Military Review

The problem of "effective managers" in industries and enterprises: modern realities

43

One of the problems arising in our country in the field of industry, technology, economy, is associated with the selection of qualified personnel. If at one time, albeit with the existence of its own system of "employment by pull", it was difficult to imagine as the head of an enterprise, and even more so a whole industry, a person who was not previously associated with industry activities, now it is quite often ...


The industry, including the high-tech one, is often "ruled" by the very "effective managers" who do not know the very foundations of the industry in which they were decided to be engaged in vigorous activity. For such “specialists” the main thing is to work out a certain order from certain financial or even political circles. Most often, the principle is the same: a new leader - a new "optimization". This is a series of layoffs, layoffs, cuts and the like.

It also happens that professionals come to enterprises in the field to which these enterprises belong. But when they try to put these people in order, to establish in which direction the funds allocated by the state went, these people find themselves under pressure from those who “cannot be contacted”. Often such people become involved in criminal cases, they are credited with either waste or "misuse". As a result, the chair is no longer a professional in his field, but a person loyal to the same behind-the-scenes circles - another "effective manager".

Andrey Uglanov, a guest of the Day TV studio, discusses problems of this kind, the collapse of industries and industry enterprises, and modern realities:

43 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Daniil Konovalenko
    Daniil Konovalenko 12 October 2020 13: 26
    +8
    In order to steal from profits, effective managers are needed.
    1. Livonetc
      Livonetc 12 October 2020 13: 30
      20
      The trouble, even more serious, in the case when they steal not from profit, but directly from the turnover.
      In this case, profit will not come.
      1. Daniil Konovalenko
        Daniil Konovalenko 12 October 2020 13: 32
        +3
        So for this effective and necessary, from turnover, from profits, budget to pull ... The whole effect is this ..
      2. Ilya-spb
        Ilya-spb 12 October 2020 13: 52
        +6
        Need to do something!

        There were no "managers" in the USSR. And they coped well.
        1. strannik1985
          strannik1985 12 October 2020 14: 16
          +2
          On average, the management cadres of industrialization / collectivization were less well trained, with all the consequences. The paradox is that the beggar Union could and did invest huge amounts of money in priority projects.
          P.S. And one more nuance, it was difficult to steal a lot, much more difficult.
          1. neri73-r
            neri73-r 13 October 2020 14: 42
            0
            Quote: strannik1985
            P.S. And one more nuance, it was difficult to steal a lot, much more difficult.

            Rather nowhere to spend and nowhere to be! Everyone was in sight. And to steal and put in a jar ........, well, there were such.
          2. Vadim237
            Vadim237 17 October 2020 19: 28
            0
            "The paradox is that the impoverished Union could and did invest huge amounts of money in priority projects." The highest priority for the Union has always been the military-industrial complex.
        2. _Sergei_
          _Sergei_ 12 October 2020 14: 23
          11
          And from where it started. Since Gorbachev's perestroika. When they began to choose the leadership. Immediately, the factories became ineffective and the production was not profitable. I remember at our RMZ they began to produce an installation for scalding piglets. The price was the same as the BMP. We made two and no one bought it. And they produced kerosene stoves. Houses with them burned only on the way. During these elections even then it was necessary to shoot. The hard workers were pleased that they had chosen the manager for themselves, and when the plant got up with cancer, they grabbed, but it was too late. Already privatization has come Yeltsin-Chubais.
          1. Rusticolus
            Rusticolus 13 October 2020 00: 54
            +2
            So the people were politically unsophisticated, trustingly accustomed to the fact that an idiot would not be made a director, and often they were completely faint-hearted, although they still suck at those faint-hearted. So they picked up a herd, those who gorapanit louder and hang noodles more generously.
        3. 210ox
          210ox 12 October 2020 14: 50
          12
          In the USSR, the director of the plant was a highly qualified specialist, who passed from and to at this enterprise or at a similar one in the industry. Now, it's just a dummy, carrying out the command from the money bag.
          1. Van 16
            Van 16 12 October 2020 15: 19
            +3
            Exactly. Nowadays, directors are appointed mainly either accountants (not even economists, accountants), or lawyers who are neither be nor mee in production.
            1. MP
              MP 12 October 2020 16: 02
              +1
              You wrote nonsense dear. Appoint "their man" by pull, and not by his profession. He can be an engineer, have experience and specialized education. But the sense of all this is zero.
              1. Van 16
                Van 16 12 October 2020 16: 16
                +4
                I judge by my enterprise. If earlier they really went through the steps, relatively speaking: chief engineer-chief engineer-director, now from chief accountant to director, from the beginning of legal department to director.
                They behave accordingly. For example: a machine has broken down, a serious one, a spare part is needed. It costs, say, a hundred tr. a memorandum is written, a demand is signed from whoever is needed and lays down on the director's table. And he writes: allocate 50 tr. Is that okay? Where can I get the rest of the money? Sorry, this is not a market where you can bargain ..
                And then "their own, thieves", for some reason they do not study to become engineers, they mainly study to become managers, lawyers, economists. hi
    2. Virus-free crown
      Virus-free crown 12 October 2020 14: 47
      +3
      Quote: Daniil Konovalenko
      In order to steal from profits, effective managers are needed.

      To steal from profits - "anyone can" laughing
      "Effective managers" do not even steal from the turnover ... they steal from the authorized capital and credit funds wassat
    3. vik669
      vik669 12 October 2020 15: 03
      +1
      All the same, not effective but defective managers basically "rule" instead of hand-to-hand weeding of the taiga!
      1. Uncle lee
        Uncle lee 12 October 2020 15: 48
        +6
        The last point is the most important!
        1. lucul
          lucul 12 October 2020 19: 48
          +5
          The last point is the most important!

          Is there anti-Semitism? ))))
          1. Uncle lee
            Uncle lee 13 October 2020 02: 07
            +2
            And no "anti-Semitism"!
    4. iouris
      iouris 13 October 2020 15: 23
      0
      RF is not a business organization, but a non-profit enterprise. Receipt of profits is not provided.
  2. fn34440
    fn34440 12 October 2020 13: 31
    +6
    They forgot to tell who controls and not so much, stakes in the most promising "state enterprises", in which chairs they sit, which parties they lead. Along the way, casting in granite, in foreign currency, offshore, and in other low tide places.
    How they hinder the progress and normal development of enterprises and industries.
    1. vik669
      vik669 12 October 2020 15: 11
      +1
      Now is not the 37th year - what you want, then ...!
  3. rocket757
    rocket757 12 October 2020 13: 33
    11
    One of the problems arising in our country in the field of industry, technology, economy, is associated with the selection of qualified personnel.

    This is just a side effect of the main problem !!! These are the CONSEQUENCES!
    And the problem is the same that was born more than 30 years ago!
    1. Gato
      Gato 12 October 2020 14: 28
      +3
      But the problem is the same that was born more than 30 years ago.

      That's how she took it and was born ... Each problem has a dad with a specific name. and a photo in a personal file. And the fact that this is not a criminal case is also to blame for a specific name.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 12 October 2020 14: 51
        +1
        no one asked to present the dossier ... but everything is correct, each "case" has, there is a parent of it, i.e. Name is required ... more often than not one.
  4. apro
    apro 12 October 2020 13: 55
    +6
    One of the problems arising in our country in the field of industry, technology, economy is associated with the selection of qualified personnel

    The problem is not in personnel, but in goal-setting. If the profit is on the pocket, then technical knowledge is not particularly necessary. To squeeze out everything that is possible ... and then God will forgive.
    Society today has fallen into the power of cash. And this is hammered into the head from an early age. Success at any cost. The main thing is that there would be exhaust ... and therefore new generations absorb those skills that will help to survive and succeed ...
  5. CommanderDIVA
    CommanderDIVA 12 October 2020 14: 07
    11
    It was not for nothing that Stalin's letters had the slogan, "Cadres decide everything," in the good sense of the word, under the USSR we got geniuses and heroes from the lower classes, now there is a successful process of moribundation of the population, and the problem with effective top and middle managers or managers in Russian we will still come around
    1. apro
      apro 12 October 2020 14: 14
      +2
      Quote: CommanderDIVA
      It was not for nothing that Stalin's letters had the slogan, "Cadres decide everything," in the good sense of the word, under the USSR we got geniuses and heroes from the lower classes, now there is a successful process of moribundation of the population, and the problem with effective top and middle managers or managers in Russian we will still come around

      The goal of the Soviets and the goal of the Russians? Is there a difference? And for these goals and personnel were selected ..
  6. maktub
    maktub 12 October 2020 14: 11
    -1
    We still have "strong business executives", "experienced professionals" who come with the same goals as "effective managers" laughing
  7. Alien From
    Alien From 12 October 2020 14: 23
    -1
    Few people want to work, that's all the realities ...
  8. 7,62h54
    7,62h54 12 October 2020 14: 23
    +1
    It seems to me that the "effective" not only in the industry settled down. Take legislators at different levels. Half are casual passengers. "This is our goal, your task. No, this is our task, but your goal ..."
  9. kakvastam
    kakvastam 12 October 2020 14: 34
    +5
    I'm afraid the problem goes deeper.

    Anyone who has come across projects in large organizations knows what this curse is - girls are "project managers" (boys, however, are not better). For some reason, in our Fatherland, it is generally accepted that in order to manage something, it is not at all necessary to understand anything about it. Perhaps this is exactly what comes from the very top, but as a result there are no managers, but there are as many clerks as you want.

    There is no doubt that not every competent engineer is capable of being a good leader, and even if he is capable, he will not necessarily agree, but the belief that any cook can manage (and not learn it, unlike the original source) instills confidence in the future. More precisely, the fact that this day may turn out to be black.
  10. New Year day
    New Year day 12 October 2020 14: 38
    +9
    Honestly, I'm tired of procrastinating this topic. This system also has a father. When the thief Vasilyeva is released from her criminal record after 2 years, she gets everything confiscated from her and then becomes an academician of the Russian Academy ... request
  11. Flinkfan
    Flinkfan 12 October 2020 16: 00
    +4
    What is this yap on the video?
    "The spectacular St. Petersburg manager Lopota" did not tell him how he and his Leningrad accomplices ruined RSC Energia with loans, how he drowned the Corporation in Sea Launch, for the sake of his gesheft and his son's gesheft, how he brought out the entire heating system of the Corporation (supplying and half of the city near Moscow) into a separate joint-stock company and registered it in the Leningrad region ???, and the famous words: "How did SP Korolev and his communists arrange everything here? We break it, break it, but we can't break it ..." , but about the ruin of the Volga branch, with the copying of documentation for unknown purposes, and the maintenance in Leningrad of a personal chauffeur with a car at the expense of the Moscow Region Corporation, and their almost weekly business class trips there for a visit (with the registration of business trips, not only for themselves, but and for his entire Leningrad pack), and the "missing reserve ship", for which funds were allocated from the budget, and accidents, and machines inflated during testing, and the hiring of some af yurt by designer Pirozhkov from Toyota Citroen (https://rb.ru/longread/russia-go/), so that he bungled a plywood yurt in the form of a country toilet for the exhibition at MAKS, for showing to the leaders of the country, etc. .d.
    Until the practice of "jumping bunnies with feeding labels" prevails in domestic economism (for a year or two or five they put at the helm - "jump up and grab for life for yourself and your children, just unfasten whoever needs it") without any responsibility for what you have done, nor anywhere, nothing worthwhile.

    Former sectoral ministers, from the machine tool, through the management of the collectives of departments and enterprises to ministerial posts, lived their lives, and in our current theater of absurdity, all the main roles are "distributed according to the size of ass", as in the "Azerbaijan Opera and Ballet Theater named after Comrade M.F. Akhundov "ⓒ
  12. Vladimir1155
    Vladimir1155 13 October 2020 09: 48
    -1
    The occupation administration is deliberately destroying production in the Russian Federation, and appoints to positions only those who fulfill the instructions for the collapse of industry and agriculture, they simply fulfill the task from above. International transnational corporations were hindered by competitors in the form of domestic industry, now they have taken over Belarus. They want to pass the law of Klishas and Krasheninnikov about removing children from their parents within 24 hours without calling the parents and without a clear reason. They destroyed the industry, stole natural resources and now they set about supplying young slaves abroad for organs or families of perverts ... but the people are silent and drink beer and vodka.
    1. Vadim237
      Vadim237 17 October 2020 19: 32
      0
      Agriculture in Russia is rushing by leaps and bounds, and machine-building is feeling more or less confident - and there is no need to drive about some kind of disorder.
  13. Abrosimov Sergey Olegovich
    Abrosimov Sergey Olegovich 13 October 2020 12: 41
    +3
    Quote: Daniil Konovalenko
    In order to steal from profits, effective managers are needed.


    STEAL FROM PROFIT ???
    Yes, I would be happy. if our "effective managers" were stealing from profits !!! In this case, Russia would have the most powerful, most modern and competitive industry and service sector !!!
    In order to "steal from profit" you need to create this profit !!!
    Unfortunately, they steal from us just not from profit, but from other sources ... for example, from fixed assets ...
  14. iouris
    iouris 13 October 2020 15: 26
    0
    An ungrateful topic. First, someone (who is not afraid of anyone) must organize, conduct an investigation into the role of EVERYONE in the process of plundering the country (USSR) under the leadership of the ambassadors of the United States, Great Britain, and Germany and implement the materials of criminal cases.
  15. Slavyanin
    Slavyanin 13 October 2020 15: 41
    0
    So maybe this is the task of "highly effective" monopolist managers? Then the reasons for the losses of Rostelecom and Russian Post become clearer. They seem to be leading the remnants of state-owned enterprises to the "necessary" privatization. And after privatization and transformation into JSCs they will receive super-profits and rejoice that they managed to take away the remnants of the Great Country.
  16. yehat2
    yehat2 13 October 2020 16: 27
    +1
    the main problem is that managers are assigned with different goals.
    The result of production or other business does not bother them at all. I only care about the accounting total and their bonus.
    And the method is not important. If the total profit for the year from the sale of the enterprise is higher than from the realization of the result of the activity, this is a completely normal option for new managers.
  17. andrew42
    andrew42 13 October 2020 17: 16
    +1
    Inter alia, "Pure manager" is pure Evil. We need SPECIALISTS, including in the financial sector, of course. But most of all, specialists in technological matters are needed, and in front of them all "managers" are obliged to dance curtsies. Until this happens, we will remain a "McCain gas station" with a wild hump of a "pseudo-service economy" for commodity and financial tycoons and their "effective" salesmen.
  18. Rostislav
    Rostislav 14 October 2020 17: 25
    +1
    The problem is that there is no demand. They steal mainly in the state. enterprises, pulling away the budget. The private trader's volumes are not the same, and is there any sense in tyrit himself?
  19. tank64rus
    tank64rus 19 November 2020 10: 00
    0
    With the labors of the righteous, you cannot make stone chambers, but we have so many built on the acquired "back-breaking labor" across ALL RUSSIA and you don't believe your eyes. How can there be such mansions in a poor state, even without foreign mansions. A thief is a thief and a thief drives, and the military pensioners were again given a ride in Gosdur.
  20. Mikhail3
    Mikhail3 19 November 2020 10: 08
    0
    One of the problems arising in our country in the field of industry, technology, economy, is associated with the selection of qualified personnel.
    That's right.
    However, speaking about managers, that is, people who now command production, the problem lies not in the area of ​​their qualifications, but in the area of ​​their goal setting. That is why these managers come to enterprises and what they are trying to achieve with their activities. The conviction that these people should grow the industries they run, strengthen and develop them, is ridiculous to say the least. Such naivety testifies either to the extreme stupidity of the "analyst", or to the fact that he received a very tough order, so our author carries his renix with an imperturbable face.
    Empty air shaking.

Военное обозрение

Проблема «эффективных менеджеров» в отраслях и на предприятиях: современные реалии

41

Одна из проблем, возникающих в нашей стране в сфере промышленности, технологий, экономики, связана с подбором квалифицированных кадров. Если в своё время, пусть и при существовании своей системы «трудоустройства по блату», сложно было себе представить в качестве руководителя предприятия, а тем более целой отрасли, человека, который ранее вообще не был связан с отраслевой деятельностью, то теперь это сплошь и рядом.


Промышленностью, включая высокотехнологичную, зачастую «рулят» те самые «эффективные менеджеры», которые знать не знают самих основ той отрасли, в которой их решили занять бурной деятельностью. Для таких «специалистов» главное – это отработать некий заказ определённых финансовых или даже политических кругов. Чаще всего принцип один: новый руководитель – новая «оптимизация». Это череда увольнений, сокращений, урезаний и прочего подобного.

Случается и так, что на предприятия приходят профессионалы в той области, к которой эти предприятия относятся. Но при попытке навести этими людьми порядок, установить, в каком направлении уходили выделенные государством средства, эти люди оказываются под давлением со стороны тех, на кого «выходить никак нельзя». Часто такие люди становятся фигурантами уголовных дел, им приписываются то растраты, то «нецелевое использование». В итоге в кресле оказывается уже не профессионал своего дела, а лояльный тем самым закулисным кругам человек - очередной "эффективный менеджер".

О проблемах такого рода, о развале отраслей и отраслевых предприятий, о современных реалиях рассуждает гость студии «День ТВ» Андрей Угланов:

41 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Даниил Коноваленко
    Даниил Коноваленко 12 октября 2020 13:26 Новый
    +8
    Для того ,что бы воровать с прибыли и нужны эффективные менеджеры..
    1. Livonetc
      Livonetc 12 октября 2020 13:30 Новый
      +20
      Беда, еще более тяжкая, в том случае, когда воруют не с прибыли, а прямо с оборота.
      В таком варианте до прибыли не дойдет.
      1. Даниил Коноваленко
        Даниил Коноваленко 12 октября 2020 13:32 Новый
        +3
        Так для этого эффективные и нужны, с оборота, с прибыли, бюджета тянуть...Весь эффект в этом..
      2. Ilya-spb
        Ilya-spb 12 октября 2020 13:52 Новый
        +6
        Нужно что-то делать!

        В СССР не было "манагеров". И неплохо справлялись.
        1. strannik1985
          strannik1985 12 октября 2020 14:16 Новый
          +2
          В среднем управленческие кадры индустриализации/коллективизации были хуже подготовлены, со всеми вытекающими. Парадокс в том, что нищий Союз мог и вкладывал огромные средства в приоритетные проекты.
          П.С. И ещё один нюанс, много украсть было сложно, намного сложнее.
          1. neri73-r
            neri73-r 13 октября 2020 14:42 Новый
            0
            Цитата: strannik1985
            П.С. И ещё один нюанс, много украсть было сложно, намного сложнее.

            Скорее потратить негде и некуда было! Все были на виду. А воровать и складывать в кубышку........, ну были и такие.
          2. Вадим237
            Вадим237 17 октября 2020 19:28 Новый
            0
            "Парадокс в том, что нищий Союз мог и вкладывал огромные средства в приоритетные проекты". Самым приоритетным направлением для Союза всегда был ВПК.
        2. _Сергей_
          _Сергей_ 12 октября 2020 14:23 Новый
          +11
          А от куда это началось. С горбачевской перестройки. Когда начали выбирать руководство. Сразу и заводы стали не эффективные и производство не рентабельное. Я помню у нас на РМЗ стали выпускать установку для ошпаривания поросят. Цена была как у БМП. Две сделали и никто не купил. А печки на керосине выпускали. Дома с ними горели только в путь.За эти выборы ещё тогда растреливать надо было. Работяги были довольные, что руководителя себе выбрали, а когда завод раком встал схватились, да поздно было. Уже приватизация пришла ельцинско-чубайсовая.
          1. Rusticolus
            Rusticolus 13 октября 2020 00:54 Новый
            +2
            Так народ то был политически неподкованный, доверчиво-привыкший что идиота директором не поставят.А за частую и вовсе малодумающий, хотя малодумающих и до стх пор хввтает. Вот стадом и навыбирали, тех кто погромче горапанит да лапшу шедрее вешает.
        3. 210окв
          210окв 12 октября 2020 14:50 Новый
          +12
          В СССР директор завода был высоко классный специалист, прошедший от и до на этом предприятии или на аналогичном в отрасли. Сейчас, это просто пустышка, выполняющая команду от денежного мешка.
          1. Van 16
            Van 16 12 октября 2020 15:19 Новый
            +3
            Именно. Сейчас в директора назначаются,в основном, либо бухгалтера ( даже не экономисты, бухгалтера), либо юристы, которые в производстве ни бэ ни мэ.
            1. Mpx
              Mpx 12 октября 2020 16:02 Новый
              +1
              Вы глупость написали уважаемый. Назначают "своего человека" по блату, а не по его профессии. Он может быть и инженером, иметь опыт и профильное образование. Но толку от всего этого ноль.
              1. Van 16
                Van 16 12 октября 2020 16:16 Новый
                +4
                Сужу по своему предприятию. Если раньше действительно проходили по ступеням, условно говоря : инженер-начцеха-главный инженер-директор, то сейчас из главбуха в директора, из нач юротдела в директора.
                Они и ведут себя соответственно. Для примера: сломался станок, серьезный, нужна запчасть. Стоит она, скажем, сто т.р. пишется докладная, требование, подписывается у кого надо и ложится на стол директору. И тот пишет: выделить 50 т.р. Это что, нормально? А остальные деньги где взять? Это, извините, не рынок, где торговаться можно..
                И потом " свои, блатные", они почему то на инженеров не учатся, они в основном, на менеджеров- юристов- экономистов учатся.. hi
    2. Корона без вируса
      Корона без вируса 12 октября 2020 14:47 Новый
      +3
      Цитата: Даниил Коноваленко
      Для того ,что бы воровать с прибыли и нужны эффективные менеджеры..

      С прибыли своровать - "любой сможет" laughing
      "Эффективные менедеры" вороют даже не с оборота... воруют с уставного капитала и кредитных средств wassat
    3. vik669
      vik669 12 октября 2020 15:03 Новый
      +1
      Всё таки не эффективные а дефективные менеджеры в основном "рулят" вместо того чтобы тайгу врукопашную пропалывать!
      1. Uncle Lee
        Uncle Lee 12 октября 2020 15:48 Новый
        +6
        Последний пункт самый важный !
        1. lucul
          lucul 12 октября 2020 19:48 Новый
          +5
          Последний пункт самый важный !

          А нет ли тут антисемитызму ? ))))
          1. Uncle Lee
            Uncle Lee 13 октября 2020 02:07 Новый
            +2
            И никакого "антисемитызму" !
    4. iouris
      iouris 13 октября 2020 15:23 Новый
      0
      РФ - это не бизнес-организация, а некоммерческое предприятие. Получение прибылЕй не предусмотрено.
  2. fn34440
    fn34440 12 октября 2020 13:31 Новый
    +6
    Забыли рассказать у кого контрольные и не очень,пакеты акций самых перспективных "государственных предприятий",в каких креслах они сидят,какие партии возглавляют.,попутно отливая в граните,в валюте,офшорах, и в прочих местах отливов.
    Как они тормозят прогресс и нормальное развитие предприятий и отраслей.
    1. vik669
      vik669 12 октября 2020 15:11 Новый
      +1
      Сейчас же не 37-й год – что хочешь, то и... !
  3. rocket757
    rocket757 12 октября 2020 13:33 Новый
    +11
    Одна из проблем, возникающих в нашей стране в сфере промышленности, технологий, экономики, связана с подбором квалифицированных кадров.

    Это всего лишь побочное явление, от основной проблемы!!! Это ПОСЛЕДСТВИЯ!
    А проблема всё та же, которая народилась более 30 лет назад!
    1. Gato
      Gato 12 октября 2020 14:28 Новый
      +3
      А проблема всё та же, которая народилась более 30 лет назад

      Вот так сама взяла и народилась... У каждой проблемы есть папа с конкретными Ф.И.О. и фото в личном деле. И в том, что это дело не уголовное тоже виноват конкретный имярек.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 12 октября 2020 14:51 Новый
        +1
        досье представлять никто не просил ... а так всё верно, у каждого "дела" есть, есть породитель его, т.е. ФИО обязательно ... чаще всего не одно.
  4. апро
    апро 12 октября 2020 13:55 Новый
    +6
    Одна из проблем, возникающих в нашей стране в сфере промышленности, технологий, экономики, связана с подбором квалифицированных кадров

    Проблемма не в кадрах.а в целеполагании.если прибыль на карман.то технических знаний особо и не нужно.выжать всё что можно...а там бог простит.
    Общество сегодня попало во власть чистогана.и это вбиваеться в головы с малых лет.успешность любой ценой.главное что бы был выхлоп...и следовательно новые покаления впитывают в себя те навыки .которые помогут выжить и преуспеть...
  5. КОМандирДИВана
    КОМандирДИВана 12 октября 2020 14:07 Новый
    +11
    Не зря на сталинских грамотах был лозунг, "Кадры решают все", в хорошем смысле этого слова, при СССР мы получили гениев и героев из низов, сейчас идёт успешный процесс дебилизации населения, и проблема с эффективными менеджерами высшего и среднего звена или управленцами по русски нам ещё аукнется
    1. апро
      апро 12 октября 2020 14:14 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: КОМандирДИВана
      Не зря на сталинских грамотах был лозунг, "Кадры решают все", в хорошем смысле этого слова, при СССР мы получили гениев и героев из низов, сейчас идёт успешный процесс дебилизации населения, и проблема с эффективными менеджерами высшего и среднего звена или управленцами по русски нам ещё аукнется

      Цель советских и цель русских?есть разница?и под эти цели и подбирали кадры..
  6. maktub
    maktub 12 октября 2020 14:11 Новый
    -1
    У нас ещё существуют "крепкие хозяйственники","опытные профессионалы", которые приходят с теми же целями что и "эффективные менеджеры" laughing
  7. Alien From
    Alien From 12 октября 2020 14:23 Новый
    -1
    Работать мало кто хочет, вот и все реалии....
  8. 7,62х54
    7,62х54 12 октября 2020 14:23 Новый
    +1
    Сдаётся мне что "эффективные" не только в промышленности засели. Взять законодателей разных уровней. Половина - случайные пассажиры. "Это наша цель, Ваша задача. Нет, это наша задача, а Ваша цель..."
  9. kakvastam
    kakvastam 12 октября 2020 14:34 Новый
    +5
    Боюсь, проблема куда глубже.

    Всякий, кто сталкивался с проектами в крупных организациях, знает, что это за проклятие - девочки-"руководители проектов" (мальчики, впрочем, не лучше). Почему-то в нашем Отечестве принято считать, что для того, чтобы управлять чем-либо, вовсе не обязательно хоть что-нибудь в этом понимать. Возможно, это как раз и идёт с самого верху, а в результате руководителей нет, зато приказчиков - сколько хочешь.

    Спору нет, далеко не всякий грамотный инженер способен быть хорошим руководителем, и даже ежели способен - не обязательно согласится, но убеждение, что любая кухарка может управлять (а не учиться этому, в отличие от первоисточника), вселяет уверенность в завтрашнем дне. Точнее, в том, что день этот может оказаться чёрным.
  10. Silvestr
    Silvestr 12 октября 2020 14:38 Новый
    +9
    Честно говоря, надоело эту тему мусолить. Эта система и у нее есть отец. Когда воришка Васильева через 2 года освобождается от судимости, получает все у нее конфискованное и потом становится академиком Российской академии .... request
  11. Flinkfan
    Flinkfan 12 октября 2020 16:00 Новый
    +4
    Что это за трепло на видео?
    "Эффектный питерский манагер Лопота" не рассказал ему, как он со своими ленинградскими подельниками разваливал РКК "Энергия" кредитами, как утопил Корпорацию в "Морском старте", ради своего гешефта и гешефта своего сынка, как вывел всё теплохозяйство Корпорации (питающего кроме фирмы ещё и половину подмосковного города) в отдельное акционерное общество и зарегистрировал его в Ленинградской области???, а знаменитые слова: "Как же здесь всё С.П. Королёв со своими коммунистами устроил? Ломаем, ломаем, а поломать не можем...", а о разорении Волжского филиала, с копированием документации для неизвестно каких целей, а содержание в Ленинграде личной шоферни с авто за счёт подмосковной Корпорации, а свои практически еженедельные вояжи туда бизнес-классом на побывку (с оформлением командировок, не только для себя, но и для всей своей ленинградской своры), а "пропавший резервный корабль", на который были отпущены средства из бюджета, а аварии, а раздутые на испытаниях машины, а наём какого-то афериста дизайнера Пирожкова из "тойотного ситроена" (https://rb.ru/longread/russia-go/), для того, что бы тот к выставке на МАКСе ему фанерную юрту в форме дачного туалета сварганил, для показа лидерам страны и т.д.
    До тех пор, пока в отечественном экономизме будет превалировать практика "зайчиков-попрыгайчиков с ярлыками на кормление" (на год-два-пять поставили у руля - "подпрыгивай и хапай на всю жизнь себе и детям, только отстёгивай кому надо") без всякой ответственности за содеянное, ни нигде, ничего путного не будет.

    Прежние отраслевые министры от станка, через руководство коллективами подразделений и предприятий до министерских должностей жизнь свою проживали, а в нашем нынешнем театре абсурда, все главные роли "по размеру жоп распределяют", как в "Азербайджанском театре оперы и балета имени товарища М.Ф.Ахундова" ⓒ
  12. владимир1155
    владимир1155 13 октября 2020 09:48 Новый
    -1
    оккупационная администрация намеренно разваливает производство в РФ, и назначает на должности только тех ко выполняет предписания по развалу промышленности и сельского хозяйства, они просто выполняют задание сверху. Международным транснациональным корпорациям мешали конкуренты в виде отечественной промышленности, теперь взялись за Беларусь. Хотят принять закон Клишаса и Крашенинникова об отбрани детей от родителей в 24 часа без вызова родителей и без внятной причины. Развалили промышленность, украли природные ресурсы и теперь взялись поставлять малолетних рабов за границу на органы или в семьи извращенцев.... но народ безмолвствует пьет пиво и водку.
    1. Вадим237
      Вадим237 17 октября 2020 19:32 Новый
      0
      Сельское хозяйство в России прёт как на дрожжах да и машиностроение чувствует себя более или менее уверенно - и не надо гнать про какие то развалы.
  13. Абросимов Сергей Олегович
    Абросимов Сергей Олегович 13 октября 2020 12:41 Новый
    +3
    Цитата: Даниил Коноваленко
    Для того ,что бы воровать с прибыли и нужны эффективные менеджеры..


    ВОРОВАТЬ С ПРИБЫЛИ???
    Да я был бы счастлив. если бы наши "эффективные менеджеры" воровали с прибыли!!! В этом случае, у России была бы самая мощная, самая современная и конкурентоспособная промышленность и сфера услуг!!!
    Для того, что бы "воровать с прибыли" необходимо эту прибыль создать!!!
    К сожалению у нас воруют как раз не с прибыли, а из иных источников... например из основных средств...
  14. iouris
    iouris 13 октября 2020 15:26 Новый
    0
    Неблагодарная тема. Сначала кто-то (кто никого не боится) должен организовать, провести расследование роли КАЖДОГО в процессе разворовывания страны (СССР) под руководством послов США, Великобритании, ФРГ и реализовать материалы уголовных дел.
  15. Slavyanin
    Slavyanin 13 октября 2020 15:41 Новый
    0
    Так может в этом и состоит задача "высокоэффективных" манагеров из монополиста? Тогда становится более понятными причины убытков Ростелекома и Почты России. Они, видимостью, своей работы ведут остатки государственных предприятий к "необходимой" приватизации. А после приватизации и преобразования в АО будут получать сверхприбыли и радоваться, что удалось растащить остатки от Великой Страны.
  16. yehat2
    yehat2 13 октября 2020 16:27 Новый
    +1
    основная проблема в том, что ставят менеджеров с другими целями.
    Итог производства или иного бизнеса их вообще не волнует. Волнует только бухгалтерский итог и их бонус.
    А способ - не важен. Если итоговая прибыль за год от распродажи предприятия будет выше, чем от реализации итога деятельности - это для новых менеджеров вполне нормальный вариант.
  17. andrew42
    andrew42 13 октября 2020 17:16 Новый
    +1
    Inter alia, "Менеджер в чистом виде" - это чистое Зло. Нужны СПЕЦИАЛИСТЫ, в том числе и в финансовой сфере, конечно. Но паче всего нужны спецы в технологических вопросах, и перед ними все "манагеры" обязаны реверансы плясать. Пока этого не будет, будем оставаться "бензоколонкой по Маккейну" с диким горбом "псевдо-экономики услуг" для сырьевых и финансовых магнатов, и их "эффективных" приказчиков.
  18. Rostislav
    Rostislav 14 октября 2020 17:25 Новый
    +1
    Проблема в том, что спроса нет. Воруют в основном на гос. предприятиях, растаскивая бюджет. У частника и объёмы не те, да и смысл у себя самого тырить?