Military Review

Multipurpose helicopter "Lamprey" as the future of naval aviation

24

Ka-27 marine aviation Navy. Photo of the Russian Ministry of Defense


Several years ago it became known about the beginning of work on a promising helicopter for carrier-based aviation with the code "Lamprey". Later the project went through early stages, and now the development work is open. The prototype helicopter is expected to appear in a few years.

From idea to project


The first information about the development of a new multipurpose helicopter appeared in 2015, at the same time the code "Lamprey" became known. Some sources used the unconfirmed Ka-65 cipher. In the future, it was repeatedly reported about the implementation of certain works, the development of individual components, etc. By mid-2019, preliminary design was completed.

In February 2020, the management of the Russian Helicopters holding announced new details of the ongoing work. At that time, aircraft manufacturers and the military department were coordinating the terms of reference for the future helicopter. As a result of these events, the opening of the ROC was expected - already this year.

An agreement on the development of a technical project for the Lamprey was signed at the end of August as part of the Army-2020 military-technical forum. By this time, the appearance of the future helicopter was formed and the terms of reference were approved. The design was entrusted to the National Center for Helicopter Engineering. Mil and Kamova. The first stage of the ROC is given three years.

Multipurpose helicopter "Lamprey" as the future of naval aviation
One of the concepts, presumably, of the Lamprey helicopter. Graphics Bastion-karpenko.ru

At the end of September, Russian Helicopters CEO Andrei Boginsky gave an extensive interview to RIA News, in which, among other things, he spoke about the prospects of the Lamprey. He noted that it usually takes 5-7 years from the start of development to the first flight of the helicopter. He expects the appearance of an experienced helicopter according to the new ROC and the start of hover tests in 2025-26. Technical details were not disclosed.

Technical features


The goal of the Lamprey project is to create a promising multipurpose helicopter for the Navy's aviation. Such a machine in the future will have to replace the existing Ka-27 of all modifications, now performing various tasks. In the early stages, the design of the helicopter was carried out by Kamov. It was claimed that she was using all of her competencies accumulated over the past 50 years. After recent transformations, the design will be carried out by the joint NCV.

The exact shape and functions of the future "Lamprey" have not yet been revealed. At the same time, there is information about the use of certain components. In addition, at exhibitions and in various presentations, “unnamed” layouts and concepts were demonstrated that may be relevant to the new project. Last year, a photograph was made publicly available, which allegedly shows an unfinished full-size model of the Lamprey. All this allows us to imagine the approximate appearance of the future deck helicopter and evaluate some of its characteristics.

The mock-ups demonstrate a helicopter with a pine design with two turboshaft engines and a developed tail unit. A large cargo-passenger cabin with a ramp under the tail boom is envisaged. On the sides of the fuselage there are sponsons accommodating the main landing gear and other units. Outwardly, this "Lamprey" is similar to the Ka-27 and other Kamov helicopters, but differs markedly from them.


Photo from the assembly shop. In the background, presumably, a model of the Lamprey. Photo Aviaforum.ru

The lamprey power plant should include two TV7-117VK turboshaft engines developed by Klimov JSC. Maximum take-off engine power - 3000 HP, extraordinary - 3750 HP. The engine is controlled using a digital automatic system BARK-6. R&D work on the new engine began in 2015 and was to be completed in 2020.

Already in 2016, it became known about the development of a part of the electronic equipment. The Nizhny Novgorod Scientific and Production Enterprise Polet (United Instrument-Making Corporation) has created a communications complex for the Lamprey. It was indicated that this is a completely new digital equipment that ensures the full integration of the helicopter into automated command and control systems. The complex will provide voice communication and data transmission of various kinds. Means of automatic tuning, self-diagnostics, etc. are provided. Due to a number of innovations, the resistance to interference and the level of protection of the transmitted information will increase.

The new helicopter in terms of its dimensions and weight will correspond to the limitations of ship hangars and take-off sites. From this point of view, it will not fundamentally differ from the Ka-27 or other domestic carrier-based helicopters.

Goals and objectives


Lamprey is created as a replacement for an existing machine, which determines the minimum required range of tasks to be solved. Ka-27 exists in anti-submarine, transport-combat and search-and-rescue modifications - each of them provides its own set of equipment. Lamprey should have similar equipment and the same functions. In addition, it was proposed to create other modifications, for example, landing.


TV7-117VK engine. Nearby - a possible appearance of a helicopter. Graphics Bmpd.livejournal.com

In the past, Russian Helicopters mentioned that the new project is considering the possibility of creating a universal machine with a quick restructuring for certain tasks. Probably, it was about the modular architecture of the target equipment. Also, officials spoke about the possibility of creating an unmanned modification. The list of versions and variants of the Lamprey should be determined by the customer.

The new helicopter is being created taking into account the weight and size restrictions imposed by the shipbuilding standards. This can make it difficult to design, but will allow for simple and efficient operation. All domestic ships capable of receiving the Ka-27 or other vehicles will be able to carry the new Lamprey. A wide range of ships has such capabilities - from a corvette to an aircraft-carrying cruiser.

In the distant future, the Lampreys will be able to enter the aviation group of the 23900 universal amphibious assault ships. Each such UDC will be able to carry up to 16 helicopters of various types, including transport-combat, landing and attack helicopters. In the future, a decision may be made to build an aircraft carrier - such a ship will also not do without multi-purpose helicopters.

Timing issue


The exact dates for the completion of the R&D work on the Lamprey have not yet been announced; the management of Russian Helicopters gives only rough estimates. However, the forecasts of past years and recent times look realistic and can be taken into account, but only until accurate information appears.


Search and rescue of the victim by Ka-27PS. In the future, such tasks will be solved by "Lamprey"

It took about five years for research work with the formation of a technical appearance and the subsequent development of technical specifications for the "Lamprey". The technical design will take about three years, after which two years will be spent on building a prototype and preparing it for the first flights.

Such a time frame does not seem impossible. NTsV them. Mila and Kamova, as well as related aircraft manufacturing enterprises, have extensive experience and are able to cope with the assigned tasks for several years. Accordingly, flight tests may begin in 2025 or a little later. The start of mass production in the past was attributed to 2027-28, and this is also real.

Thus, the processes of updating the Russian Navy continue and cover all major areas. Ships and vessels are being built, incl. fundamentally new classes, and in parallel, measures are being taken to modernize naval aviation. Now one of its foundations is the Ka-27 of all modifications, but at the end of the decade they will begin to give way to the newer Lampreys. These measures will have a noticeable impact on the general condition and potential of the Navy - although they will have to wait for several years.
Author:
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Same lech
    Same lech 2 October 2020 05: 32
    -5
    I wish this project a fair wind ... but I would make a comment ... it would be nice to immediately start developing a helicopter carrier for this helicopter ... like building an A-10 attack aircraft for a multi-barrel Gatling gun.
    This would solve in the future many issues with Mistral-class amphibious assault helicopter carriers ... then the project will have a finished form.
    1. Insurgent
      Insurgent 2 October 2020 07: 13
      -7
      Quote: The same LYOKHA
      It would be nice to immediately start developing a helicopter carrier for this helicopter ... like building an A-10 attack aircraft for a multi-barreled Gatling gun.

      It is not entirely obvious what you meant by expressing such a wish, but it seems to me that you are a little late ...

      In Kerch, in the presence of the President of the Russian Federation, the newest Russian helicopter carriers, different from the Mistral UDC of the 23900 Priboy project, have already been laid, with large dimensions, displacement, weapons and other, more extensive arsenal of landing vehicles than the Frenchman ...

      Moreover, the ship, unlike the Mistral, was able to find itself in polar latitudes in difficult ice conditions.
      1. timokhin-aa
        timokhin-aa 2 October 2020 11: 33
        14
        1. It is not necessary to call the 23900 project the word "Surf", a completely different work was going on under the code "Surf".
        2. Do not shove pictures of the UDC "Avalanche" as an illustration to the 23900 project - they have nothing in common.
      2. vVvAD
        vVvAD 2 October 2020 19: 53
        +1
        Quote: Insurgent
        In Kerch, in the presence of the President of the Russian Federation, the latest Russian helicopter carriers, different from the Mistral, have already been laid down. Project 23900 Priboy UDC

        Your awareness is commendable, but why are you inserting irrelevant pictures?
        The model is beautiful and worn down to the holes - but not the one that is being built on the "Bay".
    2. KCA
      KCA 2 October 2020 07: 45
      -1
      The A-10 cannon dimensions are 3 meters, it should only be installed on the MI-26, if supplied, then the standard 2A42 or GSh-23-2, with the NURS suspension for the landing should be enough
      1. Hog
        Hog 2 October 2020 08: 23
        0
        Quote: KCA
        The A-10 cannon dimensions are 3 meters, it should only be installed on the MI-26, if supplied, then the standard 2A42 or GSh-23-2, with the NURS suspension for the landing should be enough

        This meant something completely different.
        The A-10 was designed for a cannon, not a cannon for it.
      2. Nehist
        Nehist 2 October 2020 16: 01
        0
        Better (9-A-620) GSh 6-23, all the more 74 year of manufacture, serial)
  2. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 2 October 2020 07: 24
    0
    The lamprey power plant should include two TV7-117VK turboshaft engines developed by Klimov JSC. Maximum take-off engine power - 3000 HP, extraordinary - 3750 HP.


    Is this the dimension of Mi38?
  3. Bez 310
    Bez 310 2 October 2020 07: 27
    +5
    Another note "nothing" ...
    Interesting, and this note is paid?
    1. Aviator_
      Aviator_ 2 October 2020 08: 05
      +4
      Interesting, and this note is paid?

      Estessno, otherwise it would not appear.
      1. Bez 310
        Bez 310 2 October 2020 08: 29
        +8
        Wononocho ...
        Then the readers have to pay extra.
        for reading and commenting on this
        a set of proposals.
        1. Aviator_
          Aviator_ 2 October 2020 19: 09
          +4
          Then the readers have to pay extra.
          for reading and commenting on this
          a set of proposals.

          And give milk for the harmfulness of such work
  4. timokhin-aa
    timokhin-aa 2 October 2020 11: 30
    +8
    All domestic ships capable of receiving the Ka-27 or other vehicles will be able to carry the new Lamprey.


    But this is still a big question. In the Navy, at least. Nobody knows exactly what this helicopter will be like.
    1. alexmach
      alexmach 2 October 2020 15: 57
      +1
      It is not entirely clear what they were going to spend so many years on. This is with all the experience that is available.
    2. Nehist
      Nehist 2 October 2020 16: 06
      +3
      Especially when you consider that even the KA-27 has difficulty getting on the ships intended for it. By the way, there is a big minus even from the Soviet fleet ... The turntables are considered as auxiliary and, moreover, in third roles. With the exception of anti-submarine helicopter carriers, koi were honored in the Bose ... :(
      1. Alexander Vorontsov
        Alexander Vorontsov 11 November 2020 16: 05
        +1
        How do you propose to consider a turntable on a ship in the amount of 1 piece? Starring?
    3. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 2 October 2020 16: 47
      +2
      Quote: timokhin-aa
      But this is still a big question. In the Navy, at least. Nobody knows exactly what this helicopter will be like.

      Something I immediately remembered the story with the dimensions of the BEC for the minesweeper pr. 12700. smile
    4. ZEMCH
      ZEMCH 2 October 2020 17: 12
      +3
      We have everything in one place in the fleet, you can even take bets))) First, the helicopter will be built, then they will put it into the hangar for two years)))
      1. timokhin-aa
        timokhin-aa 2 October 2020 17: 19
        +6
        Moreover, in 1 Central Research Institute they say so directly - it is not known whether it will fit into the hangar.
        This is the depth of our depths.
        1. Alexander Vorontsov
          Alexander Vorontsov 11 November 2020 16: 43
          +1
          Whose hangar? On the hangars of corvettes and frigates, on which 1 helicopter - in principle, do not care. There will be no fundamental improvement in combat capabilities due to the buff of a single helicopter. The main thing is that it would enter the UDC hangar in height and be placed on its own elevator.
    5. Vale-90
      Vale-90 17 November 2020 19: 54
      -1
      I propose to call the complex "Nadezhda" .... In the head of the MLP remained-Party nickname N. Krupskaya was "Lamprey". laughing
      1. timokhin-aa
        timokhin-aa 17 November 2020 23: 06
        0
        Do you remember where to look at maps with SeaBreezes and Poseidon courses and locations of "underwater objects"?

        Needed for the article.
  5. bars1
    bars1 2 October 2020 23: 19
    +1
    How do not flutter but not a maritime power Russia is not a sea ...
  6. Flyer_64
    Flyer_64 31 October 2020 18: 28
    -1
    The Lamprey project has a dead-end concept. This project should go to replace the Ka-27 / M / PS and Ka-29 helicopters, but the Navy builds ships according to projects where the overall characteristics for the Ka-27 helicopter are laid down. The branch of the Ka-27 helicopter has already exhausted itself, because it got out of the Ka-25 helicopter (for comparison, it weighed 6 tons, and the Ka-27 10 tons). The lamprey model is already going beyond the Ka-27 in length, the length and diameter of the Lamprey are taken from the Ka-52, so that production is unified. It turns out that most of the ships (single-based) will not be able to accept the Lamprey. And using the dimensions of the Ka-27 you will not get improved characteristics, even more powerful engines will not improve the performance characteristics of the helicopter, because the engines and gearbox are one third of the weight of the helicopter.
  7. The comment was deleted.

Военное обозрение

Многоцелевой вертолет «Минога» как будущее морской авиации

24

Ка-27 морской авиации ВМФ. Фото Минобороны РФ


Несколько лет назад стало известно о начале работ по перспективному вертолету для палубной авиации с шифром «Минога». В дальнейшем проект прошел ранние стадии, и теперь открыта опытно-конструкторская работа. Появление вертолета-прототипа ожидается через несколько лет.

От идеи до проекта


Первые сведения о разработке нового многоцелевому вертолету появились в 2015 г., тогда же стал известен шифр «Минога». В некоторых источниках использовался неподтвержденный шифр Ка-65. В дальнейшем неоднократно сообщалось о проведении тех или иных работ, разработке отдельных компонентов и т.д. К середине 2019 г. было завершено эскизное проектирование.

В феврале 2020 г. руководство холдинга «Вертолеты России» сообщило новые подробности продолжающихся работ. На тот момент авиастроители и военное ведомство занимались согласованием технического задания на будущий вертолет. По результатам этих мероприятий ожидалось открытие ОКР – уже в этом году.

Договор о разработке технического проекта «Миноги» был подписан в конце августа в рамках военно-технического форума «Армия-2020». К этому времени был сформирован облик будущего вертолета и утверждено техническое задание. Проектирование поручено Национальному центру вертолетостроения им. Миля и Камова. На первый этап ОКР отводится три года.

Многоцелевой вертолет «Минога» как будущее морской авиации
Один из концептов, предположительно, вертолета "Минога". Графика Bastion-karpenko.ru

В конце сентября гендиректор «Вертолетов России» Андрей Богинский дал большое интервью РИА Новости, в котором, среди прочего, рассказал о перспективах «Миноги». Он отметил, что от начала разработки до первого полета вертолета обычно проходит 5-7 лет. Появление опытного вертолета по новой ОКР и начало испытаний на режиме висения он ожидает в 2025-26 гг. Технические подробности при этом не оглашались.

Технические особенности


Задачей проекта «Минога» является создание перспективного многоцелевого вертолета для авиации ВМФ. Такая машина в будущем должна будет заменить существующие Ка-27 всех модификаций, сейчас выполняющие различные задачи. На ранних стадиях проработка облика вертолета осуществлялась фирмой «Камов». Утверждалось, что она использует все свои компетенции, накопленные за последние 50 лет. После недавних преобразований проектированием будет заниматься объединенный НЦВ.

Точный облик и функции будущей «Миноги» пока не раскрывались. При этом имеются сведения о применении тех или иных компонентов. Кроме того, на выставках и в различных презентациях демонстрировались «безымянные» макеты и концепты, которые могут иметь отношение к новому проекту. В прошлом году в свободный доступ попала фотография, на которой якобы присутствует недостроенный полноразмерный макет «Миноги». Все это позволяет представить примерный облик будущего палубного вертолета и оценить некоторые его характеристики.

Макеты демонстрируют вертолет сосной схемы с двумя турбовальными двигателями и развитым хвостовым оперением. Предусматривается крупная грузопассажирская кабина с аппарелью под хвостовой балкой. На бортах фюзеляжа находятся спонсоны, вмещающие основные стойки шасси и другие агрегаты. Внешне такая «Минога» похожа на Ка-27 и другие вертолеты марки «Камов», но заметно отличается от них.


Фотография из сборочного цеха. На заднем плане, предположительно, макет "Миноги". Фото Aviaforum.ru

Силовая установка «Миноги» должна включать два турбовальных двигателя ТВ7-117ВК разработки АО «Климов». Максимальная взлетная мощность двигателя – 3000 л.с., чрезвычайная – 3750 л.с. Управление двигателем осуществляется при помощи цифровой автоматической системы БАРК-6. ОКР по новому двигателю начались в 2015 г. и должны были завершиться в 2020-м.

Уже в 2016 г. стало известно о разработке части радиоэлектронной аппаратуры. Нижегородское НПП «Полет» (Объединенная приборостроительная корпорация) создало для «Миноги» комплекс связи. Указывалось, что это совершенно новая цифровая аппаратура, обеспечивающая полную интеграцию вертолета в автоматизированные системы управления войсками. Комплекс обеспечит голосовую связь и передачу данных разного рода. Предусмотрены средства автоматической настройки, самодиагностики и т.д. За счет ряда нововведений повысится устойчивость к помехам и уровень защиты передаваемой информации.

Новый вертолет по своим габаритам и массе будет соответствовать ограничениям корабельных ангаров и взлетных площадок. С этой точки зрения он не будет принципиально отличаться от Ка-27 или других отечественных палубных вертолетов.

Цели и задачи


«Минога» создается в качестве замены для существующей машины, что определяет минимально необходимый круг решаемых задач. Ка-27 существует в противолодочной, транспортно-боевой и поисково-спасательной модификациях – каждая из них предусматривает свой набор оборудования. «Минога» должна иметь схожее оснащение и те же функции. Кроме того, предлагалось создание других модификаций, например, десантной.


Двигатель ТВ7-117ВК. Рядом - возможный облик вертолета. Графика Bmpd.livejournal.com

В прошлом «Вертолеты России» упоминали, что в новом проекте рассматривается возможность создания универсальной машины с быстрой перестройкой под те или иные задачи. Вероятно, речь шла о модульной архитектуре целевого оборудования. Также официальные лица говорили о возможности создания беспилотной модификации. Список версий и вариантов «Миноги» должен определяться заказчиком.

Новый вертолет создается с учетом весовых и габаритных ограничений, накладываемых стандартами кораблестроения. Это может затруднять его разработки, но обеспечит простую и эффективную эксплуатацию. Все отечественные корабли, способные принимать Ка-27 или другие машины, смогут нести и новую «Миногу». Такие возможности имеет широкий круг кораблей – от корвета до авианесущего крейсера.

В отдаленном будущем «Миноги» смогут войти в авиационную группу универсальных десантных кораблей пр. 23900. Каждый такой УДК сможет нести до 16 вертолетов разных типов, включая транспортно-боевые, десантные и ударные. В будущем может быть принято решение о строительстве авианосца – такой корабль тоже не обойдется без многоцелевых вертолетов.

Вопрос сроков


Точные сроки завершения ОКР по «Миноге» пока не называются, руководство «Вертолетов России» дает только примерные оценки. Впрочем, прогнозы прошлых лет и последнего времени выглядят реалистично и могут приниматься во внимание, но только до появления точной информации.


Поиск и спасение пострадавшего силами Ка-27ПС. В будущем такие задачи будет решать "Минога"

На научно-исследовательские работы с формированием технического облика и последующую выработку технического задания на «Миногу» ушло около пяти лет. Техническое проектирование займет около трех лет, после чего два года потратят на строительство опытного образца и его подготовку к первым полетам.

Такие сроки не выглядят невозможными. НЦВ им. Миля и Камова, а также смежные авиастроительные предприятия имеют большой опыт и способны справиться с поставленными задачами в течение нескольких лет. Соответственно, в 2025 г. или чуть позже могут начаться летные испытания. Старт серийного производства в прошлом относили к 2027-28 гг., и это тоже реально.

Таким образом, процессы обновления ВМФ России продолжаются и охватывают все основные направления. Строятся корабли и суда, в т.ч. принципиально новых классов, а параллельно принимаются меры по модернизации морской авиации. Сейчас одной из ее основ являются Ка-27 всех модификаций, но в конце десятилетия они начнут уступать свое место более новым «Миногам». Эти меры окажут заметное влияние на общее состояние и потенциал ВМФ – хотя их и придется ждать несколько лет.
Автор:
24 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Тот же ЛЕХА
    Тот же ЛЕХА 2 октября 2020 05:32 Новый
    -5
    Попутного ветра этому проекту пожелаю...но сделал бы замечание ...неплохо бы сразу начать разработку вертолетоносца под этот вертолет...наподобии постройки штурмовика А-10 под многоствольную пушку Гатлинга.
    Это решило бы в будущем многие вопросы с десантными вертолетоносцами типа Мистраль...тогда проект будет иметь законченный вид.
    1. Инсургент
      Инсургент 2 октября 2020 07:13 Новый
      -7
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      неплохо бы сразу начать разработку вертолетоносца под этот вертолет...наподобии постройки штурмовика А-10 под многоствольную пушку Гатлинга.

      Не совсем очевидно,что же всё-таки вы имели ввиду,высказывая такое пожелание,но мне кажется ,что вы несколько припоздали...

      В Керчи ,в присутствии президента РФ уже заложены новейшие российские вертолётоносцы,отличного от "Мистраля" УДК проекта 23900 "Прибой",с большими размерами,водоизмещением,вооружением и иным,более обширным арсеналом высадочных средств нежели у француза...

      Более того,корабль ,в отличии от "Мистраля" получил возможность нахождения в полярных широтах в сложной ледовой обстановке.
      1. timokhin-a-a
        timokhin-a-a 2 октября 2020 11:33 Новый
        +14
        1. Не надо называть проект 23900 словом "Прибой", под шифром "Прибой" шла совсем другая работа.
        2. Не надо пихать картинки УДК "Лавина" как иллюстрацию к проекту 23900 - они не имеют ничего общего.
      2. vVvAD
        vVvAD 2 октября 2020 19:53 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Инсургент
        В Керчи ,в присутствии президента РФ уже заложены новейшие российские вертолётоносцы,отличного от "Мистраля" УДК проекта 23900 "Прибой"

        Ваша информированность похвальна, но чего неактуальные картинки вставляете?
        Моделька красивая и заезженная до дыр - но не того, что строится на "Заливе".
    2. KCA
      KCA 2 октября 2020 07:45 Новый
      -1
      У А-10 габариты пушки 3 метра, её только на МИ-26 ставить, если поставят, то стандартные 2А42 или ГШ-23-2, с подвеской НУРСов для высадки десанта должно хватить
      1. Hog
        Hog 2 октября 2020 08:23 Новый
        0
        Цитата: KCA
        У А-10 габариты пушки 3 метра, её только на МИ-26 ставить, если поставят, то стандартные 2А42 или ГШ-23-2, с подвеской НУРСов для высадки десанта должно хватить

        Тут имелось ввиду совсем другое.
        А-10 создавался под пушку, а не пушка под него.
      2. Nehist
        Nehist 2 октября 2020 16:01 Новый
        0
        Лучше уж (9-А-620) ГШ 6-23 тем более 74 года выпуска, серийная)
  2. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 2 октября 2020 07:24 Новый
    0
    Силовая установка «Миноги» должна включать два турбовальных двигателя ТВ7-117ВК разработки АО «Климов». Максимальная взлетная мощность двигателя – 3000 л.с., чрезвычайная – 3750 л.с.


    Это размерность Ми38?
  3. Bez 310
    Bez 310 2 октября 2020 07:27 Новый
    +5
    Очередная заметка "ниачем"...
    Интересно, и эта заметка оплачена?
    1. Авиатор_
      Авиатор_ 2 октября 2020 08:05 Новый
      +4
      Интересно, и эта заметка оплачена?

      Естессно, иначе бы не появилась.
      1. Bez 310
        Bez 310 2 октября 2020 08:29 Новый
        +8
        Вононочо...
        Тогда и читателям надо приплачивать
        за прочтение и комментирование этого
        набора предложений.
        1. Авиатор_
          Авиатор_ 2 октября 2020 19:09 Новый
          +4
          Тогда и читателям надо приплачивать
          за прочтение и комментирование этого
          набора предложений.

          И выдавать молоко за вредность такой работы
  4. timokhin-a-a
    timokhin-a-a 2 октября 2020 11:30 Новый
    +8
    Все отечественные корабли, способные принимать Ка-27 или другие машины, смогут нести и новую «Миногу».


    А вот это до сих пор большой вопрос. В ВМФ по крайней мере. Никто точно не знает, каким окажется этот вертолёт
    1. alexmach
      alexmach 2 октября 2020 15:57 Новый
      +1
      Не совсем понятно на что они собрались столько лет потратить то. Это при всем имеющемся то опыте.
    2. Nehist
      Nehist 2 октября 2020 16:06 Новый
      +3
      Особенно если учесть что даже КА-27 с трудом садиться на преднозначеные для него корабли. Кстати большой минус ещё с Совецкого флота идёт... Вертушки рассматривают как вспомогательные и при том на третьих ролях. За исключением противолодочных вертолетоносцев кои довно почтили в бозе... :(
      1. Александр Воронцов
        Александр Воронцов 11 ноября 2020 16:05 Новый
        +1
        А вы как предлагаете рассматривать вертушку на корабле в количестве 1 штуки? На главных ролях?
    3. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 2 октября 2020 16:47 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: timokhin-a-a
      А вот это до сих пор большой вопрос. В ВМФ по крайней мере. Никто точно не знает, каким окажется этот вертолёт

      Что-то мне сразу история с размерами БЭК для тральщика пр. 12700 вспомнилась. smile
    4. ЗЭМЧ
      ЗЭМЧ 2 октября 2020 17:12 Новый
      +3
      У нас на флоте через одно место все, можно даже ставки принимать))) Сначала вертолет построят, потом будут года два засовывать в ангар)))
      1. timokhin-a-a
        timokhin-a-a 2 октября 2020 17:19 Новый
        +6
        Причём в 1 ЦНИИ так прямо и говорят - неизвестно, будет ли он помещаться в ангар.
        Такова глубина наших глубин.
        1. Александр Воронцов
          Александр Воронцов 11 ноября 2020 16:43 Новый
          +1
          В чей ангар? На ангары корветов и фрегатов, на которых по 1 вертолету - в принципе пофигу. Принципиального улучшения боевых возможностей за счет бафа единственного вертолета не произойдет. Главное что бы входил в ангар УДК по высоте и помещался на его же лифт.
    5. Vale-90
      Vale-90 17 ноября 2020 19:54 Новый
      -1
      Предлагаю назвать комплекс "Надежда"....В голове от МЛП осталось-Партийная кличка Н.К. Крупской была "Минога". laughing
      1. timokhin-a-a
        timokhin-a-a 17 ноября 2020 23:06 Новый
        0
        Ненапомните где посмотреть карт с СиБриз и курсами Посейдона и местоположениями "подводных объектов"?

        Надо для статьи.
  5. bars1
    bars1 2 октября 2020 23:19 Новый
    +1
    Как не трепыхайся но не морская Россия держава не морская....
  6. Летун_64
    Летун_64 31 октября 2020 18:28 Новый
    -1
    У проекта "Минога"тупиковая концепция. Данный проект должен идти на замену вертолета Ка-27/М/ПС и Ка-29, но ВМФ строит корабли по проектам, где заложены габаритные характеристики под вертолет Ка-27. Ветка вертолета Ка-27 себя уже исчерпала, т.к она вышла из вертолета Ка-25 (для сравнения он весил 6 тонн, а Ка-27 10 т). Макет Миноги уже выходит по длине за Ка-27, длина и диаметр Миноги взяты как у Ка-52, чтобы было унифицированно производство. Получится что большинство кораблей (одиночного базирования) не смогут принимать Миногу. А пользоваться габаритами Ка-27 не получишь улучшенных характеристик, даже более мощные двигатели не улучшать ТТХ вертолета, т.к двигатели и редуктор это треть веса вертолета.