Military Review

The Pacific Fleet received two Project 23040 search and rescue boats

9
The Pacific Fleet received two Project 23040 search and rescue boats

The Pacific Fleet was replenished with two Project 23040 search and rescue boats at once. According to the Ministry of Defense, state tests of the RVK-1324 Alexander Sheremet and RVK-1264 raid boats were completed in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky on Friday.


It is reported that an act of state acceptance has already been signed, and a ceremony will soon take place for the acceptance of boats into the squad of rescue ships of troops and forces in northeastern Russia. The boats were delivered to Kamchatka in August of this year by the Northern Sea Route and, after deactivation, they began to undergo state tests.

According to the test results, an act of state acceptance was signed. The boats meet all the requirements for search and rescue ships of the Naval fleet (Navy)

- said in a statement.

The total displacement of the boats of the project 23040 is about 118 tons, the hull length is 28,09 meters, the width is 5,56 meters, the draft is 1,5 meters. The speed is about 13,7 knots. The crew is three people, as well as a diving group of five people. They have a high power-to-weight ratio and ice class, which allows them to work confidently on external roads and outside them at a distance of up to 50 miles from their bases. The boat is a further development of the A160 project series, as well as the ZT28D Pelican diving boat.

Diving boats of project 23040 are capable of diving operations at depths of up to 60 meters with sea waves of up to 3 points, as well as prospecting operations using a small-sized remote-controlled unmanned underwater vehicle and a towed sonar.

In addition, 23040 boats can effectively extinguish fires on ships and ships, floating and coastal facilities up to 30 meters, pump out water from an emergency ship and provide power to the ship or ship de-energized as a result of the accident.

Fully about the boats of project 23040 can be found in the material "Military Review": Boat project 23040. Small rescue large fleet
Photos used:
https://sdelanounas.ru/
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. swnvaleria
    swnvaleria 9 October 2020 15: 10
    +7
    so small and so necessary
    1. venik
      venik 9 October 2020 15: 45
      +2
      Quote: swnvaleria
      so small and so necessary

      ======
      Alas! Without AUXILIARY FORCES - modern The fleet is nothing more than a "group (squadron) of warships"! Moreover without any Support! request
      PS Well needed! Badly needed (!) these "kids" for us! Their "predecessors" - for the most part, "left" their resource! It is necessary "something think!"
  2. Alien From
    Alien From 9 October 2020 15: 46
    +5
    There are very, very few rescue ships! Seven feet under the keel!)
  3. seregin-s1
    seregin-s1 9 October 2020 17: 19
    +3
    Great news! Less work for you, only exercises!
  4. Petrol cutter
    Petrol cutter 9 October 2020 19: 41
    0
    Isn't it the development of A160 I thought.
    In the photo, the angle is unsuccessful. request The superstructure is not clearly visible.
    And googling is lazy. Honestly...
    1. Senka naughty
      Senka naughty 9 October 2020 21: 56
      +9
      Special report for lazy people hi




      1. Gunther
        Gunther 10 October 2020 02: 13
        +1
        Senka is crazy, because I'm a lazy person, then I add up - some articles need such additions. good
      2. Petrol cutter
        Petrol cutter 10 October 2020 17: 17
        +2
        Yes, it's A160! Thanks.
        My heart told me correctly.
        Only I took part in a small diver. They put a manipulator at the stern.
  5. water
    water 11 October 2020 17: 09
    0
    A good raid boat with the ability to go to the outer roads. But, again, they saved on the staffing of the crew - the economy is bad. Crew of 3 people plus 5 seconded (no one knows where) divers. All, presumably, from among the civilian personnel. What about tasks? The captain will have to, violating the Labor Code, schedule divers to service a towed side-looking sonar, a remotely controlled unmanned underwater vehicle, to supply hose lines when extinguishing fires, to deploy drainage systems and much, much more. Who will be in charge of the galley? How to work around the clock? It should be borne in mind that civilian divers in the Navy are an endangered species. It is very difficult to find a specialist for such a salary. The designer and the shipbuilders worked, they made not a bad boat! But these cadre managers took a good job and did it.

Военное обозрение

Тихоокеанский флот получил два поисково-спасательных катера проекта 23040

9
Тихоокеанский флот получил два поисково-спасательных катера проекта 23040

Тихоокеанский флот пополнился сразу двумя катерами поисково-спасательного обеспечения проекта 23040. Как сообщает Минобороны, в Петропавловске-Камчатском в пятницу завершены государственные испытания рейдовых катеров "РВК-1324" "Александр Шеремет" и "РВК-1264".


Сообщается, что уже подписан акт государственной приемки, в скором времени пройдет церемония принятия катеров в состав отряда спасательных судов войск и сил на северо-востоке России. Катера были доставлены на Камчатку в августе этого года Северным морским путем и после расконсервации приступили к прохождению госиспытаний.

По результатам испытаний подписан акт государственной приёмки. Катера соответствуют всем требованиям, предъявляемым к судам поисково-спасательного обеспечения Военно-морского флота (ВМФ)

- говорится в сообщении.

Полное водоизмещение катеров проекта 23040 – около 118 тонн, длина корпуса – 28,09 метра, ширина – 5,56 метра, осадка – 1,5 метра. Скорость – около 13,7 узла. Экипаж – три человека, а также водолазная группа из пяти человек. Имеют высокую энерговооруженность и ледовый класс, что позволяет им уверенно работать на внешних рейдах и за их пределами на удалении от мест базирования до 50 миль. Катер представляет собой дальнейшее развитие серии проекта А160, а также водолазного катера проекта ZT28D "Пеликан".

Водолазные катера проекта 23040 способны проводить водолазные работы на глубинах до 60 метров при волнении моря до 3 баллов, а также поисковые работы при помощи малогабаритного телеуправляемого необитаемого подводного аппарата и буксируемого гидролокатора.

Кроме того, катера проекта 23040 могут эффективно тушить пожары на кораблях и судах, плавучих и береговых объектах высотой до 30 метров, откачивать воду с аварийного корабля и обеспечивать подачу электропитания на корабль или судно, обесточенное в результате аварии.

Полностью о катерах проекта 23040 можно прочитать в материале "Военного обозрения": Катер проекта 23040. Маленький спасатель большого флота
Использованы фотографии:
https://sdelanounas.ru/
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. swnvaleria
    swnvaleria 9 октября 2020 15:10
    +7
    такой маленький и такой нужный
    1. venik
      venik 9 октября 2020 15:45
      +2
      Цитата: swnvaleria
      такой маленький и такой нужный

      ======
      Увы! Без ВСПОМОГАТЕЛЬНЫХ Сил - современный Флот - не более, чем "группа (эскадра) боевых кораблей"! Причем без всякой поддержки! request
      P.S. Ну нужны! Крайне нужны (! ) нам эти "малыши"! Их "предшественники" - в большинстве своём "выходили" свой ресурс! Надо "что-то думать!"
  2. Alien From
    Alien From 9 октября 2020 15:46
    +5
    Очень, очень не хватает спасательных судов! Семь футов под килем!)
  3. seregin-s1
    seregin-s1 9 октября 2020 17:19
    +3
    Отличная новость! По меньше Вам работы, только учений!
  4. Бензорез
    Бензорез 9 октября 2020 19:41
    0
    Не развитие ли это А160 подумалось мне.
    На фото- ракурс неудачный. request Надстройка толком не видна.
    А лазить гуглить- лень. Честно говоря...
    1. сенька шалый
      сенька шалый 9 октября 2020 21:56
      +9
      Спецрепортаж для лентяев hi




      1. Гюнтер
        Гюнтер 10 октября 2020 02:13
        +1
        сенька шалый, т.к. я лентяй, то плюсую - некоторым статьям такие дополнения нужны. good
      2. Бензорез
        Бензорез 10 октября 2020 17:17
        +2
        Да это ж А160! Спасибо.
        Сердце- таки правильно подсказало.
        Только я участвовал малёхо на водолазе. Там манипулятор на корме ставили.
  5. водяной
    водяной 11 октября 2020 17:09
    0
    Хороший рейдовый катер с возможностью выхода на внешний рейд. Но, опять на штатной численности экипажа сэкономили - экономы хреновы. Экипаж 3 человека плюс 5 прикомандировываемых (неведомо от куда) водолазов. Все, надо полагать, из числа гражданского персонала. А задачи? Капитану придётся нарушая КЗОТ расписывать водолазов на обслуживание буксируемого гидролокатора бокового обзора, телеуправляемого необитаемого подводного аппарата, на подачу рукавных линий при тушении пожаров, на развёртывание водоотливных средств и ещё на многое, многое другое. А кто камбузом заведовать будет? Как круглосуточные работы вести? При этом нужно учитывать, что гражданские водолазы в ВМФ - это вымирающий вид. На такую зарплату специалиста найти очень трудно. Проектант и корабелы сработали, сделали не плохой катер! Но эти кадровые манагеры взяли и хорошее дело обгадили.