Military Review

From plane crash investigations to parade safety: Flight Safety

0

Plane crashes become high-profile events that raise the degree of public discussion. For a long period of time, the media have been discussing topics related to the crash of civilian and military aircraft / helicopters. Then there is usually a lengthy investigation, but its results do not always get into the press, and if they do, they are discussed less actively than the disaster itself.


However, with all this, attention is drawn to the painstaking work that is being carried out by specialists of the Flight Safety Service, which is investigating plane crashes and aviation incidents.

Among the most real aviation detectives are the crash of the Tu-154 of the Ministry of Defense of Russia with the ensemble of Alexandrov and Dr. Lisa on board in the Black Sea in December 2016, the death of a pilot of the aerobatic team "Berkut" during the competition "Aviadarts", many other sad stories.

The flight safety service is conducting investigations, trying not only to ensure that the exact cause of the disaster of the military aircraft is found, but also to make sure that the work done helps to avoid negative situations in the future.

The Zvezda channel presents an issue of Military Acceptance, dedicated to ensuring flight safety and investigating air crashes through the Ministry of Defense.

Add a comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Военное обозрение

От расследования авиакатастроф до обеспечения безопасности парадов: Служба безопасности полётов

0

Авиакатастрофы становятся громкими событиями, поднимающими градус обсуждения в общественности. Средства массовой информации в течение длительного периода времени муссируют темы, связанные с падением гражданских и военных самолётов/вертолётов. Потом обычно идёт длительное расследование, но его итоги далеко не всегда попадают в прессу, а если и попадают, то обсуждаются уже менее активно, чем сама катастрофа.


Однако при всём при том обращает на себя внимание та кропотливая работа, которая ведётся специалистами Службы безопасности полётов, расследующей авиакатастрофы и авиационные происшествия.

Среди самых настоящих авиационных детективов – падение самолёта Ту-154 Минобороны России с ансамблем Александрова и доктором Лизой на борту в Чёрное море в декабре 2016 года, гибель лётчика пилотажной группы «Беркут» в ходе конкурса «Авиадартс», многие другие печальные истории.

Служба безопасности полётов ведёт расследования, стараясь не просто обеспечить нахождение точной причины катастрофы военного борта, но и сделать так, чтобы проведённая работа помогала в будущем избежать негативных ситуаций.

На канале «Звезда» представлен выпуск «Военной приёмки», посвящённый обеспечению безопасности полётов и расследованию авиакатастроф по линии Минобороны.

Добавить комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти