Military Review

Three heroes from Stalinsk

15

Almost everyone in our country knows (at least "heard something") about the feat of Alexander Matrosov during the Great Patriotic War. The real feat of a real hero is to close the enemy embrasure with your body. But not everyone knows that during the war years this kind of feat was by no means the only one.


In Veliky Novgorod, near the Volkhov River, there is a monument on which you can read the names of three Heroes of the Soviet Union - Kuznetskstroevites. These are Leonty Cheremnov, Alexander Krasilov and Ivan Gerasimenko. The whole Novokuznetsk once knew these names. Three heroes from Stalinsk. This is how this city was called during the Great Patriotic War.

In January 1942, privates Krasilov and Cheremnov, as well as Sergeant Gerasimenko, as part of a reconnaissance group, performed assignments behind enemy lines. Having passed through the enemy's forward positions, the Red Army destroyed several enemy firing points, violated the communication lines of the Nazis, but ultimately ended up in fact under the crossfire of the Nazis. Machine guns beat mercilessly, which could lead to the complete loss of personnel of the scout group. Then the guys from the head patrol (those same three from Stalinsk) went to their feat. They closed the embrasures of three enemy bunkers with their bodies, which paralyzed the enemy's ability to conduct heavy fire.

Plot from Novo TV:

15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. alpamys
    alpamys 9 October 2020 09: 32
    0
    They covered the embrasures of three enemy bunkers with their bodies, which paralyzed the enemy's ability to conduct heavy fire

    I do not understand how it works, I closed the embrasure and the Germans scattered right away? pushed the body away with the barrel of the machine gun and smack further. Has anyone read about such facts from the Germans?
    1. 2 Level Advisor
      2 Level Advisor 9 October 2020 09: 40
      +3
      gives time .. and with the barrel of a machine gun - try pushing away 80 kg - lying at an angle from you .. while you push it away, if it works out, tk. it's hard - the enemy will move very far ..
    2. Igoresha
      Igoresha 9 October 2020 09: 42
      +1
      in a Soviet children's book there was a version such that blood poured into the red-hot barrel of a machine gun and it burst
      1. alpamys
        alpamys 9 October 2020 09: 44
        -1
        Quote: Igoresha
        in a Soviet children's book there was a version such that blood poured into the red-hot barrel of a machine gun and it burst

        laughing well this is fantastic nonsense
        1. Volodin
          Volodin 9 October 2020 10: 33
          0
          Quote: alpamys
          well this is fantastic nonsense

          Sorry, but fantastic nonsense is "pushing the body with the barrel of a machine gun."

          Every second of the enemy's inability to fire was counted - that's the main thing.
    3. NDR-791
      NDR-791 9 October 2020 09: 43
      +3
      Sometimes a split second decides. While you push it away, a couple of grenades are already flying. Yes, just enough to block the shelling sector. They rarely reached the trunk and this was often enough.
    4. Reviews
      Reviews 9 October 2020 09: 48
      +6
      Quote: alpamys
      They covered the embrasures of three enemy bunkers with their bodies, which paralyzed the enemy's ability to conduct heavy fire

      I do not understand how it works, I closed the embrasure and the Germans scattered right away? pushed the body away with the barrel of the machine gun and smack further. Has anyone read about such facts from the Germans?

      Push away? Well, if only to get out of the bunker / bunker.



      Probably, a large-caliber machine gun will just cut a person, but it takes a few seconds, or more. During this time, the rest will have time to leave.
  2. Alien From
    Alien From 9 October 2020 09: 46
    +3
    I do not like video ...... And on the topic, the feat is not negotiable. Eternal memory to the defenders of the Motherland!
  3. Avior
    Avior 9 October 2020 10: 09
    +3
    I will add, there were still two bunkers.
    a group of 20 fighters was sent at night to reconnoitre and destroy firing points.
    By the way, about Sergeant Gerasimenko. He is from Znamenovka, Novomoskovsky district, a small village is known among mushroom pickers as a place of entry into the forest for mushrooms.
    The whole Gerasimenko family was heroic
    During the occupation of the Dnipropetrovsk region by the Nazis, father Savva Antonovich, older brothers and sisters went to the partisan detachment. Soon my father became the commander of the detachment. A mother with two daughters remained in the village. After a while, brother Vasily, the Komsomol organizer of the partisan detachment, was captured and hanged. Soon Vasily's wife and daughter, one of the sisters and three more relatives of the Gerasimenko family were shot. The father also died at the hands of the punishers. Sister Catherine, together with her mother, was taken to a German concentration camp, and from there to hard labor. She managed to return alive and now she lives in the village of Znamenovka, in the house where Ivan Gerasimenko was born and raised.

    In their native places they remember the family of heroes.



    List of warriors who closed the embrasure with their bodies during the war
    https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Список_воинов,_закрывших_своим_телом_амбразуру_в_годы_Великой_Отечественной_войны
  4. Yrec
    Yrec 9 October 2020 10: 28
    +1
    Despite the dogmatic nature of the topic of closing the embrasure with my body, I was always interested in several points. First, if you crawled close to the bunker unnoticed, what prevents you from throwing a grenade inside or opening fire from the corner of the embrasure? Crawled up empty? Well, crawl and jump into the door of the Bunker, the surprise effect plus the knife / butt make more practical sense. Second, let's say you threw your body into the embrasure. The German MG-34/42 machine gun has a rate of fire of about 1000 rounds per minute and from the weight of a second volley at close range the body will immediately be thrown several meters away, and it is a matter of seconds to push the body with rifle butts. I believe that effectively covering the embrasure of a machine gun with your body is a myth. As for the specific plot, the picture of the clash during the night raid does not look realistic. A group of 20 people crosses a rather big river on the ice directly opposite the enemy positions and they do not illuminate and do not shoot their front edge? Unlikely, but let's say. We entered the enemy's positions, whom we managed to kill, they were seen, and a trench battle began. 20, in fact, suicide bombers (only such were the ones who went to reconnaissance in force) position, if they quietly entered it, they probably took it and cleaned it up, where did the "suddenly revived machine guns" come from? It turns out they haven't cleaned it up? According to the logic of the story, the group entered the position, started a fight and retreated onto the bare ice without taking them, trying to run to their own. Three were left to cover the retreat, this is logical. And these three did not stay in the trench, making it difficult to take it back, but why did they find themselves in front of them, what's the point? It turns out that they approached in advance and hid in front of the embrasures, each in front of his own, so that at the right moment they would jump on them? This makes no sense. Perhaps they just broke into the bunkers and forced them to cease fire for a while, allowing the remnants of the group to run to their own. And the group commander came up with the synchronous closure of the embrasures with his bodies for a catchphrase, in order to give drama and heroism. Although it could have been more prosaic. Reconnaissance in force was carried out by penalty boxers with three scouts, who quietly entered the enemy's position and started a fight, and the penalty boxers, instead of helping them, simply turned around and ran to their own, since they already had a “blood redemption”. These three, indeed, turned out to be heroes - they fought to the last, at the cost of their truly priceless life, saved the rest.
    1. 2 Level Advisor
      2 Level Advisor 9 October 2020 12: 58
      0
      Do you take into account that the "salvo weight" - will pass through from such a distance, and will not throw the body back?
      1. Yrec
        Yrec 9 October 2020 13: 21
        -1
        1-2-3 bullets maybe, 15-20 bullets is unlikely.
        1. 2 Level Advisor
          2 Level Advisor 9 October 2020 15: 04
          +1
          bullet speed and mass - 1000 m / s and roughly 7,62, weight 10 grams .. point blank .. do you think a human body, even in a quilted jacket, can stop these bullets? yes, I think the side of the armored personnel carrier, without a through penetration - it will not stand - not like a man, without an armor .. the stopping effect of a bullet will be minimal ..
        2. Marine engineer
          Marine engineer 11 October 2020 09: 20
          0
          Will not throw it away.
          Multiply the mass of the bullet by the velocity to get the momentum transmitted to the body.
  5. Yusufjon Nuritdinov
    Yusufjon Nuritdinov 10 October 2020 11: 05
    +1
    Closed did not close it doesn't matter now! Because of such People, we won this terrible war! Glory to the heroes! As long as there are such people, Russia is invincible!

Военное обозрение

Трое героев из Сталинска

15

Практически все в нашей стране знают (по крайней мере, «что-то слышали») о подвиге Александра Матросова во время Великой Отечественной войны. Настоящий подвиг настоящего героя – закрыть вражескую амбразуру своим телом. Но не все знают, что в годы войны подобного рода подвиг был отнюдь не единственным.


В Великом Новгороде у реки Волхов стоит памятник, на котором можно прочесть имена трёх Героев Советского Союза - кузнецкстроевцев. Это Леонтий Черемнов, Александр Красилов и Иван Герасименко. Когда-то эти имена знал весь Новокузнецк. Трое героев из Сталинска. Именно так в годы Великой Отечественной назывался этот город.

В январе 1942 года рядовые Красилов и Черемнов, а также сержант Герасименко в составе разведгруппы выполняли задания в тылу врага. Пройдя через передовые позиции противника красноармейцы уничтожили несколько огневых точек противника, нарушили линии связи гитлеровцев, но в конечном итоге оказались фактически под перекрестным огнём нацистов. Пулемёты били безжалостно, что могло привести к полной потере личного состава группы разведчиков. Тогда ребята из головного дозора (те самые трое из Сталинска) пошли на свой подвиг. Они своими телами закрыли амбразуры трёх вражеских дзотов, что парализовало возможность противника вести шквальный огонь.

Сюжет от Ново ТВ:

15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. алпамыс
    алпамыс 9 октября 2020 09:32 Новый
    0
    Они своими телами закрыли амбразуры трёх вражеских дзотов, что парализовало возможность противника вести шквальный огонь

    непонимаю я как это работает, закрыл амбразуру и немцы что, разбегались сразу? стволом пулемёта оттолкнул тело и шмаляй дальше. Читал ли кто у немцев о таких фактах?
    1. советник 2 уровня
      советник 2 уровня 9 октября 2020 09:40 Новый
      +3
      дает время.. а стволом пулемета - попробуй оттолкни 80 кг- лежащие под наклоном от тебя.. пока будешь оталкивать, если и получится, т.к. это тяжело - противник очень далеко переместится..
    2. Igoresha
      Igoresha 9 октября 2020 09:42 Новый
      +1
      в детской советской книжке была версия такая что хлынувшая кровь в раскаленный ствол пулемета и он разрывался
      1. алпамыс
        алпамыс 9 октября 2020 09:44 Новый
        -1
        Цитата: Igoresha
        в детской советской книжке была версия такая что хлынувшая кровь в раскаленный ствол пулемета и он разрывался

        laughing ну это фантастический бред
        1. Володин
          Володин 9 октября 2020 10:33 Новый
          0
          Цитата: алпамыс
          ну это фантастический бред

          Простите, но фантастический бред - это "оттолкнуть тело стволом пулемёта".

          Каждая секунда неспособности врага вести огонь была на счету - вот главное.
    3. НДР-791
      НДР-791 9 октября 2020 09:43 Новый
      +3
      Иногда доли секунды решают. Пока оттолкнёшь, а уже пара гранат летит. Да просто достаточно сектор обстрела чуть перекрыть. До самого ствола редко добегали и этого часто хватало.
    4. Avis
      Avis 9 октября 2020 09:48 Новый
      +6
      Цитата: алпамыс
      Они своими телами закрыли амбразуры трёх вражеских дзотов, что парализовало возможность противника вести шквальный огонь

      непонимаю я как это работает, закрыл амбразуру и немцы что, разбегались сразу? стволом пулемёта оттолкнул тело и шмаляй дальше. Читал ли кто у немцев о таких фактах?

      "Оттолкнуть"? Ну, если только выйти из дота/дзота.



      Наверное, крупнокалиберный пулемёт просто разрежет человека, но это нескольких секунд требует, или больше. За это время остальные успеют уйти.
  2. Alien From
    Alien From 9 октября 2020 09:46 Новый
    +3
    Не люблю видео......А по теме, подвиг не подлежит обсуждению. Вечная память защитникам Родины!
  3. Avior
    Avior 9 октября 2020 10:09 Новый
    +3
    Добавлю- дзотов всё же было два.
    группу из 20 бойцов отправили ночью на разведку и уничтожение огневых точек.
    К слову, о сержанте Герасименко. Он из Знаменовки, Новомосковский район, небольшое село известно у грибников, как место входа в лес за грибами.
    Геройской была вся семья Герасименко
    В период оккупации фашистами Днепропетровской области отец Савва Антонович, старшие братья и сёстры ушли в партизанский отряд. Вскоре отец стал командиром отряда. В селе осталась мать с двумя дочерями. Через некоторое время был схвачен и повешен брат Василий — комсорг партизанского отряда. Вскоре были расстреляны жена и дочь Василия, одна из сестёр и ещё трое родственников семьи Герасименко. Отец также погиб от рук карателей. Сестра Екатерина вместе с матерью была угнана в немецкий концлагерь, а оттуда на каторгу. Ей удалось вернуться живой и сейчас она проживает в селе Знаменовка, в доме, где родился и вырос Иван Герасименко.

    В родных местах помнят о семье героев.



    Список воинов, закрывших своим телом амбразуру во время войны
    https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Список_воинов,_закрывших_своим_телом_амбразуру_в_годы_Великой_Отечественной_войны
  4. Yrec
    Yrec 9 октября 2020 10:28 Новый
    +1
    Не смотря на догматичность темы закрытия своим телом амбразуры меня всегда интересовало несколько моментов. Первое - если ты подполз вплотную к ДЗОТу незамеченным, что мешает кинуть внутрь гранату или открыть огонь внутрь с угла амбразуры? Подполз пустым? Ну так обползи и запрыгни в дверь ДЗОТА, эффект неожиданности плюс нож/приклад имеют больше практического смысла. Второе - допустим, ты всё таки кинулся телом на амбразуру. Немецкий пулемёт MG-34/42 имеет скорострельность около 1000 выстрелов в минуту и от веса секундного залпа в упор тело сразу отшвырнёт на несколько метров, да и спихнуть тело прикладами винтовок дело нескольких секунд. Я считаю, что эффективное закрывание своим телом амбразуры пулемёта - это миф. Что касается конкретного сюжета, картина боестолкновения во время ночного рейда выглядит не реалистично. Группа из 20 человек переходит по льду немаленькую реку прямо напротив позиций противника и те не подсвечивают и не простреливают свой передний край? Маловероятно, но, допустим. Вошли на позиции противника, кого успели, зарезали, их увидели, начался окопный бой. 20, фактически, смертников (в разведку боем ходили только такие) позицию, если они на неё тихо зашли, наверняка взяли и зачистили, откуда на ней "внезапно ожившие пулемёты"? Получается, не зачистили? По логике рассказа, группа зашла на позиции, завязала бой и отступила на голый лёд не взяв их, пытаясь добежать до своих. Троих оставили прикрывать отход, это логично. И эти трое не остались в окопе, мешая занять его обратно, а почему то очутились перед ними, какой в этом смысл? Получается они заранее подошли и притаились перед амбразурами, каждый перед своей, что бы в нужный момент на них напрыгнуть? Бред какой-то. Возможно, они как раз и прорвались внутрь ДЗОТов и заставили их на время прекратить огонь, позволив остаткам группы добежать до своих. А синхронное закрытие своими телами амбразур командир группы придумал для красного словца, что бы драматизму и геройству придать. Хотя всё могло быть более прозаично. Разведка боем проводилась штрафниками с тремя разведчиками, которые тихо зашли на позицию противника и завязали бой, а штрафники, вместо того, чтобы им помочь просто развернулись и побежали к своим, т. к. "искупление кровью" у них уже состоялось. Эти трое, действительно, оказались героями - дрались до последнего, ценой своей поистине бесценной жизни, спасли остальных.
    1. советник 2 уровня
      советник 2 уровня 9 октября 2020 12:58 Новый
      0
      а вы учитываете что "вес залпа"- насквозь пройдет с такого расстояния, а не откинет тело?
      1. Yrec
        Yrec 9 октября 2020 13:21 Новый
        -1
        1-2-3 пули может быть, 15-20 пуль маловероятно.
        1. советник 2 уровня
          советник 2 уровня 9 октября 2020 15:04 Новый
          +1
          скорость и масса пули - 1000 м/с и грубо 7,62, вес грамм 10.. в упор.. вы считаете человеческое тело, даже в ватнике сможет остановить эти пули? да я думаю борт БТР, без сквозного пробития - это не выдержит- не то что человек, без броника.. останавливающее действие пули- будет минимально..
        2. Морской инженер
          Морской инженер 11 октября 2020 09:20 Новый
          0
          Не откинет.
          Умножьте массу пули на скорость, получите импульс передаваемый телу.
  5. Yusufjon Nuritdinov
    Yusufjon Nuritdinov 10 октября 2020 11:05 Новый
    +1
    Закрыл не закрыл это сейчас не имеет значения! Из-за таких Людей мы победили в этой страшной войне! Слава Героям! Пока есть такие люди Россия непобедима!