Military Review

Goodbye America. Is there a future for the nuclear deal?

21
Goodbye America. Is there a future for the nuclear deal?

Who doesn't believe Tehran



The United States lost the right to renew UN sanctions against Tehran, as it voluntarily pulled out of the Joint Comprehensive Nuclear Action Plan. This statement was made in Vienna by the Secretary General of the EU Foreign Service Helga Schmid.

More like an obsession, Washington’s desire to impose sanctions on Tehran on anyone is already annoying too many. Helga Schmid's statement was supported by representatives of Iran, Russia, Great Britain, Germany, China, France, that is, all participants in the well-known nuclear deal and the Joint Comprehensive Action Plan (JCPOA).

In unison with the European functionaries, the Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation Sergey Ryabkov also spoke. He recalled that the JCPOA participants did not recognize the legitimacy of launching a mechanism for restoring UN sanctions against Iran. Not long before that, US Secretary of State Mike Pompeo limited himself to a simple notification to the UN Security Council about the restoration of US sanctions against Iran, which will take effect in 30 days.


Among other things, Washington is ready to extend for 13 years weapons embargo and introduce a ban on uranium enrichment, without taking into account the feasibility of such restrictions. The Americans seem to be particularly worried that Iran may receive Russian air defense systems, but it is not entirely clear how to implement the sanctions in practice.

As you know, negotiations with Iran on the limitation of its nuclear program were conducted for a very long time. As a result, in 2015, a Joint Comprehensive Action Plan was signed, which actually translated all Iranian developments on a peaceful track.

The treaty was then signed by seven countries. Apart from Iran, these are the USA, Russia, China, Great Britain, France and Germany. The "nuclear deal," which then US President Barack Obama said was "eagerly awaited by the whole world," limited the development of Iran's nuclear program in exchange for the gradual lifting of UN Security Council sanctions from the Islamic Republic of Iran.


According to the JCPOA, Tehran allowed IAEA observers to visit the country's nuclear facilities for 25 years. Almost all the enriched uranium was ordered to be exported from Iran. Subsequently, the export of nuclear materials was tightly regulated. The maximum permissible level of atomic fuel enrichment was also established, which excluded the possibility of creating atomic weapons in Iran.

Donald Trump, for whom it was fundamentally important to get rid of the legacy of the "democrat", even during his election program called the nuclear deal "a decaying rotten structure." In the second year of his rule, the new master of the White House made sure that the United States unilaterally withdrew from the JCPOA treaty.

The motivation turned out to be very dubious: supposedly the "plan" is not enough, more precisely, poorly regulates the development and containment of Iran's nuclear program. Such an open distrust of the IAEA specialists, who invariably admitted that Iran does not violate the terms of the JCPOA, could not find understanding from the US partners in the deal.

Most likely, this is precisely why, and also simply due to the fact that Washington did not even consider it necessary to hold at least preliminary consultations, not only Russia and China, but also the European participants: Great Britain, France and Germany, almost immediately refused to withdraw from the deal.

This, of course, did not prevent, and could not prevent the United States from restoring some sanctions against Iran and even introducing new ones. However, then a whole series of attempts followed to spread their own initiative to the whole world. In Washington, where they already got involved in trade and sanctions wars with everyone with whom it was only possible and impossible, they literally wanted to continue.

The United States began to seek an extension of the arms embargo against Iran not just anywhere, but in the UN Security Council. Experience shows that the American practice of independent economic pressure on competitors is not working well. That is why Washington regularly tries to act through the channels of NATO, various international associations, where it occupies leading positions, and, finally, through the UN.

In principle, in cases where a potential threat to the established world order does occur, this works. And it works even if Moscow or Beijing impose their veto in the Security Council. The powerful press of public opinion is sometimes very important, although Tehran almost never paid attention to this.

West will help us


Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov has repeatedly, in virtually every "atomic exacerbation" in Washington, noted that the United States is doing everything possible not to be bound by any multilateral obligations, and this is evidenced by Washington's position on extraterritorial sanctions.

Russia and China have invariably adhered to a pragmatic line with regard to Iran's nuclear program, relying on the data of the control measures carried out by the IAEA. As you know, before the US withdrawn from the JCPOA in 2018, Tehran strictly complied with all the conditions. Only on May 8, 2019, Iranian President Hassan Rouhani announced that Tehran was suspending part of its obligations under the nuclear deal.


Most likely, the partner's long-term and strict adherence to the standards of the nuclear deal, combined with the prospects for broad cooperation in the nuclear industry, influenced the position of other JCPOA participants: France, Great Britain and Germany. In fact, the US withdrawal from the agreements simply led to the fact that instead of the “6 plus 1” format, there is now “5 plus 1”.

In turn, the Iranian leadership has also always been guided exclusively by pragmatic interests. Favorable - unprofitable, and nothing else, although in the case of the JCPOA, as you know, Tehran still had to come to terms with extremely specific and rather strict restrictions.

In principle, Tehran's decision of May 8, 2019 changed little in the nuclear deal itself, since there was no talk of the creation of atomic weapons in the country. At present, Iran has only tried to free its hands in terms of fulfilling obligations to return atomic materials to the disposal of the IAEA, as well as in terms of the volume of materials with a higher degree of uranium enrichment.

This allows Iran to move faster in the development of non-military nuclear technologies, mainly related to energy and medicine. Nevertheless, it cannot be denied that, by "releasing" Tehran from its obligations under the JCPOA, Washington is actually giving it carte blanche to work on the military atom.

The last attempt by the US administration to promote at least some measures in the UN against such an intractable opponent as Iran was made by the US administration in August, when the election campaign began to gather momentum. The proposal was made, as they say, to the maximum: to restore the old sanctions in full.

In this regard, one cannot but recall that the agreements on the JCPOA were reached during the reign of Barack Obama. Democrats generally regard them as one of the key elements of the legacy of the black owner of the White House, which Donald Trump destroyed somewhere, but in some ways was simply squandered.

Most likely, Washington did not expect anything else, but most members of the UN Security Council did not support the US attempt to restore sanctions against Iran. The first "no" was sounded on August 14, the second - on the 25th. Confirmation followed on the first day of autumn.

After a short pause, the Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation Sergey Ryabkov commented on the situation the day before:

“We are witnessing an important process of consolidation of the JCPOA participants in positions of rejection of this American venture. And we are confident that the results of today's event will help our colleagues in New York to work in the right direction. "
Author:
Photos used:
pikabu.ru, media.spokesman.com, cdn.bfm.ru
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 4 September 2020 18: 08 New
    +2
    The USA & Israel will separately put pressure on countries, possible suppliers of weapons and sophisticated equipment to Iran. And oil buyers from Iran.
  2. Mordvin 3
    Mordvin 3 4 September 2020 18: 22 New
    -1
    And we are confident that the results of today's event will help our colleagues in New York to work in the right direction. "

    Here you go ... You just have to go to the bathhouse with American friends.
  3. RUnnm
    RUnnm 4 September 2020 18: 37 New
    +1
    I am far from possessing all the geostrategic knowledge for a correct assessment, but I will say from the point of view of a simple layman.
    The United States will continue to develop and install dual-use carriers, deploy them around our borders, if they are held back by some point, they will easily withdraw from the agreement, and by that time we will have lost the relevance of developments, industrial potential, as with Barguzin, the United States will habitually delay the destruction of restricted media / warheads, etc., and we do everything inside and out.
    Not to mention the development of this topic in China. Therefore, I think that such agreements are not needed for Russia. We must ourselves form the doctrine of the application of Yao, taking into account the new circumstances and calmly, to the best of our ability to implement it.
    1. Sergey Averchenkov
      Sergey Averchenkov 4 September 2020 19: 03 New
      +1
      We will not lose anything. Behind us is the country, 150 million 150 and one more is me, old already, but still me. :)
      1. RUnnm
        RUnnm 4 September 2020 19: 21 New
        +2
        And where is our modern "Oka", where are our new analogues "Scalpel" BZHRK, etc.? You can't just say that we are the smartest, coolest and most inimitable and expect that the next day the labor dynasties of high-class workers will be restored, unique engineers and modern equipment will appear. It collapses almost instantly, but all this is created over the years.
        1. Sergey Averchenkov
          Sergey Averchenkov 4 September 2020 21: 21 New
          0
          But I'm still alive. I’m not praising myself, but those who created are still alive ... what do you think, where did modern weapons development come from? Probably from the USSR?
          1. RUnnm
            RUnnm 4 September 2020 21: 23 New
            +1
            Like me ... but my friend, a smart mathematician, went to MIT to teach, the eldest raised from military factories went to work in Moscow as builders, the vocational school was closed, the factories remained in ruins ...
            We need to start everything from 0. To raise everything from the beginning. But who needs it ..
            1. Sergey Averchenkov
              Sergey Averchenkov 4 September 2020 21: 51 New
              0
              I am very sorry that you have such a friend. I have not yet traveled all over Russia, have not been to the Far East, and I have not been to the Crimea either. Something like this - you plan everything, you plan and the end result is nothing. I'll start next year. I always tell myself that.
              1. RUnnm
                RUnnm 4 September 2020 21: 57 New
                +2
                And I was in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk and in Sevastopol. But I do not blame my friend, who fled the country at 90. Although in 2014 he just interrupted our communication so that there were no questions for him. I live in my country, I live with its problems and victories, and if someone turned out to be weak, then I am sorry that I could not support him at that moment. And therefore, friend, we will live, raise children and raise our Russia ...
  4. antivirus
    antivirus 4 September 2020 19: 00 New
    0
    consolidation----------------------------------------------
    all against no one. different workarounds do everything in silence
  5. Imperial Technocrat
    Imperial Technocrat 4 September 2020 20: 03 New
    +1
    No. The Rockefellers of Trump and the Stalinists of Iran are fierce enemies. Also, in November, the US civil war and disintegration
  6. Old26
    Old26 4 September 2020 20: 26 New
    +2
    Quote: RUnnm
    And where is our modern "Oka", where are our new analogues "Scalpel" BZHRK, etc.? You can't just say that we are the smartest, coolest and most inimitable and expect that the next day the labor dynasties of high-class workers will be restored, unique engineers and modern equipment will appear. It collapses almost instantly, but all this is created over the years.

    Iskander is the modern version of Oka. New analogs of BZHRK - and they are needed with modern computer support for railway traffic? Moreover, in the number of ONE division, as they plan to deploy. The way to saw billions and billions of rubles is what a modern-day BZHRK is.
  7. Avior
    Avior 4 September 2020 20: 40 New
    +1
    An ambiguous situation.
    The states withdrew from the agreement, but Iran cannot really withdraw, since there are five remaining signatories.
    1. Trapp1st
      Trapp1st 5 September 2020 15: 13 New
      0
      but Iran really can't get out
      tried to free their hands in terms of fulfilling obligations to return atomic materials to the disposal of the IAEA, as well as in terms of the volume of materials with a higher degree of uranium enrichment.
      At this stage, it is enough for him, a pragmatist, he will need more, will try.
  8. Warrior MorePhoto
    Warrior MorePhoto 4 September 2020 21: 17 New
    0
    It's all about China, if he agrees and sits down at the table, there will be an extension.
    The same is the INF Treaty.
    China is the most powerful military power (it has become now), in 5-10 years they will be able to swallow it without chewing, not only America understands this, but also we.
    1. Trapp1st
      Trapp1st 5 September 2020 15: 15 New
      0
      It's all about China, if he agrees and sits down at the table
      China said that it is not against it as soon as the potentials for nuclear weapons are leveled, and any method of equalization is acceptable. But the mattress covers are cunning, we must consider the deal as NATO + the most cunning / Russia + China. It will be more correct.
  9. Eug
    Eug 4 September 2020 21: 24 New
    0
    Everything goes to the fact that Russia will be turned off the light (that is, SWIFT, operations with the Russian state debt will be banned earlier, and this will hit Trump a lot, because there is a lot of money from pension funds). As for me, if this boomerang is launched, America will roll on rather quickly, even very close allies will not understand this.
    1. Brturin
      Brturin 5 September 2020 13: 32 New
      0
      Quote: Eug
      that Russia will turn off the light ... (I mean SWIFT ... even very close allies will not understand this

      They are already allies - either voting in the UN, then creating their own analogue for trade with Iran, back in March - the Foreign Ministry of the Federal Republic of Germany - "France, Germany and the United Kingdom confirm that the first transaction was successfully carried out through INSTEX, which made it possible to export medical goods from Europe to Iran. These goods arrived in Iran. " The only question is how far these "allies" are ready to go far in their "disobedience" ....
  10. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 4 September 2020 22: 46 New
    0
    Magate seems to be loyal to Iran, so he substitutes himself. We found that Iran has an excess of uranium reserves. So there China beats like a hoof, with its 150 billion investments. And Europe also needs a market, especially with Boeing planes, to finish off. Boeing has not only problems 737 but unexpectedly with a flying "port bag" three 7s arose. Airbus also really wants to get into Iran. hi
  11. NF68
    NF68 5 September 2020 16: 24 New
    0
    In recent years, the United States has shown too frankly that for them no previously reached agreements and agreements mean anything, and the United States, under any pretext convenient for them, can refuse everything that it considers necessary at a given time.
  12. Outsider
    Outsider 11 September 2020 00: 05 New
    -1
    - These Euro-proprietors today pacify Iran in the same way as in Munich in 1938, their grandfathers pacified Hitler. The result will be identical ...

Военное обозрение

Гуд-бай, Америка. Есть ли будущее у ядерной сделки?

21
Гуд-бай, Америка. Есть ли будущее у ядерной сделки?

Кто не верит Тегерану



США утратили право на возобновление санкций ООН против Тегерана, поскольку по своей же воле вышли из Совместного всеобъемлющего плана действий по ядерной программе. Такое заявление сделала в Вене генеральный секретарь внешнеполитической службы ЕС Хельга Шмид.

Стремление Вашингтона навязать хотя бы кому-нибудь санкции против Тегерана, больше похожее на навязчивую идею, раздражает уже слишком многих. Заявление Хельги Шмид поддержали представители Ирана, России, Великобритании, Германии, Китая, Франции, то есть все участники известной ядерной сделки и Совместного всеобъемлющего плана действий (СВПД).

В унисон с европейскими функционерами выступил и заместитель министра иностранных дел РФ Сергей Рябков. Он напомнил, что участники СВПД не признали правомерность запуска механизма восстановления санкций ООН в отношении Ирана. Незадолго до этого госсекретарь США Майк Помпео ограничился простым уведомлением Совета безопасности ООН о восстановлении американских санкций против Ирана, которые начнут действовать через 30 дней.


Среди прочего в Вашингтоне готовы продлить на 13 лет оружейное эмбарго и ввести запрет на обогащение урана, не принимая во внимание выполнимость таких ограничений. Американцы, похоже, особенно обеспокоены тем, что Иран может получить российские комплексы ПВО, но не совсем понятно, как тут реализовать санкции на практике.

Как известно, переговоры с Ираном по поводу ограничения его ядерной программы велись очень долго. В итоге в 2015 году был подписан Совместный всеобъемлющий план действий, который фактически переводил все иранские разработки на мирные рельсы.

Договор тогда подписали семь стран. Помимо Ирана, это США, Россия, Китай, Великобритания, Франция и Германия. «Ядерная сделка», которую, по словам тогдашнего президента США Барака Обамы, «с нетерпением ждал весь мир», ограничила развитие иранской ядерной программы в обмен на постепенное снятие с Исламской Республики Иран санкций Совбеза ООН.


Согласно СВПД, Тегеран на 25 лет допустил наблюдателей МАГАТЭ на ядерные объекты страны. Практически весь обогащенный уран предписывалось вывезти из Ирана. В дальнейшем вывоз ядерных материалов жёстко регулировался. Также был установлен предельно допустимый уровень обогащения атомного топлива, что исключало возможность создания атомного оружия в Иране.

Дональд Трамп, для которого было принципиально важно разделаться с наследием «демократа», ещё в ходе предвыборной программы назвал ядерную сделку «разлагающейся гнилой структурой». На второй год своего правления новый хозяин Белого дома добился того, что США в одностороннем порядке вышли из договора о СВПД.

Мотивировка оказалась весьма сомнительной: якобы «план» недостаточно, точнее, плохо регулирует развитие и сдерживание ядерной программы Ирана. Настолько откровенное недоверие к специалистам МАГАТЭ, которые неизменно признавали, что Иран не нарушает условия СВПД, не могло найти понимания у партнёров США по сделке.

Скорее всего, именно поэтому, а также просто в силу того, что в Вашингтоне даже не сочли нужным хотя бы провести предварительные консультации, от выхода из сделки практически сразу отказались не только Россия и Китай, но и европейские участники: Великобритания, Франция и Германия.

Это, разумеется, не помешало, да и не могло помешать США восстановить некоторые санкции против Ирана и даже ввести новые. Однако затем последовала целая серия попыток распространить собственную инициативу на весь мир. В Вашингтоне, где и так ввязались в торговые и санкционные войны со всеми, с кем только можно и нельзя, буквально жаждали продолжения.

США стали добиваться продления оружейного эмбарго в отношении Ирана не где-нибудь, а в Совете безопасности ООН. Опыт показывает, что американская практика самостоятельного экономического давления на конкурентов срабатывает достаточно плохо. Потому-то Вашингтон регулярно пытается действовать по каналам НАТО, разного рода международных объединений, где занимает ведущие позиции, и, наконец, через ООН.

В принципе, в тех случаях, когда потенциальная угроза установившемуся мировому порядку действительно имеет место, такое срабатывает. Причём срабатывает, даже если Москва или Пекин накладывают в Совете безопасности своё вето. Весьма важным порой оказывается мощный пресс общественного мнения, хотя Тегеран практически никогда не обращал на это внимания.

Запад нам поможет


Министр иностранных дел России Сергей Лавров уже не раз, фактически при каждом «атомном обострении» у Вашингтона, отмечал, что США делают всё возможное, чтобы не быть связанными никакими многосторонними обязательствами, и об этом свидетельствует позиция Вашингтона по экстерриториальным санкциям.

Россия и Китай неизменно придерживались прагматичной линии в отношении ядерной программы Ирана, опираясь на данные контрольных мероприятий, проводимых МАГАТЭ. Как известно, до выхода США из СВПД в 2018 году Тегеран неукоснительно соблюдал все условия. Только 8 мая 2019 года президент Ирана Хасан Роухани сообщил, что Тегеран приостанавливает выполнение части обязательств по ядерной сделке.


Скорее всего, продолжительное и чёткое следование партнёра нормативам ядерной сделки в совокупности с перспективами широкого сотрудничества в атомной отрасли повлияли и на позицию других участников СВПД: Франции, Великобритании и Германии. По сути выход США из договорённостей просто привёл к тому, что вместо формата «6 плюс 1» теперь существует «5 плюс 1».

В свою очередь, иранское руководство также всегда руководствовалось исключительно прагматическими интересами. Выгодно – невыгодно, и никак иначе, хотя в случае с СВПД, как известно, Тегерану всё же пришлось смириться с предельно конкретными и достаточно жёсткими ограничениями.

Принципиально решение Тегерана от 8 мая 2019 года мало что изменило в самой ядерной сделке, так как речи о создании атомного оружия в стране как не было, так и нет. В настоящее время в Иране лишь постарались развязать себе руки по части исполнения обязательств по возврату атомных материалов в распоряжение МАГАТЭ, а также по объёмам материалов с более высокой степенью обогащения урана.

Это позволяет Ирану быстрее продвигаться в освоении невоенных атомных технологий, главным образом связанных с энергетикой и медициной. Тем не менее, нельзя отрицать тот факт, что, «освобождая» Тегеран от обязательств по СВПД, Вашингтон фактически даёт ему карт-бланш на работы именно по военному атому.

Последнюю попытку продвинуть в ООН хотя бы какие-то меры в отношении такого несговорчивого оппонента, как Иран, администрация США предприняла в августе, когда стала набирать ход предвыборная кампания. Предложение было сделано, что называется, по максимуму: восстановить старые санкции в полном объёме.

В связи с этим нельзя не напомнить, что договорённости по СВПД были достигнуты в период правления Барака Обамы. Демократы вообще рассматривают их как один из ключевых элементов наследства чернокожего хозяина Белого дома, которое где-то разрушил, а в чём-то просто растранжирил Дональд Трамп.

Скорее всего, в Вашингтоне и не ожидали ничего иного, но большинство членов Совета безопасности ООН не поддержало попытку США восстановить санкции против Ирана. Первое «нет» прозвучало 14 августа, второе — 25-го. Подтверждение последовало в первый день осени.

Выдержав небольшую паузу, заместитель министра иностранных дел РФ Сергей Рябков накануне прокомментировал ситуацию так:

«Мы наблюдаем важный процесс консолидации участников СВПД на позициях неприятия этой американской затеи. И мы уверены, что итоги сегодняшнего мероприятия помогут дальнейшей работе в нужном направлении нашим коллегам в Нью-Йорке».
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
pikabu.ru, media.spokesman.com, cdn.bfm.ru
21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 4 сентября 2020 18:08 Новый
    +2
    США &Израиль будут отдельно давить на страны, возможных поставщиков вооружений и сложной техники в Иран. И покупателей нефти из Ирана.
  2. мордвин 3
    мордвин 3 4 сентября 2020 18:22 Новый
    -1
    И мы уверены, что итоги сегодняшнего мероприятия помогут дальнейшей работе в нужном направлении нашим коллегам в Нью-Йорке».

    Вот идьот... Надо всего то в баню сходить с американскими друзьями.
  3. RUnnm
    RUnnm 4 сентября 2020 18:37 Новый
    +1
    Я далек от владения всеми геостратегическими знаниями для правильной оценки, но скажу с точки зрения простого обывателя.
    США и дальше будут разрабатывать и устанавливать носители двойного назначения, размещать их вокруг наших границ, если их какой то пункт будет сдерживать, легко выйдут из соглашения, а мы к тому времени уже утратим актуальность наработок, промышленный потенциал как с Баргузином, США будут привычно задерживать уничтожение подпадающих под ограничения носителей/бч и тп, а мы все исполнять от и до.
    Не говорю уже о развитии данной темы в Китае. Потому, думаю, что для России не нужны подобные соглашения . Мы должны сами сформировать доктрину применения яо с учётом новых обстоятельств и спокойно, в меру сил ее реализовывать .
    1. Сергей Аверченков
      Сергей Аверченков 4 сентября 2020 19:03 Новый
      +1
      Ничего мы не утратим. За нами страна, 150 миллионов.150 и еще один - это я, старый уже, но все равно я.:)
      1. RUnnm
        RUnnm 4 сентября 2020 19:21 Новый
        +2
        И где наша современная "Ока", где наши новые аналогов "Скальпель" БЖРК и т.д.? Нельзя просто сказать - мы самые умные, классные и неподражаемые и ждать, что на следующий день восстановятся трудовые династии высококлассных рабочих, появятся уникальные инженеры и современное оборудование . Это разрушается практически моментально, а вот создаётся все это годами.
        1. Сергей Аверченков
          Сергей Аверченков 4 сентября 2020 21:21 Новый
          0
          Но я то еще жив. Не хвалю себя, но живы еще те кто создавал... как вы думаете, откуда взялись типа современные разработки вооружений? Наверное из СССР?
          1. RUnnm
            RUnnm 4 сентября 2020 21:23 Новый
            +1
            Как и я....а вот мой друг, шикарный математик, уехал в MIT преподавать, старшая подня с военных заводов уехала работать в Москву строителями, ПТУ закрыли, от заводов остались руины....
            Нам надо все начинать с 0. Все поднимать сначала. Но кому это нужно..
            1. Сергей Аверченков
              Сергей Аверченков 4 сентября 2020 21:51 Новый
              0
              Мне очень жаль, что у вас такой друг. Я еще не всю Россию объездил, не был на дальнем востоке, да и в Крыму я не был. Вот как-то так - все планируешь, планируешь а на итоге пшик. Со следующего года начну. Я всегда себе так говорю.
              1. RUnnm
                RUnnm 4 сентября 2020 21:57 Новый
                +2
                А я был и в Южно-Сахалинске и в Севастополе . Но друга не осуждаю, который в 90 сбежал из страны. Хотя в 2014 он просто, что бы к нему не было вопросов прервал наше общение. Я живу в своей стране, я живу ее проблемами и победами и если кто то оказался слаб, то мне жаль, что я не смог ничем его в тот момент поддержать. А потому, друже, будем жить, воспитывать детей и поднимать нашу Россию...
  4. антивирус
    антивирус 4 сентября 2020 19:00 Новый
    0
    консолидация----------------------------------------------
    всех против никого. разные обходные маневры все делают и молча
  5. Имперец-Технократ
    Имперец-Технократ 4 сентября 2020 20:03 Новый
    +1
    Нету. Рокфеллеры Трампа и сталинисты Ирана - лютые враги. Кроме того, в ноябре в США гражданская война и распад
  6. Старый26
    Старый26 4 сентября 2020 20:26 Новый
    +2
    Цитата: RUnnm
    И где наша современная "Ока", где наши новые аналогов "Скальпель" БЖРК и т.д.? Нельзя просто сказать - мы самые умные, классные и неподражаемые и ждать, что на следующий день восстановятся трудовые династии высококлассных рабочих, появятся уникальные инженеры и современное оборудование . Это разрушается практически моментально, а вот создаётся все это годами.

    Современным вариантом "Оки" является "Искандер". Новые аналоги БЖРК- а они нужны при современном компьютерном обеспечении движения по железной дороге? Тем более в количестве ОДНОЙ дивизии, как планируют развернуть. Способ попилить миллиарды и миллиарды рублей - вот что такое БЖРК в современном исполнении
  7. Avior
    Avior 4 сентября 2020 20:40 Новый
    +1
    Двухсмысленная ситуация.
    Штаты из соглашения вышли, но Иран реально выйти не может, так как остаются пять остальных подписантов.
    1. Trapp1st
      Trapp1st 5 сентября 2020 15:13 Новый
      0
      но Иран реально выйти не может
      постарались развязать себе руки по части исполнения обязательств по возврату атомных материалов в распоряжение МАГАТЭ, а также по объёмам материалов с более высокой степенью обогащения урана.
      На этом этапе ему достаточно, прагматика, надо будет больше, постарается.
  8. Вояка ЕщеТот
    Вояка ЕщеТот 4 сентября 2020 21:17 Новый
    0
    Все дело в Китае, если согласится и сядет за стол, то будет продление.
    Тоже самое договор ДРСМД.
    Китай мощнейшая военная держава(стала сейчас), через лет 5 -10 они смогут заглатывать не пережовывая, это понимает не только америка, но и мы.
    1. Trapp1st
      Trapp1st 5 сентября 2020 15:15 Новый
      0
      Все дело в Китае, если согласится и сядет за стол
      Китай заявил что не против, как только уровняются потенциалы по ЯО, причем способ уравнивания приемлем любой. Но матрасники лукавят, надо рассматривать сделку как НАТО+самые хитрые / Россия+Китай. Так будет правильней.
  9. Eug
    Eug 4 сентября 2020 21:24 Новый
    0
    Все идет к тому, что России отключат свет ( то бишь SWIFT, операции с гос.долгом России запретят раньше, и это здорово ударит по Трампу, т.к. там много денег пенсионных фондов). Как по мне, если этот бумеранг запустят - Америка дальше покатится довольно быстро, такого не поймут даже очень близкие союзники.
    1. BrTurin
      BrTurin 5 сентября 2020 13:32 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Eug
      что России отключат свет... ( то бишь SWIFT... такого не поймут даже очень близкие союзники

      Союзники они уже сейчас - то голосования в ООН, то создали свой аналог для торговли с Ираном, еще в марте - МИД ФРГ - "Франция, Германия и Соединенное Королевство подтверждают, что первая транзакция успешно проведена через INSTEX, что сделало возможным вывоз медицинских товаров из Европы в Иран. Эти товары прибыли в Иран". Вопрос только в том насколько эти "союзники" готовы далеко зайти в своей "непослушании"....
  10. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 4 сентября 2020 22:46 Новый
    0
    Магатэ вроде лояльно к Ирану относится,так он сам подставляется.Нашли у Ирана превышение запасов урана.Так там Китай копытом бьет ,со своими 150 млрд. Инвестиций.Да и европе рынок нужен ,особенно с самолетами Боинг добить.У боинга не только проблемы 737 но и неожиданно с летающим "портвешком"три 7 возникли.Эйрбас тоже очень хочет в Иран залезть. hi
  11. NF68
    NF68 5 сентября 2020 16:24 Новый
    0
    В последние годы США слишком откровенно показали что для них никакие ранее достигнутые договора и соглашения ничего не значат и США под любым удобным для них предлогом могут от всего, что по считают нужным в данное время, отказаться.
  12. Outsider
    Outsider 11 сентября 2020 00:05 Новый
    -1
    - Эти евро-пpocтитyтки сегодня умиротворяют Иран точно так же, как в Мюнхене в 1938 году их деды умиротворяли Гитлера. Результат будет идентичный...