Military Review

Pushilin "appointed" the former chairman of the parliament of the DPR Purgin as the main oppositionist

18
Pushilin "appointed" the former chairman of the parliament of the DPR Purgin as the main oppositionist

All the same on the arena



Last week, Andrei Purgin, ex-chairman of the DPR People's Council and concurrently editor-in-chief of the Novorossiya news site, published his own interview, in which he announced the creation of the Republican Party in the LPR. Later, in an interview with Donetsk journalist Oleg Izmailov, the politician tried to tell more about the project.

There is really nothing special to tell. The Republican Party will operate not only in the DPR, but also in the LPR, and its backbone will consist of "people who have behind them the past of the fourteenth and sixteenth years."

These are those who have not left the territory of the republic in six years.

The announced political force does not have registration and is not expected, but Andrey Purgin does not see a big problem in this.

Everyone understands that we are on the eve of local elections. Not those, of course, that Ukraine was going to carry out, but republican ones, and somewhat later. Maybe next spring. Everyone who is inside the “Donetsk Republic” or “Free Donbass” is engaged in an active election campaign right now. As far as I know, structures related to Medvedchuk have become more active in our territory. Well, if everyone is preparing for the elections, then we will try to prepare for them,

- the leader of the Republican Party approves.

What's new?


Purgin has been talking a lot about his intention to participate in the mythical local elections in the LDNR (as well as about Medvedchuk's intrigues that are invisible to the rest of the world). At the same time, he refuses to talk about the main thing: who exactly will be included in the asset, what ideas these people will offer to the electorate, what the party's platform will be and what Purgin and his associates plan to take to improve the socio-economic and political climate in the republic. That is, Andrei Purgin knows that a party is needed, but apparently he does not know what it will do.

Based on Purgin's publications over the past year, the following points of the political credo of the former chairman of the DPR parliament can be listed in the bottom line:

- the current government is criminal (the same was said about Zakharchenko);
- it is necessary to develop industry (so far Purgin's only proposal in this field is to use mine water for irrigation; a controversial and expensive project);
- it is necessary to study the experience of the Donetsk-Krivoy Rog Soviet Republic.

It is sparse, to be honest, but since the Republican Party of Purgin has no competitors, you can not make your life especially difficult by developing tactics and strategies for getting the region out of the crisis. A few abstract slogans are enough, and into battle: all the opponents of the current government, willy-nilly, will slide under the banner of the only opposition party of the LPNR.

Viva revolution!


The calculation is correct: all the other oppositionists not only, like Purgin, sin by lack of a minimum package of ideas and programmatic theses, but also know nothing about the DPR, worse, they are outside the republic. Except, perhaps, Skif - Alexander Khodakovsky, whose willingness to fight for power is indisputable, but he is not very welcome in Moscow. So Andrey Purgin has enough chances to become the leader of all opponents of the current government.

Moreover, the local authorities, to all appearances, are not only not against, but are ready in every way to contribute to the formation of a local leader of the protests and the creation of their own Navalny. Let us remind you that Purgin was removed from the deep underground, and soon he was employed as the editor-in-chief of the Novorossiya website precisely after Denis Pushilin's accession to the throne. Under Zakharchenko, it was not comme il faut to communicate with the ex-chairman of parliament even for the Russian media. But after Pushilin became and. So, and then the head of the republic, Purgin's activity is limited only by his own abilities, and the “bloody regime” does not at all try to besiege the oppositionist or at least remind him that a political party cannot operate without registration with the Ministry of Justice. Probably, in the future, this favor will not disappear anywhere, and the Republican Party will still take place.

Well, the technology is as old as the world and more than relevant for Donetsk. The current head of the DPR, who does not have the grip of Zakharchenko (who easily threw opponents out of the republic or sent them to the basement) and the skills of Pasechnik (ex-colonel of the SBU), has much less opportunity to fight the opposition. Therefore, it would be quite logical and convenient to lead this opposition. Of course, through a comfortable figure, which is Andrei Purgin.

The only intrigue in this game: does the former chairman of the People's Council of the DPR Purgin himself understand what role he has been assigned to in this play?
Author:
Photos used:
Infox.ru
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 1 September 2020 15: 08 New
    -2
    On the arena, the same ...
    Главный посыл статьи. Ну, и "кругооборот Пургина в природе" ещё.
    1. Uncle lee
      Uncle lee 1 September 2020 15: 24 New
      +3
      As there were misunderstandings about business in the LPR, they remained ...
      1. Husit
        Husit 1 September 2020 18: 20 New
        0
        Quote: Uncle Lee
        As there were misunderstandings about business in the LPR, they remained ...

        They shake them .. Have you noticed that Volodya hasn’t had articles about life and militias from the DPR for a long time?
        Precisely in the first person? And all kaie is slippery, incomprehensible, after reading there is a residue .. How do you like information-psychological warfare in real life ..?
        For a long time there were no reports about the shelling of Donbass (and they are almost every day)
        What are the men preparing us for? Intrusion?
        Think guys, think about what they are bringing you very cunningly and subtly .. The same Belarus caught fire, Who is next?
  2. Ali
    Ali 1 September 2020 15: 44 New
    0
    Dear forum users! The author of the article is a typical Ukrainian protege of the present government in Ukraine, judging by his numerous materials published on the VO website. Therefore, you are regularly bred here with articles against the DPR and LPR. Read and understand, one lie and spit. Cossack SBU.
    1. mag nit
      mag nit 1 September 2020 15: 48 New
      0
      Yes, they are all there - the faces of the Ukrainian nationality.
    2. Undecim
      Undecim 1 September 2020 17: 08 New
      +1
      So what's the problem. Tell us the truth, since you are so informed.
    3. Cyril G ...
      Cyril G ... 1 September 2020 18: 04 New
      0
      Well, the author hopes that everyone has sclerosis and no one even remembers how it was there in reality ...
      1. itis
        itis 7 September 2020 20: 57 New
        -1
        in reality, Girkin and Alekseev were delivered to the Nazis. Without artillery. Caucasian music, these beards, visible through binoculars, are tactically handsome, like anyone in Slavyansk, and did not frame anyone after a sharp retreat. artillery batteries are no joke.
        and then wrap everything up ... in the Sands
    4. Husit
      Husit 1 September 2020 18: 23 New
      -2
      Quote: Ali
      Read and understand, one lie and spit. Cossack SBU.

      Yes, we know Ali, but we also have to read snickers ... When was it easy for us in Russia?
      We'll deal with everyone .. hi
      Hold on New Russia! It's hard without Zakharchenko, but his memory needs to be resisted ..
      1. ivymotek
        ivymotek 1 September 2020 19: 11 New
        +3
        Typical Gaza in the Israeli sense. Only in the role of Hamas is the top of the DPR, in the family of the donor of money, specialists and weapons Iran, there is Russia. It's time to end this story. Russia does not need Donbass, it has long been clear, so let them take to Russia those who want to live there (as Israel does), everyone who wants to stay in Ukraine. Agreements are signed, Donbass remains in Ukraine, the war is over. How can? Well, it's funny just from the local leaders, former MMMschiki citizens of Ukraine, under the leadership of the Russian Federation. Whom to resist? Martians? Who is the same Russian, or Russian-speaking in Ukraine? Since 2014, I can't understand why the DPR and LPR are fighting there in general ???
        1. Husit
          Husit 1 September 2020 19: 30 New
          -3
          Quote: ivymotek
          Typical Gaza in the Israeli sense. Only in the role of Hamas is the top of the DPR, in the family of the donor of money, specialists and weapons Iran, there is Russia. It's time to end this story. Russia does not need Donbass, it has long been clear

          You know everything in Israel or from Kiev)))))
          Quote: ivymotek
          Whom to resist? Martians? Who is the same Russian, or Russian-speaking in Ukraine? Since 2014, I can't understand why the DPR and LPR are fighting there in general ???

          Well, that's all falling into place ... And Kiev will have to take the militia, otherwise they will fall apart from the inside .. Here are the things in the Russian world!
          Пора еще раз объяснить "непонятливым" ,что русские не шутят и не остановятся ..
          Got it Urik hope .. Run better!

          Many of them are not alive, but many in which case they will go in such columns, at the behest of conscience and the call of the soul and justice .. Such is the essence of Russians hi
          And no one hides their faces, unlike the basics and other punishers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine
          1. ivymotek
            ivymotek 1 September 2020 20: 12 New
            -1
            It seems that you are telling me for the Martians. I have lived for 22 years in Crimea with Russians, and 28 years with Russian speakers from all CIS countries in Israel. People as people, everyone wants to eat well, live well, ride abroad, and generally live well. Those Russians, some not so Russians. I know Russians well. Well, people want to live in Russia, so let them go there to live, and let them be accepted there. I went to live from Crimea to Israel, someone went to live in Russia, let everyone go wherever he wants, whatever is closer to him. Why and why I do not understand to fight. For what interests they die in the Donbass, I cannot understand. Well, a person does not want to live in Ukraine, someone does not want to live in Russia, someone else is somewhere else, but wars do not start from this.
            1. Husit
              Husit 1 September 2020 20: 51 New
              -1
              Quote: ivymotek
              It seems that you are telling me for the Martians. I have lived for 22 years in Crimea with Russians, and 28 years with Russian speakers from all CIS countries in Israel. People as people, everyone wants to eat well, live well, ride abroad, and generally live well.

              Keyword to eat from you)))) At the expense of whom?
              Quote: ivymotek
              Those Russians, some not so Russians

              ha ha ha .. Well, thank God there are still such !!!! fellow
              Quote: ivymotek
              I know Russians well.

              Living in Israel? This is something new I assure you Izzy !!!!
              Quote: ivymotek
              I went to live from Crimea to Israel, someone went to live in Russia, let everyone go wherever he wants, whatever is closer to him. Why and why I do not understand to fight. For what interests they die in the Donbass, I cannot understand. Well, a person does not want to live in Ukraine, someone does not want to live in Russia, someone else is somewhere else, but wars do not start from this.

              I just shed a tear .. Well, the question is why your Syria is constantly bombed? After all, you know that we have an agreement with Syria !?
              Everything is clear with you .. Live in your Israel and do not need to shit .. What are you all sitting here on the Russian site, if you are so good .. TOGH is choking?
              1. The comment was deleted.
    5. German Titov
      German Titov 1 September 2020 21: 20 New
      -1
      Пургина опознаю по оплывшему лицу, аффтара по количеству "дерьма" на вентилятор. В ДНР политпартий нет, ОД "Донецкая Республика", "Свободный Донбасс" . Они в Народном Совете. Нам сейчас конечно не хватает партий "Геи против Лесбиянок", "Казаки "закальмиусские" против "казаков "истинно народной паланки", "лимоновцев против "русских националистов", - (Земля пухом "Бате"). Была воля у Человека.
  3. e5raspisnoy
    e5raspisnoy 1 September 2020 20: 10 New
    -1
    Better Purgin than MMMschik and a swindler who breeds grannies for the last money.
    1. Fibrizio
      Fibrizio 2 September 2020 09: 58 New
      -1
      It is better to reunite with the Nenko or join the Russian Federation (here the third is not given). Or or. And both options are much better than this kind of independence. Although with the Russian Federation it is hardly possible. There is no such desire in power.
      As for me - bad law and order, the power of the state is always better than any lawlessness.
      No one elected the power in the republics, the people of these lands for sure.
      Anyway, everyone was confused with these passports. People then what to do if Ukraine regains control?
  4. Alevil
    Alevil 4 September 2020 15: 42 New
    +1
    It is strange that articles appear on VO from which they stink of provocation of the SBU.
    1. Cyril G ...
      Cyril G ... 7 September 2020 22: 02 New
      +2
      This is already a trend.

Военное обозрение

Пушилин «назначил» экс-председателя парламента ДНР Пургина главным оппозиционером

18
Пушилин «назначил» экс-председателя парламента ДНР Пургина главным оппозиционером

Всё те же на манеже



На минувшей неделе экс-председатель Народного совета ДНР и по совместительству главный редактор новостного сайта «Новороссия» Андрей Пургин опубликовал собственное интервью, в котором объявил о создании в ЛДНР Республиканской партии. Позже в интервью донецкому журналисту Олегу Измайлову политик постарался подробнее рассказать о проекте.

Рассказывать, правда, особо нечего. Действовать Республиканская партия будет не только в ДНР, но и в ЛНР, а костяк её будет состоять из «людей, имеющих за плечами прошлое четырнадцатого—шестнадцатого годов».

Это те, кто за шесть лет не покинул территорию республики.

Регистрации у анонсированной политической силы нет и не предвидится, но Андрей Пургин большой проблемы в этом не видит.

Все понимают, что мы находимся в преддверии местных выборов. Не тех, конечно, что Украина собралась проводить, а республиканских, и несколько позднее. Может быть, весной следующего года. Все, кто находится внутри «Донецкой республики» или «Свободного Донбасса», занимаются активной предвыборной кампанией прямо сейчас. Насколько я знаю, структуры, имеющие отношение к Медведчуку, активизировались на нашей территории. Ну, если все готовятся к выборам, то и мы попытаемся к ним готовиться,

— утверждает лидер Республиканской партии.

Что нового?


О своём намерении участвовать в мифических местных выборах в ЛДНР (как и о незаметных остальному миру происках Медведчука) Пургин говорит уже давно и много. При этом отказывается говорить о главном: кто конкретно войдёт в актив, какие идеи эти люди предложат электорату, в чём будет заключаться платформа партии и что Пургин и соратники планируют предпринять для улучшения социально-экономического и политического климата в республике. То есть Андрей Пургин знает, что нужна партия, но чем она будет заниматься, судя по всему, не знает.

Исходя из публикаций Пургина за последний год можно в сухом остатке перечислить следующие пункты политического кредо экс-председателя парламента ДНР:

— сегодняшняя власть преступна (то же самое говорилось и о Захарченко);
— нужно развивать промышленность (пока единственное предложение Пургина на этом поприще: использовать шахтные воды для полива; проект спорный и дорогой);
— нужно изучать опыт Донецко-Криворожской советской республики.

Негусто, если честно, но, поскольку конкурентов у Республиканской партии Пургина нет, можно особо не усложнять себе жизнь разработкой тактики и стратегии вывода региона из кризиса. Достаточно нескольких абстрактных лозунгов, и в бой: все противники действующей власти волей-неволей сползутся под знамёна единственной оппозиционной партии ЛДНР.

Виват революция!


Расчёт верен: все остальные оппозиционеры не только подобно Пургину грешат отсутствием минимального пакета идей и программных тезисов, но и ничего не знают о ДНР, хуже того, находятся за пределами республики. Кроме, пожалуй, Скифа — Александра Ходаковского, готовность которого бороться за власть бесспорна, однако его не слишком привечают в Москве. Так что шансов стать вождём всех противников действующей власти у Андрея Пургина достаточно.

Тем более что местные власти, судя по всему, не только не против, но и готовы всячески способствовать становлению локального лидера протестов и созданию собственного Навального. Напомним, что из глубокого подполья Пургин был извлечён, а вскоре и трудоустроен в качестве главреда сайта «Новороссия» именно после воцарения Дениса Пушилина. При Захарченко с экс-председателем парламента не комильфо было общаться даже российским СМИ. А вот после того как Пушилин стал и. о., а затем и главой республики, активность Пургина ограничивается лишь собственными его способностями, причём «кровавый режим» ничуть не пытается осадить оппозиционера или хотя бы напомнить ему, что действовать политическая партия без регистрации в Минюсте не может. Вероятно, в дальнейшем эта благосклонность никуда не исчезнет, а Республиканская партия всё-таки состоится.

Что ж, технология стара как мир и более чем актуальна для Донецка. Нынешний глава ДНР, не обладающий хваткой Захарченко (запросто выбрасывавшего оппонентов за пределы республики или отправлявшего их в подвал) и навыками Пасечника (экс-полковника СБУ), имеет гораздо меньше возможностей для борьбы с оппозицией. Поэтому вполне логичным и удобным ходом было бы эту оппозицию возглавить. Разумеется, посредством удобной фигуры, коей и является Андрей Пургин.

Единственная интрига в этой игре: понимает ли сам экс-председатель Народного совета ДНР Пургин, какая роль в этой пьесе ему отведена?
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
infox.ru
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 1 сентября 2020 15:08 Новый
    -2
    На манеже те же...
    Главный посыл статьи. Ну, и "кругооборот Пургина в природе" ещё.
    1. Uncle Lee
      Uncle Lee 1 сентября 2020 15:24 Новый
      +3
      Как были непонятки по делам в ЛДНР, так и остались....
      1. Хусит
        Хусит 1 сентября 2020 18:20 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Uncle Lee
        Как были непонятки по делам в ЛДНР, так и остались....

        Раскачивают их ..Заметили ,что уже давно статей о жизни и ополченцах из ДНР не было Володь ?
        Именно от первого лица ? А все каие то скользкие ,непонятные ,после прочтения остается осадок ..Как вам информационно-психологическая война в реале..?
        Давно уже не было сводок об обстрелахДонбасса (а они почти каждый день)
        К чему нас готовят мужики ? К вторжению ?
        Думайте мужики ,думайте к чему вас подводят очень хитро и тонко..Та же Беларусь загорелась ,Кто следующий ?
  2. Али
    Али 1 сентября 2020 15:44 Новый
    0
    Уважаемые форумчане! Автор статьи - типичный украинский ставленник настоящей власти на Украине, судя по его многочисленным материалам, публикуемым на сайте ВО. Поэтому вас тут регулярно разводят его статейками против ДНР и ЛНР. Читайте и поймёте, одна ложь и оплёвывание. Казачок СБУ.
    1. mag nit
      mag nit 1 сентября 2020 15:48 Новый
      0
      Да все они там, - лица украинской нацiональности.
    2. Undecim
      Undecim 1 сентября 2020 17:08 Новый
      +1
      Так в чем проблема. Опишите нам правду, раз Вы столь информированы.
    3. Кирилл Г...
      Кирилл Г... 1 сентября 2020 18:04 Новый
      0
      Ну автор надеется что у всех склероз и никто уже и не помнит как оно там было в реальности......
      1. itis
        itis 7 сентября 2020 20:57 Новый
        -1
        в реальности Гиркин с Алексеевым доставили нацикам.без артиллерии.кавказская музычка,эти бородищи,видные в бинокль.тактически красавы, вроде никого в Славянске и не подставили после резкого отступления. артбатареи не шутки.
        а потом все заверте...в Песках
    4. Хусит
      Хусит 1 сентября 2020 18:23 Новый
      -2
      Цитата: Али
      Читайте и поймёте, одна ложь и оплёвывание. Казачок СБУ.

      Да знаем Али ,но читать приходиться и смешки ехидные..Когда нам в России легко было ?
      Разберемся со всеми .. hi
      Держись Новороссия ! Без Захарченко тяжело ,норади его памяти нужно противостоять ..
      1. ivymotek
        ivymotek 1 сентября 2020 19:11 Новый
        +3
        Типичная Газа в израильском понимании. Только в роли Хамаса выступает верхушка ДНР, в роди донора денег, специалистов и оружия Иран, там Россия. Пора заканчивать эту историю. России не нужен Донбасс, это давно понятно, так пусть заберут в Россию тех, кто хочет там жить( как Израиль делает), все кто хочет в Украину остаются. Подписываются соглашения, Донбасс остаётся в Украине , войне конец. Сколько можно? Ну уже смешно просто от тамошних лидеров, бывшие МММщики граждане Украины, под руководство РФ. Кому противостоять? марсианам? Кому тем же русским, или русскоязычным в Украине? Я с 2014 года не могу понять, за что вообще там ДНР и ЛНР воюет???
        1. Хусит
          Хусит 1 сентября 2020 19:30 Новый
          -3
          Цитата: ivymotek
          Типичная Газа в израильском понимании. Только в роли Хамаса выступает верхушка ДНР, в роди донора денег, специалистов и оружия Иран, там Россия. Пора заканчивать эту историю. России не нужен Донбасс, это давно понятно

          Во всем то вы в Израиле разбираетесь или в из Киева )))))
          Цитата: ivymotek
          Кому противостоять? марсианам? Кому тем же русским, или русскоязычным в Украине? Я с 2014 года не могу понять, за что вообще там ДНР и ЛНР воюет???

          Ну вот и все на свои места встает...А Киев брать ополченцам придется иначе развалят их изнутри ..Вот такие дела в Русском мире !
          Пора еще раз объяснить "непонятливым" ,что русские не шутят и не остановятся ..
          Понял Urik надеюсь ..Беги лучше !

          Многих из них нет в живых ,но много в случае чего пойдут такими колонами ,по велению совести и зову души и справедливости ..Такова уж сущность у нас русских hi
          И никто лиц не скрывает в отличии от азова и прочих карателей ВСУ
          1. ivymotek
            ivymotek 1 сентября 2020 20:12 Новый
            -1
            Такое ощущение, что вы мне рассказываете за марсиан. Я прожил 22 года в Крыму с русскими, и 28 лет, с русскоязычными со всех стран СНГ в Израиле. Люди как люди, все хотят хорошо жрать, хорошо жить, кататься по заграницам, вообщем хорошо жить. Те русские, какие-то не такие русские. Уж русских я хорошо знаю. Ну хотят люди жить в России, так пусть туда едут жить, и пусть их там принимают. Я поехал жить из Крыма в Израиль, кто-то поехал жить в Россию, пусть каждый едет туда куда хочет, что ему ближе. Воевать зачем и для чего не понимаю. За какие интересы погибают на Донбассе, я не могу понять. Ну не хочет человек жить в Украине, кто-то не хочет жить в России, кто-то ещё где-то, но из этого не начинаются войны.
            1. Хусит
              Хусит 1 сентября 2020 20:51 Новый
              -1
              Цитата: ivymotek
              Такое ощущение, что вы мне рассказываете за марсиан. Я прожил 22 года в Крыму с русскими, и 28 лет, с русскоязычными со всех стран СНГ в Израиле. Люди как люди, все хотят хорошо жрать, хорошо жить, кататься по заграницам, вообщем хорошо жить.

              Ключевок слово жрать у вас )))) За счет кого ?
              Цитата: ivymotek
              Те русские, какие-то не такие русские

              ха ха ха ..Ну слава Богу остались еще такие !!!! fellow
              Цитата: ivymotek
              Уж русских я хорошо знаю.

              Проживая в Израиле ? Это что то новое Я вас уверяю изя !!!!
              Цитата: ivymotek
              Я поехал жить из Крыма в Израиль, кто-то поехал жить в Россию, пусть каждый едет туда куда хочет, что ему ближе. Воевать зачем и для чего не понимаю. За какие интересы погибают на Донбассе, я не могу понять. Ну не хочет человек жить в Украине, кто-то не хочет жить в России, кто-то ещё где-то, но из этого не начинаются войны.

              Я прям прослезился ..Ну вопрос вам зачем ваши Сирию постоянно бомбят ? Ведь вы знаете ,что у нас с Сирией договор !?
              Все с вами ясно ..Живите в своем израиле и не нужно гадить ..Что вы тут все сидите то на Российских сайта ,если у вас так хорошо..ЖАБА душит ?
              1. Комментарий был удален.
    5. German Titov
      German Titov 1 сентября 2020 21:20 Новый
      -1
      Пургина опознаю по оплывшему лицу, аффтара по количеству "дерьма" на вентилятор. В ДНР политпартий нет, ОД "Донецкая Республика", "Свободный Донбасс" . Они в Народном Совете. Нам сейчас конечно не хватает партий "Геи против Лесбиянок", "Казаки "закальмиусские" против "казаков "истинно народной паланки", "лимоновцев против "русских националистов", - (Земля пухом "Бате"). Была воля у Человека.
  3. е5raspisnoy
    е5raspisnoy 1 сентября 2020 20:10 Новый
    -1
    Лучше Пургин чем МММщик и мошенник,разводящий бабулек на последние деньги.
    1. Fibrizio
      Fibrizio 2 сентября 2020 09:58 Новый
      -1
      Лучше уж воссоединение с нэнькой или присоединение к РФ (тут третьего не дано). Или или. И оба варианта намного лучше такой вот незалежности. Хотя с РФ уже вряд ли получится. Нет такого желания у власти.
      Как по мне - плохой закон и порядок, власть государства всегда лучше любого беззакония.
      Власть в республиках никто не выбирал, народ этих земель уж точно.
      Да и вообще с этими паспортами запутали все. Людям то чего потом делать если Украина контроль восстановит?
  4. Алевил
    Алевил 4 сентября 2020 15:42 Новый
    +1
    Странно, что на ВО появляются статейки от которых воняет провокацией сбу.
    1. Кирилл Г...
      Кирилл Г... 7 сентября 2020 22:02 Новый
      +2
      Это уже тенденция.