Hungarian anti-tank missile launcher "Bulava" (Buzoganyveto) 1944 year




During the Second World War developed various types of weapons and equipment and countermeasures. In the Soviet Union, attempts began to create anti-tank grenade launchers or rocket launchers, but the attempts of Soviet designers to succeed in creating this weapons no success. Success was achieved by the Americans and the Germans, and, as it turned out, the Hungarian designers.

In 1944, it was adopted by the Hungarian forces, the Buzoganyveto anti-tank rocket launcher, which was used to defend the Hungarian capital at the end of 1944. The first mention of this type of weaponry came in 1943. The working title obtained at creation is “44M dupla páncéltörövetö”. The idea used to create the rocket launcher is about the same as that of the Soviet designers - two rocket launchers with a gunner on the side, which is separated from them by a special shield. The main purpose of the Hungarian "Buzoganyveto" - the fight against tank equipment and fortifications.

The implementation of anti-tank weapons was very different. This was reflected in the use of cumulative missiles. The warhead of one rocket had a diameter of 21.5 centimeters and carried 4.2 kilograms of explosives. The armor penetration of the 300 mm missile, which, with a reserve, was enough to destroy any existing tank at that time. To ensure the flight of the rocket, an engine with a diameter of 10 centimeters was used, at the end of which a nozzle with inclined channels was made, through which gases escaped and gave rotation to the rocket projectile. The flight speed was relatively small 200 km / h (according to other data 200 m / s). The range of destruction was decent at that time - from 300 to 1200 meters with a launch angle of 40 degrees. It was quite real to destroy / disable a tank at that distance, if not from the first, then from the second shot exactly. And although the rocket could overcome a greater distance, to 2-x kilometers, we were not talking about a controlled defeat of the enemy’s equipment.

According to reports, no more than 700 units of Buzoganyveto rocket launchers were released. In 1944, they successfully passed their baptism of fire against Soviet tanks. The anti-tank rocket launcher was used as a portable launcher consisting of two parallel-mounted missiles on a turntable at a distance of 35-40 centimeters from each other and an 5 mm shield on the left side of the unit. The turntable stood on 4's artillery-type sliding supports. There were plans to install anti-tank rocket launchers on the trucks and roofs of obsolete tanks (thus increasing their effective power), but the rapid advance of the Red Army did not allow Hungarian designers to implement promising solutions. At one time, an anti-tank rocket launcher was tested on two captured Soviet heavy tanks, the EC-2. Its frontal armor in 120 mm was successfully stitched with a rocket fired from a distance of 200 meters.

The further fate of this rather good anti-tank rocket launcher is unknown. After the release of the 700 serial rocket launchers, similar equipment was not produced in Hungary. And after the victory of the Soviet Union in the Great Patriotic War, Hungary came under Soviet jurisdiction and used Soviet weapons and military equipment in service with its own army.

Hungarian anti-tank missile launcher "Bulava" (Buzoganyveto) 1944 year


Key Features:
- Factory name "44M dupla páncéltörövetö";
- the name when adopting "Buzoganyveto";
- year of adoption - 1944;
- The number of copies released - no more than 700;
- rocket caliber - 215 mm;
- rocket mass - 27 kilogram;
- rocket length - 97 centimeters;
- The weight of the warhead - 4.2 kilogram;
- The maximum flight speed of the rocket - 200 km / h;
- Mac / effect range - 2000 / 1200-300 meters;
- effective penetration - 300 mm of armor;
- team of anti-tank rocket launcher - 3 man.


Information sources:
http://aaminis.myfastforum.org/archive/buzoganyveto__o_t__t_3970.html
http://strangernn.livejournal.com/577986.html
http://aaminis.myfastforum.org/viewtopic.php?t=3970&start=0
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. kotdavin4i 9 August 2012 09: 24 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    An interesting technique, not as compact as the Faustpatron - but it also has its advantages, its use in a wooded area - where it is conveniently camouflaged, in city blocks, on mountain roads would be justified.
  2. borisst64
    borisst64 9 August 2012 10: 35 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    “Effective penetration” is closer in terms of inter-gender communication, not military. So to write - armor penetration, which is why it is tricky.
  3. Brother Sarych
    Brother Sarych 9 August 2012 16: 38 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The information is curious, frankly - I have not heard about such a thing ...
    In size and visibility on the battlefield is approaching an anti-tank gun!
    And the source is rotten, in my opinion ..
    1. werewolf 10 August 2012 01: 09 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Somewhere I heard that our beloved LUAZ was just made for something like this: - 2 anti-aircraft missiles in a "body" but it seems like on a "rope" (controlled by wire) Who heard ... WAIT-C ..
  4. Azone
    Azone 22 August 2012 23: 26 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    At that time, it pierced almost all the main tanks of the USSR.
  5. Sasha 19871987 6 September 2012 11: 26 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    looks spectacular))) and really the size of an anti-tank gun)
  6. kov
    kov 19 September 2012 10: 33 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Video about anti-tank missiles http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VMPu0PtmEkc
  7. Alex 18 February 2014 23: 34 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Live a century - learn a century (folk wisdom). I have not even heard about such a development. Thanks to the author!

Венгерский противотанковый ракетомет «Булава» (Buzoganyveto) 1944 год



Во время ВОВ разрабатывались различные виды вооружения и техники и средств противодействия. В Советском Союзе начались попытки создания противотанковых гранатометов или ракетометов, однако попытки советских конструкторов добиться успеха в создании данного оружия успехов не принесли. Успеха добились американцы и немцы, и, как оказалось, венгерские конструкторы.


В 1944 году был принят на вооружение венгерскими войсками, противотанковый ракетомет «Buzoganyveto» который использовался при защите столицы Венгрии в конце 1944 года. Первые упоминания о данном виде вооружения приходятся на 1943 год. Рабочее название, полученное при создании, - «44M dupla páncéltörövetö». Идея, использованная при создании ракетомета, примерно такая же, как и у советских конструкторов – две гранаторакеты с наводчиком сбоку, который отделен от них спецщитком. Основное назначение венгерского «Buzoganyveto» - борьба с танковой техникой и укреплениями.

Реализация возможностей противотанкового оружия сильно отличалась. Это выражалось в использовании кумулятивных ракет. Боевая часть одной ракеты имела диаметр 21.5 сантиметра и несла 4.2 килограмма взрывчатого вещества. Бронепробиваемость ракеты 300 мм, что с запасом хватало для уничтожения любого существующего на то время танка. Для обеспечения полета ракеты был использован двигатель с диаметром 10 сантиметров, в конце которого было выполнено сопло с наклонными каналами, через которые выходили газы и придавали вращение снаряду-ракете. Скорость полета была относительно небольшой 200 км/ч (по другим данным 200 м/с). Дальность поражения была на то время приличной – от 300 до 1200 метров с углом запуска 40 градусов. Вполне реальным было уничтожить/вывести из строя танк на таком расстоянии, если не с первого, то со второго выстрела точно. И хотя ракета могла преодолеть и большее расстояние, до 2-х километров, речь об управляемом поражении техники противника уже не шла.

По имеющимся данным, было выпущено не более 700 единиц ракетометов «Buzoganyveto». В 1944 году они успешно прошли боевое крещение против советских танков. Противотанковый ракетомет использовали как переносимую пусковую установку, состоящую из двух параллельно установленных ракет на поворотном столе на расстоянии 35-40 сантиметров друг от друга и 5 мм щитком с левой стороны установки. Поворотный стол стоял на 4-х раздвижных опорах по типу артиллерийских. Были планы устанавливать противотанковые ракетометы на грузовиках и крышах устаревших танков (повышая тем самым их эффективную мощность), но быстрое наступление Красной Армии не дало венгерским конструкторам осуществить перспективные решения. В свое время противотанковый ракетомет был испытан на двух захваченных советских тяжелых танках ИС-2. Его лобовая броня в 120 мм была успешно прошита ракетой, выпущенной с расстояния 200 метров.

Дальнейшая судьба этого достаточно хорошего противотанкового ракетомета неизвестна. После выпуска около 700 серийных ракетометов, подобная техника в Венгрии не выпускалась. А после победы Советского Союза в ВОВ Венгрия перешла под советскую юрисдикцию и использовала на вооружении собственной армии советские образцы оружия и боевой техники.

Венгерский противотанковый ракетомет «Булава» (Buzoganyveto) 1944 год


Основные характеристики:
- заводское название «44M dupla páncéltörövetö »;
- название при взятии на вооружении «Buzoganyveto»;
- год принятия на вооружение – 1944;
- количество выпущенных экземпляров – не более 700;
- калибр ракеты – 215 мм;
- масса ракеты – 27 килограмм;
- длина ракеты – 97 сантиметров;
- вес БЧ – 4.2 килограмма;
- максимальная скорость полета ракеты – 200 км/ч;
- дальность действия мак/эффект – 2000/1200-300 метров;
- эффективное проникновение - 300 мм брони;
- команда противотанкового ракетомета – 3 человека.



Источники информации:
http://aaminis.myfastforum.org/archive/buzoganyveto__o_t__t_3970.html
http://strangernn.livejournal.com/577986.html
http://aaminis.myfastforum.org/viewtopic.php?t=3970&start=0
Автор:
Роман Джерелейко
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти