Military Review

Military film fan. Give a machine gun, or Four letters that will save the world

10

Thank God or the crisis, or I do not know what, but in our country "epoch-making" films have not appeared. This is good news. Lull - it can be interpreted in different ways, but we, Russian optimists, will hope that everything will work out with us in terms of filming military-historical-patriotic films.


I'm still waiting for Ugolnikov's Podolsk Cadets, but for now let's talk about what's going on in the world. And once again let us rejoice quietly from the fact that we live and watch in Russia.

Yes, we have an overwhelming majority of clumsy and deceitful films. But there is nothing to be done, we look at what they give.

In the world, too, everything is not very beautiful, although it is logical. And if we compare with Russia the fact that the film industry of such a developed West gets up with the brains of the audience, it is good news that we are not in the West.

I'm talking about the movie "Immortal Guard".

In fact, this is a very revealing creation that very clearly shows the level of the state of the Western brains. The film is the answer, more precisely, the film is an attempt to suck up to Shere Khan in the style of Tabaka's jackal.


If you watch a film sober (not recommended) and risk evaluating it from an artistic point of view, then ... Better not. Quite a blunt chipper in the style of cheap action movies from the 90s. A very straightforward and very boring plot. It would be all very sad (and in the US the audience thinks so for the most part), if not for a couple of "but".

First, the Immortal Guard echoes the Black Panther very well. No, not because both "masterpieces" are based on comics and not because superheroes are acting there.

The theme, you know, is racism.

Yes, yes, that's all "End Racism" - it's there in full.

That BG, that the emergency - both filmed in the same canvas: the evil ones are necessarily white, the good (in emergency) - only black.


But in BG, the writers went even further by adding gender. That is, this: a white heterosexual can only be a completely complete villain.

That is, all negative characters are white and normal. This is the main villain Merrick, and the traitor Booker, and all the villainous soldiers, by the way. Among the forces of evil, not a single negro.

And what about the side of the world? Main character. White, but a heroine. Two white goodies, Joe and Nikki, are gay. The rookie heroine Niall is black, and the former bad CIA officer Copley, who has gone over to the side of the world, is also a black man.


Yes, there was no place in the ranks of good for a white man with a heterosexual orientation. Only on the opposite side, the forces of Darkness. Alas.

You can, of course, talk about tolerance ... Even the sight of Nikki and Joe kissing tenderly on the full screen did not make me vomit. So, it rolled, of course, to the throat, but not critical. Withstood.

What does this mean? About the fact that 70 million was spent effectively, arousing in the audience, if not sympathy, then the absence of antipathy to the perverted heroes. It is worth considering seriously.

Why, though? The dumbest fighter, tied up with templates from thirty years ago. The drug dealer has a Russian name, a Russian plane just packed under the roof with Russian vodka ... I wanted to ask, will there be a bear with an AK-47? Or is it so good? Enough and so ...

The main characters are also stupid to madness. It seems that immortality is given in exchange for brains. Born in ancient times, run with an ax / sword / musket until the 21st century and remain the same ... advanced?

Easily.

It's just that the scriptwriters decided not to fill their heads with a plot. The main thing here is not crumbling the same mindless opponents who go hand-to-hand with a loaded weapons, but showing that two kissing and tearing the soul of the body are good boys. Defenders.


By the way, girls are in no way inferior to them in terms of orientation. No, there were no lesbian scenes. Until. But normal preferences were also not noticed, apparently, they decided to leave for the second film, as two immortals are completely disappointed in relationships with men and rush like their colleagues into each other's arms.


So the ladies, apparently, will not be bored for a long time.

Wow.

The world of the future, to which I would not like to live. Because in this situation, without options, I would be on the side of Darkness, Evil, the Main Reptile and so on. Because GG is white and prefers women.

Give me Kord. Better yet, MG.42. And more cartridges. Enough of her foolishness.

Military film fan. Give a machine gun, or Four letters that will save the world

Because a film with an obsession with an action movie (albeit with a stupid ballet ballet) in the middle simply turns into an egegey-drama about the suffering of a crusader and a Saracen with heartfelt monologues about great love. Which they cherish and cherish that way for 300 or 400 years.

And during breaks, they also shoot. From the fullness of feelings.

Yes, Charlize Theron, in general, the girl is what you need, but carrying the entire film on yourself a container with a concentrated rainbow ... (The clang of the shutter jerked off-screen.)

And it only remains to state the fact that everyone flew in. Or they sailed.


More precisely, Hollywood with America. They have sunk to the point that the saviors of the world began to write perverts, moreover, not burdened with intelligence. I mean, stupid. And from the soft hints of "Brokeback Mountain" in 15 years we have moved on to clear hugs and kisses of bearded organisms that resemble men by secondary sexual characteristics.

Hallelujah, glory, Fatherland, our free. From such a nightmare.

But the global trend says something completely different. "Sleep well, citizens, while immortal gays and lesbians protect your peace and comfort."

Not that you wake up in a cold sweat, you won't sleep. Only in a bulletproof vest over his panties and with a faithful machine gun in an embrace. Yes, this kind of same-sex love is normal for me. Man is a machine gun, I mean.

But the rainbow theme is presented - you will admire! Exactly as it is necessary to maximize not even sympathy, but sympathy. The image of a kind of fighting bugger who has been fighting evil for centuries ...

In general, in terms of trampling on templates, films are a breakthrough in full. A woman leads the battle of the rainbows. Yes, feminism is fierce, but ... A beautiful symbol of a modern woman. Since the doves coo, then she does not need to rack her brains about the birth of a new life, but to engage in professional taking away of it.

An excellent role: a woman is a commander over homosexual killers.


A masterpiece of the modern world. Stop Earth, I really want to get off. But this is the norm for modern cinema. The symbol of the era, so to speak.

Here, by the way, one cannot but rejoice at our parody of world cinema. She, our parody, called Russian cinema, cannot give birth to this, and this is just wonderful.

The immortal hero who sheds bitter tears for lost relatives is no less beautiful. And the plot intensifies, the plot simply pushes the viewer to sympathy and understanding of mental anguish. And when, from the nerves heated by the degree of sympathy to the degree of a cigarette lighter ... suddenly, wiping away tears and snot, the hero rushes into the arms of the same organism!

It is also symbolic: two brutal men found a solution to a difficult life situation, becoming a same-sex couple. But don't think anything vulgar, everything is very sublime.

“He is not my lover, he means more to me than you can imagine: he illuminates my path in the dark, warms me when it's cold, his kiss excites me even after millennia. His heart is overflowing with kindness that this world is unworthy of. I love this person immensely, for no reason ... "

Well, of course, it's worth seeing with what delightful kindness this couple takes the life of everyone. Very sensual and sublime.

Enough.

An intelligent person who looks at the screen with eyes connected to the brain (an option that is not available to everyone in our time today) understands that the whole plot with immortal gays, with their tragic fate, emotional experiences and failed personal life is nothing more than an order. Order to justify and justify same-sex relationships.

Yes, because it's not just about gay super-fighters, but also about the characters that look like women. Who also do not demonstrate any interest in the opposite sex, but look at their own kind.

One gets the impression that the people on Earth have become ... too many? And it must be reduced by all possible methods. Both voluntary (same-sex relationships) and not very (coronavirus).

Does the Golden Billion exist and pay? It looks like it.

Yes, by the way, I almost forgot.

How the heroes of the film thump - it's a feast for the eyes. An eternal liver is generally the dream of every Russian. And here they constantly demonstrate this ... Some of the immortals never part with the vessel. His tongue cannot be called a flask. Flask.

In general, the commander's skill in finding alcohol is pumped into the top ten. It will find it in any location and destroy it. In parallel with the enemy, or even combining. To wave half a bottle of whiskey in one gulp - forgive me, I envy, because I simply cannot do that.

Well, it is clear that every "victory" the team of supermen pours into the bar. Indeed, it is not to go to the museum to rest.

The third point that is inspired to the viewer. Like, in the fight for a just cause, all methods are good. Who just determines the "correctness" of the case - that is the question. Okay, then, that supermen and super women are killing people left and right, using both firearms and the more familiar blade and pole weapons of their past.

But here's the episode in which the supers resort to the help of drug dealers - this is an overkill in all respects. Yes, of course, “you can work with those you despise,” and “the end justifies the means,” and so on.

But here's the catch: in one of the previous episodes, they risked themselves (as far as this applies to immortal self-repairing organisms) to save the children. A small such separately taken group of children. Handsomely? Yes. Noble? Yes.

And here is the question for filling: how many children and not very much will that mountain of drugs that flashed in the frame be sent to the next world?


Fourth point. Harassment of others. Yes, in our age of tolerance, tolerance and other rubbish, the film is very beautifully shown as an ordinary soldier of the American army who was seriously wounded during the cleanup of an aul in Afghanistan (I closed my eyes to the fact that women are doing such a job in principle), after her miraculous recovery is actually starting to be poisoned.

Oh those Muggles ...

Fifth. The film is simply saturated with ads for sadomasochism. These GG (the main characters, and not what you thought, dear, although your message is more correct and understandable) are constantly trying to do something with themselves. Break your arm, stick your fingers into the fire, shoot in the leg ...

Kind of like checking: “Does it work? Yeah, let's move on. " Well, stupid? Well, yes, stupid.

The sixth and last moment. Impenetrable dullness GG. From constant self-harm to the fact that they have not been able to evolve for several hundred years. And so they remained just stupid cannon fodder. Lucky in terms of opportunity. But, in fact, the blockheads who replaced swords with machine guns remained at the level of the soldiers of the ancient world.

And what do we end up with? As a result, we end up with a cinema that advertises dubious things and makes the viewer stupid. An masses, so to speak. Wholesale, if in Russian.

It is clear that the "Immortal Guard" was ordered by the rainbow community. There is no doubt about it, but everyone watches such films, not only gays and lesbians.

And what happens? And it turns out that you are a Warrior of Light, if you are a gay / lesbian, tolerant of drugs, alcohol in unmeasured quantities, sadomasochistic sense and as stupid as possible.

Yes, I no longer want to live in that Light that is protected by such ...

And now, at the end, the question: what do you think, dear readers, who is better in terms of the defender of the Light, such a superhero or our NKVD officer with a revolver? Let it not be a fact that he is sober and noble, but ...


Or, again, an eternally drunk general, sending soldiers to slaughter with swear words? Or commander tank, diligently looking for adventure for the whole crew, instead of just driving the route from point A to point B?

Difficult question, isn't it? I have not yet raised the issue of the gender component of the general, NKVD officer and tanker.


What do you think about this?

And yet, it's great that we are with you in Russia. With our "immortal" scriptwriters and directors who are not able to come up with and shoot this. Still, it's great to live in a country in which a gay person will not soon become the savior of humanity. And where on-screen saviors should (should, heck!) Look something like this:


I hope that things won't look different soon. Although our filmmakers are working in the "right" direction in the main.
Author:
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Martin
    Martin 20 August 2020 16: 12 New
    +3
    I didn't quite understand what the article is about. That they are all 3,14 daras? I agree.
    Only, firstly, this has been known for so long, and secondly, why write about this for so long and with photographs? They would write accurately and briefly, like a shot: "They are all 3,14daras." And that's all. The essence is the same, there are fewer beeches.
    1. your1970
      your1970 24 August 2020 09: 34 New
      -1
      There was an old joke
      Institute, Faculty of History
      The professor says that the Roman legionaries encouraged male love, they say, campaigns, then, behold, and if they killed in battle, the lover began to chop the enemies angrily ..
      And here from the back row
      -hee-hee so were they fagots ?? !!
      - These are the current fagots! And the Roman legionaries were real fighting homosexuals !!! (C) anecdote
    2. AlexSam
      AlexSam 2 September 2020 02: 01 New
      0
      an article about the fact that the referendum passed and you can call a spade a spade again
  2. nikvic46
    nikvic46 21 August 2020 06: 45 New
    +1
    As Kostik said in the famous film, "Art in Great Debt." One gets the impression that real gopniks came to the cinema. Everything began to change in this world. In old Soviet films, there were men hugging, and even kissing each other. But we do not have there were some suspicions that they were gay. So it all depends on how it is presented. And from the professionalism of the actors. I must admit. Tolerance does its job; we are often served with just unpleasant actors.
    1. your1970
      your1970 25 August 2020 15: 46 New
      -1
      Quote: nikvic46
      But we didn't have any suspicions that they were gay, so it all depends on how it is presented. And from the professionalism of the actors.

      It depends on the society - try to pat someone else's child on the street now - they will immediately write to the pedophiles

      I somehow came across a study that real natural gays are no more than 6% of the population.
      And the feeling that everything around is fagots is artificially forced. Fried topic - media loves topics ...
  3. ELEZKIY
    ELEZKIY 21 August 2020 09: 22 New
    +1
    Quote: Martyn
    I didn't quite understand what the article is about. That they are all 3,14 daras? I agree.
    Only, firstly, this has been known for so long, and secondly, why write about this for so long and with photographs? They would write accurately and briefly, like a shot: "They are all 3,14daras." And that's all. The essence is the same, there are fewer beeches.

    the main thing is that we are all Dartanians ...
  4. gvozdan
    gvozdan 21 August 2020 14: 10 New
    +1
    The darkest said everything correctly. Homosexuality is a natural phenomenon, the fight against it is meaningless like rain. But LGBT propaganda is evil.
  5. cat Rusich
    cat Rusich 22 August 2020 06: 29 New
    +2
    Mother Russia has its own "immortal" hero - KOSHCHEY-IMMORTAL am - a white heterosexual old man, on the side of "not good" - who at the end of the plot of the tale DIES sad
    1. beeper
      beeper 22 August 2020 19: 08 New
      -1
      Quote: cat Rusich
      Mother Russia has its own "immortal" hero - KOSHCHEY-IMMORTAL am - a white heterosexual old man, on the side of "not good" - who at the end of the plot of the tale DIES sad

      hi Class !!! good Kitty-Rusich, Bravo !!! yes smile
  6. AleBors
    AleBors 23 August 2020 09: 34 New
    +1
    I applaud ... Smartly written, precisely, figuratively and to the point. The militant homosexuals of the West is something that is already penetrating our mentality ...

Военное обозрение

Военный киноман. Дайте пулемет, или Четыре буквы, которые спасут мир

10

Слава богу или кризису, или я не знаю, чему, но в нашей стране «эпохальных» фильмов не появилось. Это не может не радовать. Затишье – его можно трактовать по-разному, но мы, российские оптимисты, будем надеяться, что все у нас наладится в плане съемок военно-историческо-патриотических фильмов.


Я все еще жду «Подольских курсантов» Угольникова, а пока поговорим о том, что творится в мире. И еще раз порадуемся тихонько от того, что мы живем и смотрим в России.

Да, корявых и лживых фильмов у нас выходит подавляющее большинство. Но тут ничего не поделать, смотрим то, что дают.

В мире тоже все не очень красиво, хотя и логично. И если сравнивать с Россией то, что кинопромышленность развитого такого Запада вытворяет с мозгами зрителей, не может не радовать тот факт, что мы не на Западе.

Я о фильме «Бессмертная гвардия».

На самом деле это очень показательное творение, которое очень ярко показывает уровень состояния западных мозгов. Фильм-ответ, точнее, фильм-попытка подлизаться к Шер-Хану в стиле шакала Табаки.


Если посмотреть фильм на трезвую голову (не рекомендуется) и рискнуть оценить его с художественной точки зрения, то… Лучше не стоит. Довольно тупое рубилово в стиле дешевых боевиков из 90-х. Очень прямолинейный и очень скучный сюжет. Было бы все совсем печально (а в США зрители так и считают в основной своей массе), если бы не парочка «но».

Первое – это то, что «Бессмертная гвардия» очень так неплохо перекликается с «Черной пантерой». Нет, не тем, что оба «шыдевра» сняты по комиксам и не тем, что там супергерои действуют.

Тема, знаете ли, расизма.

Да-да, вот все это «Энд расизм» — это там по полной.

Что БГ, что ЧП – оба сняты в одной канве: злыдни обязательно белые, хорошие (в ЧП) – только черные.


Но в БГ сценаристы пошли еще дальше, добавив гендер. То есть так: белый гетеросексуал может быть только вполне законченным негодяем.

То есть все отрицательные герои – белые и нормальные. Это и главный злодей Меррик, и предатель Букер, и все злодейские солдаты, кстати. Среди сил зла ни одного негра.

А что у стороны Света? Главная – героиня. Белая, но героиня. Два белых положительных героя Джо и Никки — геи. Героиня-новичок Найл – чернокожая, да и перешедший на сторону Света бывший плохой сотрудник ЦРУ Копли – тоже негр.


Да, в рядах добра белому мужику с гетеросексуальной ориентацией места не нашлось. Только на противоположной стороне, у сил Тьмы. Увы.

Можно, конечно, поговорить о толерантности... Даже вид нежно целующихся на весь экран Никки и Джо рвоты у меня не вызвал. Так, подкатывало, конечно, к горлу, но не критично. Выдержал.

О чем это говорит? О том, что 70 миллионов потратили с толком, вызвав у зрителей если не симпатию, то отсутствие антипатии к героям-извращенцам. Стоит серьезно задуматься.

Хотя зачем? Боевичок тупейший, завязанный на шаблонах тридцатилетней давности. Русское имя у торговца наркотой, русский самолет, просто забитый под крышу русской же водкой… Хотелось спросить, медведь с АК-47 будет? Или и так хорош? Хватило и так…

Главные герои тоже тупые до безумия. Такое впечатление, что бессмертие дается взамен мозгов. Родившись в античные времена, пробегать с секирой/мечом/мушкетом до 21 века и остаться таким же… продвинутым?

Запросто.

Просто авторы сценария решили голову себе не забивать сюжетом. Здесь главное – не крошилово таких же безмозглых противников, идущих в рукопашную с заряженным оружием, а показ того, что два целующихся и рвущих душу организма – это хорошие мальчики. Защитники.


Кстати, девочки им ничуть не уступают в плане ориентации. Нет, лесбийских сцен не было. Пока. Но и нормальных предпочтений тоже не замечено, видимо, на второй фильм решили оставить, как две бессмертные полностью разочаровываются в отношениях с мужчинами и бросаются подобно своим коллегам в объятия друг друга.


Так что дамочки, видимо, долго скучать не будут.

Вау.

Мир будущего, до которого мне дожить не хотелось бы. Потому что при таком раскладе без вариантов я оказался бы на стороне Тьмы, Зла, Главного Гада и так далее. Потому что ГГ – белый и предпочитает женщин.

Дайте мне «Корд». А лучше – MG.42. И патронов побольше. Дури хватит своей.

Военный киноман. Дайте пулемет, или Четыре буквы, которые спасут мир

Потому что фильм с закосом на боевик (пусть и с глупейшим бабах-балетом) на середине просто превращается в эгегей-драму про страдания крестоносца и сарацина с проникновенными монологами о великой любви. Которую они холят и лелеют лет этак 300 или 400.

А в перерывах они еще и постреливают. От полноты чувств.

Да, Шарлиз Терон, в общем, девушка что надо, но таскать весь фильм на себе контейнер с концентрированной радугой… (Лязг передергиваемого затвора за кадром.)

И остается только констатировать факт того, что все, прилетели. Или приплыли.


Точнее, Голливуд с Америкой. Это они докатились до того, что в спасители мира начали записывать извращенцев, к тому же не отягощенных интеллектом. В смысле — тупых. И от мягких намеков «Горбатой горы» мы за 15 лет перешли к четким объятиям и поцелуями взасос бородатых организмов, по вторичным половым признакам напоминающих мужчин.

Аллилуйя, славься, Отечество, наше свободное. От такого кошмара.

А вот мировой тренд говорит совсем о другом. «Спите спокойно, граждане, пока ваш мир и уют защищают бессмертные геи и лесбиянки».

Не то что в холодном поту проснешься, не заснешь. Только в бронежилете поверх трусов и с верным пулеметом в обнимку. Да, такой вид однополой любви я воспринимаю нормально. Человек – пулемет, в смысле.

А ведь радужная тема-то подана – залюбуешься! Именно так как надо, чтобы по максимуму вызвать даже не сочувствие, а симпатии. Образ этакого боевого педераста, веками сражающегося со злом…

Вообще, в плане топтания шаблонов фильмец — прорыв по полной программе. В бой боевых радужных ведет женщина. Да, феминизм лютует, но… Красивый символ современной женщины. Раз голубки воркуют, то ей не надо ломать голову о рождении новой жизни, а заняться профессиональным отниманием оной.

Прекрасная роль: женщина — командир над гомосексуалистами-убийцами.


Шедевральное лицо современного мира. Остановите Землю, очень хочется сойти. Но это норма для современного кинематографа. Символ эпохи, так сказать.

Здесь, кстати, нельзя не порадоваться на нашу пародию на мировой кинематограф. Она, наша пародия, именуемая российским кинематографом, такое родить не может, и это просто прекрасно.

Не менее прекрасен льющий горькие слезы по утраченным родственникам бессмертный герой. А сюжет нагнетает, сюжет просто подталкивает зрителя к сочувствию и пониманию душевных терзаний. И вот когда от нервов, накаленных градусом сочувствия до степени прикуривателя… внезапно, вытерев слезки и сопли, герой кидается в объятия такого же организма!

Тоже символично: двое брутальных мужиков нашли решение сложной жизненной ситуации, став однополой парочкой. Но не подумайте ничего пошлого, всё очень возвышенно.

«Он мне не любовник, он значит для меня больше, чем ты можешь себе представить: он освещает мне путь в темноте, согревает, когда холодно, его поцелуй волнует меня даже спустя тысячелетия. Его сердце переполняет доброта, которой этот мир недостоин. Я люблю этого человека безмерно, беспричинно…»

Ну конечно, стоит посмотреть, с какой упоительной добротой эта парочка лишает жизни всех подряд. Очень чувственно и возвышенно.

Хватит.

Человек умный, который смотрит на экран глазами, подключенными к мозгу (опция, доступная в наше время сегодня не всем), понимает, что весь сюжет с бессмертными геями, с их трагичной судьбой, душевными переживаниями и неудавшейся личной жизнью – не более чем заказ. Заказ на обоснование и оправдание однополых отношений.

Да, ведь тут дело не только в геях-супербойцах, но и в персонажах, похожих внешне на женщин. Которые тоже не демонстрируют никакого интереса к противоположному полу, зато смотрят на себе подобных.

Складывается впечатление, что народа на Земле стало… многовато? И надо сокращать всеми возможными методами. Как добровольными (однополые отношения), так и не очень (коронавирус).

«Золотой миллиард» существует и платит? Похоже на то.

Да, кстати, чуть не забыл.

Как бухают герои фильма – это загляденье просто. Вечная печень – это вообще мечта каждого россиянина. А тут постоянно демонстрируют такое… Кто-то из бессмертных вообще не расстается с сосудом. Его фляжкой назвать язык не поворачивается. Фляга.

У командирши вообще скилл по поиску спиртного прокачан в десятку. Найдет в любой локации и уничтожит. Параллельно с противником, а то и совмещая. Залпом махануть полбутылки вискаря – простите, завидую, ибо на такое просто не способен.

Ну и понятно, что каждую свою «победу» команда суперменов заливает в баре. Действительно, не в музей же идти отдыхать.

Третий момент, который внушают зрителю. Типа, в борьбе за правое дело все методы хороши. Кто только определяет «правильность» дела – вот вопрос. Ладно, то, что супермены и супервумены убивают народ налево и направо, используя как огнестрельное, так и более привычное клинковое и древковое оружие их прошлого.

Но вот эпизод, в котором суперы прибегают к помощи наркоторговцев – это перебор по всем статьям. Да, конечно, «работать можно и с теми, кого презираешь», и «цель оправдывает средства», и все прочее.

Но вот загвоздка: в одном из предыдущих эпизодов они рисковали (насколько это применимо к бессмертным саморемонтирующимся организмам) собой ради спасения детей. Небольшой такой отдельно взятой группы детей. Красиво? Да. Благородно? Да.

И тут вопрос на засыпку: а сколько детей и не очень отправит на тот свет та гора наркоты, которая промелькнула в кадре?


Четвертый момент. Травля иных. Да, в наш век толерантности, терпимости и прочей белиберды в фильме очень красиво показано, как обычную военнослужащую американской армии, получившую тяжелое ранение во время зачистки аула в Афганистане (это я закрыл глаза на то, что женщины такой работенкой занимаются в принципе), после ее чудесного выздоровления начинают фактически травить.

Ох эти маглы…

Пятый. Фильм просто пропитан рекламой садомазохизма. Эти ГГ (главные герои, а не то что вы подумали, уважаемые, хотя ваш посыл более правильный и понятный) постоянно что-то с собой пытаются сотворить. Сломать руку, сунуть пальцы в огонь, выстрелить в ногу…

Вроде как проверка: «Работает? Ага, идем дальше». Ну тупые? Ну да, тупые.

Шестой, и последний момент. Непроходимая тупость ГГ. От постоянного членовредительства до того, что они так и не смогли эволюционировать за несколько сотен лет. И так и остались просто тупым пушечным мясом. Которому повезло в плане возможности. Но, по сути, сменившие мечи на автоматы дуболомы так и остались на уровне солдат древнего мира.

И что мы имеем в итоге? Мы имеем в итоге кино, которое занимается рекламой сомнительных вещей и оглуплением зрителя. Ан масс, так сказать. Оптом, если по-русски.

Понятно, что «Бессмертную гвардию» заказало радужное сообщество. Это не вызывает никакого сомнения, но смотрят-то такие фильмы все, не только геи и лесбиянки.

И что получается? А получается, что ты Воин Света, если ты гей/лесбиянка, толерантно относящееся к наркотикам, алкоголю в немереных количествах, садомазохического толка и максимально тупое.

Да, уже не хочется жить в том Свете, который защищают такие…

И вот теперь под конец вопрос: как вы думаете, уважаемые читатели, кто лучше в плане защитника Света, такой вот супергерой или наш сотрудник НКВД с наганом? Пусть не факт, что трезвый и благородный, но…


Или опять же вечно пьяный генерал, посылающий на убой солдат матюками? Или командир танка, старательно ищущий приключения на весь экипаж, вместо того, чтобы просто проехать маршрут от пункта А к пункту Б?

Сложный вопрос, не так ли? Это я еще не поднимал вопрос о гендерной составляющей генерала, НКВДшника и танкиста.


А что вы думаете по этому поводу?

И все-таки, как здорово, что мы с вами в России. С нашими "бессмертными" сценаристами и режиссерами, которые не в состоянии придумать и снять такое. Все-таки прекрасно жить в стране, в которой гей еще очень не скоро станет спасителем человечества. И где спасители на экране должны (должны, черт возьми!) выглядеть примерно так:


Я надеюсь, что не скоро все будет выглядеть как-то иначе. Хотя и наши кинодеятели работают в "нужном" направлении в основном.
Автор:
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Мартын
    Мартын 20 августа 2020 16:12 Новый
    +3
    Я не очень понял, о чем статья. О том, что они все 3,14дарасы? Согласен.
    Только, во-первых, об этом и так давно известно, во-вторых, зачем об этом писать так долго и с фотографиями? Написали бы точно и кратко, как выстрел: «Они все 3,14дарасы». И всё. Суть та же, буков меньше.
    1. свой1970
      свой1970 24 августа 2020 09:34 Новый
      -1
      Был старый анекдот
      Институт, факультет истории
      Профессор рассказывает что у римских легионеров поощрялась мужская любовь, мол походы, то-се, а если убивали в бою- любовник начинал злее рубить врагов..
      И тут с заднего ряда
      -хи-хи так они педики были??!!
      -Это нынешние педики! А римские легионеры были настоящие боевые педерасты !!! (С) анекдот
    2. AlexSam
      AlexSam 2 сентября 2020 02:01 Новый
      0
      статья о том, что референдум прошел и можно снова называть вещи своими именами
  2. nikvic46
    nikvic46 21 августа 2020 06:45 Новый
    +1
    Как говорил Костик в известном фильме-"Искусство в большом долгу".Складывается такое впечатление,что в кино пришли настоящие гопники.Все стало меняться в этом мире.В старых советских фильмах бывало мужчины обнимаются,и даже целуются между собой.Но у нас не возникало каких то подозрений,что они геи.Значит все зависит от того,как это подано. И от профессионализма актеров. Надо признать. Толерантность делает свое дело.Нам подают часто просто неприятных актеров.
    1. свой1970
      свой1970 25 августа 2020 15:46 Новый
      -1
      Цитата: nikvic46
      Но у нас не возникало каких то подозрений,что они геи.Значит все зависит от того,как это подано. И от профессионализма актеров.

      Это зависит от общества- попробуйте сейчас чужого ребенка на улице по голове погладить- сразу в педофилы запишут

      Мне как то попадалось исследование что настоящих природных геев - не более 6% населения.
      А ощущение что все вокруг педики - нагнетается искусственно. Жареная тема- СМИ темы любит...
  3. ELEZKIY
    ELEZKIY 21 августа 2020 09:22 Новый
    +1
    Цитата: Мартын
    Я не очень понял, о чем статья. О том, что они все 3,14дарасы? Согласен.
    Только, во-первых, об этом и так давно известно, во-вторых, зачем об этом писать так долго и с фотографиями? Написали бы точно и кратко, как выстрел: «Они все 3,14дарасы». И всё. Суть та же, буков меньше.

    главное, что мы все - Дартаньяны...
  4. gvozdan
    gvozdan 21 августа 2020 14:10 Новый
    +1
    Всё правильно темнейший сказал. Гомосексуализм это природное явление, борьба с ним бессмысленна как с дождём. А вот пропаганда ЛГБТ это зло.
  5. котик-русич
    котик-русич 22 августа 2020 06:29 Новый
    +2
    На Руси-матушке есть свой "бессмертный" герой - КОЩЕЙ-БЕССМЕРТНЫЙ am - белый гетеросексуальный старик, на стороне "не добра" - который в конце сюжета сказки ПОГИБАЕТ sad
    1. пищак
      пищак 22 августа 2020 19:08 Новый
      -1
      Цитата: котик-русич
      На Руси-матушке есть свой "бессмертный" герой - КОЩЕЙ-БЕССМЕРТНЫЙ am - белый гетеросексуальный старик, на стороне "не добра" - который в конце сюжета сказки ПОГИБАЕТ sad

      hi Класс!!! good Котик-Русич, Браво!!! yes smile
  6. АлеБорС
    АлеБорС 23 августа 2020 09:34 Новый
    +1
    Аплодирую... Шикарно написано, точно,образно и по делу. Боевые гомосеки запада это то, что уже проникает и в наш менталитет...