Military Review

Touche in honor of the victory of the opposition in Montenegro? Let's not rush!

15

Montenegro. A small country, a point on the map of Europe with a population equal to the population of one administrative district of Moscow. What is 632 thousand people for Russia? The country is located in the west of the Balkan Peninsula and, by our standards, cannot boast of a territory either. A total of 13.812 square kilometers.


Slavic country, a fragment of one of the largest states in Europe, which was destroyed by NATO military aggression in modern times. The smallest of the Slavic countries. A country where what the local Gorbachevs and Yeltsins dreamed of came true. I would even call Montenegro the Soviet Union, which successfully became Europe, according to the plan that Gorbachev and Yeltsin imposed on the USSR.

For those who paid little attention to this state, even the state flag will be interesting. A red banner with a slightly modified double-headed eagle in a gold edging. So much for the symbiosis of symbolism that would suit everyone.

The Balkan USSR in Miniature, or What They Prepared for Russia in the 1990s


Some left-leaning readers developed a sense of rejection. How so? We wanted something else then! We wanted to be great in friendship with a great Europe. We wanted to be a united Europe, so that there would be no wars, competition, deceit and sanctions.

I completely agree. But I propose to remember where the path laid out with good intentions leads ...

Modern Montenegro is a young country, a country that declared its independence on June 3, 2006. Moreover, Montenegro is a state that became independent already in the 18th century. It is the first of the Balkan states to secede from the Oman Empire. By the way, during the period of our perestroika and confusion and vacillation in search of its own path, Montenegro was the Socialist Republic of Montenegro and simply the Republic of Montenegro (1992-2006).

To understand my thesis about the USSR in miniature, it is enough to look at the life of one of the oldest prime ministers in Europe (Montenegro is a parliamentary republic), one of the longest-playing leaders of a European country - President Milo Djukanovic.

I understand that there is a question about the position. The prime minister rules, and I'm going to talk about the president. I think you will find the answer to this quite legitimate question below. By the way, comparing some facts, one can answer one more question that is often mentioned in the press. I mean the question about the head of the local mafia - the president of the republic. I will not answer this question unambiguously. I think the readers will find the answer themselves.

Gorbachev, who succeeded


So, the President of the Republic of Montenegro Milo Djukanovic. Born in 1962 in the city of Niksic in one of the oldest and most respected families in Montenegro. Let's skip childhood and adolescence. The next stage of life was the university in Podgorica and obtaining a degree in economics in 1986.

Political Views. The future Montenegrin president realized early on that being an accountant was not for him. Therefore, I decided to make a career as a politician. Such a career could not have begun without joining the Communist Party. Djukanovic became a communist at the age of 17, joining the Union of Communists of Montenegro in 1979.

Already in 1986, he became a member of the Central Committee of the Union of Communists (UCC) and successfully worked there until 1989. In 1991, the communists become democrats. The party, accordingly, becomes the Democratic Party of the Socialists of Montenegro. Milo continues his career there. And in 1994 he became deputy chairman of the party. 4 years later, in 1998, he is the chairman of the Democratic Party of Socialists of Montenegro.

Career. In 1991, Milo Djukanovic became the youngest head of government in Europe (29 years old), taking the post of chairman of the government of the Republic of Montenegro as part of the SFRY. The efficiency of his work is evidenced by the fact that he headed the government three times: in 1991-93, 1993-96, 1996-98.

For the fourth time, the future president headed the government in another state - in Serbia and Montenegro. It happened on January 8, 2003. It was the Montenegrin prime minister who initiated the collapse of the union state. In 2006, Djukanovic held a referendum in Montenegro and removed the republic from the confederation. He retained the post of prime minister of the new state from June 2006 to November 2006. However, he also added the post of defense minister.

For the fifth time, the politician became the head of the country on February 29, 2008. To a large extent, the success of the new old prime minister in the leadership of the country was due to his work in the "intermediate" period (2006-2008). Djukanovic understood that it was impossible for a micro-state to remain completely independent and that it was necessary to be washed ashore. In 2009, Montenegro received a "visa-free" with the EU, and in 2010 it received the status of an EU candidate.

On this wave, he again becomes prime minister in 2012. It did not work out with the accession to the EU. At the same time, Montenegro practically lives according to the EU laws, uses the euro, has a "visa-free". But everything worked out with NATO. In 2015, the country receives an invitation to join the alliance, and in 2017 it does.

The first notable differences between Russia and Montenegro emerged in the 2016 parliamentary elections. It seems to me that it is not worth talking about the reasons for these disagreements. Russia actually lost Montenegro after its entry into NATO. And Djukanovic did not want to cancel the entry into the bloc. After many recriminations, Djukanovic was added to the sanctions list in May 2017. He is banned from entering Russia.

One question remains. How and why did Milo Djukanovic become president of Montenegro? The question is really important already because the situation today is developing in about the same way as during the transformation of the prime minister into president.

So October 2016. Parliamentary elections, in which the Socialist Democrats seem to get a majority, but not an absolute majority (41,42%, 36 seats out of 81). If we add up the mandates of the opposition parties (Democratic Front, Klyuch, Social Democratic Party, Democrats), we get 41 mandates. In the best case, 40 against 41. Djukanovic must leave ...

But it was not there. In some incomprehensible (so be it) way, two elected MPs suddenly move into the camp of the ruling party. The score becomes 42: 39 already in favor of the prime minister's party. The HRH receives the right to form a government, but at its congress it decides that it will not be formed by the chairman, but by the deputy, Dusko Markovic.

An interesting configuration turned out. On the one hand, Markovic is the head of government and the de facto leader of the country, and on the other hand, as a member of the DPSH, he is subordinate to Djukanovic. It became even more interesting after Milo Djukanovic easily won the first round of the presidential election against his opposition rival Mladen Bojanic in April 2018.

To be honest, today I find it difficult to define what kind of republic is in Montenegro today. Officially parliamentary, but in fact? Some kind of hybrid. I understand that it sounds silly, but it turns out a presidential-parliamentary ...

Why it's too early to celebrate the victory of the opposition


How we, Russians, love from the fire into the fire! Parliamentary elections have just been held in Montenegro, and our politicians have already congratulated everyone on their victory and predicted the political demise of Djukanovic. In particular, Sergey Tsekov, a member of the Federation Council Committee on International Affairs, is clearly wishful thinking:

It is in the interests of Montenegro to strengthen ties with Russia. She really suffered very big losses from the sanctions policy, which she began to adhere to ... I hope that after the recent elections, the situation will change, that Montenegro will again return to friendly relations with Russia. "

In theory, the opposition won. The Democratic Party of Socialists of Montenegro, Milo Djukanovic, leads the election with a score of 35%, which gives her the right to 30 seats. It is also necessary to add here those deputies who are clearly pro-government. Total - 40 seats in parliament.

The united opposition has 41 seats. "For the Future of Montenegro" gains 32,6% (27 seats in parliament), the "Peace is Our Nation" coalition - 12,5% ​​(10 seats), the "Black on White" coalition - 5,7% (4 seats), social democrats Ivan Brajovic - 4,2% (3rd place).

It was not for nothing that I focused the attention of readers on the 2016 parliamentary elections. The situation repeats itself. Again, the coalition is against the monolithic majority. Which in itself shows the instability of victory. Where is the guarantee that one of the winners will not defect to the camp of President Djukanovic? The stakes are high enough. Ghostly "treats" when dividing seats in the future government or real ones from the president and the new pro-presidential prime minister.

It is not for nothing that the President of Montenegro is in no hurry to admit the defeat of the ruling Democratic Party of Socialists of Montenegro. Let me cite the words of Milo Djukanovic, which he said during his address on television immediately after the end of the elections:

The election results show that we are gaining 40 seats in parliament. We remain the strongest party in the country. It is too early to talk about the final results, the question is who will receive the decisive 41st mandate. We have built a democratic European society and recognize the winner after summing up the final results. "


Conclusion


Very often, speaking about foreign policy issues, we clearly divide the world into black and white. And the world is different. Remember Vysotsky? "And not a friend, and not an enemy, but so ..." Montenegro is a perfect example of just such a "well". The Communist Party, reborn into socialists. Popular support for politicians who are clearly pulling the country towards some loss of independence ...

It was not in vain that I began the material by comparing Montenegro and the USSR during the times of Mikhail Gorbachev and Boris Yeltsin. I think it became clear to those who read the material, and did not view it diagonally, why I took responsibility for such a comparison.

A small, defenseless and poor country cannot be independent. Therefore, he chooses a patron from the "rich". This is normal. Many small countries feel great under the auspices of great powers and live not only no worse than their owners, and sometimes even better. The example of Serbia and Montenegro as a confederation showed in practice how this choice is made. Serbia is a friend of Russia today, Montenegro is a friend of the EU and the United States.

I am not sure that if the opposition wins, Montenegro will live better. At least in the early years. As well as not sure that while maintaining the previous course, life will become more comfortable. There is no calm in Montenegro yet. The country cannot stabilize in any way and stop internal fermentation. This means that changes can be expected at any time. Which ones? I have no answer to this question ...
Author:
Photos used:
Max Yakovlev
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. rocket757
    rocket757 3 September 2020 10: 16
    -2
    explicitly wishful thinking:

    A correct assessment of what is happening is MORE IMPORTANT. than victory squeals!
    This is geyrope, this is their sandbox ... level everything up and fast.
    1. NDR-791
      NDR-791 3 September 2020 10: 22
      +2
      Perhaps Djukanovic will buy a couple of deputies from the opposition and all businesses. Last time I bought three of them and it was enough. And the versatile oppa is always weaker. By the way, our thought lived on the same principle for a long time.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 3 September 2020 10: 33
        +1
        I have no doubt about sales ... they will buy, level up .. return to the right track!
        The sprinkles of champagne are surprising, with the bubbles that our people like to have fun with, not the case.
        1. Deniska999
          Deniska999 3 September 2020 10: 39
          0
          Of course, they will, the income from drug trafficking has not been canceled. And what in Montenegro, what in Serbia, what in Macedonia the elites sit on it.
      2. tihonmarine
        tihonmarine 3 September 2020 11: 17
        0
        Quote: NDR-791
        Perhaps Djukanovic will buy a couple of deputies from the opposition and all businesses.

        Will buy, the guys will not ask dearly.
        1. vVvAD
          vVvAD 3 September 2020 13: 24
          +1
          Why will you buy everything and buy:
          Quote: NDR-791
          Perhaps Djukanovic will buy a couple of deputies from the opposition and all businesses.

          Quote: rocket757
          I have no doubt about sales ... they will buy, level up .. return to the right track!

          Quote: Deniska999
          Of course they will, the income from drug trafficking has not been canceled.

          Quote: tihonmarine
          Will buy, the guys will not ask dearly.

          Modern democracies have a wide range of persuasion tools.
          Especially when it comes to drug trafficking and the mafia am But in general, all this is sad: to have a hand in the collapse of 2 countries in order to single-handedly manage their tiny fragment ... Ambition is beyond adequacy: the country is so small that in any foreign policy issues it becomes a puppet, unable to protect even it.
          If he smells fried, the value of his life for Europe is ZERO.
  2. Doccor18
    Doccor18 3 September 2020 10: 32
    +2
    I would even call Montenegro the Soviet Union, which successfully became Europe ...

    And what did it give the Montenegrins?
    High unemployment, imports exceed exports by $ 1 billion annually, so debts, corruption, industry are in a gloomy state.
    And this despite the fact that there is a small population, a resort location on the banks of the gorgeous sea and about 3 million tourists a year. And take away the beaches, lower the temperature and increase the population and ... you get the second Ukraine or Moldova. Comparing Montenegro with others is incorrect. Yes, and from the Gayropeans, they received only euros and visa-free ...
  3. Pavel57
    Pavel57 3 September 2020 10: 47
    +3
    There is an entrance to NATO, but an exit only with the collapse of NATO,
  4. Fibrizio
    Fibrizio 3 September 2020 11: 04
    +1
    I was in Montenegro in 2016. I took a car and drove almost all over the country (there it is ... about 300 km in length).
    I have all this for what. I liked it there. The locals live quite well. It was not noticeable that they really needed it. Although real estate is somehow difficult for them, there is a lot of private sector.
    So I concluded that the Slavic brothers live better than us.
    And also, which was pleasantly pleasing. No migrants for you, no one grabs the hands, everything is dignified and civil. Local people are polite and friendly. But their language is of course incomprehensible to us. It’s easier to explain yourself with a Pole or a Zapadensky crest. Complete misunderstanding. Even Bulgarians speak more clearly for us.
    And NATO or not, this has little to do with ordinary people.
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 3 September 2020 11: 21
      +1
      Quote: Fibrizio
      I liked it there. The locals live quite well. It was not noticeable that they really needed it.

      I was there too, but before. It's a very beautiful country and the people are good. The impressions are indelible.
  5. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 3 September 2020 11: 16
    0
    We wanted to be great in friendship with a great Europe. We wanted to be a united Europe, so that there would be no wars, competition, deception and sanctions.
    This is European porridge without butter, we all ate, but some are not enough, they ask for supplements. I always say potatoes are better than porridge, you can eat it without oil.
  6. bar
    bar 3 September 2020 11: 20
    0
    They are already in NATO. Minced meat cannot be turned back No.
  7. iouris
    iouris 3 September 2020 12: 05
    0
    Victory may be Pyrrhic. The end of the story is yet to come.
  8. garik77
    garik77 4 September 2020 01: 20
    +1
    Montenegro is interesting for Russia because it stands on the sea. But our "foreign politicians" have lost it talentlessly. Although, according to our scale, it was not necessary to invest there at all.
  9. Incvizitor
    Incvizitor 5 September 2020 01: 03
    0
    I rested there about four years ago, in fact, it resembles other countries on the fragments of the Union, which is somewhat similar to seaside Serbia, but such, oskotinivshis, where they do not beat the face for the EU rags, the service is similar to such a late Soviet one, but the prices of rather biting cities are similar to Russian ones in the same Crimea and the Sea of ​​Azov.
    In view of the fact that the country was given over to the occupation of NATO pigs, it is unlikely that it can now be peacefully liberated ...

Военное обозрение

Туш в честь победы оппозиции в Черногории? Не будем спешить!

15

Черногория. Маленькая страна, точка на карте Европы с населением, равным населению одного административного округа Москвы. Что такое для России 632 тысячи человек? Страна находится на западе Балканского полуострова и территорией тоже, по нашим меркам, похвастаться не может. Всего 13.812 квадратных километров.


Славянская страна, осколок одного из крупнейших государств Европы, которое было уничтожено путем военной агрессии НАТО уже в современное время. Самая маленькая из славянских стран. Страна, где сбылось то, о чем мечтали и местные горбачевы и ельцины. Я бы даже назвал Черногорию Советским Союзом, который успешно стал Европой, — по тому плану, который навязывали СССР Горбачев и Ельцин.

Тем, кто обращал мало внимания на это государство, будет интересен даже государственный флаг. Красное знамя с несколько видоизмененным двуглавым орлом в золотой окантовке. Вот вам и симбиоз символики, которая устроила бы всех.

Балканский СССР в миниатюре, или Что готовили России в 1990-х


У некоторых читателей левых взглядов возникло чувство отторжения. Как же так? Мы же тогда хотели другого! Мы хотели быть великими в дружбе с великой Европой. Мы хотели быть единой Европой, чтобы не было войн, конкуренции, обмана и санкций.

Вполне согласен. Но предлагаю вспомнить, куда ведет путь, выложенный благими намерениями…

Современная Черногория — страна молодая, страна, которая провозгласила свою независимость 3 июня 2006 года. При этом Черногория — государство, ставшее независимым уже в 18 веке. Это первое из балканских государств, отделившееся от Оманской империи. Кстати, в период нашей перестройки и разброда и шатания в поисках своего пути Черногория была Социалистической Республикой Черногория и просто Республикой Черногория (1992-2006 гг).

Для понимания моего тезиса о СССР в миниатюре достаточно посмотреть на жизненный путь одного из самых старых премьер-министров Европы (Черногория — парламентская республика), одного из самых «долгоиграющих» руководителей европейской страны — президента Мило Джукановича.

Понимаю, что возникает вопрос о должности. Правит премьер, а речь я собираюсь вести о президенте. Думаю, ответ на этот вполне законный вопрос вы найдете чуть ниже. Кстати, сопоставив некоторые факты, можно ответить и на ещё один вопрос, который часто упоминается в прессе. Я имею в виду вопрос о главе местной мафии — президенте республики. Отвечать однозначно на этот вопрос я не буду. Думаю, читатели сами найдут ответ.

Горбачев, у которого всё получилось


Итак, президент республики Черногория Мило Джуканович. Родился в 1962 году в городе Никшиче в одном из самых старых и уважаемых в Черногории родов. Пропустим детство и отрочество. Следующим этапом жизни был университет в Подгорице и получение специальности экономиста в 1986 году.

Политические взгляды. Будущий черногорский президент рано понял, что быть бухгалтером — не для него. Поэтому и решил делать карьеру политика. Такая карьера не могла начаться без вступления в коммунистическую партию. Джуканович стал коммунистом в 17 лет, вступив в 1979 году в ряды Союза коммунистов Черногории.

Уже в 1986 году он входит в состав ЦК Союза коммунистов (СКЧ) и успешно работает там до 1989 года. В 1991 году коммунисты становятся демократами. Партия, соответственно, становится Демократической партией социалистов Черногории. Мило продолжает свою карьеру именно там. И в 1994 году становится заместителем председателя партии. Через 4 года, в 1998-м, он председатель Демократической партии социалистов Черногории.

Карьера. В 1991 году Мило Джуканович становится самым молодым главой правительства в Европе (29 лет), заняв пост председателя правительства республики Черногория в составе СФРЮ. Об эффективности его работы говорит тот факт, что возглавлял правительство он три раза: в 1991-93, 1993-96, 1996-98 годах.

В четвертый раз будущий президент возглавил правительство уже в другом государстве — в Сербии и Черногории. Произошло это 8 января 2003 года. Именно черногорский премьер стал инициатором развала союзного государства. В 2006 году Джуканович провел в Черногории референдум и вывел республику из состава конфедерации. Сохранил за собой пост премьера нового государства с июня 2006 по ноябрь 2006 г. Правда, при этом добавив себе ещё и пост министра обороны.

В пятый раз политик стал руководителем страны 29 февраля 2008 года. Во многом успехи нового старого премьера в руководстве страной обусловлены были его работой в «промежуточный» период (2006-2008 гг.). Джуканович понимал, что для микрогосударства невозможно оставаться полностью независимым и необходимо прибиваться к какому-то берегу. В 2009 году Черногория получила «безвиз» с ЕС, а с 2010 года получила статус кандидата в ЕС.

На этой волне он вновь становится премьером в 2012 году. Со вступлением в ЕС не получилось. При этом Черногория практически живет по законам ЕС, пользуется евро, имеет «безвиз». А вот с НАТО все сложилось. В 2015 страна получает приглашение на вступление в альянс, а в 2017-м вступает.

Первые заметные разногласия между Россией и Черногорией появились на выборах в парламент в 2016 году. О причинах этих разногласий, мне кажется, говорить особо не стоит. Россия реально теряла Черногорию после ее вступления в НАТО. А идти на отмену вступления в блок Джуканович не хотел. После множества взаимных обвинений Джуканович был внесен в санкционный список в мае 2017 года. Ему запрещен въезд в Россию.

Остается один вопрос. Как и почему Мило Джуканович стал президентом Черногории? Вопрос действительно важный уже потому, что ситуация сегодня складывается примерно так же, как и во время превращения премьера в президента.

Итак, октябрь 2016 года. Парламентские выборы, на которых демократы-социалисты вроде бы получают большинство, но не абсолютное (41,42%, 36 мандатов из 81). Если сложить мандаты оппозиционных партий ("Демократический фронт", "Ключ", Социал-демократическая партия, "Демократы"), то получается 41 мандат. В лучшем случае 40 против 41. Джуканович должен уйти…

Но не тут-то было. Каким-то непостижимым (пусть будет так) образом два избранных депутата парламента вдруг переходят в лагерь правящей партии. Счет становится 42 : 39 уже в пользу партии премьера. ДПСЧ получает право сформировать правительство, однако на своем съезде принимает решение о том, что формировать его будет не председатель, а заместитель — Душко Маркович.

Получилась интересная конфигурация. С одной стороны, Маркович — глава правительства и фактический руководитель страны, а с другой стороны, как член ДПСЧ он подчиняется Джукановичу. Ещё интереснее стало после того как в апреле 2018 года Мило Джуканович легко выиграл в первом туре президентские выборы у своего соперника от оппозиции Младена Боянича.

Если честно, я затрудняюсь сегодня дать определение того, какая же республика сегодня в Черногории. Официально парламентская, а фактически? Какая-то гибридная. Понимаю, что звучит глуповато, но получается президентско-парламентская…

Почему рано праздновать победу оппозиции


Как же мы, россияне, любим из огня да в полымя! Только что прошли парламентские выборы в Черногории, а наши политики уже всех поздравили с победой и предрекли политическую кончину Джукановича. В частности, член комитета Совфеда по международным делам Сергей Цеков явно выдает желаемое за действительное:

В интересах Черногории укреплять связи с Россией. Она действительно понесла очень большие потери от санкционной политики, которой она стала придерживаться… Я надеюсь, что после выборов, которые прошли недавно, ситуация изменится, что Черногория опять вернется к дружеским отношениям с Россией».

Теоретически оппозиция выиграла. Демократическая партия социалистов Черногории Мило Джукановича лидирует на выборах с результатом 35%, что дает ей право на 30 кресел. Сюда же необходимо добавить тех депутатов, которые явно проправительственные. Итого — 40 мест в парламенте.

Объединенная оппозиция имеет 41 кресло. "За будущее Черногории" набирает 32,6% (27 мест в парламенте), коалиция "Мир — наша нация" — 12,5% (10 мест), коалиция "Черное на белое" — 5,7% (4 места), социал-демократы Ивана Брайовича — 4,2% (3 места).

Я не зря заострил внимание читателей на парламентских выборах 2016 года. Ситуация повторяется. Опять против монолитного большинства выступает коалиция. Что само по себе показывает неустойчивость победы. Где гарантия того, что кто-то из победителей не переметнется в стан президента Джукановича? Ставки достаточно высоки. Призрачные «вкусняшки» при дележе кресел в будущем правительстве или реальные от президента и нового пропрезиденского премьера.

Не зря президент Черногории не спешит признать поражение правящей Демократической партии социалистов Черногории. Приведу слова Мило Джукановича, которые он сказал в ходе своего обращения по телевидению сразу после окончания выборов:

Результаты выборов показывают, что мы набираем 40 мест в парламенте. Мы остаемся самой сильной партией в стране. Говорить об окончательных результатах пока рано, вопрос в том, кому отойдет решающий 41-й мандат. Мы построили демократическое европейское общество и признаем победителя после подведения окончательных результатов».


Заключение


Очень часто, говоря о вопросах внешней политики, мы четко делим мир на черное и белое. А мир другой. Помните, у Высоцкого? «И не друг, и не враг, а так…» Черногория — прекрасный пример именно такого «а так». Партия коммунистов, переродившаяся в социалистов. Поддержка народом политиков, которые явно тянут страну к некоторой потере независимости…

Я не зря начал материал со сравнения Черногории и СССР времен Михаила Горбачева и Бориса Ельцина. Думаю, тем, кто ознакомился с материалом, а не просмотрел его по диагонали, стало понятно, почему я взял на себя ответственность за такое сравнение.

Маленькая, беззащитная и бедная страна не может быть независимой. Потому и выбирает себе покровителя из «богачей». Это нормально. Многие малые страны прекрасно себя чувствуют под покровительством великих держав и живут не только не хуже хозяев, а иногда даже лучше. Пример Сербии и Черногории как конфедерации показал практически, как происходит этот выбор. Сербия сегодня друг России, Черногория — друг ЕС и США.

Я не уверен, что в случае победы оппозиции Черногория станет жить лучше. По крайней мере, в первые годы. Как не уверен и в том, что при сохранении прежнего курса жить станет комфортнее. Спокойствия в Черногории пока нет. Страна никак не может стабилизироваться и прекратить внутреннее брожение. Это означает, что изменений можно ожидать в любой момент. Каких? На этот вопрос ответа у меня нет…
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Max Yakovlev
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. rocket757
    rocket757 3 сентября 2020 10:16 Новый
    -2
    явно выдают желаемое за действительное:

    Верная оценка происходящего ВАЖНЕЕ. чем победные повизгивания!
    Это гейропа, это их песочница .... заровняют всё и быстро.
    1. НДР-791
      НДР-791 3 сентября 2020 10:22 Новый
      +2
      Пожалуй купит Джуканович парочку депутатов от оппозиции и всех делов. В прошлый раз троих купил и хватило. А разноплановая оппа всегда слабее. У нас, кстати, на таком же принципе долго дума жила.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 3 сентября 2020 10:33 Новый
        +1
        Даж не сомневаюсь ... купят, заровняют .. вернут в нужное русло!
        Удивляют брызги шампанского, с пузырьками, которыми наши любят развлекаться, не по делу.
        1. Deniska999
          Deniska999 3 сентября 2020 10:39 Новый
          0
          Конечно купят, доходы от наркотрафика никто не отменял. А что в Черногории, что в Сербии, что в Македонии элиты на нем и сидят.
      2. tihonmarine
        tihonmarine 3 сентября 2020 11:17 Новый
        0
        Цитата: НДР-791
        Пожалуй купит Джуканович парочку депутатов от оппозиции и всех делов.

        Купит, дорого ребята не запросят.
        1. vVvAD
          vVvAD 3 сентября 2020 13:24 Новый
          +1
          Да что Вы всё купят да купят:
          Цитата: НДР-791
          Пожалуй купит Джуканович парочку депутатов от оппозиции и всех делов.

          Цитата: rocket757
          Даж не сомневаюсь ... купят, заровняют .. вернут в нужное русло!

          Цитата: Deniska999
          Конечно купят, доходы от наркотрафика никто не отменял.

          Цитата: tihonmarine
          Купит, дорого ребята не запросят.

          Современные демократические государства имеют широкий набор средств убеждения.
          Особенно, если речь идёт о наркотрафике и мафии am А в целом всё это печально: приложить руку к развалу 2 стран для того чтобы единолично управлять крошечным их осколком... Честолюбие за гранью адекватности: страна настолько мала, что в любых внешнеполитических вопросах становится марионеткой, не способной защитить даже его.
          Если запахнет жареным ценность его жизни для Европы - НОЛЬ.
  2. Doccor18
    Doccor18 3 сентября 2020 10:32 Новый
    +2
    Я бы даже назвал Черногорию Советским Союзом, который успешно стал Европой...

    И что это дало черногорцам?
    Большая безработица, импорт превышает экспорт на $1 млрд. ежегодно, поэтому долги, коррупция, промышленность в сумрачном состоянии.
    И это при том, что небольшое население, курортное расположение на беру шикарного моря и около 3 млн. туристов в год. А убери пляжи, понизь температуру и увеличь население и .. получится вторая Украина или Молдавия. Сравнение Черногории с другими некорректно. Да и от гэйропейцев они получили только евро и безвиз... Немного.
  3. Pavel57
    Pavel57 3 сентября 2020 10:47 Новый
    +3
    Вход в НАТО есть, а выход только с развалом НАТО,
  4. Fibrizio
    Fibrizio 3 сентября 2020 11:04 Новый
    +1
    Я был в черногории в 2016. Брал машину и проехал почти всю страну (там ехать то... около 300км в длину).
    Я все это к чему. Мне там понравилось. Местные живут вполне достойно. Не заметно было что прям нуждаются. Хотя с недвижимостью у них как то трудно, много частного сектора.
    Так что сделал вывод что братья-славяне живут получше нас.
    И еще, что приятно радовало. Никаких тебе мигрантов, никто не хватает за руки, все достойно и цивильно. Местные вежливые и приветливые. Но язык конечно их нам непонятен. Тут уж легче с поляком или западэнским хохлом изьясниться. Полное непонимэ. Даже болгары говорят понятнее для нас.
    А НАТО или нет, это обычных людей касается мало.
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 3 сентября 2020 11:21 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Fibrizio
      Мне там понравилось. Местные живут вполне достойно. Не заметно было что прям нуждаются.

      Тоже был там, но раньше. Очень красивая страна, и люди хорошие. Впечатления неизгладимы.
  5. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 3 сентября 2020 11:16 Новый
    0
    Мы хотели быть великими в дружбе с великой Европой. Мы хотели быть единой Европой, чтобы не было войн, конкуренции, обмана и санкций.
    Это европейской каши без масла, мы все наелись, но некоторым мало, добавки просят. Я всегда говорю, картошка, лучше каши, её можно и без масла кушать.
  6. bar
    bar 3 сентября 2020 11:20 Новый
    0
    Они уже в НАТО. Фарш обратно не провернуть no
  7. iouris
    iouris 3 сентября 2020 12:05 Новый
    0
    Победа может оказаться пирровой. Конец истории ещё впереди.
  8. garik77
    garik77 4 сентября 2020 01:20 Новый
    +1
    Черногория для России интересна тем, что она стоит на море. Но наши "внешние политики" эту страну бездарно про*бали. Хотя денег по нашим масштабам туда вложить надо было совсем не много.
  9. Incvizitor
    Incvizitor 5 сентября 2020 01:03 Новый
    0
    Отдыхал там года четыре назад, по сути напоминает другие страны на осколках Союза, чем то похожа на приморскую Сербию, но такую, оскотинившиюся, где не бьют морду за тряпки ес, сервис похож на такой поздний советский а вот цены довольно кусачие города похожи на российские в том же Крыму и на Азовском море.
    Ввиду того что страну отдали в оккупацию натовским свиньям вряд ли её теперь можно мирно освободить...