Military Review

Anti-UAV complex SkyWall 100 (UK)

25
Anti-UAV complex SkyWall 100 (UK)
SkyWall 100 in combat position


With the development and spread of unmanned aerial vehicles, incl. light multicopters for civil use, the issue of protection from such equipment is becoming more and more urgent. Various methods of counteraction and interception are proposed, based on different principles. The original product is offered by the British company OpenWorks Engineering - the SkyWall 100 grenade launcher and a family of products based on it.

Against the background of competitors


The SkyWall 100 product was first shown in 2016. The development company demonstrated the appearance of the complex and its components, published basic information, and also showed how all these products work. The grenade launcher attracted the attention of specialists and the public, and later went into series and went to the first customers.

The development company mentioned that modern anti-UAV weapons have significant drawbacks. Specialized electronic warfare systems interfere with the operation of the surrounding electronics, which makes it difficult or excludes their use in a number of situations. Shooting weapon or other kinetic systems could cause serious collateral damage. In doing so, they destroy the UAV, which seriously complicates the search for its attacker operator.


When developing SkyWall 100, these problems were taken into account, as a result of which it is based on the well-known idea of ​​catching a drone with a net. Due to the use of special ammunition and a special fire control system, only the UAV target is captured without damage to surrounding objects. In this case, the target returns to the ground without significant damage.

The SkyWall 100 grenade launcher is proposed for use at various facilities and territories where UAV flights are prohibited. These can be military bases, civilian airfields, airspace over mass events, etc. The technical and operational features of the complex were supposed to simplify such its use with sufficient safety for others.

From a grenade launcher to a UAV


The SkyWall 100 complex and some variants of its development include several basic products for different purposes. The basis of the complex is a starting device with an optical-electronic sighting unit. The launcher is made in the form factor of a grenade launcher for shooting from the shoulder. The total length of the product is 1,3 m with a height and width (excluding the scope) approx. 300 mm. Weight - 12 kg. The complex is transported partially disassembled in a hard case.


The SkyWall 100 grenade launcher is made in a plastic case, which gives it a futuristic appearance. A light barrel runs along the hull. The breech is designed in the form of an extended chamber with a rear shutter cover for loading grenades. In front, under the barrel, there are firing controls, under the breech there is a replaceable compressed air cylinder.

The ammunition is launched pneumatically by opening the valve and supplying gas from the cylinder. The pressure in the cylinder reaches 4500 psi (306 atm), which makes it possible to throw grenades at a range of 120-200 m and a height of up to 90-100 m. One cylinder ensures the production of several shots, after which it is replaced.

The sighting system of the complex has optoelectronic and laser rangefinder channels. It is capable of automatically tracking a specified air target, measuring the range to it and generating corrections for firing. In addition, the sight transmits data to the grenade electronics through a separate programmer on the barrel.


Shooter with a grenade launcher at the Berlin Air Show, 2018

The sight and grenade launcher provide firing at small-sized UAVs moving at a speed of no more than 15 m / s in the direction of the shooter or at 12,5 m / s along the front. The minimum firing range, due to the principle of the grenade, is 10 m. The maximum one depends on the type of ammunition. It takes no more than 8-10 seconds to reload after a shot (without replacing the cylinder).

Ammunition Nomenclature


For use with the grenade launcher, five types of ammunition are offered with different characteristics and capabilities. Customers are offered three types of "combat" grenades and two practical. This allows you to choose the grenade that best suits the current task, as well as train shooters.



Loading process, the design of the ammunition is visible

The "combat" grenade for SkyWall 100 has a streamlined body that contains a net with angular weights and simple electronics. A thin tubular tail with a tail is installed on the body. Practical ammunition has the same design, but differs in a one-piece body and no mesh.

Immediately before firing, the grenade receives data on the range to the target, after which it is sent flying along the calculated trajectory. At a given point of flight, the automation opens the body and fires off a strong net with an area of ​​8 square meters, which literally entangles the UAV and blocks its propellers. The net can be equipped with a parachute for the safe descent of the captured drone.


Grenade threw the net - drone camera shooting

Grenades differ in their characteristics and functions. Thus, the SP10 product is capable of catching UAVs at ranges of up to 150 m, but its net does not have a parachute and does not provide a soft landing. The SP40 allows you to capture and land the drone by parachute, but its maximum range is lower - 120 m. On the basis of these ammunition, practical TR10 and TR40 have been created. A grenade with an SP40-ER or SP90 reticle increases the range of the complex to 200 m and provides target rescue.

Weapons in service


The product quickly attracted the interest of potential customers. Thus, in 2018 it was reported that SkyWall 100 systems would be used to ensure the safety of the Berlin Air Show. They were included in a large multicomponent air defense system, capable of intercepting targets of all major classes, from light UAVs.

This year, a modification of the SkyWall Patrol system entered testing in the US Army. The Pentagon is showing great interest in the means of protection against UAVs, incl. not posing a threat to surrounding objects. After passing all the necessary tests, the new version of the SkyWall can enter service and supplement other light air defense systems.


UAV grid on the ground

Entering the United States could have the most serious consequences. First of all, this will lead to the receipt of orders that are record large for the developer company. In addition, other foreign countries may be interested in the system, which will result in new orders - and additional income.

Reasons for success


The SkyWall 100 product from OpenWorks Engineering found customers and went into operation. The reasons for the interest from potential operators are clear and obvious. This development offers a fairly simple and effective solution to an actual problem that does not impose special restrictions.

A grenade launcher with special "mesh" ammunition is able to effectively catch compact multicopters within a radius of tens and hundreds of meters, and then lower them to the ground for further investigations. At the same time, shooting and preparing for it are not difficult. Other developments of this class do not yet have a similar ratio of performance and performance characteristics, which gives SkyWall 100 a noticeable competitive advantage.


SkyWall Auto complex by car

It is curious that OpenWorks Engineering does not stop developing its anti-UAV systems. On the basis of the SkyWall 100 portable grenade launcher, a similar product, SkyWall Patrol, was created. An automated SkyWall Auto turret was developed for stationary and mobile platforms. Such systems can also find application in different structures and effectively protect given territories from drones.

At present, a variety of anti-UAV weapons are being developed and introduced to the market, working on different principles - capable of suppressing, destroying or landing a target. The commercial successes of the SkyWall family clearly show that catching a drone with a net is quite effective and satisfies potential customers.
Author:
Photos used:
OpenWorks Engineering
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. OgnennyiKotik
    OgnennyiKotik 5 October 2020 18: 30 New
    -2
    Will go against civilian drones, against the military a useless toy.
    1. viktor_ui
      viktor_ui 5 October 2020 18: 49 New
      +6
      And nothing, that it is positioned for the civil sector and the cops in the photo with the air show in pursuit from different angles. Wearable, pickup options ... people work fellow And what are you catching army drones with at your leisure, what are your best practices and photo evidence ... sire wassat ?
      1. OgnennyiKotik
        OgnennyiKotik 5 October 2020 18: 51 New
        -1
        Have you read the article?

        This year, a modification of the SkyWall Patrol system entered testing in the US Army. The Pentagon is showing great interest in the means of protection against UAVs, incl. not posing a threat to surrounding objects. After passing all the necessary tests, the new version of the SkyWall can enter service and supplement other light air defense systems.
        1. Lopatov
          Lopatov 5 October 2020 19: 06 New
          +1
          Quote: OgnennyiKotik
          Have you read the article?

          I am afraid that out of ten nine drones that the American army encounters, it is necessary to catch these devices.
          1. OgnennyiKotik
            OgnennyiKotik 5 October 2020 19: 09 New
            +2
            So, yes, and it is also necessary to protect city objects. Embassies, bases, ships in ports there from 50 caliber is dangerous to shoot. But again, the enemy is more likely to be converted civilian drones.
            1. Boris ⁣ Shaver
              Boris ⁣ Shaver 5 October 2020 21: 43 New
              +2
              Quote: OgnennyiKotik
              Again, the enemy is more likely to be converted civilian drones.

              As far as I understand, in more or less normal civilian drones there is a software height limitation. We have, it seems, 500 m, they have just 150 m. Removing the software restriction of labor does not amount to. And now the attacker has a drone in his hands with a radius of kilometers. And that's not to mention that the same Oplan-10 in geodetic design (quite a civilian machine) flies at an altitude of thousands of meters over distances of tens and even hundreds (autonomous mode) of kilometers.
              As a result, this toy has a very narrow range of applications.
              1. l7yzo
                l7yzo 7 October 2020 14: 12 New
                0
                Well, the essence of this thing is to capture the infiltrators. If the drone hangs a couple of kilometers above - and let it weigh, others will knock it down there. But if he hangs up and listens and writes in a couple of hundred meters, then it's just a varick to take. He will tell "alive" a lot about the creators and owners. And the technology is worth looking at.
            2. Old Skeptic
              Old Skeptic 6 October 2020 18: 17 New
              0
              Why doesn't a shotgun fit?
        2. viktor_ui
          viktor_ui 5 October 2020 19: 08 New
          0
          Yes, I read it and I see, obviously, igruhi for UAVs of the civil sector ... now read your resume and put it on the photo in the article. So far I do not see anything from the list of those who entered the tests in the USA ... maybe I didn't fit into the screen?
          1. Lopatov
            Lopatov 5 October 2020 19: 13 New
            +1
            Quote: viktor_ui
            So far, I do not see anything from the list entered for testing in the United States ...

      2. Lopatov
        Lopatov 5 October 2020 19: 07 New
        0
        Quote: viktor_ui
        positioned for the civil sector

        Is the protection from drones, for example, Andersen airbase a civilian sector or a military one?
        1. viktor_ui
          viktor_ui 5 October 2020 19: 14 New
          +3
          A military drone operates with a couple of another hundred meters, where is it caught with a net ??? Come on wassat For me, these are fly swatters of the civilian sector ... although in the highlands it will go
          1. Lopatov
            Lopatov 5 October 2020 19: 18 New
            +1
            Quote: viktor_ui
            For me, these are civilian fly swatters.

            Is it not necessary to protect airbases, for example, in the United States from drones? After all, it does not matter which drone is sucked into the air intake of a fighter, a terrorist one from Aliexpress or a patriotic American one. laughing

            And it can be used not only in mountainous areas.
            1. viktor_ui
              viktor_ui 5 October 2020 19: 20 New
              0
              city ​​gorges - I agree drinks
              1. Sergey_G_M
                Sergey_G_M 6 October 2020 02: 18 New
                0
                In the "city gorges" just not very much.
                The problem is in aiming: the operator aims the sight at the drone (the sight with a video camera that recognizes the target plus information from the gyroscopes unit - makes it possible to calculate the angular velocity of the target), the laser rangefinder constantly reads the range, after recognition, the operator takes some time to calculate the trajectory. After that, a lead marker is issued to the operator's sight where to shoot and a delay is introduced into the projectile for its timely deployment. The operator aims at the marker - shoots.
                As you can see, everything will work well in an open field in good weather against the background of a clear sky for a drone flying straight at a constant speed.
                1. Flying a drone between trees - the recognition system and the rangefinder go crazy, the net gets tangled in the branches.
                2. In mountainous terrain - against the background of mountains (the underlying surface), the target may not be recognized and the electronics will not take it for tracking, and the range and height for mountainous terrain is catastrophically small.
                3. In "city gorges" - there may not be enough time for aiming and grabbing with a shot, plus the same problems with grabbing and rangefinder.

                In general, such a product, and for it it is still very desirable that the operator was warned in advance when and where the target will appear, and given the range and height of the defeat, it is completely sad.
        2. Jacket in stock
          Jacket in stock 6 October 2020 05: 43 New
          +1
          During hostilities, yes, this "fly swatter" is unlikely to help. Well, now is it a war?
          And in peacetime, catching hooligans is the very thing.
  2. ares1988
    ares1988 5 October 2020 19: 09 New
    0
    Doubtful idea; Electronic warfare (or laser) will somehow be more reliable.
  3. paco.soto
    paco.soto 5 October 2020 19: 16 New
    -1


    In 2016, the captured drone had a price closer to 900 €, now it is cheaper. it is interesting to know the price of these "MANPADS"
  4. viktor_ui
    viktor_ui 5 October 2020 19: 17 New
    +2
    I watched a video where a drone chases another drone and catches it with a net - it will be cooler and more interesting.
    1. Lopatov
      Lopatov 5 October 2020 19: 24 New
      +3
      Quote: viktor_ui
      I watched a video where a drone chases another drone and catches it with a net - it will be cooler and more interesting.

  5. Vitaly Tsymbal
    Vitaly Tsymbal 5 October 2020 19: 37 New
    0
    We must remember about unmanned airships on ropes between which there are nets, and then it’s for sure all the UAVs are fucked up ...
  6. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 5 October 2020 19: 58 New
    +1

    UAV-interceptor "KARNIVORA" with throwing devices for nets ...
  7. Gado
    Gado 5 October 2020 20: 46 New
    0
    which allows you to throw grenades at a distance of 120-200 m and a height of up to 90-100 m.

    The sight and grenade launcher provide firing at small-sized UAVs moving at a speed of no more than 15 m / s in the direction of the shooter or at 12,5 m / s along the front.

    And I thought it was something serious. And it is for catching toys. Although, as I think it might be a good start.
  8. Dkuznecov
    Dkuznecov 5 October 2020 21: 33 New
    -1
    To catch ducks with geese on the lake.
    And the rest - pampering with nets.
    When you have a dozen kamikaze drones on you
    fly, throw your wunderwolf and run.
  9. Old Skeptic
    Old Skeptic 6 October 2020 18: 29 New
    0
    I did not understand something.
    Isn't a shotgun simpler and cheaper? Or does someone think that the drone can catch the operator? And if there isn't a whole drone for a fig? If it falls, it will still break.
    Or is it just not fashionable and too simple and cheap?
    Well, Kalashnikov put the shotgun on the drone.

Военное обозрение

Комплекс борьбы с БПЛА SkyWall 100 (Великобритания)

25
Комплекс борьбы с БПЛА SkyWall 100 (Великобритания)
SkyWall 100 в боевом положении


По мере развития и распространения беспилотных летательных аппаратов, в т.ч. легких мультикоптеров гражданского назначения, все более актуальным становится вопрос защиты от подобной техники. Предлагаются разные способы противодействия и перехвата, основанные на разных принципах. Оригинальное изделие предлагает британская компания OpenWorks Engineering – это гранатомет SkyWall 100 и семейство изделий на его базе.

На фоне конкурентов


Изделие SkyWall 100 впервые показали в 2016 г. Компания-разработчик продемонстрировала внешний вид комплекса и его компонентов, опубликовала основную информацию, а также показала, как работают все эти изделия. Гранатомет привлек внимание специалистов и общественности, а позже пошел в серию и отправился к первым заказчикам.

Компания-разработчик упоминала, что современные средства борьбы с БПЛА имеют существенные недостатки. Специализированные системы радиоэлектронной борьбы создают помехи работе окружающей электроники, что затрудняет или исключает их применение в ряде ситуаций. Стрелковое оружие или иные кинетические системы способны нанести серьезный сопутствующий ущерб. При этом они разрушают БПЛА, что серьезно затрудняет поиск его оператора-злоумышленника.


При разработке SkyWall 100 учли эти проблемы, вследствие чего он основывается на хорошо известной идее ловли беспилотника при помощи сетки. За счет применения специальных боеприпасов и особой системы управления огнем обеспечивается поимка только БПЛА-цели без ущерба для окружающих объектов. При этом цель возвращается на землю без существенных повреждений.

Гранатометный комплекс SkyWall 100 предлагается для использования на различных объектах и территориях, где запрещены полеты беспилотников. Это могут быть военные базы, гражданские аэродромы, воздушное пространство над массовыми мероприятиями и т.д. Технические и эксплуатационные особенности комплекса должны были упростить такое его применение при достаточной безопасности для окружающих.

Из гранатомета по БПЛА


Комплекс SkyWall 100 и некоторые варианты его развития включают несколько основных изделий разного назначения. Основа комплекса – пусковое устройство с прицельным оптико-электронным блоком. Пусковое устройство выполнено в форм-факторе гранатомета для стрельбы с плеча. Общая длина изделия – 1,3 м при высоте и ширине (без учета прицела) ок. 300 мм. Масса – 12 кг. Комплекс перевозится в частично разобранном виде в жестком кейсе.


Гранатомет SkyWall 100 выполнен в пластиковом корпусе, который придает ему футуристичный внешний вид. Вдоль корпуса проходит легкий ствол. Казенная часть оформлена в виде расширенной камеры с задней крышкой-затвором для загрузки гранат. Спереди под стволом находятся органы управления стрельбой, под казенником – сменный баллон для сжатого воздуха.

Запуск боеприпаса осуществляется пневматически, за счет открытия клапана и подачи газа из баллона. Давление в баллоне достигает 4500 psi (306 атм), что позволяет выбрасывать гранаты на дальность 120-200 м и высоту до 90-100 м. Один баллон обеспечивает производство нескольких выстрелов, после чего осуществляется его замена.

Прицельная система комплекса имеет оптико-электронный и лазерный дальномерный каналы. Она способна автоматически сопровождать указанную воздушную цель, измерять дальность до нее и вырабатывать поправки для стрельбы. Кроме того, прицел через отдельный программатор на стволе передает данные в электронику гранат.


Стрелок с гранатометом на Берлинском авиасалоне, 2018 г.

Прицел и гранатомет обеспечивают стрельбу по малоразмерным БПЛА, движущимся со скоростью не более 15 м/с в направлении стрелка или при 12,5 м/с по фронту. Минимальная дальность стрельбы, обусловленная принципом действия гранаты, – 10 м. Максимальная зависит от типа боеприпаса. На перезарядку после выстрела (без замены баллона) требуется не более 8-10 сек.

Номенклатура боеприпасов


Для использования с гранатометом предлагается пять типов боеприпасов с разными характеристиками и возможностями. Заказчикам предлагается три типа «боевых» гранат и две практические. Это позволяет выбирать гранату, наиболее полно соответствующую текущей задаче, а также проводить обучение стрелков.



Процесс заряжания, видна конструкция боеприпаса

«Боевая» граната для SkyWall 100 имеет обтекаемый корпус, вмещающий сетку с угловыми утяжелителями и простейшую электронику. На корпусе установлен тонкий трубчатый хвостовик с оперением. Практические боеприпасы имеют ту же конструкцию, но отличаются неразъемным корпусом и отсутствием сетки.

Непосредственно перед выстрелом граната получает данные о дальности до цели, после чего отправляется в полет по расчетной траектории. В заданной точке полета автоматика раскрывает корпус и отстреливает прочную сеть площадью 8 кв.м, которая буквально опутывает БПЛА и блокирует его винты. Сетка может оснащаться парашютом для безопасного спуска пойманного беспилотника.


Граната выбросила сетку - съемка камерой беспилотника

Гранаты отличаются своими характеристиками и функциями. Так, изделие SP10 способно ловить БПЛА на дальностях до 150 м, однако его сетка не имеет парашюта и не обеспечивает мягкую посадку. SP40 позволяет захватывать и сажать беспилотник на парашюте, но его максимальная дальность ниже – 120 м. На базе этих боеприпасов созданы практические TR10 и TR40. Граната с сеткой SP40-ER или SP90 увеличивает радиус действия комплекса до 200 м и обеспечивает спасение цели.

Оружие в строю


Изделие достаточно быстро заинтересовало потенциальных заказчиков. Так, в 2018 г. сообщалось, что системы SkyWall 100 будут использоваться для обеспечения безопасности Берлинского авиасалона. Их включили в состав крупной многокомпонентной системы ПВО, способной перехватывать цели всех основных классов, начиная от легких БПЛА.

В этом году модификация системы SkyWall Patrol поступила на испытания в армии США. Пентагон проявляет большой интерес к средствам защиты от БПЛА, в т.ч. не представляющим угрозы окружающим объектам. После прохождения всех необходимых испытаний новый вариант SkyWall может поступить на вооружение и дополнить другие легкие средства ПВО.


Сетка с БПЛА на земле

Поступление на вооружение США может иметь самые серьезные последствия. В первую очередь, это приведет к получению заказов, рекордно крупных для компании-разработчика. Кроме того, системой могут заинтересоваться другие зарубежные страны, результатом чего станут новые заказы – и дополнительный доход.

Причины успеха


Изделие SkyWall 100 от OpenWorks Engineering нашло заказчиков и поступило в эксплуатацию. Причины интереса со стороны потенциальных эксплуатантов понятны и очевидны. Эта разработка предлагает достаточно простое и эффективное решение для актуальной проблемы, не накладывающее особых ограничений.

Гранатомет с особыми «сетчатыми» боеприпасами способен эффективно ловить компактные мультикоптеры в радиусе десятков и сотен метров, а затем опускать их на землю для дальнейших разбирательств. При этом стрельба и подготовка к ней не отличаются сложностью. Другие разработки этого класса пока не имеют подобного соотношения рабочих и эксплуатационных характеристик, что дает изделию SkyWall 100 заметные конкурентные преимущества.


Комплекс SkyWall Auto на автомобиле

Любопытно, что компания OpenWorks Engineering не прекращает развитие своих систем борьбы с БПЛА. На базе переносного гранатомета SkyWall 100 было создано аналогичное изделие SkyWall Patrol. Разработана автоматизированная турель SkyWall Auto для стационарных и мобильных платформ. Такие системы тоже могут найти применение в разных структурах и эффективно защищать заданные территории от беспилотников.

В настоящее время разрабатываются и выводятся на рынок разнообразные средства борьбы с БПЛА, работающие по разным принципам – способные подавлять, уничтожать или сажать цель. Коммерческие успехи семейства SkyWall наглядно показывают, что ловля беспилотника сетью достаточно эффективна и устраивает потенциальных заказчиков.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
OpenWorks Engineering
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. OgnennyiKotik
    OgnennyiKotik 5 октября 2020 18:30 Новый
    -2
    Против гражданских дронов пойдет, против военных бесполезная игрушка.
    1. viktor_ui
      viktor_ui 5 октября 2020 18:49 Новый
      +6
      А ничего, что это и позиционируется для гражданского сектора и копы на фото с авиасалоном в догонку с разного ракурса. Есть носимый, есть на пикапе варианты...люди работают fellow А вы чем ловите армейские дроны на досуге , какие ваши наработки и фото-доказательства...сир wassat ?
      1. OgnennyiKotik
        OgnennyiKotik 5 октября 2020 18:51 Новый
        -1
        Хоть статью прочитали?

        В этом году модификация системы SkyWall Patrol поступила на испытания в армии США. Пентагон проявляет большой интерес к средствам защиты от БПЛА, в т.ч. не представляющим угрозы окружающим объектам. После прохождения всех необходимых испытаний новый вариант SkyWall может поступить на вооружение и дополнить другие легкие средства ПВО.
        1. Лопатов
          Лопатов 5 октября 2020 19:06 Новый
          +1
          Цитата: OgnennyiKotik
          Хоть статью прочитали?

          Боюсь, из десяти девять дронов, с которыми сталкивается американская армия, необходимо ловить именно такими аппаратами
          1. OgnennyiKotik
            OgnennyiKotik 5 октября 2020 19:09 Новый
            +2
            Так-то да и охранять городские объекты тоже нужно. Посольства, базы, корабли в портах там из 50 калибра опасно стрелять. Но опять таки противником скорее будут переделанные гражданские дроны.
            1. Борис ⁣Бритва
              Борис ⁣Бритва 5 октября 2020 21:43 Новый
              +2
              Цитата: OgnennyiKotik
              опять таки противником скорее будут переделанные гражданские дроны.

              На сколько понимаю, в более-менее нормальных гражданских дронах стоит програмное ограничение по высоте. У нас, вроде, 500 м, у них как раз 150 м. Снятие програмного ограничения труда не составляет. И вот у злоумышленника в руках дрон с радиусом в километры. И это если не говорить о том, что тот же Оплан-10 в геодезическом исполнении (вполне гражданская машина) летает на высоте в тысячи метров на расстояния в десятки и даже сотни (автономный режим) километров.
              В итоге, данная игрушка имеет очень узкий спектр применения.
              1. l7yzo
                l7yzo 7 октября 2020 14:12 Новый
                0
                ну суть этой штуки в том - чтобы именно захватить проникнувших. Если дрон висит на пару км вверху - и пусть весит, там его другие собьют. А вот если он зависает и слушает и пишет в пару сотен метров - то его как раз и варик брать. Он "живым" очень много расскажет о создателях и владельцах. Да и технологии нелишне глянуть.
            2. Старый Скептик
              Старый Скептик 6 октября 2020 18:17 Новый
              0
              А чем дробовик не подходит?
        2. viktor_ui
          viktor_ui 5 октября 2020 19:08 Новый
          0
          Да прочитал и вижу ,явно, игрухи для БПЛА гражданского сектора... теперь прочтите ваше же резюме и наложите на фото в статье. Пока ничего не вижу из списка поступившего на испытания в США...может в экран не влезла ?
          1. Лопатов
            Лопатов 5 октября 2020 19:13 Новый
            +1
            Цитата: viktor_ui
            Пока ничего не вижу из списка поступившего на испытания в США...

      2. Лопатов
        Лопатов 5 октября 2020 19:07 Новый
        0
        Цитата: viktor_ui
        позиционируется для гражданского сектора

        Охрана от дронов, к примеру, авиабазы Андерсен это гражданский сектор или военный?
        1. viktor_ui
          viktor_ui 5 октября 2020 19:14 Новый
          +3
          Военный дрон оперирует парой другой сотней метров ,где его сеткой и ловят ??? Да ладно wassat По мне, это мухобойки гражданского сектора...хотя в горной местности пойдёт
          1. Лопатов
            Лопатов 5 октября 2020 19:18 Новый
            +1
            Цитата: viktor_ui
            По мне, это мухобойки гражданского сектора.

            А разве авиабазы, к примеру, на территории США от дронов охранять не нужно? Ведь абсолютно всё равно, какой дрон засосёт в воздухозаборник истребителя, террористический от Алиэкспресс или патриотический американский laughing

            Да и применять можно не только в горной местности.
            1. viktor_ui
              viktor_ui 5 октября 2020 19:20 Новый
              0
              городские ущелья - согласен drinks
              1. Sergey_G_M
                Sergey_G_M 6 октября 2020 02:18 Новый
                0
                В "городских ущельях" как раз не очень.
                Проблема в прицеливании: оператор наводит прицел на дрона (прицел с видеокамерой распознающей цель плюс информация с блока гироскопов - дает вычислить угловую скорость цели), лазерный дальномер постоянно считывает дальность, наведение после распознания ведется оператором некоторое время для вычисления траектории. После чего в прицел оператора выдается маркер упреждения куда стрелять и вводится задержка в снаряд для своевременного его раскрытия. Оператор наводится на маркер - стреляет.
                Как видите все хорошо будет работать в чистом поле при хорошей погоде на фоне чистого неба для прямолинейно летящего с постоянной скоростью дрона.
                1. Пролет дрона между деревьев - сходит с ума система распознавания и дальномер, сетка запутается в ветках.
                2. В горной местности - на фоне гор (подстилающей поверхности) цель можно не распознать и электроника не возьмет на сопровождение, да и дальность и высота для горной местности катастрофически маленькая.
                3. В "городских ущельях" - времени на прицеливание и захват с выстрелом может не хватить, плюс те же проблемы с захватом и дальномером.

                В общем такое себе изделие, причем для него еще очень желательно чтобы оператора заранее предупредили когда и откуда появится цель, а учитывая дальность и высоту поражения - совсем грустно.
        2. Пиджак в запасе
          Пиджак в запасе 6 октября 2020 05:43 Новый
          +1
          Во время боевых действий, да , эта "мухобойка" врядли поможет. Ну так теперь разве война?
          А в мирное время ловить хулиганов - самое оно.
  2. ares1988
    ares1988 5 октября 2020 19:09 Новый
    0
    Сомнительная затея; РЭБ (или лазер) как то понадёжнее будет.
  3. paco.soto
    paco.soto 5 октября 2020 19:16 Новый
    -1


    В 2016м году словленный дрон имел цену ближе к 900€ , сейчас дешевле. интересно знать цену этих "пзрк"
  4. viktor_ui
    viktor_ui 5 октября 2020 19:17 Новый
    +2
    Смотрел видео, где дрон гоняется за другим дроном и ловит его сетью - это будет покруче и интереснее.
    1. Лопатов
      Лопатов 5 октября 2020 19:24 Новый
      +3
      Цитата: viktor_ui
      Смотрел видео, где дрон гоняется за другим дроном и ловит его сетью - это будет покруче и интереснее.

  5. Виталий Цымбал
    Виталий Цымбал 5 октября 2020 19:37 Новый
    0
    Надо вспомнить про безпилотные дирижабли на верёвочках между которыми сеточки и тогда точно всем БПЛА звиздец...
  6. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 5 октября 2020 19:58 Новый
    +1

    БПЛА-перехватчик "КАРНИВОРА" с метательными устройствами для сеток...
  7. Gado
    Gado 5 октября 2020 20:46 Новый
    0
    что позволяет выбрасывать гранаты на дальность 120-200 м и высоту до 90-100 м.

    Прицел и гранатомет обеспечивают стрельбу по малоразмерным БПЛА, движущимся со скоростью не более 15 м/с в направлении стрелка или при 12,5 м/с по фронту.

    А я-то подумал, что это что-то серьезное. А оно для ловли игрушек. Хотя, как подумаю, может это хорошее начало.
  8. DKuznecov
    DKuznecov 5 октября 2020 21:33 Новый
    -1
    Уток с гусями на озере вылавливать.
    А в остальном - баловство с сеточками.
    Когда на тебя десяток дронов-камикадзе
    полетят, бросай свою вундервафлю и беги.
  9. Старый Скептик
    Старый Скептик 6 октября 2020 18:29 Новый
    0
    Я что-то не понял.
    А дробовик не проще и дешевле? Или кто-то думает, что по дрону можно поймать оператора? А если нет на фига целый дрон? Если он упадет все равно поломается.
    Или просто не модно и слишком просто и дешево?
    Ну так "Калашников" поставили дробовик на дрон.