Military Review

"There is no money, there are planes": in Indonesia on contributions to the program for the creation of the IF-X fighter

9

KF-X



South Korea and Indonesia are working on a new agreement on the KF-X fighter program. Due to the lack of financial resources, Jakarta proposes to pay not in currency or palm oil, but by air.

According to the Indonesian edition of CNBC, negotiations between the countries are to take place this week. The main issue regarding the KF-X program (in Indonesia, the designation IF-X) is the settlement of funding for the project.

Jakarta initially agreed to pay out $ 1,46 billion, about 20% of the program's total budget. But in total, $ 0,19 billion was allocated, with the last time the payment was made in 2017. According to the South Korean newspaper Yonhap, the debt has already reached $ 420 million.

The Indonesian authorities want to reduce the contribution to the program from the promised 20% to 15%. At the same time, Jakarta insists on extinguishing it not with money, but with CN-235 aircraft manufactured in the country at the state-owned company PT Dirgantara Indonesia. At the same time, Indonesian officials want to get more technology from the project, but this depends on the United States, since some of them are of American origin. Jakarta is using the possibility of canceling duties for a number of South Korean goods as a "bargaining chip".

CN-235 is a light turboprop military transport aircraft created by Indonesia in cooperation with Spain. It made its first flight in 1981. Serially produced since 1988. The largest operator is Turkey, which is armed with about 50 vehicles.


CN-235
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. aszzz888
    aszzz888 25 September 2020 05: 58
    +2
    At the same time, Jakarta insists on extinguishing it not with money, but with CN-235 planes produced in the country at the state-owned company PT Dirgantara Indonesia. At the same time Indonesian officials want more technology within the project, however it depends on the USA, as some of them are of American origin.
    And who will give you "more technology" ?, especially the merikatos?!? laughing If only what technical condition, how to drop into a palm tree for coconuts?
  2. marchcat
    marchcat 25 September 2020 06: 47
    +2
    CN-235 is a light turboprop military transport aircraft created by Indonesia in cooperation with Spain.
    It seemed that in the photo An-26 (probably the sight failed)
  3. Herman 4223
    Herman 4223 25 September 2020 09: 52
    +2
    Barter turns out, you are such planes for us, and we are for you. Does South Korea need it?
  4. SAG
    SAG 25 September 2020 11: 27
    +2
    Indonesia has the same burden with the Su-35. The preliminary agreement was signed, and then the money was counted - it turned out not. And let's dance with tambourines around the palm tree. They are very reminiscent of the cyan. Phai-phai
  5. Holsten
    Holsten 25 September 2020 11: 39
    0
    It looks like a bad joke or a dough cut. So Korea wants to immediately become the flagship of the military aircraft industry from the production of a copy of the F-16? And this despite the fact that even the recognized leaders have not finished their 5th generation products.
    1. orionvitt
      orionvitt 25 September 2020 14: 22
      -1
      Quote: Holsten
      And this despite the fact that even the recognized leaders have not finished their 5th generation products to mind.

      I don't know about the cuts, probably everything is in order. But what is most striking is the cost of the program. That makes about $ 7,5 billion, compared to the more than a trillion that states have already spent on their troubled pepelaz. The difference is almost 140 times. Hence the question, who saws where, and who more. lol
      1. SovAr238A
        SovAr238A 25 September 2020 17: 59
        +1
        Quote: orionvitt
        Quote: Holsten
        And this despite the fact that even the recognized leaders have not finished their 5th generation products to mind.

        I don't know about the cuts, probably everything is in order. But what is most striking is the cost of the program. That makes about $ 7,5 billion, compared to the more than a trillion that states have already spent on their troubled pepelaz. The difference is almost 140 times. Hence the question, who saws where, and who more. lol


        Stop flogging nonsense ...
        Once again, I repeat, read normal sources of information, not the crap that's in your brain.

        $ 1,5 trillion, that's the cost of the F-35 program.
        This is the cost of R&D.
        This is the cost of all equipment for all subcontractors, component manufacturers and assemblers.
        This is the cost of all engines with a 20-year margin.
        This is the cost of all scheduled aircraft.
        This is the cost of retraining and training pilots on the F-35.
        This is the cost of all aerodrome equipment that is created specifically for the F-35.
        This is the cost of all the fuel that is planned to be spent over the 20 years of the F-35 program.

        And you, a very stupid person, continue to talk about pilezh ..
        1. orionvitt
          orionvitt 26 September 2020 01: 15
          -2
          Don't touch my brain, literate. Think about yours, "analyst" from the word an..l.
      2. Holsten
        Holsten 25 September 2020 20: 50
        0
        Hat for Senka.

Военное обозрение

«Денег нет, есть самолёты»: в Индонезии о взносах в программу создания истребителя IF-X

9

KF-X



Южная Корея и Индонезия работают над новым соглашением по программе создания истребителя KF-X. Из-за нехватки финансовых средств Джакарта предлагает рассчитаться не валютой и не пальмовым маслом, а самолётами.

Как сообщает индонезийское издание CNBC, на текущей неделе должны состояться переговоры между странами. Основной вопрос, касающийся программы KF-X (в Индонезии обозначение IF-X), заключается в урегулировании финансирования работ по проекту.

Джакарта изначально согласилась выплатить 1,46 млрд $, что составляет около 20% от общего бюджета программы. Но всего было выделено 0,19 млрд $, при этом последний раз платеж был произведён в 2017 году. По данным южнокорейского издания Yonhap, задолженность уже достигла 420 млн долларов.

Индонезийские власти хотят снизить взнос в программу с обещанных 20% до 15%. При этом Джакарта настаивает на том, чтобы гасить его не денежными средствами, а самолётами CN-235, производимыми в стране на госпредприятии PT Dirgantara Indonesia. Одновременно индонезийские чиновники желают получить больше технологий в рамках проекта, однако это зависит от США, так как некоторые из них американского происхождения. В качестве «козыря» Джакарта использует возможность аннулирования пошлин для ряда южнокорейских товаров.

CN-235 – лёгкий турбовинтовой военно-транспортный самолёт, созданный Индонезией в кооперации с Испанией. Первый полёт совершил в 1981 году. Серийно выпускается с 1988 года. Крупнейший оператор – Турция, имеющая на вооружении около 50 машин.


CN-235
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 25 сентября 2020 05:58 Новый
    +2
    При этом Джакарта настаивает на том, чтобы гасить его не денежными средствами, а самолётами CN-235, производимыми в стране на госпредприятии PT Dirgantara Indonesia. Одновременно индонезийские чиновники желают получить больше технологий в рамках проекта, однако это зависит от США, так как некоторые из них американского происхождения.
    А кто же вам даст, "больше технологий"?, особенно мерикатосы?!? laughing Если только какое тех.условие, как на пальму за кокосами заскочить?
  2. marchcat
    marchcat 25 сентября 2020 06:47 Новый
    +2
    CN-235 – лёгкий турбовинтовой военно-транспортный самолёт, созданный Индонезией в кооперации с Испанией.
    Показалось, что на фото Ан-26 (наверно зрение подвело)
  3. Герман 4223
    Герман 4223 25 сентября 2020 09:52 Новый
    +2
    Бартер получается,вы нам такие самолёты ,а мы вам такие. А надо ли это южной Кореи?
  4. SAG
    SAG 25 сентября 2020 11:27 Новый
    +2
    У Индонезии и с су-35 та же тягомотина. Договор предварительный подписали, а потом посчитали деньги - оказалось нету. И давай танцы с бубнами вокруг пальмы. Очень циган напоминают. Пхай-пхай
  5. Holsten
    Holsten 25 сентября 2020 11:39 Новый
    0
    Похоже на плохой анекдот или на распил бабла . Корея , значит , хочет сразу от производства копии Ф-16 выйти в флагманы военного авиастроения ? И это при том что даже признанные лидеры не довели до ума свои изделия 5-го поколения .
    1. orionvitt
      orionvitt 25 сентября 2020 14:22 Новый
      -1
      Цитата: Holsten
      И это при том что даже признанные лидеры не довели до ума свои изделия 5-го поколения .

      Не знаю как там с распилами, наверное всё в порядке. Но больше всего поражает стоимость программы. Получается около 7,5 млрд долл., по сравнению с более триллиона, которые штаты уже потратили на свой проблемный пепелац. Получается разница почти в 140 раз. Отсюда вопрос, кто где пилит, и кто больше. lol
      1. SovAr238A
        SovAr238A 25 сентября 2020 17:59 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: orionvitt
        Цитата: Holsten
        И это при том что даже признанные лидеры не довели до ума свои изделия 5-го поколения .

        Не знаю как там с распилами, наверное всё в порядке. Но больше всего поражает стоимость программы. Получается около 7,5 млрд долл., по сравнению с более триллиона, которые штаты уже потратили на свой проблемный пепелац. Получается разница почти в 140 раз. Отсюда вопрос, кто где пилит, и кто больше. lol


        Перестаньте пороть чушь...
        В который раз повторяю, читайте нормальные источники информации, а не ту хрень, которая в вашем мозгу.

        1,5 триллиона долларов, это стоимость программы F-35.
        Это стоимость НИОКР.
        Это стоимость всего оборудования для всех смежников-производителей комплектующих и сборщиков.
        Это стоимость всех двигателей с запасом на 20 лет вперед.
        Это стоимость всех запланированных самолетов.
        Это стоимсть переподготовки и обучения летчиков именно на F-35.
        Это стоимость всего аэродромного оборудования, которое создается специально для F-35.
        Это стоимость всего топлива, которое планируется потратить за 20 лет программы F-35.

        А ты, очень неумный человек, продолжай трындеть про пилеж..
        1. orionvitt
          orionvitt 26 сентября 2020 01:15 Новый
          -2
          Ты мой мозг не трогай, грамотей. О своём подумай, "аналитик" от слова ан..л.
      2. Holsten
        Holsten 25 сентября 2020 20:50 Новый
        0
        Шапка по Сеньке .