Military Review

TsNIITOCHMASH showed a new surveillance device for scouts

20
TsNIITOCHMASH showed a new surveillance device for scouts

TsNIITOCHMASH presented a new generation sighting and rangefinder device - PDU-2020 during the Army-5 forum. This was reported by the press service of Rostec.


According to Dmitry Trigolos, head of the research department of weapons and artillery control systems of the Ground Forces and Airborne Forces of JSC TsNIITOCHMASH, the all-weather reconnaissance device PDU-5 increases the probability of detecting camouflaged targets. The device is all-weather, can be used at any time of the day, as well as in conditions of limited visibility.

The device can take photographs and filming of objects, measure the distance and angular coordinates to various objects, calculate the Cartesian coordinates of objects, transmit the measured coordinates of a formalized type and a photograph of an object via a USB channel to the consumer, solve other problems

- says the description.

The developers clarify that the PDU-5 device continues the line of sighting and rangefinder devices. Detection and recognition of camouflaged objects at any time of the day is provided by: daytime - optical and thermal imaging observation channels; at night and in conditions of limited visibility - with combined television, thermal imaging and night image intensifier tubes.

The device is presented to the general public and specialists for the first time.
Photos used:
http://cniitm.ru
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Piramidon
    Piramidon 26 August 2020 14: 25 New
    +6
    All this, of course, is good. The developers are great, honor and praise. But, the main question is, on what element base is all this going? Will not the supply of all these transistors-thyristors-microcircuits be cut off by sanctions at the right time ...?
    1. g1washntwn
      g1washntwn 26 August 2020 14: 44 New
      +9
      Ruselectronics alone provides half of all products. For MO, serial contracts without full localization are now rather an exception. If it were otherwise, the prime cost of the Armata would be at the level of Cherie Tigo.
      1. Piramidon
        Piramidon 26 August 2020 15: 01 New
        +1
        Quote: g1washntwn
        Ruselectronics alone provides half of all products.

        And who is the other half? What I mean is that, of course, it is difficult to establish production of everything-and-everything in one country. We are far from the USSR. But, in case you missed, I asked a question about suppliers and their loyalty to the Russian Federation. Whose element base is all this made on?
        1. g1washntwn
          g1washntwn 27 August 2020 06: 51 New
          +1
          Quote: Piramidon
          And who is the other half?

          The holding is not alone, private commerce is also present and there are the same requirements from the MO as to everyone else.

          Quote: Piramidon
          about suppliers and their loyalty to the Russian Federation

          Those who are not loyal impose their own sanctions. Neutrals only care about profit and mutually beneficial technology exchange. Those masquerading as loyal are the concern of the relevant authorities.
          We are talking about the defense industry, and in order to overwhelm someone else's consumer civilian market with their products, everyone is now gnawing each other's throats. We will not go to self-isolation, no electrical tape will be enough to isolate us from technology by force. So we get such ridiculous laws in the United States with which they slipped into sanctions on Russian defense enterprises.
    2. BAI
      BAI 26 August 2020 14: 53 New
      +1
      night image intensifier channels.

      We produce electro-optical converters, but of poor quality - for such devices you have to manually select one of seven. The American ones are better, but they have been under sanctions since 2008.
      1. Fibrizio
        Fibrizio 26 August 2020 16: 05 New
        +2
        This is a fact, for example, Dedal on imported image intensifier tubes costs very different money than its counterpart with a domestic one. Although the model is formally the same.
    3. Mountain shooter
      Mountain shooter 26 August 2020 14: 57 New
      +4
      Quote: Piramidon
      Will not the supply of all these transistors-thyristors-microcircuits be cut off by sanctions at the right time ...?

      Military devices ... Yes, a direct instruction not to use anything "foreign", if earlier it was allowed, in exceptional cases ... then it has long been a direct ban. We supply equipment to such enterprises, and in the equipment there are very strict restrictions on the use of imported equipment.
  2. venik
    venik 26 August 2020 14: 28 New
    +5
    "...Detection and recognition of camouflaged objects at any time of the day is provided: during the day - optical and thermal imaging observation channels; at night and in conditions of limited visibility - combined TV, thermal imaging and night image intensifier channels. ... "
    =======
    The right thing and useful!
  3. paco.soto
    paco.soto 26 August 2020 15: 11 New
    +1
    Here's a good overview on the topic:
    https://spec-naz.org/index.php?/topic/5879/
    Everything can already be purchased in sufficient quantities. And about the fact that "give a lot of funding" and it is possible to do it from scratch and only on Russian components - unfortunately, I don’t believe in the power of my education and knowledge.
  4. APASUS
    APASUS 26 August 2020 15: 28 New
    0
    As I understand it, it is something like a multifunctional thermal imaging binoculars JIM LR from Sagem (France)?
  5. Al_lexx
    Al_lexx 26 August 2020 15: 41 New
    +1
    I wonder what operating system is stitched into it?
  6. lucul
    lucul 26 August 2020 15: 47 New
    +1
    TsNIITOCHMASH showed a new surveillance device for scouts

    It is highly desirable for each platoon commander to have such a device. I'm already silent about the BMP / BTR, everything is much more powerful (built-in) there.
    Roughly speaking, these are eyes ...
    1. Fibrizio
      Fibrizio 26 August 2020 16: 03 New
      +1
      I think our heavy equipment does not always have greenhouses of this level. And they have huge boxes.
      So the troops are unlikely to see him soon amid the crisis. Only if toys and special forces are bought for the Chechens (although I think they have already acquired their own personal ones).
  7. Fibrizio
    Fibrizio 26 August 2020 15: 59 New
    +7
    Quote: Piramidon
    on what element base is all this going?

    Imported, of course. In such sizes, there are no options, the thermal matrix is ​​france or china (flir), the image intensifier, in theory, may be ours, but into a device that costs 10+ tons of dollars (by definition, it cannot be cheaper) to shove our image intensifier - not respect yourself (well or to cut the grandmother).
    In general, they could have put a digital matrix, now they show decently, at the level of 2+ image intensifier tubes, such are available to Belarusians (Pulsar) and even the assembly of their night and warm equipment in Smolensk. And it is not afraid of light (day / night) + shockproof, unlike image intensifier tubes (they are different, but they don't like recoil too much). Well, you need to understand that the image intensifier does not have a zoom, in contrast to the digital. And what will be seen there at 4 krat (hardly more optical) is a mystery.
    And yet, I wonder if this device can superimpose pictures from the thermal matrix and the image intensifier on each other. This is the latest technology now. But I doubt something.
    For civilians, by the way, there is an "analog" of this device. Pulsar accolade. There you have a 640x480 matrix (which is cool), a rangefinder, a video recorder and Wi-Fi. But this is from the budget. At the exhibition, Arms and Hunting kept instruments and 10 greens each. It's still more fun there. But everything is import. Our warmth does not exist in nature (or rather, I have never heard about the compact and normal).
  8. boss
    boss 26 August 2020 16: 38 New
    0
    In the DPR and Syria, 200-300 pieces, for verification, and not present at exhibitions
  9. KSVK
    KSVK 26 August 2020 23: 31 New
    0
    Quote: Fibrizio
    This is a fact, for example, Dedal on imported image intensifier tubes costs very different money than its counterpart with a domestic one. Although the model is formally the same.

    When I was choosing Daedalus 490 I looked at both our Novosibirsk matrix and the American one. Stopped at ours and have no regrets. The picture is slightly worse than that of the American, but knowledgeable people said that our matrix holds the recoil better. The American is more capricious. I have been using it for 8x68 years already. There are no broken pixels yet.
    And we don't have microbolometric matrices that we use in greenhouses. Ours and Belarusians mainly use French.
    ZY and cooled microbolometers are installed in technology. And it is incorrect to compare them with portable ones. There, the sensitivity is at times different.
    1. Fibrizio
      Fibrizio 27 August 2020 12: 33 New
      0
      It seems to me the age of the image intensifier is ending. How much did your granddad cost? For this money, you can now buy a junior thermion, trail or apex, which are generally better for everyone, or save 250 thousand (in comparison with a dedal), you can buy a top-end digital sight from a pulsar for 90 thousand (and it is unlikely to be much inferior to yours, or rather without backlight will give way, but how much?). And on these devices there is no recoil limit at all! I think another 10 years and IOC will read it in Bose.
      But 10 years ago it was definitely a super duper mega sight and had no alternative.

      Regarding stationary devices, I completely agree, but all the same, it seems to me that what is on our equipment does not match everything with top civilian devices (manual). Generation difference. My thought was about this. I do not think that there are direct breakthrough technologies, all the more I remember after 14 years of ours complained that they could not modernize tanks under the contract, because imported matrices were sanctioned. They were clearly not changed to the top.
  10. RealPilot
    RealPilot 27 August 2020 12: 57 New
    0
    I'll just say it! Great news.
    It's good when you have the right equipment, and if you have good equipment, it's even better bully
    1. RealPilot
      RealPilot 27 August 2020 12: 59 New
      0
      I dealt with thermal imaging, I saw it in practice.
      While we are tightening our own, we can buy someone else's in a quiet way ...
  11. KSVK
    KSVK 27 August 2020 15: 32 New
    0
    Quote: Fibrizio
    It seems to me the age of the image intensifier is ending. How much did your granddad cost?

    Now I don’t remember, but VERY expensive. And if you recalculate in $ at that rate ... wassat
    Quote: Fibrizio

    For this money, you can now buy a junior thermion, trail or apex, which are generally better for everyone, or save 250 thousand (in comparison with a dedal), you can buy a top-end digital sight from a pulsar for 90 thousand (and it is unlikely to be much inferior to yours, or rather without backlight will give way, but how much?). And on these devices there is no recoil limit at all! I think another 10 years and IOC will read it in Bose.
    But 10 years ago it was definitely a super duper mega sight and had no alternative.

    I will not say anything about digital cameras. Did not see did not feel. I heard that the batteries are eating quickly and without backlighting, you can't see anything in them. But for hunting, at least I can say that hunting with an image intensifier in the sight is safer than with a hothouse. Teplyak "does not see" any bushes or grass. You can shoot at chapyzhin and get a miss. Here is my IMHO for observation and search for greenhouses, and for the sight-image intensifier.
    Quote: Fibrizio

    Regarding stationary devices, I completely agree, but all the same, it seems to me that what is on our equipment does not match everything with top civilian devices (manual). Generation difference. My thought was about this. I do not think that there are direct breakthrough technologies, all the more I remember after 14 years of ours complained that they could not modernize tanks under the contract, because imported matrices were sanctioned. They were clearly not changed to the top.

    As far as I know, there are no generations in microbolometers. There only the resolution and the frequency of the matrix grows. For tanks of the T-90 type, the target is determined for kilometers in the thermal sights. In very unfavorable weather conditions. No uncooled appliance can do this. Physics. smile

Военное обозрение

ЦНИИТОЧМАШ показал новый прибор наблюдения для разведчиков

20
ЦНИИТОЧМАШ показал новый прибор наблюдения для разведчиков

ЦНИИточмаш в ходе форума "Армия-2020" презентовал прицельно-дальномерный прибор нового поколения - ПДУ-5. Об этом сообщает пресс-служба "Ростеха".


Как заявил начальник научно-исследовательского отдела вооружения и систем управления артиллерии Сухопутных войск и ВДВ АО "ЦНИИТОЧМАШ" Дмитрий Триголос, всепогодный прибор разведчика ПДУ-5 повышает вероятность обнаружения замаскированных целей. Прибор всепогодный, может применяться в любое время суток, а также в условиях ограниченной видимости.

Прибором можно проводить фото- и киносъёмку объектов, измерение дальности и угловых координат до различных объектов, вычислять декартовые координаты объектов, передавать измеренные координаты формализованного типа и фотоснимка объекта по USB каналу потребителю, решать другие задачи

- говорится в описании.

Разработчики уточняют, что прибор ПДУ-5 продолжает линейку прицельно-дальномерных устройств. Обнаружение и распознавание замаскированных объектов в любое время суток обеспечивается: днем –оптическими и тепловизионными каналами наблюдений; ночью и в условиях ограниченной видимости –комбинированным телевизионным, тепловизионным и ночным ЭОП каналами.

Прибор впервые представлен широкой публике и специалистам.
Использованы фотографии:
http://cniitm.ru
20 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Piramidon
    Piramidon 26 августа 2020 14:25 Новый
    +6
    Всё это, конечно, хорошо. Разработчики - молодцы, честь им и хвала. Но, главный вопрос, на какой элементной базе всё это собирается? Не обрубят ли нам санкциями в самый нужный момент, поставки всех этих транзисторов-тиристоров-микросхем...?
    1. g1washntwn
      g1washntwn 26 августа 2020 14:44 Новый
      +9
      Одна только Росэлектроника обеспечивает половину всей продукции. Для МО серийные контракты без полной локализацией сейчас скорее исключение. Если бы было иначе, себестоимость Арматы была бы на уровне Чери Тиго.
      1. Piramidon
        Piramidon 26 августа 2020 15:01 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: g1washntwn
        Одна только Росэлектроника обеспечивает половину всей продукции.

        А вторую половину кто? Я к тому, что, понятно, тяжко наладить производство всего-и-вся в одной стране. Мы, далеко не СССР. Но, если вы упустили, я задавал вопрос о поставщиках и их лояльности к РФ. На чьей элементной базе все это производится?
        1. g1washntwn
          g1washntwn 27 августа 2020 06:51 Новый
          +1
          Цитата: Piramidon
          А вторую половину кто?

          Холдинг не в одиночестве, частный коммерс также присутствует и к ним такие же требования от МО как и ко всем остальным.

          Цитата: Piramidon
          о поставщиках и их лояльности к РФ

          Не лояльные свои санкции сами вводят. Нейтральных заботит только прибыль и взаимовыгодный обмен технологиями. Маскирующиеся под лояльных - забота соответствующих органов.
          Мы же говорим про оборонку, а чтобы завалить чужой потребительский гражданский рынок своей продукцией сейчас грызут друг-другу горло все и каждый. Мы на самоизоляцию не пойдем, силой нас заизолировать от технологий никакой изоленты не хватит. Вот и получаются такие нелепые законы в США с которыми они скатились до санкций на российские оборонные предприятия.
    2. BAI
      BAI 26 августа 2020 14:53 Новый
      +1
      ночным ЭОП каналами.

      Электронно-оптические преобразователи у нас выпускаются, но плохого качества - для таких приборов приходится вручную выбирать один из семи. Американские лучше, но они под санкциями с 2008 года.
      1. Fibrizio
        Fibrizio 26 августа 2020 16:05 Новый
        +2
        Это факт, например Dedal на импортных ЭОП стоит совсем других денег чем его собрат с отечественным. Хотя модель формально та же.
    3. Горный стрелок
      Горный стрелок 26 августа 2020 14:57 Новый
      +4
      Цитата: Piramidon
      Не обрубят ли нам санкциями в самый нужный момент, поставки всех этих транзисторов-тиристоров-микросхем...?

      Военные приборы ... Да прямое указание не использовать ничего "забугорного", если раньше разрешали, в исключительных случаях... то уже давно - прямой запрет. Мы поставляем оборудование на такие предприятия, так и в оборудовании очень строгие ограничения на использование импортной комплектации.
  2. venik
    venik 26 августа 2020 14:28 Новый
    +5
    "...Обнаружение и распознавание замаскированных объектов в любое время суток обеспечивается: днем –оптическими и тепловизионными каналами наблюдений; ночью и в условиях ограниченной видимости –комбинированным телевизионным, тепловизионным и ночным ЭОП каналами. ..."
    =======
    Нужная штуковина и полезная!
  3. paco.soto
    paco.soto 26 августа 2020 15:11 Новый
    +1
    Сдесь хороший обзор по теме:
    https://spec-naz.org/index.php?/topic/5879/
    Всё уже можно закупить в достаточных количествах. А про то, что "дайте много финансирования" и это возможно сделать с нуля и только на российских комплектующих - к сожалению ну не верю в силу своего образования и знаний.
  4. APASUS
    APASUS 26 августа 2020 15:28 Новый
    0
    Я так понимаю это что то вроде многофункционального тепловизионного бинокля JIM LR компании Sagem (Франция) ?
  5. Al_lexx
    Al_lexx 26 августа 2020 15:41 Новый
    +1
    Интересно, какая операционка в него прошита?
  6. lucul
    lucul 26 августа 2020 15:47 Новый
    +1
    ЦНИИТОЧМАШ показал новый прибор наблюдения для разведчиков

    Крайне желательно и каждому ком.взвода иметь такой приборчик . Я уже про БМП/БТР молчу , там всё намного мощнее (встроенный ) надо .
    Грубо говоря - это глаза ....
    1. Fibrizio
      Fibrizio 26 августа 2020 16:03 Новый
      +1
      Я думаю наша тяжелая техника не всегда имеет теплики подобного уровня. А у них это ящики огромные.
      Так что войска его вряд ли скоро увидят на фоне кризиса. Только если чеченцам купят игрушки и спецназу (хотя я думаю у них уже свои личные приобретены нормальные).
  7. Fibrizio
    Fibrizio 26 августа 2020 15:59 Новый
    +7
    Цитата: Piramidon
    на какой элементной базе всё это собирается?

    На импортной разумеется. В таких размерах там нет вариантов, тепловая матрица франция или китай (flir), ЭОП в теории может быть и наш, но в прибор ценой 10+ тонн баксов (он по определению не может стоить дешевле) пихать наш ЭОП - себя не уважать (ну или бабки пилить).
    Вообще могли бы и цифровую матрицу поставить, сейчас они достойно показывают, на уровне 2+ ЭОПа, такие есть в доступе у белорусов (Pulsar) и даже сборка их ночной и тепло техники в Смоленске. И она не боится засвета (день/ночь) + противоударная в отличие от ЭОПов (они бывают разные, но отдачу не слишком любят). Ну и надо понимать, ЭОП зума не имеет в отличие от цифры. А чего там будет видно в 4 крата (вряд ли там больше оптическое) - загадка.
    И еще, интересно может ли этот прибор накладывать картинки с тепловой матрицы и ЭОП друг на друга. Это сейчас последнее слово техники. Но что то я сомневаюсь.
    Для гражданских кстати есть "аналог" этого прибора. Pulsar accolade. Там тебе и матрица 640х480 (что есть круто), дальномер, видео рекодер и вай фай. Но это из бюджетных. На выставке армс энд хантинг держал приборы и по 10 штук зелени. Там все еще веселее. Но все импорт. Нашего тепла не существует в природе (вернее так, про компактное и нормальное я ни разу не слышал).
  8. patron
    patron 26 августа 2020 16:38 Новый
    0
    В днр и сирию штук по 200-300, на проверку, а не по выставкам презентовать
  9. КСВК
    КСВК 26 августа 2020 23:31 Новый
    0
    Цитата: Fibrizio
    Это факт, например Dedal на импортных ЭОП стоит совсем других денег чем его собрат с отечественным. Хотя модель формально та же.

    Я когда выбирал Дедал 490-й смотрел и нашу новосибирскую матрицу и американскую. Остановился на нашей и не жалею. Картинка чуть хуже, чем у американца, но знающие люди сказали, что наша матрица лучше держит отдачу. Американец более капризен. Использую на 8х68 лет уже 10. Битых пикселей пока нет.
    А микроболометрических матриц, которые в тепляках используют у нас нет. Наши и белорусы используют в основном французские.
    ЗЫ а в технике ставятся охлаждаемые микроболометры. И с портативными их сравнивать некорректно. Там чувствительность в разы отличается.
    1. Fibrizio
      Fibrizio 27 августа 2020 12:33 Новый
      0
      Мне кажется век ЭОП кончается. Сколько Ваш дедал обошелся? За эти деньги можно сейчас купить младший термион, трэил или апекс которые вообще всем лучше, или сэконоить тысяч 250 (в сравнении с дедалом), можно купить топовый цифровой прицел от пульсара тысяч за 90 (и он вряд ли будет сильно уступать вашему, вернее без подсветки уступит, но сильно ли?). И на этих приборах вообще нет ограничения по отдаче! Думаю еще лет 10 и ЭОП почит в бозе.
      Но 10 лет назад это безусловно был супер пупер мега прицел и был безальтернативен.

      По поводу стационарных приборов - полностью согласен, но все равно, мне кажется то что стоит на нашей технике не все потягается с топовыми гражданскими приборами (ручными). Разница поколений. Моя мысль была об этом. Я не думаю что там прям прорывные технологии, тем более я помню после 14 года наши жаловались что не могут танки модернизировать по контракту, тк матрицы импортные под санкции попали. Меняли их явно не на топ.
  10. RealPilot
    RealPilot 27 августа 2020 12:57 Новый
    0
    А я скажу просто! Замечательная новость.
    Хорошо, когда есть нужное оборудование, а если есть хорошее - то еще лучше bully
    1. RealPilot
      RealPilot 27 августа 2020 12:59 Новый
      0
      Имел дело с тепловизионкой, видел на практике.
      Пока подтягиваем свое, можно и чужое прикупить по-тихому...
  11. КСВК
    КСВК 27 августа 2020 15:32 Новый
    0
    Цитата: Fibrizio
    Мне кажется век ЭОП кончается. Сколько Ваш дедал обошелся?

    Сейчас уже и не вспомню, но ОЧЕНЬ дорого. А если в $ пересчитать по тому курсу.... wassat
    Цитата: Fibrizio

    За эти деньги можно сейчас купить младший термион, трэил или апекс которые вообще всем лучше, или сэконоить тысяч 250 (в сравнении с дедалом), можно купить топовый цифровой прицел от пульсара тысяч за 90 (и он вряд ли будет сильно уступать вашему, вернее без подсветки уступит, но сильно ли?). И на этих приборах вообще нет ограничения по отдаче! Думаю еще лет 10 и ЭОП почит в бозе.
    Но 10 лет назад это безусловно был супер пупер мега прицел и был безальтернативен.

    О цифровиках ничего не скажу. Не видел не щупал. Слышал, что батарейки жрут быстро и без подсветки не видно в них нифига. А вот по охоте как минимум могу сказать, что с ЭОПом в прицеле охотиться надёжнее, чем с тепляком. Тепляк "не видит " ни кустов, ни травы. Можно стрельнуть в чапыжину и получить промах. Вот моё ИМХО для наблюдения и поиска теплик, а для прицела-ЭОП.
    Цитата: Fibrizio

    По поводу стационарных приборов - полностью согласен, но все равно, мне кажется то что стоит на нашей технике не все потягается с топовыми гражданскими приборами (ручными). Разница поколений. Моя мысль была об этом. Я не думаю что там прям прорывные технологии, тем более я помню после 14 года наши жаловались что не могут танки модернизировать по контракту, тк матрицы импортные под санкции попали. Меняли их явно не на топ.

    Насколько я знаю в микроболометрах нет поколений. Там только разрешение и частота матриц растёт. У танков типа Т-90 в теплоприцелы цель определяется на километры. В весьма неблагоприятных метеоусловиях. Ни один неохлаждаемый прибор так не может. Физика. smile