Military Review

HeliRussia 2020: successes in a period of restrictions

24

At the opening of the exhibition. Photo "Russian Helicopters"


The XIII International Exhibition of the Helicopter Industry HeliRussia 15 was held in Moscow from 17 to 2020 September. This time, the salon faced known problems and was not particularly large-scale. Nevertheless, a number of new and modernized developments were demonstrated there. Various events were held and new contracts were signed.

Amid the epidemic


Due to the ongoing pandemic and related restrictions, not all potential participants were able to come to HeliRussia 2020 and show their products. However, the exhibition was attended by 150 companies and organizations from Russia and 11 foreign countries. The exposition was attended by delegations from several states.

At the stands of the participating organizations and in the open area, one and a half dozen full-size aircraft of various types were demonstrated - manned and unmanned products. Aviation equipment developers presented more than 80 devices and assemblies. Fundamentally new technologies and the results of their application were demonstrated.


Multipurpose Ka-32A11BC - this exhibit arrived on its own. Photo "Russian Helicopters"

The business program of the exhibition started on the eve of the official opening. From 14 to 17 September, several dozen conferences, presentations and other events on various topics were held. Developers of equipment and units presented their new projects, businessmen discussed the specifics of their activities, etc.

Helicopter novelties


This year, at HeliRussia, fundamentally new samples of manned helicopter technology were not demonstrated. At the same time, we presented several options for the development of already known machines with certain capabilities. We paid some attention to the "topical" topic - medical systems.

One of the most notable exhibits of the exhibition was the multipurpose Ansat helicopter from Russian Helicopters in a cargo-passenger version with new equipment. The helicopter received an additional fuel tank in the cockpit and inflatable ballonets on skis. The emergency landing system allows you to safely work over the sea; in case of landing, the helicopter can remain on the water for up to half an hour. The system has already received a certificate from the Federal Air Transport Agency. An additional 192 l tank increases the flight range by 140-150 km.


Ansat with an emergency splashdown system. Photo "Russian Helicopters"

Russian Helicopters also revealed their plans for further modernization of the Ansat. This year, a helicopter with a lightweight glider, new avionics, larger tanks and other innovations will be tested. Work continues on the integration of a winch for external load sling.

Foreign helicopter construction this year was represented by only one full-fledged model - the American Bell 505. It was noted that this newest model aircraft was not only delivered from the United States for the exhibition, but had already passed registration in Russia before it began operation. New helicopters of this type with a business class cabin will soon be handed over to Russian customers.

New market participants also presented their developments. Thus, the Russian company AGAN Aircraft showed a multi-purpose light helicopter KW 505. The machine is equipped with a piston engine and can carry four people. The KW 505 is offered for use in a variety of applications where the transport of people or small loads is required. In addition, AGAN Aircraft showed an unfinished prototype of the Bush 505SL light aircraft.


The same car from a different angle. Photo "Russian Helicopters"

At HeliRussia 2020, various devices and systems were demonstrated to solve various problems. The most urgent at present is the new development of Russian Helicopter Systems. This manufacturer of additional equipment offered an updated set of medical equipment for installation on domestic equipment.

An improved medical module with the necessary life support has been developed. It allows you to transport the patient without intermediate transfer at different stages. All movements, incl. loading and unloading from the helicopter is carried out by one person. A sealed box with a closed ventilation and air purification system was created for the transportation of infectious patients. The use of such a box makes it possible to protect doctors and pilots from infection.

Unmanned vehicles


The direction of helicopter-class UAVs was widely presented. For example, the Russian company “aviation auxiliary systems ”showed several samples of the new SmartHELI line. The SmartHELI-350 and SmartHELI-400 drones are intended for civilian structures and can solve surveillance and reconnaissance tasks.

HeliRussia 2020: successes in a period of restrictions
Sealed box for infectious patients. Photo "Russian Helicopter Systems"

Both products of the SmartHELI series are compact helicopters of a traditional design with the ability to install various payloads. Depending on the tasks set, an optoelectronic system of the required type or radar of one of the two models is mounted. Potential customers are offered both full-fledged UAVs with one load or another, as well as individual components.

At the joint stand of the Skolkovo Innovation Center, several resident companies presented their new drones of various types. Various organizations are working on the issues of creating UAVs for aircraft and helicopter architecture of various sizes and purposes.

New contracts


During HeliRussia 2020, several new contracts of one kind or another appeared. Thus, on the first day, Russian Helicopters and Polar Airlines signed a new cooperation agreement. Earlier, they agreed on the supply of Ansat helicopters, the customer will receive the first machines next year. Now there is a contract for full service support of the supplied helicopters.


SmartHELI brand drones. Photo Bmpd.livejournal.com

JSC UEC-Klimov from the United Engine Corporation has signed a contract with the Indian airline Sky One Airways. The document provides for servicing the power plants of Mi-172 helicopters throughout the entire life cycle. The contract provides for cooperation for 5 years and will provide the Russian company with revenue of 700 thousand US dollars per year.

An interesting contract was signed by the First Flight aerobatic team and the Sterlitamak Petrochemical Plant. The latter will supply the group with aviation gasoline, which will simplify the group's activities and allow it to optimize costs.

Tasks solved


This year, the pandemic has led to the cancellation of many international forums, exhibitions and salons. The Russian helicopter exhibition HeliRussia 2020 took place - but it was held on a smaller scale and is inferior to previous events in all main indicators. However, even with certain limitations, this event fulfilled its tasks.

Russian and foreign helicopter builders had the opportunity to show their developments - completely new samples and modernization projects. Also, new members of the industry, who have not yet managed to create a name for themselves, received the opportunity to declare themselves. As always, the exhibition has become a platform for signing new contracts.

Thus, epidemiological restrictions affected the quantitative indicators of HeliRussia 2020, but the exhibition retained its status and led to the desired results. It is hoped that next year the events will be held in full scale and without any restrictions.
Author:
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. svp67
    svp67 21 September 2020 05: 23
    +2
    Rogozin, then how? At every wedding, the bride, and at the funeral - the deceased, it turns out about him ...
    1. Uncle lee
      Uncle lee 21 September 2020 05: 37
      +6
      At the birthday party, the birthday man, at the exhibition - an exhibit and in each barrel ...
      1. Lexus
        Lexus 21 September 2020 14: 26
        +2
        Vladimir, welcome!hi Nevertheless, despite the "promotion", the domestic production of helicopters is steadily declining. Export supplies too.
        1. Uncle lee
          Uncle lee 22 September 2020 01: 05
          +1
          Alexey hi Chairman of the Board of Directors of PJSC "Rostvertol" - Can you guess from three times who THIS is?
          1. Lexus
            Lexus 22 September 2020 01: 12
            +1
            There is nothing to guess here - Taburetkin.
            1. Uncle lee
              Uncle lee 22 September 2020 01: 17
              +1
              And yet:On May 8, 2019, he was elected Chairman of the Board of Directors of PJSC United Aircraft Corporation.followed by the aircraft industry will bend ...
              1. Lexus
                Lexus 22 September 2020 01: 24
                +1
                Only on VO there were several dozen articles about "breakthroughs" in aircraft construction during this year of "finishing off." How many spears have already been broken and nerves frayed ... You have to be a complete idiot or a scoundrel (or both at the same time) in order to deny the approach of the "furry animal" and continue to shout.
                1. Uncle lee
                  Uncle lee 22 September 2020 01: 29
                  +1
                  All full of uryakalok, and hidden enemies, and direct enemies. Tikhushniki are especially active, with minuses in a day or two ...
                  1. Lexus
                    Lexus 22 September 2020 01: 38
                    +2
                    "Bolt" on these with their "cons". They make me neither cold nor hot. There was still not enough to get upset because of the "offended", including by Nature. They are not worth it.
                    1. Uncle lee
                      Uncle lee 22 September 2020 02: 06
                      +1
                      Their petty nature is disgusting - to crap on the sly ... I sometimes conduct a test for adequacy and a sense of humor - the results are just fun.
                      1. Lexus
                        Lexus 22 September 2020 02: 26
                        +2
                        Here and no tests are needed - and so it is clear that the "experimental" Academician Pavlov were "head and shoulders" smarter than some "kalya malya". On the other branch, the guys seriously intrigued me with the symbols on the "battle flag" of the American submarine during the Second World War. Found answers, but not all. It's already morning for you, but I haven't gone to bed yet. Get up early. Happily! hi
                      2. Uncle lee
                        Uncle lee 22 September 2020 04: 14
                        +1
                        Goodnight !
  3. Hagen
    Hagen 21 September 2020 08: 43
    +6
    Quote: svp67
    Rogozin, then how?

    Roscosmos is actively cooperating with Rosvertol. For example, today cosmonauts are undergoing helicopter training to practice their skills in spacecraft control. In general, there is nothing to be surprised at. Two high-tech firms will always find common challenges on which to productively interact. Moreover, they are both state-owned.
    1. svp67
      svp67 21 September 2020 08: 46
      +2
      Quote: Hagen
      Roscosmos is actively cooperating with Rosvertol.

      Then, where are the rest of the heads of firms and organizations that are no less, if not more active, interact with Rosveltol? Where are the representatives from the Ministry of Defense and the Ministry of Emergencies?
      1. Hagen
        Hagen 21 September 2020 08: 53
        +2
        Quote: svp67
        Then, where are the rest of the heads of firms and organizations that are no less, if not more active, interact with Rosveltol?

        Obviously, they gathered those who cooperate in the greatest volumes. And cutting ribbons is an event for PR and media content of the event. Maybe there were others, but someone could not, someone did not want to. What is the difference in that? The main thing is what is presented, what is in the real plans?
        1. Snail N9
          Snail N9 21 September 2020 10: 23
          0
          I saw "sanctions" (visible to the naked eye), "successes" - did not see ...
          1. Hagen
            Hagen 21 September 2020 13: 22
            0
            Quote: Snail N9
            I saw "sanctions" (visible to the naked eye), "successes" - did not see ...

            Everyone sees what he wants to see.
  • Vladimir61
    Vladimir61 21 September 2020 09: 24
    +2
    Interesting, and you can be happy for your own people. True, the first picture in the article
    somehow unwittingly reminded me of cutting a birthday cake (or "budget"). It's a bad tradition to do these things in bulk. There is a chief, let him either cut the ribbon himself and open the event, or invite an honorable and respected ...
  • iouris
    iouris 21 September 2020 11: 14
    0
    For the first time it was read as Highileykli Russia. How does it sound in Russian?
    1. Pavel57
      Pavel57 21 September 2020 12: 09
      0
      Precisely to replace Heli with Verti, Rush with Russia - Verti Russia.
      1. iouris
        iouris 21 September 2020 14: 12
        0
        On what "turn"? Those. this is a joke of humor in the spirit of Chubais: "Russia is a great nano-power."
    2. Max otto
      Max otto 21 September 2020 21: 31
      0
      Quote: iouris
      HeliRussia 2020

      "HeliRussia 2020", "SmartHELI-350 and SmartHELI-400 unmanned aerial vehicles ...", "... the Russian company AGAN Aircraft showed a multi-purpose light helicopter KW 505" ...
      What are lovely Russian names.
      The times go by, clearly reminiscent of the time when the guardians of the Russian state were even vpadlu to speak the same language with the peasant cattle, remember? French was used by the great guardians.
      And Gagarin had "USSR" written on his helmet. Not "USSR", and not even "Soviet Union".
  • Undecim
    Undecim 21 September 2020 12: 52
    +4
    One of the most notable exhibits of the exhibition was the multipurpose Ansat helicopter from Russian Helicopters
    Yes, quite a "fresh development", only twenty years. And the Pratt & Whitney engines, somehow, do not fit into the concept "has no analogues in the world".
  • Radikal
    Radikal 14 November 2020 16: 29
    0
    At the opening of the exhibition. Photo "Russian Helicopters"
    Hmmm - they learned how to cut ribbons at the opening of exhibitions in the Russian Federation ... sad

Военное обозрение

Выставка HeliRussia 2020: успехи в период ограничений

23

На открытии выставки. Фото "Вертолеты России"


С 15 по 17 сентября в Москве проходила XIII международная выставка вертолетной индустрии HeliRussia 2020. В этот раз салон столкнулся с известными проблемами и не отличался особым размахом. Тем не менее, на нем продемонстрировали целый ряд новых и модернизированных разработок. Проводились разнообразные мероприятия и подписывались новые контракты.

На фоне эпидемии


В связи с продолжающейся пандемией и связанными с нею ограничениями далеко не все потенциальные участники смогли прибыть на HeliRussia 2020 и показать свою продукцию. Впрочем, в выставке приняли участие 150 компаний и организаций из России и 11 зарубежных стран. Экспозицию посетили делегации из нескольких государств.

На стендах организаций-участников и на открытой площадке демонстрировалось полтора десятка полноразмерных летательных аппаратов разных типов – пилотируемые и беспилотные изделия. Разработчики авиационного оборудования представили более 80 устройств и агрегатов. Демонстрировались принципиально новые технологии и результаты их применения.


Многоцелевой Ка-32А11ВС - этот экспонат прибыл своим ходом. Фото "Вертолеты России"

Деловая программа выставки стартовала накануне официального открытия. С 14 по 17 сентября провели несколько десятков конференций, презентаций и иных мероприятий на разные темы. Разработчики техники и агрегатов представляли свои новые проекты, коммерсанты обсуждали специфику деятельности и т.д.

Вертолетные новинки


В этом году на HeliRussia не демонстрировались принципиально новые образцы пилотируемой вертолетной техники. В то же время, представили несколько вариантов развития уже известных машин с теми или иными возможностями. Определенное внимание уделили «злободневной» тематике – медицинским системам.

Одним из самых заметных экспонатов выставки стал многоцелевой вертолет «Ансат» от «Вертолетов России» в грузопассажирском исполнении с новыми средствами. Вертолет получил дополнительный топливный бак в кабине и надувные баллонеты на лыжах. Система аварийного приводнения позволяет безопасно работать над морем; в случае посадки вертолет может оставаться на воде до получаса. Система уже получила сертификат Росавиации. Дополнительный бак на 192 л увеличивает дальность полета на 140-150 км.


"Ансат" с системой аварийного приводнения. Фото "Вертолеты России"

«Вертолеты России» также раскрыли свои планы по дальнейшей модернизации «Ансата». Уже в этом году на испытания выйдет вертолет с облегченным планером, новой авионикой, баками большей емкости и с другими нововведениями. Продолжаются работы по интеграции лебедки для внешней подвески грузов.

Иностранное вертолетостроение в этом году было представлено только одним полноценным образцом – американским Bell 505. Отмечалось, что эта машина новейшей модели не просто доставлена из США для выставки, но уже прошла регистрацию в России перед началом эксплуатации. Новые вертолеты этого типа с салоном бизнес-класса вскоре будут переданы российским заказчикам.

Свои разработки представили и новые участники рынка. Так, российская компания AGAN Aircraft показала многоцелевой легкий вертолет KW 505. Машина оснащается поршневым двигателем и может перевозить четырех человек. KW 505 предлагается для использования в различных сферах, где требуется транспортировка людей или небольших грузов. Кроме того, AGAN Aircraft показала недостроенный прототип легкого самолета Bush 505SL.


Та же машина с другого ракурса. Фото "Вертолеты России"

На HeliRussia 2020 демонстрировались различные приборы и системы для решения тех или иных задач. Наиболее актуальной в настоящее время является новая разработка «Российских вертолетных систем». Этот производитель дополнительной аппаратуры предложил обновленный комплекс медицинской аппаратуры для монтажа на отечественную технику.

Разработан улучшенный медицинский модуль с необходимыми средствами жизнеобеспечения. Он позволяет транспортировать больного без промежуточной перекладки на разных этапах. Все перемещения, в т.ч. загрузка и выгрузка из вертолета осуществляются силами одного человека. Для транспортировки инфекционных больных создан герметичный бокс с замкнутой системой вентиляции и очистки воздуха. Применение такого бокса позволяет защитить от заражения медиков и летчиков.

Беспилотные аппараты


Достаточно широко было представлено направление БПЛА вертолетного класса. К примеру, российская компания «Авиационные вспомогательные системы» показала несколько образцов новой линейки SmartHELI. Беспилотники SmartHELI-350 и SmartHELI-400 предназначаются для гражданских структур и могут решать задачи наблюдения и разведки.

Выставка HeliRussia 2020: успехи в период ограничений
Герметичный бокс для инфекционных больных. Фото "Русские вертолетные системы"

Оба изделия серии SmartHELI представляют собой компактные вертолеты традиционной схемы с возможностью установки различной полезной нагрузки. В зависимости от поставленных задач, монтируется оптико-электронная система необходимого типа или РЛС одной из двух моделей. Потенциальным заказчикам предлагают как полноценные БПЛА с той или иной нагрузкой, так и отдельные компоненты.

На объединенном стенде Инновационного центра «Сколково» сразу несколько компаний-резидентов представили свои новые беспилотники разных типов. Разные организации прорабатывают вопросы создания БПЛА самолетной и вертолетной архитектуры разных габаритов и назначения.

Новые контракты


В ходе HeliRussia 2020 появилось несколько новых контрактов того или иного рода. Так, в первый день «Вертолеты России» и авиакомпания «Полярные авиалинии» подписали новое соглашение о сотрудничестве. Ранее они договорились о поставках вертолетов «Ансат», первые машины заказчик получит в следующем году. Теперь появился контракт о полном сервисном сопровождении поставляемых вертолетов.


Беспилотники марки SmartHELI. Фото Bmpd.livejournal.com

АО «ОДК-Климов» из состава Объединенной двигателестроительной корпорации заключило контракт с индийской авиакомпанией Sky One Airways. Документ предусматривает сервисное обслуживание силовых установок вертолетов Ми-172 на всем протяжении жизненного цикла. Контракт предусматривает сотрудничество в течение 5 лет и обеспечит российскому предприятию выручку на уровне 700 тыс. долл. США в год.

Любопытный договор подписали пилотажная группа «Первый полет» и Стерлитамакский нефтехимический завод. Последний будет поставлять группе авиационный бензин, что упростит деятельность группы и позволит ей оптимизировать затраты.

Задачи решены


В этом году пандемия привела к отмене массы международных форумов, выставок и салонов. Российская вертолетостроительная выставка HeliRussia 2020 состоялась – но прошла в меньших масштабах и по всем основным показателям уступает предыдущим мероприятиям. Впрочем, и при известных ограничениях это мероприятие выполнило поставленные задачи.

Российские и зарубежные вертолетостроители получили возможность показать свои разработки – полностью новые образцы и проекты модернизации. Также возможность заявить о себе получили новые участники отрасли, пока не успевшие создать себе имя. Как всегда, выставка стала площадкой для подписания новых контрактов.

Таким образом, эпидемиологические ограничения сказались на количественных показателях HeliRussia 2020, но выставка сохранила свой статус и привела к желаемым результатам. Остается надеяться, что в следующем году мероприятия пройдут в полном масштабе и без каких-либо ограничений.
Автор:
23 комментария
Объявление

Редакции "Военного обозрения" срочно требуется корректор. Требования: безупречное знание русского языка, исполнительность, дисциплинированность. Обращаться: sv@vo-media.ru

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. svp67
    svp67 21 сентября 2020 05:23 Новый
    +2
    Рогозин то там каким образом? На каждой свадьбе невеста, а на похоронах - покойник, это получается про него...
    1. Uncle Lee
      Uncle Lee 21 сентября 2020 05:37 Новый
      +6
      На дне рождении именинник, на выставке - экспонат и в каждой бочке -....
      1. Лексус
        Лексус 21 сентября 2020 14:26 Новый
        +2
        Владимир, приветствую!hi Тем не менее, невзирая на "промоушн", отечественное производство вертолётов неуклонно снижается. Экспортные поставки тоже.
        1. Uncle Lee
          Uncle Lee 22 сентября 2020 01:05 Новый
          +1
          Алексей hi Председатель Совета директоров ПАО «Роствертол» - А Вы угадайте с трех раз, кто ЭТО ?
          1. Лексус
            Лексус 22 сентября 2020 01:12 Новый
            +1
            Тут и гадать нечего - Табуреткин.
            1. Uncle Lee
              Uncle Lee 22 сентября 2020 01:17 Новый
              +1
              А еще:8 мая 2019 года избран председателем совета директоров ПАО «Объединённая авиастроительная корпорация».следом и авиастроение загнется....
              1. Лексус
                Лексус 22 сентября 2020 01:24 Новый
                +1
                Только на ВО было несколько десятков статей о "прорывах" авиастроения за этот год "добивания". Как много уже копий сломано и нервов вытрепано... Надо быть конченным болваном или негодяем (или и тем, и другим одновременно), чтобы отрицать приближение "пушного зверька" и продолжать урякать.
                1. Uncle Lee
                  Uncle Lee 22 сентября 2020 01:29 Новый
                  +1
                  Всех полно- и урякалок, и скрытых недругов, и прямых врагов. Особенно активны тихушники, с минусами через день, два...
                  1. Лексус
                    Лексус 22 сентября 2020 01:38 Новый
                    +2
                    "Болт" на этих с их "минусами". Мне от них ни холодно, ни жарко. Ещё не хватало из-за "обиженных", в том числе Природой, расстраиваться. Они того не стоят.
                    1. Uncle Lee
                      Uncle Lee 22 сентября 2020 02:06 Новый
                      +1
                      Противна их подленькая натура - гадить исподтишка...Я иногда провожу тест на адекватность и чувство юмора - результаты просто веселят.
                      1. Лексус
                        Лексус 22 сентября 2020 02:26 Новый
                        +2
                        Тут и тестов никаких не надо - и так видно, что "подопытные" академика Павлова были "на голову" умнее некоторых "каля маля". На другой ветке ребята всерьёз меня заинтриговали символами на "боевом флаге" американской подводной лодки времён Второй Мировой. Нашёл ответы, но не все. У Вас уже утро, а я ещё не ложился. Рано вставать. Счастливо! hi
                      2. Uncle Lee
                        Uncle Lee 22 сентября 2020 04:14 Новый
                        +1
                        Спокойной ночи !
  3. Hagen
    Hagen 21 сентября 2020 08:43 Новый
    +6
    Цитата: svp67
    Рогозин то там каким образом?

    Роскосмос активно сотрудничает с Росвертолом. К примеру, сегодня космонавты проходят вертолетную подготовку для отработки навыков управления космическим кораблем. Вообще, удивляться тут не чему. Две высокотехнологических фирмы всегда найдут общие задачи, на которых можно продуктивно взаимодействовать. Тем более, что они обе государственные.
    1. svp67
      svp67 21 сентября 2020 08:46 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: Hagen
      Роскосмос активно сотрудничает с Росвертолом.

      Тогда, где остальные руководители фирм и организаций, которые не менее, а то и более активно взаимодействуют с Росвелтолом? Где представители от МО и МЧС?
      1. Hagen
        Hagen 21 сентября 2020 08:53 Новый
        +2
        Цитата: svp67
        Тогда, где остальные руководители фирм и организаций, которые не менее, а то и более активно взаимодействуют с Росвелтолом?

        Очевидно, собрали тех, кто сотрудничает в наибольших объемах. Да и резка ленточек - мероприятие для PR и медийного наполнения мероприятия. Может были бы и другие, но кто-то не смог, кто-то не захотел. Какая в этом, собственно, разница? Главное - что представлено, что в реальных планах?
        1. Улиточник N9
          Улиточник N9 21 сентября 2020 10:23 Новый
          0
          "Санкции" увидел (видны невооруженным глазом), "успехов"- не увидел...
          1. Hagen
            Hagen 21 сентября 2020 13:22 Новый
            0
            Цитата: Улиточник N9
            "Санкции" увидел (видны невооруженным глазом), "успехов"- не увидел...

            Каждый видит то, что хочет увидеть.
  • Владимир61
    Владимир61 21 сентября 2020 09:24 Новый
    +2
    Интересно, да и за своих можно порадоваться. Правда, первая картинка в статье
    как-то мимо воли напомнила резку праздничного торта (или "бюджета"). Плохая традиция, если делать подобные вещи скопом. Есть главный, пусть или сам режет ленту и открывает мероприятие, или приглашает почетного и уважаемого...
  • iouris
    iouris 21 сентября 2020 11:14 Новый
    0
    В первый раз прочиталось как Хайлилайкли Раша. А как это звучит по-русски?
    1. Pavel57
      Pavel57 21 сентября 2020 12:09 Новый
      0
      Точно Хели заменить на верти, Раша на Россия - Верти Россия.
      1. iouris
        iouris 21 сентября 2020 14:12 Новый
        0
        На чём "верти"? Т.е. это шутка юмора в духе Чубайса: "Россия - великая нанодержава".
    2. Макс Отто
      Макс Отто 21 сентября 2020 21:31 Новый
      0
      Цитата: iouris
      HeliRussia 2020

      "HeliRussia 2020", "Беспилотники SmartHELI-350 и SmartHELI-400...", "...российская компания AGAN Aircraft показала многоцелевой легкий вертолет KW 505"...
      Какие милые сердцу русские названия...
      Идут времена, явно напоминающие время когда радетелям государства русского было даже впадлу разговаривать на одном языке с быдлом крестьянским, помните? В ходу у больших радетелей был французский.
      А у Гагарина на шлеме было написано "СССР". Не "USSR", и даже не "Soviet Union".
  • Undecim
    Undecim 21 сентября 2020 12:52 Новый
    +4
    Одним из самых заметных экспонатов выставки стал многоцелевой вертолет «Ансат» от «Вертолетов России»
    Да уж, совсем "свежая разработка", всего то двадцать лет. Да и двигатели Pratt & Whitney как то в концепцию "не имеет аналогов в мире" не вписываются.