Military Review

The DPR has carried out the operation of express enrichment

33

Watch your hands



On May 26, 2020, the People's Council of the DPR adopted amendments, according to which the republic was to switch to the commodity nomenclature of foreign economic activity of the Eurasian Economic Union. Later, on August 28, Resolution 48-1 was adopted "On granting temporary exemption from payment of import customs duties in respect of goods whose country of origin is the Russian Federation", which implied the abolition of duties on the import of Russian goods. However, a few days after the abolition of import duties, it turned out that the decree was canceled, and its implementation was postponed to the summer of 2021. Somehow, Donetsk legislators managed to abolish duties not on the entire range of goods, but only on 380 out of 2500 items. Moreover, the list includes tobacco (24 items) and alcoholic (134 items) products, as well as (suddenly) used cars (8 items), but not sugar, tea, etc.

As a result of the "reform", the duty on many different goods imported into the republic and not included in the preferential list soared 3-6 times, in connection with which entrepreneurs and republican producers (local confectioners, for example) suffered losses, and terrible queue. On September 2, Resolution 48-1 was canceled. Everything returned to normal, but a few days was enough to cause significant damage to local business. And at the same time, and make money by smuggling the required amount of alcohol and tobacco products (reducing its cost in relation to the local one) and used cars, which will now be profitably sold in car dealerships of the republic.

Green corridor


It is problematic to perceive this special operation differently from the "green corridor" for the one-time import of expensive goods. Otherwise, it would be necessary to declare about the complete dysfunction and professional unsuitability of the republican authorities. There is indeed little professionalism, but it is far from complete incompetence: local officials know how to count. Especially when it comes to money and your own income.

It is noteworthy that the local press did not focus much on these perturbations. At least, the traffic jams created at the customs were silent. Curious ... Did the authors and performers of this show really expect everything to go unnoticed? That it will be possible to calmly pretend that everything is in order, they just made a mistake and inflated prices for sugar, raw materials and a lot of other products, simultaneously loading their retail chains with very profitable goods. Just by accident, instead of 2,5 items, they opened preferential imports for 380, of which more than half are alcohol and smoke, plus used cars. Most likely, the count was not on the fact that no one would notice, but on the usual impunity.

Distraction?


All this amazing activity is taking place in the shadow of Donetsk's rather loud statements about its readiness to bomb the Ukrainian positions, which have been arbitrarily equipped in the gray zone. True, they were supposed to destroy the strongholds of the Armed Forces on September 3 at 22.00:7, but something went wrong: they gathered in Donetsk, talked and ... postponed the final and irrevocable destruction of the trenches and dugouts of the Armed Forces of Ukraine to September XNUMX.

In accordance with clause "e" of additional measures, I decided to issue an order to open fire on illegally erected engineering structures in the area of ​​the settlement of Shumy. Formal notification of this decision will be sent by our representatives to the Contact Group. The detailed coordinates of the location of the operation will be communicated to the Ukrainian side through the JCCC. I call on the Ukrainian side to ensure the absence of personnel in the indicated area from 08:00 on September 7, 2020. We don't need human sacrifice. We don't need to break the truce. We only want to comply with the agreements reached. I appeal to the OSCE SMM with a request to monitor this operation at the designated time, "

- reads a message on the official page of the head of the DPR Denis Pushilin.

Well, let's wait.
Author:
Photos used:
vbloknot.com
33 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 7 September 2020 18: 11
    +5
    And what else can you expect if the former MIMSchik became the head? !!!
    They choose a clown - there will be a circus.
    1. Clear
      Clear 7 September 2020 19: 51
      +6
      The DPR has carried out the operation of express enrichment

      Colleagues, help me figure out the source of information.
      Looked into
      "LDNR hotline, news aggregator"
      , and there is the same publication with a link to VO belay
      Source: Military Review

      https://dnr-hotline.ru/20200907-v-dnr-provernuli-operaciju-po-jekspress-obogashheniju.html
      1. Senka naughty
        Senka naughty 7 September 2020 20: 41
        +7
        And what is there to understand, the same "author" signed both here and there, that his writings are the ultimate truth. The main thing is to attach a photo with trucks at the border, so that no one has any doubts. A typical situation with an attempt to form someone else's opinion, and with minimal investment.
        1. Clear
          Clear 7 September 2020 20: 47
          +3
          Quote: Senka Naughty
          And what is there to understand, the same "author" signed both here and there, that his writings are the ultimate truth. The main thing is to attach a photo with trucks at the border, so that no one has any doubts. A typical situation with an attempt to form someone else's opinion, and with minimal investment.

          Well, here, and the guys, on the topic, have already pulled on their vests angry and ... in the LDNR everyone stuttered lol
      2. Avior
        Avior 7 September 2020 21: 09
        +4
        This is the most common practice.
        One and the same article can be found on very different resources.
      3. Xnumx vis
        Xnumx vis 7 September 2020 22: 39
        -3
        Recently, a great number of articles about Ukraine, the Armed Forces of Ukraine, the Naval Forces of Ukraine, sneaky little articles about the DPR-LPR have appeared on VO ... So, comrades .. "Take the revolutionary step. Restless enemy does not sleep." am
    2. Ali
      Ali 7 September 2020 20: 27
      0
      The author Makhov in his repertoire is a hybrid war with the DPR and LPR on the pages of VO!
      Dear Yasnaya (Clear)! Carefully read the articles of this author - Makhova in the profile and you will understand a lot of who is in front of you ... Ukrainian sofa fighter, bringing confusion into the heads of readers IN with his lies.
    3. Normal ok
      Normal ok 8 September 2020 23: 23
      -2
      Quote: Leader of the Redskins
      And what else can you expect if the former MIMSchik became the head? !!!
      They choose a clown - there will be a circus.


      I will say more, this whole "branch" venture smells like serious money. Only $ 1,5 billion worth of coal is exported every year (not to mention ore and rolled products). And who has money from this? Miners? Local budget? Russian budget?
  3. The comment was deleted.
    1. Memor
      Memor 7 September 2020 18: 52
      +4
      Quote: anjey
      There is no brain on them.

      I agree, they killed the most authoritative .. And now the plan B has begun divide and conquer!
  4. Avior
    Avior 7 September 2020 18: 35
    +6
    ... Well, we'll wait.

    Have already waited. The shelling was moved to 9. Now we will wait 9.
  5. Mytholog
    Mytholog 7 September 2020 18: 42
    +1
    How not to switch to the Eurasian nomenclature, and some Ukrainian habits have remained)
    1. Postum
      Postum 11 September 2020 22: 18
      0
      So it seems that historically the Eurasian nomenclature fed from the places)
  6. Gato
    Gato 7 September 2020 18: 45
    +1
    Um, and I was still surprised - where does Russian tobacco come from in Kiev ... Apparently, not only through Belarus
    1. truck driver
      truck driver 7 September 2020 23: 46
      -1
      And where in Kiev did you see her, curious?
      1. Gato
        Gato 8 September 2020 18: 38
        +2
        As recently as yesterday at the Darnytskyi market
  7. BAI
    BAI 7 September 2020 18: 50
    +1
    I call on the Ukrainian side to ensure the absence of personnel in the indicated area from 08:00 on September 7, 2020.

    Once screwed up 2 times, screwed up the 3rd time. I would very much like to be mistaken, but apparently not destiny.
  8. GRIGORIY76
    GRIGORIY76 7 September 2020 18: 58
    12
    Strelkov once said correctly: "Donbass is a garbage dump of the Russian world."
    Sorry for ordinary people.
    1. CSKA
      CSKA 8 September 2020 12: 33
      -2
      Quote: GRIGORIY76
      Strelkov once said correctly: "Donbass is a garbage dump of the Russian world."
      Sorry for ordinary people.

      When did he say that or did you invent it yourself?
      1. GRIGORIY76
        GRIGORIY76 8 September 2020 13: 02
        +5
        Well, look around. There was even news on VO.
        If you do not find it yourself, write, I will throw off the link.
  9. A. Privalov
    A. Privalov 7 September 2020 19: 04
    +2
    Just by accident, instead of 2,5 items, they opened preferential imports for 380, of which more than half are alcohol and smoke, plus used cars. Most likely, the count was not on the fact that no one would notice anything, but on the habitual impunity.


  10. itis
    itis 7 September 2020 20: 27
    -2
    Damn, I myself thought on Wednesday they will start sculpting excuses for Monday, and not .. immediately flooded.
    Well, that's right. It's a "many, few letters" war.
    if you do not forget the promises, both partners and you will not go a kilometer.
    cheat without hesitation.
  11. Postum
    Postum 7 September 2020 20: 36
    +1
    So what do you want, the LDNR did its main thing, bit off a piece of Ukraine, so that it would not disappear into NATO, because Obama agreed to recognize the Crimea as Russian. And so now the LDNR is the eternal trigger of Ukraine, which can put pressure on it
    1. Nestor
      Nestor 7 September 2020 21: 04
      +4
      I agree with the trigger and NATO, the rest is conspiracy
      I heard a version that Obama deliberately provoked the Russian Federation into the seizure of Crimea, so that you could put pressure on sanctions laughing
      1. Postum
        Postum 8 September 2020 08: 49
        -1
        Come on, what sanctions neither the Europeans nor we have noticed, trade is going on as before, resources are pumping to the west, money is also being withdrawn to the west, the west supplies machines, including to our strategic enterprises
  12. Shuttle
    Shuttle 7 September 2020 20: 51
    +1
    Some are war, and some are mothers.
  13. Aleks2000
    Aleks2000 7 September 2020 21: 02
    +1
    What? Capitalism is!

    Uto Chubaisnul, he succeeded!
    1. Igoresha
      Igoresha 7 September 2020 23: 59
      -2
      What? Capitalism is!
      capitalism, to whom gains to whom losses. If socialism were undeveloped, there would be hunger. Passed.
  14. Sancho_SP
    Sancho_SP 8 September 2020 00: 48
    +2
    Is it such a new fashionable joke - to perceive the LDNR as a state?
  15. U-58
    U-58 8 September 2020 05: 27
    +4
    Once again, we received confirmation of the version that the creation of the LPNR is not so much a political project as an economic one, inspired by the oligarchs of Donetsk proshib. The political situation around Donbass is just a good reason ...
  16. Asad
    Asad 8 September 2020 14: 26
    +1
    Can you import cars from Ukraine to DNR?
    1. Lunic
      Lunic 9 September 2020 01: 07
      0
      It is possible, with customs clearance and registration
  17. kriten
    kriten 9 September 2020 14: 09
    0
    War always gives opportunities .... that's what the guys are trying to do.
  18. Miyamoto musasi
    Miyamoto musasi 20 September 2020 05: 28
    0
    "To whom the war, and to whom the mother is dear"

Военное обозрение

В ДНР провернули операцию по экспресс-обогащению

32

Следите за руками



Ещё 26 мая 2020 года Народный совет ДНР принял поправки, согласно которым республика должна была перейти на товарную номенклатуру внешнеэкономической деятельности Евразийского экономического союза. Позже, 28 августа, было принято постановление 48-1 «О предоставлении временного освобождения от оплаты ввозной таможенной пошлины в отношении товаров, страной происхождения которых является РФ», что предполагало отмену пошлин на импорт российских товаров. Однако уже через несколько дней после отмены ввозных пошлин выяснилось, что постановление отменили, а его реализацию перенесли на лето 2021 года. Каким-то образом донецким законодателям удалось отменить пошлины не на всю номенклатуру товаров, а только на 380 из 2500 позиций. Причём в список попали табачные (24 позиции) и алкогольные (134 позиции) изделия, а также (внезапно) подержанные автомобили (8 позиций), но не сахар, чай и т. д.

В результате «реформы» пошлина на множество различных товаров, ввозимых в республику и не попавших в льготный список, взлетела в 3-6 раз, в связи с чем предприниматели и республиканские производители (местные кондитеры, например) понесли убытки, а на таможне возникли жуткие очереди. Уже 2 сентября постановление 48-1 отменили. Всё вернулось на круги своя, однако нескольких дней вполне хватило, чтобы нанести существенный ущерб местному бизнесу. А заодно и заработать, протащив за эти дни необходимое количество алкогольной и табачной продукции (снизив её стоимость в отношении местной) и подержанных автомобилей, которые теперь будут выгодно продаваться в автосалонах республики.

Зелёный коридор


Воспринять эту спецоперацию иначе, чем «зелёный коридор» для одноразового ввоза дорогостоящих товаров, проблематично. В противном случае пришлось бы заявить о полной дисфункции и профессиональной непригодности республиканских органов власти. Профессионализма там действительно немного, но до полной некомпетентности далеко: считать местные чиновники умеют. Особенно когда речь идёт о деньгах и собственных доходах.

Примечательно, что местная пресса не заостряла особого внимания на этих пертурбациях. По крайней мере, о создавшихся на таможне пробках дружно промолчали. Любопытно… Авторы и исполнители этого шоу действительно рассчитывали, что всё пройдёт незамеченным? Что можно будет спокойно сделать вид, что всё в порядке, всего-то ошиблись и взвинтили цены на сахар, сырьё и тучу другой продукции, попутно загрузив свои торговые сети весьма выгодным товаром. Просто нечаянно вместо 2,5 тыс. позиций открыли льготный ввоз для 380, из которых более половины — это спиртное и курево, плюс подержанные машины. Скорее всего, расчёт был не на то, что никто ничего не заметит, а на привычную безнаказанность.

Отвлечение внимания?


Вся эта удивительная активность происходит под сурдинку достаточно громких заявлений Донецка о готовности разбомбить украинские позиции, самовольно оборудованные в серой зоне. Правда, уничтожить опорные пункты ВСУ должны были ещё 3 сентября в 22.00, но что-то пошло не так: в Донецке собрались, пообщались и… перенесли окончательное и бесповоротное уничтожение окопов и блиндажей ВСУ на 7 сентября.

В соответствии с пунктом «е» дополнительных мер мною принято решение издать приказ об открытии огня по незаконно возведенным инженерным сооружениям в районе населенного пункта Шумы. Официальное уведомление об этом решении будет направлено нашими представителями в Контактную группу. Подробные координаты места проведения операции будут сообщены украинской стороне через СЦКК. Призываю украинскую сторону с 08:00 часов 7 сентября 2020 года обеспечить отсутствие личного состава в указанном районе. Нам не нужны человеческие жертвы. Нам не нужен срыв перемирия. Мы хотим только соблюдения достигнутых договоренностей. Обращаюсь к СММ ОБСЕ с просьбой осуществить мониторинг данной операции в обозначенное время»,

— гласит сообщение на официальной странице главы ДНР Дениса Пушилина.

Что ж, будем ждать.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
vbloknot.com
32 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 7 сентября 2020 18:11 Новый
    +5
    А чего можно ещё ожидать, если во главе стал бывший МИМщик?!!!
    Выберут клоуна - будет цирк.
    1. Ясная
      Ясная 7 сентября 2020 19:51 Новый
      +6
      В ДНР провернули операцию по экспресс-обогащению

      Коллеги, помогите разобраться с источником информации.
      Заглянула в
      "Горячую линию ЛДНР, новостной агрегатор"
      , а там та же публикация со ссылкой на ВО belay
      Источник: Военное обозрение

      https://dnr-hotline.ru/20200907-v-dnr-provernuli-operaciju-po-jekspress-obogashheniju.html
      1. сенька шалый
        сенька шалый 7 сентября 2020 20:41 Новый
        +7
        А что тут разбиратся, один и тот же "автор", подписался и там и тут, что его писанина - правда в последней инстанции. Главное прикрепить фото с фурами на границе, чтобы уже ни у кого не возникало сомнений. Типичная ситуация с попыткой формирования чужого мнения, при чем с минимальными вложениями.
        1. Ясная
          Ясная 7 сентября 2020 20:47 Новый
          +3
          Цитата: сенька шалый
          А что тут разбиратся, один и тот же "автор", подписался и там и тут, что его писанина - правда в последней инстанции. Главное прикрепить фото с фурами на границе, чтобы уже ни у кого не возникало сомнений. Типичная ситуация с попыткой формирования чужого мнения, при чем с минимальными вложениями.

          Ну, вот, а парни, по теме, уже рванули на себе тельняшки angry и... в ЛДНР все заикали lol
      2. Avior
        Avior 7 сентября 2020 21:09 Новый
        +4
        Это самая обычная практика.
        Одну и ту же статью можно встретить на очень разных ресурсах.
      3. 30 вис
        30 вис 7 сентября 2020 22:39 Новый
        -3
        Последнее время на ВО появляется великое множество статей о украине , ВСУ , ВМСУК , подловатенькие статейки о ДНР-ЛНР ... Так , что товарищи .."Революционный держите шаг . Неугомонный не дремлет враг ." am
    2. Али
      Али 7 сентября 2020 20:27 Новый
      0
      Автор Махов в своём репертуаре - гибридная война с ДНР и ЛНР на страницах ВО!
      Уважаемая Ясная (Ясная)! Внимательно читайте статьи этого автора - Махова в профиле и многое поймёте, кто перед вами... Украинский диванный боец, вносящий разброд в головы читателей ВО своей неправдой.
    3. Нормаль ок
      Нормаль ок 8 сентября 2020 23:23 Новый
      -2
      Цитата: Вождь краснокожих
      А чего можно ещё ожидать, если во главе стал бывший МИМщик?!!!
      Выберут клоуна - будет цирк.


      Скажу больше, вся эта затея с "отделением" пахнет серьёзными деньгами. Только угля каждый год вывозится на 1,5 млрд. долл. (не говоря о руде и прокате). И кто с этого деньги имеет? Шахтёры? Местный бюджет? Российский бюджет?
  3. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Memor
      Memor 7 сентября 2020 18:52 Новый
      +4
      Цитата: anjey
      Мозгового на них нет.

      Соглапсен ,перебили самых авторитетных ..И сейчас план Б начался разделяй и влавствуй !
  4. Avior
    Avior 7 сентября 2020 18:35 Новый
    +6
    . Что ж, будем ждать.

    Дождались уже. Обстрел на 9 перенесли. Теперь 9 ждать будем.
  5. Mytholog
    Mytholog 7 сентября 2020 18:42 Новый
    +1
    Как не переходи на евразийскую номенклатуру, а у некоторых украинские повадки - так и остались )
    1. Postum
      Postum 11 сентября 2020 22:18 Новый
      0
      Так вроде как раз исторически евразийская номенклатура с мест кормилась)
  6. Gato
    Gato 7 сентября 2020 18:45 Новый
    +1
    Гм, а я еще удивлялся - откуда в Киеве берется российская табачка... Видимо, не только через Белоруссию
    1. LKW Fahrer
      LKW Fahrer 7 сентября 2020 23:46 Новый
      -1
      И где в Киеве вы её видели, любопытно?
      1. Gato
        Gato 8 сентября 2020 18:38 Новый
        +2
        Не далее как вчера на Дарницком рынке
  7. BAI
    BAI 7 сентября 2020 18:50 Новый
    +1
    Призываю украинскую сторону с 08:00 часов 7 сентября 2020 года обеспечить отсутствие личного состава в указанном районе.

    Раз облажался 2 раза, облажается и в 3-й раз. Очень бы хотел ошибиться, но видимо не судьба.
  8. GRIGORIY76
    GRIGORIY76 7 сентября 2020 18:58 Новый
    +12
    Правильно когда-то сказал Стрелков: "Донбасс - помойка Русского мира".
    Жалко обычных людей.
    1. CSKA
      CSKA 8 сентября 2020 12:33 Новый
      -2
      Цитата: GRIGORIY76
      Правильно когда-то сказал Стрелков: "Донбасс - помойка Русского мира".
      Жалко обычных людей.

      Когда он такое сказал или сами соченили?
      1. GRIGORIY76
        GRIGORIY76 8 сентября 2020 13:02 Новый
        +5
        Ну так вы поищите. Даже новость на ВО была.
        Если сами не найдёте, напишите, ссылку скину.
  9. А. Привалов
    А. Привалов 7 сентября 2020 19:04 Новый
    +2
    Просто нечаянно вместо 2,5 тыс. позиций открыли льготный ввоз для 380, из которых более половины — это спиртное и курево, плюс подержанные машины. Скорее всего, расчёт был не на то, что никто ничего не заметит, а на привычную безнаказанность.


  10. itis
    itis 7 сентября 2020 20:27 Новый
    -2
    блин,сам думал в среду начнут за понедельник отмазки лепить,а не.. сразу поперли.
    ну и правильно.это война "много,мало букв".
    если не забывать обещания,как партнеры,так и на километр не уедешь.
    обманывать,не стесняясь.
  11. Postum
    Postum 7 сентября 2020 20:36 Новый
    +1
    Так а что вы хотели, ЛДНР сделала свое основное дело, откусила кусок Украины, что бы та в НАТО не ушмыгнула, ведь Обама был согласен признать Крым Российским. А так теперь ЛДНР это вечный тригер Украины, которым можно на нее давить
    1. Нестор
      Нестор 7 сентября 2020 21:04 Новый
      +4
      На счёт триггера и НАТО согласен, остальное конспирология
      Слышал версию что Обама намеренно спровоцировал РФ на захват Крыма, чтобы можно было давить санкциями laughing
      1. Postum
        Postum 8 сентября 2020 08:49 Новый
        -1
        Да бросьте, какие санкции ни европейцы ни мы их не заметили, торговля идет как прежде, ресурсы качаются на запад, деньги также выводятся на запад, запад поставляет станки в том числе и на наши стратегические предприятия
  12. Shuttle
    Shuttle 7 сентября 2020 20:51 Новый
    +1
    Кому война, а кому мать родина.
  13. Алекс2000
    Алекс2000 7 сентября 2020 21:02 Новый
    +1
    А что? Капитализм же!

    Уто Чубайснул, тот и преуспел!
    1. Igoresha
      Igoresha 7 сентября 2020 23:59 Новый
      -2
      А что? Капитализм же!
      капитализм, кому прибыля кому убытки. Был бы социализм, неразвитой - был бы голод. Проходили.
  14. Sancho_SP
    Sancho_SP 8 сентября 2020 00:48 Новый
    +2
    Это такой новый модный прикол - воспринимать лднр как государства?
  15. U-58
    U-58 8 сентября 2020 05:27 Новый
    +4
    В очередной раз получено подтверждение версии, что создание ЛДНР суть проект не столько политический, сколько экономический, инспирированный олигархами донецкого прошиба. Политическая ситуация вокруг Донбасса лишь хороший повод ....
  16. ASAD
    ASAD 8 сентября 2020 14:26 Новый
    +1
    А в Д Н Р автомобили можно из Украины завозить?
    1. Lunic
      Lunic 9 сентября 2020 01:07 Новый
      0
      Можно, с растаможкой и постоновкой на учет
  17. kriten
    kriten 9 сентября 2020 14:09 Новый
    0
    Война всегда дает возможности.... вот и стараются ребята.