Military Review

Turkish anti-ship missile "Atmaka" is ready for serial production

38
Turkish anti-ship missile "Atmaka" is ready for serial production

The Turkish Navy will soon receive the new Atmaka (Yastreb) anti-ship cruise missile. According to the Turkish Ministry of Defense Industry, the new anti-ship missile system is ready for serial production.


Roketsan conducted the final tests of the Atmaka anti-ship missile system. The new missile is a subsonic high-precision anti-ship missile with an extremely low flight altitude. The declared range is 360 km. The high-explosive fragmentation warhead weighing 250 kg, the total weight is 800 kg. Designed to engage targets in open and coastal waters, as well as objects on the coast.

Turkish control system, developed by Aselsan. It includes GPS, inertial navigation system, barometric altimeter and radar altimeter subsystems for target guidance. It is noted that the missile is highly resistant to electronic countermeasures.

The Atmaka anti-ship missile system is planned to arm the Ada-class corvettes, the G-class and Istanbul-class frigates, the first of which began to be built in 2017. Ankara plans that these missiles will be able to replace the American Harpoon cruise missiles in service with the Turkish Navy.

In June this year, the head of the Turkish defense industry department, Ismail Demir, said that the new missile would be put into service this year.
38 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. g1washntwn
    g1washntwn 2 October 2020 11: 36
    -1
    Everyone copies each other. India is also a Russian Onyx in a localized Brahmos, though he is faster and a little smarter than Harpoon. If their hypersonic Brahmos-2 suddenly looks like Zircon, I won't be surprised at all. ICBMs and aircraft carriers are just expensive to copy. But 3D printing is evolving, and we will live to see that.
    1. venik
      venik 2 October 2020 23: 50
      0
      Quote: g1washntwn
      If their hypersonic Brahmos-2 suddenly looks like Zircon, I won't be surprised at all.

      =======
      Hello! They (the Indians) were offered a joint development, according to the principle: "our brains, ideas and project ... - and your money ..." ...... Refused! Well ... Buddha with you!
      "Zircon" made yourself! And to them - "a model of polystyrene" !!! wink
  2. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh 2 October 2020 11: 36
    +7
    Pay attention to how young the Turks have engineers, technicians,
    workers in all the pictures about their military-industrial complex.
    Hence the enthusiasm, the speed of project execution and excellent results.
    It's the same in Israel.
    1. novel66
      novel66 2 October 2020 12: 03
      -1
      oh, don't poison the soul ...
    2. g1washntwn
      g1washntwn 2 October 2020 12: 06
      -3
      You can't praise yourself - you walk like a spit, yes Voyaka? laughing
      Immediately the first query in the search for Rejuvenation of Science:
      Quote: https://iq.hse.ru/news/212895868.html
      In 2015, about 31% of PhD candidates were under 40. This is almost a 2006-fold increase since XNUMX ...
      1. vadim dok
        vadim dok 2 October 2020 15: 38
        0
        Candidates of WHAT sciences, dare I ask? It seems to me, mostly political and economic!
        1. g1washntwn
          g1washntwn 5 October 2020 13: 42
          -1
          Did you read the trends and composition by reference? Don't trust statistics or just blurt out?
    3. Avior
      Avior 2 October 2020 12: 09
      +7
      There are simply no others in Turkey, their local directions in the military field are emerging before their very eyes
      1. alexmach
        alexmach 2 October 2020 12: 23
        -1
        And in Israel, as far as I know, this is often thanks to the very "scientific companies" only there they do not have recruits, of course, but fresh graduates of technical specialties gain experience.
        1. voyaka uh
          voyaka uh 2 October 2020 13: 58
          +9
          In Israel, talented high school students who have created something in programming or electronics are selected, and in the army they give them quite adult tasks, and - in parallel - a higher education. And pay the salary. They come out in 5 years already as officers with a first bachelor's degree and immediately as leaders of groups and projects in the military-industrial complex or civil high-tech with "atomic" salaries.
          1. alexmach
            alexmach 2 October 2020 14: 20
            -1
            Does it mean even "conscripts" instead of regular service? Well .. also good, I guess.
    4. Ka-52
      Ka-52 2 October 2020 12: 13
      +7
      Alexey, have you noticed which rhetoric is different? When the Turks slapped the upgraded Harpoon - all come on at once "wow, what fellows". But we did the same thing 20 years ago (X-35). But as soon as an article about 3M22 appears, then there are groans of "wow, cartoons, this cannot be, but it does not work, Putin is attaining money."
      1. g1washntwn
        g1washntwn 2 October 2020 12: 58
        +1
        Andrey, and the reaction. When there are no arguments "to debunk Russian propaganda to smithereens," immediately a minus rod from violas and novoregov ... Kindergarten, Chesslovo
      2. vadim dok
        vadim dok 2 October 2020 15: 43
        +1
        How can you compare the USSR / RF with the former peasant, agrarian Turkey, which had almost no industry? We see what a giant leap Turkey (as well as China) made in its development!
    5. Bully
      Bully 2 October 2020 13: 17
      -1
      It's not about enthusiasm, but about the existence of a scientific school. If there is no school, there will be no result. And the school is usually created by a genius scientist
    6. spectr
      spectr 2 October 2020 16: 54
      0
      Nevertheless, despite all their enthusiasm (of the Turks), in 2019 they were not even included in the top ten exporters.
    7. Normal ok
      Normal ok 3 October 2020 09: 37
      -3
      Quote: voyaka uh
      Pay attention to how young the Turks have engineers, technicians,
      workers in all the pictures about their military-industrial complex.
      Hence the enthusiasm, the speed of project execution and excellent results.
      It's the same in Israel.

      Yeah, plus technologies "donated" by KB "Yuzhny", etc.
  3. maktub
    maktub 2 October 2020 11: 39
    -5
    An excellent example of Turkish-Ukrainian international military cooperation
  4. raki-uzo
    raki-uzo 2 October 2020 11: 46
    -1
    The correct pronunciation is Atmaja.
  5. Elephant
    Elephant 2 October 2020 11: 46
    +3
    We are now waiting for the next dirty tricks from the Turks ..
  6. Shadow041
    Shadow041 2 October 2020 11: 57
    -6
    This suggests that it is time for the Russian Federation to abandon the construction of new warships armed with obsolete Uranium subsonic anti-ship missiles. New ships need to be armed exclusively with new missiles, such as the supersonic Onyx-M, so that the Russian ships carry on board weapons adequate to the armament of a potential enemy, and not be inferior to him in armament and its quality.
    1. g1washntwn
      g1washntwn 2 October 2020 12: 12
      +3
      Quote: Shadow041
      So that the ships of the Russian Federation carry on board weapons adequate to the armament of a potential enemy, and not be inferior to him in armament and its quality.

      Uranium X-35 in terms of performance characteristics is at least an analogue of Harpoon and this "newest" Turkish product. Technologically superior with Zircons - yes, but leave these provocations about backwardness to the "dummies".
      1. Shadow041
        Shadow041 2 October 2020 20: 51
        +2
        At the expense of Harpoons, you are right, only new warships with Harpoons are no longer being built, and the Russian Federation has long been able and should build ships with something more serious than the budget subsonic Uranium. It is necessary to save on the Chubais and the drinking of the majors in New York, and not on the Russian army and its navy.
        1. g1washntwn
          g1washntwn 5 October 2020 08: 55
          -1
          And hammer nails with a microscope? They were made on the basis of mass and cheapness, it is not the same three-ton Onyxes with Zircons to distribute to any small-tonnage krill.
    2. ZEMCH
      ZEMCH 2 October 2020 15: 33
      -2
      Uranus is a "cigarette case" in the pocket of the Commander of the ship, it never hurts)))
  7. Victorm
    Victorm 2 October 2020 12: 31
    -5
    Auto RU. ATMACA - Atmaja, not Atmaka.
    1. orionvitt
      orionvitt 2 October 2020 13: 17
      +1
      Texas, not Texas. laughing Who cares? They are Turks and Turks in Africa.
  8. Old26
    Old26 2 October 2020 19: 03
    0
    Quote: Shadow041
    This suggests that it is time for the Russian Federation to abandon the construction of new warships armed with obsolete Uranium subsonic anti-ship missiles. New ships need to be armed exclusively with new missiles, such as the supersonic Onyx-M, so that the Russian ships carry on board weapons adequate to the armament of a potential enemy, and not be inferior to him in armament and its quality.

    And let's replace the rifle in the army with a 12,7 or 14,5 mm caliber. Imagine - "unparalleled machine gun" of this caliber for every soldier. The army will be generally invincible, no body armor will help the foe ...
    So it is with the abandonment of Uranus and the armament of all ships not even with Onyx, but not with the Onyx-M that is still in the series.
    In fact, "Uranus" is designed to destroy ships with a displacement of EMNIP up to 5 kilotons. That is, if you need to hit an enemy corvette with a displacement of 1500 tons or a missile boat of 600 tons at a distance of a hundred kilometers, then this missile will be in place. Quite cheap considering the enemy ship. But to sink the same boat at a distance of a hundred kilometers with a supersonic missile with a range of 800 km is like lighting a cigarette from five-thousandth bills. The exterior is cool and effective, but stupid.

    Different missiles are needed. Of course, the "zoo" is not needed, but it is also impossible to fit everything under one type ...
    And as for the weapons adequate to the weapons of the enemy, this is exactly what is now. The enemy has missiles comparable to our Caliber, Onyx and Uranus anti-ship missiles. And that's quite enough.
    And won't you be so kind as to voice exactly which systems are inferior in weapons and their quality?

    Quote: Elephant
    We are now waiting for the next dirty tricks from the Turks ..

    Why nasty things? Is the country developing its military-industrial complex, if possible, is it carrying out "import substitution"? How does the presence of the Yastreb anti-ship missile system on board the Turkish ship instead of the Harpoon move Turkey to another dirty trick ???
    1. Bear040
      Bear040 4 October 2020 22: 25
      +1
      The use of subsonic missiles on the new warships of the Russian Federation, which you support, while even South Korea and Taiwan are adopting supersonic anti-ship missiles, looks like the use of a flintlock, against machine guns, which is complete insanity and inconsistency with the position held, or a conscious state betrayal of those responsible
      1. g1washntwn
        g1washntwn 5 October 2020 13: 34
        -4
        Who only had American Harpoons in a hurry to get hold of supersonic. In our country, the situation is the opposite - at first they shoved multi-ton supersonic sound everywhere, and there were few cheap mass anti-ship missiles. Everything must be balanced according to the threats. On the Black Sea, Georgian boats were fired from the Osa-M air defense system and 5-ton Malachite, is that normal in your opinion?
        1. Shadow041
          Shadow041 6 October 2020 13: 21
          +1
          Malachite is a very old missile, with a range of only 120 km, therefore it weighs a lot and its combat value today is close to zero. It did not occur to you that enemy boats can be armed with supersonic missiles, and their interception is more difficult than intercepting subsonic ones, and then everything will be decided by seconds, will our missile have time to destroy the missile boat, or the enemy ship, before he launches his own missiles on our ship, or not. Although, for a sofa expert, without a specialized education, it is difficult to explain something. Anyone who does not want to feed and arm his army well will feed and arm someone else's.
          1. g1washntwn
            g1washntwn 6 October 2020 14: 26
            -3
            Ufff ... how many cranberries mixed with slogans dumped.
            Quote: Shadow041
            Malachite is a very old missile, with a range of only 120 km, therefore it weighs a lot and its combat value today is close to zero.

            She's just very old. But the firing range does not affect the increase in weight, in Russian, on the contrary. Zircons are good, but VERY expensive for shooting at the mosquito fleet and lightly armed targets.
            Quote: Shadow041
            enemy boats can be armed with supersonic missiles

            For example, what? Refresh the query to Google, which foreign sea-based ones are ahead of the speed of sound? The Chinese have Xiongfeng3 and the Indian Brahmos (which is our Onyx).
            Quote: Shadow041
            Although, for a sofa expert, without a specialized education, it is difficult to explain something.

            Insult - there is a stage of acknowledging the absence of arguments. Primitive and rudeness.
            1. Shadow041
              Shadow041 6 October 2020 17: 50
              +1
              You have already written about the missiles of the same South Korea, but you, despite the fact that you consider yourself smart and educated, ignored this, like many other things. As for the Zircons, you write about them all the time, not me. I am for the fact that the new combat units of the Russian fleet are equipped with Onyx missiles, and not poor budget subsonic Uranians, their time has passed, even Ukraine has similar missiles, and the Russian Federation, if it does not want to drown its own army and navy in blood in any forthcoming conflict, must have more advanced weapon than Korean or Ukrainian
              1. g1washntwn
                g1washntwn 7 October 2020 08: 31
                -2
                Fewer slogans and teenage maximalism. More specifics and analytics.
                Being healthy and rich is always better than being poor and sick. Technological superiority is also always good, in the United States this concept closely correlates with the general geopolitical strategy, the army is in the same trend, but they do not refuse massive and cheap solutions there. Do you think they are stupider than you or me?
                You collect plus signs on your rating with similar comments and try to lower mine - your choice (by the way, in terms of trolling, it's also inept). For the third time they point out to you the need for cheap anti-ship missiles, and you again wave the flag and offer it is unclear what kind of "lice" to arm everything up and down with super-technological types of weapons. Do you also nail nails at home with a laptop? I wouldn't be surprised if you answer yes.
                1. Shadow041
                  Shadow041 9 October 2020 10: 21
                  +1
                  You don't need to be rude, otherwise the further you are from the army and the worse your education is, the more mature you are. It may be forgivable to be stupid in kindergarten, but being an adult with a nursery intelligence is no longer there ... In the USA, they are going to arm cannon fodder from Banderostan, which will go to the drowned in the same way as Georgians went to the bottom, on a missile boat donated by Greece with budget anti-ship missiles Penguin. The Yankees do not equip their own fleet with such bullshit, if they buy missiles there, it is no worse than the Swedish Saab-15
                  1. g1washntwn
                    g1washntwn 9 October 2020 10: 45
                    -3
                    Quote: Shadow041
                    You don't need to be rude, otherwise the further you are from the army and the worse your education is, the more mature you are. Being stupid in kindergarten may be excusable, but being an adult with a nursery intelligence is no longer there ...

                    Well, which of us is a boor? Control yourself, if you can't do it yourself, ask them to hold you.
  9. Pavel57
    Pavel57 3 October 2020 09: 34
    0
    Quote: maktub
    An excellent example of Turkish-Ukrainian international military cooperation

    Is the engine and control system Ukrainian?
  10. Old26
    Old26 5 October 2020 12: 08
    0
    Quote: Bear040
    The use of subsonic missiles on the new warships of the Russian Federation, which you support, while even South Korea and Taiwan are adopting supersonic anti-ship missiles, looks like the use of a flintlock, against machine guns, which is complete insanity and inconsistency with the position held, or a conscious state betrayal of those responsible

    Don't write nonsense. And do not look everywhere for traitors and traitors. This can gradually progress and start looking for traitors and traitors under your bed.
    It was clearly written by me that different missiles were required. And it is foolish to equip new ships intended for action in coastal areas with the same supersonic or hypersonic missiles, when among their targets the maximum may be missile or patrol boats and ships with small displacement. It's stupid, as I already wrote, to shoot at a missile or artillery boat (for those that are in service with Georgia and Ukraine not only with long-range "Onyx-M" (which they offer to equip everything here), but even with ordinary "Onyx", "Uranov"
    As for the same Taiwan, having put into service the supersonic Xiongfeng-3, he is in no hurry to remove the subsonic Xiongfeng-2E from service. Not in a hurry. For at certain targets, shooting a supersonic missile is like shooting a cannon at sparrows

Военное обозрение

Турецкая ПКР «Атмака» готова к серийному производству

38
Турецкая ПКР «Атмака» готова к серийному производству

Турецкие ВМФ в скором времени получат на вооружение новую противокорабельную крылатую ракету "Атмака" (Ястреб). Как сообщает министерство оборонной промышленности Турции, новая ПКР готова к серийному производству.


Компания Roketsan провела финальные испытания ПКР "Атмака". Новая ракета является дозвуковой высокоточной ПКР c предельно малой высотой полета. Заявленная дальность - 360 км. Боевая часть осколочно-фугасная массой 250 кг, общая масса составляет 800 кг. Предназначена для поражения целей в открытых и прибрежных водах, а также объектов на берегу.

Система управления турецкая, разработана компанией Aselsan. Она включает в себя GPS, инерциальную навигационную систему, подсистемы барометрического высотомера и радиолокационного высотомера для наведения на цель. Отмечается, что ракета обладает высокой устойчивостью к средствам радиоэлектронного подавления.

ПКР "Атмака" планируется вооружить корветы класса "Ада", фрегаты типа G и класса "Стамбул", первый из которых начали строить в 2017 году. В Анкаре планируют, что эти ракеты смогут заменить стоящие на вооружении ВМС Турции американские крылатые ракеты "Гарпун".

В июне этого года глава департамента оборонной промышленности Турции Исмаил Демир заявил, что новая ракета будет принята на вооружение уже в этом году.
38 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. g1washntwn
    g1washntwn 2 октября 2020 11:36 Новый
    -1
    Все друг у друга копируют. Индия тоже российский Оникс в локализованный Брамос, правда тот шустрее и чуть умнее Гарпуна. Если их гиперзвуковой Брамос-2 внезапно будет похожа на Циркон вообще не удивлюсь. МБР и авианосцы вот только копировать дороговато. Но 3D-печать развивается, доживем и до этого.
    1. venik
      venik 2 октября 2020 23:50 Новый
      0
      Цитата: g1washntwn
      Если их гиперзвуковой Брамос-2 внезапно будет похожа на Циркон вообще не удивлюсь.

      =======
      Здрасьте! Им (индусам) предложили совместную разработку, по принципу: "наши мозги, идеи и проект... - а ваши денежки..."......Отказались! Ну и ... Будда с вами!
      "Циркон" сделали сами! А им - "моделька из пенопласта"!!! wink
  2. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh 2 октября 2020 11:36 Новый
    +7
    Обратите внимание, насколько молоды у турок инженеры, техники,
    рабочие на всех фотках про их ВПК.
    Отсюда и энтузиазм, скорость выполнения проектов и отличные результаты.
    В Израиле - то же самое.
    1. роман66
      роман66 2 октября 2020 12:03 Новый
      -1
      ох, не трави душу....
    2. g1washntwn
      g1washntwn 2 октября 2020 12:06 Новый
      -3
      Сам себя не похвалишь - ходишь как оплеванный, да Вояка? laughing
      Сразу первый запрос в поиске Омоложение науки:
      Цитата: https://iq.hse.ru/news/212895868.html
      В 2015-м около 31% кандидатов наук были моложе 40 лет. Это почти двукратное увеличение с 2006 года...
      1. вадим dok
        вадим dok 2 октября 2020 15:38 Новый
        0
        Кандидаты КАКИХ наук,осмелюсь спросить?Мне кажется,в основном политико- экономических!
        1. g1washntwn
          g1washntwn 5 октября 2020 13:42 Новый
          -1
          По ссылке тренды и состав не читали? Не доверяете статистике или лишь бы брякнуть?
    3. Avior
      Avior 2 октября 2020 12:09 Новый
      +7
      В Турции просто других нет, у них в военной области их местные направления на глазах зарождаются
      1. alexmach
        alexmach 2 октября 2020 12:23 Новый
        -1
        А в Израиле насколько я знаю это зачастую благодаря тем самым "научным ротам" только там у них не призывники конечно а свежие выпускники технических специальностей опыта набираются.
        1. voyaka uh
          voyaka uh 2 октября 2020 13:58 Новый
          +9
          В Израиле отбирают талантливых старшеклассников, создавших что-либо в программировании или электронике, и в армии дают им вполне взрослые задания, и - параллельно - высшее образование. И платят зарплату. Они выходят через 5 лет уже офицерами с первой степенью бакалавра и сразу руководителями групп и проектов в ВПК или гражданском хайтеке с "атомными" зарплатами.
          1. alexmach
            alexmach 2 октября 2020 14:20 Новый
            -1
            А.. таки значит даже "призывники" вместо обычной службы? Ну.. тоже хорошо наверно.
    4. Ка-52
      Ка-52 2 октября 2020 12:13 Новый
      +7
      Алексей, заметили какая риторика разная? Когда турки сляпали апгрейженный Гарпун - все давай сразу "вау, какие молодцы". А ведь мы сделали тоже самое еще 20 лет назад (Х-35). Но стоит появится статье про 3M22, то тут же раздаются стоны "фу, мультики, такого не может быть, ана не работает, Путин деньги атмывает".
      1. g1washntwn
        g1washntwn 2 октября 2020 12:58 Новый
        +1
        Андрей, и реакция. Когда нет аргументов "развенчать в пух и прах русскую пропаганду" -сразу прут минуса с альтов и новорегов... Детский сад, чесслово
      2. вадим dok
        вадим dok 2 октября 2020 15:43 Новый
        +1
        Как можно сравнивать СССР/РФ с бывшей крестьянской ,аграрной Турцией ,не имевший почти промышленности?Мы видим какой гигантский скачок сделала Турция ( а так же Китай)в своем развитии!
    5. Задира
      Задира 2 октября 2020 13:17 Новый
      -1
      Дело не в энтузиазме, а в наличие научной школы. Если школы нет, не будет и результата. А школа, как правило, создается ученым-гением
    6. spectr
      spectr 2 октября 2020 16:54 Новый
      0
      Тем не менее, не смотря на весь их энтузиазм (турок), в 2019 году они даже в первую десятку экспортеров не вошли.
    7. Нормаль ок
      Нормаль ок 3 октября 2020 09:37 Новый
      -3
      Цитата: voyaka uh
      Обратите внимание, насколько молоды у турок инженеры, техники,
      рабочие на всех фотках про их ВПК.
      Отсюда и энтузиазм, скорость выполнения проектов и отличные результаты.
      В Израиле - то же самое.

      Ага, плюс технологии "подаренные" КБ "Южный" и т.д.
  3. maktub
    maktub 2 октября 2020 11:39 Новый
    -5
    Отличный образчик турецко-украинского международного военного сотрудничества
  4. raki-uzo
    raki-uzo 2 октября 2020 11:46 Новый
    -1
    Правильное произношение - Атмаджа.
  5. Слон
    Слон 2 октября 2020 11:46 Новый
    +3
    Ждем теперь очередных пакостей от турок..
  6. Тень041
    Тень041 2 октября 2020 11:57 Новый
    -6
    Это говорит о том,что РФ пора отказаться от строительства новых боевых кораблей вооруженных морально устаревшими дозвуковыми ПКР Уран. Новые корабли нужно вооружать исключительно новыми ракетами,такими,как сверхзвуковая Оникс-М.Дабы корабли РФ несли на своем борту вооружение адекватное вооружению вероятного противника,а не уступали ему в вооружении и его качестве.
    1. g1washntwn
      g1washntwn 2 октября 2020 12:12 Новый
      +3
      Цитата: Тень041
      Дабы корабли РФ несли на своем борту вооружение адекватное вооружению вероятного противника,а не уступали ему в вооружении и его качестве.

      Уран Х-35 по ТТХ как минимум - аналог Гарпуна и этого "новейшего" турецкого изделия. Технологически превосходить Цирконами - да, а эти провокации про отсталость оставьте "чайникам".
      1. Тень041
        Тень041 2 октября 2020 20:51 Новый
        +2
        На счет Гарпунов вы правы,только новые боевые корабли с Гарпунами больше не строят,а РФ давно может и должна строить корабли с чем то более серьезным,чем бюджетный дозвуковой Уран. Экономить надо на Чубайсах и пьянках мажоров в Нью-Йорке,а не на армии РФ и ее флоте.
        1. g1washntwn
          g1washntwn 5 октября 2020 08:55 Новый
          -1
          А гвозди забивать микроскопом? Их и делали из расчета массовости и дешивизны, не Ониксы же с Цирконами трехтонные раздавать всякому малотоннажному крилю.
    2. ЗЭМЧ
      ЗЭМЧ 2 октября 2020 15:33 Новый
      -2
      Уран это "портсигар" в кармане Командира корабля, никогда не помешает)))
  7. VictorM
    VictorM 2 октября 2020 12:31 Новый
    -5
    Автору. ATMACA - Атмаджа, а не не Атмака.
    1. orionvitt
      orionvitt 2 октября 2020 13:17 Новый
      +1
      Тексас, а не Техас. laughing Кому какая разница? Турки они и в Африке турки.
  8. Старый26
    Старый26 2 октября 2020 19:03 Новый
    0
    Цитата: Тень041
    Это говорит о том,что РФ пора отказаться от строительства новых боевых кораблей вооруженных морально устаревшими дозвуковыми ПКР Уран. Новые корабли нужно вооружать исключительно новыми ракетами,такими,как сверхзвуковая Оникс-М.Дабы корабли РФ несли на своем борту вооружение адекватное вооружению вероятного противника,а не уступали ему в вооружении и его качестве.

    А давайте стрелковку в армии заменим на калибр 12,7 или 14,5 мм. Представьте себе - "не имеющий аналогов автомат" такого калибра у каждого бойца. Армия будет вообще непобедимой, никакой бронежелет супостату не поможет....
    Вот так и с отказом от "Урана" и вооружением всех кораблей даже не "Ониксом", а не существующем пока в серии "Ониксом-М".
    Вообще-то "Уран" предназначен для поражения кораблей водоизмещением ЕМНИП до 5 килотонн. То есть если надо на расстоянии в сотню километров поразить вражеский корвет водоизмещением в 1500 т или ракетный катер в 600 тонн, то эта ракета будет к месту. Достаточно дешевая с учетом корабля противник. А вот топить тот же катер на расстоянии сотню километров сверхзвуковой ракетой с дальностью в 800 км - это все равно, что прикуривать от пятитысячных купюр. Внешнее круто и эффектно, но глупо.

    Ракеты нужны разные. Конечно "зоопарк" не нужен, но и невозможно все подогнать под один тип...
    А насчет вооружения, адекватного вооружению противника, то именно это сейчас и есть. У противника есть ракеты, сопостовимые с нашими ПКР типа "Калибр", "Оникс" и "Уран". И этого вполне достаточно.
    И не будете ли так добры озвучить, какие именно системы уступают в вооружении и его качестве

    Цитата: Слон
    Ждем теперь очередных пакостей от турок..

    А почему обязательно пакости? Страна развивает свой ВПК, по возможности проводит "импортозамещение"? Чем наличие на борту турецкого корабля ПКР "Ястреб" вместо "Гарпуна" подвинет Турцию к очередной пакости???
    1. Медведь040
      Медведь040 4 октября 2020 22:25 Новый
      +1
      Применение дозвуковых ракет,на новых боевых кораблях РФ,которое вы поддерживаете,в то время,как даже Южная Корея и Тайвань принимают на вооружение сверхзвуковые ПКР,выглядит применением кремневого ружья,против пулеметов,что полный маразм и не соответствие занимаемой должности,или сознательная государственная измена ответственных за это
      1. g1washntwn
        g1washntwn 5 октября 2020 13:34 Новый
        -4
        У кого были только американские Гарпуны спешат разжиться сверхзвуком. У нас ситуация обратная - сперва всюду пихали многотонный сверхзвук, а дешевой массовой ПКР было мало. Все должно быть сбалансировано соответственно угрозам. На Черном море по грузинским катерам из ЗРК Оса-М и 5-тонным Малахитом стреляли, это что по-вашему нормально?
        1. Тень041
          Тень041 6 октября 2020 13:21 Новый
          +1
          Малахит очень старая ракета,с дальностью всего 120 км,потому и весит много и боевая ценность ее сегодня близка к нулю. Вам не приходило в голову,что катера врага могут быть вооружены сверхзвуковыми ракетами ,а их перехват сложнее,чем перехват дозвуковых и тогда все будут решать секунды,успеет наша ракета уничтожить ракетный катер ,или корабль врага,до того,как он сам совершит пуск своих ракет по нашему кораблю,или нет. Хотя,диванному эксперту,без профильного образования,трудно что то втолковать. Тот, кто не хочет хорошо кормить и вооружать свою армию,будет кормить и вооружать чужую.
          1. g1washntwn
            g1washntwn 6 октября 2020 14:26 Новый
            -3
            Уффф...сколько клюквы вперемешку с лозунгами вывалили.
            Цитата: Тень041
            Малахит очень старая ракета,с дальностью всего 120 км,потому и весит много и боевая ценность ее сегодня близка к нулю

            Она просто очень старая. Но дальность стрельбы не влияет на увеличение веса, в русском языке наоборот. Цирконы - это хорошо, но ОЧЕНЬ дорого для стрельбы по москитному флоту и слабо вооруженным целям.
            Цитата: Тень041
            катера врага могут быть вооружены сверхзвуковыми ракетами

            Например какими? Освежите запрос к гуглю, какие зарубежные морского базирования опередили скорость звука? У китайцев Сюнфэн3 да индийский Брамос (который наш же Оникс).
            Цитата: Тень041
            Хотя,диванному эксперту,без профильного образования,трудно что то втолковать.

            Оскорбление - есть стадия признания отсутствия аргументов. Примитив и хамство.
            1. Тень041
              Тень041 6 октября 2020 17:50 Новый
              +1
              Вам уже писали о ракетах той же Южной Кореи,но вы,не смотря на то,что считаете себя умным и образованным пропустили это мимо ушей,как и многое другое. Что до Цирконов,то о них все время пишите вы,а не я. Я за то,чтобы новые боевые единицы флота РФ оснащались ракетами Оникс,а не убогими бюджетными дозвуковыми Уранами,их время прошло,аналогичные ракеты имеет даже Украина,а РФ,если не хочет утопить в крови собственные армию и флот в любом предстоящем конфликте нужно иметь более совершенное оружие,чем корейское,или украинское
              1. g1washntwn
                g1washntwn 7 октября 2020 08:31 Новый
                -2
                Меньше лозунгов и подросткового максимализма. Больше конкретики и аналитики.
                Быть здоровым и богатым всегда лучше чем бедным и больным. Технологическое превосходство это тоже всегда хорошо, в США эта концепция тесно перекликается с общей геополитической стратегией, армия в том же тренде, но от массовых и дешевых решений там не отказываются. Считаете они глупее вас или меня?
                Собираете подобными комментами себе плюсики на рейтинг и пытаетесь понизить мой - ваш выбор (кстати в плане троллинга еще и неумелый). Вам уже третий раз указывают на необходимость дешевых ПКР, а вы опять флагом размахиваете и предлагаете непонятно на какие "вши" вооружать все вдоль и поперек сверхтехнологичными видами вооружений. Гвозди дома тоже ноутбуком заколачиваете? Не удивлюсь если ответите положительно.
                1. Тень041
                  Тень041 9 октября 2020 10:21 Новый
                  +1
                  Вот хамить не надо,а то чем дальше от армии и хуже образование,тем ,,взрослее''. Быть глупым в детсаде может и простительно,но быть взрослым с ясельным интеллектом уже нетс...В США фуфлом собираются вооружать пушечное мясо из Бандеростана,которое пойдет в утопленники так же,как пошли на дно грузины,на подаренном Грецией ракетном катере с бюджетными ПКР Пингвин. Собственный флот янки таким фуфлом не вооружают,там если и закупают ракеты,то не хуже,чем шведский Сааб-15
                  1. g1washntwn
                    g1washntwn 9 октября 2020 10:45 Новый
                    -3
                    Цитата: Тень041
                    Вот хамить не надо,а то чем дальше от армии и хуже образование,тем ,,взрослее''. Быть глупым в детсаде может и простительно,но быть взрослым с ясельным интеллектом уже нетс...

                    Ну и кто тут из нас хам? Держите себя в руках, если не получается самому, попросите и вас подержат.
  9. Pavel57
    Pavel57 3 октября 2020 09:34 Новый
    0
    Цитата: maktub
    Отличный образчик турецко-украинского международного военного сотрудничества

    Двигатель и система управления украинская?
  10. Старый26
    Старый26 5 октября 2020 12:08 Новый
    0
    Цитата: Медведь040
    Применение дозвуковых ракет,на новых боевых кораблях РФ,которое вы поддерживаете,в то время,как даже Южная Корея и Тайвань принимают на вооружение сверхзвуковые ПКР,выглядит применением кремневого ружья,против пулеметов,что полный маразм и не соответствие занимаемой должности,или сознательная государственная измена ответственных за это

    Глупости не пишите. И не ищите везде и всюду предателей и изменников. Это может постепенно прогрессировать и начнете искать изменников и предателей у себя под кроватью.
    Мной было четко написано, что требуются различные ракеты. И глупо оснащать новые корабли, предназначенные для действие в прибрежных районах теми же сверхзвуковыми или гиперзвуковыми ракетами, когда среди их целей максимум могут оказаться ракетные или сторожевые катера и корабли с малым водоизмещением. Глупо, как я уже писал стрелять по ракетному или артиллерийскому катеру (по таким, какие на вооружении Грузии и Украины не только дальнобойными "Ониксами-М"(которыми тут предлагают все оснащать), но даже обычными "Ониксами", Им за глаза хватит и "Уранов"
    А что касаетсмя того же Тайваня, то поставив на вооружение сверхзвуковую "Сюнфэн-3" он не спешит снимать с вооружения дозвуковую "Сюнфэн-2Е". Не спешит. Ибо по определенным целям стрелять сверхзвуковой ракетой - это все равно, что стрелять из пушки по воробьям