Military Review

The DPR authorities practice astral karate

18

Apocalypse postponed



The ceasefire in Donbass continues, despite the fact that the OSCE SMM has recorded a total of 1000 ceasefire violations since the beginning of the ceasefire. According to the patriotic sentries on both sides of the demarcation line, the NM LPR and the Armed Forces of Ukraine still suffer losses that are not included in the official statistics. So, Igor Girkin (Strelkov) speaks about 23 victims of the LPNR. War correspondent Alexander Sladkov, who works in the DPR, also reports on the losses:

“Speaking in Russian, the Ukrainian military is deceiving the Donbass, the West, and Russia. They do not stop fighting the DPR and LPR. But to them "... everything is God's dew", no one decree for them. On the other hand, here's the situation: a Ukrainian sabotage group comes into the rear of the DPR (military unit I know), successfully mines the route of a military transport, a people's militia car is blown up at MON-90, losses. The "analysis group" arrives at the same place. Ukrainian saboteurs in pursuit also undermine a radio-controlled land mine. Again, losses. The funeral".

Nonetheless, Donetsk displays an amazing peacefulness. Accusing the Armed Forces of Ukraine of equipping positions in the "gray zone" near the village. Noises, the head of the DPR Denis Pushilin announced his readiness to destroy the Ukrainian defensive midfielders and scheduled shelling for September 3, then postponed the date to September 7, and then to September 9. But on the appointed day, predictably, instead of shells, only a call to convene a meeting of the trilateral contact group flew in the direction of the Ukrainian positions to discuss and condemn the unholy behavior of the Ukrainian Armed Forces.

Crossbow


What was the point of shooting yourself in the foot, discrediting the authorities and the military with unfounded promises? Unclear. To be honest, I wanted to believe until recently that in this situation in Donetsk they thought everything out well before making loud statements, and are really ready to bomb the dangerous area occupied by the Ukrainians. Instead, we are once again witnessing astral karate with invisible and imperceptible blows to the image and reputation of Kiev. As if the barbarians professing fascism and killing their own population might have some kind of reputation.

However, it is unlikely that this whole idea belongs to Pushilin or his advisers (especially since the head of the DPR is the commander-in-chief purely nominally and has no real power over the military). Rather, it is the superior authorities who amuse themselves. But why do they act like this, substituting and humiliating the Donetsk authorities? Big mystery. Was it really impossible to think over a way out of this situation (or simply not to create it)? What was the sacred meaning and what practical results did this action have, apart from direct damage to the image of the government and the republic itself, a decrease in fighting spirit, etc.?

It seems that while one team is trying to raise the spirits of the inhabitants of the LPR and reassure them by holding brace and spirit-lifting events (they sang the anthem of Russia with Leps - it's good!), The other team is doing everything so that both soldiers on the front line and civilians the rear was sad and ashamed. Much can be understood; attributed to political undercover games, but clearly not that.

Wolves! Wolves!


The bad habit of the commanders of the 1st Army Corps has been discussed more than once about the imminent and inevitable "offensive in the Mariupol direction", planned sabotage, etc. This passion for "fried" news and regular hysterical and hysterical notification of citizens about invented threats is guaranteed to lead to the fact that such news begins to be perceived as white noise. So, if tomorrow the conditional Basurin is to announce a real threat, he will have to pull out the rest of his hair in order to be taken seriously.

Here the situation is similar: announcing from time to time about the readiness to lower the punishing hand on the enemy, in order to then drain everything into the toilet, the anonymous authors of these events are guaranteed to achieve complete rejection among the defenders of Novorossiya. When no one will take seriously not only such statements, but also the ability of the people's militia to take decisive action in general.
Author:
Photos used:
from social networks
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. itis
    itis 10 September 2020 12: 06
    0
    Donbass reality and our wishlist are different things
    1. Asad
      Asad 10 September 2020 12: 19
      0
      Of course, we do not live there and do not fight, a bad world is better than war! You need to clang your tongue less!
    2. vkl.47
      vkl.47 10 September 2020 17: 02
      -1
      And where are the saboteurs of the ldnr? There is no need to chew snot.
    3. Ali
      Ali 17 September 2020 16: 45
      -1
      Author Makhov. Continues its hybrid war with the LPR, DPR on the VO website! Members! Carefully read the articles of this author in his profile and you will understand that you are simply bred by people like Makhov! A simple task for Ukrainians with - embroil Russians with brothers from the republics of the LPR, DPR!
  2. Asad
    Asad 10 September 2020 12: 15
    -3
    As it is true with ultimatums came out crooked. I saw the video as a type, Marine paratroopers, Pushilin was lowered for these ultimatums.
  3. KVU-NSVD
    KVU-NSVD 10 September 2020 12: 18
    +5
    if you threaten - do it .. otherwise you will simply be weaker and accordingly lose ... and here is the second (?) empty ultimatum. Natsik probably already neighing at the second in advance.
  4. Daniil Konovalenko
    Daniil Konovalenko 10 September 2020 12: 25
    -2
    There was no war, good. People did not die. I am interested in something else. The CSCE revealed violations by the Ukrainian side. I would like some kind of action by the OSCE in relation to Ukraine, for the violation of the Minsk agreements.
  5. Mirabo
    Mirabo 10 September 2020 12: 37
    -4
    Someday Pushilin will start bombing the positions of the Ukrainian people not only with his own language, but it will be a completely different story ...
  6. glum
    glum 10 September 2020 12: 49
    -3
    The author, isn't it too unfounded to accuse of professing fascism ??? Or is it so for a catchphrase? Under the tolerance of fascism, Russia is also more suitable for Belarus, in terms of dictatorship, militarism and restriction of freedoms.
    1. frei67
      frei67 10 September 2020 14: 09
      0
      do not carry nonsense. signs of fascism are not totalitarianism, but a ban on national identity, a ban on language and religion, which is what Ukraine does
      1. glum
        glum 10 September 2020 22: 00
        -4
        And what is the prohibition of language, religion? As far as I know, it is not forbidden to speak either in Russian or in any other language, just as no one restricts religion.
        1. Kronos
          Kronos 10 September 2020 23: 02
          +1
          The prohibition of education in Russian, the prohibition of Russian social networks and programs, these are the signs of fascism
      2. pereselenec
        pereselenec 11 September 2020 00: 27
        -1
        Quote: frei67
        signs of fascism are not totalitarianism, but a ban on national identity, a ban on language and religion, which is what Ukraine does


        Actually, the signs of fascism are formulated, namely:

        1. Powerful and long-lasting nationalism - fascist regimes constantly use nationalist slogans, slogans, symbols, songs and so on. Banners can be seen everywhere, as well as flag symbols on clothing and in public places.

        2. Disregard for universally recognized human rights - out of fear of the enemy and under the pretext of ensuring security, the fascist authorities persuade that human rights can be ignored in certain cases for the sake of “necessity”. People are forced to “think differently” or even approve of beatings, murders, prolonged imprisonment of detainees, etc.

        3. Revealing the enemy / atoning sacrifices as a unifying basis - the peoples under fascist regimes rally in a patriotic movement in the fight against a common danger or enemy: racial, religious or national minorities, liberals, communists, socialists, terrorists, etc.

        4. The advantageous position of the armed forces - even if the country has many acute internal problems, the armed forces receive a disproportionate amount of budget funding, and internal problems remain unresolved. Propaganda imposes an attractive image of military and military service.

        5. Strong gender discrimination - male dominated fascist governments. Traditional gender roles are firmly anchored. Negative attitudes towards abortion and homophobia.

        6. Control over the media - they are controlled directly by the government or indirectly through sympathetic journalists or media executives. Censorship is widespread, especially in times of war.

        7. Obsession with national security - fear is used as a motivational tool by the government to pressure the masses.

        8. The Interweaving of Religion and Government - The governments of fascist countries use religion as a tool to control public opinion. Religious rhetoric and terminology is used by government leaders even when the main principles of religion are diametrically opposed to government actions or policies.

        9. Protecting corporations - The industrial and business aristocracy in fascist states is often the only force that puts leaders in power, creating mutually beneficial business relationships with the power elite.

        10. Harassment of trade unions - since trade unions pose the only real threat to fascist governments, they are either completely absent or seriously disadvantaged in their opportunities [in the Russian situation, the question looks strange)))].

        11. Contempt for the intelligentsia and the arts - Fascist states encourage or tolerate manifestations of open hostility towards higher education and scientists. They are often harassed or even arrested. Freedom of expression in art is openly attacked, and governments often refuse to fund art.

        12. Obsession with Crime and Punishment - Under fascist regimes the police are given almost unlimited powers. In the name of patriotism, people in many cases prefer not to notice police abuses, even violation of their civil liberties. A national police force is often created with unlimited power.

        13. Rampant nepotism and corruption - Fascist regimes are almost always run by clans of friends and associates who appoint each other to government positions and use power to protect their clan members from responsibility. Oftentimes, government leaders appropriate, or even outright plunder, government resources and treasury.

        14. Fraudulent elections - elections in fascist states often turn into a farce. A smear campaign (or even murder) of opposition candidates is often carried out; legislation is used to manipulate the number of voters, district boundaries, and the media. Fascist regimes often use the judicial system to manipulate elections.
  7. WeAreNumerOne
    WeAreNumerOne 10 September 2020 13: 00
    0
    I think it is unlikely that something is being done there without the authorization from where it is necessary. In such matters, Donbass does not decide anything at all, and he never had a word and never will. The point is to crush water in a mortar. All the same, they will do as they (who is Surkov's place right now?) Tell them.
  8. kris_67
    kris_67 10 September 2020 16: 42
    -3
    "Pushilin said" - and who else is taking him seriously? Former MMM-schik, petty swindler - the head of the DPR is more like a circus tent.
  9. Undecim
    Undecim 10 September 2020 21: 50
    +2
    But why do they act like this, substituting and humiliating the Donetsk authorities? Big mystery.
    Makhov, there is no mystery here. For the solution of the tasks, in accordance with which the DLNR was created, the reputation of some kind of pusheel or any other local nouns does not matter in the least. It just doesn't count.
  10. Alevil
    Alevil 11 September 2020 05: 45
    -1
    Pukras can only understand strength. If there is no powerful response to their provocations, then everything will continue in the same spirit: pukras will get closer and closer to the positions of the defenders of Donbass, and then arrange dastardly murders of LDNR fighters and civilians. Since the recent so-called truce, more than 40 soldiers have died. All this will not stop just like that, and the Kremlin's hopes for the Minsk scribbles will once again fail. But the Kremlin is used to failures, it is not the first time ...
  11. Alevil
    Alevil 11 September 2020 05: 48
    -1
    It is impossible to break the spirit of Donbass. There are very persistent and worthy people living in Donbass. They are certainly ready to fight for their Russian identity, for the memory of their ancestors. And they sing wonderful songs there.

Военное обозрение

Власти ДНР практикуют астральное карате

18

Апокалипсис перенесли



Перемирие на Донбассе продолжается, несмотря на то, что СММ ОБСЕ зафиксировала с начала перемирия в общей сложности 1000 нарушений режима прекращения огня. По версии караул-патриотов по обе стороны линии разграничения, НМ ЛДНР и ВСУ всё равно несут потери, которые в официальную статистику не попадают. Так, Игорь Гиркин (Стрелков) говорит о 23 погибших со стороны ЛДНР. О потерях сообщает также работающий в ДНР военный корреспондент Александр Сладков:

«Говоря русским языком, украинские военные обманывают и Донбасс, и Запад, и Россию. Они не прекращают воевать с ДНР и ЛНР. Но им «…всё божья роса», им никто не указ. А с другой стороны, вот вам ситуация: в тыл ДНР (в/ч мне известна) заходит украинская диверсионная группа, удачно минирует маршрут военного транспорта, машина народной милиции подрывается на МОН-90, потери. На то же место прибывает «группа разбора». Украинские диверсанты вдогонку подрывают ещё и радиоуправляемый фугас. Опять потери. Похороны».

Тем не менее, Донецк проявляет удивительное миролюбие. Обвинив ВСУ в оборудовании позиций в «серой зоне» у пос. Шумы, глава ДНР Денис Пушилин заявил о готовности уничтожить украинские опорники и назначил артобстрел на 3 сентября, потом перенёс дату на 7, а затем на 9 сентября. Но в назначенный день предсказуемо вместо снарядов в сторону украинских позиций полетел только призыв собрать заседание трёхсторонней контактной группы, чтобы обсудить и осудить нечестивое поведение ВСУ.

Самострел


Какой смысл был стрелять себе в ногу, дискредитируя власти и военных голословными обещаниями? Непонятно. Признаться, до последнего хотелось верить, что в этой ситуации в Донецке всё хорошо продумали, прежде чем делать громкие заявления, и действительно готовы разбомбить опасный участок, занятый украинцами. Вместо этого в очередной раз наблюдаем астральное карате с нанесением невидимых и неощутимых ударов по имиджу и репутации Киева. Как будто у исповедующих фашизм и убивающих собственное население варваров может быть какая-то репутация.

Впрочем, вряд ли вся эта затея принадлежит Пушилину или его советникам (тем более что глава ДНР является главнокомандующим чисто номинально и реальной власти над военными не имеет). Скорее, это забавляются вышестоящие инстанции. Но зачем они действуют вот так, подставляя и унижая донецкие власти? Большая загадка. Неужели нельзя было продумать выход из этой ситуации (или просто не создавать её)? В чём был сакральный смысл и какие у этой акции практические результаты, кроме прямого ущерба имиджу правительства и самой республики, снижения боевого духа и т. д.?

Такое впечатление, что, пока одна команда занимается попытками поднять настроение жителей ЛДНР и обнадёжить их, проводя скрепные и духоподъёмные мероприятия (спели с Лепсом гимн России – ведь хорошо же!), другая команда делает всё, чтобы и солдатам на передовой, и гражданским в тылу было грустно и стыдно. Многое можно понять; списать на политические подковёрные игры, но явно не это.

Волки! Волки!


Не раз уже обсуждалась дурная привычка командования 1-го армейского корпуса рассказывать о скором и неминуемом «наступлении на мариупольском направлении», планируемой диверсии и т. д. Эта страсть к «жареным» новостям и регулярному истерически-надрывному оповещению граждан о выдуманных угрозах гарантируемо приводит к тому, что подобные новости начинают восприниматься как белый шум. Так что, если завтра условный Басурин должен будет объявить о настоящей угрозе, ему придётся рвать на себе остатки волос, чтобы к нему отнеслись серьёзно.

Тут ситуация похожая: объявляя время от времени о готовности опустить на врага длань карающую, чтобы затем слить всё в сортир, анонимные авторы этих мероприятий гарантированно добьются полного отторжения среди защитников Новороссии. Когда никто уже не будет всерьёз относиться не только к подобным заявлениям, но и к способности народной милиции на решительные действия вообще.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
из социальных сетей
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. itis
    itis 10 сентября 2020 12:06 Новый
    0
    донбасская реальность и наши хотелки разные вещи
    1. ASAD
      ASAD 10 сентября 2020 12:19 Новый
      0
      Разумеется мы там не живём и не воюем, худой мир лучше войны! Языком лязготь меньше надо!
    2. vkl.47
      vkl.47 10 сентября 2020 17:02 Новый
      -1
      А где диверсанты лднр?здесь не надо сопли жевать.
    3. Али
      Али Вчера, 16:45 Новый
      -1
      Автор Махов. Продолжает свою гибридную войну с ЛНР, ДНР на сайте ВО! Форумчане! Внимательно читайте статьи этого автора в его профиле и поймёте, что вас просто разводят такие, как Махов! Простая задача украинцев с незалежной - поссорить россиян с братьями из республик ЛНР, ДНР!
  2. ASAD
    ASAD 10 сентября 2020 12:15 Новый
    -3
    Как то правда с ультиматумами вышло криво. Видел видео как типа ,,морские десантники,, Пушилина опускали за эти ультиматумы.
  3. КВУ-НСвД
    КВУ-НСвД 10 сентября 2020 12:18 Новый
    +5
    угрожаешь - делай .. иначе ты просто будешь слабее и соответственно проиграешь... а тут уже второй(?) ультиматум пустозвонный . нацики наверно уже над вторым заранее ржали .
  4. Даниил Коноваленко
    Даниил Коноваленко 10 сентября 2020 12:25 Новый
    -2
    Войны не было,хорошо.Люди не погибли.Интересует другое.СБСЕ выявило нарушения украинской стороны.Хотелось бы каких-то действий со стороны ОБСЕ в отношении Украины,за нарушение Минских соглашений.
  5. Mirabo
    Mirabo 10 сентября 2020 12:37 Новый
    -4
    Когда-нибудь Пушилин начнёт бомбить позиции укров не только своим языком, но это будет уже совсем другая история...
  6. глум
    глум 10 сентября 2020 12:49 Новый
    -3
    Автор, а не слишком ли это голословно обвинять в исповедовании фашизма??? Или это так для красного словца? Под терпим фашизма как раз больше вот Белорусь подходит и Россия, в части диктатуры, милитаризма и ограничения свобод.
    1. frei67
      frei67 10 сентября 2020 14:09 Новый
      0
      бред не несите. признаками фашизма является не тоталитаризм а запрет на нац самоидентичность запрет языка и религии чем и занимается украина
      1. глум
        глум 10 сентября 2020 22:00 Новый
        -4
        А в чем проявляется запрет языка, религии??? На сколько я знаю разговаривать не запрещают ни на русском языке ни на любом другом, также как и вероисповедания никто не ограничивает.
        1. Кронос
          Кронос 10 сентября 2020 23:02 Новый
          +1
          Запрет образование на русском языке , запрет русских соц сетей и передач это и есть признаки фашизма
      2. pereselenec
        pereselenec 11 сентября 2020 00:27 Новый
        -1
        Цитата: frei67
        признаками фашизма является не тоталитаризм а запрет на нац самоидентичность запрет языка и религии чем и занимается украина


        Вообще-то, признаки фашизма сформулированы, а именно:

        1. Мощный и продолжительный национализм — фашистские режимы постоянно используют националистические лозунги, девизы, символы, песни и так далее. Знамена можно увидеть везде, как и символы флага на одежде и в общественных местах.

        2. Пренебрежение к общепризнанным правам человека — из страха перед врагом и под предлогом обеспечения безопасности фашистские власти убеждают, что права человека могут игнорироваться в определенных случаях ради «необходимости». Людей заставляют «думать по-другому» или даже одобрять избиения, убийства, продолжительное лишение свободы задержанных и т.д.

        3. Выявление врага / искупительные жертвы как объединительная основа — народы при фашистских режимах сплачиваются в патриотичном движении в борьбе против общей опасности или противника: расовых, религиозных или национальных меньшинств, либералов, коммунистов, социалистов, террористов и т. д.

        4. Преимущественное положение вооруженных сил — даже если в стране есть много острых внутренних проблем, вооруженные силы получают непропорционально большое бюджетное финансирование, а внутренние проблемы остаются нерешенными. Пропаганда навязывает привлекательный образ военных и военной службы.

        5. Сильная дискриминация по признаку половой принадлежности — в фашистских правительствах доминируют мужчины. Традиционные гендерные роли жёстко закреплены. Отрицательное отношение к абортам и гомофобия.

        6. Контроль над СМИ — они контролируются непосредственно правительством или косвенно через сочувствующих журналистов либо руководителей СМИ. Распространена цензура — особенно в военное время.

        7. Маниакальное увлечение национальной безопасностью — страх используется как мотивационный инструмент правительства для давления на массы.

        8. Переплетение религии и правительства — правительства фашистских стран используют религию как инструмент управления общественным мнением. Религиозная риторика и терминология используются правительственными лидерами, даже когда главные принципы религии диаметрально противоположны действиям или политике правительства.

        9. Защита корпораций — промышленная и деловая аристократия в фашистских государствах часто является единственной силой, ставящей лидеров во власть, создавая взаимовыгодные деловые отношения с властной элитой.

        10.Притеснение профсоюзов — поскольку профсоюзы представляют единственную реальную угрозу для фашистских правительств, они либо полностью отсутствуют, либо серьезно ущемлены в возможностях [в российской ситуации вопрос выглядит странным)))].

        11. Презрение к интеллигенции и искусству — фашистские государства поощряют или терпимо относятся к проявлениям открытой враждебности к высшему образованию и к учёным. Зачастую они подвергаются преследованиям или даже арестам. Свобода самовыражения в искусстве подвергается открытым нападкам, и правительство часто отказывается финансировать искусство.

        12. Навязчивая идея преступления и наказания — при фашистских режимах полиции даются почти неограниченные полномочия. Люди во имя патриотизма во многих случаях предпочитают не замечать полицейских злоупотреблений, даже нарушение своих гражданских свобод. Часто создается национальная полиция с неограниченной властью.

        13. Необузданное кумовство и коррупция — фашистскими режимами почти всегда управляют кланы приятелей и партнеров, которые назначают друг друга на правительственные должности и используют власть для защиты членов своего клана от ответственности. Зачастую правительственные лидеры присваивают или даже напрямую разворовывают государственные ресурсы и казну.

        14. Мошеннические выборы — выборы в фашистских государствах часто превращаются в фарс. Нередко проводится клеветническая кампания (или даже убийства) кандидатов от оппозиции, законодательство используется для манипулирования численностью избирателей, границами округов, средствами массовой информации. Фашистские режимы часто используют судебную систему для манипулирования выборами.
  7. WeAreNumerOne
    WeAreNumerOne 10 сентября 2020 13:00 Новый
    0
    Я думаю врядли там чтото делается без санкции откуда надо. В таких вопросах Донбасс вообще ничего не решает и слова у него не было и не будет. Смысл толочь воду в ступе. Все равно сделают так как им (кто там щас место Суркова?) скажет.
  8. kris_67
    kris_67 10 сентября 2020 16:42 Новый
    -3
    "Пушилин заявил" - а его ещё кто то воспринимает серьёзно? Бывший МММ-щик, мелкий жулик - глава ДНР это больше похоже на цирк шапито.
  9. Undecim
    Undecim 10 сентября 2020 21:50 Новый
    +2
    Но зачем они действуют вот так, подставляя и унижая донецкие власти? Большая загадка.
    Махов, да нет тут никакой загадки. Для решения тех задач, в соответствии с которыми созданы ДЛНР, репутация каких то пушилиных или любых других местных ноунеймов не имеет ни малейшего значения. Она просто не учитывается.
  10. Алевил
    Алевил 11 сентября 2020 05:45 Новый
    -1
    Пукры способны понять только силу. Если не будет мощной ответки на их провокации, то всё продолжится в том же духе: пукры будут подбираться всё ближе к позициям защитников Донбасса, а затем и устраивать подлые убийства бойцов ЛДНР и мирных жителей. С момента недавнего так называемого перемирия погибли больше 40 бойцов. Это всё просто так не остановится, а надежды кремля на минские писульки в очередной раз провалятся. Но кремль привык к провалам, ему не впервой...
  11. Алевил
    Алевил 11 сентября 2020 05:48 Новый
    -1
    Дух Донбасса сломить невозможно. На Донбассе живут очень стойкие и достойные люди. Сражаться за свою русскую идентичность, за память о своих предках они безусловно готовы. И песни там поют замечательные.