Military Review

Russian Aerospace Forces operation to deliver airstrikes against militants in Idlib completed

19

Last Sunday, the Russian Aerospace Forces and the Syrian Air Force carried out a large-scale military operation involving massive airstrikes in Idlib province against terrorist group targets, at the moment the operation has been completed.


According to various Arab media, a number of bases and warehouses of jihadists were hit, significant damage was caused, and a completely destroyed command center of terrorists was reported. In addition, according to sources, the Syrian aviation struck at the positions of terrorists in the vicinity of the provincial capital, as well as a column of militants heading for the southern part of Idlib.

In response to the operation, militants fired at positions of the Syrian government army in southern Idlib and the province of Hama. No hostilities are currently under way, except for harassing shelling by riflemen. weapons.

Russian Aerospace Forces operation to deliver airstrikes against militants in Idlib completed

Information about the temporary cessation of joint patrolling of the Russian and Turkish military highway M4 in Idlib due to constant attacks by militants from the terrorist group Hayat Tahrir Al-Sham, banned in Russia, is confirmed. The Turkish military confirmed their commitment to create a safe zone along the route. Patrolling will begin after the situation has stabilized.

Meanwhile, militants in Idlib province between the settlements of Harsh Binin and Kafr-Nabal in the area of ​​the clash line discovered equipment allegedly belonging to a Russian special forces. According to information published by various online resources, a Russian serviceman and six more Syrian soldiers allegedly blew up in a minefield set up by pro-Turkish militants.

Information resources of the militants report about the blowing up of Russian special forces in the area of ​​the village of Kafr Nubl in the south of Idlib province. As arguments, they posted a photo of a helmet, night vision goggles, watches and a store from AK, which apparently were found at the site of the explosion.

- says the publication of "Military Informant".

This information is not officially confirmed.

19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. APASUS
    APASUS 23 September 2020 09: 10 New
    10
    Information resources of the militants report about the blowing up of Russian special forces in the area of ​​the village of Kafr Nubl in the south of Idlib province. As arguments, they posted a photo of a helmet, night vision goggles, watches and a store from AK, which apparently were found at the site of the explosion.

    The Bormaleis are somehow not particularly shy about cutting their heads on camera, but here they laid out a helmet as proof. Why didn't they photograph the shadow or the pit?
    1. Xroft
      Xroft 23 September 2020 09: 25 New
      -11 qualifying.
      Why do they need a pit? Everybody can see that the issue with Idlib has not been resolved by Russia for a year. It was not possible to bend the Turks, therefore the barmaley will become more impudent, undermining not the first column with our guys. The bombing of warehouses looks more like an act of powerlessness, and this cesspool in Idlib is still seething leaving an eternal hotbed of instability in the region, which will soon approach the 10-year date of the war.

      And I remember they said there would be no new Afghan, they don't even pay attention to reports of explosions, although not long ago a whole general died. This is clearly not normal.
      1. Serg65
        Serg65 23 September 2020 09: 32 New
        -9
        Quote: Xroft
        And I remember saying there will be no new Afghan

        And what about that in "old" Afghanistan ???
      2. Same lech
        Same lech 23 September 2020 10: 00 New
        +1
        The bombing of warehouses looks more like an act of powerlessness, and this cesspool in Idlib is still seething leaving an eternal hotbed of instability in the region, which will soon approach the 10-year date of the war.

        And where is the hurry?
        Syria is an excellent training ground for developing Russia's new weapons against Idlib militants ...
        1. Xroft
          Xroft 23 September 2020 10: 18 New
          +4
          Is this a mantra? Are we testing with the blood and deaths of our guys? We are talking about a constant military conflict in which our soldiers are dying. And which has been going on for several years. A lot of money is spent on the maintenance of the foreign contingent. Without any intelligible goals, the next freeze to the state of shooting killed and parted. If we declare the fight against terrorists, Idlib should be cleansed long ago.

          About the population of Donbass, everyone was also scored, the same format.
          1. Same lech
            Same lech 23 September 2020 10: 22 New
            -1
            Is that a mantra?

            What other mantra ... whatdo you really want our military to die on our territory in the war against the militants ... we have already passed this in the Caucasus ... no, if to fight with terrorists, then it is better to do it away from our borders.
            The farther away from Russia a terrorist is soaked in the toilet, the better for us ... in Syria, our military is doing exactly this ... you are confusing something dear hi It seems to me not by chance.
            1. Xroft
              Xroft 23 September 2020 10: 34 New
              +5
              We also heard this, only the question is not in the cannon fodder of which from year to year is not getting smaller, but in those who finance and organize all this. It is necessary to fight the reasons.
              This also applies to our Caucasus, if our economy were in a lively state, there would be no fresh influx to the barmaley from there. The whole problem is in the high birth rate (which year the Caucasus is leading in Russia in terms of these indicators) and the high unemployment rate (again, what year is the Caucasus leaders). This is how young people are recruited from year to year. It is necessary to fight the reasons.

              Talking about the fight on the approaches is not relevant when we are actually surrounded, in each direction, frozen foci. Who will solve these problems? They will not go anywhere, their descendants have a great legacy. Freezing is not the solution.
      3. Nastia makarova
        Nastia makarova 23 September 2020 11: 19 New
        -4
        Videoconferencing in Syria 5 years instead of 10
      4. APASUS
        APASUS 23 September 2020 14: 25 New
        0
        Quote: Xroft
        Why do they need a pit?

        Explosion proof! When each iron has a camera, presenting the helmet as an explosion is a bit odd.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 23 September 2020 10: 00 New
      -2
      Things are good! But it looks like Assad sat on Russia's neck. He does not want to pay under contracts. But, in case of pressure, it will blackmail our military bases in Syria. East is a delicate matter. Throwing a partner is not considered a sin for them. From one of Trump's last speeches, it turns out that we saved his life with the blood of our military from privates to generals.
      1. Same lech
        Same lech 23 September 2020 10: 23 New
        +1
        But it looks like Assad sat on Russia's neck.

        Is it really ... the bases that we have in Syria for many years to come are worth nothing or what?
    3. Trapp1st
      Trapp1st 23 September 2020 10: 56 New
      -1
      and here, as evidence, they posted a helmet
      If there really was an undermining of the MTR fighter, then he was evacuated from the line, the helmet and so on were thrown so as not to waste time, the lack of MO comments can be explained by the dire state of the war. Let's wait and find out.
  2. svoit
    svoit 23 September 2020 09: 26 New
    -6
    It is not clear why the operation was carried out at all, after all, they decided to soak in the toilets, and not to be attached to the wrong place at the wrong time, as soon as they discovered it, they immediately destroyed it.
  3. iouris
    iouris 23 September 2020 09: 48 New
    -3
    The operation is complete. The goals were not achieved: the US controls the oil, Turkey controls the olive plantations.
    1. Same lech
      Same lech 23 September 2020 10: 30 New
      0
      The goals were not achieved: the US controls the oil, Turkey controls the olive plantations.

      And let me know more precisely what was the purpose of the air strikes on the Idlib militants?
      Is it possible to expel the Americans and the Turks? smile .
    2. Vladimir_6
      Vladimir_6 23 September 2020 10: 53 New
      0
      Quote: iouris
      The operation is complete. The goals were not achieved: the US controls the oil, Turkey controls the olive plantations.

      "In the post-conflict plans of the United States, Europe and Russia, there were three options for Syria."
      According to the plan proposed by the United States, gas from Qatar was to be transported through Saudi Arabia and Jordan, and then through Syria to Turkey, from where it would go to Europe, which would reduce Europe's dependence on Russian natural gas.
      The option, which Europe preferred, provided for the presence of observers-peacekeepers in Syria, as well as the involvement of experts on hydrocarbons from countries that are members of the UN Security Council. Such a policy would allow both pipelines (Qatar-Syria-Turkey and Iran-Iraq-Syria-Turkey) to develop organically over time. But here, too, Russia would be losing: this plan would allow the European Union to gradually restructure its system of sources of energy supplies in accordance with its strategy to reduce dependence on Russia.
      The option proposed by Russia - the only one left under discussion - provides for the complete restoration of the Iran-Iraq-Syria pipeline, through which Iranian and then Iraqi gas should be supplied through Syria to Europe. “This option is likely to also facilitate closer cooperation within the Forum of Gas Exporting Countries, but the US-Saudi bloc and Europe oppose this option.
      More details here https://inosmi.ru/politic/20200922/248171709.html
  4. Trapp1st
    Trapp1st 23 September 2020 09: 52 New
    +3
    Can anyone orientate by dates, the statement of the militants about undermining the MTR fighter and the start of the Aerospace Forces operation?
  5. Dikson
    Dikson 23 September 2020 10: 03 New
    0
    In addition, there was information that our Turkish friends reoriented their militants not even to Libya, but to Azerbaijan.
    1. Farid Alekperov
      Farid Alekperov 23 September 2020 21: 29 New
      0
      outright misinformation. Kurds publish, Armenians replicate. What about the almost 100 thousandth army of Azerbaijan with modern weapons, a bunch of little-controlled militants in pickup trucks who do not know the area and do not know how to fight in the mountains? The Turkish press writes in response that the PKK sent its militants to help the Armenians. Information war.

Военное обозрение

Операция российских ВКС по нанесению авиаударов по боевикам в Идлибе завершена

19

В минувшее воскресенье российские ВКС и сирийские ВВС провели масштабную военную операцию с нанесением массированных авиаударов в провинции Идлиб по объектам террористических группировок, на данный момент операция завершена.


Как сообщают различные арабские СМИ, под удар попали ряд баз и складов джихадистов, причинен значительный ущерб, сообщается о полностью уничтоженном командном центре террористов. Кроме того, по информации источников, сирийская авиация нанесла удары по позициям террористов в окрестностях столицы провинции, а также колонне боевиков, направляющейся в южную часть Идлиба.

В ответ на проведенную операцию, боевики обстреляли позиции сирийской правительственной армии в южном Идлибе и провинции Хама. В настоящее время боевые действия не ведутся, исключая беспокоящие обстрелы стрелковым оружием.

Операция российских ВКС по нанесению авиаударов по боевикам в Идлибе завершена

Подтверждается информация о временном прекращении совместного патрулирования российских и турецких военных трассы М4 в Идлибе из-за постоянных нападений боевиков из запрещенной в России террористической группировки "Хайят Тахрир Аш-Шам". Турецкие военные подтвердили свои обязательства о создании безопасной зоны вдоль трассы. Патрулирование начнется после стабилизации обстановки.

Между тем, боевики в провинции Идлиб между населенными пунктами Харш Бинин и Кафр-Набаль в районе линии боестолкновений обнаружили снаряжение, якобы принадлежащее российскому спецназовцу. По информации, публикуемой различными сетевыми ресурсами, российский военнослужащий и еще шестеро сирийских солдат якобы подорвались на минном поле, установленном протурецкими боевиками.

Информационные ресурсы боевиков сообщают о подрыве российских спецназовцев в районе населенного пункта Кафр Нубл на юге провинции Идлиб. В качестве аргументов они выложили фото шлема, ПНВ, часов и магазина от АК, которые судя по всему были найдены на месте подрыва

- говорится в публикации "Военного Осведомителя".

Официально эта информация не подтверждена.

19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. APASUS
    APASUS 23 сентября 2020 09:10
    +10
    Информационные ресурсы боевиков сообщают о подрыве российских спецназовцев в районе населенного пункта Кафр Нубл на юге провинции Идлиб. В качестве аргументов они выложили фото шлема, ПНВ, часов и магазина от АК, которые судя по всему были найдены на месте подрыва

    Бормалеи как то не особенно стесняются резать головы на камеру,а тут в качестве доказательства выложили шлем.А чего тень не сфотографировали или яму ?
    1. Xroft
      Xroft 23 сентября 2020 09:25
      -11
      А зачем им яма? Все и так видят что уже за год вопрос с идлибом Россией не решен. Турков прогнуть не получилось, по этому бармалеи больше наглеют подрывая уже не первую колонну с нашими ребятами. Бомбежка по складам больше выглядит как акт бессилия, а эта клоака в идлибе так и бурлит оставляя вечный очаг нестабильности в регионе который уже скоро подойдёт к 10летней дате войны.

      А помнится говорили нового афгана не будет, про сводки подрывов уже даже не обращают внимание хотя не давно целый генерал погиб. Это явно не нормально.
      1. Serg65
        Serg65 23 сентября 2020 09:32
        -9
        Цитата: Xroft
        А помнится говорили нового афгана не будет

        А как с этим было в "старом" Афгане???
      2. Тот же ЛЕХА
        Тот же ЛЕХА 23 сентября 2020 10:00
        +1
        Бомбежка по складам больше выглядит как акт бессилия, а эта клоака в идлибе так и бурлит оставляя вечный очаг нестабильности в регионе который уже скоро подойдёт к 10летней дате войны.

        А куда спешить то?
        Сирия отличный полигон для отработки нового оружия России по боевикам Идлиба...
        1. Xroft
          Xroft 23 сентября 2020 10:18
          +4
          Это мантра такая? Мы испытания проводим за счет крови и смертей наших ребят? Речь о постоянном военном конфликте в котором гибнут наши военные. И который длится уже не сколько лет. Тратится уйма денег на содержание зарубежного контингента. Без каких либо вразумительных целей, очередная заморозка до состояния постреляли поубивали разъехались. Если мы декларируем борьбу с террористами Идлиб давно должен быть зачищен.

          Про население Донбасса так же все забили, такой же формат.
          1. Тот же ЛЕХА
            Тот же ЛЕХА 23 сентября 2020 10:22
            -1
            Это мантра такая?

            Какая еще мантра... whatнеужели вы хотите чтобы наши военные гибли на нашей территории в войне против боевиков...это мы уже проходили на Кавказе...нет уж ежели воевать с террористами то лучше это делать подальше от наших границ.
            Чем дальше от России замочат в сортире террориста тем лучше для нас...в Сирии наши военные именно этим и занимаются...путаете вы что то уважаемый hi мне кажется не случайно.
            1. Xroft
              Xroft 23 сентября 2020 10:34
              +5
              Это мы тоже слышали, только вопрос не в пушечном мясе которого из года в год меньше не становится, а в тех кто это все финансирует и организовывает. Бороться надо с причинами.
              Это и касается нашего Кавказа, если бы наша экономика была в живом состоянии, свежего притока к бармалеям оттуда бы не было. Вся проблема в высокой рождаймости(какой год Кавказ лидирует в России по этим показателям) и высоком уровне безработицы (опять же какой год а лидерах Кавказ) Так и вербуют молодёжь из года в год. Бороться надо с причинами.

              Рассказывать про борьбу на подступах не актуально когда мы фактически в окружении, на каждом направлении замороженные очаги. А кто будет решать эти проблемы? Они никуда не денутся, потомкам отличное наследие. Заморозка это не решение проблемы.
      3. Nastia Makarova
        Nastia Makarova 23 сентября 2020 11:19
        -4
        ВКС в Сирии 5 лет а не 10
      4. APASUS
        APASUS 23 сентября 2020 14:25
        0
        Цитата: Xroft
        А зачем им яма?

        Как доказательство взрыва! Когда в каждом утюге есть камера ,предоставление шлема как факт взрыва выглядит несколько странно .
    2. сибиралт
      сибиралт 23 сентября 2020 10:00
      -2
      Всё хорошо! Но, похоже, Асад сел на шею России. По договорам платить не хочет. Но, в случае давления, будет шантажировать нахождением в Сирии наших военных баз. Восток - дело тонкое. Кинуть партнера у них за грех не считается. Из одного из последних выступлений Трампа выходит, что мы ему жизнь спасли кровью своих военных от рядовых до генералов.
      1. Тот же ЛЕХА
        Тот же ЛЕХА 23 сентября 2020 10:23
        +1
        Но, похоже, Асад сел на шею России.

        Да неужели...базы которые мы имеем в Сирии на много лет вперед ничего не стоят что ли ?
    3. Trapp1st
      Trapp1st 23 сентября 2020 10:56
      -1
      а тут в качестве доказательства выложили шлем
      Если действительно был подрыв бойца ССО, то его эвакуировали с линии, шлем и прочее бросили что бы не терять времени, отсутствие комментариев МО можно объяснить тяжелым состоянием война. Подождем, узнаем.
  2. svoit
    svoit 23 сентября 2020 09:26
    -6
    Непонятно, зачем операцию вообще проводили, ведь решили же мочить в сортирах, и не привязываться не к месту не к времени, как только обнаружили - так сразу и уничтожили.
  3. iouris
    iouris 23 сентября 2020 09:48
    -3
    Операция завершена. Цели не достигнуты: нефть контролируют США, плантации оливков - Турция.
    1. Тот же ЛЕХА
      Тот же ЛЕХА 23 сентября 2020 10:30
      0
      Цели не достигнуты: нефть контролируют США, плантации оливков - Турция.

      А позвольте точнее узнать какова была цель воздушных ударов по боевикам Идлиба?
      Неужто выгнать американцев и турков? smile ...
    2. Владимир_6
      Владимир_6 23 сентября 2020 10:53
      0
      Цитата: iouris
      Операция завершена. Цели не достигнуты: нефть контролируют США, плантации оливков - Турция.

      «В постконфликтных планах Соединенных Штатов, Европы и России для Сирии было три варианта».
      Согласно плану, предложенному Соединенными Штатами, газ из Катара должен был переправляться через Саудовскую Аравию и Иорданию, а затем через Сирию в Турцию, откуда он поступал бы в Европу, что позволило бы уменьшить зависимость Европы от российского природного газа.
      Вариант, которому отдавала предпочтение Европа, предусматривал присутствие на территории Сирии наблюдателей-миротворцев, а также привлечение экспертов по углеводородам из стран, входящих в состав Совбеза ООН. Такая политика позволила бы обоим трубопроводам (Катар-Сирия-Турция и Иран-Ирак-Сирия-Турция) органичным образом развиваться с течением времени. Но и здесь проигрывала бы Россия: этот план позволил бы Евросоюзу постепенно перестроить систему его источников энергопоставок в соответствии с его стратегией по сокращению зависимости от России.
      Вариант, предложенный Россией, — единственный, оставшийся на обсуждении, — предусматривает полное восстановление трубопровода Иран-Ирак-Сирия, по которому иранский, а затем и иракский газ должен поставляться через Сирию в Европу. «Такой вариант, вероятнее всего, также будет способствовать более тесному сотрудничеству в рамках Форума стран-экспортеров газа, однако американо-саудовский блок и Европа выступают против этого варианта.
      Более подробно здесь https://inosmi.ru/politic/20200922/248171709.html
  4. Trapp1st
    Trapp1st 23 сентября 2020 09:52
    +3
    Кто нибудь может по датам сориентировать, заявление боевиков о подрыве бойца ССО и начала операции ВКС ?
  5. Dikson
    Dikson 23 сентября 2020 10:03
    0
    Кроме того была информация о том, что наши друзья турки своих боевиков переориентировали даже не на Ливию, а на Азербайджан..
    1. Фарид Алекперов
      Фарид Алекперов 23 сентября 2020 21:29
      0
      откровенная деза. Курды публикуют, армяне тиражируют. На фига почти 100 тысячной армии Азербайджана с современным оружием кучка малоуправляемых боевиков на пикапах, которые не знают местности и не умеют воевать в горах? Турецкая пресса в ответ пишет, что ПКК направила своих боевиков на помощь армянам. Информационная война.