Military Review

Release of "Besogon": Mikhalkov explained the skepticism about the "cooperation" of Sberbank and Soyuzmultfilm

22

It is no secret that the struggle for the minds of the younger generation has been going on from an early age. It is not an easy task to educate a citizen, a patriot, a person who is responsible for himself, others, his country. If some can "grasp" everything by the example of parents, then for others the parental example, unfortunately, may not be the best option for a number of reasons. Therefore, the state bears a great responsibility, to escape from which may mean an unforgivable mistake.


One of the areas of upbringing of the younger generation is the movie screen: cartoons, feature films for children. Today there are very few films for children and young people, so that without the "dirt" and "total depression". This is bad. It is also bad that today the regulatory authorities still in a peculiar form censor those wonderful cartoons and films that were created in the USSR.

The question is raised in his new issue of "Besogon" Nikita Mikhalkov. From the program:

What an educational component there was! I think our animation was one of the best in the world.

The main theme of Besogon was that PJSC Sberbank of Russia and FSUE Film Studio Soyuzmultfilm have created a joint venture - OOO Soyuzmultfilm. Sberbank is going to donate 1 billion rubles to create a new Russian animation. Nikita Mikhalkov is skeptical about such cooperation between German Gref's bank and the country's main animation studio. The filmmaker decided to call his release “Crocodile G., or the Terrible Dreams of Cheburashka”, explaining what his skepticism is connected with.

22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Far B
    Far B 17 August 2020 05: 03 New
    +5
    Is it that Gref will get another tool for educating the ideal consumer? However, not surprised, not surprised.
  2. Mordvin 3
    Mordvin 3 17 August 2020 05: 42 New
    +2
    Why does Soyuzmultfilm need access to Sberbank's customer base? recourse
    1. Ross xnumx
      Ross xnumx 19 August 2020 03: 46 New
      +3
      Quote: mordvin xnumx
      Why does Soyuzmultfilm need access to Sberbank's customer base?

      Considering that Sberbank does not plan to create a free site for viewing "online" Soviet cartoons and their restoration, it may happen that cartoons will be interrupted for "advertising that everyone needs," as they do now with films for the older generation.
  3. Van 16
    Van 16 17 August 2020 07: 14 New
    +6
    "our animation was one of the best in the world"
    Without a doubt. The cartoons were great. And children's cinema was at its best.
  4. Petrik66
    Petrik66 17 August 2020 09: 16 New
    -4
    I wouldn't compare Tom and Jerry to Just wait. I watch the first ones now, the positive charge is guaranteed, but with Well wait, especially with the latest issues, there is no desire - it’s too sad.
    1. Ross xnumx
      Ross xnumx 19 August 2020 03: 41 New
      +1
      Quote: Petrik66
      I wouldn't compare Tom and Jerry to Just wait.

      I wouldn't either. There are a number of foreign comedies that were used in cinemas during the LIB era. You will not hear such laughter in any other cinema in Russia. Sorry, but in any American cartoon there is an episode associated with lack of culture (behavior that is unacceptable in a normal, civilized society; behavior for which you are not ashamed, for which they do not blush). It is this kind of propaganda that turns a child (latently) into a bigot, a cynic, instilling in him immorality and denial of true values.
  5. 1536
    1536 17 August 2020 10: 13 New
    0
    With a circus, cooperation would be clearer.
  6. nikvic46
    nikvic46 17 August 2020 12: 57 New
    +5
    What they are trying to make the norm for us has become the norm since the 90s. 14-year-old girls with female faces. Now there is a struggle for influence over human consciousness. As Martti Larni wrote a long time ago, truth has become as much a commodity as a lie. In many ways, Mikhalkov is right. But what next? And then if the author puts up with what has already happened, then the worst is yet to come.
  7. pereselenec
    pereselenec 17 August 2020 15: 06 New
    -5
    Mikhalkov explained skepticism about the "cooperation" of Sberbank and Soyuzmultfilm


    Didn't you share with Mikhalkov?
  8. Igor Borisov_2
    Igor Borisov_2 17 August 2020 16: 57 New
    0
    For me Mikhalkov is only two roles: "One of our own among strangers, a stranger among our own", "The Dog of the Baskervilles" ....
    1. Asad
      Asad 18 August 2020 10: 43 New
      +1
      In the film Traffic Inspector, he played great!
      1. Ross xnumx
        Ross xnumx 19 August 2020 03: 31 New
        +1
        There are also a number of excellently played roles: "Station for Two", "State Councilor", "Cruel Romance". By the way, his incarnations of villains are very successful, as in the film "Traffic Inspector". Maybe just this kind of acting is more familiar to him?
        Not a bad version of Kotov in "Burnt by the Sun" ...
  9. Goldmitro
    Goldmitro 18 August 2020 15: 14 New
    +4
    Nikita Mikhalkov is skeptical about such cooperation between German Gref's bank and the country's main animation studio.

    And he does the right thing! After all, it is absolutely clear that in the light of the ideas for turning our people into Banderlog - consumers of Western values, openly preached by Gref, this liberal guano, this "teacher" baked by Westerners with the incomprehensible connivance of the authorities wants to get into the process of educating our young generation, having received a very effective tool for this!
  10. RUnnm
    RUnnm 18 August 2020 17: 01 New
    0
    And the "cooperation" of his studios with state channels and the cinema fund is a completely different matter, here you have to understand!
  11. IC
    IC 18 August 2020 19: 15 New
    0
    The skeptic of Mikhalkov is understandable. The loot flew past his pocket.
    1. Ross xnumx
      Ross xnumx 19 August 2020 03: 20 New
      -1
      Quote: IMS
      The skeptic of Mikhalkov is understandable. The loot flew past his pocket.

      Give up this occupation - search for everything and all mercantile interests. If there is anything that can worry our "master" of cinema, it is the lack of demand and public attention. But this is his personal "tragedy". We can remember how we saw off with applause on their last journey wonderful theater and film artists of the Soviet era. Something repulsive (perhaps cynicism and hypocrisy) does not allow (at least for me) to treat with the same respect the activities of Nikita Sergeevich ...
      Maybe at the end of the road comes a rethinking of "postulates" and a reassessment of "values"? Or the question is trivial like:
      Quote: RUnnm
      And the "cooperation" of his studios with state channels and the cinema fund is a completely different matter, here you have to understand!

      But with a probability of 95-98% I can say that the question of "dough" is not relevant for Mikhalkov.
  12. Old Horseradish
    Old Horseradish 18 August 2020 19: 17 New
    +3
    You can shout “hurray!” As much as you want, but now in Russia loot rules. And all the main loot is in the hands of the lovely Kabbalist, the favorite of the world behind the scenes, Gref. And the rest is smoke and spray.
    Actually, Gref is now watching Russia from the world government and the world oligarchy. So "whose bank is Russia?" - the question is essentially ridiculous. And all these moans and cries about "getting up from your knees" are designed for utter tricks. She is such a world behind the scenes.

    “Engaged in corruption scandals, the head of Rusnano Anatoly Chubais did not join the new composition of the international council of JP Morgan Chase. Sberbank’s head German Gref was invited to replace him.

    Several days ago it became known that Anatoly Chubais, the head of the state corporation Rusnano, hit by the security forces and mired in high-profile laundering scandals, did not join the new international council of the American bank JP Morgan Chase. At the same time, a holy place is never empty - a place for a citizen of Russia in the updated council was found: the head of Sberbank, German Gref, was elected a new member of the advisory body of the world's largest bank and one of the most influential spokesmen for the ideas of the Wall Street financial oligarchy. "
    1. sailor roman
      sailor roman 21 August 2020 18: 38 New
      0
      "Old horseradish" You are right, thank you.
  13. Ross xnumx
    Ross xnumx 19 August 2020 03: 10 New
    0
    Today there are very few films for children and young people, so that without "dirt" and "total depression".

    Aha wassat Such films (if you remove the animation from the "Mill") - zero and a hell of a lot. And their creation without changing the ideology is impossible a priori, because no one was able to force the wolf to eat grass. AND
    This is bad.

    It is also bad that today the regulatory authorities still in a peculiar form censor those wonderful cartoons and films that were created in the USSR.

    There are wonderful Soviet cartoons that during restoration will be in demand no worse than "Ivan Tsarevich and the Gray Wolf - 4" ... I can name it offhand: "Teremok" of 1945, "Golden ears", "Heart of a brave man" and many others. A remarkable undertaking by Sberbank could have been the allocation of funds for such restoration work.
    With regard to films for children and youth, the "Elusive Avengers" is unlikely to cause the excitement that was in theaters at its premiere. I can’t even remember or come up with themes for new films for children and youth that can captivate children and adolescents. Forgive me, but the dominance of "effective managers" and "professionals" in Russian education, culture ... (I can't remember where there is no such "good") has given its rotten fruits.
    From my point of view, "Sberbank" should simply be deprived of foreign shareholders and all sorts of dealers who live on dividends by right of appropriated property. Let him take care of the payment of compensation for Soviet-era deposits ...
  14. nikvic46
    nikvic46 19 August 2020 06: 03 New
    0
    To know about the attitude of this author of the program to what is happening, it is imperative to watch everything to the end. For example, I see that such gurus are broadcasting not from life, but from space. Watch all the endings of his programs.
  15. starshina78
    starshina78 22 August 2020 21: 38 New
    0
    I watched it and I think that Mikhalkov put the question correctly and outlined the priorities. As far as the hand of a liberal is concerned, and that Gref is the most furious liberal no one disputes, everything is defiled. After the billion allocated by Gref begins to work, Sozmultfilm's policy will be to develop tolerance. This is one of the points of the program. For this, for example: an animated series will be created: "Checkered Zebra". that is, children will develop an instinct to not like everyone else. And so close to those cartoons that Mikhalkov showed for example in "Besogon" about a boy's love for a boy with children discussing this cartoon. You can give up on Soyuzmultfilm. There will no longer be such masterpieces as, for example: "Hedgehog in the Fog", "The Bremen Town Musicians", "How a Turtle and a Lion Cub Sang a Song" and a huge number of others, but there will be cartoons with cubs, which for some reason have mouths on their sides. The author, probably, during the creation of the cartoon, either smoked something, or got drunk.
  16. nikvic46
    nikvic46 27 August 2020 08: 34 New
    +1
    First there was a Word ... And then words, words, words .. I read thoughts about our people. "Who are we .." Words overshadowed reality. The fact that the roof is leaking at the famous museum is in small print. But then the reasoning is like the famous philosophers. Both Mikhalkov and Gref are the mainstays of the current system. And for all the main task is to create a substitution of the concept. And speaking in plain language, what is good and what is bad. Often negative phenomena are presented as positive. And even easier, the protection of a large capital. It is he who calls the tune.

Военное обозрение

Выпуск «Бесогона»: Михалков объяснил скепсис по поводу «кооперации» Сбербанка и Союзмультфильма

22

Не секрет, что борьба за умы подрастающего поколения идёт фактически с малых лет. Воспитать гражданина, патриота, человека, который ответственно относится к себе, окружающим, своей стране – задача непростая. Если одни могут «схватывать» всё на примере родителей, то для других родительский пример, к сожалению, может оказаться не лучшим вариантом по ряду причин. Потому на государстве лежит большая ответственность, уйти от которой может означать непростительную ошибку.


Одно из направлений воспитания подрастающего поколения – киноэкран: мультфильмы, художественные фильмы для детей. Сегодня фильмов для детей и юношества – таких, чтобы без «грязи» и «тотального депресняка» - совсем немного. Это плохо. Плохо и то, что сегодня контролирующие органы ещё в своеобразной форме цензурируют те замечательные мультипликационные и кинопроизведения, которые создавались в СССР.

Вопрос затрагивает в своём новом выпуске «Бесогона» Никита Михалков. Из программы:

Какая там была воспитательная составляющая! Я считаю, что наша анимация была одной из лучших в мире.

Основной темой «Бесогона» стало то, что ПАО «Сбербанк России» и ФГУП «Киностудия «Союзмультфильм» создали совместное предприятие – ООО «Союзмультфильм». Сбербанк собирается пожертвовать для создания новой российской мультипликации 1 млрд рублей. Никита Михалков скептически относится к такой кооперации банка Германа Грефа и главной мультипликационной студии страны. Свой выпуск кинорежиссёр решил назвать ««Крокодил Г., или Страшные сны Чебурашки», объясняя, с чем связан его скепсис.

22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дальний В
    Дальний В 17 августа 2020 05:03 Новый
    +5
    Это что, Греф получит еще один инструмент для воспитания идеального потребителя? Впрочем, не удивлен, не удивлен.
  2. мордвин 3
    мордвин 3 17 августа 2020 05:42 Новый
    +2
    А зачем Союзмультфильму доступ к клиентской базе Сбера? recourse
    1. ROSS 42
      ROSS 42 19 августа 2020 03:46 Новый
      +3
      Цитата: мордвин 3
      А зачем Союзмультфильму доступ к клиентской базе Сбера?

      Если учесть, что «Сбербанк» не планирует создание бесплатного сайта для просмотра «онлайн» советских мультфильмов и их реставрации, то может статься так, что мультфильмы станут прерывать на «нужную всем рекламу», как это делают сейчас с фильмами для старшего поколения.
  3. Van 16
    Van 16 17 августа 2020 07:14 Новый
    +6
    " наша анимация была одной из лучших в мире"
    Без сомнения. Мультики были замечательные. Да и детское кино было на высоте.
  4. Petrik66
    Petrik66 17 августа 2020 09:16 Новый
    -4
    Я бы не стал сравнивать Тома и Джери с Ну погоди. Первых смотрю и сейчас, заряд позитива гарантирован, а вот с Ну погоди, особенно с последними выпусками, желания нет - уж больно уныло.
    1. ROSS 42
      ROSS 42 19 августа 2020 03:41 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Petrik66
      Я бы не стал сравнивать Тома и Джери с Ну погоди.

      Я бы тоже не стал. Есть целый ряд зарубежных комедий, которыми насыщали кинотеатры в эпоху правления ЛИБ. Такого хохота вы больше не услышите ни в одном кинотеатре России. Простите, но в любом американском мультфильме присутствует эпизод, связанный с бескультурьем (поведением, недопустимым в нормальном, цивилизованном обществе; поведением, за которое не стыдно, за которое не краснеют). Именно такая пропаганда превращает ребёнка (подспудно) в ханжу, циника, воспитывая в нём безнравственность и отрицание истинных ценностей.
  5. 1536
    1536 17 августа 2020 10:13 Новый
    0
    С цирком кооперация была бы понятней.
  6. nikvic46
    nikvic46 17 августа 2020 12:57 Новый
    +5
    То,что пытаются для нас сделать нормой,с 90 годов уже во многом стало нормой.14-летние девочки с женскими лицами. Сейчас идет борьба за влияние над сознанием человека. Как писал еще давно Мартти Ларни,правда стала таким же товаром как ложь.Во многом Михалков прав. Но что дальше.А потом если автор мирится с тем,что уже произошло,значит самое страшное впереди.
  7. pereselenec
    pereselenec 17 августа 2020 15:06 Новый
    -5
    Михалков объяснил скепсис по поводу «кооперации» Сбербанка и Союзмультфильма


    С Михалковым не поделились?
  8. Игорь Борисов_2
    Игорь Борисов_2 17 августа 2020 16:57 Новый
    0
    Для меня Михалков - это только две роли: "Свой среди чужих, чужой среди своих", "Собака Баскервилей"....
    1. ASAD
      ASAD 18 августа 2020 10:43 Новый
      +1
      В фильме Инспектор ГАИ ,отлично сыграл!
      1. ROSS 42
        ROSS 42 19 августа 2020 03:31 Новый
        +1
        Есть ещё ряд отлично сыгранных ролей: «Вокзал для двоих», «Статский советник», «Жестокий романс». Кстати, его воплощения негодяев весьма удачны, как и в фильме «Инспектор ГАИ». Может быть именно такое лицедейство ему более привычно?
        Неплохой вариант Котова в «Утомлённые солнцем»...
  9. Goldmitro
    Goldmitro 18 августа 2020 15:14 Новый
    +4
    Никита Михалков скептически относится к такой кооперации банка Германа Грефа и главной мультипликационной студии страны.

    И правильно делает! Ведь совершенно ясно, что в свете идей по превращению нашего народа в бандерлогов - потребителей западных ценностей, откровенно проповедуемых Грефом-этим либеральным гуано, этот испеченый западниками "педагог" при непонятном попустительстве властей хочет влезть в процесс воспитания нашего молодого поколения, получив для этого очень эффективный инструмент!
  10. RUnnm
    RUnnm 18 августа 2020 17:01 Новый
    0
    А "кооперация" его студий с госканалами и фондом кино - это совсем другое дело, тут понимать надо !
  11. ИМС
    ИМС 18 августа 2020 19:15 Новый
    0
    Скептикс Михалкова понятен. Бабло пролетело мимо его кармана.
    1. ROSS 42
      ROSS 42 19 августа 2020 03:20 Новый
      -1
      Цитата: ИМС
      Скептикс Михалкова понятен. Бабло пролетело мимо его кармана.

      Бросьте вы это занятие - поиск по всём и всех меркантильных интересов. Если что и может озаботить нашего «мэтра» от киноискусства, так это отсутствие востребованности и внимания публики. Но это его личная «трагедия». Мы можем вспомнить, как провожали аплодисментами в последний путь замечательных артистов театра и кино советской эпохи. Что-то отталкивающее (возможно цинизм и лицемерие) не позволяет (во всяком случае мне) отнестись с таким же почтением к деятельности Никиты Сергеевича...
      Может быть, в конце пути приходит переосмысливание «постулатов» и переоценка «ценностей»? Или вопрос тривиален, как:
      Цитата: RUnnm
      А "кооперация" его студий с госканалами и фондом кино - это совсем другое дело, тут понимать надо !

      Но с вероятностью 95-98% могу сказать, что вопрос «бабла» для Михалкова неактуален.
  12. Старый Хрен
    Старый Хрен 18 августа 2020 19:17 Новый
    +3
    Можно сколько угодно орать "уря!", но сейчас в России правит бабло. И всё основное бабло в руках у милого каббалиста, любимца мировой закулисы, Грефа. А всё остальное - дымовая завеса и брызги.
    Вообще-то Греф теперь смотрящий за Россией от мирового правительства и мирового олигархата. Так что "чей банк России?" - вопрос по сути смешной. И все эти стенания и вопли про "вставания с колен" рассчитаны на полнейших лoхoв. Мировая закулиса она такая.

    "Погрязший в коррупционных скандалах глава «Роснано» Анатолий Чубайс не вошел в новый состав международного совета банка J.P. Morgan Chase. На его место приглашен глава Сбербанка Герман Греф.

    Несколько дней назад стало известно о том, что глава госкорпорации «Роснано», попавшей под удар силовиков и погрязшей в громких «отмывочных» скандалах, Анатолий Чубайс не вошел в новый состав международного совета американского банка J.P. Morgan Chase. При этом свято место пусто не бывает – место гражданину России в составе обновленного совета всё-таки нашлось: новым членом консультативного органа крупнейшего в мире банка и одного из самых влиятельных выразителей идей финансовой олигархии Уолл-Стрит избран глава Сбербанка Герман Греф."
    1. sailor Roman
      sailor Roman 21 августа 2020 18:38 Новый
      0
      "Стар\ый хрен" Вы правы, спасибо Вам.
  13. ROSS 42
    ROSS 42 19 августа 2020 03:10 Новый
    0
    Сегодня фильмов для детей и юношества – таких, чтобы без «грязи» и «тотального депресняка» - совсем немного.

    Ага! wassat Таких фильмов (если убрать анимацию от «Мельницы») - ноль и хрен повдоль. И их создание без изменения идеологии невозможно априори, потому что никому не удавалось заставить волка есть траву. И
    Это плохо.

    Плохо и то, что сегодня контролирующие органы ещё в своеобразной форме цензурируют те замечательные мультипликационные и кинопроизведения, которые создавались в СССР.

    Есть замечательные советские мультфильмы, которые при реставрации будут востребованы не хуже чем «Иван Царевич и Серый Волк - 4»...Могу назвать навскидку: «Теремок» 1945 года выпуска, «Золотые колосья», «Сердце храбреца» и мн.другие. Замечательным начинанием «Сбербанка» могло быть именно выделение средств на такие реставрационные работы.
    Что касается детских и юношеских фильмов, то «Неуловимые мстители» уже вряд ли вызовут ажиотаж, который был в кинотеатрах на его премьере. Я даже не могу ни вспомнить, ни придумать тем для новых детских и юношеских фильмов, которые могут увлечь детей и подростков. Простите, но засилье «эффективных менеджеров» и «профессионалов» в российском образовании, культуре...(не могу вспомнить где такого «добра» нет) дало свои гнилые плоды.
    С моей точки зрения, «Сбербанк» должен быть просто лишён иностранных акционеров и разных-всяких дельцов, жирующих на дивидендах по праву присвоенной собственности. Пусть озаботится выплатой компенсации вкладов советского времени...
  14. nikvic46
    nikvic46 19 августа 2020 06:03 Новый
    0
    Чтобы знать об отношении этого автора передачи к происходящему, надо обязательно просматривать все до конца.Я,например,вижу,что подобные гуру вещают не из жизни, а из космоса.Посмотрите все концовки его передач.
  15. starshina78
    starshina78 22 августа 2020 21:38 Новый
    0
    Смотрел и считаю , что Михалков правильно поставил вопрос и обозначил приоритеты . Чего касается рука либераста , а что Греф самый яростный либераст никто не оспаривает , все опоганивается . Политикой " Созмультфильма " после того , как выделенный миллиард Грефом начнет работать , будет выработка толерантности . Это один из пунктов программы . Для этого , например : будет создаваться мультсериал : " Клетчатая зебра " . то есть у детей будет вырабатываться инстинкт к не таким , как все . А так недалеко и до тех мультиков , которые для примера показал Михалков в " Бесогоне " о любви мальчика к мальчику с обсуждением этого мультика детьми . Можно крест ставить на " Союзмультфильме " . Больше не будет таких шедевров , как например : " Ежик в тумане " , " Бременские музыканты " , " Как черепаха и львенок пели песенку " и еще огромное множество других , а будут мульты с медвежатами , у которых почему - то рты с боку . Автор , наверное , во время создания мульта или курил что - то , или обдолбался .
  16. nikvic46
    nikvic46 27 августа 2020 08:34 Новый
    +1
    Сначала было Слово...А потом слова,слова,слова..Читаю раздумья о нашем народе."Кто мы.." Слова затмили реальность.То,что крыша течет у знаменитого музея-мелким шрифтом.Но зато рассуждения,как у знаменитых философов.И Михалков,и Греф являются оплотом нынешней системы.И у всех главной задачей является создание подмену понятия.А говоря понятным языком,что такое хорошо,и что такое плохо.Часто отрицательные явления подаются,как положительные.А еще проще-защита крупного капитала.Именно он заказывает музыку.