Military Review

Deutsche Bank has predicted an "age of disorder." About factors destabilizing the planet

24

One of the largest banks in the world, Deutsche Bank, has published an interesting study. It argues that the era of globalization that began in the 1980s has come to an end and has given way to an "age of disorder."


The authors of the study associate a new era in world economic and political relations with a grandiose breakthrough made by the Chinese economy. For the foreseeable future, the Chinese economy will dominate the US economy, but America will not easily give up its positions. As a result, the world will get a kind of Cold War, only not between the USA and the USSR, but between the USA and China.

The Deutsche Bank report emphasizes that the new "century of disorder" will also be characterized by the growth of global debt, the policy of "helicopter money" implemented by key banks, the growing concern about the planet's climate problems, a new technological revolution.

One of the most important social processes will be the growing competition between generations: new generations, who grew up in the information age and were formed in a completely different paradigm of values, enter into independent life. The role of young generations will increase in business, culture, and social and political life, which means that the world, including its main institutions, will gradually transform to meet the needs of young generations.

However, it is not so clear why all the listed phenomena can be called “disorder” and was the previous epoch a “century of order”? The period of globalization, which, according to the bank's analysts, lasted from the 1980s to the 2010s, was characterized by the collapse of the socialist camp, an attempt to establish a unipolar model of the world order with the center in the United States, numerous armed conflicts on all continents, the intensification of international terrorism, and the impoverishment of the population. in entire regions of the planet and global migration, as a result of which the ethnic face of Europe began to change. Is it possible to call all the listed events "order"? Although, of course, if by “order” we mean “a single world order”, the establishment of which the American oligarchic elites have always dreamed of, then this is another question.

But for us, in Russia, as well as for residents of other countries, this does not make it easier. Of course, the rise of China in the West is seen as "disorder" because it destroys not only the established model of US and European dominance in the modern world, but also breaks the entire ideological paradigm of American ideologists convinced of the exclusiveness of the United States, in the superiority of this country over other countries of the world.


Provocation of wars and conflicts is one of the most important directions of US policy in the modern world


As it turned out, everything is coming to an end, and American domination too: China no longer just produces massive quantities of consumer goods supplied to all countries of the world, it has become a serious competitor to the United States in the field of high technologies and in the field of weapons.

It is clear that from the point of view of the American elites, this is a "disorder", which they are trying in vain to eliminate by means of a hybrid war with its endless sanctions, information stuffing, "orange revolutions" and provocations. But this only creates that very "disorder", and it is not created by China, but by the hands of the United States.

Not China, not Russia, but the United States, only over the past two decades, has provoked a number of revolutions and unrest, leading at best to economic problems and the collapse of states, and at worst to bloody wars. Afghanistan, Iraq, Libya, Syria, Ukraine, Yemen, Egypt, Tunisia, Venezuela, endless attempts to undermine the situation in Belarus and Russia, provocations in the Middle East against Iran - this is only a very modest list, but it clearly shows who really is the main generator of "disorder". It is in the desire to keep its economic and political dominance intact and continue to exploit the resources of other states and impose their will on them, to assert their ideology and culture, that the United States unleashes wars, provokes conflicts and unrest.

Therefore, by and large, relative order on a global scale can be established only when such a policy is abandoned in Washington. But we all understand perfectly well that for such a refusal something unimaginable must happen, and the United States will not give up its ambitions for the foreseeable future.
Author:
Photos used:
Twitter / United Nations, Giovanni Diffidenti; US Army Europe
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Livonetc
    Livonetc 10 September 2020 12: 04
    +5
    In "century of unrest" they see with horror the end of the unipolar world under the exclusive rule of the Anglo-Saxons.
    How to live on.
    1. Uncle lee
      Uncle lee 10 September 2020 12: 38
      +5
      order on a global scale can be established only when such a policy is abandoned in Washington.
      And they will never refuse.
      So there will be a fight.
    2. Civil
      Civil 10 September 2020 12: 39
      -4
      We have United Russia and an island of prosperity with stability. Therefore, Russia is not in danger. By itself it will die out without riots.
    3. Consul
      Consul 10 September 2020 13: 19
      +5
      Deutsche Bank predicted "century of disorder"

      If the "Western world" does not stop dealing with the destabilization of the world, then it is not that the "century of disorder" may result in a nuclear war.
    4. Nemchinov Vl
      Nemchinov Vl 17 September 2020 21: 29
      0
      but I liked the article ... Although there is nothing, - but the main thing is short !!!
  2. Trapp1st
    Trapp1st 10 September 2020 12: 07
    +2
    It is clear that from the point of view of the American elites, this is a "disorder", which they are trying in vain to eliminate with the help of a hybrid war
    Here you cannot do without a Chinese Gorbachev, no matter how hard you try.
    1. Deniska999
      Deniska999 10 September 2020 12: 25
      +5
      Why not. Strengthening China is not good either.
  3. Daniil Konovalenko
    Daniil Konovalenko 10 September 2020 12: 17
    +1
    Therefore, by and large, relative order on a global scale can be established only when such a policy is abandoned in Washington. But we all understand perfectly well that for such a refusal something unimaginable must happen, and the United States will not give up its ambitions for the foreseeable future.
    Unimaginable, is it a world in dust or another American president will declare the building of communism in the United States .. wink
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 10 September 2020 19: 20
      0
      "... another American president will announce the building of communism in the United States .. wink"
      Well, by the way, they have enough money for that. laughing
  4. gridasov
    gridasov 10 September 2020 12: 23
    0
    now it is not enough to state the observed phenomena. Recommended solutions to certain issues are required. Where can forecasts and analysis come from if humanity continues to use mathematical methods of analysis with the foundations of the hoary centuries of the past? And the problems of our time lie in the space of application of big data analysis tools.
    1. CBR600
      CBR600 10 September 2020 13: 36
      +3
      I disagree. I am closer to the opinion that everything moves in a spiral with a set of amplitude.
      1. gridasov
        gridasov 11 September 2020 07: 59
        0
        Matroids or matrices using a spiral vector for constructing algorithms for the development of processes certainly take place. However, this is only a particular solution as one of many. Therefore, the question is how any variant possibility of transforming space in its directional change is displayed, including the spiral one. Moreover, a mathematical concept of a new level is needed that determines the dimensions of such spiral processes from or to the base.
  5. ugol2
    ugol2 10 September 2020 12: 24
    +9
    Why be surprised? Why argue with this Western edition?
    This is their point of view. Of course, when they see their Anglo-Saxon unipolar world collapse, they consider it a violation of the established order. This is natural, they cannot think otherwise.
    The question is that for some reason we are trying to convince them by entering into discussions with them. These statements of theirs should not be extrapolated to the whole World (as it is customary for some reason), and think that this concerns us. They are designed for the Western man in the street and have nothing to do with us.
    You never know what the leader of the Tumba-Yumba tribe said, we don't care about that, right?
    There is the Western point of view, there is the Russian, there is the Chinese. And you should not persuade each other.
    It is worth finding mutually acceptable solutions when interests intersect.
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 10 September 2020 19: 26
      +1
      Quote: ugol2
      Why be surprised? Why argue with this Western edition?
      This is their point of view. Of course, when they see their Anglo-Saxon unipolar world collapse, they consider it a violation of the established order. This is natural, they cannot think otherwise.
      The question is that for some reason we are trying to convince them by entering into discussions with them. These statements of theirs should not be extrapolated to the whole World (as it is customary for some reason), and think that this concerns us. They are designed for the Western man in the street and have nothing to do with us.
      You never know what the leader of the Tumba-Yumba tribe said, we don't care about that, right?
      There is the Western point of view, there is the Russian, there is the Chinese. And you should not persuade each other.
      It is worth finding mutually acceptable solutions when interests intersect.

      And there is the point of view of a capitalist - Western, Russian, Chinese. They have common sense far after profits. And the most acceptable solution is a competitor to powder.
  6. tatra
    tatra 10 September 2020 12: 34
    +1
    And the whole last century was a "century of unrest" organized by the enemies of the communists in the West, in Europe, on the territory of the USSR. They unleashed dozens of wars in the world, including several on the territory of the USSR before 1991 and after, all these 100 years they have been waging their evil, deceitful, slanderous, information wars both against dissidents and against each other.
  7. paul3390
    paul3390 10 September 2020 12: 54
    +4
    The age of disorder began with the collapse of the Union .. When the bourgeoisie lost their fear and showed the world their true mug .. It was then that everyone shuddered ..
  8. rocket757
    rocket757 10 September 2020 12: 55
    +4
    One of the most important social processes will be the growing competition between generations:

    Where there will be young people who grow coffee in the coffee machine, they will not be bored !!!
    However, we know what we are talking about, because our generation has grown up, whose rolls grow on trees !!!
  9. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 10 September 2020 13: 05
    0
    Bankers sense that if a fight breaks out, many will lose their money. Money loves silence. Let it’s not too late, give up! Especially the Germans, they are no strangers. It's time to schedule! laughing
  10. Ela myaushkina
    Ela myaushkina 10 September 2020 14: 14
    +1
    It is difficult to imagine the world if the United States did not do all this, or they would not exist. What would the world be like? Paradise? And who would be the center of power? Russia? Or another power? China? And would a world without the United States or with the United States be pacifists better and calmer than the current one? The question is open and from a number of alternative universe and fantasy. But it would be interesting to see.

    And now you don't even need to be a politician to understand who is the instigator of all troubles and instabilities in the world.
    1. CBR600
      CBR600 11 September 2020 08: 32
      0
      good great approach. The United States is to blame for everything, Yaz! USA is the mastermind of all troubles and instabilities in the world
      So let's say straight
  11. Gennady Fomkin
    Gennady Fomkin 10 September 2020 15: 12
    0
    laughing Deutsche Bank has predicted an "age of disorder." About the factors destabilizing the planet They probably read my comments a year ago laughing
  12. Gennady Fomkin
    Gennady Fomkin 10 September 2020 15: 23
    0
    In short, in countries where green energy will run, industry will disappear. Truncated. laughing
  13. DED_peer_DED
    DED_peer_DED 10 September 2020 20: 45
    +1
    An interesting response from Yandex to the query "colored water photo".
    1. gridasov
      gridasov 11 September 2020 08: 23
      0
      no less dangerous is the so-called light water or dead water. It is very strong not only as a solvent, but is a cathode structure, in contrast to blooming water which can be called anadic.

Военное обозрение

Deutsche Bank предсказал «век беспорядка». О дестабилизирующий планету факторах

24

Один из крупнейших банков мира, Deutsche Bank, опубликовал интересное исследование. В нем утверждается, что эпоха глобализации, начавшаяся в 1980-х гг., подошла к концу и уступила место «веку беспорядка».


Авторы исследования связывают новую эру в мировых экономических и политических отношениях с грандиозным рывком, совершенным китайской экономикой. В обозримом будущем экономика Китая будет доминировать над экономикой США, но Америка отдавать свои позиции так просто не захочет. В итоге мир получит некое подобие Холодной войны, только уже не между США и СССР, а между США и Китаем.

В докладе Deutsche Bank подчеркивается, что для нового «века беспорядка» будут характерны также рост глобального долга, политика «вертолетных денег», реализуемая ключевыми банками, нарастающая обеспокоенность климатическими проблемами планеты, новая технологическая революция.

Одним из наиболее важных социальных процессов станет растущая конкуренция поколений: вступают в самостоятельную жизнь новые поколения, росшие в информационную эпоху и формировавшиеся уже в совершенно иной парадигме ценностей. Роль молодых поколений будет повышаться и в бизнесе, и в культуре, и в общественно-политической жизни, а значит, что и мир, включая его основные институты, будет постепенно трансформироваться под запросы молодых поколений.

Однако не столь понятно, почему все перечисленные явления можно называть «беспорядком» и была ли «веком порядка» предыдущая эпоха? Период глобализации, который, согласно мнению аналитиков банка, продолжался в 1980-е – 2010-е годы, характеризовался крушением социалистического лагеря, попыткой утверждения однополярной модели мирового устройства с центром – США, многочисленными вооруженными конфликтами на всех континентах, активизацией международного терроризма, обнищанием населения в целых регионах планеты и глобальной миграцией, вследствие которой стало меняться этническое лицо Европы. Разве можно назвать «порядком» все перечисленные события? Хотя, конечно, если под «порядком» понимать «единый мировой порядок», об утверждении которого всегда мечтали американские олигархические элиты, то это другой вопрос.

Но нам, в России, как и жителям других стран от этого не легче. Конечно, в возвышении Китая на Западе видят «беспорядок», поскольку это разрушает не только сложившуюся модель доминирования США и Европы в современном мире, но и ломает всю мировоззренческую парадигму американских идеологов, убежденных в исключительности США, в превосходстве этой страны над другими странами мира.


Провокация войн и конфликтов - одно из важнейших направлений политики США в современном мире


Как оказалось, всему приходит конец, и американскому доминированию тоже: Китай уже не просто производит в огромном количестве товары массового потребления, поставляемые во все страны мира, он стал серьезным конкурентом США в сфере высоких технологий, в области вооружений.

Понятное дело, что с точки зрения американских элит, это «непорядок», ликвидировать который тщетно пытаются с помощью гибридной войны с ее бесконечными санкциями, информационными вбросами, «оранжевыми революциями» и провокациями. Но этим лишь и создается тот самый «беспорядок», причем создается он руками не Китая, а Соединенных Штатов.

Не Китай, не Россия, а США только за последние два десятилетия спровоцировали целый ряд революций и волнений, приведших в лучшем случае к экономическим проблемам и распаду государств, а в худшем – к кровавым войнам. Афганистан, Ирак, Ливия, Сирия, Украина, Йемен, Египет, Тунис, Венесуэла, бесконечные попытки расшатать ситуацию в Белоруссии и России, провокации на Ближнем Востоке против Ирана – это лишь весьма скромный перечень, но и он наглядно показывает, кто в действительности является главным генератором «беспорядка». Именно в стремлении удержать в незыблемости свое экономическое и политическое доминирование и продолжать эксплуатировать ресурсы других государств и навязывать им свою волю, утверждать свою идеологию и культуру, Соединенные Штаты и развязывают войны, провоцируют конфликты и волнения.

Поэтому, по большому счету, относительный порядок в мировом масштабе сможет установиться лишь тогда, когда в Вашингтоне откажутся от подобной политики. Но все мы прекрасно понимаем, что для такого отказа должно случиться что-то невообразимое, и просто так США в обозримом будущем от своих амбиций не откажутся.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Twitter/United Nations, Giovanni Diffidenti; U.S. Army Europe
24 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Livonetc
    Livonetc 10 сентября 2020 12:04
    +5
    "Веком беспорядков" они с ужасом видят конец однополярного мира под исключительным верховенством англосаксов.
    Как жить дальше.
    1. Uncle Lee
      Uncle Lee 10 сентября 2020 12:38
      +5
      порядок в мировом масштабе сможет установиться лишь тогда, когда в Вашингтоне откажутся от подобной политики.
      А они никогда не откажутся.
      Значит будет драка.
    2. Гражданский
      Гражданский 10 сентября 2020 12:39
      -4
      У нас Единая Россия и остров процветания со стабильностью. России поэтому ничего не грозит. Само по себе без бунтов стухнет.
    3. Консул
      Консул 10 сентября 2020 13:19
      +5
      Deutsche Bank предсказал «век беспорядка»

      Если "западный мир" не перестанет заниматься дестабилизацией в мире, тогда не то что "век беспорядка" может ядерная война произойти.
    4. Немчинов Вл
      Немчинов Вл 17 сентября 2020 21:29
      0
      а мне статья понравилась... Хоть и не о чём, - но главное кратко !!!
  2. Trapp1st
    Trapp1st 10 сентября 2020 12:07
    +2
    Понятное дело, что с точки зрения американских элит, это «непорядок», ликвидировать который тщетно пытаются с помощью гибридной войны
    Тут без китайского горбачева не обойтись, как не пытайтесь.
    1. Deniska999
      Deniska999 10 сентября 2020 12:25
      +5
      Почему бы и нет. Усиление Китая тоже ничего хорошего не несёт.
  3. Даниил Коноваленко
    Даниил Коноваленко 10 сентября 2020 12:17
    +1
    Поэтому, по большому счету, относительный порядок в мировом масштабе сможет установиться лишь тогда, когда в Вашингтоне откажутся от подобной политики. Но все мы прекрасно понимаем, что для такого отказа должно случиться что-то невообразимое, и просто так США в обозримом будущем от своих амбиций не откажутся.
    Невообразимое, это мир в труху или очередной американский президент заявит о строительстве коммунизма в США.. wink
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 10 сентября 2020 19:20
      0
      "...очередной американский президент заявит о строительстве коммунизма в США.. wink"
      Ну, кстати, денег у них на это хватит laughing
  4. gridasov
    gridasov 10 сентября 2020 12:23
    0
    сейчас мало констатировать наблюдаемые явления . Необходимы рекомендательные решения тех или иных вопросов. Откуда же могут исходить прогнозы и анализ если человечество продолжает пользоваться математическими методами анализа с основами седых веков прошлого. И проблемы современности лежат в пространстве применения инструментов анализа больших данных .
    1. CBR600
      CBR600 10 сентября 2020 13:36
      +3
      Не соглашусь. Мне ближе мнение , что всё движется по спирали с набором амплитуды.
      1. gridasov
        gridasov 11 сентября 2020 07:59
        0
        Матроиды или матрицы с использованием спиралевидного вектора построения алгоритмов развития процессов безусловно имеет место . Однако это только частное решение как одно из множества . Поэтому вопрос в том как отображается любая вариантная возможность трансформации пространства в его направленном изменении ,в том числе и спиралевидная . Более того необходимы математические понятие нового уровня определяющие размерности таких спиралевидных процессов от основания или к нему.
  5. ugol2
    ugol2 10 сентября 2020 12:24
    +9
    Чему удивляться? Зачем спорить с этим Западным изданием?
    Это их точка зрения. Конечно, когда они видят как рушится их англо-саксонский однополярный мир, то считают это нарушением сложившегося порядка. Это естественно, они и не могут по другому думать.
    Вопрос заключается в том, что мы зачем-то пытаемся их переубедить, вступая с ними в дискуссии. Эти их заявления не стоит экстраполировать на весь Мир (как почему-то принято делать), и думать, что нас это касается. Они рассчитаны на западного обывателя и к нам отношения не имеют.
    Мало ли что сказал вождь племени Тумба-юмба, нам это до лампочки, не так ли?
    Есть Западная точка зрения, есть Российская, есть Китайская. И переубеждать друг друга не стоит.
    Стоит находить взаимно приемлимые решения при пересечении интересов.
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 10 сентября 2020 19:26
      +1
      Цитата: ugol2
      Чему удивляться? Зачем спорить с этим Западным изданием?
      Это их точка зрения. Конечно, когда они видят как рушится их англо-саксонский однополярный мир, то считают это нарушением сложившегося порядка. Это естественно, они и не могут по другому думать.
      Вопрос заключается в том, что мы зачем-то пытаемся их переубедить, вступая с ними в дискуссии. Эти их заявления не стоит экстраполировать на весь Мир (как почему-то принято делать), и думать, что нас это касается. Они рассчитаны на западного обывателя и к нам отношения не имеют.
      Мало ли что сказал вождь племени Тумба-юмба, нам это до лампочки, не так ли?
      Есть Западная точка зрения, есть Российская, есть Китайская. И переубеждать друг друга не стоит.
      Стоит находить взаимно приемлимые решения при пересечении интересов.

      А есть точка зрения капиталиста - западного, русского, китайского. У них здравый смысл далёко после прибыли идёт. И самое приемлемое решение - конкурента в порошок.
  6. tatra
    tatra 10 сентября 2020 12:34
    +1
    Да и весь прошлый век был "веком беспорядков ", устроенным врагами коммунистов на Западе ,в Европе ,на территории СССР . Они развязали десятки войн в мире ,в том числе ,несколько на территории СССР до 1991 года и после ,они все эти 100 лет вели их злобные ,лживые ,клеветнические ,информационные войны как против инакомыслящих ,так и против друг друга .
  7. paul3390
    paul3390 10 сентября 2020 12:54
    +4
    Век беспорядка начался с краха Союза.. Когда буржуи потеряли страх и явили миру свою истинную харю.. Тут-то все и содрогнулись..
  8. rocket757
    rocket757 10 сентября 2020 12:55
    +4
    Одним из наиболее важных социальных процессов станет растущая конкуренция поколений:

    Там где молодёжь будет такая, у которой кофе в кофе-машине растёт, скучно не будет!!!
    Впрочем, мы то знаем, о чем говорим, потому что у нас подросло поколение, у которых булки на деревьях растут!!!
  9. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 10 сентября 2020 13:05
    0
    Чуют банкиры ,что если начнется драка многие потеряют бабло.Деньги любят тишину.Пусть пока не поздно, сдаются!Особенно немцы ,им не привыкать.По графику пора уже! laughing
  10. Ela Myaushkina
    Ela Myaushkina 10 сентября 2020 14:14
    +1
    Сложно себе представить мир, если бы США всего этого не делали бы, или их не было бы. То каким был бы мир? Раем? А кто был бы центром силы? Россия? Или иная держава? Китай? И был бы ли мир без США или с США пацифистами, лучше и спокойнее, чем нынешний? Вопрос открытый и из ряда альтернативной вселенной и фантастики. Но было бы интересно посмотреть.

    А нынче не нужно быть даже политиком, чтобы понимать, кто зачинщик всех бед и нестабильностей в мире.
    1. CBR600
      CBR600 11 сентября 2020 08:32
      0
      good отличный подход. США , во всем виноват, Я- за ! США -зачинщик всех бед и нестабильностей в мире
      Так прямо и скажем
  11. Геннадий Фомкин
    Геннадий Фомкин 10 сентября 2020 15:12
    0
    laughing Deutsche Bank предсказал «век беспорядка». О дестабилизирующий планету факторах Они наверно мои комментарии год назад прочитали laughing
  12. Геннадий Фомкин
    Геннадий Фомкин 10 сентября 2020 15:23
    0
    Короче, в странах где побежит зелёная энергетика исчезнет промышленность. Усё. laughing
  13. DED_peer_DED
    DED_peer_DED 10 сентября 2020 20:45
    +1
    Интересный ответ Яндекса на запрос "цвёлая вода фото".
    1. gridasov
      gridasov 11 сентября 2020 08:23
      0
      не менее опасна так наз лёгкая вода или мертвая. Она является очень сильным не то ,что растворителем , а является катодной структурой ,в противоположность цвелой воде которую можно назвать анадной.