Military Review

Al-Monitor: Turkey's Defense Minister in Baghdad made it clear to stay away from Iraq

23
Al-Monitor: Turkey's Defense Minister in Baghdad made it clear to stay away from Iraq

The Turkish Air Force is responding to a strike on Iraqi territory using a drone and fighters in Baghdad. Recall that the other day the Turks attacked the northern part of Iraq, claiming that in this way they destroyed the infrastructure of the PKK (Kurdistan Workers' Party), which Ankara refers to as terrorist organizations. The Turkish airstrike killed two Iraqi border officials.


Against this background, official Baghdad sent a note to Ankara, in which it states that the previously scheduled visit of Turkish Defense Minister Hulusi Akar should be canceled. It is noted that Akar is an unwanted person in Iraq. The Iraqi authorities declare that they have taken place "unprecedented in their impudence actions of Turkey, violating the state sovereignty of Iraq."

Al-Monitor writes that "in Baghdad, Hulusi Akar was made clear to stay away from Iraq."

Turkey has yet to comment on the deaths of two Iraqi officers.

Baghdad emphasizes that the Iraqi authorities did not give Turkey any permission to carry out air strikes on its territory.

Meanwhile, the Iraqi media reported that one of the Turkish missiles landed in a pasture belonging to a local tribe. As a result, several peasants and dozens of farm animals died.
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 13 August 2020 11: 36 New
    0
    Does today's Iraq have the strength to back up its demands? It seems that not ... So, until they appear, Turkey will be "disgraceful"
    1. Civil
      Civil 13 August 2020 11: 57 New
      -4
      17 years of war in Iraq, Bush thought that if he overthrew Saddam, the joyful Arab people would begin to build Middle Eastern Norway, but did not know that people in the third world could exist only if they were kicked by the "strong hand" of the local empire king. And the Arabs began to blame each other in batches, of course Turkey, which is at a more modern stage in the development of society, does not pay attention to the tears of local feudal lords.
      1. Sefevi2020
        Sefevi2020 13 August 2020 13: 43 New
        +3
        Quote: Civil
        Bush thought that if he overthrew Saddam, the joyful Arab people would start building Middle East Norway.

        Do you believe it? Yes, they do not care about the Arabs (both on their vassals in the face of the Saudis and the Emirates) For him, the main thing is 3 things. 1) Control of Iraqi oil. 2) To cram inflationary dollars into the economy of Iraq. 3) Having put your man, sell him all those clubs that he used against Saddam.

        Quote: Civil
        And the Arabs began to blame each other in bundles

        This is the ignorance of the Arabs. It has always been and will be. This is what the Anglo-Saxons use.

        Quote: Civil
        Turkey which is at a more modern stage

        The point is different. Turkey is friends with the Kurdish regime in Iraq. There's loot there. There is oil there. But there is also the Kurdistan Workers' Party. Turkey has said more than once, either you control how your borders are laid or we will take care ... ... ... ... ... this is the result.
      2. Uncle Vanya Susanin
        Uncle Vanya Susanin 13 August 2020 18: 05 New
        -1
        "Bush thought that if he overthrew Saddam, the joyful Arab people would start building a Middle East Norway ..."

        Bush told you this himself? and why Norway, immediately Luxembourg laughing
    2. halpat
      halpat 13 August 2020 13: 34 New
      0
      Quote: svp67
      Does today's Iraq have the strength to back up its demands? It seems that not ... So, until they appear, Turkey will be "disgraceful"

      They are powerless after being democratized.
      The Sultan can do anything:
      ignore or take offense and punish a little more, in the north.
      For more, he also does not have enough chama, not Suleiman Qanuni tea.
      1. Sefevi2020
        Sefevi2020 13 August 2020 13: 45 New
        +1
        Quote: Halpat
        They are powerless after being democratized.

        They became powerless even under Saddam, when he made 1 fatal mistake and fell into the Anglo-Saxon trap. Attacked Kuwait and since then they are in the red.
  2. Victor_B
    Victor_B 13 August 2020 11: 36 New
    +3
    Erdogan also spoiled relations with Iraq.
    Greece, Syria, Cyprus, Libya and beyond everywhere ...
    1. venik
      venik 13 August 2020 12: 37 New
      +1
      Quote: Victor_B
      Erdogan also spoiled relations with Iraq.
      Greece, Syria, Cyprus, Libya and beyond everywhere ...

      =======
      It looks like Erdogan finally "bit the bit" and went ahead ... Lavras of Suleiman Do not give a magnificent rest ...... And "finish the game" is not long!
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 13 August 2020 11: 38 New
    +4
    He went to Odessa, and went to Kherson, shot at the Kurds, and hit the officers of the Iraqi border service. Probably, Iraqi officers, by nationality were Kurds. What an accurate weapon. laughing
  4. APASUS
    APASUS 13 August 2020 11: 44 New
    +2
    And what I was talking about. No matter how much they love the Kurds in Iraq, Turkey will not be allowed to dominate the territory of Iraq.
    1. venik
      venik 13 August 2020 12: 38 New
      +2
      Quote: APASUS
      No matter how much they love the Kurds in Iraq, Turkey will not be allowed to dominate the territory of Iraq.

      ======
      If will be able to! request
    2. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky 13 August 2020 13: 48 New
      +5
      Quote: APASUS
      And what I was talking about. No matter how much they love the Kurds in Iraq, Turkey will not be allowed to dominate the territory of Iraq.

      By and large, Baghdad practically does not control the northern part of Iraq, which is under the Kurds. Until the Kurds part with their aspirations for independence and adhere to Baghdad, the Turks will periodically and with impunity spud them without paying special attention to the shouts from Baghdad. apart from these shouts and notes, he cannot oppose anything. The Kurds of Iraq and Syria first need to return under the control of Baghdad and Damascus and only then they will have the opportunity to really oppose the Turks and mattresses at the state level.
  5. Incvizitor
    Incvizitor 13 August 2020 12: 51 New
    +1
    He's got the Sultan's syndrome up there until he is thrown out.
  6. raki-uzo
    raki-uzo 13 August 2020 12: 52 New
    -5
    Iraq from the very beginning and is forced to support the Kurdish terrorists, since they do not have sufficient strength to cope with the Kurdish terrorists. This is Iraqi territory, but even members of the Iraqi government and officers, soldiers, officials of this state, without permission from the Kurdish terrorist groups, cannot go there, they need a pass to that zone. And the Turks changed their tactics, fighters with hotbeds are being destroyed, wherever these hotbeds are.
    1. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky 13 August 2020 13: 53 New
      +4
      Quote: raki-uzo
      And the Turks changed tactics, fighters with hotbeds are being destroyed, wherever these hotbeds are.

      Yeah. And to the heap, just in case, the peasants with the sheep are also destroyed. If the Turks destroyed the PKK terrorists on their territory, it would be understandable, but Iraq is a contiguous (conditionally independent) state. I do not think that Ankara would have liked this alignment if Russia in the 90s had struck at Chechen terrorists who were hiding in Turkey.
      1. raki-uzo
        raki-uzo 13 August 2020 14: 21 New
        -3
        Not only Russia but also other countries are trying to secure their "shelter". Here's an example:

        Murder of Chechens in Istanbul: Traces lead to Russia

        The Turkish authorities reported that the killer who killed three Chechens in Istanbul, involved in the terrorist attack at Moscow's Domodedovo airport, was apparently a GRU officer who entered Turkey with a diplomatic passport .... After the murder of three Chechens in Turkish Istanbul on September 16, allegedly involved To the bloody terrorist attack at Moscow's Domodedovo airport, the Turkish authorities said that the killer was apparently a member of the Russian military intelligence GRU, who entered Turkey with a Russian diplomatic passport in the name of Alexander Zharkov, dpa news agency reported on Friday, September 23.

        According to Turkish media reports, the killer, fleeing arrest, was forced to leave his passport and the murder weapon in his hotel room - a pistol of 9 mm caliber. According to these reports, a man with a passport in the name of Alexander Zharkov arrived in Istanbul on September 2, stayed at one of the hotels and rented a car. After the murder of the Chechens, who, according to some sources, fought under the leadership of Shamil Basayev, the killer returned to the hotel for a while, however, noticing the Turkish special forces tracking him down, he hastily disappeared.

        The police found documents, binoculars, night vision devices and a pistol with a silencer in his room. Turkish experts noted that the pistol found in the hotel is being used by officers of the Russian special services. After examining the documents of the alleged killer, the authorities concluded that the man had already come to Turkey in 2009, when three former Chechen fighters were shot dead in Istanbul using a pistol of the same type.

        Author: Sergey Romashenko
        Editor: Evgeny Zhukov
        1. Nyrobsky
          Nyrobsky 13 August 2020 15: 05 New
          +5
          Quote: raki-uzo
          Not only Russia, but also other countries are trying to secure their "shelter". Here's an example.
          Murder of Chechens in Istanbul: Traces lead to Russia
          However, the innocent Turkish peasants and their domestic animals did not suffer.
          And yet, yes Hussein, the example you gave is only an ASSUMPTION, and it cannot be unambiguously interpreted as true, since phrases like "presumably" and "obvious" are used. This is the same "highlikli" on the basis of which the West blames Russia for any reason without providing irrefutable evidence. It is difficult for me to imagine how a well-trained GRU officer can afford to substitute himself and leave a bunch of evidence, as if he were not an employee but a street cleaner. In addition, the elimination of ordinary militants is not at all typical for the special services, and for the manifestation of their interest it is necessary to have at least the status of a field commander. The Chechens who were hiding in Turkey and themselves had weapons, and therefore this murder can just as well be attributed to their showdown among themselves due to the "wrong" distribution of the treasury. hi
          1. raki-uzo
            raki-uzo 13 August 2020 15: 41 New
            +1
            When al-monitor writes - is it obvious? And when others write - full of doubt. The liberal Western writers of al-monitor would give you a good applause, Dmitry, if they looked here. Alas, they are busy at the pulbar, they have a glass of whiskey with ice, an iPhone in their hands, waiting for the order of a new article.
            1. Nyrobsky
              Nyrobsky 13 August 2020 21: 50 New
              +2
              Quote: raki-uzo
              When al-monitor writes - is it obvious? And when others write - full of doubt. The liberal Western writers of al-monitor would give you a good applause, Dmitry, if they looked here. Alas, they are busy at the pulbar, they have a glass of whiskey with ice, an iPhone in their hands, waiting for the order of a new article.

              Why al-monitor? It seems that you yourself are not devoid of common sense and understand that the most seedy saboteur, who studied with only deuces, is trained in how to cover up his tracks, and here they refer to an experienced GRU employee who left a bunch of evidence after the crime. Well, do not tell the slippers. With such employees-suckers, the GRU would be a world clown, but not a serious intelligence organization, because they teach their fighters not in a circus school. Or do you think that serious preparation is possible only in the ranks of Milli Istihbarat Teskilati, and all the rest are fools by nature? request
              1. raki-uzo
                raki-uzo 14 August 2020 06: 27 New
                +1
                Good morning! I'll give you names to start with. You can find out about them in the public domain. Russian spies and assassins (or heroes) are also wrong.

                Yuri Anisimov Alexander Smirnov Alexander Nasyrov
                Ilmi Umerov Akhtem Chiygoz

                "R. S. Ah! If you understand me,
                Forgive the free hints;
                Let the truth hide the lie:
                What can I do? - we are all human! "
      2. no
        no one 13 August 2020 14: 26 New
        0
        I think if the Russians found out that somewhere near the Bassay border they were meeting with the Georgian military, it would not have prevented them from striking
      3. KARAKURT777
        KARAKURT777 13 August 2020 16: 59 New
        -3
        Well, they would show at least a photo of these shepherds with sheep. Now everyone and everything can say.
  7. no
    no one 13 August 2020 14: 25 New
    +3
    The information is incorrectly submitted by the author. The target was not Iraqi infrastructure. The Iraqi military died at a meeting with the top leadership of the PKK. It's just that Iraq prefers to keep quiet about it. Because you have to explain what they did there. Well, shepherds and peasants were added to the heap

Военное обозрение

Al-Monitor: Министру обороны Турции в Багдаде дали понять, чтобы он держался от Ирака подальше

23
Al-Monitor: Министру обороны Турции в Багдаде дали понять, чтобы он держался от Ирака подальше

На нанесение удара по иракской территории с применением беспилотника и истребителей ВВС Турции реагируют в Багдаде. Напомним, что на днях турки нанесли удар по северной части Ирака, заявив о том, что таким образом уничтожали инфраструктуру РПК (Рабочей партии Курдистана), относимую Анкарой к террористическим организациям. В результате турецкого авиаудара погибли два офицера иракской пограничной службы.


На этом фоне официальный Багдад направил в Анкару ноту, в которой заявляет, что намеченный ранее визит министра обороны Турции Хулуси Акара должен быть отменён. Отмечено, что Акар является нежелательной персоной в Ираке. Власти Ирака заявляют об имевших место «беспрецедентных по своей бесцеремонности действиях Турции, нарушающих государственный суверенитет Ирака».

Издание Al-Monitor пишет, что «в Багдаде Хулуси Акару дали понять, чтобы от Ирака он держался подальше».

Турция до сих пор не прокомментировала гибели двоих иракских офицеров.

В Багдаде подчёркивают, что власти Ирака не давали Турции никакого разрешения на осуществления авиаударов по своей территории.

Тем временем в иракских СМИ сообщается, что одна из турецких ракет угодила на пастбище, принадлежащее одному из местных племён. В результате этого погибли несколько крестьян и десятки сельскохозяйственных животных.
23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. svp67
    svp67 13 августа 2020 11:36 Новый
    0
    А есть ли силы у нынешнего Ирака подкрепить свои требования? Думается, что нет... Так, что пока они не появятся, так и будет Турция "безобразничать"
    1. Гражданский
      Гражданский 13 августа 2020 11:57 Новый
      -4
      17 лет в Ираке война, Буш думал, что если свергнет Саддама, радостный арабский народ начнет строить ближневосточную Норвегию, но не знал, что люди в третьем мире могут существовать только если их пинает "сильная рука" местный царь-ампиратор. И арабы принялись валить друг друга пачками, естественно Турция которая находится на более современном этапе развития общества, не обращает внимание на слезы местных феодалов.
      1. Sefevi2020
        Sefevi2020 13 августа 2020 13:43 Новый
        +3
        Цитата: Гражданский
        Буш думал, что если свергнет Саддама, радостный арабский народ начнет строить ближневосточную Норвегию

        Вы в это верите? Да им плевать на арабов (как на своих вассалов в лице Саудитов так и Эмиратских) Для него главное 3 вещи. 1) Контроль Иракской нефти. 2) Инфляционные баксы впихать в экономику Ирака. 3) Поставив своего человека, продать ему все те дубинки которым он пользовался против Саддама.

        Цитата: Гражданский
        И арабы принялись валить друг друга пачками

        Это невежество арабов. Это было всегда и будет. Этим и пользуются англо-саксы.

        Цитата: Гражданский
        Турция которая находится на более современном этапе

        Там дело в другом. Турция дружит с курдским режимом в Ираке. Там есть бабло. Там есть нефть. Но также есть и рабочая партия Курдистана. Турция не раз говорила, или Вы контролируете как пологается свои границы или мы позаботимся...………..вот и результат.
      2. Дядя Ваня Сусанин
        Дядя Ваня Сусанин 13 августа 2020 18:05 Новый
        -1
        "Буш думал, что если свергнет Саддама, радостный арабский народ начнет строить ближневосточную Норвегию,..."

        Это вам Буш сам рассказал? и почему именно Норвегию, сразу Люксембург laughing
    2. халпат
      халпат 13 августа 2020 13:34 Новый
      0
      Цитата: svp67
      А есть ли силы у нынешнего Ирака подкрепить свои требования? Думается, что нет... Так, что пока они не появятся, так и будет Турция "безобразничать"

      Они бессильные после того, как их демократизировали.
      Султан может делать, что угодно:
      не обращать внимания или обидеться и покарать ещё немножко, на севере.
      На большее у него тоже не хватит тяму, не Сулейман Кануни чай.
      1. Sefevi2020
        Sefevi2020 13 августа 2020 13:45 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: халпат
        Они бессильные после того, как их демократизировали.

        Они стали бессильны ещё при Саддаме, когда он допустил 1 роковую ошибку и попал в англо сакский капкан. Напал на Кувейт и с этих пор они в минусе.
  2. Victor_B
    Victor_B 13 августа 2020 11:36 Новый
    +3
    Вот ещё и с Ираком Эрдоган отношения подпортил.
    Греция, Сирия, Кипр, Ливия и далее везде...
    1. venik
      venik 13 августа 2020 12:37 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Victor_B
      Вот ещё и с Ираком Эрдоган отношения подпортил.
      Греция, Сирия, Кипр, Ливия и далее везде...

      =======
      Похоже Эрдоган окончательно "закусил удила" и попер напролом..... Лавры Сулеймана Великолепного покоя не дают...... Так и "доиграться" недолго!
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 13 августа 2020 11:38 Новый
    +4
    Он шел на Одессу, а вышел к Херсону, стреляли по курдам, а попали по офицерам иракской пограничной службы.Наверное, иракские офицеры, по национальности были курды.Какое точное оружие. laughing
  4. APASUS
    APASUS 13 августа 2020 11:44 Новый
    +2
    А я про что говорил.Как бы там в Ираке не любили курдов,Турции не позволят хозяйничать на территории Ирака .
    1. venik
      venik 13 августа 2020 12:38 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: APASUS
      Как бы там в Ираке не любили курдов,Турции не позволят хозяйничать на территории Ирака .

      ======
      Если смогут! request
    2. Ныробский
      Ныробский 13 августа 2020 13:48 Новый
      +5
      Цитата: APASUS
      А я про что говорил.Как бы там в Ираке не любили курдов,Турции не позволят хозяйничать на территории Ирака .

      По большому счёту Багдад практически не контролирует северную часть Ирака, которая находится под курдами. Пока курды не расстанутся со своими устремлениями к независимости и не примкнут к Багдаду, турки так и будут их периодически и безнаказанно окучивать не обращая особого внимания на окрики из Багдада т.к. он кроме этих окриков и нот, ничего не может противопоставить. Курдам Ирака и Сирии сначала надо вернуться под контроль Багдада и Дамаска и только тогда у них появится возможность реально противодействовать туркам и матрасам на государственном уровне.
  5. Incvizitor
    Incvizitor 13 августа 2020 12:51 Новый
    +1
    У него там синдром султана не отвалит пока не вышвырнут.
  6. raki-uzo
    raki-uzo 13 августа 2020 12:52 Новый
    -5
    Ирак с самого начала и вынужденно поддерживает курдо-террористов, так как у них нет достаточной силы, чтобы справиться с курдо-террористами. Это Иракская территория, но даже члены Иракского правительства и офицеры, солдаты, чиновники этого государства, без разрешения от курдо-террористических группировок, не могут направиться туда, нужен им пропуск в ту зону. А Турки поменяли тактику, уничтожаются боевики с очагами, везде, где бы эти очаги не были.
    1. Ныробский
      Ныробский 13 августа 2020 13:53 Новый
      +4
      Цитата: raki-uzo
      А Турки поменяли тактику, уничтожаются боевики с очагами, везде, где бы эти очаги не были.

      Ага. И до кучи, на всякий случай крестьян с овцами тоже уничтожают. Если бы турки уничтожали террористов РПК на своей территории, то это было бы понятно, но Ирак это сопредельное (условно независимое) государство. Не думаю, что Анкаре бы понравился такой расклад, если бы Россия в 90-х годах наносила удары по чеченским террористам, которые отсиживались в Турции.
      1. raki-uzo
        raki-uzo 13 августа 2020 14:21 Новый
        -3
        Не только Россия но и другие страны стараются обезопасить свою "приют". Вот пример:

        Убийство чеченцев в Стамбуле: следы ведут в Россию

        Власти Турции сообщили, что киллер, убивший в Стамбуле трех чеченцев, причастных к теракту в московском аэропорту Домодедово, очевидно, является сотрудником ГРУ, который въехал в Турцию по дипломатическому паспорту....После убийства в турецком Стамбуле 16 сентября трех чеченцев, предположительно причастных к кровопролитному теракту в московском аэропорту Домодедово, турецкие власти заявили, что киллером, очевидно, является сотрудник российской военной разведки ГРУ, который въехал на территорию Турции по российскому дипломатическому паспорту на имя Александра Жаркова, сообщает в пятницу, 23 сентября, агентство dpa.

        По информации турецких СМИ, киллер, спасаясь от ареста, был вынужден оставить в своем гостиничном номере паспорт и орудие убийства - пистолет калибра 9 миллиметров. Согласно этим сообщениям, человек с паспортом на имя Александра Жаркова прибыл в Стамбул 2 сентября, остановился в одной из гостиниц и взял напрокат машину. После убийства чеченцев, которые, по некоторым данным, воевали под руководством Шамиля Басаева, киллер на которое время вернулся в отель, однако, заметив выслеживавший его турецкий спецназ, поспешно скрылся.

        Полиция обнаружила в его номере документы, бинокль, прибор ночного видения и пистолет с глушителем. Турецкие эксперты отметили, что найденный в гостинице пистолет используется сотрудниками российских спецслужб. Изучив документы предполагаемого киллера, власти пришли к выводу, что этот человек уже приезжал в Турцию в 2009 году, когда с помощью пистолета этого же типа в Стамбуле были застрелены трое бывших чеченских боевиков.

        Автор: Сергей Ромашенко
        Редактор: Евгений Жуков
        1. Ныробский
          Ныробский 13 августа 2020 15:05 Новый
          +5
          Цитата: raki-uzo
          Не только Россия но и другие страны стараются безопасить свою "приют". Вот пример.
          Убийство чеченцев в Стамбуле: следы ведут в Россию
          Однако при этом не пострадали безвинные турецкие крестьяне и их домашние животные.
          И таки да Хусейн, приведённый вами пример являет собой лишь ПРЕДПОЛОЖЕНИЕ, и его нельзя однозначно трактовать как истину, поскольку применяются обороты типа - "предположительно" и "очевидно". Это то же самое "хайлилайкли" на основании которого Запад обвиняет Россию по любому поводу не предоставляя неопровержимых доказательств. Мне трудно представить то, как хорошо подготовленный сотрудник ГРУ может позволить себе так подставиться и оставить букет улик, как буд то он не сотрудник а дворник с улицы. К тому же, устранение рядовых боевиков совсем не свойственно для спецслужб, и для проявления их интереса необходимо наличие хотя бы статуса полевого командира. У чеченцев, которые скрывались в Турции и у самих было оружие, а посему это убийство с таким же успехом можно списать на их разборки между собой по причине "неправильного" распределения казны. hi
          1. raki-uzo
            raki-uzo 13 августа 2020 15:41 Новый
            +1
            Когда пишит ал-монитор - то очевидно? А когда другие пишут - полно сомнением. Либеральные западные писатели ал-монитора хорошенько бы зааплодировали Вас, Дмитрий, если бы сюда заглянули. Увы, заняты у пулбара, у них бокал виски со льдом, в руках айфон, в ожидании заказа новой статьи.
            1. Ныробский
              Ныробский 13 августа 2020 21:50 Новый
              +2
              Цитата: raki-uzo
              Когда пишит ал-монитор - то очевидно? А когда другие пишут - полно сомнением. Либеральные западные писатели ал-монитора хорошенько бы зааплодировали Вас, Дмитрий, если бы сюда заглянули. Увы, заняты у пулбара, у них бокал виски со льдом, в руках айфон, в ожидании заказа новой статьи.

              Зачем ал-монитор? Думается так, что и вы сами не лишены здравого смысла и понимаете то, что самый захудалый диверсант, который учился на одни двойки, обучен тому, как заметать следы, а тут ссылаются на опытного сотрудника ГРУ, который после преступления оставил кучу улик. Ну не смешите тапочки. С такими сотрудниками-лохами, ГРУ было бы мировым клоуном, но никак не серьёзной развед.организацией потому как своих бойцов они учат не в цирковом училище. Или вы думаете так, что серьёзная подготовка возможна только в рядах Милли Истихбарат Тескилати, а все остальные дураки от природы? request
              1. raki-uzo
                raki-uzo 14 августа 2020 06:27 Новый
                +1
                Доброе утро! Я вам дам имена для начала. Вы в открытом доступе можете узнать о них. Шпионы и убийцы (или же герои) русские тоже ошибаются.

                Юрий Анисимов Александр Смирнов Александр Насыров
                Ильми Умеров Ахтем Чийгоз

                "Р. S. Ах! если ты меня поймешь,
                Прости свободные намеки;
                Пусть истину скрывает ложь:
                Что ж делать? - все мы человеки!"
      2. neden
        neden 13 августа 2020 14:26 Новый
        0
        Я думаю если бы русские узнали что где то у границы бассаев встречается с грузинскими военными, это не помешало бы им нанести удар
      3. KARAKURT777
        KARAKURT777 13 августа 2020 16:59 Новый
        -3
        Ну показали бы хотябы фотку этих пастухов с овцами. Сейчас все и всё могут сказать.
  7. neden
    neden 13 августа 2020 14:25 Новый
    +3
    Информация неверно подается автором. Цель была не инфраструктура ирака. Иракские военные погибли на встрече с высшим руководством рпк. Просто ирак об этом предпочитает помалкивать. Потому что придется обьяснять что они там делали. Ну и пастухов с крестьянами до кучи добавили