Military Review

Poland reacted to the deployment of the Belarusian army near its borders

31

The redeployment of Belarusian troops to the western borders of the country has nothing to do with external threats. These actions do not threaten Polish security in any way.


This statement was made by the Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of Poland, Marcin Przyach, in an interview with "Polish Radio".

The Deputy Minister noted that it is not the first time that President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko has made such statements. He considers them to be an element of a special psychological game that the Belarusian leader is playing with the country's population. By adding an external factor, Lukashenko introduces an element of fear associated with a foreign threat into public dialogue. In this atmosphere, the President of Belarus pushes the population to the idea that in the face of external danger it is necessary to rally around their leader, that is, around him.

Therefore, the Deputy Foreign Minister of Poland believes that Lukashenka's military activity does not pose any threat, but is intended for internal Belarusian purposes.

Przydach also said that on Tuesday, Polish President Andrzej Duda spoke by phone with NATO Secretary General Jens Stoltenberg. During the conversation, it was confirmed that the main task of the alliance is to strengthen the security of its members.

Earlier, on August 18, President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko said that the country's armed forces were deployed on the western borders and put on full alert.
Photos used:
https://www.mil.by
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey39
    Sergey39 19 August 2020 12: 30 New
    13
    This is how the army is deployed for defense, not for attack.
    1. Civil
      Civil 19 August 2020 12: 40 New
      -22
      A small victorious war is also a weapon of domestic politics.
      1. Thrifty
        Thrifty 19 August 2020 12: 55 New
        11
        Civilian - how is the war? This is the protection of potatoes in Belarus from Polish apples, which are in the habit of digging potatoes at night lol , and my brother was taken prisoner to Poland lol
      2. RUSS
        RUSS 19 August 2020 13: 03 New
        -5
        Quote: Civil
        A small victorious war is also a weapon of domestic politics.

        With whom is the war? With Poland? Luka has money for the transit of the sanctioned vehicle from Poland.
        And in general Poland is NATO, what kind of war are we talking about?
        1. Orange bigg
          Orange bigg 19 August 2020 13: 12 New
          17
          There are protests in Brest and Grodno; nearby Poland, which will never forget about the previously lost East Kresy. So Belarusians are insured.
          1. Mountain shooter
            Mountain shooter 19 August 2020 13: 19 New
            +6
            Quote: OrangeBigg
            There are protests in Brest and Grodno; nearby Poland, which will never forget about the previously lost East Kresy. So Belarusians are insured.

            This is protection from ... if suddenly the Poles decide that it is necessary to urgently "save" the population of the "Eastern Kreses" from the terrible regime ... here are the troops on the border with Poland and insure ... against such ideas. And behind the shoulders of Belarusians looms the figure of an older brother tongue
            1. Xnumx vis
              Xnumx vis 19 August 2020 13: 42 New
              +5
              Quote: Mountain Shooter
              This is protection from ... if suddenly the Poles decide that it is necessary to urgently "save" the population of the "Eastern Kreses" from the terrible regime ... here are the troops on the border with Poland and insure ... against such ideas. And behind the shoulders of Belarusians looms the figure of an older brother

              Not just looming, but will stand shoulder to shoulder with the army of Belarus ... in case of danger. soldier bully
      3. Normal ok
        Normal ok 19 August 2020 13: 39 New
        -1
        Quote: Civil
        A small victorious war is also a weapon of domestic politics.


        Like Baron Munchausen declared war on England. Old Man acts on the same principle.
        1. Clear
          Clear 19 August 2020 14: 40 New
          +3
          Quote: Normal ok
          Like Baron Munchausen declared war on England. Old Man acts on the same principle.

          The expression of Munchausen is also suitable for dad:
          Well, I don’t change because of every idiot!
      4. Old Orc
        Old Orc 20 August 2020 11: 52 New
        0
        Venezuela's freedom fighters who sailed peacefully to support the only correct President Guaido were so innocent until they were intercepted along the way. For the Belarusians, the only democratic president has already been chosen. It remains to supply good and innocent professional victims of the arbitrariness of the authorities. but since Belarus does not have the sea, you will have to go through the forests. in order for the number of "mushroom pickers" to be smaller than the troops and move
  2. Chief Engineer
    Chief Engineer 19 August 2020 12: 30 New
    10
    Be vigilant, and even if it turns out to be superfluous, this is still preferable to frivolity and gullibility!
  3. APASUS
    APASUS 19 August 2020 12: 31 New
    +3
    The redeployment of Belarusian troops to the western borders of the country has nothing to do with external threats. These actions do not threaten Polish security in any way.

    A very strange statement, for a direct participant and organizer of the chaos in Belarus. Although the Poles understand perfectly well that there is no time for war now, but this fits very well into the formation of his image through the media as an impulsive and dimwitted politician.
    1. mikh-korsakov
      mikh-korsakov 19 August 2020 12: 51 New
      -1
      Pavo. This statement does not fit into the formation of such an image. Lukashenko's statement fits in with an attempt to play blackmailing Moscow for the media's demand, that is, this bone he threw to the media is intended for the media to start gnawing at it in order to divert the attention of impressionable housewives and Belarusian yellow vests from punctures made at the stage of dispersing the protesters. That is, they are going to war against us, Moscow will not support us, but you are grieving about some bruises. At the same time, all three parties understand that this is a bluff, which the Pole wrote about. In fact, in my opinion, everyone remained in their places, except that some column did not ride for the joy of bloggers at night - better without identification marks. to make it worse.
      1. APASUS
        APASUS 19 August 2020 13: 03 New
        0
        Quote: mikh-korsakov
        Pavo. This statement does not fit into the formation of such an image. Lukashenko's statement fits in with an attempt to play in blackmailing Moscow for the needs of the media, that is, this bone that he threw to the media is intended for the media to start gnawing at it in order to divert the attention of impressionable housewives and Belarusian yellow vests from punctures made at the stage of dispersing the protesters.

        In my opinion, just. It only eats the internal and external image.
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 19 August 2020 12: 31 New
    10
    Lukashenka brings an element of fear associated with a foreign threat to public dialogue
    And this is said by the Deputy Foreign Minister of Poland? And who else, if not Poland, with singing along from the Baltic on every corner does not speak, but yells about the Russian threat inviting the Americans to their territory. Or is it also for internal use - bear us on the evil of Russia.
  5. orionvitt
    orionvitt 19 August 2020 12: 43 New
    +9
    Lukashenka brings an element of fear associated with a foreign threat to public dialogue
    These Europeans are strange people, especially the "new democracies". From each iron they do not hesitate to shout that they have interfered and will interfere in the internal affairs of Belarus, and when those slightly army units have moved, then the stench, as always, is back to heaven.
    1. Egoza
      Egoza 19 August 2020 12: 53 New
      +7
      .
      Quote: orionvitt
      These Europeans are strange people, especially the "new democracies". From each iron they do not hesitate to shout that they have interfered and will interfere in the internal affairs of Belarus, and when those slightly army units have moved, then the stench, as always, is back to heaven.

      So they believe that they can interfere and they will get nothing for it. Forgot that this is not a toast at the table
      1. orionvitt
        orionvitt 19 August 2020 13: 13 New
        0
        Quote: Egoza
        and they will get nothing for it

        Wait, it's not evening yet. The one who laughs last laughs. And these "Europeans" are gaining karma for themselves, to put it mildly, not very important. Their own "democracy" will backfire on them in full measure. And whoever has a hand in this, I think, we will see in our lifetime. Then we'll laugh. In the meantime, unreasonable Belarusians, let them taste "independence", "democracy" and "European integration" to the end. Otherwise they will not understand.
  6. Ren
    Ren 19 August 2020 12: 46 New
    +9
    Maybe enough for any state formations such as Poland, Ukraine, Lithuania, the United States of America, etc. openly INTERFERE in internal affairs Of the Union State Belarus and Russia !!!
    In general, there is such a state entity as the SGBR (Union State Belarus and Russia)!
    wink
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. rocket757
    rocket757 19 August 2020 12: 51 New
    0
    Therefore, the Deputy Foreign Minister of Poland believes that Lukashenka's military activity does not pose any threat, but is intended for internal Belarusian purposes.

    They would ask their boss, for what purposes are they ruining entire countries, with internal or not?
  9. Prisoner
    Prisoner 19 August 2020 12: 51 New
    0
    All the same, shameless people are a foreign country! Themselves, led by their suzerain, constantly frighten their own people with the Russian threat, and the old man can no longer frighten his own people with a "foreign threat". Two-faced, greedy, mean radishes!winked
  10. Sibguest
    Sibguest 19 August 2020 13: 04 New
    +1
    Pshe prashem, Panov. Why are you bustling about like cockroaches with the lights on?
    Your business is tenth: to speak at the behest of the owner. And without a team - phew!
  11. beeper
    beeper 19 August 2020 13: 09 New
    +1
    The President of the Republic of Belarus and the Belarusian special services are well aware of the situation and the mood of residents (among them the largest number of Belarusian holders of the "Pole's card" both related and Catholic, connected "with the Polish abroad") of the western regions adjacent to Poland and Lithuania (pro-American limitrophe countries who acted as coordinators and accomplices of "Belomaidan", and actively "huddle" the fugitive "Sveta11%" with her "headquarters").
    Therefore, closer to the border, Belarusian troops were deployed to protect the sulky NATO neighbors and the "Maidan heads" among the local population from an attempt to provoke a "Crimean scenario" in the western regions of Belarus under the auspices of NATO's "peacekeeping" intervention!
    But with this statement alone, the Poles cannot get rid of the Poles now - Polish President Duda, panting for his country's impudent interference in the internal affairs of the Republic of Belarus and complicity with international extremism, is obliged to make an official apology to the Belarusian citizens and his newly elected Belarusian colleague, and henceforth to assure that the principles of good neighborliness are observed !
  12. Babermetis
    Babermetis 19 August 2020 13: 17 New
    +2
    Sasha is great! He showed whose orders the Army was carrying out. Yes, and the Poles were strained, since such a statement was made.
  13. Vladimir Mashkov
    Vladimir Mashkov 19 August 2020 13: 20 New
    +1
    It is simply amazing what a turbid frenzied stream of insinuations and hatred in the "neutral" neighbor of Belarus can only cause the transfer of Belarusian troops to YOUR territory and the conduct of exercises! laughing
  14. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 19 August 2020 13: 44 New
    +5
    First, in Poland, the exercises of the American tank battalion ended, the American contingent left for the USA, leaving the tanks in Poland. Why lie to the whole world, lie to your voters. And now there is good news about the unity of European countries, which Stoltenberg loves so much. ALL from Tikhanovskaya. what statements didn’t receive, and there will be no discussion of Tikhanovskaya. What happens to Latvia, for the second time in a week. Now we do not obey Europe. Lithuania: We cannot recognize Tikhanovskaya as the winner of the election campaign, because we do not know the results of the voting. And last, the border in Minsk airport is closed 17 Western journalists to tourists with inadequate amounts of money for the stated purpose: a trip to Belarus. Maybe that's why the protesters took a time out, the gold reserve ran out. The plane was not a case from Poland. Anyone knows the schedule in Minsk. hi
  15. semuil
    semuil 19 August 2020 18: 52 New
    0
    Yes, relax, to put it simply))) Although, can Osovets return to his homeland?
  16. Esaul
    Esaul 20 August 2020 09: 17 New
    -1
    Lukashenka arranges a provocation, the Poles respond with an attack, Russia, as a union state, is supporting Belarus. As a result, Poland is not on the map. In Europe, no one will vyaknet, tk. will not want to live in Chernobyl.
  17. Yuri Mikhailovsky
    Yuri Mikhailovsky 20 August 2020 21: 50 New
    +1
    Cool down too nimble Poles ...
  18. Dmitry10SPb
    Dmitry10SPb 21 August 2020 17: 42 New
    0
    Feel free to explain his next stupidity to you. There is only one healthy grain - to remove the parts in which he doubts from the places of permanent deployment. Otherwise they will run over to the opposition.
  19. Barnabas
    Barnabas 23 August 2020 12: 13 New
    0
    Stop, that is, the statement by the deputy head of the Polish Foreign Ministry that, they say, the Belarusian army is aimed at distracting the attention of its citizens sounded after the Polish president called NATO to ask if NATO would protect him? And when he received an affirmative answer, he immediately plucked up the courage and allowed him to make a self-confident statement like "this does not concern us!"
    And why did he call? Not sure if they would support him?

Военное обозрение

В Польше отреагировали на развёртывание белорусской армии у её границ

31

Передислокация белорусских войск к западным границам страны никак не связана с внешними угрозами. Эти действия никак не угрожают польской безопасности.


Такое заявление сделал заместитель министра иностранных дел Польши Марчин Пшидач в интервью «Польскому радио».

Замминистра отметил, что президент Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко уже не первый раз делает подобные заявления. Он считает их элементом особой психологической игры, которую белорусский лидер ведет с населением страны. Добавляя внешний фактор, Лукашенко привносит в общественный диалог элемент страха, связанного с иностранной угрозой. В этой атмосфере президент Белоруссии наталкивает население на мысли о том, что перед лицом внешней опасности необходимо сплотиться вокруг своего лидера, то есть вокруг него.

Поэтому замглавы МИД Польши считает, что военная активность Лукашенко не несет никакой угрозы, а предназначена для внутрибелорусских целей.

Пшидач также сообщил, что во вторник польский президент Анджей Дуда пообщался по телефону с генсеком НАТО Йенсом Столтенбергом. В беседе было подтверждено, что основной задачей альянса является укрепление безопасности его участников.

Ранее, 18 августа президент Белоруссии Александр Лукашенко заявил, что вооруженные силы страны развернуты на западных границах и приведены в состояние полной боевой готовности.
Использованы фотографии:
https://www.mil.by
31 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей39
    Сергей39 19 августа 2020 12:30
    +13
    Так армия и разворачивается для обороны, а не для нападения.
    1. Гражданский
      Гражданский 19 августа 2020 12:40
      -22
      Маленькая победоносная война - это тоже оружие внутренней политики.
      1. Бережливый
        Бережливый 19 августа 2020 12:55
        +11
        Гражданский -как война? Это защита картошки в Белоруссии от польских яблок, которые картошку по ночам повадились выкапывать lol , и брат в плен -в польшу lol
      2. РУСС
        РУСС 19 августа 2020 13:03
        -5
        Цитата: Гражданский
        Маленькая победоносная война - это тоже оружие внутренней политики.

        С кем война то? С Польшей? Лука деньги имеет за транзит санкционки из Польши.
        И вообще Польша это НАТО, о какой войне речь?
        1. OrangeBigg
          OrangeBigg 19 августа 2020 13:12
          +17
          В Бресте и Гродно протесты.Рядом Польша,которая никак не забудет о потерянных ранее Восточных Кресах. Вот и страхуются белорусы.
          1. Горный стрелок
            Горный стрелок 19 августа 2020 13:19
            +6
            Цитата: OrangeBigg
            В Бресте и Гродно протесты.Рядом Польша,которая никак не забудет о потерянных ранее Восточных Кресах. Вот и страхуются белорусы.

            Это защита от...если вдруг поляки решат, что надо срочно "спасать" население "восточных кресов" от страшного режима...вот войска на границе с Польшей и страхуют...от подобных идей. А за плечом белорусов маячит фигура старшего брата tongue
            1. 30 вис
              30 вис 19 августа 2020 13:42
              +5
              Цитата: Горный стрелок
              Это защита от...если вдруг поляки решат, что надо срочно "спасать" население "восточных кресов" от страшного режима...вот войска на границе с Польшей и страхуют...от подобных идей. А за плечом белорусов маячит фигура старшего брата

              Не просто маячит , а встанет плечо к плечу с армией Беларуси .. в случае опасности . soldier bully
      3. Нормаль ок
        Нормаль ок 19 августа 2020 13:39
        -1
        Цитата: Гражданский
        Маленькая победоносная война - это тоже оружие внутренней политики.


        Типа как Барон Мюнхгаузен объявил войну Англии. Батька действует по такому же принципу.
        1. Ясная
          Ясная 19 августа 2020 14:40
          +3
          Цитата: Нормаль ок
          Типа как Барон Мюнхгаузен объявил войну Англии. Батька действует по такому же принципу.

          Еще батьке подходит выражение Мюнхаузена:
          Ну не меняться же мне из-за каждого идиота!
      4. Старый Орк
        Старый Орк 20 августа 2020 11:52
        0
        Борцы за свободу Венесуэлы что мирно плыли на лодках для поддержки единственного правильного президента Гуайдо были такими невиновными пока их не перехватили по дороге. Для белорусов уже выбрана единственная демократичная президент остается снабди добрыми и не виновными профессиональными жертвами произвола власти . но так как Белоруссия моря не имеет придется идти лесами. во для того чтобы количество "грибников" было поменьше войска и подвинули
  2. Гл.Инженер
    Гл.Инженер 19 августа 2020 12:30
    +10
    Будь бдителен, и даже если это окажется излишним, сие всё равно предпочтительнее легкомыслия и доверчивости!
  3. APASUS
    APASUS 19 августа 2020 12:31
    +3
    Передислокация белорусских войск к западным границам страны никак не связана с внешними угрозами. Эти действия никак не угрожают польской безопасности.

    Очень странное заявление,для прямого участника и организатора бардака в Беларуси .Хотя поляки прекрасно понимают ,сто бацке сейчас не до войны,но это очень хорошо вписывается в формирование его образа через СМИ,как импульсивного и недалекого политика.
    1. mikh-korsakov
      mikh-korsakov 19 августа 2020 12:51
      -1
      Pavo. Не вписывается это заявление в формирование такого образа. Заявление Лукашенко вписывается в попытку игры в шантаж Москвы на потребу СМИ, то есть это кость которую он бросил СМИ, предназначена чтобы СМИ начали её грызть чтобы отвлечь внимание впечатлительных домохозяек и белорусских жёлтых жилетов от проколов, допущенных на стадии разгона протестующих. То есть - на нас идут войной, Москва нас не поддержит, а вы тут о каких-то синяках печалитесь. При этом все три стороны понимают, что это блеф, о чём поляк и написал. На самом же деле по моему мнению все остались на своих местах, разве что на утеху блогерам не проехалась какая-то колонна ночью - лучше без опознавательных знаков. чтобы страшнее было.
      1. APASUS
        APASUS 19 августа 2020 13:03
        0
        Цитата: mikh-korsakov
        Pavo. Не вписывается это заявление в формирование такого образа. Заявление Лукашенко вписывается в попытку игры в шантаж Москвы на потребу СМИ, то есть это кость которую он бросил СМИ, предназначена чтобы СМИ начали её грызть чтобы отвлечь внимание впечатлительных домохозяек и белорусских жёлтых жилетов от проколов, допущенных на стадии разгона протестующих.

        По моему как раз.Только ест внутренний и внешний образ .Так для внешнего образа приведение войск в боевую готовность ,что по подарок
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 19 августа 2020 12:31
    +10
    Лукашенко привносит в общественный диалог элемент страха, связанного с иностранной угрозой
    И это говорит заместитель министра ИД Польши? А кто как не Польша с подпевкой из Прибалтики на каждом углу не говорит, а орет о российской угрозе зазывая американцев на свою территорию. Или это тоже для внутреннего пользования - имейте нас на зло России.
  5. orionvitt
    orionvitt 19 августа 2020 12:43
    +9
    Лукашенко привносит в общественный диалог элемент страха, связанного с иностранной угрозой
    Странные люди эти европейцы, особенно "новые демократии". Из каждого утюга не стесняясь кричат, что вмешивались и будут вмешиваться во внутренние дела белоруссии, а когда те слегка армейские подразделения придвинули, то вони как всегда опять до небес.
    1. Егоза
      Егоза 19 августа 2020 12:53
      +7
      .
      Цитата: orionvitt
      Странные люди эти европейцы, особенно "новые демократии". Из каждого утюга не стесняясь кричат, что вмешивались и будут вмешиваться во внутренние дела белоруссии, а когда те слегка армейские подразделения придвинули, то вони как всегда опять до небес.

      Так они считают, что им можно вмешиваться и им за это ничего не будет. Забыли, что это не тост за столом
      1. orionvitt
        orionvitt 19 августа 2020 13:13
        0
        Цитата: Егоза
        и им за это ничего не будет

        Подождите, ещё не вечер. Смеётся тот, кто смеётся последним. А эти "европейцы", карму себе нарабатывают, мягко говоря, очень не важную. Аукнется им их же "демократия", в полной мере. А уж кто к этому руку приложит, я думаю, мы увидим ещё на нашем веку. Вот тогда и посмеёмся. А пока, неразумные белоруссы, пусть вкусят "незалежности", "демократии" и "евроинтеграции", до конца. Иначе не поймут.
  6. Ren
    Ren 19 августа 2020 12:46
    +9
    Может хватит всяким государственным образованиям типа Польши, Украины, Литвы, Соединённых государств америки и прочее открыто ВМЕШИВАТЬСЯ во внутренние дела Союзного Государства Белоруссии и России!!!
    Вообще то есть такое государственное образование ка СГБР (Союзное Государство Белоруссии и России)!
    wink
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. rocket757
    rocket757 19 августа 2020 12:51
    0
    Поэтому замглавы МИД Польши считает, что военная активность Лукашенко не несет никакой угрозы, а предназначена для внутрибелорусских целей.

    Спросили б у своего босса, с какими целями они целые страны разоряют, с внутренними али нет?
  9. Пленник
    Пленник 19 августа 2020 12:51
    0
    Все таки бессовестный народ это забугорье! Сами во главе со своим сюзереном постоянно пугают российской угрозой своих, а батьке уже нельзя чуток припугнуть "иностранной угрозой" своих. Двуличные, жадные, подлые редиски!winked
  10. Sibguest
    Sibguest 19 августа 2020 13:04
    +1
    Пше прашем, панове. А чего это вы засуетились как тараканы при включённом свете?
    Ваше дело - десятое: говорить по указке хозяина. А без команды - фу!
  11. пищак
    пищак 19 августа 2020 13:09
    +1
    Президент РБ и белорусские спецслужбы хорошо знают обстановку и настроения жителей( а среди них наибольшее количество белорусских обладателей "карты поляка" и родственно, и католически, связанных "с польской заграницей") западных областей, сопредельных с Польшей и Литвой( проамериканских стран-лимитрофов, выступивших координаторами и пособниками "беломайдана", и активно "ютящими" беглую "Свету11%" с её "штабом").
    Поэтому ближе к границе и были развёрнуты белорусские войска, чтобы охранить раздухарившихся натовских соседей и "майданные головы" среди местного населения от попытки спровоцировать в западных областях Белоруссии "крымский сценарий" под эгидой "миротворческой" интервенции НАТО!
    Но одним этим заявлением замглавы МИД Польши теперь полякам не отделаться-польский през Дуда, отдуваясь за наглое вмешательство своей страны во внутренние дела РБ и пособничество международному экстремизму, обязан принести официальные извинения белорусским гражданам и своему новоизбранному белорусскому коллеге, и впредь заверить в соблюдении принципов добрососедства!
  12. Баберметис
    Баберметис 19 августа 2020 13:17
    +2
    Саша молодец! Показал чьи приказы Армия выполняет. Да и поляков поднапряг, раз такое заявление сделали.
  13. Владимир Машков
    Владимир Машков 19 августа 2020 13:20
    +1
    Просто поразительно, какой мутный бешеный поток инсинуаций и ненависти у "нейтральной" соседки Беларуси может вызвать всего лишь перемещение белорусских войск на СВОЕЙ территории и проведение учений! laughing
  14. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 19 августа 2020 13:44
    +5
    Первое.В Польше закончились учения американского танкового батальона,американский контингент убыл в США ,оставив танки в Польше.Зачем врать на весь мир ,врите своим избирателям.А теперь хорошие новости о единстве стран Европы,о котором так любит столтенберг.СЕ от Тихановской ни каких заявлений не получал т обсуждения Тихановской не будет.Что присходит с Латвией ,второй раз в течении недели.Теперь не подчиняемся европе.Литвия:Мы не можем признать Тихановскую победителем выборной компании,потомучто не знаем результатов голосования.И последнее в Минском аэропоту закрыта граница 17 западным журналистам туристам с неодекватными суммами денег с заявленной целью :путешествие по Белоруссии.Может поэтому протестуны взяли тайм аут,золотой запас кончился.Самолет случаем не из Польши был.Расписание кто нибудь знает в Минске. hi
  15. semuil
    semuil 19 августа 2020 18:52
    0
    Да уж расслабьтесь,проще говоря)))Хотя,может Осовец вернуть на Родину?
  16. Есаул
    Есаул 20 августа 2020 09:17
    -1
    Лукашенко устраивает провокацию, поляки отвечают нападением, Россия как союзное государство оказывает поддержку Белоруссии. В итоге польши нет на карте. В европе никто не вякнет, т.к. не захотят жить в чернобылях.
  17. Юрий Михайловский
    Юрий Михайловский 20 августа 2020 21:50
    +1
    Остудить не в меру прытких поляков...
  18. Dmitry10SPb
    Dmitry10SPb 21 августа 2020 17:42
    0
    Вольно же вам его очередную глупость объяснять. Там здравое зерно только одно - убрать части, в которых сомневается, из мест постоянной дислокации. А то перебегут к оппозиционерам.
  19. Варнава
    Варнава 23 августа 2020 12:13
    0
    Стоп, то есть заявление замглавы польского МИДа о том что, мол, белорусская армия направлена на отвлечение внимания своих граждан прозвучало после того как польский президент позвонил в НАТО чтобы спросить, будет ли НАТО его защищать? И когда получил утвердительный ответ, то сразу набрался мужества и разрешил сделать самоуверенное заявление типа "а нас это не касается!"
    Да и зачем он звонил? Не был уверен что его поддержат?