Military Review

The sea tug of project 23470 "Andrey Stepanov" for the Pacific Fleet was carried out along the "Sevmorput"

16
The sea tug of project 23470 "Andrey Stepanov" for the Pacific Fleet was carried out along the "Sevmorput"

Sea tug of project 23470 "Andrey Stepanov", making an inter-fleet passage from Sevastopol to Kamchatka, crossed the Northern Sea Route. The press service of the Pacific fleet.


As noted, Andrey Stepanov crossed the Northern Sea Route in tow. At present, he continues the transition, heading for Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, where the ceremony of joining the tug into the detachment of support vessels for the troops and forces of the Pacific Fleet will take place.

The modern sea tug of project 23470 "Andrey Stepanov", built specially for the Pacific Fleet, continues its transition from Sevastopol to Kamchatka, where it will become part of a detachment of support vessels for troops and forces in the North-East of Russia. The towing of the vessel along the Northern Sea Route has already been completed. Arrival of the tug to Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky is scheduled for the end of this week

- said in a statement.

The fact that the tugboat "Andrey Stepanov" had completed its sea trials at the factory and was preparing for the inter-fleet passage to Kamchatka from Sevastopol was reported back in the 20th of June this year. At the same time, the press service of the Pacific Fleet announced that the transfer of the tug would be carried out along the Northern Sea Route.

The second tugboat Andrei Stepanov, after the lead Sergey Balk, is the first serial in a series of five marine tugboats of Project 23470. Built at the Yaroslavl Shipyard according to the contract for two sea tugboats for the Ministry of Defense concluded in 2014. Laid down at YaZZ on July 27, 2015 and launched on June 29, 2017. Later it was transferred to the Sevastopol shipyard "Perseus", where it was completed on the water.

These marine tugs are designed to perform marine towing of ships, floating objects and structures in ice and in clear water; pilotage of vessels in the water area of ​​ports and docking; performing escort operations at sea; extinguishing fires at floating and onshore facilities, as well as extinguishing fuel burning on water; stranded ships and ships.

At the aft end of the vessel there is a platform for receiving and taking off helicopters. The presence of a crane with a lifting capacity of 20 tons at a boom reach of 13 m with active roll compensation allows the tug to independently carry out cargo operations and serve the helipad both in calm water and in marine conditions.

The main dimensions of the vessel: length, m 69,75; greatest width, m 15,0; board height to VP, m 6,7; the largest draft, m 5,2, displacement - 3200 tons. Autonomy in terms of provisions - 30 days, cruising range at a speed of 14 knots. - 3000 miles. Navigation area - unlimited in accordance with Arc 4 ice reinforcement class.
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 21 September 2020 09: 47
    0
    From Sevastopol to Petropavlovsk! Nice hook!
    1. GTYCBJYTH2021
      GTYCBJYTH2021 21 September 2020 12: 25
      -5
      Quote: Uncle Lee
      From Sevastopol to Petropavlovsk! Nice hook!

      SEVMORPUT without ice .... Summer, after all, even if it ends here ...... What kind of ice drift crushed the ice and what is the heroism of this transition .... Only praise ... laughing
  2. Slon1978
    Slon1978 21 September 2020 10: 00
    0
    A serious tug - ice class Arc 4 (independent sailing in continuous ice up to 0,6 m) and a rather powerful crane with heave compensation. The only thing that raises a question, looking at the size of the tug and its bow fenders, is how it can tilt other vessels to the berth ...
    1. Piramidon
      Piramidon 21 September 2020 10: 20
      -2
      Quote: Slon1978
      The only thing that raises a question, looking at the size of the tug and its bow fenders, is how it can tilt other vessels to the berth.

      What could be the problem? Normal fenders. Surely everything has been calculated and tested many times
      .
      1. Slon1978
        Slon1978 22 September 2020 00: 58
        -1
        You don't quite understand. In the photo, the fenders are actually minimal. With such a size and mass of this tug, it will obviously leave damage to the turned vessel, simply smash its side. Even small harbor tugs, some not very successful Soviet-built projects, left dents on the turnable ships due to the not optimal shape of the bow and insufficient fender protection. The tug simply missed her. And here such mass and inertia, power is not even particularly important in this case.
        1. Piramidon
          Piramidon 22 September 2020 09: 09
          -1
          Quote: Slon1978
          You don't quite understand. In the photo, the fenders are actually minimal. With such a size and mass of this tug, it will obviously leave damage to the turned vessel, simply smash its side. Even small harbor tugs, some not very successful Soviet-built projects, left dents on the turnable ships due to the not optimal shape of the bow and insufficient fender protection. The tug simply missed her. And here such mass and inertia, power is not even particularly important in this case.

          Well, then you need to disperse the designers and constructors. According to you, there are goofs in the KB.
    2. GTYCBJYTH2021
      GTYCBJYTH2021 21 September 2020 12: 32
      -2
      Quote: Slon1978
      A serious tug - ice class Arc 4 (independent sailing in continuous ice up to 0,6 m) and a rather powerful crane with heave compensation. The only thing that raises a question, looking at the size of the tug and its bow fenders, is how it can tilt other vessels to the berth ...

      He can butt like a ram ..... push .... Tires from Belazovs in Kamchatka cannot be found ...... Fenders, unless ..... In the century past, transports from BMRT and BATMs were shielded by them ... ..
  3. Eldorado
    Eldorado 21 September 2020 10: 08
    +1
    Seven feet under the keel!
  4. Doccor18
    Doccor18 21 September 2020 10: 11
    +3
    It is very good that the glorious Yaroslavl Shipyard, which built 40 Project 745 sea tugs in Soviet times, took up the production of larger "real" sea tugs, project 23470. Under the USSR, tugs of this size, sea and ocean, were built in Finland.
    It is very gratifying that we have finally started ourselves. Long and successful tug service in the harsh conditions of Kamchatka!
  5. maktub
    maktub 21 September 2020 10: 14
    -1
    UV morereman, explain how this tug was brought in tow, do they save hours or the engine is not in the "star"?
    1. Piramidon
      Piramidon 21 September 2020 12: 31
      0
      Quote: maktub
      UV morereman, explain how this tug was brought in tow, do they save hours or the engine is not in the "star"?

      After all, some kind of icebreaker should carry it along the NSR, so why should the motor resource and fuel be spent on both ships?
  6. svp67
    svp67 21 September 2020 10: 27
    -1
    And it's good that we are learning to use our capabilities and advantages. As far as I understand, he got to the North using inland shipping routes, without access to the Atlantic.
    As noted, Andrey Stepanov crossed the Northern Sea Route in tow.
    The tug covered all the way in tow ... laughing
  7. lvov_aleksey
    lvov_aleksey 21 September 2020 20: 06
    0
    Quote: Uncle Lee
    From Sevastopol to Petropavlovsk! Nice hook!

    how faster?
    ps on rivers faster than across oceans
  8. lvov_aleksey
    lvov_aleksey 21 September 2020 20: 11
    0
    Quote: svp67
    And it's good that we are learning to use our capabilities and advantages. As far as I understand, he got to the North using inland shipping routes, without access to the Atlantic.
    As noted, Andrey Stepanov crossed the Northern Sea Route in tow.
    The tug covered all the way in tow ... laughing

    tug - tug is different, the rivers need their own pilot, in the north their own ... !!!!
  9. lvov_aleksey
    lvov_aleksey 21 September 2020 20: 13
    0
    Quote: Piramidon
    Quote: maktub
    UV morereman, explain how this tug was brought in tow, do they save hours or the engine is not in the "star"?

    After all, some kind of icebreaker should carry it along the NSR, so why should the motor resource and fuel be spent on both ships?

    early for the icebreaker, and the rest of the above read
  10. K-36
    K-36 22 September 2020 00: 10
    0
    From Yaroslavl - to Sevastopol. And from Sevastopol - to Kamchatka through the Northern Sea Route. Applauding standing! lol
    And in the Far East, such tugs cannot be made in any way ??? There, it seems, they used to make nuclear submarines ... Or is it such a special scheme of "getting Russia off its knees" ??? Wonderful miracles ... (and there is nothing more to say).
    hi

Военное обозрение

Морской буксир проекта 23470 «Андрей Степанов» для ТОФ провели по «Севморпути»

16
Морской буксир проекта 23470 «Андрей Степанов» для ТОФ провели по «Севморпути»

Морской буксир проекта 23470 "Андрей Степанов", совершающий межфлотский переход из Севастополя на Камчатку, преодолел Северный морской путь. Об этом сообщает пресс-служба Тихоокеанского флота.


Как отмечается, Севморпуть "Андрей Степанов" преодолел на буксире. В настоящее время он продолжает переход, держа курс на Петропавловск-Камчатский, где пройдет церемония вхождения буксира в состав отряда судов обеспечения войск и сил ТОФ.

Современный морской буксир проекта 23470 "Андрей Степанов", построенный специально для Тихоокеанского флота, продолжает переход из Севастополя на Камчатку, где он войдет в состав отряда судов обеспечения войск и сил на Северо-востоке России. Уже завершена буксировка судна по Северному морскому пути. Прибытие буксира в Петропавловск-Камчатский запланировано на конец текущей недели

- говорится в сообщении.

О том, что буксир "Андрей Степанов" закончил заводские ходовые испытания и готовится к межфлотскому переходу на Камчатку из Севастополя, сообщалось еще в 20-х числах июня этого года. Тогда же в пресс-службе ТОФ заявили, что переход буксира будет осуществлен по Севморпути.

Второй после головного "Сергея Балка", морской буксир "Андрей Степанов" является первым серийным в серии из пяти морских буксиров проекта 23470. Построен на Ярославском судостроительном заводе согласно заключенному в 2014 году контракту на два морских буксира для Минобороны. Заложен на ЯСЗ 27 июля 2015 года и спущен на воду 29 июня 2017 года. Позднее был переведен на севастопольский судостроительный завод "Персей", где достраивался на воде.

Данные морские буксиры предназначены для выполнения морских буксировок судов, плавучих объектов и сооружений во льдах и на чистой воде; проводки судов в акватории портов и постановки к причалу; выполнения эскортных операций в море; тушения пожаров на плавучих и береговых объектах, а также для тушения горящего на воде топлива; снятия с мели кораблей и судов.

В кормовой оконечности судна расположена площадка для приёма и взлёта вертолетов. Наличие крана грузоподъемностью 20 т при вылете стрелы 13 м с активной компенсацией качки позволяет буксиру самостоятельно выполнять грузовые операции и обслуживать вертолетную площадку как на тихой воде, так и в морских условиях.

Главные размерения судна: длина наибольшая, м 69,75; ширина наибольшая, м 15,0; высота борта до ВП, м 6,7; осадка наибольшая, м 5,2, водоизмещение - 3200 т. Автономность по запасам провизии - 30 суток, дальность плавания при скорости 14 уз. - 3000 миль. Район плавания - неограниченный в соответствии с классом ледовых усилений Arc 4.
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Uncle Lee
    Uncle Lee 21 сентября 2020 09:47
    0
    Из Севастополя в Петропавловск ! Неплохой крюк !
    1. GTYCBJYTH2021
      GTYCBJYTH2021 21 сентября 2020 12:25
      -5
      Цитата: Uncle Lee
      Из Севастополя в Петропавловск ! Неплохой крюк !

      СЕВМОРПУТЬ безо льда....Лето ведь,пусть и заканчивается тут......Что за ледоход льды крушил и в чём героизм перехода этого....Одна лишь хвальба...... laughing
  2. Slon1978
    Slon1978 21 сентября 2020 10:00
    0
    Серьезный буксир - ледовый класс Arc 4 (самостоятельное плавание в сплошном льду до 0,6 м) и довольно мощный кран с компенсацией качки. Единственное что вызывает вопрос, глядя на размеры буксира и его носовую кранцевую защиту - как он может кантовать другие суда к причалу...
    1. Piramidon
      Piramidon 21 сентября 2020 10:20
      -2
      Цитата: Slon1978
      Единственное что вызывает вопрос, глядя на размеры буксира и его носовую кранцевую защиту - как он может кантовать другие суда к причалу.

      А в чем может быть проблема? Нормальные кранцы. Уж наверняка всё неоднократно рассчитано и проверено
      .
      1. Slon1978
        Slon1978 22 сентября 2020 00:58
        -1
        Вы не совсем понимаете. На фото кранцы минимальные на самом деле. При таком размере и массе этого буксира он явно будет оставлять повреждения кантуемого судна, попросту вминать его борт. Даже малые портовые буксиры, некоторые не слишком удачные проекты еще советской постройки, оставляли вмятины на кантуемых судах из-за не оптимальной формы носовой части и недостаточной кранцевой защиты. Буксир попросту проминал ее. А здесь такая масса и инерция, мощность даже не особо важна в этом случае.
        1. Piramidon
          Piramidon 22 сентября 2020 09:09
          -1
          Цитата: Slon1978
          Вы не совсем понимаете. На фото кранцы минимальные на самом деле. При таком размере и массе этого буксира он явно будет оставлять повреждения кантуемого судна, попросту вминать его борт. Даже малые портовые буксиры, некоторые не слишком удачные проекты еще советской постройки, оставляли вмятины на кантуемых судах из-за не оптимальной формы носовой части и недостаточной кранцевой защиты. Буксир попросту проминал ее. А здесь такая масса и инерция, мощность даже не особо важна в этом случае.

          Ну, тогда нужно проектировщиков и конструкторов разогнать. По вашему там в КБ собрались балбесы.
    2. GTYCBJYTH2021
      GTYCBJYTH2021 21 сентября 2020 12:32
      -2
      Цитата: Slon1978
      Серьезный буксир - ледовый класс Arc 4 (самостоятельное плавание в сплошном льду до 0,6 м) и довольно мощный кран с компенсацией качки. Единственное что вызывает вопрос, глядя на размеры буксира и его носовую кранцевую защиту - как он может кантовать другие суда к причалу...

      Как баран бодать он может.....толкать.... Шины от Белазов на Камчатке не найти......Кранцы,разве что.....В веке прошлом транспорты от БМРТ и БАТМОВ ограждались ими.....
  3. El Dorado
    El Dorado 21 сентября 2020 10:08
    +1
    Семь футов под килем!
  4. Doccor18
    Doccor18 21 сентября 2020 10:11
    +3
    Очень хрошо, что славный Ярославский ССЗ, построивший в советское время 40 морских буксиров проекта 745, взялся за производство более крупных "настоящих" морских буксиров пр. 23470. При СССР буксиры подобной величины, морские и океанские, строились в Финляндии.
    Очень отрадно, что наконец сами начали. Долгой и удачной службы буксиру в суровых условиях Камчатки!
  5. maktub
    maktub 21 сентября 2020 10:14
    -1
    УВ.мореманы, поясните, как это буксир довели на буксире,моточасы экономят или движок не в "звезду"?
    1. Piramidon
      Piramidon 21 сентября 2020 12:31
      0
      Цитата: maktub
      УВ.мореманы, поясните, как это буксир довели на буксире,моточасы экономят или движок не в "звезду"?

      Его ведь все равно по СМП должен какой то ледокол проводить, так зачем моторесурс и топливо расходовать на обоих судах.
  6. svp67
    svp67 21 сентября 2020 10:27
    -1
    И хорошо, что учимся использовать свои возможности и преимущества. Я так понимаю, что на Севера он попал использую внутренние судоходные пути, без выхода в Атлантику.
    Как отмечается, Севморпуть "Андрей Степанов" преодолел на буксире.
    Буксир преодолел весь путь на буксире... laughing
  7. lvov_aleksey
    lvov_aleksey 21 сентября 2020 20:06
    0
    Цитата: Uncle Lee
    Из Севастополя в Петропавловск ! Неплохой крюк !

    а как быстрее?
    p.s. по рекам быстрее, чем через океаны
  8. lvov_aleksey
    lvov_aleksey 21 сентября 2020 20:11
    0
    Цитата: svp67
    И хорошо, что учимся использовать свои возможности и преимущества. Я так понимаю, что на Севера он попал использую внутренние судоходные пути, без выхода в Атлантику.
    Как отмечается, Севморпуть "Андрей Степанов" преодолел на буксире.
    Буксир преодолел весь путь на буксире... laughing

    буксир - буксиру рознь, по рекам нужен свой лоцман, на севере свой...!!!!
  9. lvov_aleksey
    lvov_aleksey 21 сентября 2020 20:13
    0
    Цитата: Piramidon
    Цитата: maktub
    УВ.мореманы, поясните, как это буксир довели на буксире,моточасы экономят или движок не в "звезду"?

    Его ведь все равно по СМП должен какой то ледокол проводить, так зачем моторесурс и топливо расходовать на обоих судах.

    для ледокола рано, а остальное выше читай
  10. К-36
    К-36 22 сентября 2020 00:10
    0
    Из Ярославля - в Севастополь. А из Севастополя - на Камчатку через Севморпуть. Аплодируя стоя! lol
    А на Дальнем востоке такие буксиры сделать никак нельзя??? Там ,вроде, раньше и атомные подлодки делали... Или это такая спецсхема " вставания России с колен"??? Чудеса чудесатые...( а больше и сказать-то нечего ).
    hi