Military Review

Military transport An-26 Ukrainian Air Force crashed near Kharkov

208
Military transport An-26 Ukrainian Air Force crashed near Kharkov

A military transport aircraft of the Ukrainian Air Force An-26 crashed near Kharkov, cadets of the Kharkov University of the Air Force of the Ukrainian Armed Forces were on board. The Ukrainian Air Force Command confirms the plane crash.


Tonight in the Kharkiv region there was aviation crash of the plane An-26 (w / n 76) of the Air Force of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. The plane crashed while landing. In addition to the crew, there were cadets of the Kharkov University of the Air Force of the Armed Forces of Ukraine on board. There are dead and injured. Information is being specified

- said in a statement.

According to available information, there were 28 people on board the aircraft: 7 crew members and 21 cadets of the Kharkov University of the Air Force of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. The plane was on a training flight. At the moment, it is reported about 22 two dead, two more were taken away by ambulances with numerous burns to 90% of the body, one of them is in critical condition. The fate of four people has not been established.


At the scene. According to preliminary data, there were 28 people on board, including 7 officers and 21 cadets. Unfortunately, 22 people died, 2 survived (1 in critical condition), the fate of four at this moment is unknown. Pray for life, provide emergency care

- said the head of the regional state administration Alexei Kucher.

The data is confirmed by the State Emergency Service.

Rescuers and firefighters are working on the spot, a special commission has been created to determine the causes of the crash. President of Ukraine Zelensky is urgently flying to Kharkiv.

Reportedly, the plane, for reasons not yet established, hit the ground during landing, broke in the middle and ignited due to the spilled fuel.

Военное обозрение

Под Харьковом потерпел крушение военно-транспортный Ан-26 ВВС Украины

208
Под Харьковом потерпел крушение военно-транспортный Ан-26 ВВС Украины

Под Харьковом разбился военно-транспортный самолет ВВС Украины Ан-26, на борту находились курсанты Харьковского университета Воздушных сил ВС Украины. Командование ВВС Украины подтверждает крушение самолета.


Сегодня вечером в Харьковской области произошла авиационная катастрофа самолета Ан-26 (б/н 76) Воздушных сил ВС Украины. Самолет разбился при заходе на посадку. Кроме экипажа, на борту самолета находились курсанты Харьковского университета Воздушных сил ВС Украины. Есть погибшие и травмированные. Информация уточняется

- говорится в сообщении.

По имеющейся информации., на борту самолета находилось 28 человек: 7 членов экипажа и 21 курсант Харьковского университета Воздушных сил ВС Украины. Самолет совершал учебный полет. На данный момент сообщается о 22 двух погибших, еще двоих увезли машины скорой помощи с многочисленными ожогами до 90% тела, один из них в критическом состоянии. Судьба четырех человек не установлена.


На месте событий. По предварительным данным, на борту было 28 человек, из них 7 офицеров и 21 курсант. К сожалению, 22 человека погибли, 2 выжили (1 в критическом состоянии), судьба четырех в этот момент неизвестна. Молимся за жизнь, предоставляем неотложную помощь

- сообщил глава областной госадминистрации Алексей Кучер.

Данные подтверждает Госслужба по ЧС.

На месте работают спасатели и пожарные, создана специальная комиссия, которая займется установлением причин крушения. В Харьков срочно вылетает президент Украины Зеленский.

Как сообщается, самолет по неустановленным пока причинам при посадке ударился о землю, переломился в средней части и воспламенился из-за разлившегося топлива.