Military Review

Issue "Agitprop": "Between the first and the second"

25
Issue "Agitprop": "Between the first and the second"

The authorities of dozens of countries around the world have promised to reverse the situation with the coronavirus by September. Against this backdrop, others predicted a second wave of COVID-19 spread. And if you trust the official statistics, then today it is precisely those who spoke about the “second wave” that are right.


In a situation where the number of cases in different countries of the world again began to grow significantly, there are threats of growth and protest moods. People who have not yet recovered economically from the first stroke of the coronavirus may again face the imposition of restrictions by states, including those characterized by the phrase "hard quarantine." But in the current situation, not everyone is ready to comply with prohibitive norms, since people may simply have nothing to feed themselves and their families with. And if strict bans are introduced, then this can lead to a harsh reaction.

And this reaction is already showing itself today. She is described in the plot of "Agitprop" by Konstantin Semin. The journalist cites as an example new actions of "yellow vests" in France, large-scale protests in Dublin (Ireland). People are trying to shout to the authorities, saying that the economic situation is worsening for them, that small businesses have gone through a roller coaster of bankruptcies. The situation could get completely out of control if the degree of popular anger continues to grow.

Issue "Agitprop" with the title "Between the first and the second", which also considers the commercial issue of the sale of vaccines and drugs for coronavirus:

25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. rocket757
    rocket757 22 September 2020 07: 19
    +2
    In general, there was such an opinion - EVERYONE needs to be ill!
    And now we can return to the issue of vaccination, even with the "wartime" vaccine, as the good doctor Myasnikov called our vaccine!
    To be or not to be, that is the question ???
    Can still BE!?!?!?
    1. Svarog
      Svarog 22 September 2020 07: 37
      +6
      Quote: rocket757
      In general, there was such an opinion - EVERYONE needs to be ill!

      Perhaps most of the population has already been ill .. And as for vaccination, Semin very accurately noted on this occasion that everyone is in a hurry to create a vaccine, just to prevent another quarantine, which could lead to mass unrest ..
      In the United States, there were 1,5 million receiving aid from the state, now 29 mln .. This is tough .. And it is clear that we are facing the largest global economic crisis, despite the fact that there are more and more billionaires .. This is where capitalism took us, from one we are plunging into another crisis, and so it has been for 30 years.
      1. The leader of the Redskins
        The leader of the Redskins 22 September 2020 07: 43
        0
        For a very long time I talked about the fact that, despite all the hysteria, I personally do not know people who have contracted the virus. And even questioned the numbers of cases.
        Now I will not say so - the godfather with the godfather turned out to be infected (they have already recovered), but, completely, with atypical symptoms!
        Of the covid, it was more like prolonged food poisoning. Fever, nausea and diarrhea. And three children - nothing!)
        1. rocket757
          rocket757 22 September 2020 08: 17
          +1
          Our school opened ... and closed very quickly! The virus, however, went to the people, i.e.
          1. Svarog
            Svarog 22 September 2020 08: 39
            +3
            Quote: rocket757
            Our school opened ... and closed very quickly! The virus, however, went to the people, i.e.

            With education in general, a disaster, in the spring, when everyone was quarantined, they could not organize the educational process .. Yesterday I received messages from my daughter's class teacher .. they said a conference on mathematics at 20:00 .. What is this nonsense, the children should already go to bed prepare, and they organize a conference .. At the same time, they do not explain anything in the classroom, they have to chew everything at home .. Every year more and more mess and so on in all areas ..
            1. Lexus
              Lexus 22 September 2020 09: 48
              +3
              The mess gets bigger every year and so on in all spheres ..

              hi The fastened "breakthrough" naturally takes the shape of a "breakthrough".
        2. Narak-zempo
          Narak-zempo 22 September 2020 08: 46
          +1
          My father-in-law was ill, 66 years old. Several evenings of high temperature, but generally endured on his feet, secondary pneumonia (bacterial infection) made me see a doctor.
          A student who was doing an internship in our lab was ill. One day of high fever, weekly malaise with complete loss of taste and smell.
          Now a colleague is working part-time by putting ELISA tests for coronavirus. There are not so many positives, but they are, and there are more.
          Another thing is that ELISA does not give an understanding of whether there is a virus in the body now, or a person has been ill recently.
        3. New Year day
          New Year day 22 September 2020 09: 47
          0
          Quote: Leader of the Redskins
          the covid was more like prolonged food poisoning.

          They don't die from PTI. Ask how much a day from covid dies
      2. rocket757
        rocket757 22 September 2020 08: 15
        -1
        Quote: Svarog
        This is where capitalism has brought us, we are plunging from one crisis into another, and this has been so for 30 years.

        Unfortunately, the country's leadership, who considered themselves to be the same beacon in the night, as well as on the other side, were not ready for anything like this ... although, most likely, those who had planned this crisis were in control there, at that moment. ..
        We have nothing and nothing to compare with, it was so significant.
        A country that was Workers and Peasants was moving from crisis to crisis! Let them roll from the outside, basically ... that not very long, more or less calm period, "Brezhnev stagnation", ended with the collapse of the state, the system !!! And not everyone understands, they are ready to accept that this is the merit of specific figures / traitors to the leaders, not a crisis of the socialist system as such.
        Everything is complicated \ simple! But no one really bothers about that, does not analyze events, history, as it deserves.
        ignorance of history, this is the prospect of trampling on the old rake, again and again.
    2. mat-vey
      mat-vey 22 September 2020 07: 42
      0
      Quote: rocket757
      And now we can return to the issue of vaccination, even with the "wartime" vaccine, as the good doctor Myasnikov called our vaccine!

      Here this doctor is probably several orders of magnitude better than Myasnikov's command of the question
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 22 September 2020 08: 44
        +1
        When you don’t run into one, "the most reliable" source of information, you can hear a lot !!! The main thing is to have KNOWLEDGE and COMMON SENSE in order to make reasonable, correct conclusions.
        This is an interesting, CONCENTRATED explanation of a real specialist!
        Basically, I've already heard all this, possibly from this specialist ...
        For the tip, THANKS good
    3. Prisoner
      Prisoner 22 September 2020 08: 43
      +5
      Everyone can only get sick. And everyone will not be able to get sick.
      1. WIKI
        WIKI 22 September 2020 09: 27
        +4
        "Strong and long-lasting immunity is formed only in 7-8% of those who have had COVID-19, mainly in those with the most severe course of the disease.
        But he is anyway
        falls by about half in three months
        , and sometimes even a few weeks later. The remaining approximately 85% of those who have been ill develop immunity to the coronavirus of various strengths, and at least half of them are quite weak. "
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Incompetent
    Incompetent 22 September 2020 08: 06
    -5
    Meanwhile, the head of WHO thanked Russia for creating a corona vaccine!
    At the meeting, he expressed confidence that the results of the third phase of the study of the Russian vaccine will be positive

    And Semin sees everything in the negative, so give him the USSR ... Each issue is a stream of negative. He does not understand that sometimes you need to be content with what you have and be grateful for a peaceful calm time. Unlike our grandfathers, who put their lives on the altar of their lives in order to save their homeland, and then for several decades they raised the city from the ruins. I think that even cowards were in short supply, such times were difficult, not that now there is neither hunger nor cold, any consumer goods for any income. Although my life is difficult, but I am insanely glad that I live at this time, and not 100 years ago or in general during the time of slavery, immerse any of you at that time and howl in a moment begging you to return you to today's unfair capitalism!
    1. Sentinel-vs
      Sentinel-vs 22 September 2020 08: 19
      +9
      Immortal meme on this topic :)
    2. Gardamir
      Gardamir 22 September 2020 08: 36
      +7
      but I'm very glad that I live at this time
      I hope someday you all get drunk and you will have cowards everywhere. This raja was the same Insanely happy, gold

      1. Kart
        Kart 22 September 2020 09: 44
        -7
        Let's get drunk, get drunk. Or maybe not.
        But yourself. Without the direction of his uncle, the party leader, who decides everything - what to wear, how much and what to eat, what to say, and so on.
    3. tatra
      tatra 22 September 2020 08: 38
      +5
      For some reason, those who think it is completely normal that the USSR should have been destroyed due to a lack of sausage, toilet paper, their favorite imports, having ditched all branches of Russia, including the production of panties, believe that the people must endure them and dare not wish for the best yourself, your people and your country.
      1. Incompetent
        Incompetent 22 September 2020 12: 35
        -3
        Who doesn't want the best? But it’s one thing to want to see good things at the same time, and another thing is that Semin’s not a release, then the idea without the USSR is getting worse and worse, and almost tomorrow the end of the world will come
        1. tatra
          tatra 22 September 2020 12: 40
          +4
          That is, you are against speaking and writing the TRUTH that after the capture of the USSR by the enemies of the USSR, everything became worse for the country and the majority of the people, and then everything will only get worse, because HALYAVA both from the Soviet legacy and from oil exports and gas runs out? And you are against the patriots even discussing what needs to be done to save Russia?
          1. Incompetent
            Incompetent 22 September 2020 15: 12
            -7
            What did you have under the USSR that you don't have now? Just don’t need a song about oligarchs, they don’t affect your daily life, as well as party officials who lived in chocolate while the average man was choosing between 3 types of sausage.
            Is medicine free? So now everyone has policies and people, of course, in turn, do free operations.
            Free education? So now, if the school is not private, it will take away mere pennies from the family. If for you 300 rubles a month money, then this is your personal problem that you are fool that you cannot earn at least 25-30 thousand a month.
            There is no shortage as it was under the USSR.
            Vacation? Look at what commodity quantities people only go to the cheapest Egypt and Turkey!
            I'm not saying that the union was bad, it was just another time, which was better than under the tsar, and under the tsar life was better than under the princes, and under the princes it was better than in the primitive communal system. AND? you ask .. And the fact that people still live is getting better, and in the last 200 years and further will be even better.
            And if a class of oligarchs is formed in Russia, tied (financially) not to London, but to Moscow, they will act in the interests of the country and everyone will heal as in the countries of the first world, and this is already a standard of living which has not yet been in our country and she will beat the bar of the USSR!
  4. nikvic46
    nikvic46 22 September 2020 09: 02
    +5
    A question of questions. Has the pandemic spawned a crisis? Or has the crisis spawned a pandemic? But one thing is clear, along with the pandemic, ignorance enveloped the world. Too many circles wanting to speculate on this. Starting with politicians, criminals, big business, healers. People are already confused about who is to blame. If we go down to earth, we see obvious contradictions. Are all the groceries in the stores packed? If this is a terrible infection, we must already take measures. Someone will not praise, someone will not scold. This is the basis of our not rich world.
    1. Vladimir61
      Vladimir61 22 September 2020 11: 41
      0
      Quote: nikvic46
      This is what our poor little world is based on.
      I agree! But, according to some commentators, if the wife instructs them "horns", the daughter will go to the "panel", and the son will sit on the "needle", then guess: - "Who is to blame?"
  5. New Year day
    New Year day 22 September 2020 09: 53
    +8
    Quote: Incompetent
    Meanwhile, the head of WHO thanked Russia for creating a corona vaccine!
    At the meeting, he expressed confidence that the results of the third phase of the study of the Russian vaccine will be positive

    And Semin sees everything in the negative, so give him the USSR ... Each issue is a stream of negative. He does not understand that sometimes you need to be content with what you have and be grateful for a peaceful calm time. Unlike our grandfathers, who put their lives on the altar of their lives in order to save their homeland, and then for several decades they raised the city from the ruins. I think that even cowards were in short supply, such times were difficult, not that now there is neither hunger nor cold, any consumer goods for any income. Although my life is difficult, but I am insanely glad that I live at this time, and not 100 years ago or in general during the time of slavery, immerse any of you at that time and howl in a moment begging you to return you to today's unfair capitalism!

    .those. to agree with the impoverishment of all and the enrichment of the elect, with the collapse of medicine and education, with voting on a hemp? It remains only to wash the feet of power and drink this water laughing
    If you cannot find the differences between the USSR and today's Russia for people, then study the question
  6. Artavazdych
    Artavazdych 22 September 2020 17: 22
    0
    Here I have 8 children, five of them are schoolchildren, who are about to be transferred to distance learning. I already well know what it means to teach five ... Despite the fact that at work we were forced to sit in a concentration camp for 4 months (and not all of them were released yet). And when I realized that without me not a single schoolchild would be transferred to the next class, the visit of the guardianship authorities - well, as you might guess - an orphanage was clearly visible. So I decided - they'd better fire me, but I won't go to a concentration camp!
    Six months have passed - they still have not been fired. We went through a lot of things - trips to the prosecutor's office, and interrogations / threats, and exams with partiality, and informers-colleagues from whom I did not expect ... And God's help. We are fighting!
    Once it will end - necessarily with a change of power. It's only the beginning...

Военное обозрение

Выпуск «Агитпропа»: «Между первой и второй»

25
Выпуск «Агитпропа»: «Между первой и второй»

Власти десятков стран мира обещали переломить ситуацию с коронавирусом к сентябрю. На этом фоне другие прогнозировали вторую волну распространения COVID-19. И если доверять официальной статистике, то сегодня правы именно те, кто говорил о «второй волне».


В ситуации, когда число заболевших в разных странах мира вновь начало существенно расти, возникают угрозы роста и протестных настроений. Люди, которые в экономическом плане «не отошли» ещё от 1-го удара коронавируса, могут вновь столкнуться со введением государствами ограничений, включая те, которые характеризуются словосочетанием «жёсткий карантин». Но в сложившейся ситуации уже далеко не все готовы соблюдать запретительные нормы, так как людям может оказаться просто нечем кормить себя и свои семьи. И если строгие запреты будут вводиться, то это способно привести к жёсткой реакции.

И такая реакция сегодня себя уже проявляет. О ней рассказывается в сюжете «Агитпропа» Константина Сёмина. Журналист приводит в пример новые акции «жёлтых жилетов» во Франции, масштабные протесты в Дублине (Ирландия). Люди пытаются докричаться до властей, говоря о том, что экономическая ситуация для них ухудшается, что по малому бизнесу прошёлся каток банкротств. Ситуация может полностью выйти из-под контроля, если градус народного гнева продолжит расти.

Выпуск "Агитпропа" с названием "Между первой и второй", где рассматривается также и коммерческий вопрос реализации вакцин и лекарства от коронавируса:

25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. rocket757
    rocket757 22 сентября 2020 07:19 Новый
    +2
    В общем, было и такое мнение - Надо переболеть ВСЕМ!
    А теперь можно вернутся к вопросу о вакцинации, даже вакциной "военного времени" как нашу вакцину назвал добрый доктор Мясников!
    Быть или не быть, вот в чем вопрос???
    Может все же БЫТЬ!?!?!?
    1. Svarog
      Svarog 22 сентября 2020 07:37 Новый
      +6
      Цитата: rocket757
      В общем, было и такое мнение - Надо переболеть ВСЕМ!

      Возможно большая часть населения и переболела уже.. А что же до вакцинации, то Семин очень точно по этому поводу заметил, что все в спешке создают вакцину, лишь бы не допустить очередного карантина, который может привести к массовым волнениям..
      В США было 1,5 миллиона получающих помощь от государства, сейчас 29 мл.. Это жесть..И видно , что нас ждет крупнейший глобальный экономический кризис, при том, что миллиардеров становится все больше..ВОт куда нас привел капитализм, из одного кризиса погружаемся в другой и так уже 30 лет..
      1. Вождь краснокожих
        Вождь краснокожих 22 сентября 2020 07:43 Новый
        0
        Очень долго я говорил о том, что несмотря на всю истерию, не знаю лично людей, заболевших вирусом. И даже ставил под сомнения цифры заболевших.
        Теперь так не скажу - кума с кумом оказались заражённым ( уже выздоровели), но, совершенно, с нетипичными симптомами!
        Из ковид скорее был похож на длительное пищевое отравление. Температура, тошнота и диарея. А троим детям - ничего!)
        1. rocket757
          rocket757 22 сентября 2020 08:17 Новый
          +1
          У нас школа открылась ... и очень быстро закрылась! Вирус однако, пошёл в народ, т.с.
          1. Svarog
            Svarog 22 сентября 2020 08:39 Новый
            +3
            Цитата: rocket757
            У нас школа открылась ... и очень быстро закрылась! Вирус однако, пошёл в народ, т.с.

            С образованием вообще катастрофа, весной, когда всех отправили на карантин, не могли организовать учебный процесс.. Вчера приходит сообщения от классного руководителя моей дочери..мол конференция по математике в 20:00.. Это что за бред, дети должны уже ко сну готовиться , а им конференцию организовывают.. При этом, на уроках ничего не объясняют, все дома приходится разжевывать.. Бардак с каждым годом все больше и так во всех сферах..
            1. Лексус
              Лексус 22 сентября 2020 09:48 Новый
              +3
              Бардак с каждым годом все больше и так во всех сферах..

              hi Скрепной "прорыв" закономерно обретает очертания "прорвы".
        2. Narak-zempo
          Narak-zempo 22 сентября 2020 08:46 Новый
          +1
          У меня болел тесть, 66 лет. Несколько вечеров высокой температуры, но в целом перенёс на ногах, обратиться к врачу заставила вторичная пневмония (бактериальная инфекция).
          Болел студент, проходящий практику в нашей лабе. Один день высокой температуры, недельное недомогание с полной потерей ощущений вкуса и запаха.
          Сейчас коллега подрабатывает, ставя ИФА-тесты на коронавирус. Положительных не так, чтобы много, но они есть, и становится больше.
          Другое дело, что ИФА не даёт понимания, есть ли в организме вирус сейчас, или человек переболел недавно.
        3. Silvestr
          Silvestr 22 сентября 2020 09:47 Новый
          0
          Цитата: Вождь краснокожих
          ковид скорее был похож на длительное пищевое отравление.

          От ПТИ не умирают. Поинтересуйтесь, сколько за сутки от ковида умирает
      2. rocket757
        rocket757 22 сентября 2020 08:15 Новый
        -1
        Цитата: Svarog
        ВОт куда нас привел капитализм, из одного кризиса погружаемся в другой и так уже 30 лет..

        К сожалению, руководство страны, которые считали себя таким же светочем в ночи, как и с другой стороны, не оказались готовы ни к чему подобному ... хотя, вероятнее всего, рулили там, в тот момент те, кто это кризис и спланировал ...
        Нам нечего и не с чем сравнивать, так шоб показательно было.
        Страна, которая было Рабочих и Крестьян, переходила из кризиса в кризис! Пусть они накатывались извне, в основном ... тот, не шибко длительный, более менее спокойный период, "брежневского застоя", закончился крахом государства, системы!!! И далеко не все понимают, готовы принять, что это заслуга конкретных деятелей\предателей руководителей, не не кризис социалистической системы, как таковой.
        Всё сложно\просто! Но об том, особо никто и не заморачиваются, не анализирует события, историю, как она того заслуживает.
        незнание истории, это перспектива топтаться по старым граблям, опять и снова.
    2. mat-vey
      mat-vey 22 сентября 2020 07:42 Новый
      0
      Цитата: rocket757
      А теперь можно вернутся к вопросу о вакцинации, даже вакциной "военного времени" как нашу вакцину назвал добрый доктор Мясников!

      Вотт этот доктор наверное на несколько порядков лучше мясникова владеет вопросом
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 22 сентября 2020 08:44 Новый
        +1
        Когда не упираешься в один, "самый верный" источник информации, можно многое услышать!!! Главное, надо иметь ЗНАНИЯ и ЗДРАВЫЙ СМЫСЛ, что б делать разумные, правильные выводы.
        Это интересное, КОНЦЕНТРИРОВАННОЕ, объяснение настоящего специалиста!
        В основном, всё это уже слышал, возможно и от этого специалиста....
        За наводку , СПАСИБО good
    3. Пленник
      Пленник 22 сентября 2020 08:43 Новый
      +5
      Все могут только заболеть. А ПЕРЕболеть всем не получится.
      1. WIKI
        WIKI 22 сентября 2020 09:27 Новый
        +4
        "Сильный и продолжительный иммунитет формируется только у 7-8% переболевших COVID-19, — преимущественно у тех, у кого течение болезни было наиболее тяжелым.
        Но он в любом случае
        падает примерно вдвое уже через три месяца
        , а иногда и через несколько недель. У оставшихся примерно 85% переболевших возникает иммунитет к коронавирусу разной силы и минимум у половины из них он довольно слабый."
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Некомпетентный
    Некомпетентный 22 сентября 2020 08:06 Новый
    -5
    Тем временем глава ВОЗ поблагодарил Россию за создание вакцины от короны!
    На встрече он высказал уверенность, что результаты третьей фазы исследования российской вакцины будут положительными

    А Сёмин всё видит в негативе, вот подавай ему СССР... Каждый выпуск поток негатива. Не понимает что иногда нужно довольствоваться тем что есть и быть благодарным за мирное спокойное время. В отличии от наших дедов которые на алтарь жизни свои клали, чтобы родину спасти, а потом не одно десятилетие города из руин поднимали. Я думаю что даже трусы были в дефиците, такие времена тяжелые были, не то что сейчас ни голода ни холода любой ширпотреб на любой достаток есть. Хоть и у меня жизнь трудная, но я безумно рад что живу в это время, а не 100 лет назад или вообще во времена рабства, любого из вас погрузи в то время и взвыли бы моментом умоляя вернуть вас в сегодняшним несправедливый капитализм!
    1. Sentinel-vs
      Sentinel-vs 22 сентября 2020 08:19 Новый
      +9
      Бессмертный мем на эту тему :)
    2. Гардамир
      Гардамир 22 сентября 2020 08:36 Новый
      +7
      но я безумно рад что живу в это время
      Надеюсь когда-нибудь вы все нажрётесь и трусы у вас будут везде. Этот раджа то же был Безумно рад, золоту

      1. Карт
        Карт 22 сентября 2020 09:44 Новый
        -7
        Нажрёмся, нажрёмся. А может и нет.
        Но сами. Без указки дяди - партийного руководителя, который всё решает - в чём ходить, сколько и чего жрать, что говорить и так далее.
    3. tatra
      tatra 22 сентября 2020 08:38 Новый
      +5
      Почему -то те ,кто считают совершенно нормально ,что СССР надо было уничтожить из-за недостатка колбасы ,туалетной бумаги , их любимого импорта ,угробив все отрасли России ,включая производство трусов , считают ,что народ обязан их терпеть ,и не сметь желать лучшего себе,своему народу и своей стране .
      1. Некомпетентный
        Некомпетентный 22 сентября 2020 12:35 Новый
        -3
        Да кто же не хочет лучшего? Но одно дело хотеть при этом видеть и хорошее, а другое как Сёмин что не выпуск, то красной нитью идея без СССР всё хуже и хуже и чуть ли ни завтра конец света наступит
        1. tatra
          tatra 22 сентября 2020 12:40 Новый
          +4
          То есть ,Вы против того ,чтобы говорить и писать ПРАВДУ о том ,что после захвата СССР врагами СССР всё стало хуже для страны и большинства народа ,и дальше всё будет только хуже ,потому что ХАЛЯВА и от советского наследства ,и от экспорта нефти и газа заканчивается ? И Вы против того ,чтобы патриоты даже обсуждали -что надо сделать для спасения России ?
          1. Некомпетентный
            Некомпетентный 22 сентября 2020 15:12 Новый
            -7
            Что у вас было при СССР чего нет сейчас? Только не надо песню про олигархов они на вашу повседневную жизнь не влияют как и партийные чины жившие в шоколаде пока обыватель выбирал между 3-мя видами колбасы.
            Медицина бесплатная? Так и сейчас полисы у всех и людям, конечно в порядке очереди, делают бесплатные операции.
            Бесплатное образование? Так сейчас если школа не частная, то сущие копейки заберёт из семьи. Если для вас 300р в месяц деньги, то это лично ваша проблема что вы такой fool , что не можете заработать хотя бы 25-30 тысяч в месяц.
            Дефицита нет как был при СССР.
            Отпуск? Посмотрите какими товарными количествами люди только в самые дешёвые Египты и Турции едут!
            Я не говорю что при союзе плохо было просто было другое время, которое было лучше чем при царе, а при царе жилось лучше чем при князьях, а при князьях лучше чем в первобытно общинном строе. И? спросите вы.. А то что всё равно жить людям становится лучше, а в последние 200 лет и дальше будет ещё лучше.
            И если в России сформируется класс олигархов привязанных (в финансовом плане) не к Лондонам, а к Москве, то будут действовать в интересах страны и все заживут как в странах первого мира, а это уже планка уровня жизни которой ещё не было в нашей стране и она побьёт планку СССР!
  4. nikvic46
    nikvic46 22 сентября 2020 09:02 Новый
    +5
    Вопрос вопросов. Пандемия породила кризис? Или кризис породил пандемию? Но одно ясно вместе с пандемией мир окутало невежество.Слишком много кругов,желающих спекулировать на этом.Начиная с политиков, криминала,крупного бизнеса,знахарей.Люди уже запутались в том,кто виноват.Если опуститься на землю,то мы видим явные противоречия.Все ли продукты в магазинах упакованы.Если уж это страшная зараза,надо уже и меры принять.Кто то не нахвалится,кто то не наругается.Вот на этом и основан наш небогатый мирок.
    1. Владимир61
      Владимир61 22 сентября 2020 11:41 Новый
      0
      Цитата: nikvic46
      Вот на этом и основан наш небогатый мирок.
      Согласен! Но, по мнению некоторых комментаторов, если жена наставит им "рога", дочка пойдет на "панель", а сын сядет на "иглу", то, догадайтесь: - "Кто виноват?".
  5. Silvestr
    Silvestr 22 сентября 2020 09:53 Новый
    +8
    Цитата: Некомпетентный
    Тем временем глава ВОЗ поблагодарил Россию за создание вакцины от короны!
    На встрече он высказал уверенность, что результаты третьей фазы исследования российской вакцины будут положительными

    А Сёмин всё видит в негативе, вот подавай ему СССР... Каждый выпуск поток негатива. Не понимает что иногда нужно довольствоваться тем что есть и быть благодарным за мирное спокойное время. В отличии от наших дедов которые на алтарь жизни свои клали, чтобы родину спасти, а потом не одно десятилетие города из руин поднимали. Я думаю что даже трусы были в дефиците, такие времена тяжелые были, не то что сейчас ни голода ни холода любой ширпотреб на любой достаток есть. Хоть и у меня жизнь трудная, но я безумно рад что живу в это время, а не 100 лет назад или вообще во времена рабства, любого из вас погрузи в то время и взвыли бы моментом умоляя вернуть вас в сегодняшним несправедливый капитализм!

    .т.е. соглашаться с обнищанием всех и обогащением избранных, с развалом медицины и образования, с голосованием на пеньке? Осталось только ноги власти мыть и эту воду пить laughing
    Если не можете найти различия между СССР и сегодняшней Россией для людей, то изучите вопрос
  6. Артаваздыч
    Артаваздыч 22 сентября 2020 17:22 Новый
    0
    Вот у меня 8 детей, из них пятеро школьников, которых вот-вот переведут на дистанционку. Я уже хорошо знаю, что такое учить пятерых... При том, что на работе нас заставили сесть в концлагерь на 4 месяца (и еще не всех оттуда выпустили). А когда я понял, что без меня ни один школьник не будет переведен в следующий класс, отчетливо вырисовывался визит органов опеки - ну и как нетрудно догадаться - детдом. Поэтому я решил - пусть лучше уволят, но в концлагерь не сяду!
    Прошло полгода - до сих пор не уволили. Много чего пережили - и походы в прокуратуру, и допросы/угрозы, и экзамены с пристрастием, и стукачи-коллеги, от которых не ожидал... И Божья помощь. Боремся!
    Когда-то это закончится - обязательно сменой власти. Всё только начинается...