Military Review

S-300V4 air defense system: defense in all directions

22

Funds of the S-300V4 air defense system at the rehearsal of the parade on Red Square, June 2020


According to the press service of the Eastern Military District, measures have been completed to form, equip and train a new anti-aircraft missile formation. A new brigade, armed with modern S-300V4 systems, has arrived at the place of service and should take up combat duty in the near future.

New connection


As part of the Air Defense Forces, there were already several anti-aircraft missile formations with different equipment and different missions. Last summer, it became known about the imminent formation of a new connection. Soon, these plans were fulfilled, and a new 38th anti-aircraft missile brigade was created under the command of the district command. It was planned to deploy it in the Birobidzhan region of the Jewish Autonomous Region.

On January 31, 2020, another Unified Day of Acceptance of Military Products took place. During this event, the military department accepted a set of S-300V4 anti-aircraft missile systems intended for the 38th brigade.


According to the press service of the Air Defense Forces on September 9, this year the personnel of the brigade were trained at a training center in Orenburg. After that, the new complexes were received and tested. Then the personnel and materiel went to the Kapustin Yar training ground, where the shooting practice took place. The target environment was provided by the Osa air defense missile system, equipped with Saman small-sized high-flying target missiles. The targets were successfully hit after entering the zone of the air defense system.

After the shooting at the firing range, the brigade went by rail to the place of permanent deployment in the Jewish Autonomous Region. In the near future, the brigade will deploy and prepare to be on alert. As a result, the 38th brigade will become the first in the Air Defense Forces to receive modern S-300V4 systems.

Circular defense


The deployment of S-300V4 systems in the Far East is of great importance for the development of the entire air defense of the country. Over the past few years, such complexes have entered service with three military districts - Western, Central and Southern. In addition, the S-300V4 was deployed in Syrian Tartus to cover the logistics center. However, the Air Defense Forces until recently remained without such defense systems.

S-300V4 air defense system: defense in all directions


Material part of the 38th anti-aircraft missile brigade of the Air Defense Forces

Thus, now all military districts have air defense systems of the latest modification and are capable of supporting the combat work of combined arms formations in all main directions. The Far East in most cases is not seen as a priority area, which affects the approaches to rearmament and its pace. However, now the Air Defense Forces also has modern air defense systems.

According to known data, the Air Defense Forces has a number of units of military air defense with different materiel, incl. the newest. The units operate complexes of all basic types, which are in service with the ground forces. New long-range systems make it possible to create a full-fledged echeloned air defense system with all available means.

Against planes and missiles


The S-300V4 anti-aircraft missile system is the newest member of its family of military air defense systems. It differs from its predecessors by the use of modern aggregates and components, incl. missiles of new types. Due to these measures, it was possible to ensure the defeat of various aerodynamic and ballistic targets at ranges up to 400 km and altitudes up to 30-35 km.


Air defense systems of the YuVO compound on shooting practice

The S-300V4 is designed to protect troops on the march, in deployment areas and on the battlefield, for which it requires high mobility. It is provided by self-propelled tracked chassis, on which all the necessary equipment is mounted. The air defense system includes a command post, a radar for various purposes, a self-propelled launcher and launcher-loader, as well as several types of missiles.

With the use of various types of missiles, the S-300V4 can engage aerodynamic targets, such as aircraft or offensive weapons, at ranges of up to 400 km. The height of the lesion is more than 30 km. The ability to combat ballistic targets at a speed of more than 10-12 M is provided, which corresponds to the warheads of short and medium-range missiles.

The Almaz-Antey VKO Concern, which developed the S-300V4, claims that this system in terms of the area of ​​the protected area is 2-3 times larger than the complexes of a similar purpose of the previous models. In addition, there are significant combat and operational advantages over competing foreign models.


The combat capabilities of the S-300V4 system have been repeatedly tested during tests and exercises using a variety of targets showing different characteristics. In addition, the air defense systems deployed in Syria showed themselves in an interesting way. After their appearance in the region, there was a decrease in the activity of foreign combat aviation.

For a foreign customer


The main customer of the S-300V air defense system is the Russian armed forces. At the same time, new versions of the complexes are being developed specifically for delivery to third countries. For example, orders from several countries for the supply of S-300V / VM systems have already been completed. New modifications have recently been presented, also specifically for foreign armies.

At the forum "Army-2020" for the first time showed the promising anti-aircraft missile system "Antey-4000" - an export version of the modern complex S-300V4. According to open data, the system for selling abroad retains all the main features and advantages of the basic model, however, the tactical and technical characteristics are limited taking into account the rules and peculiarities of international trade weapons.


Another option for the development of the S-300V / B4 is the Abakan mobile anti-missile system. The components of this system were also presented at Army 2020. "Abakan" largely repeats the original air defense system, but is intended only for work on ballistic targets - operational-tactical missiles. The launcher of this complex carries two missiles capable of hitting targets at ranges of 30 km and altitudes of 25 km.

The contracts for the supply of Antey-4000 and Abakan have not yet been signed. However, so far we are talking only about the premiere, and potential customers may now be thinking about purchasing them. Contracts may be concluded in the future, incl. at the next forum "Army-2021".

Defense prospects


The formation, armament and the beginning of service of a new anti-aircraft brigade with modern complexes is of great importance for strengthening the Eastern Military District and strengthening the defense capability in general. Its result is the creation of a modern and highly efficient echeloned military air defense system in one of the key areas.


According to the results of the events of recent years, the S-300V4 air defense systems entered service in all military districts. At the same time, the rearmament of the units will continue. So, last year, the Ministry of Defense announced its plans to form several new formations with such equipment in different districts. The first of them begins service in the Air Defense Forces, and in the future, the appearance of the same brigade as part of the 45th Army of the Air Force and Air Defense of the Northern fleet.

Thus, the development of military air defense continues, and it receives modern materiel with high performance. The S-300V4 systems are now deployed in all main directions, and the strengthening of the created groups is expected. The positive consequences of this are obvious.
Author:
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 11 September 2020 05: 57
    +7
    Until recently, the Air Defense Forces remained without such defense systems.
    For the whole Far East this is very little!
    1. carstorm 11
      carstorm 11 11 September 2020 06: 04
      +1
      looking for what. this is not the only system in service. especially since this is a military air defense
      1. Uncle lee
        Uncle lee 11 September 2020 06: 22
        +3
        I'm talking about sufficient necessity, or about the necessary sufficiency! hi
      2. Alexey RA
        Alexey RA 11 September 2020 18: 12
        +1
        Quote: carstorm 11
        looking for what. this is not the only system in service. especially since this is a military air defense

        EMNIP, VKS-ovskie S-400 in the Far East cover Nakhodka and Vilyuchinsk.
  2. Free wind
    Free wind 11 September 2020 06: 24
    -6
    Kamaz trucks on the platforms are torn apart, there are no mirrors, no lights, no repeaters.
    1. Cyril G ...
      Cyril G ... 11 September 2020 07: 57
      +6
      dismantled for transportation ...
      1. Free wind
        Free wind 11 September 2020 13: 31
        +2
        Mirrors just fold, nothing will happen to them, lights and turn signals, but what will happen to them during transportation? On the right side, now two or three mirrors are being hung from the factory on trucks. Who cares about tyrit mirrors, they are spherical, and they will not go on trucks, now on trucks there are mirrors the size of a dressing table .. Previously, from the factory, the entire hitch was in a separate box, but since the 90s everything has been hung at the factory.
  3. Livonetc
    Livonetc 11 September 2020 08: 59
    +1
    Advice please.
    And at what distance can the complex detect targets?
    (Maybe there is in the article but did not see it)
    After all, if the possibility of hitting at a distance of 400 km is interpreted, this should imply a much greater distance of detection and tracking of the target.
    Or is such a range of destruction provided by detection and target designation coming from other complexes?
    1. PSih2097
      PSih2097 11 September 2020 11: 02
      +1
      Quote: Livonetc
      After all, if the possibility of hitting at a distance of 400 km is interpreted, this should imply a much greater distance of detection and tracking of the target.

      S400 detects targets at 600 km, S300V - 200 km (MCH MRBM), that there is B4, most likely something in between.
      Quote: Livonetc
      Or is such a range of destruction provided by detection and target designation coming from other complexes?

      Most likely with the help of "sky". After all, C300 cannot attack from the move, like the same "Thor".
      1. bayard
        bayard 12 September 2020 01: 28
        0
        Quote: PSih2097
        С400 detects targets at 600 km

        The S-300V4 has the same detection range, but for this purpose the targets must fly at an altitude much higher than 10 km. , so 25 - 30 kilometers, because the Earth is round, and the target is flying at an altitude of 10 km. looks out from under the radio horizon at a distance of about 400 km. , so long range is only for very high altitude targets.
        This complex is like a military version of the S-400, but not literally, but in terms of capabilities and performance characteristics.
    2. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 11 September 2020 11: 24
      0
      B-52 or Avax - from 400 km
    3. Bongo
      Bongo 11 September 2020 14: 58
      +3
      Quote: Livonetc
      Advice please.
      And at what distance can the complex detect targets?

      S-300V anti-aircraft missile system: against aircraft, cruise and ballistic missiles

      https://topwar.ru/168997-zenitnaja-raketnaja-sistema-s-300v-protiv-samoletov-krylatyh-i-ballisticheskih-raket.html
      hi
  4. RealPilot
    RealPilot 11 September 2020 11: 04
    0
    I would like to note that some will be confused by the name "S-300" wink
    What kind of "junk" is this when there are already 400, and soon there will be 500 ...

    But these are tracked chassis, military air defense of the B4 modification, which has undergone a deep modernization, or partially and completely new. Modern missiles, radars, computing systems ...

    Our technology is strong in its modernization potential, so this is great news! There is something to be proud of, something to defend.
    By the way, from high-speed small-sized, as well as ballistic targets.

    For strengthening the defense! Hooray!
  5. Jacket in stock
    Jacket in stock 11 September 2020 14: 40
    +2
    It is still called the S-300 (albeit B4), apparently so that the enemies would not guess.
    Although, judging by the comments, they do not guess just "theirs".
    It has nothing to do with the -300, which is "P", and now it has become the S-400. It is noticeably cooler, but also noticeably more expensive.

    It's hard to believe about the cover on the march. The transition time to the firing position of the launchers is clearly not seconds. And the radars included in the complex, too.
    1. Bongo
      Bongo 11 September 2020 15: 00
      +3
      Quote: Jacket in stock
      It has nothing to do with the -300, which is "P", and now it has become the s-400, it has

      You may not know, but the S-300V and in the late 80s had practically nothing to do with the S-300PT / PS. No.
    2. bayard
      bayard 12 September 2020 01: 35
      0
      Quote: Jacket in stock
      It's hard to believe about the cover on the march.

      Of course not on the march, but in the areas of combat deployment - yes.
      It is a pity that the number of divisions in the brigade is not indicated. The previous version had significantly more of them than in the VKS brigade (now there are only regiments, and often from 2, less often 3 divisions). In the brigade of the military air defense, there were at least 8 divisions. But there was only one such brigade for the whole district.
  6. Radikal
    Radikal 11 September 2020 18: 02
    0
    Quote: Jacket in stock
    It is still called the S-300 (albeit B4), apparently so that the enemies would not guess.
    Although, judging by the comments, they do not guess just "theirs".
    It has nothing to do with the -300, which is "P", and now it has become the S-400. It is noticeably cooler, but also noticeably more expensive.

    It's hard to believe about the cover on the march. The transition time to the firing position of the launchers is clearly not seconds. And the radars included in the complex, too.

    But for this purpose, it is logical to create mixed units, including air defense systems in them, which can fire during a march on the move, or deploy in a matter of minutes, blocking dead zones and a large range of heights, as well as ranges. sad
  7. storm
    storm 13 September 2020 20: 15
    0
    Given the vast territory of Russia and the global superiority of potential adversaries in aviation, air defense brigades / regiments armed with S-300V4 should be part of all combined-arms armies and coastal defense corps together with anti-aircraft missile brigades armed with Buk-M3 air defense systems, as well as Tor-M2.
    In this case, it will be possible to organize an echeloned air defense in each combined arms army.
    PS
    Of course, with the exception of purely nominal "armies" consisting of two or three brigades, where Buk-M2 and Torov brigades are still sufficient for air defense.
  8. DAQ
    DAQ 16 October 2020 12: 17
    0
    Looking at this I want to say: Monster of the Cold War !!!
    This creation podkholit for a greater war. For local wars, it is not the most optimal solution, it is more suitable for protecting troops from massive missile attacks and protecting against bombers.
    But it looks very menacing.
  9. Slippery
    Slippery 23 October 2020 16: 21
    0
    Quote: Free Wind
    Kamaz trucks on the platforms are torn apart, there are no mirrors, no lights, no repeaters.

    rules of carriage by rail, are you ready to reimburse the damage later? do you think railroad arrows do not know how to translate and cover the back with a circular?
  10. Generator Systems
    Generator Systems 3 November 2020 22: 43
    +1
    It seems to me that in article 1, in fact, everything will not be so rosy and powerful crying
    1. Snail N9
      Snail N9 20 November 2020 20: 23
      0
      In the event of a serious conflict, enemy aircraft will simply use a massive launch of hundreds of cruise missiles with low radar signature mixed with false targets, without even crossing the affected area with such complexes .... These complexes will shoot their own ammunition and ..... ambets.

Военное обозрение

ЗРС С-300В4: оборона на всех направлениях

18

Средства ЗРС С-300В4 на репетиции парада на Красной площади, июнь 2020 г.


Как сообщает пресс-служба Восточного военного округа, завершены мероприятия по формированию, вооружению и обучению нового зенитно-ракетного соединения. Новая бригада, вооруженная современными системами С-300В4, прибыла к месту службы и в ближайшее время должна заступить на боевое дежурство.

Новое соединение


В составе ВВО уже существовало несколько зенитно-ракетных соединений с различным оснащением и отличающимися задачами. Летом прошлого года стало известно о скором формировании нового соединения. Вскоре эти планы выполнили, и была создана новая 38-я зенитно-ракетная бригада с подчинением командованию округа. Ее планировалось развернуть в Биробиджанском районе Еврейской автономной области.

31 января 2020 г. состоялся очередной Единый день приемки военной продукции. В ходе этого мероприятия военное ведомство приняло комплект зенитно-ракетных систем С-300В4, предназначенный для 38-й бригады.


Как сообщает 9 сентября пресс-служба ВВО, в этом году личный состав бригады прошел обучение в учебном центре в Оренбурге. После этого провели прием и проверку новых комплексов. Затем личный состав и матчасть отправились на полигон Капустин Яр, где прошли учебные стрельбы. Мишенную обстановку обеспечивали ЗРК «Оса», оснащенные малоразмерными быстролетящими ракетами-мишенями «Саман». Мишени успешно поражались после входа в зону действия ЗРС.

После стрельб на полигоне бригада по железной дороге отправилась к месту постоянной дислокации в ЕАО. В ближайшее время бригада произведет развертывание и подготовится к несению боевого дежурства. По результатам этого 38-я бригада станет первой в ВВО, получившей современные системы С-300В4.

Круговая оборона


Развертывание систем С-300В4 на Дальнем Востоке имеет большое значение для развития всей противовоздушной обороны страны. В течение нескольких последних лет подобные комплексы поступили на вооружение трех военных округов – Западного, Центрального и Южного. Кроме того, С-300В4 развернули в сирийском Тартусе для прикрытия пункта материально-технического обеспечения. Однако ВВО до последнего времени оставался без подобных систем обороны.

ЗРС С-300В4: оборона на всех направлениях


Материальная часть 38-й зенитно-ракетной бригады ВВО

Таким образом, теперь ЗРС последней модификации имеются у всех военных округов и способны обеспечивать боевую работу общевойсковых соединений на всех основных направлениях. Дальний Восток в большинстве случаев не рассматривается как приоритетное направление, что сказывается на подходах к перевооружению и его темпах. Однако теперь и ВВО имеет современные средства ПВО.

По известным данным, в составе ВВО имеется целый ряд подразделений войсковой противовоздушной обороны с разной матчастью, в т.ч. самой новой. В частях эксплуатируются комплексы всех основных типов, состоящих на вооружении сухопутных войск. Новые системы большой дальности позволяют создать полноценную эшелонированную ПВО со всеми доступными средствами.

Против самолетов и ракет


Зенитно-ракетная система С-300В4 является самым новым представителем своего семейства комплексов войсковой ПВО. От предшественников она отличается применением современных агрегатов и компонентов, в т.ч. ракет новых типов. За счет этих мер удалось обеспечить поражение различных аэродинамических и баллистических целей на дальностях до 400 км и высотах до 30-35 км.


ЗРС соединения ЮВО на учебных стрельбах

С-300В4 предназначается для защиты войск на марше, в районах развертывания и на поле боя, для чего ей требуется высокая мобильность. Она обеспечивается самоходными гусеничными шасси, на которых монтируется все необходимое оснащение. В состав ЗРС входят командный пункт, РЛС разного назначения, самоходная пусковая и пуско-заряжающая установки, а также ЗУР нескольких типов.

С использованием ракет разных типов С-300В4 может поражать аэродинамические цели, такие как самолеты или средства нападения, на дальностях до 400 км. Высота поражения – более 30 км. Обеспечена возможность борьбы с баллистическими объектами со скоростью более 10-12 М, что соответствует боевым частям ракет малой и средней дальности.

Концерн ВКО «Алмаз-Антей», разработавший С-300В4, утверждает, что эта система по площади защищаемого района в 2-3 раза превосходит комплексы аналогичного назначения предыдущих моделей. Кроме того, отмечаются существенные преимущества боевого и эксплуатационного характера перед конкурирующими зарубежными образцами.


Боевые возможности системы С-300В4 неоднократно проверялись в ходе испытаний и учений с применением разнообразных мишеней, показывающих разные характеристики. Кроме того, интересным образом проявили себя ЗРС, развернутые в Сирии. После их появления в регионе отмечалось снижение активности зарубежной боевой авиации.

Для иностранного заказчика


Основным заказчиком ЗРС семейства С-300В являются российские вооруженные силы. При этом разрабатываются новые варианты комплексов специально для поставки третьим странам. Так, уже выполнены заказы нескольких стран на поставку систем С-300В/ВМ. Недавно представили новые модификации, тоже специально для иностранных армий.

На форуме «Армия-2020» впервые показали перспективную ЗРС «Антей-4000» – экспортный вариант современного комплекса С-300В4. По открытым данным, система для продажи за рубеж сохраняет все основные особенности и преимущества базового образца, однако тактико-технические характеристики ограничены с учетом правил и особенностей международной торговли оружием.


Еще одним вариантом развития С-300В/В4 является мобильный противоракетный комплекс «Абакан». Компоненты этой системы тоже представили на «Армии-2020». «Абакан» в значительной мере повторяет исходную ЗРС, но предназначается только для работы по баллистическим целям – оперативно-тактическим ракетам. Пусковая установка этого комплекса несет две ракеты, способные поражать цели на дальностях 30 км и высотах 25 км.

Контракты на поставку «Антея-4000» и «Абакана» еще не подписаны. Впрочем, пока речь идет только о премьерном показе, и потенциальные заказчики сейчас могут раздумывать об их приобретении. Контракты могут быть заключены в будущем, в т.ч. на следующем форуме «Армия-2021».

Перспективы обороны


Формирование, вооружение и начало службы новой зенитной бригады с современными комплексами имеет большое значение для усиления Восточного военного округа и укрепления обороноспособности в целом. Его результатом становится создание современной и высокоэффективной эшелонированной системы войсковой ПВО на одном из ключевых направлений.


По результатам мероприятий последних лет ЗРС С-300В4 поступили на вооружение всех военных округов. При этом перевооружение частей продолжится. Так, в прошлом году Минобороны сообщало о своих планах по формированию нескольких новых соединений с таким оснащением в разных округах. Первое из них начинает службу в ВВО, а будущем ожидается появление такой же бригады в составе 45-й армии ВВС и ПВО Северного флота.

Таким образом, развитие войсковой противовоздушной обороны продолжается, и она получает современную матчасть с высокими характеристиками. Системы С-300В4 теперь развернуты на всех основных направлениях, и ожидается усиление созданных группировок. Положительные последствия этого очевидны.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Uncle Lee
    Uncle Lee 11 сентября 2020 05:57 Новый
    +7
    ВВО до последнего времени оставался без подобных систем обороны.
    На весь ДВ этого очень мало !
    1. carstorm 11
      carstorm 11 11 сентября 2020 06:04 Новый
      +1
      смотря для чего. это же не единственная система на вооружении. тем более это войсковое ПВО
      1. Uncle Lee
        Uncle Lee 11 сентября 2020 06:22 Новый
        +3
        Я про достаточную необходимость, или про необходимую достаточность ! hi
      2. Alexey RA
        Alexey RA 11 сентября 2020 18:12 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: carstorm 11
        смотря для чего. это же не единственная система на вооружении. тем более это войсковое ПВО

        ЕМНИП, ВКС-овские С-400 на ДВ прикрывают Находку и Вилючинск.
  2. Вольный ветер
    Вольный ветер 11 сентября 2020 06:24 Новый
    -6
    Камазы на платформах порядком раздербанены, зеркал нет, фонарей нет, повторителей нет.
    1. Кирилл Г...
      Кирилл Г... 11 сентября 2020 07:57 Новый
      +6
      демонтировано для перевозки...
      1. Вольный ветер
        Вольный ветер 11 сентября 2020 13:31 Новый
        +2
        Зеркала просто складываются, ничего с ними не случится, фонари и поворотники , а что с ними будет при перевозке? С правой стороны сейчас по два три зеркала вешается с завода на грузовики. Кому интересно нужно зеркала тырить, они сферические, да и на фуры не пойдут, сейчас на фурах зеркала размером с трюмо.. Раньше с завода вся навеска в ящике отдельном шла, но уже с 90 годов все вешается на заводе.
  3. Livonetc
    Livonetc 11 сентября 2020 08:59 Новый
    +1
    Подскажите пожалуйста.
    А на каком расстоянии комплекс может обнаруживать цели?
    (Может есть в статье но не увидел)
    Ведь если трактуется возможность поражения на расстоянии 400 км это должно подразумевать значительно большее расстояние обнаружения и сопровождения цели.
    Или такая дальность поражения обеспечивается обнаружением и целеуказанием, поступающими от других комплексов?
    1. PSih2097
      PSih2097 11 сентября 2020 11:02 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Livonetc
      Ведь если трактуется возможность поражения на расстоянии 400 км это должно подразумевать значительно большее расстояние обнаружения и сопровождения цели.

      С400 обнаруживает цели на 600ах км, С300В - 200км (ГЧ БРСД), что там у В4, скорее всего нечто среднее.
      Цитата: Livonetc
      Или такая дальность поражения обеспечивается обнаружением и целеуказанием, поступающими от других комплексов?

      Скорее всего с помощью "неба". Ведь С300 не может с ходу атакавать, как тот же "Тор".
      1. bayard
        bayard 12 сентября 2020 01:28 Новый
        0
        Цитата: PSih2097
        С400 обнаруживает цели на 600ах км

        У С-300В4 такая же дальность обнаружения , но для этого цели должны лететь на высоте много выше 10 км. , километров так 25 - 30 , ибо Земля круглая , и цель летящая на высоте 10 км. выглядывает из под радиогоризонта на дистанции примерно 400 км. , поэтому большая дальность только для очень высотных целей .
        Данный комплекс это как бы войсковой вариант С-400 , но не буквально , а по возможностям и ТТХ .
    2. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 11 сентября 2020 11:24 Новый
      0
      В-52 или Авакс - с 400 км
    3. Bongo
      Bongo 11 сентября 2020 14:58 Новый
      +3
      Цитата: Livonetc
      Подскажите пожалуйста.
      А на каком расстоянии комплекс может обнаруживать цели?

      Зенитная ракетная система С-300В: против самолётов, крылатых и баллистических ракет

      https://topwar.ru/168997-zenitnaja-raketnaja-sistema-s-300v-protiv-samoletov-krylatyh-i-ballisticheskih-raket.html
      hi
  4. RealPilot
    RealPilot 11 сентября 2020 11:04 Новый
    0
    Хотелось бы отметить, что некоторых смутит название "С-300" wink
    Что это за "старье", когда есть уже 400, а скоро будет и 500...

    Но это гусеничные шасси, войсковая ПВО модификации В4, прошедшая глубокую модернизацию, либо частично и полностью новая. Современные ракеты, РЛС, вычислительные системы...

    Наша техника сильна своим модернизационным потенциалом, так что это - прекрасная новость! Есть чем гордиться, есть чем защищаться.
    Кстати, от скоростных малоразмерных, а также баллистических целей.

    За укрепление обороны! Ура!
  5. Пиджак в запасе
    Пиджак в запасе 11 сентября 2020 14:40 Новый
    +2
    Называется оно до сих пор С-300 (хоть и в4) видимо , чтоб враги не догадались.
    Хотя, судя по комментариям, не догадываются как раз "свои".
    Ничего общего с той -300, которая "П", а теперь стала с-400, оно не имеет. Оно заметно круче, но и заметно дороже.

    Про прикрытие на марше как-то верится с трудом. Время перехода в боевое положение пусковых установок явно не секунды. Да и РЛС, входящих в комплекс , тоже.
    1. Bongo
      Bongo 11 сентября 2020 15:00 Новый
      +3
      Цитата: Пиджак в запасе
      Ничего общего с той -300, которая "П", а теперь стала с-400, оно не имеет

      Возможно вы не в курсе, но С-300В и в конце 80-х практически не имела ничего общего с С-300ПТ/ПС. no
    2. bayard
      bayard 12 сентября 2020 01:35 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Пиджак в запасе
      Про прикрытие на марше как-то верится с трудом.

      На марше конечно нет , а вот в районах боевого развёртывания - да .
      Очень жаль , что не указано количество дивизионов в бригаде . У прежней версии их было заметно больше , чем в бригаде ВКС(сейчас там только полки , и зачастую из 2-х , реже 3-х дивизионов) . В бригаде войсковой ПВО , дивизионов было не меньше 8-ми . Но и бригада такая была одна на целый округ .
  6. Radikal
    Radikal 11 сентября 2020 18:02 Новый
    0
    Цитата: Пиджак в запасе
    Называется оно до сих пор С-300 (хоть и в4) видимо , чтоб враги не догадались.
    Хотя, судя по комментариям, не догадываются как раз "свои".
    Ничего общего с той -300, которая "П", а теперь стала с-400, оно не имеет. Оно заметно круче, но и заметно дороже.

    Про прикрытие на марше как-то верится с трудом. Время перехода в боевое положение пусковых установок явно не секунды. Да и РЛС, входящих в комплекс , тоже.

    А вот с этой целью логично создавать смешанные подразделения, включая в них ЗРК, которые могут вести огонь во время марша в движении, или развертываться в считанные минуты перекрывая мертвые зоны и большой диапазон высот, а также дальности. sad
  7. штурм
    штурм 13 сентября 2020 20:15 Новый
    0
    Учитывая огромную территорию России и глобальное превосходство потенциальных противников в авиации бригады/полки ПВО, вооруженные С-300В4 должны быть в составе всех общевойсковых армий и корпусов береговой обороны совместно с зенитно-ракетными бригадами вооруженными ЗРК Бук-М3, а также Тор-М2.
    В таком случае будет возможна организация эшелонированной противовоздушной обороны в каждой общевойсковой армии.
    P. S.
    Конечно за исключением чисто номинальных "армий" состоящих из двух - трех бригад, где для ПВО пока достаточно бригад Бук-М2 и Торов..