Military Review

US Navy has practiced the fight against Russian submarines in the North Atlantic

25
US Navy has practiced the fight against Russian submarines in the North Atlantic

The US Navy in the North Atlantic, as part of the Black Widow 2020 exercise, worked out operations to combat Russian submarines. This was reported by the information service of the United States Naval Institute.


Commander of the Atlantic Submarine Force fleet Vice Admiral Daryl Caudle, speaking to reporters, said that as part of the Black Widow 2020 exercises, "potential combat scenarios" were worked out to combat Russian nuclear submarines. At the same time, he noted that the American fleet "is improving the skills of" anti-submarine warfare "against the background of Russia's active expansion of its presence in the waters off the coast of the United States."

Russia has been weak for over a decade and has allowed many people to think that the homeland is beyond the reach of Russian forces. Our homeland is no longer a refuge. We must be prepared to conduct intense combat in coastal waters

- said the vice admiral, adding that despite "limited funds", Russia is still building modern submarines.

At the same time, the US Navy refused to report whether the American fleet encountered Russian submarines during the exercise.

According to data provided by the US Navy's 2nd Operational Fleet, the exercises involved a Los Angeles-class nuclear attack submarine, a Virginia-class nuclear attack submarine, destroyers USS McFaul (DDG-74) and USS Arleigh Burke (DDG-51), as well as a universal landing ship USS Wasp (LHD-1). Patrol anti-submarine aircraft and anti-submarine helicopters were also involved in the exercises.
Photos used:
US Navy
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Victor_B
    Victor_B 18 September 2020 13: 04 New
    -5
    At the same time, the US Navy refused to report whether the American fleet encountered Russian submarines during the exercise.
    Why report it?
    And who is reporting this?
    If Kursk had not sunk, who would have known that two American submarines were pushing alongside and our people knew about it?
    Traced, not traced - this secret is great!
    1. Grandfather
      Grandfather 18 September 2020 13: 35 New
      -3
      Quote: Victor_B
      Why report it?
      And who is reporting this?

      something like that...
      1. Height 100
        Height 100 18 September 2020 20: 21 New
        +1
        US Navy has practiced the fight against Russian submarines in the North Atlantic

        Like they found them, etc. )))
        Eh amers, your networks do not work on our nuclear submarines, we learned to bypass them long ago ..
        Where we want according to the military plan of the task there and we are on duty! hi
        And the teachings that you are doing well done .. Difficult in teaching, easy in battle!
  2. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 18 September 2020 13: 05 New
    +1
    This is when their Ross visited Barentsukh with escort for a day, and then he fumbled to the Baltic so that I’m not sure if he was in our economic zone. It doesn’t fit in time, he’s not a plane. wassat
    1. Grandfather
      Grandfather 18 September 2020 13: 37 New
      -3
      Quote: tralflot1832
      This is when their Ross visited Barentsukh with escort for a day, and then he fumbled to the Baltic so that I’m not sure if he was in our economic zone. It doesn’t fit in time, he’s not a plane. wassat

      lay out the data ... especially on the "barentsuh" ... interesting.
      1. tralflot1832
        tralflot1832 18 September 2020 13: 43 New
        0
        Here on VO there was an article about the beginning of the exercises and an article when Ross ended up in the Baltic. To England from Murmansk in 14 nodal travel 5 days, if the sea is "water in a swamp". I gave you some introductory notes, you can have some fun. hi drinks
      2. tralflot1832
        tralflot1832 18 September 2020 14: 20 New
        0
        On September 8, the beginning of the exercise on September 14, Ross passed Kattegat through Popenhagen to the Baltic. 30 knots from the north, he will not give, not a war, fuel consumption and wear and tear of the gas protection system at full speed. Plus, the coast of Norway is full of fishermen who, if they do not give way with a trawl, because according to the rules of good maritime practice, they have a signal hanging I go with a trawl, I do not manage well. So just enough time to fish a submarine from Medvezhka, and then probably my own. Yes, the Defense Ministry did not comment on the progress of their exercises, in their zone they can do what If we went to the Barents Sea, ours would have to send something to a meeting anyway. We would already know about this. And so the silence from our Defense Ministry. They are more worried about their nuclear submarines. Here, of course, is a problem that needs to be solved, not whether they graze at our bases. Here in 75 the American submarine read, on the initiative of the commander went to the raid of Severomorsk! If this is true, then you can take off your hat in front of this "crazy". wassat drinks
        1. Aag
          Aag 18 September 2020 16: 01 New
          +1
          "If we went to the Barents Sea, ours would have to send something to a meeting" ...
          Read the news (graze with impunity, if not, partly uncontrollably).
          Evaluate the composition of the SS (forces and means). Ours and theirs. Compare. Now about the PLO. Aviation, naval components ... Yes, I'm not special. They sound only what I read here, I double-checked it using other available sources ...
          "They are more worried about the nuclear submarines ..."
          And they do not have atomic ones ...
          "and do they not graze at our bases ..."
          It was repeatedly discussed on the site. Summarizing the opinions, assessments of people close to the topic, the conclusion: the exit of the SSBN in the area of ​​the database (I can be mistaken in terms) without being accompanied by adversaries, is a rare success. Well, count the number ...
          What is wrong, I hope - the specialists will correct ...
          1. tralflot1832
            tralflot1832 18 September 2020 16: 45 New
            +1
            Also not special, but went to sea from Murmansk. I saw many times how our nuclear submarines left their bases, which is unknown there by a submarine. But if this Mariyata fumbles around the fence, then there is a chance to see our nuclear submarine on the surface. Submarine and SSBN exit, secret sealed with seven seals. Let the divers correct me. About this how and when a mere mortal should not know. hi
            1. Aag
              Aag 18 September 2020 20: 55 New
              +1
              Quote: tralflot1832
              Also not special, but went to sea from Murmansk. I saw many times how our nuclear submarines left their bases, which is unknown there by a submarine. But if this Mariyata fumbles around the fence, then there is a chance to see our nuclear submarine on the surface. Submarine and SSBN exit, secret sealed with seven seals. Let the divers correct me. About this how and when a mere mortal should not know. hi

              It seems that you, like me, were brought up in those days when our Navy and the SA posed a real threat to any adversaries and their interests in the world. hi
              To my great regret, now this is possible, only in very few directions and with a successful combination of other circumstances. Do not write me down as alarmists. I see ... Yes, as the Supreme Commander-in-Chief declared, if anything, the whole World is in dust! (I hope - we can; the main thing is that the adversaries do not doubt!).
              The fact that you saw our nuclear submarines does not negate the likelihood (rather the opposite))) that they were seen, grazed, led by opponents ... If I see the Yars PGRK weekly, this does not mean that in the ground component of the strategic nuclear forces (strategic nuclear forces ) we are stronger than all. May the air, underwater "strategists" forgive me, IMHO: for several decades the main deterrent factor in the military sphere is the Strategic Missile Forces, not because he served there (rather in spite of lol It just happened, historically. Once again, I do not beg for the merits of representatives of other species and genera of the Armed Forces, workaholic of the defense industry and so on ...
              Especially against this background, some comments of individual "patriots" are straining, saying that they say, let them fly (about US strategic bombers near our borders), Latvia (with "Abrams"), what is Georgia (with air defense systems), Poland (with NATO bases), Ukraine (....). We must think. Think and do, -what to oppose. Ash-red, they will decide without us ... But, waving flags and languages ​​is not the case ... repeat
              hi
              1. tralflot1832
                tralflot1832 18 September 2020 21: 16 New
                +1
                Thank you for your communication. I have the same opinion that everything around should be under our control. It looks like the stakes are going up. The Ambassador to the United States Antonov said that France and England, not China, but France and England, at the negotiating table on START 3, was a priority. There was one more of his statements on strategic nuclear forces, meaning we will only negotiate with the linkage on missile defense and everything else. There will be no second hump. It looks like we finally waited for a historic moment. good drinks soldier
                1. Aag
                  Aag 18 September 2020 21: 54 New
                  +1
                  Quote: tralflot1832
                  Thank you for your communication. I have the same opinion that everything around should be under our control. It looks like the stakes are going up. The Ambassador to the United States Antonov said that France and England, not China, but France and England, at the negotiating table on START 3, was a priority. There was one more of his statements on strategic nuclear forces, meaning we will only negotiate with the linkage on missile defense and everything else. There will be no second hump. It looks like we finally waited for a historic moment. good drinks soldier

                  hi Mutually.
                  I consider that people who are normal from my point of view are present on the forums for the sake of:
                  1) communication;
                  2) awareness, understanding of issues not clear to them;
                  3) desire to share with like-minded people - put aside! - other people with their knowledge, experience, opinions ...
                  There are, of course, just trolls, and those who indulge their ego with pluses (here on VO, comments, as a rule, are right under the article), with obvious statements that do not carry a semantic load ...
                  For the sake of fairness, I will not say that I am indifferent to the assessments of those present. But, at times, it is bewildering the number of minuses hung on a person for a voiced, well-grounded truth, moreover, voiced competently, to the place, and on time ... simply because ... prevents others from talking nonsense, developing some of their crazy ideas, and so on.
                  1. tralflot1832
                    tralflot1832 18 September 2020 23: 17 New
                    +1
                    I no longer pay attention to the assessments, there are a lot of trolls present here. I have been a reader since I was 12 years old. There really were "monsters" there before. you already know. I’m all interested in the sea. I’m lucky, there are a lot of them here. hi
                    1. Aag
                      Aag 19 September 2020 08: 40 New
                      +1
                      Quote: tralflot1832
                      I no longer pay attention to the assessments, there are a lot of trolls present here. I have been a reader since I was 12 years old. There really were "monsters" there before. you already know. I’m all interested in the sea. I’m lucky, there are a lot of them here. hi

                      They even minus you for that.
                      Yes, the Moremans are strong here. Special thanks to those who do not hesitate to chew on the topic for non-specialists. hi
                      1. tralflot1832
                        tralflot1832 19 September 2020 10: 11 New
                        -1
                        Yes, here I have partners. Like an unforgettable cartoon: Kid, there is a whole gang of them here! (M / f Kid and Carlson). Health. hi
  3. Coconut
    Coconut 18 September 2020 13: 19 New
    -4
    Los Angeles-class nuclear attack submarine
    A submarine created during the Cold War .. the first 1976 .. their modernization leaves much to be desired .. our submarines (diesel) go under their belly and they never sleep ... they can hit ... if they have time .. wink
    1. Grandfather
      Grandfather 18 September 2020 13: 33 New
      -2
      Quote: Coco
      Los Angeles-class nuclear attack submarine
      A submarine created during the Cold War .. the first 1976 .. their modernization leaves much to be desired .. our submarines (diesel) go under their belly and they never sleep ... they can hit ... if they have time .. wink

      pink glasses are our everything ...
      1. zwlad
        zwlad 18 September 2020 13: 39 New
        +3
        Justify what he is wrong.
        1. Grandfather
          Grandfather 18 September 2020 13: 40 New
          -7
          Quote: zwlad
          Justify what he is wrong.

          who in what?
  4. Egoza
    Egoza 18 September 2020 13: 55 New
    +1
    As part of the Black Widow 2020 exercise, "potential combat scenarios" were worked out to combat Russian nuclear submarines.

    How pleasant it is to conduct exercises when you know that there are no "terrible" submarines there. But I wonder if the admiral knows a joke about the gopher?
    1. kepmor
      kepmor 18 September 2020 14: 08 New
      -4
      Well, since about the "gopher", then apparently to you, Elena, Moiseev personally reports the plan of combat training of our submarines in the Northern Fleet ...
      shtatovtsy treat PLO issues very soberly ... which cannot be said about our "calibrated" naval commanders ...
    2. tralflot1832
      tralflot1832 18 September 2020 16: 48 New
      +2
      And if Ross is in the dock, and there is a three-letter Russian word? hi lol
  5. orionvitt
    orionvitt 18 September 2020 14: 37 New
    0
    the US Navy refused to report whether the US Navy encountered Russian submarines during the exercise
    Most likely not, although they categorically claim that they are there. It seems to me that if they found out, then there would be a cry for the whole world. Now the West has such a fashion, to fight in hysterics for any reason, just to address Russia. I'm surprised they didn't turn the oval version. It's times like this now, there is a boat (newbie laughing ), no boat (beginner laughing ), you still need to yell. As in that joke. Why think, you have to jump.
  6. opuonmed
    opuonmed 18 September 2020 19: 08 New
    -2
    do you think that they will not start a war, they are not crazy? they are not crazy, but they are creative, which means there is a plan and they will make it, which means that the war will be, as if others did not think that it is not possible! but in Russia they probably think there was no war, as in the songs Gaza Strip, with this approach, the Russian Federation does not have a stranger and does not live for someone else's shet, as does the United States and England! to know our destiny to fight off Europe for 100 years! it's just time to show the whole world, or they will retreat and we will live as we lived, or rather, they will lift the sanctions and more, or you yourself will think what! and so when they staged a maidan in Ukraine, they have already crossed the red line when the elite will be hanged like the current Kadafi, then it will come for them that it was necessary to act earlier, but for now we will not think about attacking so there is a nuclear weapon, and so they will find an approach to this) although all this my nonsense)))) all is well let them pour on and swim and work out wherever they want, we have nuclear weapons, there are no other ways to destroy the Russian Federation
    1. Aag
      Aag 18 September 2020 21: 06 New
      0
      Quote: opuonmed
      do you think that they will not start a war, they are not crazy? they are not crazy, but they are creative, which means there is a plan and they will make it, which means that the war will be, as if others did not think that it is not possible! but in Russia they probably think there was no war, as in the songs Gaza Strip, with this approach, the Russian Federation does not have a stranger and does not live for someone else's shet, as does the United States and England! to know our destiny to fight off Europe for 100 years! it's just time to show the whole world, or they will retreat and we will live as we lived, or rather, they will lift the sanctions and more, or you yourself will think what! and so when they staged a maidan in Ukraine, they have already crossed the red line when the elite will be hanged like the current Kadafi, then it will come for them that it was necessary to act earlier, but for now we will not think about attacking so there is a nuclear weapon, and so they will find an approach to this) although all this my nonsense)))) all is well let them pour on and swim and work out wherever they want, we have nuclear weapons, there are no other ways to destroy the Russian Federation

      Sorry, maybe, in fact, I agree with you (due to the lack of punctuation marks, the meaning of the comment is not clear) ...
      Well, and, myself, it happens, I sin with grammatical mistakes. But here, it's just tin. One "-" my ...

Военное обозрение

ВМС США отработали борьбу с российскими подлодками в Северной Атлантике

25
ВМС США отработали борьбу с российскими подлодками в Северной Атлантике

Американские ВМС в Северной Атлантике в рамках учений Black Widow 2020 отработали операции по борьбе с российскими подлодками. Об этом сообщила информационная служба Военно-морского института Соединенных Штатов.


Командующий подводными силами Атлантического флота вице-адмирал Дэрил Кодл, выступая перед журналистами заявил, что в рамках учений Black Widow 2020 были отработаны "потенциальные боевые сценарии" по борьбе с российскими атомными субмаринами. При этом он отметил, что американский флот "совершенствует навыки" ведения противолодочной борьбы "на фоне активного расширения Россией своего присутствия в водах вблизи берегов Соединенных Штатов".

Россия была слабой более десяти лет и позволила многим людям подумать, что Родина недосягаема для российских сил. Наша Родина больше не убежище. Мы должны быть готовы к ведению интенсивных боевых действий в прибрежных водах

- заявил вице-адмирал, добавив, что не смотря "на ограниченные денежные средства", Россия по-прежнему строит современные подводные лодки.

При этом в ВМС США отказались сообщать, сталкивался ли в ходе учений американский флот с российскими субмаринами.

По данным, представленным 2-ым оперативным флотом ВМС США, в учениях были задействованы ударная атомная подлодка класса Los Angeles, ударная атомная подлодка класса Virginia, эсминцы USS McFaul (DDG-74) и USS Arleigh Burke (DDG-51), а также универсальный десантный корабль USS Wasp (LHD-1). К учениям также были привлечены патрульные противолодочные самолеты и противолодочные вертолеты.
Использованы фотографии:
U.S. Navy
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Victor_B
    Victor_B 18 сентября 2020 13:04
    -5
    При этом в ВМС США отказались сообщать, сталкивался ли в ходе учений американский флот с российскими субмаринами.
    А зачем об этом сообщать?
    И кто об этом сообщает?
    Если бы Курск не затонул, кто бы узнал о том, что рядом две американских подлодки толкались и об этом наши знали?
    Отследили, не отследили - тайна сия велика есть!
    1. Дедкастарый
      Дедкастарый 18 сентября 2020 13:35
      -3
      Цитата: Victor_B
      А зачем об этом сообщать?
      И кто об этом сообщает?

      как то вот так...
      1. Высота 100
        Высота 100 18 сентября 2020 20:21
        +1
        ВМС США отработали борьбу с российскими подлодками в Северной Атлантике

        Типо они их обнаружили и т.д. )))
        Эх амерсы ,ваши сети не действуют на наши АПЛ ,мы их давно научились обходить ..
        Где хотим по военному плану задачи там и дежурим ! hi
        А учения ,что проводите молодцы..Трудно в учении ,легко в бою !
  2. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 18 сентября 2020 13:05
    +1
    Это когда их Росс сутки с сопроваждением в Баренцухе побывал,а потом так чесанул на Балтику,что я не уверен был ли он в нашей экономической зоне.По времени не сходится ,он же не самолет. wassat
    1. Дедкастарый
      Дедкастарый 18 сентября 2020 13:37
      -3
      Цитата: tralflot1832
      Это когда их Росс сутки с сопроваждением в Баренцухе побывал,а потом так чесанул на Балтику,что я не уверен был ли он в нашей экономической зоне.По времени не сходится ,он же не самолет. wassat

      выложите данные...особо по "баренцухе" ... интересно.
      1. tralflot1832
        tralflot1832 18 сентября 2020 13:43
        0
        Здесь на ВО была статья о начале учений и статья когда Росс оказался на Балтике.До Англии из Мурманска 14 узловым ходом 5 дней ,если море "вода в болоте".Вводные я вам дал ,можете повеселиться. hi drinks
      2. tralflot1832
        tralflot1832 18 сентября 2020 14:20
        0
        8 сетнтября начало учений 14 сентября Росс прошел Каттегатом через Попенгаген в Балтику.30 узлов с северов он давать не будет,не война расход топлива и износ ГЗТ на полном ходу.Плюс у берегов Норвегии полным полно рыбаков ,которые если с тралом дорогу не уступят ,потому что по правилам хорошей морской практики у них висит сигнал иду с тралом ,плохо управляюсь.Так что как раз времени хватает половить подводную лодку у Медвежки и то наверно свою.Да МО обороны не коментировало ход их учений,в своей зоне они могут делать что хотят.Если бы зашли в Баренцево море ,то нашим пришлось по любому что то высылать на встречу.Мы бы об этом уже бы знали.А так тишина от нашего МО.Больше беспокоят их АПЛ.Здесь конечно проблема ,которую надо решать, а не пасутся ли они у наших баз.Тут вычитал в 75 году американская апл ,по инициативе командира ходила на рейд Североморска!Если это правда,то можно снять шляпу перед этим "обезбашеным". wassat drinks
        1. A.A.G.
          A.A.G. 18 сентября 2020 16:01
          +1
          "Если бы зашли в Баренцево море ,то нашим пришлось по любому что то высылать на встречу"...
          Почитайте новости (пасутся безнаказанно,если не сказать,-частично бесконтрольно).
          Оцените состав СС(сил и средств).Наш,и их.Сравните.Сейчас про ПЛО.Аиационную,морскую составляющие...Да,я не спец.Озвучивают только то,что прочёл здесь,перепроверил по другим доступным источникам...
          "Больше беспокоят их АПЛ..."
          А не атомных у них нет...
          ", а не пасутся ли они у наших баз..."
          Неоднократно обсуждалось на сайте.Обобщяя мнения,оценки людей близких к теме вывод: выход РПКСН в район несения БД(могу ошибаться в терминах)без сопровождения супостатами,-редкая удача.Ну и количество посчитайте...
          В чем не прав,надеюсь,- спецы поправят...
          1. tralflot1832
            tralflot1832 18 сентября 2020 16:45
            +1
            Тоже не спец ,но ходил в море из Мурманска.Не раз видел как наши АПЛ выходили из баз,что там подводой неизвестно.Но если ,эта Марьята шарится у забора ,значит есть шанс увидеть нашу АПЛ на поверхности.АПЛ и РПКСН выход ,тайна за семью печатями.Подводники пусть меня поправят.Об этом как и когда простой смертный не должен знать. hi
            1. A.A.G.
              A.A.G. 18 сентября 2020 20:55
              +1
              Цитата: tralflot1832
              Тоже не спец ,но ходил в море из Мурманска.Не раз видел как наши АПЛ выходили из баз,что там подводой неизвестно.Но если ,эта Марьята шарится у забора ,значит есть шанс увидеть нашу АПЛ на поверхности.АПЛ и РПКСН выход ,тайна за семью печатями.Подводники пусть меня поправят.Об этом как и когда простой смертный не должен знать. hi

              Похоже,Вы,как и я,воспитаны в те времена,когда наш ВМФ и СА представляли реальную угрозу любым супостатам и их интересам в мире. hi
              К великому сожалению,теперь это возможно,лишь по очень немногим направлениям и при удачном стечении других обстоятельств.Не записывайте меня в паникеры.Пою что вижу...Да,как заявлял верховный главнокомандующий,если что,-весь Мир в труху!(надеюсь-можем;главное,чтоб супостаты не сомневались!).
              То,что Вы видили наши АПЛ не отменяет вероятности(скорее наоборот))),что их видили,пасли,вели противники...Если я еженедельно вижу ПГРК "Ярс",это не означает,что в наземной составляющей СЯС(стратегических ядерных силах)мы сильнее всех.Пусть простят меня воздушные,подводные "стратеги", ИМХО:уже несколько десятилетий основной сдерживающий фактор в военной сфере-РВСН.Не потому,что там служил(скорее вопреки lol ).Просто так получилось,исторически.Ещё раз,-нисколько не умоляю заслуг представителей других видов и родов ВС,трудяг ОПК и далее ...
              Особенно на этом фоне напрягают некоторые комментарии отдельных " патриотов",голосящих о том,что мол,пусть летают(про стратегические бомберы США у наших границ),фигли та Латвия(с "Абрамсами"), че там Грузия(со средствами ПВО),Польша(с базами НАТО),Украина(....).Надо думать.Думать и делать,-что противопоставить.Ясен-красен,без нас решат...Но,размахивать флагами и языками,-не дело... feel
              hi
              1. tralflot1832
                tralflot1832 18 сентября 2020 21:16
                +1
                Спасибо за общение.Я такого же мнеия,что все вокруг должно быть под нашшим контролем.Похоже ставки повышаются .Посол в Сша Антонов заявил у нам в приоритете за столом переговоров по СНВ 3 не Китай,а Франция и Англия.А от Китая отстаньте.Было еще одно его заявление по вопросам СЯС,смысл будем вести переговоры только с увязкой по ПРО и всему остальному.Второго горби не будет.Похоже наконец дождались исторического момента. good drinks soldier
                1. A.A.G.
                  A.A.G. 18 сентября 2020 21:54
                  +1
                  Цитата: tralflot1832
                  Спасибо за общение.Я такого же мнеия,что все вокруг должно быть под нашшим контролем.Похоже ставки повышаются .Посол в Сша Антонов заявил у нам в приоритете за столом переговоров по СНВ 3 не Китай,а Франция и Англия.А от Китая отстаньте.Было еще одно его заявление по вопросам СЯС,смысл будем вести переговоры только с увязкой по ПРО и всему остальному.Второго горби не будет.Похоже наконец дождались исторического момента. good drinks soldier

                  hi Взаимно.
                  Счетаю,что люди,нормальные с моей точки,присутствуют на форумах ради:
                  1)общения;
                  2)осознания,понимания не ясных им вопросов;
                  3)желания поделиться с единомышленними-отставить!-другими людьми своими знаниями,опытом,мнениями...
                  Есть,конечно,просто тролли.И те,кто тешит своё эго плюсами(здесь,на ВО,комментарии ,как правило,сразу под статьёй).С очевидными заявлениями не несущими смысловой нагрузки...
                  Справедливости ради.Не скажу,что равнодушен к оценкам присутствующих.Но,порой,вызывает недоумение количество минусов навешанных человеку за озвученную,обоснованную истину,к тому-же озвученную грамотно,к месту,и вовремя...просто потому,что ...мешает другим молоть чушь,развивать какую-то свою бредовую идею,и .д.
                  1. tralflot1832
                    tralflot1832 18 сентября 2020 23:17
                    +1
                    На оценки я уже не обращаю внимание ,тут масса тролей присутвует.Был читателем с 12 года.Тут действительно раньше "монстры"присутствовали.А за отстивание своей точки зренияв диспуте можно было премию давать.Осталось таких единицы,но пока остались.Вы их наверно уже знаете.Мне все интересно что с морем.Мне повезло,таких здесь много.от подаодников до морской авиации.Удачи.Еще иностранцы интересные ,я про болгар и помоему один серб hi
                    1. A.A.G.
                      A.A.G. 19 сентября 2020 08:40
                      +1
                      Цитата: tralflot1832
                      На оценки я уже не обращаю внимание ,тут масса тролей присутвует.Был читателем с 12 года.Тут действительно раньше "монстры"присутствовали.А за отстивание своей точки зренияв диспуте можно было премию давать.Осталось таких единицы,но пока остались.Вы их наверно уже знаете.Мне все интересно что с морем.Мне повезло,таких здесь много.от подаодников до морской авиации.Удачи.Еще иностранцы интересные ,я про болгар и помоему один серб hi

                      Вас даже за это минусанули.Делааа...
                      Да,мореманы здесь сильны.Отдельное спасибо тем,кто не гнушается разжевать тему для не специалистов. hi
                      1. tralflot1832
                        tralflot1832 19 сентября 2020 10:11
                        -1
                        Да тут у меня партнеры появились.Как незабвенном мультике:Малыш ,так их тут целая банда!(м/ф Малыш и Карлсон).Здоровья. hi
  3. Кокос
    Кокос 18 сентября 2020 13:19
    -4
    ударная атомная подлодка класса Los Angeles
    Подлодка созданная во времена холодной войны..первая 1976..их модернизация оставляет желать лучшего..наши подлодки (дизельные) ходят у них под под пузом а они ни сном не духом...ударить они могут...если успеют.. wink
    1. Дедкастарый
      Дедкастарый 18 сентября 2020 13:33
      -2
      Цитата: Кокос
      ударная атомная подлодка класса Los Angeles
      Подлодка созданная во времена холодной войны..первая 1976..их модернизация оставляет желать лучшего..наши подлодки (дизельные) ходят у них под под пузом а они ни сном не духом...ударить они могут...если успеют.. wink

      розовые очки наше всё...
      1. zwlad
        zwlad 18 сентября 2020 13:39
        +3
        Обоснуйте в чем он не прав.
        1. Дедкастарый
          Дедкастарый 18 сентября 2020 13:40
          -7
          Цитата: zwlad
          Обоснуйте в чем он не прав.

          кто в чём ?
  4. Егоза
    Егоза 18 сентября 2020 13:55
    +1
    в рамках учений Black Widow 2020 были отработаны "потенциальные боевые сценарии" по борьбе с российскими атомными субмаринами.

    Как приятно проводить учения, когда знаешь, что "страшных" субмарин там нет. А вот интересно, адмирал анекдот про суслика знает?
    1. kepmor
      kepmor 18 сентября 2020 14:08
      -4
      ну раз про "суслика", то видимо Вам, Елена, лично Моисеев докладывает план боевой подготовки наших ПЛ на СФ...
      штатовцы к вопросам ПЛО относятся очень трезво...чего не скажешь о наших "закалиброванных" флотоводцах...
    2. tralflot1832
      tralflot1832 18 сентября 2020 16:48
      +2
      А если Росс в док станет,а там слово по русски из трех букв? hi lol
  5. orionvitt
    orionvitt 18 сентября 2020 14:37
    0
    в ВМС США отказались сообщать, сталкивался ли в ходе учений американский флот с российскими субмаринами
    Скорее всего нет, хотя и категорически утверждают, что они там есть. Сдаётся мне, что если бы обнаружили, то крику бы было на весь белый свет. Теперь у запада мода такая, биться в истерике по любому поводу, лишь бы в адрес России. Удивляюсь, что не провернули вариант овального. Уж теперь такие времена, есть лодка (новичок laughing ), нет лодки (новичка laughing ), всё равно, орать нужно. Как в том анекдоте. Зачем думать, прыгать надо.
  6. opuonmed
    opuonmed 18 сентября 2020 19:08
    -2
    да вы думаете что не начнут войну они не сумасшедшие ? они не сумасшедшие но они креативные значит есть план и они его сделают а значит войне быть как бы другие не думали что не возможно ! а у нас в РФ седят наверное думают лижбы не было войны как в песни Сектор Газа вот с таким подходим РФ не че и не имеет чужова не живет за чужой шет как делает сша и англия ! ведать наша судьба отбиваться в раз 100 лет от европы ! проста пора показать всему миру или они отступят и будем жить как жили верней отменят санкции и другое или вы сами подумаете что ! а так они когда устроили майдан в украине уже пересекли красную черту когда элиту вешать будут как кадафи тока тогда дойдет для них что действовать нужно было раньше а пока думать будем не нападут так есть ядерное оружие и тп они найдут подход и к этому ) хотя все это бредни мои )))) все хорошо пусть литают дальше и плавают и отрабатывают где хотят у нас же есть ядерное оружие других способов нету развалить РФ
    1. A.A.G.
      A.A.G. 18 сентября 2020 21:06
      0
      Цитата: opuonmed
      да вы думаете что не начнут войну они не сумасшедшие ? они не сумасшедшие но они креативные значит есть план и они его сделают а значит войне быть как бы другие не думали что не возможно ! а у нас в РФ седят наверное думают лижбы не было войны как в песни Сектор Газа вот с таким подходим РФ не че и не имеет чужова не живет за чужой шет как делает сша и англия ! ведать наша судьба отбиваться в раз 100 лет от европы ! проста пора показать всему миру или они отступят и будем жить как жили верней отменят санкции и другое или вы сами подумаете что ! а так они когда устроили майдан в украине уже пересекли красную черту когда элиту вешать будут как кадафи тока тогда дойдет для них что действовать нужно было раньше а пока думать будем не нападут так есть ядерное оружие и тп они найдут подход и к этому ) хотя все это бредни мои )))) все хорошо пусть литают дальше и плавают и отрабатывают где хотят у нас же есть ядерное оружие других способов нету развалить РФ

      Извините.Может,по-сути, с Вами согласен(из-за отсутствия знаков препинания не понятен смысл комментария)...
      Ну,и,сам,бывает,грешу грамматическими ошибками.Но здесь,-просто жесть.Один "-" мой...