Military Review

Top 3 modern fighters with the largest combat radius

34
Top 3 modern fighters with the largest combat radius

There are many ratings of modern fighters in the world. Aircraft are compared in terms of flight altitude, armament, ability to detect the enemy, etc. etc. I think that such ratings are not entirely correct, because each aircraft is a complete machine designed to perform certain tasks. One fighter can reach high speed, but not climb to a great height, the other can carry a lot of weapons, but at the same time have a small combat radius. But in both cases, they both represent precisely fighters, just one is better in one capacity, the other in another. However, ratings continue to emerge.


So, today we will look at the Top 3 modern fighters with the longest range without refueling and without the use of additional outboard tanks. At the very beginning, we will immediately decide that we will consider the combat radius of the aircraft, and not the practical flight range.

The practical flight range is the distance that an aircraft can fly under a given state of the atmosphere, taking into account the fuel consumption for launch, takeoff, flight, landing and taxiing, taking into account the air navigation fuel supply. Combat radius is the distance at which a combat aircraft can solve the assigned task with an established fuel reserve and return to the home airfield.

Su-57



In the first place, I put the Russian fifth-generation fighter Su-57, which has not yet entered the army. The point here is not at all a sense of patriotism. According to previously published data, the combat radius of the Su-57 at subsonic speed is 2064 km, and at supersonic speed - 1050 km, which exceeds that of the American F-35 fighter, in which they are respectively equal to 1080/760 km. For another American fighter, the F-22, the same figures are 1250/760 km.

In addition, the combat radius of the Su-57, if I have not missed any other fourth generation fighter, is indeed the largest. At least this is stated. All data on the fighter is taken from the first stage engine.

The practical range of the Su-57 is declared at 4300 km without additional tanks and 5500 km with them.

F-15




This American aircraft, created back in the 70s of the 20th century, is not in vain in second place. The F-15 Eagle, which was originally designed as an air superiority aircraft, is still in service with many countries around the world.

The combat radius of the F-15 is 1900 km, which is the second largest in the world among modern fighters. By this indicator, the F-15 left far behind the fifth-generation fighters F-35 and F-22. At the same time, the practical flight range of the aircraft is 5,6 thousand kilometers. The aircraft is built according to a normal aerodynamic configuration, and its maximum take-off weight is 30,9 tons. The maximum speed of the fighter is 2,7 thousand km / h. The fighter is equipped with a 20-mm M61 cannon with 940 rounds of ammunition and 11 suspension points for missiles and bombs with a total mass of up to 7,3 tons.

Until now, the F-15 fighter and its modifications are considered one of the best fighters in the world. In mid-July of this year, the US Department of Defense ordered the first modernized F-15EX fighters; in total, it is planned to purchase 144 modernized fighters, which are supposed to be used as carriers of hypersonic weapons.

Su-35




The third place was taken by the Russian fourth-generation fighter Su-35S, which appeared in service with the Aerospace Forces quite recently. According to open data, the Russian fighter has a combat radius of 1,5 kilometers. Moreover, its practical range is 3,6 thousand km.

The aircraft itself is positioned as a multipurpose super-maneuverable fighter of the "4 ++" generation, with engines with thrust vector control (UHT). The aircraft is capable of carrying up to 8 tons of combat load. "Generation 4 ++" is conditional and only indicates that in terms of the aggregate characteristics, the fighter is very close to the characteristics of the fifth generation fighter, with the exception of the low-signature technology. The Su-35 is, in fact, a transitional link from the Su-27 to the Su-57.

The aircraft is designed to solve problems of conquering and maintaining air supremacy, aviation support of troops in conflicts of any scale, isolation of the combat area. Today, the fighter is officially in service with the Russian Aerospace Forces and the Chinese Air Force. Recently, there was information about the imminent arrival of the Su-35 into service with the Egyptian Air Force.

Fourth place and so on ...


Although this article talks about the Top 3 fighters in terms of flight range, I could not resist adding more. So, on the heels of the Russian Su-35 comes the European fighter Eurofighter Typhoon FGR4 aka EF2000 - a fourth-generation twin-engine multirole fighter with a canard and delta wing. The combat radius of this aircraft is 4 km with a practical range of 1390 km. Following the Eurofighter Typhoon, an American F-3790 fighter with a combat radius of 16 km and a practical range of 1315 km can be delivered.

Results


In modern combat, fighter aircraft has a special role to play, which does not diminish over time. The task of creating no-fly zones, suppressing enemy air defenses and escorting ships and aircraft will be on the "shoulders" of fighters. And to complete each task requires its own, special fighter, or multipurpose aircraft. Again, it is not entirely correct to compare different fighters within a rating, but it is quite possible, just for information.

Honestly, the rating I have compiled does not pretend to be the ultimate truth, so constructive criticism indicating mistakes is only welcome. Also, readers can make their own rating and voice it in the comments.
Author:
34 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. aleksejkabanets
    aleksejkabanets 1 September 2020 17: 23 New
    33
    Maybe I missed something, but the SU-57 has not yet entered the troops, therefore it is superfluous on this list.
  2. bk316
    bk316 1 September 2020 17: 30 New
    +4
    Why aren't there Chinese? J-20 not even included in the top five? oh is it?
    1. bandabas
      bandabas 1 September 2020 17: 35 New
      +6
      Such is the Chinese fate. This is "Top-3".
  3. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 1 September 2020 17: 31 New
    -1
    Now adherents of F35 will run ...
  4. KCA
    KCA 1 September 2020 17: 31 New
    -10
    SU-25, not a fighter, of course, but began to fight in 1980, entered service in 1987, someone will dispute the fighting qualities of a rook?
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 1 September 2020 17: 44 New
      15
      Quote: KCA
      SU-25, not a fighter, of course, but began to fight in 1980, entered service in 1987, someone will dispute the fighting qualities of a rook?

      The Yak-9 was put into service in 1942, and no one will dispute its combat qualities either.
  5. bandabas
    bandabas 1 September 2020 17: 33 New
    0
    How long will there be "Top-3"?
    1. Cyril G ...
      Cyril G ... 1 September 2020 17: 37 New
      12
      While the authors of VO will be paid for this heresy
    2. RUnnm
      RUnnm 1 September 2020 17: 41 New
      +4
      Only one. But every day !!!
    3. Undecim
      Undecim 1 September 2020 19: 45 New
      14
      To infinity. Top - 3 aircraft with the longest range, shortest roll, longest take-off run, shortest take-off run, largest wing area, smallest wing area, largest landing gear wheel, smallest landing gear wheel ...
  6. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 1 September 2020 17: 36 New
    0
    In the first place, I put the Russian fifth-generation fighter Su-57, which has not yet entered the army.

    A good start for the article. It's like "We didn't fly to Mars, but we will fly anyway."
  7. Old26
    Old26 1 September 2020 17: 38 New
    +7
    another rating. And as always About nothing... It is very creative to compare the tried and tested cars in service with the machine that is just entering the series. This takes ephemeral combat radii. And with what load? Compared is actually what is comparable. With the same load, with approximately equal take-off weight and fuel capacity ...
    1. bk316
      bk316 1 September 2020 17: 43 New
      +1
      machines in service with a machine,

      The series went quite possible to write.
      Unless the fact that his troops will be 100500 will his combat radius change?
      And that's why the J-20 was forgotten ...
  8. Old26
    Old26 1 September 2020 17: 56 New
    +1
    Quote: bk316
    machines in service with a machine,

    The series went quite possible to write.
    Unless the fact that his troops will be 100500 will his combat radius change?
    And that's why the J-20 was forgotten ...

    In the series went, but there are serial ones? And the combat radius will certainly change. First, the second stage engine looms on the horizon. Secondly, serial ones most often have lower performance characteristics than experienced ones, who "lick"
    1. Ka-52
      Ka-52 2 September 2020 05: 25 New
      +2
      Secondly, serial ones most often have lower performance characteristics than experienced ones, who "lick"

      rave. No one experienced licks. It is just that quite often when performing experimental "record" flights (especially for speed, rate of climb, altitude), the machine is often lightened as much as possible. It does not have weapons on it, part of the flight and navigation equipment has been dismantled or not installed. Fuel in tanks only for flight to the zone + reserve for an extra lap. That's all. And it is clear that the drill machine carries a much greater load. But! By the way, performance characteristics are always compared, and they have nothing to do with records.
  9. fa2998
    fa2998 1 September 2020 18: 05 New
    0
    Well, the Su-57 IS NOT YET. Experimental fighters created at the design bureau clearly outperform mass production machines. And he has not yet received his own engine. tanks, after all, this is a "stealth" fighter. Other aircraft have been using for decades, fly across the Atlantic. Ordinary pilots of the SERIAL Su-57 fly around here, in a few years, we'll talk about the range.
  10. Technical engineer
    Technical engineer 1 September 2020 18: 46 New
    +9
    Su-35 and Su-57 - combat radii WITHOUT SUSPENDED FUEL TANKS! F-15 and F-16 data provided with comfort and outboard fuel tanks. Eurofighter with three suspended 1500l tanks. The old Su-27 had a ferry without outboard at 4000 km. Where is he in this ranking? How not to twist the first two places of the Su-27 and Su-35. And this. Enough to insist that the Su-57 is not yet serial. This is written in every thread about Russian aviation. I'm already tired of wiping the monitor with your drooling saliva. Sorry, but really tired.
    1. SovAr238A
      SovAr238A 1 September 2020 23: 40 New
      -2
      Quote: Technical Engineer
      I'm already tired of wiping the monitor with your drooling saliva. Sorry, but really tired.

      How do you wipe the back of the matrix?
      Not...
      Well, I just asked, maybe I don't know something ...
      I've seen when people wipe the monitor, it is usually from their own, personal splashes ... And apparently they not only splash their mouths ..
  11. Bad_gr
    Bad_gr 1 September 2020 18: 55 New
    +5
    Curve, some kind of rating.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Su-27 has 9,4 tons of fuel in its internal tanks -
    combat radius -------------------------- 1680 km
    ferry range ------------ 3680 km (without PTB)
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    F-15 in internal tanks ------------ 6,1 tons of fuel
    Combat radius:
    when flying on a mixed profile with PTB: 1270 km
    at low altitude: 600 km
    at low altitude with PTB: 800 km
    Practical range ------------- 1967 km (without PTB)
    PS
    Pay attention to the combat radius 1270 km with PTB!
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    5th generation aircraft dimensions

    1. Charik
      Charik 4 September 2020 17: 44 New
      0
      as soon as the F-15 needs something to maneuver, then the tanks are reset
  12. iouris
    iouris 1 September 2020 19: 29 New
    +1
    The best kerosene fighter is the MiG-25.
  13. evgen1221
    evgen1221 1 September 2020 20: 42 New
    -2
    Wait for the next article with the caption caps (required) Top weapons that use exactly the same bolts?
  14. Fitter65
    Fitter65 2 September 2020 01: 27 New
    -1
    The F-15 Eagle, which was originally designed as an air superiority aircraft, is still in service with many countries around the world.
    Just a masterpiece ...
  15. Maks1995
    Maks1995 2 September 2020 09: 19 New
    0
    In fact, none of this is interesting.

    And most will probably be interested in the cost of operation.

    Flight hour, time before engine replacement, service life of landing gear and coatings, their price, price of post-flight inspection and repair, time and cost of afterburner ...

    Well, the minimum turning radius and rotation speed ...

    And the speed and radius of all resources are sold almost by force ...
  16. EvilLion
    EvilLion 2 September 2020 09: 20 New
    +3
    A senseless top, since the range of single-seat variants of the Su-27 without PTB is greater than that of any other serial fighter, and the fact that there are only 35 PTBs on the Su-2, and a bunch of them on the Typhoon, does not equalize them. . LTH of the Su-35 sink less
  17. Andrei from Chelyabinsk
    Andrei from Chelyabinsk 2 September 2020 10: 38 New
    +2
    In short - an illiterate delirium. The author does not know what a combat radius is and does not know how "in numbers" (F-15 is in second place in terms of combat radius - this is a set-off at all times).
  18. The comment was deleted.
  19. Pavel57
    Pavel57 2 September 2020 11: 51 New
    0
    What else are we going to measure?
  20. Alexey Z
    Alexey Z 2 September 2020 17: 21 New
    +1
    Come on Top3 of the heaviest toilets.
    1. Charik
      Charik 4 September 2020 17: 45 New
      0
      The deepest and the widest
  21. surfdude
    surfdude 2 September 2020 20: 51 New
    0
    Informative, for Yandex.Zen.
    But not at all for a resource like this one.
  22. January
    January 3 September 2020 18: 26 New
    0
    Who will fly further until they fall?
    Very informative and comprehensive rating.
    The topic of the next rating is "which brick will fly away further if you kick them with the same effort"
    Happy new school year author.
    1. Charik
      Charik 4 September 2020 17: 46 New
      0
      leg will break
  23. Charik
    Charik 4 September 2020 17: 43 New
    0
    Top 3 fighter bombers in terms of combat load laughing
  24. Givi_49
    Givi_49 7 September 2020 16: 00 New
    0
    Su-57 is only intention.

Военное обозрение

Топ-3 современных истребителей с самым большим боевым радиусом

34
Топ-3 современных истребителей с самым большим боевым радиусом

В мире существует множество рейтингов современных истребителей. Самолеты сравнивают и по высоте полета, и по вооружению, и по способности обнаружить противника и т.д. и т.п. Считаю, что такие рейтинги не совсем корректными, ведь каждый самолет представляет собой законченную машину, предназначенную для выполнения определенных задач. Один истребитель может развивать большую скорость, но не подниматься на большую высоту, другой - нести много вооружения, но при этом иметь маленький боевой радиус. Но и в том и в другом случае они оба представляют именно истребители, просто один лучше в одном качестве, другой в другом. Однако рейтинги продолжают появляться.


Итак, сегодня мы рассмотрим Топ-3 современных истребителей, имеющих самую большую дальность полета без дозаправки и без использования дополнительных подвесных баков. В самом начале мы сразу определимся, что рассматривать мы будем боевой радиус применения самолета, а не практическую дальность полета.

Практическая дальность полёта — это расстояние, которое может пролетать самолет при заданном состоянии атмосферы с учётом расхода топлива на запуск, взлет, полет, посадку и руление с учетом аэронавигационного запаса топлива. Боевой радиус - это расстояние, на котором боевой самолет может решить поставленную задачу при установленном запасе топлива и вернуться на аэродром базирования.

Су-57



На первое место я поставил российский истребитель пятого поколения Су-57, пока еще так и не поступивший в войска. Дело здесь совсем не чувстве патриотизма. Согласно опубликованным ранее данным, боевой радиус Су-57 на дозвуковой скорости составляет 2064 км, а на сверхзвуке - 1050 км, что превышает аналогичные показатели американского истребителя F-35, у которого они равны соответственно 1080/760 км. В отношении еще одного американского истребителя - F-22 - аналогичные показатели составляют 1250/760 км.

Кроме того, боевой радиус Су-57, если я не упустил еще какой-нибудь истребитель четвертого поколения, действительно является самым большим. По крайней мере, об этом заявляется. Все данные по истребителю взяты для двигателя первого этапа.

Практическая дальность Cу-57 заявлена в 4300 км без дополнительных баков и 5500 км с ними.

F-15




Этот американский самолет, созданный еще в 70-х годах 20 века, не зря занимает второе место. Стоящий на вооружении ВВС многих стран F-15 Eagle, изначально проектировавшийся как самолет завоевания превосходства в воздухе, до сих пор стоит на вооружении многих стран мира.

Боевой радиус F-15 составляет 1900 км, что является вторым в мире показателем среди современных истребителей. По этому показателю F-15 далеко позади оставил истребители пятого поколения F-35 и F-22. При этом практическая дальность полета самолета составляет 5,6 тыс. километров. Самолет построен по нормальной аэродинамической схеме, а его максимальная взлетная масса составляет 30,9 т. Максимальная скорость истребителя - 2,7 тысячи км/ч. Истребитель оснащен 20-миллиметровой пушкой M61 с боезапасом на 940 выстрелов и 11 точками подвески для ракет и бомб общей массой до 7,3 т.

До настоящего времени истребитель F-15 и его модификации считаются одним из самых лучших истребителей в мире. В середине июля этого года Министерство обороны США заказало первые модернизированные истребители F-15EX, всего планируется закупить 144 модернизированных истребителя, которые предполагается использовать в качестве носителей гиперзвукового оружия.

Су-35




На третье место попал российский истребитель четвертого поколения Cу-35С, появившийся на вооружении ВКС совсем недавно. Согласно открытым данным, российский истребитель имеет боевой радиус в 1,5 тысячи километров. При этом его практическая дальность составляет 3,6 тысячи км.

Сам самолет позиционируется как многоцелевой сверхманёвренный истребитель поколения "4++", с двигателями с управляемым вектором тяги (УВТ). Самолет способен нести до 8 тонн боевой нагрузки. "Поколение 4++" является условным и лишь указывает, что по совокупности характеристик истребитель вплотную приближен к характеристикам истребителя пятого поколения, за исключением технологии малой заметности. Су-35 является, по сути, переходным звеном от Су-27 к Су-57.

Самолет предназначен для решения задач по завоеванию и удержанию господства в воздухе, по авиационной поддержке войск в конфликтах любого масштаба, изоляции района боевых действий. На сегодняшний день истребитель официально стоит на вооружении ВКС России и ВВС Китая. В последнее время появилась информация о скором поступлении Су-35 на вооружение ВВС Египта.

Четвертое место и так далее...


Хотя в данной статье и говорится о Топ-3 истребителей по дальности полета, я не удержался и добавил еще. Итак, на пятки российскому Су-35 наступает европейский истребитель Eurofighter Typhoon FGR4 он же EF2000 - двухдвигательный многоцелевой истребитель 4-го поколения со схемой "утка" и треугольным крылом. Боевой радиус этого самолета составляет 1390 км при практической дальности в 3790 км. Вслед за Eurofighter Typhoon можно поставить американский истребитель F-16 с боевым радиусом в 1315 км и практической дальностью в 3862 км.

Итоги


В современном бою истребительной авиации отводится своя особая роль, которая со временем не становится меньшей. На "плечи" истребителей ложиться задача создания бесполетных зон, подавления противовоздушной обороны противника и сопровождение кораблей и самолетов. И для выполнения каждой задачи требуется свой, специальный истребитель, или многофункциональный самолет. Повторюсь, сравнивать различные истребители в рамках какого-либо рейтинга не совсем корректно, но вполне возможно, просто для информации.

Честно сказать, составленный мной рейтинг не претендует на истину в последней инстанции, поэтому конструктивная критика с указанием на ошибки только приветствуется. Также читатели могут составить свой собственный рейтинг и озвучить его в комментариях.
Автор:
34 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. aleksejkabanets
    aleksejkabanets 1 сентября 2020 17:23 Новый
    +33
    Может я что то пропустил, но СУ-57 пока в войска не поступил, посему в этом списке он лишний.
  2. bk316
    bk316 1 сентября 2020 17:30 Новый
    +4
    А почему нет китайцев? J-20 даже в пятерку не вошел? ой ли?
    1. bandabas
      bandabas 1 сентября 2020 17:35 Новый
      +6
      Такой китайский судьба. Это же "Топ-3".
  3. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 1 сентября 2020 17:31 Новый
    -1
    Сейчас адепты Ф35 набегут.....
  4. KCA
    KCA 1 сентября 2020 17:31 Новый
    -10
    СУ-25, не истребитель, конечно, но воевать начал в 1980 году, на вооружение принят в 1987 году, кто-то оспорит боевые качества грача?
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 1 сентября 2020 17:44 Новый
      +15
      Цитата: KCA
      СУ-25, не истребитель, конечно, но воевать начал в 1980 году, на вооружение принят в 1987 году, кто-то оспорит боевые качества грача?

      ЯК-9 был принят на вооружение в 1942 году, и тоже никто не оспорит его боевые качества.
  5. bandabas
    bandabas 1 сентября 2020 17:33 Новый
    0
    Сколько еще будет "Топ-3"?
    1. Кирилл Г...
      Кирилл Г... 1 сентября 2020 17:37 Новый
      +12
      Пока авторам ВО будут платить за эту ересь
    2. RUnnm
      RUnnm 1 сентября 2020 17:41 Новый
      +4
      Только один. Но ежедневно !!!
    3. Undecim
      Undecim 1 сентября 2020 19:45 Новый
      +14
      До бесконечности. Топ - 3 самолетов с самым длинным пробегом, самым коротким пробегом, самым длинным разбегом, самым коротким разбегом, самой большой площадью крыла, самой маленькой площадью крыла, самым большим колесом шасси, самым маленьким колесом шасси....
  6. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 1 сентября 2020 17:36 Новый
    0
    На первое место я поставил российский истребитель пятого поколения Су-57, пока еще так и не поступивший в войска.

    Хорошее начало для статьи. Это как типа " Мы на Марс не летали, но всё равно полетим".
  7. Старый26
    Старый26 1 сентября 2020 17:38 Новый
    +7
    очередной рейтинг. И как всегда НИ О ЧЕМ. Сравнивать опробированные, стоящие на вооружении машины с машиной, которая еще только поступает в серию - очень креативно. При этом берется эфимерные боевые радиусы. А с какой нагрузкой? Сравнивается вообще-то то, что сравнимо. При одинаковой нагрузке, при примерно равном взлетном весе и запасе топлива....
    1. bk316
      bk316 1 сентября 2020 17:43 Новый
      +1
      тоящие на вооружении машины с машиной,

      В серию пошел вполне можно писать.
      Разве от того, что его в войсках будет 100500 у него изменится боевой радиус?
      А вот почему J-20 забыли.....
  8. Старый26
    Старый26 1 сентября 2020 17:56 Новый
    +1
    Цитата: bk316
    тоящие на вооружении машины с машиной,

    В серию пошел вполне можно писать.
    Разве от того, что его в войсках будет 100500 у него изменится боевой радиус?
    А вот почему J-20 забыли.....

    В серию пошел, но серийные есть? И наверняка изменится и боевой радиус. Во-1 на горизонте маячит двигатель второго этапа. Во-2 серийные чаще всего имеют ТТХ ниже, чем опытные, которые "вылизываются"
    1. Ка-52
      Ка-52 2 сентября 2020 05:25 Новый
      +2
      Во-2 серийные чаще всего имеют ТТХ ниже, чем опытные, которые "вылизываются"

      бред. Никто опытные не вылизывает. Просто нередко при выполнении опытных полетов на "рекорд" (особенно на скорость, скороподъемность, высоту) часто машина максимально облегчается. На ней не стоит вооружение, демонтировано либо не установлено часть полетно-навигационной аппаратуры. Топлива в баках только на полет в зону + запас на лишний круг. Вот и все. А понятно что строевая машина несет на себе нагрузку куда большую. Но! К слову, сравниваются всегда ЛТХ, а они к рекордам не имеют никакого отношения.
  9. фа2998
    фа2998 1 сентября 2020 18:05 Новый
    0
    Ну Су-57 ЕЩЕ НЕТ.Экспериментальные истребители,созданные при КБ явно выигрывают у массовых серийных машин.И с "свой" двигатель он еще не получил.А про доп. баки-ведь это истребитель-"стелс".Другие самолеты десятилетиями используют,через Атлантику летают.Вот облетают рядовые летчики СЕРИЙНЫЕ Су-57,лет через несколько-вот тогда про дальность поговорим.
  10. Инженер-технарь
    Инженер-технарь 1 сентября 2020 18:46 Новый
    +9
    Су-35 и Су-57- боевые радиусы БЕЗ ПОДВЕСНЫХ ТОПЛИВНЫХ БАКОВ! F-15 и F-16 данные предоставлены c комфорными и подвесными топливными бакаями. Еврофайтер с тремя подвесными баками по 1500л. Старичек Су-27 имел перегоночную без подвесных в 4000км. Где он в этом рейтинге? Как не крути два первых места Су-27 и Су-35. И это. Хватит напирать, что Су-57 еще нет серийных. Это пишется в каждой ветке о российской авиации. Я уже устал от ваших брызгающих слюней монитор протирать. Извините, но реально надоели.
    1. SovAr238A
      SovAr238A 1 сентября 2020 23:40 Новый
      -2
      Цитата: Инженер-технарь
      Я уже устал от ваших брызгающих слюней монитор протирать. Извините, но реально надоели.

      А как ты протираешь, обратную сторону матрицы?
      Не...
      Ну я просто спросил, может, я чего то не знаю...
      Я вот видел, когда монитор люди протирают, то это обычно от своих, личных брызг... И видимо не только ртом брызжат..
  11. Bad_gr
    Bad_gr 1 сентября 2020 18:55 Новый
    +5
    Кривой, какой-то рейтинг.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Су-27 имеет во внутренних баках - 9,4 тонн топлива -
    боевой радиус -------------------------- 1680 км
    перегоночная дальность ------------ 3680 км (без ПТБ)
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    F-15 во внутренних баках ------------ 6,1 тонн топлива
    Боевой радиус:
    при полёте по смешанному профилю с ПТБ: 1270 км
    на малой высоте: 600 км
    на малой высоте с ПТБ: 800 км
    Практическая дальность ------------- 1967 км (без ПТБ)
    PS
    Обращаю внимание боевой радиус 1270 км с ПТБ!
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Размеры самолётов 5-го поколения

    1. Чарик
      Чарик 4 сентября 2020 17:44 Новый
      0
      как только Ф-15 надо что-то сманеврить-то баки сброс
  12. iouris
    iouris 1 сентября 2020 19:29 Новый
    +1
    Лучший истребитель керосина - МиГ-25.
  13. evgen1221
    evgen1221 1 сентября 2020 20:42 Новый
    -2
    Следующию статью ждать с заголовком капсом(обязательно) Топ оружия в котором используются абсолютно одинаковые болты?
  14. Fitter65
    Fitter65 2 сентября 2020 01:27 Новый
    -1
    Стоящий на вооружении ВВС многих стран F-15 Eagle, изначально проектировавшийся как самолет завоевания превосходства в воздухе, до сих пор стоит на вооружении многих стран мира.
    Просто шедевр...
  15. Макс1995
    Макс1995 2 сентября 2020 09:19 Новый
    0
    На самом то деле, все это неинтересно.

    А интересно большинству будет наверняка - стоимость эксплуатации.

    Полетный час, время до замены двигателя, срок службы шасси и покрытий, их цена, цена послеполетного осмотра и ремонта, время и стоимость форсажа...

    Ну и минимальный радиус разворота и скорость вращения...

    А скорость и радиус все ресурсы впаривают чуть ли не насильно...
  16. EvilLion
    EvilLion 2 сентября 2020 09:20 Новый
    +3
    Бессмысленный топ, т. к. дальность одноместных вариантов Су-27 без ПТБ больше, чем у любого другого серийного истребителя, и то, что на Су-35 всего 2 ПТБ, а на "Тайфуне" куча, их не уравнивает, т. к. ЛТХ у Су-35 просаживаются меньше
  17. Андрей из Челябинска
    Андрей из Челябинска 2 сентября 2020 10:38 Новый
    +2
    Если коротко - безграмотный бред. Автор не знает, что такое боевой радиус и не умеет "в цифры" (Ф-15 на втором месте по боевому радиусу - это зачет на все времена).
  18. Комментарий был удален.
  19. Pavel57
    Pavel57 2 сентября 2020 11:51 Новый
    0
    Чем еще будем мериться?
  20. Алексей Z
    Алексей Z 2 сентября 2020 17:21 Новый
    +1
    А давай Топ3 самых тяжелых унитазов.
    1. Чарик
      Чарик 4 сентября 2020 17:45 Новый
      0
      Самых глубоких и с широким очком
  21. surfdude
    surfdude 2 сентября 2020 20:51 Новый
    0
    Информативно,для Яндекс.Дзен.
    Но совсем не для такого ресурса как этот.
  22. ian
    ian 3 сентября 2020 18:26 Новый
    0
    Кто дальше улетит пока не упадет?
    Очень информативный и исчерпывающий рейтинг.
    Тема следующего рейтинга "какой кирпич улетит дальше, если пинать их с одинаковым усилием"
    Автора с новым учебным годом.
    1. Чарик
      Чарик 4 сентября 2020 17:46 Новый
      0
      нога поломается
  23. Чарик
    Чарик 4 сентября 2020 17:43 Новый
    0
    Топ-3 истреб-бомберов по боевой нагрузке laughing
  24. Гиви_49
    Гиви_49 7 сентября 2020 16:00 Новый
    0
    Су-57 - это только намерение.