and 9M96E2 missiles (range up to 40 km and up to 120 km, respectively)." By the way, the S-300 PMU-1 was put into service in 1003 (not new, of course, but far from decrepit scrap metal, and still in service).
            Quote: zyablik.olga
            Py.Sy. I will not say that I am too well versed in our anti-aircraft systems, but at least I carefully read what my husband writes in VO.

            ======
            Py.Sy. I will not say that I am too well versed in our anti-aircraft systems, but at least I I read carefully..... No, not that only your husband writes on VO, but what appears in the information field about modern weapons systems and in particular air defense. hi
            1. zyablik.olga
              zyablik.olga 19 August 2020 06: 54 New
              +1
              Quote: venik
              You know better ....

              At least, unlike you, I understand what I'm talking about.
              Quote: venik
              About the SAM as part of the S-300PM / PMU-1 air defense system. In addition to the "standard (for the S-300 PS) 5V55R (V-500R)", it uses 48N6E1 and 48N6E2 missiles (range up to 150 km).

              The S-300PM / PMU-1 never used the 5V55R missiles. No.
              Quote: venik
              And WHAT in your "range class" can be attributed to the complex with a firing range of up to 150 km? "

              All air defense systems of the S-300P / V family available in our armament are classified as long-range.
              Quote: venik
              PMU-1 also uses 9M96E1 and 9M96E2 missiles (range, respectively, up to 40 km and up to 120 km)

              Ammunition drill there are no such missile divisions. No.
              Quote: venik
              S-300 PMU-1 - produced until the early 2000s

              The S-300PMU-1 is an export modification, do you sincerely think that this system is used in our armed forces?wassat The newest S-300PM divisional kit was transferred to the troops in 1996. And for obvious reasons, not many S-300PMs were built. They were armed with 5 regiments deployed in the European north and in the suburbs. The main part of the S-300PM has been modernized to the level of the S-300PM2, but our armed forces have not received new systems of this modification since the mid-90s.
              Quote: venik
              As for the PMU-1, they are still in service and there are more than enough of them in long-term storage warehouses, and they are in excellent condition!

              You are infinitely far from reality. No. The S-300PM have never been put into "long-term storage". S-300PMU-1 are of course in service, but only in China and Greece. All the S-300PS in storage were either written off or donated to Kazakhstan and Belarus. There was no point in storing them any longer. These systems have exhausted their resource, the production of missiles for them has long been completed, and serious modernization is not rational. After decommissioning the radars and control cabins, part of the SPU from the S-300PS was overhauled and used for the S-400.
              Quote: venik
              No, not that only your husband writes on VO, but what appears in the information field about modern weapons systems and, in particular, air defense.

              A significant part of the information in the "information field" is frankly unreliable. All the facts given by me are freely available, there would be a desire to get to them. I confess to you honestly, a significant part of the answer for you was written from the words of my husband. We are on vacation in the Crimea, and he himself is frankly lazy to answer from the phone. By the way, hello to you from him and a wish not to confuse the S-300PM and the S-300PMU-1, and also better study the subject of the conversation.
        2. Bongo
          Bongo 14 August 2020 13: 27 New
          +1
          Quote: venik
          Just there is a medium-range object air defense system!

          Medium range? No. I didn't know, but you probably know better.
          Quote: venik
          Why did the Serbs choose HQ-22

          Because we cannot offer them anything. S-300P of all modifications have long been discontinued.
          1. venik
            venik 16 August 2020 13: 10 New
            0
            Quote: Bongo
            Medium range? no Didn't know

            ========
            And WHAT in your "range class" can be attributed to the complex with a firing range of up to 150 km? "Short range" or what? Or "big"? The latter include the S-300 PM2 / PMU-2 and S-300 V / VM (with some stretch), as well as the S-400 and S-500.
            -------
            Quote: Bongo
            Because we cannot offer them anything. S-300P of all modifications have long been discontinued.

            ========
            Yah? And a LONG time? The S-300 PMU-1 was produced until the beginning of the 2000s, and the PM-2 was in general until recently (and it seems that it is still being produced for export (PMU-2)). As for the PMU-1, they are still in service and there are more than enough of them in long-term storage warehouses, and they are in excellent condition!
    2. vVvAD
      vVvAD 14 August 2020 00: 37 New
      +1
      We are already thinking: the S-300 Vityaz has been developed to replace the S-350. There are cheaper systems of other classes: the same Tor M2, Buk M3, Pantsir-S1. If we talk about systems "simpler" within this class, then they can not bring anything except reputational losses in principle, since they will have either less efficiency, or will be easily suppressed by electronic warfare, or, for example, have problems with integration into systems national air defense - depending on what to save on.
  2. marchcat
    marchcat 13 August 2020 06: 07 New
    +3
    Not everyone can drive a Mercedes, some people are not bad at driving a Zhiguli. The time will come and Serbia will acquire the S-400.
    1. vVvAD
      vVvAD 14 August 2020 00: 50 New
      +1
      Maybe he will. But now this system is redundant and meaningless for Serbia: this system makes sense within the framework of the echeloned air defense system of the country, where it is covered by tactical and target air defense systems. The S-400 is actually an element of creating an A2AD zone from the ground, capable of preventing the use of, for example, AWACS / AWACS systems, REP aviation (in certain situations), air tankers and transports. And they have appropriate ammunition: long-range and small, rechargeable only with TPM, which is quite normal for a system of this class: there are few targets for it, but they are priority. Serbia's S-400 without this very echeloned air defense, as well as a developed missile defense system, is useless. And also in the conditions of the economy's dependence on the EU, the hardly necessary level of development of special agencies to suppress sabotage and prevent color revolutions on their territory, as well as strong armed forces.
      If it smells fried, no S-400 will save Serbia. An example of the 1999 war. and subsequent events is very indicative.
  3. Mytholog
    Mytholog 13 August 2020 06: 19 New
    0
    It seems that the question is not only in the performance characteristics. And the Serbs bowed to China ... Political curtsy.
  4. Thrifty
    Thrifty 13 August 2020 07: 20 New
    -1
    And, a lot of Chinese crafts shot down stealth planes? And, about the fairy tales "the advantages of Chinese electronic warfare" in general, you can not talk - a complete mess! The Chinese do a lot and beautifully, but the absence of a design school, as well as heaps of technology, is still very strong! Therefore, praising the product only for the packaging is at least silly!
    1. Pereira
      Pereira 13 August 2020 08: 11 New
      +8
      Quote: Thrifty
      And, a lot of Chinese crafts shot down stealth planes?

      I believe, no less than the S-400.
    2. Cyril G ...
      Cyril G ... 13 August 2020 09: 57 New
      0
      Quote: Thrifty
      And, about the fairy tales "the advantages of Chinese electronic warfare" in general, you can not talk - a complete mess!


      Tales of it.
    3. Gorecc
      Gorecc 13 August 2020 10: 30 New
      0
      and how many planes, in general, any were shot down s300-s400? correctly zero, but as I understand it, uryaklov does not bother you)
      1. shinobi
        shinobi 14 August 2020 12: 58 New
        0
        If the 125th knocked down, and it's not bad, who said that the 300th-400th won't be able to do this? How would the cars be of higher class and capabilities. So what, how?
        1. Pilat2009
          Pilat2009 14 August 2020 13: 10 New
          0
          Quote: shinobi
          If the 125th knocked down, and it's not bad, who said that the 300th-400th won't be able to do this? How would the cars be of higher class and capabilities. So what, how?

          EW and stealth capabilities of the enemy have increased, plus drones
          1. shinobi
            shinobi 15 August 2020 02: 30 New
            0
            I won't say anything about electronic warfare, because. I don't know much about our own. The capabilities of drones are not a panacea and are grossly exaggerated.
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 13 August 2020 09: 20 New
    0
    The internal affair of the Serbs what and from whom to buy. The country would be richer and I am sure that this question did not arise at all. What they could have bought from Russia, what they got financially from China.
  6. Cyril G ...
    Cyril G ... 13 August 2020 09: 56 New
    +3
    It wins by having superior EW countermeasures and excellent capabilities when working against stealth targets at shorter ranges.


    Where did they get this from?
  7. Wolf
    Wolf 13 August 2020 12: 22 New
    +2
    About the question, what systems were used to shoot down stealth aircraft? laughing laughing laughing
    Only NEVA C125 100% proved that they shoot down and that she would be over 25 years old.
    The rest have not proven!
    The rest of the article is not worth reading. The competitor of the direct NK 22 in Russia is the Buk M3, there is no S300 and S400 nor the US Patriot.
    RUSSIAN DESIGNERS SHOULD NOT DO ANYTHING WITH A PRICE, THE SYSTEMS WHICH HAVE MADE IN THE ACTUAL CASE OF CHEAP COMPARED TO WHAT THEY OFFER AND WHAT THE COMPETITION!
    But friendly countries and those in need can somehow ease the terms of purchase and some kind of discount.
    I already wrote a radius of 100 km, and this was a political buzz question!
    When the time comes, we will buy the S400, we did not spare money for a good weapon.

Военное обозрение

«Зенитки разных уровней»: в США о закупке Сербией китайских ЗРК вместо российских

22

Сербия подписала контракт на приобретение китайского зенитно-ракетного комплекса средней дальности HQ-22. При этом большинство аналитиков ранее предполагали, что среди современных платформ ПВО Белград сделает выбор в пользу российской системы.


Множество достоинств


Издание Military Watch (США) попыталось понять столь неожиданное приобретение. С его слов, HQ-22 – одно из новейших изделий КНР. В отличие от HQ-9B данная «зенитка» является менее дальнобойной, работая по целям на дистанции в 150-170 км и высоте от 50 м до 27 км.
HQ-22 постоянно сравнивалась с американским ЗРК Patriot и российской линейкой комплексов С-300. Однако, как указывает издание, китайский аналог имеет меньшую дальность действия в сравнении с более совершенными модификациями С-300, такими как С-300ПМУ-2. При этом HQ-22 обладает рядом преимуществ.

Она выигрывает, имея превосходные средства противодействия РЭБ и отличные возможности при работе против целей типа «стелс» на более коротких дистанциях. Эта система способна поражать КР, баллистические ракеты малой дальности и все виды самолетов, включая бомбардировщики и беспилотники, и обеспечит беспрецедентную осведомленность о ситуации для ВВС страны благодаря мощному комплексу оборудования

- отмечает Military Watch.

HQ-22 была впервые представлена публике в 2016 году. Система способна запускать 12 ракет для поражения до шести целей одновременно, что значительно меньше, чем С-300ПМУ-2, но сравнимо с Patriot. При этом комплекс заметно дешевле, чем HQ-9 или С-300, что, со слов издания, «сделало ее более подходящей, учитывая очень ограниченный оборонный бюджет Сербии».

«Зенитки разных уровней»: в США о закупке Сербией китайских ЗРК вместо российских

HQ-22


Почему не российская «зенитка»


Как указывает Military Watch, широко обсуждаются причины, по которым было принято решение не закупать российскую систему, такую как передовую С-350 или более старые варианты С-300, доступные по сходным ценам. На позицию Белграда могло повлиять намерение избежать чрезмерной зависимости от российского оружия, желание улучшить оборонные связи с Китаем и, возможно, стремление обойти санкции со стороны США.

При этом ранее Сербия уже обзавелась целым рядом российских систем – ЗРК малой дальности «Панцирь-С» и истребителями МиГ-29.

Оба изделия обеспечивают эффективное дополнение HQ-22, а HQ-22 и «Панцирь-С» - зенитки разных уровней

- пишет издание, отмечая, что на этом формирование противовоздушной обороны страны всё еще не завершено, так как остается неприкрытым ряд уровней ПВО.

HQ-22 нельзя рассматривать как прямую замену С-300 или С-400, которые могут быть закуплены в будущем для добавления новых слоев в сети ПВО – возможно, после того, как появятся дополнительные средства для приобретения новых систем

- делает вывод Military Watch.


Ранее в самой Сербии, комментируя вопрос о том, почему Белград не покупает С-400, ответили так:

Это отличные ЗРК, но пока на их покупку нет денег.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.military-today.com/
22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. svp67
    svp67 13 августа 2020 06:07
    +5
    Деньги, деньги... Жаль, что не у нас сербы купили, сейчас как бы не возникли проблемы по интеграции ЗРК разных стран в единую систему ПВО. Да и нашим конструкторам пора бы задуматься о создании ЗРК под "различные финансовые возможности" клиентов.
    1. zyablik.olga
      zyablik.olga 13 августа 2020 06:26
      +2
      Цитата: svp67
      нашим конструкторам пора бы задуматься о создании ЗРК под "различные финансовые возможности" клиентов.

      К сожалению наши конструкторы во многом увлеклись "гигантоманией" и Россия пока не может предложить зарубежным покупателя ЗРК средней дальности, пригодный для несения длительного дежурства в объектовой ПВО. Разработка С-350 сильно затянулась и этот комплекс только-только поступил в опытную эксплуатацию.
      1. venik
        venik 13 августа 2020 12:08
        +2
        Цитата: zyablik.olga
        К сожалению наши конструкторы во многом увлеклись "гигантоманией" и Россия пока не может предложить зарубежным покупателя ЗРК средней дальности, пригодный для несения длительного дежурства в объектовой ПВО.

        =======
        Ну почему же? А С-300ПМ/ПМУ-1 - это что? Как раз и есть объектовый ЗРК средней дальности! Причем не такой уж и дорогущий, как может показаться. Стоимость одного дивизиона (комплекса) с комплектом в 25 ракет обходился заказчикам (из Китая между прочим) в 50 млн $, что совсем не так много, а в буксируемом варианте (для стран с "ограниченным бюджетом") - так и того дешевле!
        Почему сербы выбрали HQ-22 - request Возможно тут не только финансовые вопросы сказались.....
        P.S. Кстати - HQ-22 - это практически полный аналог (по ТТХ) С-300ПМ/ПМУ-1.
        1. zyablik.olga
          zyablik.olga 14 августа 2020 09:23
          0
          Цитата: venik
          Ну почему же? А С-300ПМ/ПМУ-1 - это что?

          Вы ничего не путаете? Напомните мне глупой женщине, какие ЗУР используются в составе ЗРС С-300ПМ и какая у них дальность стрельбы? Также не лишне вспомнить, когда появился С-300ПМ, когда завершилось серийное производство этой системы и сколько их было всего построено.
          Пы.Сы. Не скажу, что слишком хорошо разбираюсь в наших зенитных системах, но я хотя бы внимательно читаю, то что на ВО пишет мой муж.
          1. venik
            venik 16 августа 2020 12:52
            0
            Цитата: zyablik.olga
            Напомните мне глупой женщине, какие ЗУР используются в составе ЗРС С-300ПМ и какая у них дальность стрельбы?

            =========
            Ну, насчет "глупой женщины" - это простите больше напоминает дамское кокетство. Но это уж как говорится - Вам лучше знать....
            Насчет ЗУР в составе ЗРС С-300ПМ/ПМУ-1. Кроме "штатных (для С-300 ПС) 5В55Р (В-500Р), использует ракеты 48Н6Е1 и 48Н6Е2 (дальность до 150 км). ПМУ-1 использует также ракеты 9М96Е1 и 9М96Е2 (дальность соответственно до 40 км и до 120 км). Кстати, С-300 ПМУ-1 принят на вооружение в 1003 году (не новье конечно, но и далеко не дряхлый металлолом, и поныне состоящий на вооружении).
            Цитата: zyablik.olga
            Пы.Сы. Не скажу, что слишком хорошо разбираюсь в наших зенитных системах, но я хотя бы внимательно читаю, то что на ВО пишет мой муж.

            ======
            Пы.Сы. Не скажу, что слишком хорошо разбираюсь в наших зенитных системах, но я хотя бы внимательно читаю..... Нет, не то, что только на ВО пишет только Ваш муж, а и то, что появляется в информационном поле по поводу современных систем оружия и в частности ПВО. hi
            1. zyablik.olga
              zyablik.olga 19 августа 2020 06:54
              +1
              Цитата: venik
              Вам лучше знать....

              Я хотя бы в отличие от вас понимаю о чём веду речь.
              Цитата: venik
              Насчет ЗУР в составе ЗРС С-300ПМ/ПМУ-1. Кроме "штатных (для С-300 ПС) 5В55Р (В-500Р), использует ракеты 48Н6Е1 и 48Н6Е2 (дальность до 150 км).

              В составе С-300ПМ/ПМУ-1 никогда не использовались ЗУР 5В55Р. no
              Цитата: venik
              А КАКООМУ же по вашему "классу по дальности" можно отнести комплекс с дальностью стрельбы до 150 км? "

              Все ЗРС семейства С-300П/В имеющиеся у нас навооружении классифицируются как большой дальности.
              Цитата: venik
              ПМУ-1 использует также ракеты 9М96Е1 и 9М96Е2 (дальность соответственно до 40 км и до 120 км)

              В боекомплекте строевых дивизионов таких ракет нет. no
              Цитата: venik
              С-300 ПМУ-1 -выпускалась до начала 2000-х

              С-300ПМУ-1 это экспортная модификация, вы искренне считаете, что данная система эксплуатируется в наших вооруженных силах?wassat Самый новый дивизионный комплект С-300ПМ передан в войска в 1996 году. И по известным причинам С-300ПМ построили не много. Ими были вооружены 5 полков развёрнутых на европейском севере и в подмосковье. Основная часть С-300ПМ модернезирована до уровня С-300ПМ2, но новых систем данной модификации наши ворруженные силы с середины 90-х не получали.
              Цитата: venik
              А что до ПМУ-1 - так они все еще состоят на вооружении и на складах длительного хранения их более, чем достаточно, причем есть и в отличном состоянии!

              Вы бесконечно далеки от реалий. no С-300ПМ никогда не предавались на "длительное хранение". С-300ПМУ-1 конечно стоят на вооружении, но только в КНР и Греции. Все имевшиеся на хранении С-300ПС либо списаны, либо безвозмездно переданы Казахстану и Белоруссии. Хранить их дальше не имело никакого смысла. Эти системы выработали свой ресурс, производство ЗУР для них давно завершено, а серьёзная модернизация не рациональна. После списания радиолокаторов и кабин управления, часть СПУ из состава С-300ПС капитально отремонтировали и использовали для С-400.
              Цитата: venik
              Нет, не то, что только на ВО пишет только Ваш муж, а и то, что появляется в информационном поле по поводу современных систем оружия и в частности ПВО.

              Значительная часть информации в "информационном поле" откровенно недостоверна. Все приведённые мною факты имееются в свободном доступе, было бы желание до них докопаться. Пизнаюсь вам честно, значитетельная часть ответа для вас написана со слов моего мужа. Мы на отдыхе в Крыму, и он сам отвечать с телефона сам откровенно лениться. Кстати, вам привет от него и пожелание не путать С-300ПМ и С-300ПМУ-1, а также лучше изучить предмет разговора.
        2. Bongo
          Bongo 14 августа 2020 13:27
          +1
          Цитата: venik
          Как раз и есть объектовый ЗРК средней дальности!

          Средней дальности? no Не знал, но вам видимо видней.
          Цитата: venik
          Почему сербы выбрали HQ-22

          Потому, что мы ничего им предложить не можем. С-300П всех модификаций давно сняты с производства.
          1. venik
            venik 16 августа 2020 13:10
            0
            Цитата: Bongo
            Средней дальности? no Не знал

            ========
            А КАКООМУ же по вашему "классу по дальности" можно отнести комплекс с дальностью стрельбы до 150 км? "Малой дальности" что ли? Или "большой"? К последним относятся С-300 ПМ2/ПМУ-2 и С-300 В/ВМ (с некоторой натяжкой), а также С-400 и С-500.
            -------
            Цитата: Bongo
            Потому, что мы ничего им предложить не можем. С-300П всех модификаций давно сняты с производства.

            ========
            Да ну? И ОЧЕНЬ давно? С-300 ПМУ-1 -выпускалась до начала 2000-х, а ПМ-2 - так и вообще до недавнего времени (и вроде как еще производится для экспорта (ПМУ-2)). А что до ПМУ-1 - так они все еще состоят на вооружении и на складах длительного хранения их более, чем достаточно, причем есть и в отличном состоянии!
    2. vVvAD
      vVvAD 14 августа 2020 00:37
      +1
      Уже задумались: на замену С-300 разработаны С-350 "Витязь". Есть более дешёвые системы других классов: те же Тор М2, Бук М3, Панцирь-С1. Если же говорить о системах "попроще" в рамках данного класса, то ничего, кроме репутационных потерь они принести не могут в принципе, поскольку будут иметь или меньшую эффективность, или будут легко подавляться средствами РЭБ, или, например, иметь проблемы с интеграцией в системы национальных ПВО - в зависимости от того, на чём экономить.
  2. marchcat
    marchcat 13 августа 2020 06:07
    +3
    Не всем же ездить на Мерседесах, кому то и на Жигулях не плохо. Придет время и обзаведется Сербия С-400.
    1. vVvAD
      vVvAD 14 августа 2020 00:50
      +1
      Может, и обзаведётся. Но сейчас данная система для Сербии избыточна и бессмысленна: данная система имеет смысл в рамках эшелонированной системы ПВО страны, где её прикрывают тактические и системы объектовой ПВО. С-400 фактически - элемент создания зоны A2AD с земли, способный пресекать использование, например, систем ДРЛОиУ/AWACS, авиации РЭП (в определённых ситуациях), воздушных танкеров и транспортов. И боезапас у них соответствующий: дальнобойный и небольшой, перезаряжаемый только с ТЗМ, что для системы подобного класса вполне нормально: целей для неё немного, но они - приоритетные. Сербии С-400 без этой самой эшелонированной ПВО, а также развитой ПРО бесполезен. А также в условиях зависимости экономики от ЕС, едва ли необходимого уровня развития спецведомств для пресечения диверсий и предотвращения цветных революций на своей территории, а также сильных ВС.
      Если дело запахнет жареным, никакие С-400 Сербию не спасут. Пример войны 1999г. и последующих событий весьма показателен.
  3. Mytholog
    Mytholog 13 августа 2020 06:19
    0
    Думается, не только в ТТХ вопрос. И Китаю поклон сербы отвесили... Политический реверанс.
  4. Бережливый
    Бережливый 13 августа 2020 07:20
    -1
    И , много китайские поделки сбили стеллс-самолетов? А , про сказки "преимущества китайского РЭБ " вообще можно и не разговаривать -полная лажа! Китайцы делают много и красиво, но отсутствие констукторской школы, как и кучи технологий до сих пор очень сильно! Поэтому, хвалить товар только за упаковку , как минимум, глупо!
    1. Перейра
      Перейра 13 августа 2020 08:11
      +8
      Цитата: Бережливый
      И , много китайские поделки сбили стеллс-самолетов?

      Полагаю, не меньше, чем С-400.
    2. Кирилл Г...
      Кирилл Г... 13 августа 2020 09:57
      0
      Цитата: Бережливый
      А , про сказки "преимущества китайского РЭБ " вообще можно и не разговаривать -полная лажа!


      Сказки это.
    3. Gorecc
      Gorecc 13 августа 2020 10:30
      0
      а сколько самолетов,вообще любых сбили с300-с400? правильно нуль,но это я так понял вас уряклов не смущает)
      1. синоби
        синоби 14 августа 2020 12:58
        0
        Если 125я сбивала,и неплохо,кто сказал что 300й-400й этого не сможет?Как бы машины классом и возможностями повыше будут.Так чё-как?
        1. Pilat2009
          Pilat2009 14 августа 2020 13:10
          0
          Цитата: синоби
          Если 125я сбивала,и неплохо,кто сказал что 300й-400й этого не сможет?Как бы машины классом и возможностями повыше будут.Так чё-как?

          Возможности РЭБ и стелс у противника выросли.плюс беспилотники
          1. синоби
            синоби 15 августа 2020 02:30
            0
            По РЭБ ничего не скажу,т.к. о своих мало что знаю.Возможности беспилотников не панацея и сильно преувеличины.
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 13 августа 2020 09:20
    0
    Внутреннее дело сербов что и у кого покупать. Была бы страна побогаче и уверен, что этот вопрос вообще не возник. Что могли купили у России, что вытянули финансово у Китая.
  6. Кирилл Г...
    Кирилл Г... 13 августа 2020 09:56
    +3
    Она выигрывает, имея превосходные средства противодействия РЭБ и отличные возможности при работе против целей типа «стелс» на более коротких дистанциях.


    Откуда они это пардон взяли ?
  7. Волк
    Волк 13 августа 2020 12:22
    +2
    Про вапроси какие системи сбивали стелс самолётов? laughing laughing laughing
    Только НЕВА С125 на 100% доказала что сбивают и что бы она была по старше 25 лет .
    Остальные не доказали!
    Остальное в статье не стоить читать. Конкурент прямой НК 22 в Русии Бук М3, нет С300 и С400 ни Патриот США.
    НИЧЕГО РУСКИЕ КОНСТРУКТОРЫ НЕ ДОЛЖНЫ С ЦЕНОЙ ДЕЛАТЬ, СИСТЕМЫ КОТОРЫЕ СДЕЛАЛИ НА САМОМ ДЕЛУ ДЕШЁВЫЕ ПО СРАВНЕНИЮ ЧТО ПРЕДЛАГАЮТ И КАКАЯ КОНКУРЕНЦИЯ!
    Но дружественим странам и нуждающихся может как то облегчат условия покупке и какой то дисконт.
    Я уже написал радиус 100км , а это было головни политической вапрос !
    Когда придёт време купим и С400 , за хорошее оружие денег не жалели мы.