Military Review

The military transport Mi-38T will receive new modifications

26
The military transport Mi-38T will receive new modifications

On the basis of the new military transport helicopter Mi-38T, new modifications are being developed, including an air command post and a helicopter with weapons. The director of the Mi-38 helicopter program Roman Kargin told about it.


According to Kargin, various options for using the new Mi-38 helicopter are currently being worked out, which is still positioned in the army as a military transport for the transport of personnel and cargo. The option of creating an air command post, as well as the Mi-38T version, for which preliminary applications have already been received, is being considered.

The fact that the Ministry of Defense ordered the development of an air control center based on the Mi-38T became known in March 2020. The creation of the new machine should be completed by the spring of next year, then sources in the military department said. The new air command post (VKP) based on the Mi-38 helicopter will be able to receive and process information on the course of hostilities in real time, coordinate the actions of different types of troops on the scale of a district or an interspecific grouping. The helicopter will be equipped with a modern control system, which one is not named.

Currently, the first two military Mi-38Ts are undergoing experimental military operation since 2019. A contract for two more helicopters was signed within the framework of the Army-2020 forum.

The Mi-38 medium multipurpose helicopter occupies a niche between the Mi-8 and the heavy Mi-26. The Mi-38T (Airborne) is the military version of the Mi-38. It is designed for round-the-clock airlift of personnel of up to 40 people with disembarkation to unprepared sites, evacuation of the wounded (up to 12 people in a recumbent position and up to 30 in a seated position, accompanied by two paramedics), transportation of goods weighing up to five tons in a cargo compartment or on an external sling.

The Mi-38T helicopter is equipped with new highly efficient TV7-117В domestic engines and an integrated digital flight-navigation system.

The flight range of the Mi-38T in the transport configuration is up to 1000 kilometers (with additional fuel tanks). The maximum take-off weight is 15,6 tons. The maximum speed is 300 km / h. Flights can be operated at altitudes of up to 6300 meters.
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Reviews
    Reviews 16 September 2020 14: 46
    -1
    Are the side doors too narrow? You can't squeeze through this together.
    1. swnvaleria
      swnvaleria 16 September 2020 19: 03
      0
      there are sliding doors
      1. Reviews
        Reviews 17 September 2020 06: 52
        -1
        Quote: swnvaleria
        there are sliding doors

        Come on??? belay
        1. swnvaleria
          swnvaleria 17 September 2020 07: 17
          0
          oh yes, at least read Wikipedia, they also say it there, if you don't see the side doors in the photo
          1. Reviews
            Reviews 17 September 2020 07: 35
            0
            Quote: swnvaleria
            oh yes, at least read Wikipedia, they also say it there, if you don't see the side doors in the photo

            Yes, I see everything. Unlike you, an ignoramus who does not see point-blank sarcasm. :) Go to school already ... "Vicki" is an authority for him, damn it ...
            1. swnvaleria
              swnvaleria 17 September 2020 09: 14
              0
              yes, you probably were an ignoramus at school if you don't see anything and can only expose sarcasm, you are somehow notorious
              1. Reviews
                Reviews 17 September 2020 11: 11
                -1
                Quote: swnvaleria
                yes, you probably were an ignoramus at school if you don't see anything and can only expose sarcasm, you are somehow notorious

                "What was it?".
  2. Cyril G ...
    Cyril G ... 16 September 2020 14: 47
    +7
    And what about the intermediate helicopters - less Mi-8 but more Ansat. Weighing 5-7 tons. Like the Ka-62!
    1. Zaurbek
      Zaurbek 16 September 2020 15: 32
      +3
      While the turboshaft engines are not localized in any way ...... they write, there are already 11 Ansats of the Moscow Region without maintenance work .... due to sanctions.
      The first in line is VK650 ...
      1. Cyril G ...
        Cyril G ... 16 September 2020 15: 42
        +1
        Quote: Zaurbek
        and the VK650 queue ...


        So far, nothing I mean. And the VK-650 should also go to the Ka-226. Because of what the FSB does not purchase these turntables for the Hunters.
        1. Zaurbek
          Zaurbek 16 September 2020 16: 31
          +2
          On Ansat, Ka226 ... and in the aircraft version of L610 ... maybe on a UAV
    2. venik
      venik 16 September 2020 23: 27
      +1
      Quote: Cyril G ...
      And what about the intermediate helicopters - less Mi-8 but more Ansat. Weighing 5-7 tons. Like the Ka-62!

      =======
      Till - silence!!! request
  3. Lipchanin
    Lipchanin 16 September 2020 14: 49
    0
    The new air command post (VKP) based on the Mi-38 helicopter will be able to receive and process information on the course of hostilities in real time, coordinate the actions of different types of troops on the scale of a district or an interspecific grouping

    Good idea. Mobile headquarters turns out
  4. Fungus
    Fungus 16 September 2020 15: 04
    +3
    Great helicopter
  5. Reviews
    Reviews 16 September 2020 15: 14
    +3
    Quote: Lipchanin

    Good idea. Mobile headquarters turns out

    What does "idea" mean? This has long been an implementation:
    The first aircraft for this purpose were air command posts based on the Mi-4, but the more capacious Mi-8 was much better suited for use as an air command post, allowing to place the necessary equipment and operators. The VKP also appeared on the basis of the Mi-6, heavier and providing combat control at the level of a combined arms or air army. The need for machines of this class was quite urgent, and, without waiting for the development of specialized machines, the first VKP based on the Mi-8 were equipped in the early 70s by the forces of the military themselves at the enterprises of the Ministry of Defense. In the army, they were called Mi-8VKP or Mi-8VzPU (air control center), sometimes they were called Mi-8BUS (combat control and communications). When equipping them, the equipment tested on the Mi-6VKP found application.

    A large tablet was installed in the cargo compartment to monitor the operational situation, three closed and rather cramped compartments with operator's workplaces were equipped on the right side of the side, another operator was located behind a partition in the rear of the cabin. The set of equipment included a R-111 KB-band radio station for communication with ground forces, relaying KB-band radio relay stations R-130 or R-140 and VHF stations R-409, radiotelephony was provided by R-802 DM / M-band stations and decimeter R-831 and R-847. To seal the channels, equipment was used that made it possible to organize several communication lines on one wavelength. The equipment was of various types, partly made on lamps and frankly outdated, weighing a lot and requiring the presence of operators without any automation and other innovations. Part of it was placed on an external sling in containers under the farms. For example, the R-802 radio station with two dozen fixed channels had a venerable age, was a structure the size of a bulky suitcase, and by this time was already serving on Aeroflot aircraft. In addition, the set of communications equipment was not entirely consistent with the purpose of the divisional level VKP.

    In 1977, the Mil Design Bureau prepared the "author's version" of the Mi-8IV air command post with the Ivolga equipment, which later received its own name Mi-9. It was intended for the command echelon of motorized rifle, tank or air divisions.

    The equipment included a KB-radio station R-856MB, a VHF radio station R-802VYa and R-832M "Eucalyptus" for communication with ground troops, a radio relay station R-405M, two short-wave radio receivers R-886B, as well as a pair of specialized radio stations R- 111 communications with ground forces of the VHF and HF bands. The helicopter was equipped with an AI-8 auxiliary power unit, which ensured the operation of the equipment on the ground. AI-8 was carried out as a separate unit and rolled aboard on its own cart.

    In 1987, a new VKP appeared, developed on the basis of the Mi-8MT and named Mi-19. It was intended for divisional level leadership

    A separate modification of the Mi-19R with its own complex of equipment was intended for commanders of missile divisions
    1. VO3A
      VO3A 16 September 2020 23: 38
      0
      Yes, very well suited for a war with ... partisans, but no more ..
      These gatherings of a bunch of generals stupidly looking at the monitor with a complete lack of thought in their eyes! And when will we begin to master modern warfare based on information technology with decision-making and destruction of the enemy in real time? For 20 years we have been marking time and looking out from behind a nuclear club, and even these mediocrities have not worked out a concept ?! The genius with his general staff came up with some kind of RUK and ROC and created the UAV regiments ... That again we will stack the soldiers in piles, as in 41, but this will not help anymore ... useless ACCU ..., and still unburned columns of tanks that never saw the enemy ...
      1. Reviews
        Reviews 17 September 2020 06: 57
        -3
        Prospis, clown.
  6. Pavel57
    Pavel57 16 September 2020 15: 33
    0
    This dimension would make it possible to make an AWACS helicopter.
  7. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 16 September 2020 15: 34
    +2
    He has a limited certificate so far .... only for the cargo version
    1. seregin-s1
      seregin-s1 16 September 2020 16: 34
      0
      To date, Kazan Helicopters have also built two civilian Mi-38 helicopters - in February 2020, Gazprombank Leasing received the first civilian serial Mi-2019 helicopter (with enhanced comfort cabin), built in 38, with registration number RA-14341 (serial number 26005, serial number 01-05), which is operated by Russian Helicopter Systems (RVS), and on September 4 in Kazan, the first Russian Presidential Administration, built for the Federal State Budgetary Institution “Special Flight Squad (SLO)“ Russia ” Federation helicopter Mi-38 with registration number RA-14340 (presumptive serial number 26004 and serial number 01-04).
      1. Zaurbek
        Zaurbek 16 September 2020 17: 18
        +1
        There are options, there is no international certificate ...
    2. Reviews
      Reviews 16 September 2020 18: 04
      0
      Quote: Zaurbek
      He has a limited certificate so far .... only for the cargo version

      Now someone is freaking out: any grandfather was once five years old. Suddenly, huh?
      1. Zaurbek
        Zaurbek 16 September 2020 19: 52
        +1
        ... and the certificate depends on the theater of operations, which are new and must also be certified. Originally PW
        1. Reviews
          Reviews 17 September 2020 06: 58
          -1
          Quote: Zaurbek
          TVD

          First, TVLD. Secondly, don’t poke your nose into aviation, kid. Go to school.
          1. Zaurbek
            Zaurbek 17 September 2020 07: 48
            +1
            How long can you study ... I'm in the first shift.
            1. Reviews
              Reviews 17 September 2020 11: 14
              -2
              Quote: Zaurbek
              How long can you study ...

              And really ... There is a saying about subjects who "... to teach is only to spoil." Option - "... wasting time."

Военное обозрение

Военно-транспортный Ми-38Т получит новые модификации

26
Военно-транспортный Ми-38Т получит новые модификации

На базе нового военно-транспортного вертолета Ми-38Т разрабатываются новые модификации, в том числе воздушный командный пункт управления и вертолет с вооружением. Об этом рассказал директор программы вертолета Ми-38 Роман Каргин.


По словам Каргина, в настоящее время прорабатываются различные варианты использования нового вертолета Ми-38, который в армии пока позиционируется как военно-транспортный для перевозки личного состава и грузов. Рассматривается вариант создания воздушного пункта управления, а также варианта Ми-38Т, на который уже поступили предварительные заявки.

О том, что Минобороны заказало разработку воздушного пункта управления на базе Ми-38Т стало известно в марте 2020 года. Создание новой машины должно быть закончено к весне следующего года, сообщили тогда источники в военном ведомстве. Новый воздушный командный пункт (ВКП) на основе вертолета Ми-38 сможет в режиме реального времени получать и обрабатывать информацию о ходе боевых действий, координировать действия разных родов войск в масштабах округа или межвидовой группировки. На вертолет будет установлена современная система управления, какая именно, не называется.

В настоящее время первые два военных Ми-38Т проходят опытно-войсковую эксплуатацию с 2019 года. Конракт на еще два вертолета подписан в рамках форума "Армия-2020".

Средний многоцелевой вертолет Ми-38 занимает нишу между Ми-8 и тяжелым Ми-26. Ми-38Т (транспортно-десантный) является военной версией Ми-38. Он предназначен для круглосуточной переброски по воздуху личного состава численностью до 40 человек с высадкой на неподготовленные площадки, эвакуации раненых (до 12 человек в лежачем положении и до 30 - в сидячем в сопровождении двух медработников), перевозки грузов массой до пяти тонн в грузовой кабине или на внешней подвеске.

Вертолет Ми-38Т оснащен новыми высокоэкономичными двигателями ТВ7-117В отечественного производства и интегрированным цифровым пилотажно-навигационным комплексом.

Дальность полета Ми-38Т в транспортной конфигурации составляет до 1000 километров (с дополнительными топливными баками). Максимальная взлетная масса - 15,6 тонны. Максимальная скорость - 300 км/час. Полеты могут производиться на высоте до 6300 метров.
26 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Avis
    Avis 16 сентября 2020 14:46 Новый
    -1
    Боковые двери не узковаты? Вдвоём через такую не протиснешься.
    1. swnvaleria
      swnvaleria 16 сентября 2020 19:03 Новый
      0
      там двери сдвижные
      1. Avis
        Avis Вчера, 06:52 Новый
        -1
        Цитата: swnvaleria
        там двери сдвижные

        Да ладно??? belay
        1. swnvaleria
          swnvaleria Вчера, 07:17 Новый
          0
          ой да хоть википедию почитай , там тоже это говорят , если на фото не видишь боковые двери
          1. Avis
            Avis Вчера, 07:35 Новый
            0
            Цитата: swnvaleria
            ой да хоть википедию почитай , там тоже это говорят , если на фото не видишь боковые двери

            Да я-то всё вижу. В отличие от тебя, неуча, не видящего сарказма в упор. :) Иди уже в школу... "Вики" для него авторитет, блин...
            1. swnvaleria
              swnvaleria Вчера, 09:14 Новый
              0
              да ты наверное и в школе то неучем был если ни чего не видишь и можешь только сарказм выставлять , закомплексованный ты какой то
              1. Avis
                Avis Вчера, 11:11 Новый
                -1
                Цитата: swnvaleria
                да ты наверное и в школе то неучем был если ни чего не видишь и можешь только сарказм выставлять , закомплексованный ты какой то

                "Что это было?".
  2. Кирилл Г...
    Кирилл Г... 16 сентября 2020 14:47 Новый
    +6
    А что у нас с вертолетами промежуточными - меньше Ми-8 но больше Ансата. Весом в 5-7 тонн. Типа Ка-62!
    1. Zaurbek
      Zaurbek 16 сентября 2020 15:32 Новый
      +3
      Пока турбовальные двигатели не локализуется никак......пишут, уже Ансаты МО штук 11 стоят без регламентных работ....из за санкций.
      Первый на очереди ВК650...
      1. Кирилл Г...
        Кирилл Г... 16 сентября 2020 15:42 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Zaurbek
        а очереди ВК650...


        Пока никак то бишь. А ВК-650 должны и на Ка-226 идти. Из-за чего ФСБ не приобретает эти вертушки для Охотников.
        1. Zaurbek
          Zaurbek 16 сентября 2020 16:31 Новый
          +2
          На Ансат, Ка226....и в самолетом варианте L610....может, на БПЛА
    2. venik
      venik 16 сентября 2020 23:27 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Кирилл Г...
      А что у нас с вертолетами промежуточными - меньше Ми-8 но больше Ансата. Весом в 5-7 тонн. Типа Ка-62!

      =======
      Пока - тишина!!! request
  3. Липчанин
    Липчанин 16 сентября 2020 14:49 Новый
    0
    Новый воздушный командный пункт (ВКП) на основе вертолета Ми-38 сможет в режиме реального времени получать и обрабатывать информацию о ходе боевых действий, координировать действия разных родов войск в масштабах округа или межвидовой группировки

    Хорошая задумка. Мобильный штаб получается
  4. Грибок
    Грибок 16 сентября 2020 15:04 Новый
    +3
    Отличный вертолет
  5. Avis
    Avis 16 сентября 2020 15:14 Новый
    +3
    Цитата: Липчанин

    Хорошая задумка. Мобильный штаб получается

    Что значит "задумка"? Это давно уже реализация:
    Первыми машинами этого назначения были воздушные КП на базе Ми-4, однако более вместительный Ми-8 много лучше подходил для использования в роли воздушного пункта управления, позволяя разместить необходимое оборудование и операторов. Появились также ВКП на основе Ми-6, более тяжелые и обеспечивавшие боевое управление на уровне общевойсковой или воздушной армии. Потребность в машинах такого класса была достаточно насущной, и, не дожидаясь разработки специализированных машин, первые ВКП на базе Ми-8 оборудовались в начале 70-х годов силами самих военных на предприятиях Минобороны. В войсках они именовались Ми-8ВКП или Ми-8ВзПУ (воздушный пункт управления), иногда их звали Ми-8БУС (боевого управления и связи). При их оснащении нашла применение аппаратура, опробованная на Ми-6ВКП.

    В грузовой кабине устанавливался большой планшет для отслеживания оперативной обстановки, справа по борту оборудовались три закрытых и довольно тесноватых отсека с рабочими местами операторов, еще один оператор размещался за перегородкой в задней части кабины. В комплект аппаратуры входили радиостанция Р-111 KB-диапазона для связи с сухопутными войсками, ретранслирующие радиорелейные станции KB-диапазона Р-130 или Р-140 и станции УКВ-диапазона Р-409, радиотелефонию обеспечивали станции Р-802 ДМ/М-диапазона и дециметровые Р-831 и Р-847. Для уплотнения каналов использовалась аппаратура, позволявшая организовать несколько линий связи на одной волне. Оборудование было разнотипным, частью выполненным на лампах и откровенно устарелым, немало весящим и требовавшим присутствия операторов безо всякой автоматизации и прочих новаций. Часть его размещалась на внешней подвеске в контейнерах под фермами. К примеру, радиостанция Р-802 с двумя десятками фиксированных каналов имела почтенный возраст, представляла собой сооружение размером с объемистый чемодан и к этому времени служила уже на самолетах "Аэрофлота". К тому же набор средств связи был не вполне соответствующим предназначению ВКП дивизионного уровня.

    В 1977 году милевское ОКБ подготовило "авторскую версию" воздушного командного пункта Ми-8ИВ с аппаратурой "Иволга", позже получившего собственное название Ми-9. Он предназначался для командного звена мотострелковых, танковых или авиационных дивизий.

    В состав оборудования вошли KB-радиостанция Р-856МБ, УКВ-радиостанция Р-802ВЯ и Р-832М "Эвкалипт" для связи с наземными войсками, радиорелейная станция Р-405М, два коротковолновых радиоприемника Р-886Б, а также пара специализированных радиостанций Р-111 связи с сухопутными войсками УКВ-и КВ- диапазона. Вертолет комплектовался вспомогательной силовой установкой АИ-8, обеспечивавшей работу аппаратуры на земле. АИ-8 выполнялась отдельным агрегатом и закатывалась на борт на своей тележке.

    В 1987 году появился новый ВКП, разработанный на базе Ми-8МТ и получивший наименование Ми-19. Он предназначался для руководства дивизионного уровня

    Отдельная модификация Ми-19Р со своим комплексом аппаратуры предназначалась для командиров ракетных дивизий
    1. VO3A
      VO3A 16 сентября 2020 23:38 Новый
      +1
      Да, очень хорошо подходит для войны с ... партизанами , но не больше..
      Эти посиделки кучи генералов тупо смотрящих на монитор с полным отсутствием мысли в глазах ! А когда мы начнем осваивать современные боевые действия на базе информационных технологий с принятием решений и уничтожением противника в реальном времени ? 20 лет топчемся на месте и выглядываем из-за ядерной дубины и даже на концепцию эти бездари не наработали ?! Гений со своим ГШ какие-то РУК и РОК придумал и полки БПЛА создал... Что опять будем солдат штабелями укладывать , как в 41 , но уже не поможет и это ...Зато в Ратниках и со Стрельцами и контролем пульса и патронов в бесполезных АСУВ..., и ещё несгоревших колон танков, которые так и не увидели противника...Офанареть..
      1. Avis
        Avis Вчера, 06:57 Новый
        -3
        Проспись, клоун.
  6. Pavel57
    Pavel57 16 сентября 2020 15:33 Новый
    0
    Такая размерность позволила бы сделать вертолет ДРЛО.
  7. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 16 сентября 2020 15:34 Новый
    +2
    У него ограниченный сертификат пока....только для грузовой версии
    1. seregin-s1
      seregin-s1 16 сентября 2020 16:34 Новый
      0
      К настоящему времени на КВЗ построено также два вертолета Ми-38 в гражданском исполнении — в феврале 2020 года компании «Газпромбанк Лизинг» был передан построенный в 2019 году первый гражданский серийный вертолет Ми-38 (с салоном повышенной комфортности) с регистрационным номером RA-14341 (заводской номер 26005, серийный номер 01-05), эксплуатантом которого выступает компания «Русские вертолетные системы» (РВС), а 4 сентября в Казани был продемонстрирован первый построенный для ФГБУ «Специальный летный отряд (СЛО) «Россия» Управления делами Президента Российской Федерации вертолет Ми-38 с регистрационным номером RA-14340 (предположительные заводской номер 26004 и серийный номер 01-04).
      1. Zaurbek
        Zaurbek 16 сентября 2020 17:18 Новый
        +1
        Варианты есть , международного сертификата нет....
    2. Avis
      Avis 16 сентября 2020 18:04 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Zaurbek
      У него ограниченный сертификат пока....только для грузовой версии

      Сейчас кто то офигеет: любому дедушке когда то было пять лет. Неожиданно, да?
      1. Zaurbek
        Zaurbek 16 сентября 2020 19:52 Новый
        +1
        ...а сертификат зависит от ТВД, которые новые и тоже должны быть сертифицированные. Изначально были PW
        1. Avis
          Avis Вчера, 06:58 Новый
          -1
          Цитата: Zaurbek
          ТВД

          Во-первых, ТВлД. Во-вторых, не суйся в авиацию, пацан. Иди в школу.
          1. Zaurbek
            Zaurbek Вчера, 07:48 Новый
            +1
            Сколько ж можно учиться ...я в первую смену.
            1. Avis
              Avis Вчера, 11:14 Новый
              -2
              Цитата: Zaurbek
              Сколько ж можно учиться ...

              А и правда... Есть поговорка про субъектов, которых "...учить — только портить". Вариант — "...время терять".