Military Review

In India: China has deployed S-400s in southern Tibet, we need to get Russia to accelerate the supply of air defense weapons

23

The Indian media released material stating that with the use of modern air defense systems, China has an advantage at the borders with India. In an article in the Hindustan Times, the author writes that the Chinese armed forces have deployed S-400 Triumph anti-aircraft missile systems, supplied from Russia, in southern Tibet.


Indian Press Says Chinese Troops Can Track Flights aviation Indian Air Force in the border areas.

We will remind that earlier on "Voennoye Obozreniye" there was a material in which it was told about an interview with an Indian military pilot piloting a MiG-29 fighter. The Indian pilot announced the complete readiness of equipment and personnel for the winter period of patrolling in the Ladakh region. This is a disputed region on the borders of India and China, to which significant forces and means of two armies of nuclear powers have been pulled together recently.

In the Indian press:

We need to seek from Russia to accelerate the supply of the previously contracted S-400 air defense systems, so that parity with China is restored. Due to the pandemic, deliveries may be delayed, but India should not be allowed to, because this cannot but affect our security.

Earlier, Washington dissuaded India from acquiring the S-400 from Russia and even threatened to impose sanctions from the CAATSA package. However, after numerous negotiations and the signing of Indian-American military-technical contracts, American pressure eased somewhat.
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  2. nnm
    nnm 13 October 2020 07: 07
    +7
    We need to seek from Russia to accelerate the supply of previously contracted S-400 air defense systems

    Pay money for the speed of order execution and you will be happy ...
    Earlier, Washington dissuaded India from acquiring the S-400

    Has it come to that you need to listen to what the US advises, and do exactly the opposite? Well, it's good that, although it's late, it came ...
    In other matters, too ...
  3. Doccor18
    Doccor18 13 October 2020 07: 18
    0
    Two "superpowers" are ringing with weapons, with one MiG-29, with the other Su-30, and soon from both S-400-Triumph. The triumph of the Soviet-Russian military-industrial complex and the prematureness of epithets about the "superpower" of some countries ...
    1. Grandfather
      Grandfather 13 October 2020 07: 42
      -2
      two nuclear countries are rattling their weapons, and we have to indulge both because of the "partnership", tin, but the situation is a dead end, if not us, then the states will fit ... oh times ... oh manners ...! belay
      1. Doccor18
        Doccor18 13 October 2020 08: 01
        +2
        ... and because of the "partnership" we have to indulge both, tin ...

        It is not necessary to indulge, but to use ... the situation to your advantage.
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 13 October 2020 07: 42
    +2
    What is the strategic importance of a pass there ??? Both powers are not small, there are enough problems within themselves, each has enough ..... what is it, an exhaust valve to relieve stress ???
  5. viktor_ui
    viktor_ui 13 October 2020 07: 52
    -3
    I have a question ... apparently to the Indians wassat I remember the joint training sessions of Indian dryers and American eagles, where it was often beautifully sung how the dryers beat the opposite side into the tail and mane. I'll put a box of cognac, if now there are no joint similar games ... but with the use of the S-400. Test it, I don’t want to ... At the Greeks, the S-300 was driven in the tail and mane during training. Chatter about the characteristics allegedly cut off by the most candelabra (such as concern for national security) - throw it in the trash. I am more than sure that the S-400 of Turkey is also used by engineers from the United States in all holes and holes (and they do it right, damn it, because you have to be a complete idiot not to take advantage of such opportunities from the traders of our defense industry ... although what is ours, she is their property wassat ) An example of the defeat of the S-300 complex in Armenia is one of the clearest proofs of such trade and profit on it. So I'm wondering which of the buyers of NATO-type weapons suits us like this ??? Is there a precedent? Joint ship maneuvers with Ebipt and others like that ... omit bully
    1. Gust
      Gust 13 October 2020 08: 43
      +2
      You use American computers both in the tail and in the mane ... Much advanced in the study of the OS source code and CPU microcode?
      SAMs and radars are at least as good as American engineers do, so draw your own conclusions ..
    2. Winnie76
      Winnie76 13 October 2020 08: 44
      +1
      Quote: viktor_ui
      It is used by engineers from the United States in all holes and holes (and they are doing it right, damn it, because you have to be a complete idiot not to take advantage of such opportunities from the traders of our defense industry ...

      Do I understand correctly, the S-400 should not be sold? Are you seriously? All countries are tearing each other with their teeth for the arms market, and you propose to trade something like the S-200? Well, not if we want to ditch our own military-industrial complex ...
    3. venik
      venik 13 October 2020 11: 04
      +2
      Quote: viktor_ui
      Chatter about the characteristics allegedly cut off by the most candelabra (such as concern for national security) - throw it in the trash. ... because you need to be a complete idiot so as not to take advantage of such opportunities from the traders of our defense industry ...

      ========
      What a hysteria early in the morning!
      Let's start with what is therecut off"and what is" added "and what changed"compared to the" original "- you DON'T KNOW in the same way as those who are buys и uses! But the fact that export systems DIFFER from those that are used with us - this is a FACT. What - how much and in what? This is for you unknown!
      Therefore, let's do without hysterics!
      1. viktor_ui
        viktor_ui 13 October 2020 14: 22
        0
        All three answers are PAST in terms of my question ... and I will try to explain to each of the three based on your answers to me:
        1- for Rafale (Valera) - for me, as an administrator, the source code in prots and controllers is up to one place and what exactly was written before compiling the software - I hope you understand me, because I am most interested in the provided POSSIBILITIES OF IRON + SOFTWARE to a heap (in order shooting, I don't have to be a gunsmith) ... well, how competently I will dispose of everything will depend only on me and who is with me, and I am aware that they have SAM and RADARS EXACTLY no worse, but
        by the number of simultaneously processed channels, so finally can be out of competition because they did not have at one time a bald moron who declared cybernetics a prostitute of imperialism. I study the possibilities of the available CURRENT hardware and software + applied application of the knowledge gained and as a result I have a stable developed system.
        2- Vinny76 (Alexander) ... you did not understand the question I asked and he did not particularly relate to the facts of the sale of this or that weapon ... and my question was accentuated in terms of such a one-sided sale and use of advanced samples to everyone in fact (for example, the sale of the Chrysanthemum complex) M. Gaddafi just before his fall ... for such quirks of our state-traders remind me of a penalty kick at their own gates. At NATO and US training grounds, our equipment was simply piled up for research, and we see the result on the example of Karabakh - why don't I understand about the state trade, because this is a business and nothing personal? Where is the feedback ... there is none and will not be in terms of mutual study of advanced weapons. Well, as a result, such an imbalance will be paid for with the blood of ordinary servicemen, and not those who sold. I don't like this alignment ... but you?
        3 - venik (Vladimir) - finally I don’t believe that the samples sold over the hill have Worse characteristics and range of equipment than those that our army men have .... the buyer will definitely not buy cut off illiquid assets, and especially against the background of competition of the offered samples by opponents. Rumor has it that a distant arm was sold to Turkey for the S-400, which they themselves only began to supply to the troops. Well, well ... but hysterics at mnu 0 is a statement of another fact simply and a legitimate question asked.
        1. venik
          venik 13 October 2020 15: 43
          0
          Quote: viktor_ui
          to me, as an administrator, to one place the source code in prots and controllers and what exactly was written before compiling the software - I hope you understand me, because I am most interested in the provided POSSIBILITIES OF IRON + SOFTWARE to a heap

          ========
          AND WHO told you that the "POSSIBILITIES OF IRON + SOFTWARE" there (in export systems) exactly the sameas in the "originals" (for "internal consumption")? Why then were created and are being created EXPORT systems: ("Square" (from "Cuba"), "Pechora" (from "Neva"), etc., etc.? By the way, the same "Pechors" (export version of "Neva") were already several options: for "friends in the ATS, for" allies "and for the" third world "(where they (with a high degree of probability) could fall into the" playful hands "of our" sworn well-wishers)!
          --------
          Quote: viktor_ui
          I don’t have to be a gunsmith to shoot effectively

          ======
          Uh-huh! It is enough to learn how to play "doom" or other "shooters" laughing (many "sysadmins" love to have fun with this! lol
          ----------
          Quote: viktor_ui
          and my question was emphasized in terms of a one-sided sale and use of advanced samples to everyone in fact

          =======
          Well yes! For example, the Chinese received the S-300 PMU1 and PMU-2 ..... And copy it fully and couldn't ... request Their HQ-9 and HQ-9B cannot compete with the "three hundred" equally!
          -----------
          Quote: viktor_ui
          venik (Vladimir) - finally I don’t believe that the samples sold over the hill have Worse characteristics and range of equipment than those that our army men have ...

          =======
          Firstly - I DON'T CARE if you believe me there or not! Secondly: I DIDN'T SAY that it is necessary "worse" (general TTX there usually -comparable). Just our - a little OTHER! And therefore - pick "export" systems - as much as you like: to develop an effective system suppression "our" it will not help much!
          About "copy" - it's difficult! In different countries - the standards are different! And this is obviously a losing business - while you "copy" - the manufacturer will go ahead. And as the technique is more and more complicated, copying takes more and more time ...
          You can, of course, "peep" some original solutions .... But!
          1. viktor_ui
            viktor_ui 13 October 2020 15: 46
            0
            don't spit dear, you will splash winked Your answers are boring. Good luck.
    4. d4rkmesa
      d4rkmesa 13 October 2020 14: 20
      0
      And where did you get the idea that everything is identical there? Judging by the fact that those who in the topic mention about the placers of FPGAs in the S-400, almost every copy there can be unique. I think each "native" version is different from another or Russian.
      1. viktor_ui
        viktor_ui 13 October 2020 14: 33
        0
        Interestingly, if each instance is unique, then where will you recruit unique specialists for their technological maintenance with a unique and reimbase ... the concept of lack of unification is synonymous - brakes were invented by panties: laughing A product activation code may be unique with its binding to critical nodes for operability in the element base.
        1. d4rkmesa
          d4rkmesa 13 October 2020 14: 55
          0
          Nothing prevents you from servicing with blocks and repair kits. At the block level, the functionality can be identical in purpose, but work in different ways, not only at the software level, but also "in hardware", thanks to the use of FPGAs. Use slightly different frequencies, algorithms.
          1. viktor_ui
            viktor_ui 13 October 2020 17: 06
            0
            I understand what it is: a data exchange bus, what an open architecture is needed for and what a stripped-down or shared software is ... all this simply must be in modern weapons, especially in air defense systems, which allows the use of the LEGO principle (in the distant In 74, my uncle brought me this designer from the GDR, only it was called differently) in terms of building the desired configuration of the product. But this does not make it fundamentally unique and one party is unlikely to be RADICALLY different from another if they are of the same nomenclature.
            1. d4rkmesa
              d4rkmesa 14 October 2020 08: 08
              0
              You are pulling your imagination towards a system whose architecture you do not know. I am just saying that FPGAs are not accidentally used there in bulk, this allows you to more flexibly manage the architecture at the "hardware" level, to implement different functionality for each batch. What is really there - they will not tell you and me. About open architecture - well, it's so-so. The Su-30SM can launch some Indian and French-made missiles. Do we or the French need it? I doubt it. Now everyone is trying to sell weapons in the complex.
              1. viktor_ui
                viktor_ui 14 October 2020 12: 06
                0
                Do you know what a RIC basket is? For what purposes does it serve and what affects the efficiency of changing its configuration ... ??? I think not, but this does not bother me, I think that you too ... evaluate the possibilities of effectively changing the available hardware architecture (I gave you information from the shaggy 90s, but the essence has not changed from this) ... And yes, the presence of an open architecture + the flexibility of the data exchange bus - there is a basis for the efficiency of the upgrade according to the current temporary call (if your percentage is outdated, then when you try to pour software of the next technological order, you will get a donut hole in terms of supporting outdated hardware winked )
                And yet, the possibility of unification of products from different manufacturers of combat systems, in my mind, there is an unconditional bonus when selling it (well, like, as I can understand some languages ​​of "nonresident", and the scan-bus understands the received exchange command code - you will definitely agree that's a bonus). True, all this has an effect in the presence of NORMAL international cooperation drinks
  6. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 13 October 2020 08: 04
    +1
    when the dances end and the euphoria of one's own greatness descends ... the time for pragmatic thoughts and actions comes ... and about Heaven ... it becomes clear that there is simply no alternative to Russian-made air defense systems ... on this cheerful note again music and drums and years of that five multi-storey tender procedures ...
  7. Guru
    Guru 13 October 2020 08: 13
    +1
    Did the Roast Rooster peck? laughing
  8. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 13 October 2020 08: 14
    +3
    Buy, buy ... we still have the S-500 on the series ... so we will saturate our air defense faster. For urgency, if you please add ... From ourselves we open ... tongue
  9. Vitaly Tsymbal
    Vitaly Tsymbal 13 October 2020 09: 20
    +3
    India, with its "dances with songs" to American country music, drove itself into an "awkward position" ... If anyone remembers when they talked about the S 400 in Russia, they first of all emphasized that the possession of such complexes would not allow the opposing sides to commit acts of unpunished aggression, but for some reason the world did not hear it, but raised a "commercial noise" and accusations of aggression ...
  10. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 13 October 2020 09: 30
    +1
    Due to the pandemic, shipments may be delayed, but India this should not be allowed
    India's impatience is understandable, but how will this (delay in deliveries) be avoided? Will they send their "specialists" to help Russian defense enterprises or will they trample finished products on their backs into their country? Strange formulation of the question.

Военное обозрение

В Индии: Китай разместил С-400 на юге Тибета, нам нужно добиваться от России ускорения поставок средств ПВО

23

В индийских СМИ вышел материал, в котором говорится, что с задействованием современных систем противовоздушной обороны (ПВО) у Китая появляется преимущество у границ с Индией. В статье издания Hindustan Times автор пишет о том, что вооруженные силы Китая разместили зенитные ракетные комплексы С-400 «Триумф», поставленные из России, на юге Тибета.


В индийской прессе заявлено, что китайские войска получают возможность отслеживать полёты авиации ВВС Индии в приграничных районах.

Напомним, что ранее на «Военном обозрении» выходил материал, в котором рассказывалось об интервью индийского военного лётчика, пилотирующего истребитель МиГ-29. Индийский пилот заявил о полной готовности техники и личного состава к зимнему периоду патрулирования в регионе Ладакх. Это спорный регион на границы Индии и Китая, к которому в последнее время были стянуты существенные силы и средства двух армий ядерных держав.

В индийской прессе:

Нам нужно добиваться от России ускорения поставок ранее законтрактованных ЗРК С-400, чтобы был восстановлен паритет с Китаем. В связи с пандемией поставки могут задерживаться, но Индии этого допускать нельзя, ведь это не может не сказаться на нашей безопасности.

Ранее Вашингтон отговаривал Индию от приобретения С-400 у России и даже угрожал введением санкций из пакета CAATSA. Однако после многочисленных переговоров и подписания индийско-американских военно-технических контрактов американское давление несколько снизилось.
23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. nnm
    nnm 13 октября 2020 07:07 Новый
    +7
    Нам нужно добиваться от России ускорения поставок ранее законтрактованных ЗРК С-400

    Деньги за скорость исполнения заказа платите и будет вам счастье....
    Ранее Вашингтон отговаривал Индию от приобретения С-400

    Дошло, что нужно слушать то, что советуют США, а делать ровно обратное ? Ну хорошо, что хоть и поздно, но дошло ...
    В остальных вопросах бы ещё также...
  3. Doccor18
    Doccor18 13 октября 2020 07:18 Новый
    0
    Две "сверхдержавы" оружием звенят, с одной Миг-29, с другой Су-30, и скоро с обоих С-400-Триумф. Триумф Советского-Российского ВПК и преждевременность эпитетов о "сверхдержавности" некоторых стран...
    1. Дедкастарый
      Дедкастарый 13 октября 2020 07:42 Новый
      -2
      две ядерные страны бряцают оружием, а нам приходится из за "партнёрских отношений",потакать обеим,жесть,но ситуация тупиковая,если не мы,то штаты влезут...о времена...о нравы...! belay
      1. Doccor18
        Doccor18 13 октября 2020 08:01 Новый
        +2
        ...а нам приходится из за "партнёрских отношений",потакать обеим,жесть...

        Не потакать нужно, а использовать.. ситуацию в свою пользу.
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 13 октября 2020 07:42 Новый
    +2
    Какое стратегическое значение имеет какой то там перевал??? Обе державы не маленькие, проблем внутри себя, у каждой, хватает ..... это у них что, выпускной клапан для снятия напряжения???
  5. viktor_ui
    viktor_ui 13 октября 2020 07:52 Новый
    -3
    У меня вопрос ...видимо к индусам wassat Я помню совместные тренировки индийских сушек и американских орлов, где очень часто красиво пелось, как сушки драли противную сторону в хвост и гриву. Ставлю ящик коньяка, если теперь не произойдёт совместных подобных игр ...но уже с использованием С-400. Тестируй, не хочу...У Греков С-300 гоняли на тренировках в хвост и гриву . Болтовню о якобы о обрезанных по самые канделябры характеристиках (типа забота о нацбезопасности) - выбросите на помойку. Более чем уверен, что и С-400 Турции юзается инженерами из США во все дыры и отверстия (и правильно делают чёрт побери, ибо нужно быть полным идиотом что-бы не воспользоваться подобными возможностями от торгашей нашей оборонки...хотя какая она наша, она их собственность wassat ) Пример поражения комплекса С-300 Армении есть ешо одно из ярких доказательств подобной торговли и профита на нём. Вот мне интересно, кто из покупателей вооружений НАТОвских образцов устраивает с нами подобное ??? Есть прецедент ? Совместное корабельные манёвры с Ебиптом и иже подобное...опустим bully
    1. Rafale
      Rafale 13 октября 2020 08:43 Новый
      +2
      Вы американские компьютеры юзаете и в хвост и в гриву... Сильно продвинулись в изучении исходного кода ОС и микрокода ЦПУ ?
      ЗУР и радары американские инженеры не хуже как минимум делают, так что делайте выводы..
    2. Винни76
      Винни76 13 октября 2020 08:44 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: viktor_ui
      юзается инженерами из США во все дыры и отверстия (и правильно делают чёрт побери, ибо нужно быть полным идиотом что-бы не воспользоваться подобными возможностями от торгашей нашей оборонки...

      Я правильно понимаю, С-400 не надо продавать? Вы серьёзно? Все страны зубами рвут друг друга за рынок вооружений, а вы предлагаете торговать чем-то вроде С-200? Не ну если желаем угробить собственный ВПК...
    3. venik
      venik 13 октября 2020 11:04 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: viktor_ui
      Болтовню о якобы о обрезанных по самые канделябры характеристиках (типа забота о нацбезопасности) - выбросите на помойку. ....ибо нужно быть полным идиотом что-бы не воспользоваться подобными возможностями от торгашей нашей оборонки...

      ========
      Что за истерика с утра пораньше!
      Начнем с того, что "что там "обрезано", а что "добавлено", а что изменено" по сравнению с "оригиналом" - вы точно так же НЕ ЗНАЕТЕ, как и ТЕ, кто их покупает и использует! Но то, что экспортные системы ОТЛИЧАЮТСЯ от тех что используются у нас - это ФАКТ. Какая - насколько и в чем? Это вам неизвестно!
      Посему давайте без истерик обойдемся!
      1. viktor_ui
        viktor_ui 13 октября 2020 14:22 Новый
        0
        Все три ответа - МИМО в плане моего вопроса...и попробую объяснить каждому из троих исходя из ваших ответов мне:
        1- для Rafale (Валеры) - мне как админу до одного места исходный код в процах и контроллерах и что именно было написано до компиляции софта - надеюсь вы меня поняли, ибо меня более всего интересуют предоставленные ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ ЖЕЛЕЗА+СОФТА до кучи ( чтобы вести результативную стрельбу мне не обязательно быть оружейником)...ну а на сколько грамотно я распоряжусь всем , будет зависеть только от меня и кто со мной, да и я в курсе, что ЗУР и РАДАРЫ у них ТОЧНО не хуже , а
        по количеству одновременно обрабатываемых каналов так ваще вне конкуренции ибо у них небыло в своё время лысого дебила объявившего кибернетику проституткой империализма. Я изучаю возможности имеющегося в наличии ТЕКУЩЕГО железа и ПО + прикладное применение полученных знаний и как итог имею устойчивую развитую систему.
        2- Винни76 (Александр) ... вы не поняли заданный мною вопрос и он не особо относился к фактам продажи того или иного вооружения...а вопрос мой был акцентирован в плане однобокой такой продажи и юзанья передовых образцов всем желающим по факту ( для примера продажа комплекса Хризантема ) М. Каддафи перед самым его падением... ибо подобные выверты наших гос-торгашей мне напоминют пенальти по своим же воротам. На полигонах НАТО и США просто завались нашей техники для исследования и результат мы видим на примере Карабаха - али я чего не понимаю в госторговле, ибо это бизнес и ничего личного ? Где обратная связь... нет её и не будет в плане взаимного изучения продвинутых образцов вооружений . Ну а как результат, подобный дисбалнс будет оплачен кровью обычных служивых, а не тех кто продал. Мне такой расклад не нравится..., а вамс ?
        3 - venik (Владимир) - ваще вам не верю, что продаваемые образцы за бугор имеют ХУЖЕ харктеристики ии спектр оснащения, чем те которые имеют наши армейцы .... покупатель точно не будет покупать обрезанный неликвид и особенно на фоне конкуренции предлагаемых образцов оппонентами . Молва ходит, что Турции для С-400 продали дальнюю руку , которая у самих только поставлять в войска начали . Ну ну ... но истерики у мну 0 - констатация очередного факта просто и заданный законный вопрос.
        1. venik
          venik 13 октября 2020 15:43 Новый
          0
          Цитата: viktor_ui
          мне как админу до одного места исходный код в процах и контроллерах и что именно было написано до компиляции софта - надеюсь вы меня поняли, ибо меня более всего интересуют предоставленные ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ ЖЕЛЕЗА+СОФТА до кучи

          ========
          А КТО вам сказал, что "ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ ЖЕЛЕЗА+СОФТА " там (в экспортных системах) точно такие же, как и в "оригиналах" (для "внутреннего потребления")? Зачем же тогда создавались и создаются ЭКСПОРТНЫЕ системы: ("Квадрат" (от "Куба"), "Печора" (от "Невы") и т.д. и т.п.? Кстати тех же "Печор" (экспортная версия "Невы") было аж несколько вариантов: для "друзей по ОВД, для "союзников" и для "третьего мира" (где они (с большой степенью вероятности) могли попасть в "шаловливые ручки" наших "заклятых доброжелателей)!
          --------
          Цитата: viktor_ui
          чтобы вести результативную стрельбу мне не обязательно быть оружейником

          ======
          Угу! Достаточно научиться играть в "doom" или иные "стрелялки" laughing (многие "сисадмины" этим любят развлекаться! lol
          ----------
          Цитата: viktor_ui
          а вопрос мой был акцентирован в плане однобокой такой продажи и юзанья передовых образцов всем желающим по факту

          =======
          Ну да! Китайцы вот например получили С-300 ПМУ1 и ПМУ-2..... А скопировать его полностью так и не смогли..... request Их HQ-9 и HQ-9B с "трехсотками" так и не могут конкурировать на-равных!
          -----------
          Цитата: viktor_ui
          venik (Владимир) - ваще вам не верю, что продаваемые образцы за бугор имеют ХУЖЕ харктеристики ии спектр оснащения, чем те которые имеют наши армейцы ....

          =======
          Во-первых - мне ГЛУБОКО НАПЛЕВАТЬ верите вы мне там или нет! Во-ыторых: я НЕ ГОВОРИЛ что обязательно "хуже" (общие ТТХ там обычно -сопоставимые). Просто наши - немного ДРУГИЕ! А посему - ковыряйте "экспортные" системы - сколько угодно: для разработки эффективной системы подавления "наших" это не сильно поможет!
          Насчет "скопировать" - трудно это! В разных странах - стандарты РАЗНЫЕ! Да и заведомо проигрышное это дело - пока "скопируешь" - производитель уйдет вперед. А поскольку техника все сложнее и сложнее - копирование занимает все больше и больше времени......
          Можно конечно какие-то оригинальные решения "подсмотреть".... Но!
          1. viktor_ui
            viktor_ui 13 октября 2020 15:46 Новый
            0
            не плюйся дорогой, забрызгаешься winked Скучны ваши ответы. Всего хорошего.
    4. d4rkmesa
      d4rkmesa 13 октября 2020 14:20 Новый
      0
      А с чего вы взяли, что там все идентичное? Судя по тому, что те кто в теме упоминают про россыпи ПЛИС-ов в С-400, там почти каждый экземпляр может быть уникальным. Думаю, каждая "туземная" версия отличается от другой или российской.
      1. viktor_ui
        viktor_ui 13 октября 2020 14:33 Новый
        0
        Интересно, если каждый экземпляр уникален, то где вы наберёте уникальных спецов для их технологического обслуживания с уникальной же и рембазой... понятие отсутствия унификации есть синоним - тормоза придумали трусы :laughing Уникален может быть код активации изделия с привязкой его к критичным для работоспособности узлам в элементной базе.
        1. d4rkmesa
          d4rkmesa 13 октября 2020 14:55 Новый
          0
          Ничто не мешает обслуживать блоками и ремкомплектами. На уровне блока функционал может быть идентичный по назначению, но работать по-разному, причем не только на уровне ПО, но и "в железе", благодаря использованию ПЛИСов. Использовать несколько отличающиеся частоты, алгоритмы.
          1. viktor_ui
            viktor_ui 13 октября 2020 17:06 Новый
            0
            Я понимаю, что такое : шина обмена данными, для чего нужна открытая архитектура и что из себя представляет урезанное или расшаренное ПО...всё это просто обязано быть в современных образцах вооружений , особенно в системах ПВО, что позволяет использовать принцип LEGO ( в далёком 74 году мой дядька привёз мне сей конструктор из ГДР , только назывался он иначе) в плане построения нужной конфигурации изделия. Но это не делает его принципиально уникальным и одна партия вряд ли будет РАДИКАЛЬНО отличаться от другой если они одной номенклатуры.
            1. d4rkmesa
              d4rkmesa 14 октября 2020 08:08 Новый
              0
              Вы притягиваете свои представление к системе, архитектура которой вам неизвестна. Я только лишь говорю, что ПЛИСы там неслучайно употребляются в массе, это позволяют более гибко управлять архитектурой на уровне "железа", реализовывать разный функционал для каждой партии. Что там на в самом деле - вам и мне не скажут. Насчет открытой архитектуры - ну это так себе. Су-30СМ может запускать некоторые ракеты индийского и французского производства. Нужно ли это нам или французам? Сомневаюсь. Сейчас все стараются продать вооружение в комплексе.
              1. viktor_ui
                viktor_ui 14 октября 2020 12:06 Новый
                0
                Вы знаете , что такое RIC-корзина ? Для каких целей она служит и и что влияет на эффективность изменения её конфигурации... ??? Думаю, что нет, но это не мешает мне , думаю что и вам ... оценить возможности эффективного изменения имеющейся в наличии архитектуры железа ( инфу я вам дал из лохматых 90-х годов, но суть от этого не изменилась)... И да, наличие открытой архитектуры+гибкость шины обмена данных - есть основа эффективности upgrade сообразно текущему временному вызову ( если ваш проц устарел, то при попытке налить ПО следующего технологического уклада вы получите дырку от бублика в плане поддержки устаревшего железа winked )
                И ещё, возможность унификация изделий от разных производителей боевых систем , в моём разумении , есть безусловный бонус при продаже оного ( ну типа, как я могу понимать некоторые языки "иногородних" , так и скан-шина понимет поступивший обменный командный код - вы точно согласитесь что это есть бонус). Правда, всё это имеет эффект при наличии НОРМАЛЬНОГО международного сотрудничества drinks
  6. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 13 октября 2020 08:04 Новый
    +1
    когда заканчиваются танцы и сходит эйфория собственного величия ... наступает время прагматических мыслей и действий ... и о Небо ... становиться ясно что альтернативе систем ПВО российского производства просто нет ... на этой весёлой ноте опять музыка и барабаны и лет эдак пять многоэтажных тендерных процедур ...
  7. Гуру
    Гуру 13 октября 2020 08:13 Новый
    +1
    Жаренный Петух, что ли клюнул ? laughing
  8. Горный стрелок
    Горный стрелок 13 октября 2020 08:14 Новый
    +3
    Покупайте, покупайте...нам ещё С-500 на серию ставить...так быстрее свое ПВО насытим. За срочность добавить извольте... От себя открываем... tongue
  9. Виталий Цымбал
    Виталий Цымбал 13 октября 2020 09:20 Новый
    +3
    Индия своими "танцами с песнями" под американское кантри сама загнала себя "в неловкое положение"... Если кто помнит то, когда в России говорили о С 400, то прежде всего подчёркивали, что обладание такими комплексы не позволят противостоящим сторонам совершать акты безнаказанной агрессии, но почему то в мире это не услышали, а подняли "торговый шум" и обвинения в агрессии...
  10. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 13 октября 2020 09:30 Новый
    +1
    В связи с пандемией поставки могут задерживаться, но Индии этого допускать нельзя
    Нетерпение Индии понятно, но каким способом будут "это (задержку поставок) не допускать"? Пришлют в помощь своих "специалистов" на российские оборонные предприятия или на своем горбу готовые изделия попрут к себе в страну? Странная постановка вопроса.