Military Review

A gesture to please the defeated: in the 90s, the truth about the war with Japan was deleted from textbooks

30
A gesture to please the defeated: in the 90s, the truth about the war with Japan was deleted from textbooks

Japan has a new prime minister. Shinzo Abe, who swore an oath to "return the islands", resigned, citing his health condition, after which he said that in 2018 "Tokyo and Moscow were very close to signing a peace treaty."


The topic of the Kuril Islands continues to be actively raised in the Japanese press and under the new head of the cabinet. It is also important to note the fact that American media giants are exploiting this topic in a very peculiar way. You can note how accounts are blocked or individual information is deleted, in which the Kuriles are marked as Russian territory. This can be regarded not just as episodes of information pressure on Russia, but also as an attempt to reconsider the results of World War II.

Many Japanese media are trying to follow the same path, where it is stubbornly asserted that “Stalin seized the islands illegally”, that “the USSR violated the non-aggression pact signed in 1941”. At the same time, Japan ignores an important fact: by the time the Red Army started fighting against Japan, Moscow had already withdrawn from that treaty for several months. It is unlikely that Japanese historians do not know about this.

On The Day channel, the doctor talks about those events in detail. historical Sciences Anatoly Koshkin. In particular, the issue of how they tried to distort the historical truth not only in Japan, but also in our country is considered. In the Yeltsin era, in the 90s, important facts about the Soviet-Japanese war were removed from history textbooks, which can be regarded as a gesture to please the defeated. Some historians believe that Yeltsin was already ready to transfer the Kuril Islands to Tokyo's jurisdiction.

Photos used:
Wikipedia / Fdutil
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 27 September 2020 16: 15
    -2
    I studied in the 90s. I graduated from high school in 1991. In our history lessons, no one forgot this topic. What was, what was. But, it is true, we were lucky with the historian. Although he was young, he was very educated and, as they would say now, liberal enough - he was not afraid to answer inconvenient (historically) questions, he considered various versions of certain events.
    1. Blacksmith 55
      Blacksmith 55 27 September 2020 16: 26
      10
      I studied in 60-70 years. They taught about the Second World War in detail, considering each battle.
      Briefly about the war with Japan.
      This was the curriculum, and the teacher could not really change it. She (the war) did not play such a role anymore, it was clear that victory was not far off, and she got less blood than the war with Germany
      1. Machito
        Machito 27 September 2020 16: 32
        13
        War nullifies all treaties.
        As a result of the Second World War, all Kuril Islands belong to Russia. Japan's position on this issue does not give a damn. If they so want these islands, they can declare war on Russia and burn alive from nuclear attacks by our missiles on their cities.
      2. 210ox
        210ox 27 September 2020 18: 01
        +7
        Graduated from the decade in 1980, the Olympic year. We had a physicist, Vladimir Nazarovich, a participant in the battles in Manchuria. He loved to talk about his military youth ..
      3. tihonmarine
        tihonmarine 27 September 2020 19: 59
        +3
        Quote: Blacksmith 55
        Briefly about the war with Japan.

        It was easier in Transbaikalia, everyone knew about the Japanese war from their relatives and neighbors.
    2. MstislavHrabr
      MstislavHrabr 27 September 2020 16: 49
      +9
      Kreder's textbook on Contemporary History, carefully transferred to all school libraries in the 90s, for example, says that Russia is to blame for unleashing the 1904-1905 war ... And this despite the fact that the whole country knew and remembered the cruiser's feat " Varyag "and who really started this war ... By the way, now children learn about" Varyag "only in the 10th grade ... And it's much easier to screw up their brains ...
      1. andreykolesov123
        andreykolesov123 27 September 2020 17: 07
        -11 qualifying.
        Quote: MstislavHrabr
        unleashing the war of 1904-1905, Russia is to blame

        is not it so?
        1. MstislavHrabr
          MstislavHrabr 27 September 2020 17: 28
          12
          Well, yes, the cruiser Varyag and the gunboat Koreets attacked the entire Japanese squadron without declaring war ...
          1. aleksejkabanets
            aleksejkabanets 27 September 2020 18: 00
            -3
            Quote: MstislavHrabr
            Well, yes, the cruiser Varyag and the gunboat Koreets attacked the entire Japanese squadron without declaring war ...

            Googling the request for an educationless clique, Korean concessions, Romanov and Korean concessions, and a lot will become clear to you. Any war is primarily based on economic interests. However, the feat of the crew of the cruiser Varyag and the gunboat Koreets does not diminish all this in any way.
            1. blackice
              blackice 28 September 2020 05: 17
              0
              So what?
              As it was written about this situation - ONE OF THE REASONS, as well as, it is also written there - IN PURPOSE OF EXPORTING JAPAN FROM THE TERRITORY OF KOREA.
              That is, finding Japan on the border with Russia should be regarded only from the point of view of a humanitarian mission, which will shower RI exclusively with gifts?
              The emperor of Japan was asleep and saw the Japanese army throwing roses in the Far East. Yeah.
              Just as now, NATO bases around Russia are being scattered solely for humanistic reasons.
      2. Procopius Nesterov
        Procopius Nesterov 28 September 2020 00: 15
        0
        I downloaded this tutorial to check your words. There is no such thing. You are deceiving, you are also made up of pluses by people who believe in your word. After the introduction of peace at the beginning of the 20th century, there have been events since 1914. There are two references to the Russian-Japanese war and not a single accusation.
        1. Procopius Nesterov
          Procopius Nesterov 28 September 2020 00: 31
          +1
          I will add that the author apparently confused it with Soviet textbooks, this is where Russia was accused of all mortal sins. I opened at random a 1982 textbook for 9 grades. there is such Vlasovism. It's like in the case of Hitler's victory, the Vlasovites would write that Vlasov exposed Stalin's disastrous policy and wished defeat for the Soviet government. Ugh, an abomination, and this was taught to children.
    3. A. Privalov
      A. Privalov 27 September 2020 17: 00
      +5
      I graduated from school exactly 20 years before you from a completely ordinary teacher. Everything was in its place. I think that the topic today is deliberately pedaling just to attract attention. Today's youth all over the world are stupid and apolitical, but they readily bite at strawberries like “they hid it from us”.
      As for Japan, the matter is clear. Today they are cramped, the land is needed for life, and not for imperial show-offs.
      80 years have passed and today it is difficult for young people to explain why the neighboring country is holding its depressed and subsidized regions with its teeth.
      1. Catfish
        Catfish 27 September 2020 17: 30
        +3
        Today's youth around the world are stupid and apolitical ...

        I totally disagree with you, categorically! I judge by my children and their friends-comrades - no political apathy, let alone stupidity.
        1. BIABIA
          BIABIA 27 September 2020 22: 59
          +1
          I agree. They are older than us young at 15+ in the majority. Those who have a goal and a desire to learn will achieve their goal. There is a sea of ​​information, the Internet to help, weed out the garbage and go.
          1. sektant777
            sektant777 28 September 2020 00: 32
            -1
            What?
            Now young people believe any well-promoted blogger, even if he is promoting one lie. Varlamov and Dud are a striking example of this. Check out the comments on their blogs. Now it is much easier to fool and ordinary people find it difficult to understand the gigantic heap of lies and propaganda.
        2. businessv
          businessv 30 September 2020 21: 12
          0
          Quote: Sea Cat
          I judge by my children and their friends-comrades - no political apathy, let alone stupidity.
          Do not judge by your own, it is not objective and harmful. The whole world lives by the same rules, where the government's fooling people has become a goal, due to the fact that it is easier to manage illiterate people. The USE is a vivid example of this. And the judgment of the general trend for a small circle of their children and their friends does not at all reflect the general picture of the world. Ask them about what people of our generation knew, for example, who is Maresyev, or Poddubny, Chaliapin, ....
      2. Sanya Terek
        Sanya Terek 27 September 2020 18: 48
        +5
        Quote: A. Privalov
        ... Today's youth all over the world are stupid and apolitical, but they readily bite at strawberries like "they hid it from us" ...

        Why are we? I put a 12-year-old granddaughter from Nakhimov next to me and turned on the film "Varyag" for viewing, talked with him after the film. Similarly - "Officers", "Sea character", etc. etc. So he can not only verbally enlighten "strawberries".
  2. WILL
    WILL 27 September 2020 16: 25
    +3
    The problem of the Kuril Islands is only in the minds of the Japanese! Russians have problems with the islands No - there are islands and will be!
    1. Egoza
      Egoza 27 September 2020 16: 29
      +5
      Quote: ANIMAL
      The problem of the Kuril Islands is only in the minds of the Japanese!

      And this problem will bring more than one prime minister to a heart attack. So maybe they would have saved health, dear ones? Have you ceased to cherish meaningless hopes?
      1. WILL
        WILL 27 September 2020 16: 39
        -1
        Not ... this is some form of masochism! Everything according to Bushido ... wink Like the Modern way of Harakiri.
        Quote: Egoza

        And this problem will bring more than one prime minister to a heart attack. So maybe they would have saved health, dear ones? Have you ceased to cherish meaningless hopes?
  3. sleeve
    sleeve 27 September 2020 16: 48
    +3
    The guys are actively pumping conventional muscles. Of course, it makes no sense for us to compete with them, but the "nuclear-free" option needs to be heated up. The presence of such a "variant" cools small local attacks and lowers the threshold of a defense reaction. On every occasion, you cannot become an "avant-garde". So the fleet, BO, air defense, aerospace forces, all this is within reasonable limits, but in sufficient volume. Japs are not good neighbors for us, the PRC is not so hot ...
  4. 1536
    1536 27 September 2020 16: 51
    +2
    The Japanese need to understand that Japan should become a peaceful state, and the Japanese - a peaceful people. Perhaps there will be a time on planet Earth when countries and peoples will live in peace and friendship, not thinking about the belonging of this or that living space. It's good if there are Japanese in this future.
    The Kuril Islands are the territory of Russia and to raise the question of their ownership every day is a violation of the Constitution of the Russian Federation.
  5. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 27 September 2020 16: 59
    0
    The topic of the Kuril Islands continues to be actively raised in the Japanese press and under the new head of the cabinet.
    The main thing in this matter is to remain coldly calm. The island theme is constantly used by Japanese political parties. The Japanese Communist Party is especially strong in this theme / yes, yes. There is one, but they are very specific communists, to say the least ... Apparently Fujiyama and geese in the sky influence the psyche and politics of the Japanese so much. How did Mark Bernes sing there? When did I finish my long voyages,
    When I had finished swimming far,
    That kissed granite on the piers -
    Kissing granite piers -
    In my native Crimea and Vladivostok, I, in tears,
    In his native Crimea and in Vladivostok I'm in tears,
    Eh, smoked
    Oh, I passed
    Oh, on the Kuril Islands
    Oh, and the Kuril Islands in the far,
    On our farthest islands.
    On the most distant of our Islands.
  6. Pavel57
    Pavel57 27 September 2020 17: 16
    -1
    Did the history textbooks lay the foundation for the return of the Kuriles?
  7. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 27 September 2020 17: 27
    -2
    The military, if they are real, always draw plans and schedules, they are obliged to do this. request It is up to politicians to identify the primary enemy and make a decision.
    Capturing part of Siberia was possible, but what would Japan get? Huge territories and ..... practically everything. Oil from Sakhalin 1 mln. barrel. / year they already took away.
    In 1939-40. The United States imposed an embargo on oil supplies to Japan. And Japan had only one way, to Indonesia, well, so around on trifles.
  8. Vasilenko Vladimir
    Vasilenko Vladimir 27 September 2020 18: 41
    +1
    The USSR violated the non-aggression pact signed in 1941
    without remembering how they started the war with the Russian Empire
  9. Rage66
    Rage66 27 September 2020 22: 35
    +1
    Thank God, I didn't manage to convey! There are many articles and opinions "why not transfer, only rats live there".
    But you need to understand, and the Japanese do not hide this, the US base will immediately appear there.
  10. sgapich
    sgapich 27 September 2020 23: 17
    +2
    He finished 11 classes in 1993. Our "history teacher" did not care about any events. Now there are already many "voice assistants" who can read the text. Our "history teacher" was one of those. Fortunately, there were others. Tamara Georgievna is a French teacher and our class teacher. Raisa Ivanovna is an algebra teacher. She instilled in me a respect for systems analysis. Larisa Ivanovna is a teacher of Russian language and literature, who put records for us in literature lessons, which, in her opinion, were suitable for the studied work. I really respect these people. I also respect many of my college teachers. In the spring, I went to the anniversary of Alexander Semyonovich - he was exactly 100 years old.
  11. Andrey Krasnoyarsky
    Andrey Krasnoyarsky 28 September 2020 13: 07
    +1
    The Kuril Islands are of strategic importance - they are a natural fortress wall covering the Russian Far East. Even if four islands are transferred to Japan, American military bases will immediately appear there. And you don’t have to assure us that we can agree so that they do not appear. The Americans have repeatedly proved that they comply with all kinds of persuasion-agreements only as long as it is beneficial to them. So the question of the ownership of the Kuril Islands by Russia should be closed and not even discussed. And let the Japanese at least discuss themselves inside.

Военное обозрение

Жест в угоду побеждённым: в 90-е из учебников вычёркивалась правда о войне с Японией

30
Жест в угоду побеждённым: в 90-е из учебников вычёркивалась правда о войне с Японией

В Японии сменился премьер-министр. Клятвенно обещавший «вернуть острова» Синдзо Абэ ушёл в отставку, сославшись на состояние здоровья, после чего заявил, что в 2018 году «Токио и Москва были очень близки к подписанию мирного договора».


Тема Курильских островов продолжает активно подниматься в японской прессе и при новом главе кабинета министров. Важно отметить и тот факт, что американские медиагиганты эксплуатируют эту тему, причём весьма своеобразно. Можно отметить, как блокируются аккаунты или удаляется отдельная информация, в которой Курилы отмечены как российская территория. Это можно расценивать не просто как эпизоды информационного давления на Россию, но ещё и как попытку пересмотреть итоги Второй мировой войны.

По тому же пути стараются идти и многие японские СМИ, где упорно утверждается, что «Сталин захватил острова незаконно», что «СССР нарушил договор о ненападении, подписанный в 1941 году». При этом в Японии игнорируют важный факт: к моменту начала боевых действий Красной Армии против Японии Москва уже несколько месяцев как из того договора вышла. Вряд ли японские историки об этом не знают.

На канале «День» о тех событиях подробно рассказывает доктор исторических наук Анатолий Кошкин. В частности, рассматривается вопрос о том, как историческую правду пытались исказить не только в Японии, но и в нашей стране. В ельцинскую эпоху, в 90-е, из учебников истории были изъяты важные факты о советско-японской войне, что можно расценивать как жест в угоду побеждённым. Отдельные историки считают, что Ельцин уже был готов передать Курилы под юрисдикцию Токио.

Использованы фотографии:
Википедия/Fdutil
30 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 27 сентября 2020 16:15 Новый
    -2
    Я учился в 90 е. Окончил школу в 1991 году. У нас на уроках по истории никто эту тему не забывал. Что было, то и было. Но, правда, повезло нам с историком. Он был хоть и молодым, но очень образованным и достаточно, как бы сейчас сказали, либеральным - не боялся отвечать на неудобные ( историческом плане) вопросы, рассматривал различные версии тех или иных событий.
    1. Кузнец 55
      Кузнец 55 27 сентября 2020 16:26 Новый
      +10
      Я учился в 60-70 годы . О ВОВ учили подробно , рассматривая каждую битву .
      О войне с Японией вкратце .
      Такая была учебная программа , и учитель не очень мог ее изменить . Она (война) и не играла уже такой роли , было ясно что победа не за горами , и досталась она меньшей кровью чем война с Германией
      1. Бородач
        Бородач 27 сентября 2020 16:32 Новый
        +13
        Война перечеркивает все договоры.
        По итогам Второй Мировой Войны все Курилы принадлежат России. На позицию Японии по этому вопросу наплевать. Если они так хотят эти острова, они могут объявить войну России и сгореть заживо от ядерных ударов нашими ракетами по их городам.
      2. 210окв
        210окв 27 сентября 2020 18:01 Новый
        +7
        Окончил десятилетку в 1980,Олимпийском году. У нас был физик-Владимир Назарович, участник боев в Манчжурии. Любил рассказывать про свою военную молодость..
      3. tihonmarine
        tihonmarine 27 сентября 2020 19:59 Новый
        +3
        Цитата: Кузнец 55
        О войне с Японией вкратце .

        У нас в Забайкалье было проще, все знали о Японской войне от своих родственников и от соседей.
    2. MstislavHrabr
      MstislavHrabr 27 сентября 2020 16:49 Новый
      +9
      В учебнике Кредера по Новейшей истории, бережно переданном во все школьные библиотеки в 90-е годы, например, сказано, что в развязывании войны 1904-1905 года виновата Россия... И это при том, что вся страна знала и помнила подвиг крейсера "Варяг" и кто действительно эту войну начал... Кстати, сейчас о "Варяге" дети узнают только в 10 классе... И запудрить им мозги намного легче...
      1. andreykolesov123
        andreykolesov123 27 сентября 2020 17:07 Новый
        -11
        Цитата: MstislavHrabr
        развязывании войны 1904-1905 года виновата Россия

        а разве нет?
        1. MstislavHrabr
          MstislavHrabr 27 сентября 2020 17:28 Новый
          +12
          Ну да, это крейсер "Варяг" и канонерская лодка "Кореец" без объявления войны напали на всю японскую эскадру...
          1. aleksejkabanets
            aleksejkabanets 27 сентября 2020 18:00 Новый
            -3
            Цитата: MstislavHrabr
            Ну да, это крейсер "Варяг" и канонерская лодка "Кореец" без объявления войны напали на всю японскую эскадру...

            Погуглите по запросам безобразовская клика, корейские концессии, романовы и корейские концессии и Вам многое станет понятным. В основе любой войны лежат прежде всего экономические интересы. Однако подвиг экипажа крейсера Варяг и канонерской лодки Кореец все это никоим образом не умаляет.
            1. blackice
              blackice 28 сентября 2020 05:17 Новый
              0
              И что?
              Как было написано про эту ситуацию - ОДНА ИЗ ПРИЧИН, а так же, там же написано - В ЦЕЛЯХ ВЫДВОРЕНИЯ ЯПОНИИ С ТЕРРИТОРИИ КОРЕИ.
              То есть нахождения Японии на границе с Россией стоит расценивать только с точки зрения гуманитарной миссии, которая будет закидывать РИ исключительно подарками?
              Император Японии прям спал и видел, как армия Японии закидывает Дальний Восток розами. Ага.
              Так же как и сейчас базы НАТО вокруг России раскидывают исключительно из гуманистических соображений.
      2. Прокопий Нестеров
        Прокопий Нестеров 28 сентября 2020 00:15 Новый
        0
        Скачал я этот учебник, что бы проверить ваши слова. Нет там такого. Вы обманываете, вам еще и плюсов понаставили верящие на слово люди. После введения мир в начале 20 века, идут события с 1914 года.Там есть два упоминания о русско-японской войне и ни одного обвинения.
        1. Прокопий Нестеров
          Прокопий Нестеров 28 сентября 2020 00:31 Новый
          +1
          Добавлю, автор видимо перепутал с советскими учебниками, вот где обвиняли Россию во всех смертных грехах.Я открыл наугад учебник 1982 года для 9 классов. там такая власовщина. Это как в случае победы Гитлера, власовцы писали бы, что Власов разоблачил гибельную политику Сталина и желал поражения советскому правительству.Тьфу мерзость и этому учили детей.
    3. А. Привалов
      А. Привалов 27 сентября 2020 17:00 Новый
      +5
      Я окончил школу ровно за 20 лет до вас у совершенно обычного учителя. Всё было на своих местах. Думаю, что тема сегодня намеренно педалируется просто для привлечения внимания. Сегодняшняя молодежь во всём мире тупа и аполитична но на клубничку типа "это от нас скрывали" клюёт охотно.
      Что до Японии, то тут дело ясное. Сегодня им тесно, земля нужна для жизни, а не для имперских понтов.
      Прошли 80 лет и сегодняшним молодым трудно объяснить для чего соседняя страна зубами держит депрессивные и дотационные регионы.
      1. Морской Кот
        Морской Кот 27 сентября 2020 17:30 Новый
        +3
        Сегодняшняя молодежь во всём мире тупа и аполитична...

        Совершенно с Вами не согласен, категорически! Сужу по своим детям и их друзьям-товарищам -- никой аполитичности, а тем более тупости.
        1. БИАБИА
          БИАБИА 27 сентября 2020 22:59 Новый
          +1
          Согласен. Они взрослее нас молодых в свои 15+ в большинстве. У кого есть цель и желание учиться, своего добьются. Информации море, интернет в помощь, отсеять мусор и вперед.
          1. sektant777
            sektant777 28 сентября 2020 00:32 Новый
            -1
            Чего?
            Сейчас молодёжь верит любому раскрученному блогеру, даже если он одно враньё пропагандирует. Варламов и Дудь тому яркий пример. Почитайте комментарии в их блогах. Сейчас оболванить значительно проще и простым людям сложно разобраться в гигантском ворохе вранья и пропаганды.
        2. businessv
          businessv 30 сентября 2020 21:12 Новый
          0
          Цитата: Морской Кот
          Сужу по своим детям и их друзьям-товарищам -- никой аполитичности, а тем более тупости.
          Не судите по своим, это не объективно и вредно. Весь мир живёт по единым правилам, где оболвание людей правительством стало целью, ввиду того, что неграмотными людьми проще управлять. ЕГЭ тому яркий пример. А суждение общей тенденции по малому кругу своих детей и их друзей, совсем не отражает общей картины мира. Спросите у них о том, что знали люди нашего поколения, например, кто такой Маресьев, или Поддубный, Шаляпин, ... .
      2. Саня терский
        Саня терский 27 сентября 2020 18:48 Новый
        +5
        Цитата: А. Привалов
        ... Сегодняшняя молодежь во всём мире тупа и аполитична но на клубничку типа "это от нас скрывали" клюёт охотно...

        А мы зачем? Посадил рядом с собой 12-летнего внучка-нахимовца и включил для просмотра к/ф "Варяг", побеседовал с ним после фильма. Аналогично - "Офицеры", "Морской характер" и т.д. и т.п. Так что "клубничников" он может и не только словесно вразумлять.
  2. ЗВЕРОБОЙ
    ЗВЕРОБОЙ 27 сентября 2020 16:25 Новый
    +3
    Проблема Курильских островов только в головах Японцев! У Россиян проблем с островами Нет - острова есть и будут!
    1. Егоза
      Егоза 27 сентября 2020 16:29 Новый
      +5
      Цитата: ЗВЕРОБОЙ
      Проблема Курильских островов только в головах Японцев!

      И эта проблема еще не одного премьера до инфаркта доведет. Так может поберегли бы здоровье, уважаемые? Прекратили бессмысленные надежды лелеять?
      1. ЗВЕРОБОЙ
        ЗВЕРОБОЙ 27 сентября 2020 16:39 Новый
        -1
        Не... это определённая форма мазохизма! Всё по Бусидо... wink Как Современный способ Харакири.
        Цитата: Егоза

        И эта проблема еще не одного премьера до инфаркта доведет. Так может поберегли бы здоровье, уважаемые? Прекратили бессмысленные надежды лелеять?
  3. гильза
    гильза 27 сентября 2020 16:48 Новый
    +3
    Ребята активно качают конвенциональные мускулы. Нам конечно смысла состязаться с ними нет,но "безъядерной" вариант накалять необходим. Наличие такого "варианта" охлаждает мелкие локальные нападения,снижает порог оборонной реакции. По каждому случаю "авангардом" не намашешься. Так что флот, БО,ПВО,ВКС,все это в разумных пределах ,но в достаточном объеме. Джапы нам не добрые соседи,КНР то же не ахти...
  4. 1536
    1536 27 сентября 2020 16:51 Новый
    +2
    Японцам надо понять, что Япония должна стать мирным государством, а японцы -- мирным народом. Возможно, будет время на планете Земля, когда страны и народы будут жить в мире и дружбе, не думая о принадлежности того или иного жизненного пространства. Хорошо, если в этом будущем будут японцы.
    Курильские острова -- территория России и поднимать каждый день вопрос об их принадлежности -- это нарушать Конституцию Российской Федерации.
  5. Громобой
    Громобой 27 сентября 2020 16:59 Новый
    0
    Тема Курильских островов продолжает активно подниматься в японской прессе и при новом главе кабинета министров.
    В этом вопросе главное сохранять холодное спокойствие. Тему островов постоянно используют японские политические партии.Особо сильна в этой теме компартия Японии/да,да. Есть и такая,но коммунисты они весьма спецефические,если не сказать больше......видимо Фудзияма и гуси в небе так влияют на психику и политику японцев.Как там Марк Бернес пел ?Когда ж кончал я плаванья далёкие,
    When I had finished swimming far,
    То целовал гранит на пристанях -
    Kissing granite piers -
    В родном Крыму и во Владивостоке я, в слезах,
    In his native Crimea and in Vladivostok I'm in tears,
    Эх, накурил
    Oh, I passed
    Эх, на Курильских дальних островах,
    Oh, and the Kuril Islands in the far,
    На самых дальних наших островах.
    On the most distant of our Islands.
  6. Pavel57
    Pavel57 27 сентября 2020 17:16 Новый
    -1
    Учебники истории закладывали возможность возвращения Курил?
  7. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 27 сентября 2020 17:27 Новый
    -2
    Военные, если они настоящие, всегда рисуют планы и графики, они обязаны это делать. request Дело политиков определять первостепенного врага и принимать решение.
    Захват части Сибири был возможен, но что Япония получила бы? Громадные территории и .....практически все. Нефть с Сахалина 1млн. баррел./год они и так забирали.
    В 1939-40гг. США ввело эмбарго на поставки нефти в Японию. И путь у Японии был один, в Индонезию, ну итак вокруг по мелочи тырить.
  8. Василенко Владимир
    Василенко Владимир 27 сентября 2020 18:41 Новый
    +1
    СССР нарушил договор о ненападении, подписанный в 1941 году
    не вспоминая при этом как начали войну с Российской Империей
  9. Rage66
    Rage66 27 сентября 2020 22:35 Новый
    +1
    Слава Богу, не успел передать! Есть много статей и мнений "почему не передать, там только крысы живут" .
    Но нужно понимать, и японцы этого не скрывают,, там тут же появится база США.
  10. sgapich
    sgapich 27 сентября 2020 23:17 Новый
    +2
    11 классов закончил в 1993 году. Нашей "училке истории", было всё равно по отношению к любым событиям. Сейчас много уже "голосовых ассистентов", которые умеют озвучивать текст. Наша "училка истории" была именно из таких. К счастью были и другие. Тамара Георгиевна - преподаватель французского, и наша классная руководительница. Раиса Ивановна - преподаватель алгебры. Она привила мне уважение к системному анализу. Лариса Ивановна - преподаватель русского языка и литературы, которая нам на уроках литературы ставила пластинки, которые, по её мнению, подходили к изучаемому произведению. Очень уважаю этих людей. Уважаю и многих из своих институтских преподавателей. Весной вот сходил на юбилей к Александру Семёновичу - ровно 100 лет ему исполнилось.
  11. Андрей Красноярский
    Андрей Красноярский 28 сентября 2020 13:07 Новый
    +1
    Курильские острова имеют стратегическое значение - это естественная крепостная стена, прикрывающая российский Дальний Восток. Если даже четыре острова передать Японии, там тут же появятся американские военные базы. И не надо уверять "можно ж договориться, чтоб не появлялись". Американцы уже неоднократно доказывали, что всякие уговоры-договоры они соблюдают лишь пока им это выгодно. Так что вопрос о принадлежности Курильских осровов России следует закрыть и даже не обсуждать. А японцы пусть у себя внутри хоть заобсуждаются.