Military Review

The US is investigating whether an ADS electromagnetic weapon was used to disperse the demonstrators in Washington

35
The US is investigating whether an ADS electromagnetic weapon was used to disperse the demonstrators in Washington

Western media publish materials that provide some details on the dispersal of demonstrators gathered in front of the White House as part of the Black Lives Matter protest movement. An article by columnist Kjetil Hanssen of the Norwegian newspaper Aftenposten recounts an episode that is receiving close attention, including from representatives of the US Congress and human rights activists.


The statement is given by Major Adam de Marco, who is responsible for the technical equipment of the Department of the National Guard. De Marco stated that he received a letter from him in which he was asked about the availability weapons so-called controlled effects - ADS (Active Denial System). This weapon is often called electromagnetic, as it is capable of causing shock in people, acting in a certain range of electromagnetic waves (average frequency of about 95 GHz). The human skin absorbs the main percentage of such radiation, which leads to the appearance of sharp pain, from which the person's actions cease to be controlled by him. Often exposure leads to burns, mental health problems. The United States does not hide that the main purpose of such weapons is to disperse the crowd.

Major DeMarco said that he received a letter from the commander of the DC military police about the ADS in his possession. It is also stated that the use of ADS, which in the States itself is called "Goodbye weapon" (due to the fact that the crowd simply begins to scatter), was part of a plan to clear the central park of supporters of "Black Lives Matter".

Now the Major of the US National Guard was summoned to Congress, where he gives an explanation as to whether an electromagnetic weapon was used in Washington, and if it was used, what consequences it led to.

Meanwhile, in the United States, eyewitness statements are cited that a certain "car that appeared in the central part of Washington had a stunning effect - thousands of people scattered in just 20 minutes." It is speculated that it could have been an ADS machine.

In this regard, the question arises: is it not time for the Russian parliament to urgently adopt a resolution on the introduction of anti-American sanctions for human rights violations due to the use of electromagnetic weapons by the US security forces against civil society? And there is no need to wait for evidence of its application ...
35 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Grandfather
    Grandfather 18 September 2020 08: 03
    0
    The US is investigating whether an ADS electromagnetic weapon was used to disperse the demonstrators in Washington
    something in the boot was a little disturbing, the owner decided to take a look.
    1. Finches
      Finches 18 September 2020 08: 20
      11
      I can't understand why a state that has a monopoly on violence should be exchanged against the boozers?
      It must use all the means, otherwise this is not a state, but a gasket ... However, this does not particularly apply to the United States, since the United States is not a state, but a mega-corporation, therefore, in this case, the employer simply fried his servants a little: floor lovers, cleaners and collectors of trolleys at supermarkets ..., eco invisible laughingLet them say thank you for not being fired at all ... To the next world!
      1. Livonetc
        Livonetc 18 September 2020 08: 31
        +2
        I'm interested in something else.
        Quite often, in the USA, officers of various services and divisions publicly hand over official information.
        1. Finches
          Finches 18 September 2020 08: 34
          +2
          This is normal! For the reason indicated in my post above, to sell the Motherland is one thing, but to throw the employer is a completely different kolinkor - there is nothing shameful in this. Business, nothing personal! laughing
          1. antivirus
            antivirus 18 September 2020 09: 09
            -1
            the fly sat down on the jam, that's all the poem ......................................... ..................................
      2. aleksejkabanets
        aleksejkabanets 18 September 2020 08: 34
        -9
        Quote: Finches
        It must use all means, otherwise it is not a state, but a gasket ...

        Can you suggest using nuclear weapons against the protesters? The use of force must be proportionate and not otherwise. And the fact that in your opinion a rally came out for some next Navalny, to shoot them with machine guns, and that's the end of it?
        1. Finches
          Finches 18 September 2020 08: 39
          +8
          No. Do not distort about nuclear weapons. If a rally is within the law, this is one thing, but if it involves robbery, robbery, arson and vandalism, with calls to overthrow the government ... then yes! You can and should use a machine gun! As for Navalny, since he lobbies the interests of the American people, his gatherings fall under the article of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation "Treason", and there is a line (not literally) up to the highest measure of social protection, therefore, in this case, the machine gun fully justified hi
          1. aleksejkabanets
            aleksejkabanets 18 September 2020 09: 09
            -9
            Quote: Finches
            Not. Do not distort about nuclear weapons. If a rally is within the law, this is one thing, but if with robbery, robberies, arson and vandalism, with calls for the overthrow of the government ... then yes!

            That is, in your opinion, if a hungry people driven to despair, in a certain country, began to rob grocery stores in a crowd, because there is nothing to eat, you need to shoot them with machine guns? Yellow vests in France should have been shot? And by the way, try to make a meeting "within the law", that is, agreed, if it is not for good, then you will learn a lot of interesting things.
            Quote: Finches
            As for Navalny, since he lobbies the interests of the American people, his gatherings fall under the article of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation "Treason", and there is a line (not literally) up to the highest measure of social protection, therefore, in this case, the machine gun fully justified

            Yes, yes, just like that, brought this manipulator to the streets of unreasonable schoolchildren and students, shoot schoolchildren and students with machine guns and that's it? So, what? What will be your next step? Creation of camps like Dachau or Majdanek, with gas chambers for the politically unreliable? You and your "guardianship" go too far. You will sink to fascism.
            1. Finches
              Finches 18 September 2020 09: 14
              10
              You are juggling again, hungry people, Dachau ... If there is a need to use a machine gun to restore order, it must be used — what is the difficulty of understanding? If this "desperate" people break into your apartment and begin to destroy everything, rape your wife and kick you, will you push them too about democracy and human rights? We can only wish you good luck laughing
              1. aleksejkabanets
                aleksejkabanets 18 September 2020 09: 20
                -9
                Quote: Finches
                You juggle again, hungry people, Dachau ...

                No, I’m not juggling. This is essentially nothing to answer you. And you slide down to openly fascist statements. Was the shooting of a workers' demonstration justified in 1905? Lena execution, the same should be justified? So do you think it is necessary to justify the Novocherkassk execution of workers?
                1. Finches
                  Finches 18 September 2020 09: 29
                  +8
                  Your examples are a special case, but here and there, the state acted within the framework of the law, which means it was right!
                  But I will give you another example from history, if you are so stubborn - students and boozerers in August 1991 on Red Square in one country and student boozeraters in 1989 on Tien an Meng Square, in another country - and the difference in the actions of the authorities, as a result - a prosperous state and a state sunk into summer ...
                  1. Crimean partisan 1974
                    Crimean partisan 1974 18 September 2020 09: 40
                    0
                    buzoters in 1989 on Tian an Meng Square, ... a wonderful example ... and immediately an anecdote on the topic
                    Petka asks Vasil Ivanych
                    -Vasil Ivanovich, but the war will end. What do we do.....
                    -like what . we will build communism. we will build a conservatory ...
                    -Vasil Ivanovich and necessarily a machine gun on the roof with Anka ...
                    -Petka, why a machine gun on the roof of the conservatory ...
                    -and what would Vasil Ivanovich steal canned food
                  2. aleksejkabanets
                    aleksejkabanets 18 September 2020 09: 42
                    -3
                    Quote: Finches
                    But I will give you another example from history, if you are so stubborn - students and boozerers in August 1991 on Red Square in one country and student boozeraters in 1989 on Tien an Meng Square, in another country - and the difference in the actions of the authorities, as a result - a prosperous state and a state sunk into summer ...

                    It's not about the measures, but about the authorities. In one country, the authorities wanted personal enrichment and created all these unrest themselves, and in the second they wanted the country's development. And by the way, no one prevented the "legitimate" authorities from shooting the legitimate parliament from tanks. And the examples in the commentary above are not a special case, this is the desire of the snickering top to retain power by any means. And they don't care about the personal aspirations of both abstract Eugene and abstract Alexei. They will walk over people like a boy through an anthill and will not notice.
                    1. Finches
                      Finches 18 September 2020 09: 47
                      +6
                      Let's not flood here off-topic - I believe the state has the right to violence and has the right to use it! If it chews snot, it is not a state! hi
                      1. Pavel57
                        Pavel57 18 September 2020 09: 53
                        0
                        Just remember that the state is a suppression mechanism in the interests of the ruling class or its part.
                      2. Finches
                        Finches 18 September 2020 09: 55
                        +3
                        Quite right! But this is a capitalist reality and there is no way to get away from it in the existing political and economic formation! All of us in 1991, her mother by the leg, wanted Western democracy! So we slurp it with a full spoon ... And if the State Emergency Committee did not arrange clowning, but stupidly arrested Yeltsin with a Caudal and Marked, that is, snot did not live, you look the USSR would still exist!
                    2. aleksejkabanets
                      aleksejkabanets 18 September 2020 09: 55
                      0
                      Quote: Finches
                      the state has the right to violence and has the right to use it!

                      I absolutely agree with your statement. Moreover, the state and ONLY the state has the right to violence. But this violence should be proportionate and justified, and should be used only when there are no other means left.
                    3. Finches
                      Finches 18 September 2020 16: 00
                      +1
                      And here I agree with you! The machine gun is, of course, the most extreme measure! hi
                    4. Cananecat
                      Cananecat 18 September 2020 17: 27
                      0
                      Has everyone spoken out on violence? And now we also remember Donbass in chorus.
                    5. Finches
                      Finches 18 September 2020 17: 44
                      0
                      And Ukraine is not a state at all hi
        2. The comment was deleted.
    2. Arthur73
      Arthur73 19 September 2020 14: 45
      0
      They already have Guantanamo Bay. This is one of the well-known. How does it differ from a concentration camp? And how much more is the "lamp of democracy" hiding? They stop at nothing when dispersing protesters, how many are in the states in prisons? And at the same time they are indignant and impose sanctions on any state in the world for suppressing protests in more humane ways than theirs.
  • Alex Nevs
    Alex Nevs 18 September 2020 08: 50
    0
    Stirlitz on the train "The more democracy we have, the more we want SS." laughing
  • The comment was deleted.
  • venik
    venik 18 September 2020 20: 28
    +2
    Quote: Finches
    However, this does not particularly apply to the United States, since the United States is not a state, but a mega-corporation

    ======
    good I only disagree with one thing: the words: "...USA is not a state, but a mega-corporation..." it was necessary to In bold highlight !!! drinks
    PERFECT CHARACTERISTIC !!! soldier
  • rocket757
    rocket757 18 September 2020 08: 05
    0
    Okay, that's their business.
    1. Volodin
      Volodin 18 September 2020 08: 15
      +6
      Quote: rocket757
      Okay, that's their business.

      This is not normal. And Nord Stream-2 is their business, and Navalny, "attacked by chemical weapons," is their business, and the elections in Crimea are their business. No, it's time to stop chewing snot and it's time to start paying with the same coin. The position of enduring and "always expressing concern" leads to only one thing: attacks, pressure and coercion will only increase.

      Despite the fact that I am for world peace)))
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 18 September 2020 08: 30
        0
        Okay, how to connect this specific topic with flows and other sanctions is POSSIBLE! But I won't be able to do that .... unless I declare to dash off to whatever office for the protection of the rights of ... blacks ???
        For, really, important topics, positions, I am ALWAYS READY, but here, now ... no, not interesting.
        PS world peace is good! But, first of all, I am worried about the calm, peaceful, dignified life of my people !!!
  • 7,62h54
    7,62h54 18 September 2020 08: 11
    -7
    Rather buy for the Russian guards
    1. Crimean partisan 1974
      Crimean partisan 1974 18 September 2020 08: 34
      +4
      Rather, they will buy it for the Russian guards ........ why do they need any foreign countries when the excellent antidog BIOS Cobra is on free sale, not only dogs but also people at a distance of 10-15 meters have a nightmare ... by the way, there is a possibility of increasing the wave power .. .. I bought myself, the price of the issue is 1600 r, I tried it on myself ... it shoots like a straight line into a lobster .... little pleasant ..... and my wife was given Chinese at work ... loosen up, but also the effect is serious
    2. Sidor Amenpodestovich
      Sidor Amenpodestovich 18 September 2020 08: 35
      +4
      Quote: 7,62x54
      Rather buy for the Russian guards

      And for the Belarusian.
      And then, judging by the faces of all unbearable sufferers from the arbitrariness of the authorities, one can rather come to the conclusion that they are only getting high from these "tortures". And then they write heartbreaking stories on this Internet of ours, so that others of the same blissful roll their eyes and bite their tongues and cheeks from righteous indignation.
  • g1washntwn
    g1washntwn 18 September 2020 08: 22
    +4
    A "brain blowing weapon" was not used there? And then the neighbors panicked, and even from the actions of the crowd in the United States, it is noticeable that if there was anything in the skulls, it flew out completely.
  • APASUS
    APASUS 18 September 2020 08: 29
    0
    The "peacekeepers" again noted, now at home they are warming up the brains of black people. Ours will again pretend that they did not notice ...............
  • Svetlana
    Svetlana 18 September 2020 08: 29
    +3
    Non-lethal, similar weapons are just designed to disperse crowds. It is more efficient than conventional water cannons. Therefore, all the rules. After several similar uses, it will be queued up
    1. Crimean partisan 1974
      Crimean partisan 1974 18 September 2020 10: 08
      +1
      such a weapon is just intended to disperse crowds ....... everything is correct ... the only thing that will not stand in line for it (namely for the American version) because all countries already have it, and for a long time. it is used only in emergency cases when police and police democratizers are already useless, a vivid example of France, yellow vests ...... muddied the water for about a month ..... and then all of a sudden everything fell silent ... it reminded me like a pack of dogs stray when they get lost in flocks just from the Chinese antidog they scatter in all directions. and from the Cobra they just fall on their side ... come or kill or drag the shelter into some thread .... so ultrasound has been in use for a long time ..... and the amerikosovsky stuffed it just advertising .... although they can allies and lackeys to steam it at an inflated price .... the device itself can be soldered-assembled in the garage on the knee
  • rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 18 September 2020 10: 21
    +2
    Well, now probably the European parliament will urgently meet to discuss the brutality of dispersing demonstrators, the protection of human rights and, of course, "democracy." Will pass a condemning resolution and recommend that the American Constitution be changed. We wait.
  • Pavel57
    Pavel57 18 September 2020 13: 26
    -1
    Quote: Finches
    And if the GKChP did not arrange a clownery, but stupidly arrested Yeltsin with a caudle and Mechenno ...

    So they were all one watering can. It is an illusion that the GKChP could do something against Gorbachev.

Военное обозрение

В США выясняют, использовалось ли электромагнитное оружие ADS для разгона демонстрантов в Вашингтоне

35
В США выясняют, использовалось ли электромагнитное оружие ADS для разгона демонстрантов в Вашингтоне

Западные СМИ публикуют материалы, в которых приводятся некоторые подробности по разгону демонстрантов, собиравшихся перед Белым домом в рамках протестного движения «Black Lives Matter». В статье обозревателя Кьетиля Ханссена из норвежской газеты Aftenposten рассказывается об эпизоде, который привлекает к себе пристальное внимание, в том числе и со стороны представителей Конгресса США и правозащитников.


Приводится заявление майора Адама де Марко, отвечающего за техническое оснащение департамента Нацгвардии. Де Марко заявил, что получил от письмо, в котором у него спросили о наличии оружия так называемых управляемых эффектов – ADS (Active Denial System). Это оружие часто называют электромагнитным, так как оно способно вызывать шоковое состояние у людей, действуя в определённом диапазоне электромагнитных волн (средняя частота около 95 ГГц). Кожа человека поглощает основной процент такого излучения, что приводит к появлению резкой боли, от которой действия человека перестают им самим контролироваться. Часто воздействие приводит к возникновению ожогов, проблемам с психическим здоровьем. В США не скрывают, что основное предназначение такого оружия – разгон толпы.

Майор Де Марко заявил, что письмо с вопросом о наличии ADS в его распоряжении он получил от командира военной полиции округа Колумбия. Также заявлено, что применение ADS, которое в самих Штатах называют «Гудбай-оружием» (из-за того, что толпа попросту начинает разбегаться), было частью плана по расчистке центрального парка от сторонников «Black Lives Matter».

Теперь майора Нацгвардии США вызвали в Конгресс, где он даёт объяснения, применялось ли оружие электромагнитного воздействия в Вашингтоне, и если применялось, то к каким последствиям привело.

Между тем, в США приводятся заявления очевидцев о том, что некая «машина, появившаяся в центральной части Вашингтона, произвела ошеломляющий эффект – тысячи людей разбежались буквально за 20 минут». Предполагается, что это могла быть машина с ADS.

В этой связи возникает вопрос: не пора ли парламенту России срочно принять резолюцию о введении антиамериканских санкций за нарушение прав человека из-за использования силовиками США электромагнитного оружия против гражданского общества? И доказательств его применения дожидаться совсем не обязательно…
35 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дедкастарый
    Дедкастарый 18 сентября 2020 08:03
    0
    В США выясняют, использовалось ли электромагнитное оружие ADS для разгона демонстрантов в Вашингтоне
    что то в ботинке мешало немного,хозяин решил посмотреть.
    1. Зяблицев
      Зяблицев 18 сентября 2020 08:20
      +11
      Я вот не могу понять, почему государство имеющее монопольное право на насилие должно менживаться против бузотеров?
      Оно должно использовать все средства, иначе это не государство, а прокладка... Впрочем, к США это не особо относится, так как США это не государство, а мегакорпорация, поэтому в данном случае, работодатель просто немножко поджарил своих работников из числа обслуги:поломоев, уборщиков и собирателей тележек у супермаркетов..., эко невидаль laughingПусть скажут спасибо, что вообще не уволили... На тот свет!
      1. Livonetc
        Livonetc 18 сентября 2020 08:31
        +2
        Мне интересно другое.
        Сплошь и рядом, в США, офицеры разных служб и подразделений сдают публично служебную информацию.
        1. Зяблицев
          Зяблицев 18 сентября 2020 08:34
          +2
          Это нормально! По причине указанной в моем посте выше-Родину продать, это одно дело, а кинуть работодателя, совсем другой колинкор-ничего в этом зазорного нет. Бизнес, ничего личного! laughing
          1. антивирус
            антивирус 18 сентября 2020 09:09
            -1
            муха села на варенье, вот и все стихотворенье...........................................................................
      2. aleksejkabanets
        aleksejkabanets 18 сентября 2020 08:34
        -9
        Цитата: Зяблицев
        Оно должно использовать все средства, иначе это не государство, а прокладка...

        Может Вы и ЯО предложите использовать против протестующих? Применение силы должно быть пропорциональным и никак иначе. А то, что по вашему вышел митинг за какого нибудь очередного Навального, расстрелять их из пулеметов, да и дело с концом?
        1. Зяблицев
          Зяблицев 18 сентября 2020 08:39
          +8
          Нет. Не передергивайте про ЯО. Если митинг в рамках закона, это одно дело, но если с разбоем, грабежами, поджогами и вандализмом, с призывами к свержению власти... то да! Можно и нужно из пулемёта! Что же касается Навального, то так как он лоббирует интересы американского народа, то его сборища вполне попадают под статью УК РФ "Государственная измена", а там есть строчка (не дословно)-вплоть до высшей меры социальной защиты, поэтому и в данном случае пулемёт полностью оправдан hi
          1. aleksejkabanets
            aleksejkabanets 18 сентября 2020 09:09
            -9
            Цитата: Зяблицев
            Нет. Не передергивайте про ЯО. Если митинг в рамках закона, это одно дело, но если с разбоем, грабежами, поджогами и вандализмом, с призывами к свержению власти... то да!

            То есть по Вашему, если доведенный до отчаянья голодный народ, в некой стране, начал толпой грабить продуктовые магазины, потому, что жрать нечего, надо расстрелять его из пулеметов? Желтые жилеты во Франции то же надо было расстреливать? И кстати попробуйте сделать митинг "в рамках закона", то есть согласованный, если он не за вЕдро, то Вы узнаете много интересного.
            Цитата: Зяблицев
            Что же касается Навального, то так как он лоббирует интересы американского народа, то его сборища вполне попадают под статью УК РФ "Государственная измена", а там есть строчка (не дословно)-вплоть до высшей меры социальной защиты, поэтому и в данном случае пулемёт полностью оправдан

            Да да, именно так, вывел этот манипулятор на улицы неразумных школьников и студентов, расстрелять школьников и студентов из пулеметов и дело с концом? Так, что ли? А каков будет Ваш следующий шаг? Создание лагерей типа Дахау или Майданека, с газовыми камерами для политически неблагонадежных? Вы со своим "охранительством" заходите слишком далеко. Вы так и до фашизма докатитесь.
            1. Зяблицев
              Зяблицев 18 сентября 2020 09:14
              +10
              Вы опять передергивайте, голодный народ, Дахау... Если есть необходимость для восстановления порядка применить пулемёт, его надо применять-в чем трудность понимания? Если этот "доведенный до отчаяния" народ вломиться к Вам в квартиру и начнёт все крушить, насиловать Вашу жену и пинать Вас ногами, Вы им тоже задвините про демократию и права человека? Остаётся только пожелать Вам удачи laughing
              1. aleksejkabanets
                aleksejkabanets 18 сентября 2020 09:20
                -9
                Цитата: Зяблицев
                Вы опять передергивайте, голодный народ, Дахау...

                Нет, это не я передергиваю. Это Вам ответить по существу нечего. И Вы скатываетесь до откровенно фашистских высказываний. В 1905 году расстрел демонстрации рабочих был оправдан? Ленский расстрел, то же следует оправдать? Так же по Вашему надо оправдать Новочеркасский расстрел рабочих?
                1. Зяблицев
                  Зяблицев 18 сентября 2020 09:29
                  +8
                  Ваши примеры - это частный случай, но там и там, государство действовало в рамках закона, а значит было право!
                  Но я Вам еще один пример приведу из истории, если Вы такой упрямый - студенты и бузотеры в августе 1991 года на Красной площади в одной стране и студенты-бузотеры в 1989 году на площади Тянь ан Мэн, в другой стране - и разница действия властей, как итог - процветающее государство и государство канувшее в лета...
                  1. Крымский партизан 1974
                    Крымский партизан 1974 18 сентября 2020 09:40
                    0
                    бузотеры в 1989 году на площади Тянь ан Мэн,...замечательный пример.....и сразу анекдот по теме
                    Петка спрашивает у Василь Иваныча
                    -Василь Иваныч , а вот война закончится . что будем делать.....
                    -как что . коммунизм будем строить. консерваторию построим....
                    -Василь Иваныч и обязательно пулемёт на крышу с Анкой...
                    -Петька, на кой пулемёт на крыше консерватории....
                    -а что б Василь Иваныч консервы не уворовали
                  2. aleksejkabanets
                    aleksejkabanets 18 сентября 2020 09:42
                    -3
                    Цитата: Зяблицев
                    Но я Вам еще один пример приведу из истории, если Вы такой упрямый - студенты и бузотеры в августе 1991 года на Красной площади в одной стране и студенты-бузотеры в 1989 году на площади Тянь ан Мэн, в другой стране - и разница действия властей, как итог - процветающее государство и государство канувшее в лета...

                    Дело не в мерах, а во властях. В одной стране власть желала личного обогащения и сама создала все эти волнения, а во второй желала развития страны. И кстати никто не помешал "законной" власти расстрелять из танков законный парламент. А примеры в комментарии выше это не частный случай, это стремление зажравшейся верхушки удержать власть любыми способами. И плевать им на личные устремления как абстрактного Евгения, так и абстрактного Алексея. Они пройдут по людям, как мальчик по муравейнику и не заметят.
                    1. Зяблицев
                      Зяблицев 18 сентября 2020 09:47
                      +6
                      Не будем здесь флудить не по теме - я считаю, государство имеет право на насилие и имеет право его применять! Если оно жует сопли - это не государство! hi
                      1. Pavel57
                        Pavel57 18 сентября 2020 09:53
                        0
                        Только надо помнить, что государство - это механизм подавления в интересах правящего класса или его части.
                      2. Зяблицев
                        Зяблицев 18 сентября 2020 09:55
                        +3
                        Совершенно верно! Но это капиталистическая данность и никуда от нее не уйти в существующей политико-экономической формации! Мы же все в 1991 году, мать ее за ногу, хотели западную демократию! Вот и хлебаем ее полной ложкой...А если бы ГКЧП устраивала не клоунаду, а тупо бы арестовала Ельцина с кодлой и Меченного, то есть не живало сопли, глядишь СССР бы до сих пор бы и существовал!
                    2. aleksejkabanets
                      aleksejkabanets 18 сентября 2020 09:55
                      0
                      Цитата: Зяблицев
                      государство имеет право на насилие и имеет право его применять!

                      Я абсолютно согласен с Вашим утверждением. Более того, государство и ТОЛЬКО государство имеет право на насилие. Но это насилие должно быть пропорциональным и оправданным, и должно применяться лишь тогда, когда других средств не осталось.
                    3. Зяблицев
                      Зяблицев 18 сентября 2020 16:00
                      +1
                      А вот здесь я с Вами соглашусь! Пулемет, это конечно же самая крайняя мера! hi
                    4. Canecat
                      Canecat 18 сентября 2020 17:27
                      0
                      Все высказались по насилию? А теперь так же хором вспоминаем Донбасс.
                    5. Зяблицев
                      Зяблицев 18 сентября 2020 17:44
                      0
                      А Украина, это и не государство вовсе hi
        2. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Артур73
      Артур73 19 сентября 2020 14:45
      0
      У них уже есть Гуантанамо.Это из известных.Чем она отличается от концлагеря?А сколько еще "светоч демократии" скрывает?Они не останавливаются ни перед чем при разгоне протестующих,сколько в штатах сидит по тюрьмам?И при этом возмущаются и накладывают санкции на любое государство в мире за подавление протестов более гуманными,чем у них,способами.
  • Alex Nevs
    Alex Nevs 18 сентября 2020 08:50
    0
    У Штирлица в поезде "Чем больше у нас демократии, тем больше нам хочется СС". laughing
  • Комментарий был удален.
  • venik
    venik 18 сентября 2020 20:28
    +2
    Цитата: Зяблицев
    Впрочем, к США это не особо относится, так как США это не государство, а мегакорпорация

    ======
    good С одним только не согласен: слова: "...США это не государство, а мегакорпорация..." надо было ЖИРНЫМ шрифтом выделить!!! drinks
    ИДЕАЛЬНАЯ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКА!!! soldier
  • rocket757
    rocket757 18 сентября 2020 08:05
    0
    Нормально, это их дела.
    1. Володин
      Володин 18 сентября 2020 08:15
      +6
      Цитата: rocket757
      Нормально, это их дела.

      Ненормально. И Северный поток-2 - их дела, и "атакованный химоружием" Навальный - их дела, и выборы в Крыму - их дела. Нет уж, пора перестать жевать сопли и пора начинать платить той же монетой. Позиция терпил и "вечно выражающих озабоченность" ведёт только к одному: выпадов, давления и принуждения будет только больше.

      Это притом, что я за мир во всём мире)))
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 18 сентября 2020 08:30
        0
        Ладно, как то связать эту конкретную тему, с потоками и прочими санкциями МОЖНО! Но у меня такое не получится .... разве что заяву накатать, в какую ни будь контору по защите прав ... негров???
        По, реально, важным темам, позициям, я ВСЕГДА ГОТОВ, а здесь, сейчас ... не, не интересно.
        P. S. мир во всем мире, это хорошо! Но, меня в первую очередь волнует спокойная, мирная, достойная жизнь моего народа!!!
  • 7,62х54
    7,62х54 18 сентября 2020 08:11
    -7
    Скорее закупят для российских гвардейцев
    1. Крымский партизан 1974
      Крымский партизан 1974 18 сентября 2020 08:34
      +4
      Скорее закупят для российских гвардейцев........зачем им всякое зарубежье когда в свободной продаже прекрасный антидог БИОС Кобра, кошмарит не только собак но и людей на расстоянии 10-15 метров...кстате есть возможность увеличения мощности волны....себе купил , цена вопроса 1600 р , на себе попробовал...колпашит как прямой в лобешник....приятного мало.....а супруге выдали на работе китайский ...послабей но тоже эффект серьёзный
    2. Сидор Аменподестович
      Сидор Аменподестович 18 сентября 2020 08:35
      +4
      Цитата: 7,62х54
      Скорее закупят для российских гвардейцев

      И для белорусских.
      А то, судя по физиономиям всяких невыносимо страдальцев от произвола властей, скорее можно прийти к выводу, что они от этих "пыток" только кайфуют. А потом сочиняют душераздирающие истории в этом нашем интернете, чтоб другие такие же блаженные закатывали глаза и прикусывали языки и щёки от праведного негодования.
  • g1washntwn
    g1washntwn 18 сентября 2020 08:22
    +4
    А "оружие взрывающее мозг" там не применяли? А то соседи вон паниковали, да и по действиям толпы в США заметно, что если что и было в черепушках, то повылетало напрочь.
  • APASUS
    APASUS 18 сентября 2020 08:29
    0
    "Миротворцы "опять отметились,теперь у себя дома мозги подогревают чернокожим .Наши опять сделают вид что не заметили ...............
  • Светлан
    Светлан 18 сентября 2020 08:29
    +3
    Нелетальное, подобное оружие как раз и предназначено для разгона толп. Оно эффективнее обычных водометов. Поэтому все норм. После нескольких подобных применений, за ним встанут в очередь
    1. Крымский партизан 1974
      Крымский партизан 1974 18 сентября 2020 10:08
      +1
      подобное оружие как раз и предназначено для разгона толп.......всё правильно...единственное что за ним не встанут в очереди (именно за американской версией) потому как у всех стран оно уже есть, и давно. применяется только в экстренных случаях когда полицейско-милицейские демократизаторы уже бесполезны, яркий пример франция, жёлтые жилеты......мутили воду около месяца.....а потом вдруг в одночасье всё умолкло...мне это напомнило как свора собак бродячих когда они в стаи сбиваются просто от китайского антидога разбегаются кто куда. а от Кобры просто падают на бок...подходи или убивай или тащи в какой нить приют....так что ультразвук давно в ходу.....и америкосовский причиндал это просто реклама....хотя они союзникам и холуям могут его впаривать по завышенной цене....сам прибор можно в гараже на коленке спаять-собрать
  • rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 18 сентября 2020 10:21
    +2
    Ну теперь наверное европейский парламент срочно соберется для обсуждения жестокости при разгоне демонстрантов, защите прав человека и естественно "демократии". Примет осуждающую резолюцию и порекомендует изменить американскую Конституцию. Ждем.
  • Pavel57
    Pavel57 18 сентября 2020 13:26
    -1
    Цитата: Зяблицев
    А если бы ГКЧП устраивала не клоунаду, а тупо бы арестовала Ельцина с кодлой и Меченно...

    Так они все были одной шайкой-лейкой. Это иллюзия, что ГКЧП могла что- либо сделать против Горбачева.