Military Review

Mustafa Dzhemilev's Mejlis gamble collapses

15
Mustafa Dzhemilev's Mejlis gamble collapses

A year ago, the President of Ukraine liquidated the “office of the ombudsman for the affairs of the Crimean Tatar people” and dismissed the ombudsman himself, whose post since 2014 has been held by the so-called leader of the “Crimean Tatar people in exile” Mustafa Dzhemilev.


Mejlis leaders Dzhemilev and Chubarov leave the arena


"Mejlis" * of the Crimean Tatar people was formed in 1991, until 2013 it was headed by Mustafa Dzhemilev. The leaders of the organization never limited themselves to the framework of the law, widely spreading on the territory of Crimea the practice of unauthorized seizure of land, racketeering, as well as forceful pressure on dissent.

Although the deputy mandate in the Rada is still retained by Dzhamilyov, this political move clearly shows that the Ukrainian authorities distance themselves from the problem of the Crimean Tatars as an instrument of influencing the international community, and in particular from the Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People. The leaders of the organization are gradually being squeezed out of government structures. In 2019, the chairman of the Mejlis, Refat Chubarov, lost his deputy status, and the SBU opened a criminal case against Lenur Islyamov, another leader of the movement, on suspicion of high treason.

The situation at the ATR TV channel controlled by the Mejlis, owned by Islyamov and broadcasting from Kiev, is not in the best way either. Thanks to the partial renewal of government funding and fundraising, the channel has now been able to resume broadcasting. However, according to Islyamov himself, due to funding problems, the channel reduced the production of its own programs by 90%, fired 45% of the team, reduced the release News and live broadcasts.

Trying to use the issue of the Crimean Tatars to their advantage in the course of the confrontation with Russia, the leadership of Ukraine in March 2014 officially declared the "Mejlis" the highest representative body of the Crimean Tatar people. Its leaders and members have received various positions in government structures, international fame, and since 2016 significant amounts have been allocated from the budget. In 2016 alone, funds in the amount of 40 million hryvnias were provided for the functioning of the Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People. Also, funding was actively carried out from Turkey, from private sponsors and through US grants.

However, the leaders of the organization, headed by Mustafa Dzhemilev, used the situation to achieve exclusively their own political, financial and economic interests.

Since 2015, the "Mejlis" has been trying to push through the project of creating a "Crimean Tatar national autonomy", not only in Crimea, but also including a part of the Kherson region (and in some cases the entire region). Autonomy should be under the internal control of the "Mejlis" and have exclusive rights within the unitary Ukrainian state.

The organization itself has not yet been registered with the Ministry of Justice of Ukraine, there is completely no state control over both its activities and financial flows. This allows the leaders of the "Mejlis" to use the allocated funds in their own interests, despite the fact that there is no real work to improve the living conditions of the Crimean Tatars both on the peninsula itself and beyond its borders.

Crimean Tatar battalion "Asker" - power resource of Mejlisov racketeering and robbery


Residents of the Kherson region, where the Crimean Tatar battalion "Asker" controlled by Islyamov and other supporters of the "Mejlis" are based, constantly complain about the arbitrariness of the Askerians and their leaders. In 2016, when the so-called volunteer battalion gained the greatest influence, in Genichesk alone, according to law enforcement agencies, up to 50 different offenses were registered with the participation of Asker volunteers. At the same time, the victims of extortion and racketeering, in most cases, are the fellow tribesmen of the leaders of the Mejlis, who live in the region, to whose protection the activities of the organization should be directed.


In 2018, Crimean Tatars, residents of the village of Novoalekseevka, Kherson region, recorded a video message to the President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko with a request to stop the arbitrariness of the members of the Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People. According to the audience, a representative of the "Mejlis" arrived by order of Lenur Islyamov in their settlement in order to "monopolize the entire region, put all the money in his pocket." Local residents were forced to turn to the President of Ukraine, since they do not have their own representative among the Crimean Tatars of Kherson, no one to protect their rights. Also, one of the local residents said that he himself served in the armed battalion "Asker", but was deceived and left to fend for themselves.

The Crimean Tatar armed battalion "Asker", or the battalion named after Noman Chelebidzhikhan, controlled by the leaders of the "Mejlis" and primarily the former large Russian businessman Lenur Islyamov, was created from the participants in the so-called food and energy blockade of Crimea. Initially, the blockade was carried out by the Mejlis in cooperation with the radical nationalist groups "Right Sector" * and "Azov" *. However, later even they renounced any interaction with the Askerians.

One of the commanders of the Azov nationalist battalion, Igor Krivoruchko, stated in 2018 that "Islyamov's Crimean Tatar battalion is an ethnic marginal gang of gopniks who are involved in crime in the Kherson region and have nothing to do with the war with Russia."

In 2017, the ex-leader of UNA-UNSO * militant Dmitry Korchinsky, in a joint statement with the ex-head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Ukraine in the Kherson region, called the Crimean Tatar battalion "Islyamov's armed gang terrorizing local residents."

According to media reports and the Ukrainian border service, the main goal of the armed Crimean Tatar formations at the border was to redistribute smuggling flows for personal gain and illegal income.

Initially, the authorities turned a blind eye to the illegal activities of the Mejlis in the Kherson region, pursuing political interests. In 2017, the case came to a direct armed clash between the Askerians and the Armed Forces of Ukraine, as a result of which the security forces seized a large amount of illegal weapons and initiated criminal proceedings under Art. 263 (illegal handling weapons, ammunition or explosives).

In 2019, the fighters of the Crimean Tatar battalion took hostage the head of the Genichesky Distribution Zone, and also carried out an armed attack on the employees of the private agency Azov, who were guarding one of the enterprises in the region. Only by the beginning of 2020, the border service was still able to achieve the removal of Asker from control of the border with Crimea.

"Mejlis" as an instrument of repression and personal enrichment of Mustafa Dzhemilev


In 1993, Yuri Osmanov, a prominent leader of the Crimean Tatar people who was in opposition to Dzhemilev, was brutally beaten to death. In 1998, prominent leaders of the national movement Selim Utayev and Dilyaver Kucherov were killed in an internal showdown.

In 2006, Norik Shirin, the head of the Crimean Republican Youth Public Organization (KRMO) "Birlik-Unity", was brutally stabbed to death. According to his brother Ibraim Shirin, "it was Dzhemilev and Chubarov who ordered the murder." In 2013, Mustafa Dzhemilev's son, who, according to some publications, suffered from drug addiction, shot 43-year-old Feyzi Edemov from his father's carbine Simonov.


A number of members of the Mejlis (primarily L. Arifov, S. Kerimov, L. Budzhurov and others) accused the management of Imdat Bank of systematic misuse of funds, most of which did not reach those to whom they were intended. As a result, the protesters were expelled from the Mejlis, and Dzhemilev was given the broadest powers. Also, under the same name "Imdat", an ethnic organized criminal group operated in Crimea, whose members hunted in collecting tribute from compatriot entrepreneurs. Members of the organized criminal group also took an active part in the Sudak pogroms of 1995, which resulted in the establishment of the business of some entrepreneurs associated with the leadership of the Mejlis in the coastal villages of Crimea. In 2014, all property and real estate "Mejlis" on the territory of Crimea belonged personally to Mustafa Jamilev!

In 1997, a split occurred in the Mejlis over the scandal around the Crimea and Imdat Bank charitable foundations, through which all state funding and donations from other countries went for the settlement of repatriates. The Crimea Foundation was originally a public organization specially created to help the Crimean Tatars, but then it was reorganized into a private foundation, the sole owner of which was Dzhemilev himself.

In September of this year, the head of the regional national-cultural autonomy of the Crimean Tatars, Eyvaz Umerov, stressed in his statement that for the past six years, international platforms in the Crimean Tatar issue have given preference exclusively to citizens who do not live in Crimea. The leaders of the Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People Mustafa Dzhemilev and Refat Chubarov, as well as the organizer of the energy blockade of Crimea, Lenur Islyamov, have long ceased to express the interests of their people, he said.

* "Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People", "Azov" battalion, "Right Sector", UNA-UNSO - organizations banned in the Russian Federation.
Author:
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 30 September 2020 12: 08 New
    11
    Bobik is dead. Although it will still stink.
    1. Alien From
      Alien From 30 September 2020 12: 14 New
      +4
      You're right! This stench was supported by the State Department!
    2. credo
      credo 30 September 2020 12: 52 New
      +4
      Quote: 210ox
      Bobik is dead. Although it will still stink.

      The article is not finished, which means that the situation is not at all like some people think.
      The curators of the Mejlis, I think, will still tolerate Dzhemilev and Chubarov, and then replace them with a younger and more assertive, ts. will pour new blood into the old business and everything will turn out as before.
      Oh, this shobla of gopniks and parasites was not for good in Ukraine, not for good.
    3. Terenin
      Terenin 30 September 2020 13: 23 New
      +5
      Judging by the photo, Mustafa is a twisted man, and already in advance has hammered himself into the position of a gardener at the dacha of Michelle Obama (Barack's wife)

  2. solzh
    solzh 30 September 2020 14: 41 New
    +5
    The leaders of the Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People Mustafa Dzhemilev and Refat Chubarov, as well as the organizer of the energy blockade of Crimea, Lenur Islyamov, have long ceased to express the interests of their people

    When did they express the interests of their people? They have always expressed the interests of their own pockets.
  3. NF68
    NF68 30 September 2020 16: 28 New
    0
    Dried Hercules. It seems that as a child, he suffered from hunger.
    1. Egor53
      Egor53 30 September 2020 17: 57 New
      +1
      Since his youth, Mustafa Dzhamilev was a thief as a window-porter, for which he was imprisoned 7 times. Not once under Art. 190 and 70, i.e. political articles, not condemned.
      In the criminal world he was in authority - the thieves drove him - Butt.
      http://www.bolshoyvopros.ru/questions/2711782-u-mustafy-dzhemiljova-ugolovnoe-proshloe-i-klichka-okurok.html

      His biography on Wikipedia is a complete lie. They write there: "In June 1974, he was arrested and sentenced to one year in prison on charges of evading military training." Before that he had already served in 1966 and 1970.
      It was necessary to come up with such nonsense that a twice imprisoned thief is called up for military training.
      1. NF68
        NF68 1 October 2020 16: 20 New
        0
        Quote: Egor53
        In the criminal world he was in authority - the thieves drove him - Butt.


        A stub would not be a bad fit for him.
    2. andrewkor
      andrewkor 30 September 2020 17: 59 New
      +1
      Sorry, but I will correct you, not Hercules, but Hercules (such a groat).
    3. aybolyt678
      aybolyt678 1 October 2020 21: 56 New
      +1
      Quote: NF68
      Dried Hercules. It seems that as a child he suffered from hunger

      looking like a rectal cancer patient ... before chemotherapy. Complains to the doctor (Obama) about itching and constipation
  4. Alexey Kurtov
    Alexey Kurtov 30 September 2020 19: 44 New
    +6
    Funny photo! Descendant of slave traders asks for mercy from descendant of slaves!
  5. 9 Shaft
    9 Shaft 1 October 2020 06: 40 New
    +1
    The people are hardworking, religious, with traditions of respect for elders, and with such leaders, who warm up the worst that people have, they get disgusting things, the more so that there are enough sponsors ...
  6. Prisoner
    Prisoner 1 October 2020 10: 42 New
    0
    What kind of muzzle depicted a rotten undersized. Directly Akaki Akakievich from "The Overcoat". winked
  7. APASUS
    APASUS 5 October 2020 20: 37 New
    0
    Whoever was there at the leadership of the "Mejlis" Dzhemilev, Chubarov, Arifov, Kerimov, L. Budzhurov, it does not matter. The purpose of the creation was to unite the Crimean Tatars against Russia. So the change of names in the leadership does not prevent the Americans from maintaining this structure.
  8. militarist63
    militarist63 7 October 2020 12: 57 New
    -1
    Indeed, until 2014, Crimean Tatars entrepreneurs in Crimea had to pay (absolutely not voluntarily) "tithe" to the Mejilis treasury ... If they refused to pay, they had problems! I knew this back in 2010 ... from friends of the Crimean Tatars ...

Военное обозрение

Меджлисовская авантюра Мустафы Джемилева терпит крах

15
Меджлисовская авантюра Мустафы Джемилева терпит крах

Год назад президент Украины ликвидировал «аппарат уполномоченного по делам крымско-татарского народа» и уволил самого уполномоченного, пост которого с 2014 года занимал так называемый лидер «крымско-татарского народа в изгнании» Мустафа Джемилев.


Лидеры «Меджлиса» Джемилев и Чубаров уходят с арены


«Меджлис»* крымско-татарского народа был образован еще в 1991 году, до 2013 года его возглавлял Мустафа Джемилев. Лидеры организации никогда не ограничивали себя рамками закона, широко распространив на территории Крыма практику самовольного захвата земли, рэкета, а также силового давления на несогласных.

Хотя депутатский мандат в Раде за Джамилевым пока сохраняется, этот политический ход наглядно показывает, что украинская власть дистанцируется от проблемы крымских татар как инструмента воздействия на международную общественность, и в частности от «Меджлиса крымско-татарского народа». Лидеры организации постепенно выдавливаются из правительственных структур. В 2019 году потерял свой депутатский статус председатель «Меджлиса» Рефат Чубаров, а на Ленура Ислямова, еще одного лидера движения, в СБУ было возбуждено уголовное дело по подозрению в государственной измене.

Не лучшим образом обстоят дела и у подконтрольномо «Меджлису» телеканала ATR, принадлежащего Ислямову и ведущего вещание из Киева. Благодаря частичному возобновлению государственного финансирования и сбору пожертвований на данный момент канал смог возобновил вещание. Однако по словам самого Ислямова, из-за проблем с финансированием канал на 90% сократил производство собственных программ, уволил 45% коллектива, сократил выпуск новостей и прямых эфиров.

Пытаясь использовать вопрос крымских татар в свою пользу в ходе противостояния с Россией, руководство Украины в марте 2014 года официально объявило «Меджлис» высшим представительным органом крымско-татарского народа. Его лидеры и члены получили различные посты во властных структурах, международную известность, а начиная с 2016 года из бюджета выделялись значительные суммы. Только в 2016 году были предусмотрены средства в размере 40 млн. гривен на функционирование «Меджлиса крымско-татарского народа». Также финансирование активно велось из Турции, от частных спонсоров и через гранты США.

Однако лидеры организации во главе с Мустафой Джемилевым использовали сложившуюся ситуацию для достижения исключительно собственных политических и финансово-экономических интересов.

С 2015 года «Меджлис» пытается продавить проект создания «крымско-татарской национальной автономии», причем не только на территории Крыма, но и включающую часть Херсонской области (а в некоторых вариантах и всю область). Автономия должна находиться под внутренним управлением «Меджлиса» и иметь исключительные права внутри унитарного украинского государства.

Сама организация до сих пор не зарегистрирована в Минюсте Украины, полностью отсутствует государственный контроль как за её деятельностью, так и за финансовыми потоками. Это позволяет руководителям «Меджлиса» использовать выделяемые средства в собственных интересах, при том, что какой-либо реальной работы по улучшению условий жизни крымских татар как на самом полуострове, так и за его пределами вообще не ведется.

Крымско-татарский батальон «Аскер» — силовой ресурс меджлисовского рэкета и разбоя


Жители Херсонской области, где базируются подконтрольный Ислямову крымско-татарский батальон «Аскер» и другие сторонники «Меджлиса», постоянно жалуются на произвол аскеровцев и их лидеров. В 2016 году, когда так называемый добровольческий батальон набрал наибольшее влияние, в одном только Геническе, по сообщению правоохранительных органов, регистрировалось до 50 различных правонарушений с участием добровольцев «Аскера». При этом жертвами вымогательств и рэкета в большинстве случаев становятся проживающие в области соплеменники лидеров «Меджлиса», на чью защиту и должна быть направлена деятельность организации.


В 2018 году крымские татары, жители поселка Новоалексеевка Херсонской области, записали видеообращение к президенту Украины Петру Порошенко с просьбой прекратить произвол членов «Меджлиса крымско-татарского народа». По словам собравшихся, представитель «Меджлиса» прибыл по указу Ленура Ислямова в их населённый пункт, дабы «монополизировать весь район, класть все деньги себе в карман». Местные жители были вынуждены обратиться к президенту Украины, так как у них нет собственного представителя среди крымских татар Херсона, некому защитить их права. Также один из местных жителей рассказал, что сам служил в вооруженном батальоне «Аскер», но был обманут и брошен на произвол судьбы.

Крымско-татарский вооруженный батальон «Аскер», или батальон имени Номана Челебиджихана, подконтрольный лидерам «Меджлиса» и в первую очередь бывшему крупному российскому бизнесмену Ленуру Ислямову, был создан из участников так называемой продовольственной и энергетической блокады Крыма. Изначально блокада осуществлялась меджлисовцами во взаимодействии с радикальными националистическими группировками «Правый сектор»* и «Азов»*. Однако впоследствии даже они отреклись от любого взаимодействия с аскеровцами.

Один из командиров националистического батальона «Азов» Игорь Криворучко в 2018 году заявлял, что «крымско-татарский батальон Ислямова — это этническая маргинальная банда гопников, которые занимаются криминалом в Херсонской области и к войне с Россией не имеют никакого отношения».

В 2017 году экс-лидер УНА-УНСО* боевик Дмитрий Корчинский в совместном обращении с экс-главой управления МВД Украины в Херсонской области назвал крымско-татарский батальон «вооруженным бандформированием Ислямова, терроризирующим местных жителей».

По данным СМИ и погранслужбы Украины, основной целью вооруженных крымско-татарских формирований на границе являлось перераспределение потоков контрабанды для получения личной выгоды и незаконных доходов.

Изначально власти закрывали глаза на незаконную деятельность «Меджлиса» в Херсонской области, преследуя политические интересы. В 2017 году дело дошло до прямого вооруженного столкновения аскеровцев с ВСУ, в результате чего силовиками было изъято большое количество незаконного вооружения и возбуждено уголовное производство по ст. 263 (незаконное обращение с оружием, боевыми припасами или взрывными веществами).

В 2019 году бойцы крымско-татарского батальона взяли в заложники руководителя Генического РЭСа, а также совершили вооруженное нападение на сотрудников частного агентства «Азов», занимающихся охраной одного из предприятий региона. Только к началу 2020 года погранслужба все же смогла добиться отстранения «Аскера» от контроля границы с Крымом.

«Меджлис» как орудие репрессий и личного обогащения Мустафы Джемилева


В 1993 году был жестоко забит до смерти Юрий Османов, известный лидер крымско-татарского народа, находившийся в оппозиции к Джемилеву. В 1998 году в ходе внутренних разборок были убиты известные лидеры национального движения Селим Утаев и Дилявер Кучеров.

В 2006 году был зверски зарезан Норик Ширин, возглавлявший Крымскую республиканскую молодежную общественную организацию (КРМО) «Бирлик-Единство». По словам его брата Ибраима Ширина, «именно Джемилев и Чубаров были заказчиками убийства». В 2013 году сын Мустафы Джемилева, по данным некоторых изданий, страдавший наркозависимостью, застрелил из отцовского карабина Симонова 43-летнего Фейзи Эдемова.


Ряд членов «Меджлиса» (прежде всего Л. Арифов, С. Керимов, Л. Буджурова и др.) обвинили руководство «Имдат-банка» в систематическом нецелевом использовании средств, большинство из которых не доходило до тех, кому они предназначались. В результате протестующие были исключены из состава «Меджлиса», а Джемилеву были предоставлены самые широкие полномочия. Также под одноименным названием «Имдат» в Крыму действовала этническая ОПГ, участники которой промышляли сбором дани с соотечественников-предпринимателей. Члены ОПГ также приняли активное участие в судакских погромах 1995 года, итогом которых стало укоренение в приморских поселках Крыма бизнеса некоторых предпринимателей, связанных с руководством «Меджлиса». На 2014 год все имущество и недвижимость «Меджлиса» на территории Крыма принадлежало лично Мустафе Джамилеву!

В 1997 году в «Меджлисе» произошел раскол, связанный со скандалом вокруг благотворительного фонда «Крым» и «Имдат-банка», через которые шло все государственное финансирование и пожертвования из других стран на обустройство репатриантов. Фонд «Крым» изначально был общественной организацией, специально созданной для помощи крымским татарам, однако потом он был реорганизован в частный фонд, единоличным владельцем которого стал сам Джемилев.

В сентябре этого года глава региональной национально-культурной автономии крымских татар Эйваз Умеров в своем заявлении подчеркнул, что последние шесть лет международные площадки в крымско-татарском вопросе отдавали предпочтение исключительно гражданам, которые не проживают в Крыму. Лидеры «Меджлиса крымско-татарского народа» Мустафа Джемилев и Рефат Чубаров, а также организатор энергетической блокады Крыма Ленур Ислямов давно перестали выражать интересы своего народа, отметил он.

* «Меджлис крымско-татарского народа», батальон «Азов», «Правый сектор», УНА-УНСО — организации, запрещённые в РФ.
Автор:
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 210окв
    210окв 30 сентября 2020 12:08 Новый
    +11
    Бобик сдох. Хотя вонять ещё будет.
    1. Alien From
      Alien From 30 сентября 2020 12:14 Новый
      +4
      Вы правы! Эту вонь поддерживал Госдеп!
    2. кредо
      кредо 30 сентября 2020 12:52 Новый
      +4
      Цитата: 210окв
      Бобик сдох. Хотя вонять ещё будет.

      Статья не окончена, значит дело обстоит совсем не так как некоторые думают.
      Кураторы меджлиса думаю ещё потерпят Джемилёва и Чубарова, а потом заменят на более молодого и напористого, т.с. вольют новую кровь в старое дело и всё завертится по-прежнему.
      Ох, не к добру пригрели на Украине эту шоблу гопников и тунеядцев, не к добру.
    3. Теренин
      Теренин 30 сентября 2020 13:23 Новый
      +5
      Судя по фото, Мустафа крученый мужик, и уже заранее забил себе должность садовника на даче у Мишель Обамы (жены Барака)

  2. solzh
    solzh 30 сентября 2020 14:41 Новый
    +5
    Лидеры «Меджлиса крымско-татарского народа» Мустафа Джемилев и Рефат Чубаров, а также организатор энергетической блокады Крыма Ленур Ислямов давно перестали выражать интересы своего народа

    Когда они выражали интересы своего народа? Они только интересы своего кармана выражали всегда.
  3. NF68
    NF68 30 сентября 2020 16:28 Новый
    0
    Засушенный Геракл. Похоже что в детстве он страдал от голода.
    1. Egor53
      Egor53 30 сентября 2020 17:57 Новый
      +1
      Мустафа Джамилев с юности был вором форточником, за что и сидел 7 раз. Ни разу по ст. 190 и 70, т.е. политические статьи, не осуждался.
      В уголовном мире был в авторитете - воровское погоняло - Окурок.
      http://www.bolshoyvopros.ru/questions/2711782-u-mustafy-dzhemiljova-ugolovnoe-proshloe-i-klichka-okurok.html

      Его биография в Википедии - сплошное вранье. Пишут там : "В июне 1974 года был арестован и был приговорён к одному году лишения свободы по обвинению в уклонении от военных сборов." До этого уже отсидел в 1966 и 1970 г.
      Это же нужно было такую бредятину придумать, что дважды отсидевшего вора на воинские сборы призывают.
      1. NF68
        NF68 1 октября 2020 16:20 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Egor53
        В уголовном мире был в авторитете - воровское погоняло - Окурок.


        Ему бы и погоняло огрызок не плохо подошло.
    2. andrewkor
      andrewkor 30 сентября 2020 17:59 Новый
      +1
      Извините ,но поправлю Вас ,не Геракл ,а Геркулес (крупа такая).
    3. aybolyt678
      aybolyt678 1 октября 2020 21:56 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: NF68
      Засушенный Геракл. Похоже что в детстве он страдал от голода

      по внешнему виду больной раком прямой кишки... до химиотерапии. Жалуется врачу(Обаме) на зуд и запоры
  4. Алексей Куртов
    Алексей Куртов 30 сентября 2020 19:44 Новый
    +6
    Забавное фото!Потомок работорговцев просит милости у потомка рабов!
  5. 9 Вал
    9 Вал 1 октября 2020 06:40 Новый
    +1
    Народ трудолюбивый,религиозный,с традициями уважения старших,а при таких руководителях,подогревающих худшее,что есть у людей, получаются мерзопакостные вещи,тем боле,что спонсоров хватает...
  6. Пленник
    Пленник 1 октября 2020 10:42 Новый
    0
    Мордашку какую изобразил недомерок гнилой. Прямо Акакий Акакиевич из "Шинели". winked
  7. APASUS
    APASUS 5 октября 2020 20:37 Новый
    0
    Кто бы там не был у руководства «Меджлиса» Джемилев,Чубаров, Арифов, Керимов, Л. Буджурова ,это не имеет никакого значения.Цель создания была в объединении крымских татар против России.Так что смена имен в руководстве ,не мешает американцам сохранить эту структуру.
  8. militarist63
    militarist63 7 октября 2020 12:57 Новый
    -1
    Действительно, до 2014 года, в Крыму предприниматели крымские татары должным были платить (совершенно не добровольно) "десятину" в казну меджилиса... При отказе платить, имели проблемы! Я это знал ещё в 2010-м...., от знакомых крымских татар...