Military Review

Synopsis of events in Syria: investigation into the death of a Russian general continues

21

The Syrian Arab army is pulling in reinforcements in the western part of Dar'a province.


According to a military source Federal news agency (FAN) Ahmad Marzuk, this is being done in preparation for a military operation to clean up the "sleeping cells" of militants. Its need is due to the increased incidence of attacks on military personnel and government officials in the region.

According to the Syrian state agency SANA, four civilians were killed in a mine explosion near the city of Khan Sheikhoun in Idlib province. At that moment they were harvesting in the field. Near the village of Al-Fatira, two civilians were also injured by the explosion of a high-explosive shell left by the radicals.

Calling themselves "human rights activists", White Helmets report that they have evacuated the bodies of three more civilians killed in Idlib, who were blown up by a mine during agricultural work near the village of Kansafra in the south of the province.

In the province of Raqqa, near the village of Ain Issa, an attempt was made on the life of the head of the municipality of the autonomous administration subordinate to the Syrian Democratic Forces. This was reported by the Alkhabour edition. The attack was carried out by unknown persons hiding on a motorcycle. It is assumed that these were representatives of the "sleeping cell" of the terrorist "Islamic State" banned in Russia.

Against this background, the investigation of the tragic incident, which resulted in the death of the Russian general, continues. Recall that the explosion thundered when the general of the Russian Armed Forces moved on foot, accompanied by the Syrian and Russian military, along the convoy of military equipment. Events unfolded in the province of Deir ez-Zor. The question of the type of explosive device is being studied - an IED or a mine placed on the side of the road. The question is also being investigated as to whether a Russian general with an escort happened to be at the site where the explosive device was planted.
Photos used:
https://syria.mil.ru/peacemaking.htm
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. cniza
    cniza 23 August 2020 13: 30 New
    +5
    The question is also being investigated as to whether a Russian general with an escort happened to be at the site where the explosive device was planted.


    There should be no such accidents, and not only for generals, but for any Russian servicemen.
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 23 August 2020 20: 31 New
      +1
      Quote: cniza
      The question is also being investigated as to whether a Russian general with an escort happened to be at the site where the explosive device was planted.


      There should be no such accidents, and not only for generals, but for any Russian servicemen.

      Since when have regular violations of the BUSV requirement on the constant and continuous conduct of all types of reconnaissance, incl. engineering, become an accident?
  2. steelmaker
    steelmaker 23 August 2020 13: 31 New
    +2
    They investigate for a long time. The one who blew up the general is already "on the Canadian border." It was necessary to beat immediately all the terrorists where they were found. He who is not with us is against us.
  3. forty-eighth
    forty-eighth 23 August 2020 13: 57 New
    0
    Calling themselves "human rights defenders" "White Helmets"
    they call themselves "peacemakers" and not "human rights defenders".
  4. Wolf
    Wolf 23 August 2020 14: 26 New
    +2
    Definitely it was ATENTAT. Intelligence failed.
    1. LiSiCyn
      LiSiCyn 23 August 2020 17: 55 New
      +5
      Too many factors should have formed.
      1) There will be a general.
      2) Comes out of the protected area and move on foot.
      3) Radio undermining is excluded, tk. there are "jammers" in the column.
      What remains is a detonation "by wire" and a mine. By wires, judging by the video, we stopped in an open area, thereby the length of the wire increases to not decent values. A mine remains on the sidelines. And this is most likely. hi
      1. Doliva63
        Doliva63 23 August 2020 20: 36 New
        -1
        Quote: LiSiCyn
        Too many factors should have formed.
        1) There will be a general.
        2) Comes out of the protected area and move on foot.
        3) Radio undermining is excluded, tk. there are "jammers" in the column.
        What remains is a detonation "by wire" and a mine. By wires, judging by the video, we stopped in an open area, thereby the length of the wire increases to not decent values. A mine remains on the sidelines. And this is most likely. hi

        And if the sappers had driven along the road in advance, all factors would be reduced to zero. But not destiny, you see.
        1. AndreyS
          AndreyS 23 August 2020 21: 40 New
          +2
          Quote: Doliva63

          And if the sappers had driven along the road in advance, all factors would be reduced to zero. But not destiny, you see.

          I hope you understand in engineering intelligence dear! It seems to me that the mine was anti-personnel and lay there a long time ago. Although the video showed a powerful burst (most likely anti-personnel and something more powerful under it). The roadside and the road are solid sand, if even for three hours to dig in, no one will see anything, not one sapper. Well, and the gross violation of all instructions (about walking on roadsides). By the way, the mine was there where people usually jump from the armored personnel carrier.
          The only option was a tank roadside roller to roll.
          1. LiSiCyn
            LiSiCyn 23 August 2020 23: 39 New
            +2
            Quote: AndreyS
            It seems to me that the mine was anti-personnel and lay there a long time ago. Although the video showed a powerful burst (most likely antipersonnel and something more powerful under it). The roadside and the road are solid sand, if even for three hours to dig in, no one will see anything, not one sapper.

            Totally agree with you! good
            Quote: AndreyS
            Well, and the gross violation of all instructions (about walking on roadsides).

            There was such a crowd. Only personalities, about 15 people. Syrians, not very disciplined, + show-off in front of the Russian general. "And I tell you, honestly, those Syrians who accompany the columns, and those at the front, there are two big differences." (From a heart-to-heart conversation with a man, with two business trips in 18-19) hi
        2. LiSiCyn
          LiSiCyn 23 August 2020 23: 52 New
          +1
          Quote: Doliva63
          if the sappers had driven along the road in advance

          This is practically uncontrolled territory. Sappers must move with great security. Thus, attracting unnecessary attention. Well, you understand ... Besides, how long before the passage of the column, they had to check?
          Again, as comrade wrote below,
          Quote: AndreyS
          The side of the road and the road is solid sand, if even for three hours no one can see anything, not one sapper

          hi
          1. Doliva63
            Doliva63 24 August 2020 19: 04 New
            0
            Engineering reconnaissance can go directly in front of the column, this does not affect security in any way. And I didn't mean a sapper wandering alone by the side of the road laughing A UAZ took a ride, spotted suspicious places, the sappers quickly checked, and off we go. "Comrade below", apparently not aware of the forces and means of engineering reconnaissance. I, too, did not graduate from an engineering school, but: a) everyone studies engineering intelligence (well, maybe they did not study it in financial schools); b) in the troops, everyone encountered her.
            1. AndreyS
              AndreyS 25 August 2020 20: 39 New
              +1
              Quote: Doliva63
              A UAZ took a ride, spotted suspicious places, the sappers quickly checked, and off we go. "Comrade below", apparently not aware of the forces and means of engineering reconnaissance. I, too, did not graduate from an engineering school, but: a) everyone studies engineering intelligence (well, maybe they did not study it in financial schools); b) in the troops, everyone encountered her.

              Comrad below is just in the course of engineering intelligence as well as in matters of mining, and if you dear read my post more closely, then you would not write this post. A UAZ rolled in front of the column's passage - these are one hundred percent corpses - easy prey for small arms and snipers, even from a long distance. And I doubt that Ing. there was no intelligence.
              If you have watched the video dear, then with your army experience you should have paid attention to the road surface (solid sand), which does not make it possible to see "...suspicious places... ", especially since even if you dig a hole under the PMN and the ammunition under it (30 cm in depth) in a couple of hours (or even faster), then what was dug could not be found since the sand is dry, even the soil cannot be attributed you need to scatter a thin layer and that's it.
              And about the forces and means of engineering reconnaissance, I think that in those places we all do not know.
              1. Doliva63
                Doliva63 26 August 2020 20: 01 New
                0
                Quote: AndreyS
                Quote: Doliva63
                A UAZ took a ride, spotted suspicious places, the sappers quickly checked, and off we go. "Comrade below", apparently not aware of the forces and means of engineering reconnaissance. I, too, did not graduate from an engineering school, but: a) everyone studies engineering intelligence (well, maybe they did not study it in financial schools); b) in the troops, everyone encountered her.

                Comrad below is just in the course of engineering intelligence as well as in matters of mining, and if you dear read my post more closely, then you would not write this post. A UAZ rolled in front of the column's passage - these are one hundred percent corpses - easy prey for small arms and snipers, even from a long distance. And I doubt that Ing. there was no intelligence.
                If you have watched the video dear, then with your army experience you should have paid attention to the road surface (solid sand), which does not make it possible to see "...suspicious places... ", especially since even if you dig a hole under the PMN and the ammunition under it (30 cm in depth) in a couple of hours (or even faster), then what was dug could not be found since the sand is dry, even the soil cannot be attributed you need to scatter a thin layer and that's it.
                And about the forces and means of engineering reconnaissance, I think that in those places we all do not know.

                I don't know what they have in front of the convoy - the GPZ or just security, but in any case, there is some kind of protection, which means that the sappers can work (and they simply must, if there was a decision of the senior chief). Or, in your opinion, let the general explode, but the sappers must survive? laughing Cool. I'm not a sapper, I forgot the name of the equipment on that UAZ (it seems to have been installed on the BRDM-2) - something related to induction - are you talking about it too? He will mark the places of the probable location of the explosive device - what is the problem with destroying them with an overhead charge? Sand does not play any role here. Or is it completely different in RA as it was in SA? laughing
                1. AndreyS
                  AndreyS 27 August 2020 16: 38 New
                  +1
                  Quote: Doliva63
                  I'm not a sapper, I forgot the name of the equipment on that UAZ (it seems to have been installed on the BRDM-2) - something related to induction - are you talking about it too? He will mark the places of the probable location of the explosive device - what is the problem with destroying them with an overhead charge? Sand does not play any role here. Or is it completely different in RA as it was in SA?
                  You still need to find these places, then see what lies there, determine the power of the charge for destruction (I’ll tell you secretly to destroy a hand grenade, a charge of 200 grams of TNT is used) and detonate. And since all the equipment is designed for steel, where there is a war going on, there will be radiation everywhere. And I am afraid that a simple anti-personnel mine of the PMN type will be difficult to detect because it is made of plastic. Do you know what the PMN (PMN-2) consists of?
                  "...Description: Mine body, plastic, has cavities for placing a charge and a long-range cocking mechanism, one vertical and two horizontal channels for placing fuse mechanisms. The top of the case is closed with a lid. The charge (TG-40) has an additional detonator (Tetryl (trinitrophenylmethylnitroamine)) weighing 4,5 grams. The push-on sensor consists of a spring-loaded rod, placed in the vertical channel of the body, and a cross resting on it, closed with a rubber cap, fixed on top of the body with a union nut... "The equipment does not detect it, since there is a minimum of iron, and visually the road is not asphalt, so only the pens are respected, that is, with a probe like the grandfathers did. In such cases, only Uranium-6 will help, continuous clearance. 100 m of the road you will get stuck for at least 3 hours (not an acceptable result).
                  1. Doliva63
                    Doliva63 27 August 2020 20: 56 New
                    0
                    Quote: AndreyS
                    Quote: Doliva63
                    I'm not a sapper, I forgot the name of the equipment on that UAZ (it seems to have been installed on the BRDM-2) - something related to induction - are you talking about it too? He will mark the places of the probable location of the explosive device - what is the problem with destroying them with an overhead charge? Sand does not play any role here. Or is it completely different in RA as it was in SA?
                    You still need to find these places, then see what lies there, determine the power of the charge for destruction (I’ll tell you secretly to destroy a hand grenade, a charge of 200 grams of TNT is used) and detonate. And since all the equipment is designed for steel, where there is a war going on, there will be radiation everywhere. And I am afraid that a simple anti-personnel mine of the PMN type will be difficult to detect because it is made of plastic. Do you know what the PMN (PMN-2) consists of?
                    "...Description: Mine body, plastic, has cavities for placing a charge and a long-range cocking mechanism, one vertical and two horizontal channels for placing fuse mechanisms. The top of the case is closed with a lid. The charge (TG-40) has an additional detonator (Tetryl (trinitrophenylmethylnitroamine)) weighing 4,5 grams. The push-on sensor consists of a spring-loaded rod, placed in the vertical channel of the body, and a cross resting on it, closed with a rubber cap, fixed on top of the body with a union nut... "The equipment does not detect it, since there is a minimum of iron, and visually the road is not asphalt, so only the pens are respected, that is, with a probe like the grandfathers did. In such cases, only Uranium-6 will help, continuous clearance. 100 m of the road you will get stuck for at least 3 hours (not an acceptable result).

                    What is PMN-2, I know. I don't understand why you are pushing her? It must be stepped on, however. There was nothing like that in the video. What do you say to that? Remote firing? If the seismic sensor had stood, it would have worked earlier. And if, after all, they blew up on the radio, then also a "jamb" of sappers - why not jammed? And at the same time, after all, you still have to see who is there at the mine - here, in general, everyone has jambs.
                    1. AndreyS
                      AndreyS 27 August 2020 23: 05 New
                      0
                      Quote: Doliva63
                      There was nothing like that in the video. And if, after all, they blew up on the radio, then also a "jamb" of sappers - why not jammed?

                      I think they must have jammed, this is now the norm, especially when the leaders are in the convoy. Watch the video carefully, you can clearly see that there was anti-personnel. Because he alone died, all the others are wounded. If there was a bookmark, there would be at least a 150 mm shell and would have blown it up when the convoy stopped and everyone just got out of the cars (there is a very high risk that wires will be found). And in the video, the column is standing and they are returning. And the explosion is somehow ridiculous and not small and not large. Therefore, I think that I was stupidly PMN and not at the general, but at random.
                      1. Doliva63
                        Doliva63 28 August 2020 19: 05 New
                        0
                        Quote: AndreyS
                        Quote: Doliva63
                        There was nothing like that in the video. And if, after all, they blew up on the radio, then also a "jamb" of sappers - why not jammed?

                        I think they must have jammed, this is now the norm, especially when the leaders are in the convoy. Watch the video carefully, you can clearly see that there was anti-personnel. Because he alone died, all the others are wounded. If there was a bookmark, there would be at least a 150 mm shell and would have blown it up when the convoy stopped and everyone just got out of the cars (there is a very high risk that wires will be found). And in the video, the column is standing and they are returning. And the explosion is somehow ridiculous and not small and not large. Therefore, I think that I was stupidly PMN and not at the general, but at random.

                        But he did not step on it! He walked a meter away from her. The PMN is designed exclusively to tear off whatever gets on it. And then, the explosion, as I saw it, was vertical, that is, the explosive device was deep enough. And if a general died from shrapnel, then this is all the more not PMN. In general, we do not know the details, there is no point in arguing drinks
  5. Dzafdet
    Dzafdet 23 August 2020 18: 32 New
    +1
    Most likely the s and the Israelis were in advance. Someone leaked information about the general's trip. We must give them a reply and quickly ...
  6. Kapkan
    Kapkan 24 August 2020 01: 15 New
    0
    I don’t know if it’s possible or not.
  7. Santa Fe
    Santa Fe 24 August 2020 05: 20 New
    +2
    Such an "investigation" is an insult to the memory of a fallen warrior

    This is war, there can be no civil concepts here

    The award is posthumous - to the general. And an air strike on the enemy!
  8. Warrior2015
    Warrior2015 24 August 2020 18: 48 New
    +1
    Sorry, but some kind of nonsense - the province of Deraa is one of the quietest, there is no and there was no powerful movement of jihadism, but this region has always been opposed to Damascus, and apparently nothing else but to offer to suppress this region, pacified by the Russians, from the "Sadykovites" comes out.

    Idlib, on the other hand, is a giant gadyushnik, which remains and will apparently remain uncleared. Who placed the mines there and against whom is simply impossible to understand.

Военное обозрение

Сводка о событиях в Сирии: продолжается расследование по делу о гибели российского генерала

21

Сирийская арабская армия стягивает подкрепления в западной части провинции Даръа.


По информации военного источника Федерального агентства новостей (ФАН) Ахмада Марзука, это делается в рамках подготовки военной операции по зачистке «спящих ячеек» боевиков. Ее необходимость обусловлена участившимися случаями нападений на военнослужащих и правительственных чиновников в этом регионе.

Как утверждает сирийское государственное агентство SANA, четверо мирных жителей погибли в результате подрыва на мине, установленной возле города Хан-Шейхун в провинции Идлиб. В этот момент они занимались сбором урожая на поле. Неподалеку от поселка Аль-Фатира из-за взрыва оставленного радикалами фугасного снаряда также пострадало двое гражданских лиц.

Называющие себя "правозащитниками" «Белые каски» сообщают, что они эвакуировали тела еще троих погибших в Идлибе мирных жителей, которые подорвались на мине во время сельскохозяйственных работ возле населенного пункта Кансафра на юге провинции.

В провинции Ракка возле населенного пункта Айн-Исса было совершено покушение на главу муниципалитета автономной администрации, подчиненной Сирийским демократическим силам. Об этом сообщило издание Alkhabour. Нападение совершили неизвестные лица, скрывшиеся на мотоцикле. Предполагается, что это были представители «спящей ячейки» запрещенного в России террористического "Исламского государства".

На этом фоне продолжается расследование трагического инцидента, в результате которого погиб российский генерал. Напомним, что взрыв прогремел, когда генерал ВС РФ двигался пешком в сопровождении сирийских и российских военных вдоль колонны военной техники. Разворачивались события в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор. Изучается вопрос с типом взрывного устройство - СВУ или мина, установленная на краю дороги. Также расследуется вопрос о том, случайно ли российский генерал с сопровождением оказался на месте, где было заложено взрывное устройство.
Использованы фотографии:
https://syria.mil.ru/peacemaking.htm
21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. cniza
    cniza 23 августа 2020 13:30 Новый
    +5
    Также расследуется вопрос о том, случайно ли российский генерал с сопровождением оказался на месте, где было заложено взрывное устройство.


    Таких случайностей не должно быть и не только для генералов , а для любых военнослужащих России.
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 23 августа 2020 20:31 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: cniza
      Также расследуется вопрос о том, случайно ли российский генерал с сопровождением оказался на месте, где было заложено взрывное устройство.


      Таких случайностей не должно быть и не только для генералов , а для любых военнослужащих России.

      С каких пор регулярные нарушения требования БУСВ о постоянном и непрерывном ведения всех видов разведки, в т.ч. инженерной, стали случайностью?
  2. сталевар
    сталевар 23 августа 2020 13:31 Новый
    +2
    Долго расследуют. Тот кто взорвал генерала уже "на канадской границе". Надо было бить немедленно всех террористов, где их обнаружили. Кто не с нами, тот против нас.
  3. сорок восьмой
    сорок восьмой 23 августа 2020 13:57 Новый
    0
    Называющие себя "правозащитниками" «Белые каски»
    они называют себя "миротворцами", а не "правозащитниками".
  4. Волк
    Волк 23 августа 2020 14:26 Новый
    +2
    Однозначно это был АТЕНТАТ . Разведка подвела.
    1. LiSiCyn
      LiSiCyn 23 августа 2020 17:55 Новый
      +5
      Слишком много факторов, должно было сложится.
      1) Будет генерал.
      2)Выйдет из защищённого пространства и будет двигаться пешком.
      3)Радио подрыв исключён, т.к. в колонне есть "глушилки".
      Остаётся подрыв "по проводам" и мина. По проводам, судя по видео остановились на открытой местности, тем самым длинна провода возрастает до не приличных значений. Остаётся мина на обочине. И это, скорее всего. hi
      1. Doliva63
        Doliva63 23 августа 2020 20:36 Новый
        -1
        Цитата: LiSiCyn
        Слишком много факторов, должно было сложится.
        1) Будет генерал.
        2)Выйдет из защищённого пространства и будет двигаться пешком.
        3)Радио подрыв исключён, т.к. в колонне есть "глушилки".
        Остаётся подрыв "по проводам" и мина. По проводам, судя по видео остановились на открытой местности, тем самым длинна провода возрастает до не приличных значений. Остаётся мина на обочине. И это, скорее всего. hi

        А если бы сапёры заранее проехались по дороге - все факторы сводятся к нулю. Но не судьба, видать.
        1. AndreyS
          AndreyS 23 августа 2020 21:40 Новый
          +2
          Цитата: Doliva63

          А если бы сапёры заранее проехались по дороге - все факторы сводятся к нулю. Но не судьба, видать.

          Надеюсь Вы понимаете в инженерной разведке уважаемый! Мне так видится что мина была противопехотная и лежала там давненько. Хотя по видео мощненький врыв был (скорее всего противопехотка и под ней что то помощнее). Обочина и дорога сплошной песок, если даже за часика три прикопать никто нечего не увидит, не один сапер. Ну и грубейшее нарушение всех инструкций (насчёт хождения по обочинам). Кстати мина стояла там куда обычно спрыгивают с БТРа.
          Единственный вариант был катком танковым обочины катать.
          1. LiSiCyn
            LiSiCyn 23 августа 2020 23:39 Новый
            +2
            Цитата: AndreyS
            Мне так видится что мина была противопехотная и лежала там давненько. Хотя по видео мощненький врыв был (скорее всего противопехотка и под ней что то помощнее). Обочина и дорога сплошной песок, если даже за часика три прикопать никто нечего не увидит, не один сапер.

            Полностью с Вами, согласен! good
            Цитата: AndreyS
            Ну и грубейшее нарушение всех инструкций (насчёт хождения по обочинам).

            Там, такая толпа была. Только личников, человек 15. Сирийцы, очень не дисциплинированные, +понты перед генералом российским. "И скажу Вам, честно, те Сирийцы, что колонны сопровождают, и те что на фронте, это две большие разницы." (Из разговора по душам с человеком, с двумя командировкам 18-19 г.) hi
        2. LiSiCyn
          LiSiCyn 23 августа 2020 23:52 Новый
          +1
          Цитата: Doliva63
          если бы сапёры заранее проехались по дороге

          Это, практически не контролируемая территория. Сапёры, должны двигаться с большим охранением. Тем самым, привлекая лишнее внимание. Ну Вы, понимаете... К тому же, за сколько времени до прохождения колонны, они должны были проверить?
          Опять же, как написал камрад ниже,
          Цитата: AndreyS
          Обочина и дорога сплошной песок, если даже за часика три прикопать никто нечего не увидит, не один сапер

          hi
          1. Doliva63
            Doliva63 24 августа 2020 19:04 Новый
            0
            Инженерная разведка может идти непосредственно перед колонной, это никак не отражается на охранении. И я ведь не имел в виду одиноко бредущего по обочине сапёра laughing Прокатился УАЗик, засёк подозрительные места, сапёры быстренько проверили, и - в путь. "Камрад ниже", видимо не в курсе сил и средств инженерной разведки. Я тоже не инженерное училище заканчивал, но: а)инженерную разведку изучают все(ну, может не изучали в фин.училищах); б)в войсках-то все с ней сталкивались.
            1. AndreyS
              AndreyS 25 августа 2020 20:39 Новый
              +1
              Цитата: Doliva63
              Прокатился УАЗик, засёк подозрительные места, сапёры быстренько проверили, и - в путь. "Камрад ниже", видимо не в курсе сил и средств инженерной разведки. Я тоже не инженерное училище заканчивал, но: а)инженерную разведку изучают все(ну, может не изучали в фин.училищах); б)в войсках-то все с ней сталкивались.

              Комрад ниже как раз в курсе инженерной разведки как и в вопросах минирования, и если бы Вы уважаемый повнимательнее читали бы мой пост то не писали бы данный пост. Прокатился УАз перед проездом колонны - это трупы сто процентные - легкая добыча для стрелкового оружия и снайперов даже с дальнего расстояния. Да и сомневаюсь я что инж. разведки не было.
              Если Вы уважаемый смотрели видео то при Вашем армейском опыте должны были обратить внимание на дорожное покрытие (сплошной песок), которое не даёт возможности увидеть "...подозрительные места...", тем более что даже если выкопать ямку под ПМН и боеприпас под ним (30 см в глубину) через пару часов (а то и быстрее) то что копали уже не найти т.к. песок высох, даже грунт относить не нужно тонким слоем раскидал и всё.
              Да и насчёт сил и средств инженерной разведки я думаю что по тем местам мы все не в курсе.
              1. Doliva63
                Doliva63 26 августа 2020 20:01 Новый
                0
                Цитата: AndreyS
                Цитата: Doliva63
                Прокатился УАЗик, засёк подозрительные места, сапёры быстренько проверили, и - в путь. "Камрад ниже", видимо не в курсе сил и средств инженерной разведки. Я тоже не инженерное училище заканчивал, но: а)инженерную разведку изучают все(ну, может не изучали в фин.училищах); б)в войсках-то все с ней сталкивались.

                Комрад ниже как раз в курсе инженерной разведки как и в вопросах минирования, и если бы Вы уважаемый повнимательнее читали бы мой пост то не писали бы данный пост. Прокатился УАз перед проездом колонны - это трупы сто процентные - легкая добыча для стрелкового оружия и снайперов даже с дальнего расстояния. Да и сомневаюсь я что инж. разведки не было.
                Если Вы уважаемый смотрели видео то при Вашем армейском опыте должны были обратить внимание на дорожное покрытие (сплошной песок), которое не даёт возможности увидеть "...подозрительные места...", тем более что даже если выкопать ямку под ПМН и боеприпас под ним (30 см в глубину) через пару часов (а то и быстрее) то что копали уже не найти т.к. песок высох, даже грунт относить не нужно тонким слоем раскидал и всё.
                Да и насчёт сил и средств инженерной разведки я думаю что по тем местам мы все не в курсе.

                Я не знаю, что там у них впереди колонны идёт - ГПЗ или просто охранение, но по-любому, какая-то защита есть, значит, сапёры работать могут( а так-то просто обязаны, если было решение старшего начальника). Или, по-вашему, пусть взорвётся генерал, но сапёры должны выжить? laughing Прикольно. Я не сапёр, забыл название аппаратуры на том УАЗике(она, вроде, ещё на БРДМ-2 устанавливалась) - что-то связанное с индукцией - вы тоже о нём? Он отметит места вероятного нахождения ВУ - какая проблема их уничтожить накладным зарядом? Песок тут никакой роли вообще не играет. Или в РА совсем всё не так, как было в СА? laughing
                1. AndreyS
                  AndreyS 27 августа 2020 16:38 Новый
                  +1
                  Цитата: Doliva63
                  Я не сапёр, забыл название аппаратуры на том УАЗике(она, вроде, ещё на БРДМ-2 устанавливалась) - что-то связанное с индукцией - вы тоже о нём? Он отметит места вероятного нахождения ВУ - какая проблема их уничтожить накладным зарядом? Песок тут никакой роли вообще не играет. Или в РА совсем всё не так, как было в СА?
                  Эти места ещё обнаружить нужно, потом увидеть что там лежит, определить мощность заряда для уничтожения (по секретку скажу для уничтожения ручной гранаты применяется заряд в 200 грамм тротила) и подорвать. А так как вся аппаратура рассчитана на сталь, то там где идёт война фонить будет везде. И простую противопехотную мину типа ПМН боюсь что обнаружить будет трудновато потому как она из пластмассы. Вы же знаете из чего состоит ПМН (ПМН-2)?
                  "...Описание: Корпус мины пластмассовый, имеет полости для размещения заряда и механизма дальнего взведения, один вертикальный и два горизонтальных канала для размещения механизмов взрывателя. Сверху корпус закрыт крышкой.Заряд (ТГ-40) имеет дополнительный детонатор (Тетрил (тринитрофенилметилнитроамин)) массой 4,5 грамм. Нажимной датчик состоит из подпружиненного штока, размещенного в вертикальном канале корпуса, и опирающейся на него крестовины, закрытой резиновым колпаком, закрепленным сверху корпуса накидной гайкой..." Аппаратура её не обнаруживает так как железа минимум, а визуально тяжело дорога не асфальт, поэтому только ручками уважаемый, т.е. щупом как деды делали. В таких случаях только Уран-6 поможет, сплошное разминирование. В результате Вы на 100 м дороги застрянете часа на 3 минимум (не приемлемый результат).
                  1. Doliva63
                    Doliva63 27 августа 2020 20:56 Новый
                    0
                    Цитата: AndreyS
                    Цитата: Doliva63
                    Я не сапёр, забыл название аппаратуры на том УАЗике(она, вроде, ещё на БРДМ-2 устанавливалась) - что-то связанное с индукцией - вы тоже о нём? Он отметит места вероятного нахождения ВУ - какая проблема их уничтожить накладным зарядом? Песок тут никакой роли вообще не играет. Или в РА совсем всё не так, как было в СА?
                    Эти места ещё обнаружить нужно, потом увидеть что там лежит, определить мощность заряда для уничтожения (по секретку скажу для уничтожения ручной гранаты применяется заряд в 200 грамм тротила) и подорвать. А так как вся аппаратура рассчитана на сталь, то там где идёт война фонить будет везде. И простую противопехотную мину типа ПМН боюсь что обнаружить будет трудновато потому как она из пластмассы. Вы же знаете из чего состоит ПМН (ПМН-2)?
                    "...Описание: Корпус мины пластмассовый, имеет полости для размещения заряда и механизма дальнего взведения, один вертикальный и два горизонтальных канала для размещения механизмов взрывателя. Сверху корпус закрыт крышкой.Заряд (ТГ-40) имеет дополнительный детонатор (Тетрил (тринитрофенилметилнитроамин)) массой 4,5 грамм. Нажимной датчик состоит из подпружиненного штока, размещенного в вертикальном канале корпуса, и опирающейся на него крестовины, закрытой резиновым колпаком, закрепленным сверху корпуса накидной гайкой..." Аппаратура её не обнаруживает так как железа минимум, а визуально тяжело дорога не асфальт, поэтому только ручками уважаемый, т.е. щупом как деды делали. В таких случаях только Уран-6 поможет, сплошное разминирование. В результате Вы на 100 м дороги застрянете часа на 3 минимум (не приемлемый результат).

                    Что такое ПМН-2, я в курсе. Не понимаю, почему вы на неё напираете? На неё надо наступить, однако. На видео ничего такого не было. Что на это скажете? Дистанционный подрыв? Если бы сейсмодатчик стоял, он сработал бы раньше. А если всё-таки взрывали по радио, то тоже "косяк" сапёров - почему не глушили? И при этом ведь надо ещё видеть, кто там у мины - тут вообще косяки у всех налицо.
                    1. AndreyS
                      AndreyS 27 августа 2020 23:05 Новый
                      0
                      Цитата: Doliva63
                      На видео ничего такого не было. А если всё-таки взрывали по радио, то тоже "косяк" сапёров - почему не глушили?

                      Я думаю глушили обязательно, это сейчас норма, тем более когда начальство в колонне.Внимательно посмотрите видео, там явно видно что была противопехотка. Потому как он один погиб, все остальные ранены. Если бы была закладка то там лежал бы минимум 150 мм снаряд и подорвали бы его когда колонна остановилась и все только повылазили из машин (очень большой риск что обнаружат провода). А на видео колонна стоит и они возвращаются. И взрыв какой то нелепый и не маленький и не большой. Поэтому я и считаю что стояла тупо ПМН и не на генерала, а на авось.
                      1. Doliva63
                        Doliva63 28 августа 2020 19:05 Новый
                        0
                        Цитата: AndreyS
                        Цитата: Doliva63
                        На видео ничего такого не было. А если всё-таки взрывали по радио, то тоже "косяк" сапёров - почему не глушили?

                        Я думаю глушили обязательно, это сейчас норма, тем более когда начальство в колонне.Внимательно посмотрите видео, там явно видно что была противопехотка. Потому как он один погиб, все остальные ранены. Если бы была закладка то там лежал бы минимум 150 мм снаряд и подорвали бы его когда колонна остановилась и все только повылазили из машин (очень большой риск что обнаружат провода). А на видео колонна стоит и они возвращаются. И взрыв какой то нелепый и не маленький и не большой. Поэтому я и считаю что стояла тупо ПМН и не на генерала, а на авось.

                        Но он на неё не наступал же! Он прошёл в метре от неё. ПМН рассчитана исключительно оторвать то, что на неё попало. И потом, взрыв, как мне увиделось, был вертикальным, т.е., ВУ было достаточно заглублено. А если генерал погиб от осколков, то это тем более не ПМН. В общем, мы деталей не знаем, нет смысла спорить drinks
  5. Dzafdet
    Dzafdet 23 августа 2020 18:32 Новый
    +1
    Скорее всего ы и израильтяне подсуетились. Кто-то слил инфу о поездке генерала. Надо им ответочку бросить и поскорее...
  6. Kapkan
    Kapkan 24 августа 2020 01:15 Новый
    0
    Не знаю можно тут это или нет.
  7. Santa Fe
    Santa Fe 24 августа 2020 05:20 Новый
    +2
    Подобное «расследование» - это оскорбление памяти павшего воина

    Это война, здесь не может быть гражданских понятий

    Награду посмертно - генералу. И удар с воздуха по врагу!
  8. Ратник2015
    Ратник2015 24 августа 2020 18:48 Новый
    +1
    Извините, но какая то чушь - провинция Дераа - одна из спокойнейших, там нет и небыло мощного движения джихадизма, но это региона всегда оппозиционен Дамаску был и будет, и видимо ничего другого кроме как предложить подавить силой этот замирённый россиянами регион у "садыковцев" не выходит.

    Идлиб же - это гигантский гадюшник, который остаётся и видимо останется незачищенным. Кто там поставил мины и против кого - понять просто невозможно.