Military Review

Armenian President: "There will be peacekeepers if the two sides agree"

27

The meeting of the OSCE Minsk Group Co-Chairs and Armenian Foreign Minister Zohrab Mnatsakanyan, held in Moscow, has ended. A statement was made there.


This was reported by the press service of this international organization.

The co-chairs called on Baku and Yerevan to immediately agree on a mechanism for monitoring the fire compliance regime in order to be able to exchange prisoners and bodies of those killed. They also noted that the death of civilians should not be allowed.

After consultations with Armenian Foreign Minister and Azerbaijani Foreign Minister Jeyhun Bayramov, the OSCE Minsk Group is trying to establish a political settlement process and create conditions for peaceful negotiations.

The Azerbaijani Foreign Ministry declares its readiness for negotiations and criticizes the statements of the Armenian Foreign Ministry. Baku declares the inadmissibility of the recognition of Nagorno-Karabakh, which they call "an illegal regime created by Armenia in the occupied territories of Azerbaijan."

Armenian President Armen Sarkissian gave an interview to the Russian TV company RT. One of the topics touched upon in the conversation related to the possible introduction of a peacekeeping contingent into Nagorno-Karabakh.

Sargsyan stated that he does not exclude this option either:

As president, I am open to any idea. There are no restrictions on this issue. There will be peacekeepers if the two sides agree.

He noted that everything depends on the upcoming peace talks. If the parties are able to agree, then it will be possible to discuss other issues, including the introduction of peacekeepers.
Photos used:
website of the president of Armenia
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Same lech
    Same lech 13 October 2020 18: 01
    +5
    And what will be the instrument of influence on the violators of the truce?
    Exhortations again ...?
    1. Flagman
      Flagman 13 October 2020 18: 07
      0
      Quote: The same Lech
      And what will be the instrument of influence on the violators of the truce?
      Exhortations again ...?

      There are instruments of influence, but not all at once.
      The main thing is not to let the United States into this conflict .. It is not the first time we will sort it out ourselves hi
      That civilians would not be bombed, this is a bastard method .. Well, they would soak each other's military equipment, block posts, UAVs, aviation .. Don't touch Mirnyak!
      1. g1v2
        g1v2 13 October 2020 20: 23
        +5
        Yes, there was no blitzkrieg and could not be. Don't repeat nonsense. am Azerbaijan has completed the first phase and now it needs to stake out success, gaining a foothold in its positions. If they also manage to keep Hadrut for the time of the truce, then in general they will be fine. After the end of the truce, they will start from good positions.
        It is precisely the peacekeeper that is the main goal. The war is going on for who will live on this earth. PM alien population will be expelled in any case. In the 90s, the Armenians drove out the Azeris, now the Azeris want to make alaverds.
      2. Gofman
        Gofman 14 October 2020 08: 47
        0
        There, both sides have long dehumanized their adversary and his population, and at the everyday level they do not consider him a peace man who should be pitied. On the one hand - "sabaki", "gnat-ubivat", etc., on the other - "Turks", "always abmanut", "zarezhut", "kill a Turk in his nest".
    2. Krasnodar
      Krasnodar 13 October 2020 18: 18
      -5
      As in Syria - Russian-Turkish patrols (c)
    3. Observer2014
      Observer2014 13 October 2020 18: 55
      -5
      Quote: The same LYOKHA
      And what will be the instrument of influence on the violators of the truce?
      Exhortations again ...?

      To drop an atomic bomb in one megaton there so that no one gets it. Well, what other option? Greetings colleague hi Well, what else to do. They grabbed each other's throats like pit bulls. And they don't want to let go. They almost scream at each other in the air. Imagine what they do with each other in the mountains. Both of them told.
      Although knowing and understanding what kind of fruit it is, I would not be surprised if I make a bold assumption that Soros’s protege, throws back his tail like a lizard in the form of Nagorno-Karabakh before joining NATO. So what?!. Russia does not want to go to their war. They themselves cannot.? They will exchange Azerbaijani lands for purely Nagorno-Karabakh. The patriots cursing their Russia and driving the base out of Gyumri. They are snorting with an offended face reluctantly in NATO. What is not an option? Directly oil painting. And everyone is happy. Well, except for our external interests.
      1. Oquzyurd
        Oquzyurd 13 October 2020 20: 03
        +3
        The Azerbaijani Defense Ministry published footage from the village of Hadrut, liberated from the Armenian occupation, which clearly shows how the Azerbaijani flag flutters in the center of the village.
        Along with Hadrut, the village of Tagaser was taken, to the northwest of Hadrut. The queue for the liberation of Lachin and Shusha. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z5wO6jgMFgc&feature=emb_logo
  2. MTN
    MTN 13 October 2020 18: 03
    +3
    Should I believe an Armenian?
    1. nobody75
      nobody75 13 October 2020 18: 29
      0
      The traditional "sore" of Azerbaijani diplomacy also manifested itself: again they began to insist on the signature of N. Bakhmanov on behalf of the Azerbaijani community of Nagorno-Karabakh. He showed them that Bakhmanov cannot be equated with the heads of representative structures. However, the interest of the Azerbaijani participants in this meeting was hotter and steeper than any logical arguments! It was thought that it’s true - every cloud has a silver lining: reservations seem to “save the face” of the Azerbaijani authorities, make it easier for them to join the document.
      At the end of the meeting, Aliyev told Jalilov: "Well, sign it, Afiyaddin!" But he said that he could not do this, since he tied himself up with the position he held in Bishkek.

      Even Aliyev Sr. sometimes believed the Armenians ... And you?
      Sincerely
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 13 October 2020 18: 18
    +6
    NKR, there will be no autonomy even within Azerbaijan ... War to a victorious end ... Peacekeepers, there won't be either ... One of the parties will not agree ..
  4. Pavlos Melas
    Pavlos Melas 13 October 2020 18: 18
    +3
    Logically, Azerbaijan should not agree to the introduction of peacekeepers, it will not be beneficial to them.
    1. Pshelts
      Pshelts 13 October 2020 19: 18
      -4
      Quote: Pavlos Melas
      Logically, Azerbaijan should not agree to the introduction of peacekeepers, it will not be beneficial to them.

      There are peacekeepers there. The Russian military base in Gyumri! Russians do not like to joke, and both Aliyev and Erdogan understand this very well .. Aliyev did not succeed in blitzkrieg and Turkey has quieted down. The task is to extinguish this carnage for 30 years ...
      1. Pavlos Melas
        Pavlos Melas 13 October 2020 21: 37
        +2
        [quote = Pavlos Melas] Logically, Azerbaijan should not agree to the introduction of peacekeepers, it will not be beneficial for them. [/ quote]
        [quote] [quote = Pshelty] Peacekeepers there is a Russian military base in Gyumri! Russians do not like to joke, and both Aliyev and Erdogan understand this perfectly well .. Aliyev did not succeed in Blitzkrieg and Turkey calmed down. The task is to extinguish this carnage for 30 years ...
        Gyumri is Armenia, if the Azeris are not going to invade Armenia. Peacekeepers, if the two sides agree to this, will be brought to the border of the unrecognized republic and Azerbaijan. This will freeze the conflict, will enable the Armenian side to endlessly delay, and in fact block the solution. Time will play on the side of the Armenians.
    2. Lara Croft
      Lara Croft 13 October 2020 20: 56
      0
      Quote: Pavlos Melas
      Logically, Azerbaijan should not agree to the introduction of peacekeepers, it will not be beneficial to them.

      And the example of Georgia, there is ...
  5. Observer2014
    Observer2014 13 October 2020 18: 21
    +7
    Armenian President: "There will be peacekeepers if the two sides agree"
    Well done. You understand the obvious. It's already good. Now it remains to understand that you have driven out 1 million Azerbaijanis from their lands. And you yourself practically do not live there. You live anywhere except Nagorno-Karabakh. Yes, and Armenia. How many residents are there at the moment? And how many It was at the time of the war at the beginning of the 90s? That's that. The impression is that the Armenians only lizhba was theirs. All. And then snot, screams, And calls to anyone. But just help so that all the charm was theirs. Take it and negotiate. For this Gordian knot needs to be untied. The soles of Martirosyan and other Armenians respected by the Armenians will not help. People are dying.
    The population of the Nagorno-Karabakh Republic [1] according to the 2005 census is 137 people (for comparison, in 737 - 1995 people [126,4]), of which Armenians - 2 people (137%), Russians - 380 people (99,74%), Greeks - 171 people (0,1%), Ukrainians - 22 people (0,02%), Georgians - 21 people (0,02%), Azerbaijanis - 12 people (0,01%) ), representatives of other nationalities - 6 people (0,005%) [125].
    Wasn't it ethnic cleansing over the years?
    1. LifeIsGood
      LifeIsGood 13 October 2020 22: 36
      0
      Before writing such loud conclusions, "ethnic cleansing", etc. do not be lazy and go to the Internet ... well, to the banal Wikipedia and look for information there, here's a link for you:
      https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Нагорный_Карабах
      As you can see, the population of the NKAO in 1989 was 189 people (Armenians - 085 (145%) Azerbaijanis - 450 (76,92%) Russians - 40 (688%).
      Where did the 1 million refugees come from who were evicted is completely unclear ...

      But if you again delve into this topic (even 1 million people have drawn somewhere), then you can find this information (Taken from Wikipedia):
      The population is now almost exclusively Armenian. Almost all Azerbaijanis (40 people on the territory of the NKAO in 688) [1989] left the area... Most of the Russians and Ukrainians also left.

      Population of 7 regions of Azerbaijan that do not belong to the NKAO (Kelbajar, Lachin, Kubatli, Zangilan, Jebrail, Fizuli and Aghdam), in 1979 there were 371 people, including 363 588 Azerbaijanis and only a small Armenian minority (1 405 or only 0,4%). Since the number of Azerbaijanis on the territory of Nagorno-Karabakh is currently insignificant, it can be assumed that as a result of the war in Nagorno-Karabakh, about 400 Azerbaijanis left the area. According to British journalist Thomas de Waal, in 000-1991, approximately 1994 Azerbaijanis, residents of Nagorno-Karabakh and surrounding areas, were expelled from their homes, and about 30 thousand Azerbaijanis fled from the border regions [17].

      Apparently, this is where the legs "grow" from in the fairy tale about 1 million refugees. True, they do not mention that this is a campaign in general ALL the refugees that were during the conflict period, and even multiplied by 2.5
  6. Kerensky
    Kerensky 13 October 2020 18: 25
    +1
    The introduction of peacekeepers requires a UN mandate. For which you need reason. Are you suggesting a peace man to click?
  7. north 2
    north 2 13 October 2020 18: 46
    -2
    this Armenian could immediately mark the milestones that the Turks should not be among the peacekeepers under any circumstances. Everyone would hold it and
    would have forced Azerbaijan to refuse Turkey's participation in the peacekeepers in NK. And don't put all your eggs in one basket at once. Those
    it is not necessary now to simultaneously raise the issue of recognizing the independence of NK and bringing in peacekeepers there, moreover, it is not known what composition.
    From the beginning, peacekeepers without the Turks, and then not by washing, but by skating, to patiently decide what status NK will have. There is a precedent - Kosovo. There is very
    depends on Lavrov's talent. The way Turkey is pulling its paws is not to the liking of either Berlin or Paris in isolation, or the EU as a whole.
    may like it if Turkey subjugating Azerbaijan then reaches with its similar influence through Kazakhstan to China, and there this is just what the Chinese Uighurs are waiting for.
    But most importantly, if NATO realizes that the recognition of NK by the Kosovo example will curb NATO's disobedient subdivision of Turkey, thereby strengthening NATO, then America will have to agree with this ... But first of all, a ceasefire and the introduction of peacekeepers into NK. Anything other than
    Turkey no longer has Muslim countries whose peacekeepers as part of the international contingent would suit both Azerbaijan and Armenia ...
  8. pilot69
    pilot69 13 October 2020 18: 56
    +6
    Well, this is never our war. We would like to, would have decided long ago. They won't decide even if you kill yourself. In fact, two Caucasian clans share a couple of mountains. So what? Collect a couple of divisions, one on the other, and send to the front. One Big Sochi will send how much. And we will help Azerbaijan here with Siberia, here the fighters have dug in, Mom, don't worry. Well, it's enough to scare the scarecrow - Turkey is hrenyuntia ... Yes, let Turkey get into it ... then the problem will get out. Again, tomatoes
    1. pilot69
      pilot69 13 October 2020 20: 20
      +4
      It seems to me that the problem is overblown. Whether there are peacekeepers or not, nothing really will change. As they cut each other, they will cut them. There, locals. And the locals, Russian, will CALL. Not guys, this is your g ... but, you have to rake it.
      I here reconciled neighbors on my street, they went to knives at each other. Made up. Now both are looking at me like a wolf.
  9. 7,62h54
    7,62h54 13 October 2020 19: 16
    +2
    Before that, only Nicolas performed, he created zugzwang for Armenia. Now the president was also involved in unraveling the ball.
  10. Fon elia
    Fon elia 13 October 2020 20: 51
    +2
    Azerbaijan has shown that it can fight. And not even bad. For the first time showed the war of the future. Drones and all kinds of miracles from Israel. Armenia remained in the 20th century. Weakened greatly in 30 years.
    And the conflict will be resolved peacefully, with only one solution. Live in one state. As it was under the USSR. Or under the Ottomans. This is how the card will fall.
  11. iouris
    iouris 13 October 2020 21: 00
    -2
    The USSR was dissolved, these two "republics" were thrown out of Russia, endowing them with territories and economies. But the situation is degrading. The parties are incapable of negotiating and are pursuing a policy hostile to the interests of their peoples and the destabilization of the region in the interests of external forces. This threatens the existence of the peoples of the former Soviet Union, so the successor (if he is the successor) can and must, without asking permission, establish order and force the "politicians" to respect the established order. Otherwise, the war will be transferred to the territory of the Russian Federation.
  12. Victorm
    Victorm 13 October 2020 21: 16
    0
    As president, I am open to any idea. There are no restrictions on this issue. There will be peacekeepers if the two sides agree.
    As a president, it is worth making efforts to withdraw the troops of his country from the territory of another, apologize, repent to the people, the fourth part of which became refugees, after the policy, and subsequently the armed conflict, started by the Armenian nationalists.

    Regarding the peacekeepers, he should have decided:
    1. If this is the occupation of the territory of Azerbaijan by Armenia, peacekeepers should be along the borders of Azerbaijan and Armenia, so that there are conditions for ending the war and demarcating the borders.
    2. If this is separatism, then there is no reason to talk about any peacekeepers. To make it clear to the Russians, what would be the reaction of Russia if it was proposed to send peacekeepers to Chechnya? ...

    Today they sent a joke from Baku, a photo of Shushanochka love , I will remind that she was born in 1988 in Hadrut, Azerbaijan, with the caption "Today Shushan has officially become a refugee, she is a refugee for only 1 day, let her now understand what it is like to be a refugee for 30 years ...".
    1. iouris
      iouris 13 October 2020 21: 57
      -4
      Quote: VictorM
      Today they sent a joke from Baku,

      This is a Nazi joke.
      During my life, my family and I had to change our place of residence many times due to "force majeure circumstances." We were never considered refugees.
      What kind of state is this where refugees have existed for 30 years? Under capitalism, labor migrates for jobs. In the USA, such a workforce lives in panel houses or in trailers. Are they all refugees?
  13. The comment was deleted.
  14. Victorm
    Victorm 13 October 2020 23: 18
    0
    Quote: iouris
    Quote: VictorM
    Today they sent a joke from Baku,

    This is a Nazi joke.
    During my life, my family and I had to change our place of residence many times due to "force majeure circumstances." We were never considered refugees.
    What kind of state is this where refugees have existed for 30 years? Under capitalism, labor migrates for jobs. In the USA, such a workforce lives in panel houses or in trailers. Are they all refugees?
    Do not compare the reproductive organ with a finger ... Moreover, labor migration exists under any political system, for example, under socialism, the labor force also migrated, it is enough to recall the development of virgin lands and BAM.

    Applied to the United States. If an American who was born in Florida and lived there until adulthood moved to another state in search of a better paid job, this is one thing, a natural process and has to do with labor, internal, migration, he can always return to Florida. And if he is forced to flee to a neighboring state from Florida as a result of his occupation, for example, by Cuban troops, then he is a refugee. And he is a refugee until he has a guaranteed opportunity to return and live in Florida if he wishes.
  15. Connor MacLeod
    Connor MacLeod 14 October 2020 00: 23
    -1
    I proposed bringing in peacekeepers the day before yesterday ...

Военное обозрение

Президент Армении: «Миротворцы будут, если согласятся две стороны»

27

Состоявшаяся в Москве встреча сопредседателей Минской группы ОБСЕ и министра иностранных дел Армении Зограба Мнацаканяна закончилась. На ней было принято заявление.


Об этом сообщила пресс-служба этой международной организации.

Сопредседатели призвали Баку и Ереван незамедлительно договориться о механизме контроля за режимом соблюдения огня, чтобы иметь возможность для обмена пленными и телами убитых. Они также отметили, что нельзя допускать гибели мирных жителей.

После консультаций с главой МИД Армении и министром иностранных дел Азербайджана Джейхуном Байрамовым Минская группа ОБСЕ пытается наладить процесс политического урегулирования и создать условия для мирных переговоров.

МИД Азербайджана заявляет о своей готовности к переговорам и выступает с критикой заявлений внешнеполитического ведомства Армении. В Баку заявляют о недопустимости признания Нагорного Карабаха, который там называют «незаконным режимом, созданным Арменией на оккупированных территориях Азербайджана».

Президент Армении Армен Саркисян дал интервью российской телекомпании RT. Одна из тем, затронутых в беседе, касалась возможного введения в Нагорный Карабах миротворческого контингента.

Саркисян заявил, что он не исключает и такой вариант:

Как президент, я открыт для любой идеи. В этом вопросе нет ограничений. Миротворцы будут, если согласятся две стороны.

Он отметил, что все зависит от предстоящих мирных переговоров. Если стороны смогут договориться, то дальше можно будет обсуждать и остальные вопросы, в том числе и введение миротворцев.
Использованы фотографии:
сайт президента Армении
27 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Тот же ЛЕХА
    Тот же ЛЕХА 13 октября 2020 18:01 Новый
    +5
    А какой будет инструмент воздействия на нарушителей перемирия?
    Опять увещевания...?
    1. Flagman
      Flagman 13 октября 2020 18:07 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      А какой будет инструмент воздействия на нарушителей перемирия?
      Опять увещевания...?

      Инструменты воздействия есть ,но не все сразу ..Если пошли на переговоры обе стороны ,то по ходу выдохлись ..У Азербайджана блицкриг не получился ,завязли они и Турция не помогла .
      Главное США в этот конфликт не пускать ..Сами разбиремся не впервой hi
      Вот мирных бы не бомбили ,это сволочной метод ..Ну мочили бы друг у друга военную технику блок посты ,БПЛА ,авиацию ..Мирняк не трогайте !
      1. g1v2
        g1v2 13 октября 2020 20:23 Новый
        +5
        Да не было никакого блицкрига и быть не могло. Не повторяйте чушь. am Азербайджан выполнил первую фазу и сейчас ему надо застолбить успех, закрепившись на позициях. Если удастся еще и Гадрут на время перемирия за собой оставить, то вообще им хорошо будет. После окончания перемирия начнут с хороших позиций.
        Как раз мирняк и есть главная цель. Война идет как раз за то , кто будет жить на этой земле. Тч чужое население будет изгоняться в любом случае. В 90-е армяне выгнали азери, теперь азери хотят сделать алаверды.
      2. Gofman
        Gofman 14 октября 2020 08:47 Новый
        0
        Там обе стороны давно уже дегуманизировали своего противника и его население, и на бытовом уровне не считают его мирняком, которого нужно жалеть. С одной стороны - "сабаки", "гнат-убиват" и т.п., с другой - "турки", "всэгда абманут", "зарэжут", "убить турка в его гнезде".
    2. Krasnodar
      Krasnodar 13 октября 2020 18:18 Новый
      -5
      Как в Сирии - Российско-Турецкие патрули (с)
    3. Наблюдатель2014
      Наблюдатель2014 13 октября 2020 18:55 Новый
      -5
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      А какой будет инструмент воздействия на нарушителей перемирия?
      Опять увещевания...?

      Бомбу атомную в одну мегатонну туда сбросить.Чтобы никому не досталось.Ну а какой ещё вариант?Приветствую коллега hi Ну а что ещё делать.Они в глотки как питбули друг другу вцепились.И отпускать не хотят.Орут чуть не матом в эфирах друг на друга.Представляете что там в горах они друг с другом делают. Рассказывали и те и другие.
      Хотя зная и понимая что это за фрукты.Не удивлюсь если выскажу смелое предположение что соросовский протеже, хвост откидывает как ящерица в виде Нагорного Карабаха перед вступлением в НАТО. Ну а что?!. Россия же на их войну идти не хочет. Сами не могут.?Разменяют азербайджанские земли на чисто нагорно-карабахские. Патриотики их Россию проклиная.Выгоняют базу из Гюмри. Они фыркая с обиженной физиономией нехотя в НАТО.Чем не вариант?Прямо картина маслом.И довольны все.Ну кроме наших внешних интересов.
      1. Oquzyurd
        Oquzyurd 13 октября 2020 20:03 Новый
        +3
        Министерство обороны Азербайджана опубликовало кадры из освобожденного от армянской оккупации поселка Гадрут, на которых отчетливо видно, как флаг Азербайджана развевается в центре поселка.
        Наряду с Гадрутом взято поселок Тагасер,на северо западе от Гадрута.Очередь за освобождением Лачина и Шушы. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z5wO6jgMFgc&feature=emb_logo
  2. MTN
    MTN 13 октября 2020 18:03 Новый
    +3
    Мне поверить армянину?
    1. nobody75
      nobody75 13 октября 2020 18:29 Новый
      0
      Проявилась и традиционная «болячка» азербайджанской дипломатии: вновь стали настаивать на подписи Н.Бахманова от имени азербайджанской общины Нагорного Карабаха. Показывал им, что Бахманов не может быть приравнен к руководителям представительных структур. Однако интерес азербайджанских участников этого совещания был горячее и круче любых логических доводов! Подумалось, правда - нет худа без добра: оговорки вроде бы «спасают лицо» азербайджанских властей, облегчают им присоединение к документу.
      В конце совещания Алиев сказал Джалилову: «Ну, подписывай, Афияддин!» Но тот заявил, что не может сделать этого, поскольку связал себя позицией, занятой в Бишкеке.

      Даже Алиев - Старший иногда верил армянам...А Вы?
      С Уважением
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 13 октября 2020 18:18 Новый
    +6
    НКР, не видать автономии даже в составе Азербайджана...Война до победного конца...Миротворцев , там тож не будет...Одна из сторон не согласится..
  4. Pavlos Melas
    Pavlos Melas 13 октября 2020 18:18 Новый
    +3
    Азербайджан не должен по логике согласиться на введение миротворцев им это не будет выгодно .
    1. Пшелты
      Пшелты 13 октября 2020 19:18 Новый
      -4
      Цитата: Pavlos Melas
      Азербайджан не должен по логике согласиться на введение миротворцев им это не будет выгодно .

      Миротворцы там имеются Военная база России в Гюмри ! Русские шутить не любят и это прекрасно понимает и Алиев и Эрдоган ..Блицкрига не получилось у Алиева и Турция что то притихла .Задача опять затушить эту бойню лет на 30 ть..А там видно будет !
      1. Pavlos Melas
        Pavlos Melas 13 октября 2020 21:37 Новый
        +2
        [quote=Pavlos Melas]Азербайджан не должен по логике согласиться на введение миротворцев им это не будет выгодно .[/quote]
        [quote] [quote=Пшелты] Миротворцы там имеются Военная база России в Гюмри ! Русские шутить не любят и это прекрасно понимает и Алиев и Эрдоган ..Блицкрига не получилось у Алиева и Турция что то притихла .Задача опять затушить эту бойню лет на 30 ть..А там видно будет ![/quote]
        Гюмри это Армения, если что азери не собираются Армению захватывать . Миротворцы ,если на это две стороны согласятся будут введены на границу не признаной республики и Азербайджана. Это заморозит конфликт, даст возможность до бесконечности армянской стороне затягивать, а по сути блокировать решение . Время будет играть на стороне армян.
    2. Лара Крофт
      Лара Крофт 13 октября 2020 20:56 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Pavlos Melas
      Азербайджан не должен по логике согласиться на введение миротворцев им это не будет выгодно .

      Да и пример Грузии, есть...
  5. Наблюдатель2014
    Наблюдатель2014 13 октября 2020 18:21 Новый
    +7
    Президент Армении: «Миротворцы будут, если согласятся две стороны»
    Молодец.Понимаешь очевидное.Уже хорошо.Теперь осталось понять что вы выгнали азербайджанцев 1 миллион человек с их земель.А сами там практически не живёте.Вы живёте где угодно кроме Нагорного Карабаха.Да и Армении.Сколько там на данный момент жителей?И сколько было на момент войны начала 90 тых?Вот то-то.Такое впечатление что армянам только лижбы было их.Всё.А дальше сопли ,вопли,И призывы к кому угодно.Но только помогите чтобы вся прелесть была их.Вот берите и договаривайтесь.Ибо этот Гордиев узел нужно развязывать.Сопли Мартиросяна и прочих уважаемых армянами армян не помогут.Люди гибнут.
    Население Нагорно-Карабахской Республики[1] по данным переписи 2005 года составляет 137 737 человек (для сравнения в 1995 году — 126,4 тыс. человек[2]), из них армян— 137 380 человек (99,74 %), русских — 171 человек (0,1 %), греков — 22 человека (0,02 %), украинцев — 21 человек (0,02 %), грузин — 12 человек (0,01 %), азербайджанцев — 6 человек (0,005 %), представителей других национальностей — 125 человек (0,1 %)[3].
    Не этническая ли это чистка за эти годы там была?
    1. LifeIsGood
      LifeIsGood 13 октября 2020 22:36 Новый
      0
      Прежде чем писать такие громкие выводы "этническая чистка" и т.д. не поленитесь и залезьте в интернет... ну в банальную Википедию и поищите там информацию, вот вам ссылочка:
      https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Нагорный_Карабах
      Как можно увидеть население НКАО составляло на 1989год - 189 085человек (Армяне - 145 450 (76,92%) Азербайджанцы - 40 688 (21,5 %) Русские - 1922 (1,0 %).
      Откуда тут взялся 1 миллион беженцев которые которых выселили совершенно не понятно....

      Но если опять же углубиться в эту тему (всеже 1 миллион человек откудато нарисовали) то можно найти вот такую информацию (Взято из Википедии):
      Население в настоящее время почти исключительно армянское. Почти все азербайджанцы (40 688 человек на территории НКАО в 1989 году)[16] покинули этот район. Большинство русских и украинцев тоже уехали.

      Население 7 районов Азербайджана, не принадлежащих к НКАО (Кельбаджар, Лачин, Кубатлы, Зангилан, Джебраил, Физули и Агдам), в 1979 году составляло 371 441 человек, включая 363 588 азербайджанцев и только небольшое армянское меньшинство (1 405 или только 0,4%). Поскольку число азербайджанцев на территории Нагорного Карабаха, в настоящее время незначительно, можно предположить, что в результате войны в Нагорном Карабахе около 400 000 азербайджанцев покинули этот район. По данным британского журналиста Томаса де Ваала, в 1991-1994 годах приблизительно 500 тысяч азербайджанцев, жителей Нагорного Карабаха и прилегающих районов, были изгнаны из своих домов, а из приграничных районов бежали около 30 тысяч азербайджанцев[17].

      Вот судя по всему откуда и "растут ноги" у сказочки про 1 миллион беженцев. Правда не упоминают о том, что это походу вообще ВСЕ беженцы какие только были в период конфликта да ещё и умноженные на 2.5
  6. Керенский
    Керенский 13 октября 2020 18:25 Новый
    +1
    Для введения миротворцев нужен мандат ООН. Для получения которого нужны основания. Предлагаете мирняка нащёлкать?
  7. север 2
    север 2 13 октября 2020 18:46 Новый
    -2
    этот армянин сразу мог бы обозначит вехи , что турки в составе миротворцев не должны быть ни при каких вариантах . Это подержали бы все и
    заставили бы и Азербайджан отказаться об участии Турции в составе миротворцев в НК . И не надо сразу все яйца класть в одну корзину . Т.е
    не надо сейчас одновременно поднимать вопрос и об признании независимости НК и об вводе туда миротворцев , да ещё и неизвестно какого состава.
    С начала миротворцы без турок , а потом не мытьём ,так катанием, терпеливо решать какой статус будет у НК . Прецедент есть -Косово . Тут очень
    зависит от таланта Лаврова . То, как свои лапы тянет Турция , это не нравится ни Берлину ни Парижу в отдельности ,ни ЕС в целом .А вот США это
    может понравится , если Турция подчинив Азербайджан потом дойдёт со своими похожим влиянием через Казахстан до Китая , а там этого только и ждут китайские уйгуры .
    Но главное , если НАТО поймёт ,что признание НК по Косовскому примеру , обуздает непослушное НАТО подразделение Турцию , тем самым укрепляя НАТО , то и Америке придётся с этим согласится...Но в первую очередь прекращение огня и ввод миротворцев в НК . Как будь-то кроме
    Турции нет больше мусульманских стран ,миротворцы которых в составе международного контингента устраивало бы и Азербайджан и Армению...
  8. pilot69
    pilot69 13 октября 2020 18:56 Новый
    +6
    Ну вот не разу это не наша война. Хотели бы, давно бы решили. Не решат, хоть ты убейся. По сути, два кавказских клана делят пару каких то гор . Ну и что? Собрать пару дивизий, что с одной, что с другой стороны и отправить на фронт. Один Большой Сочи сколько отправит. А Азербайджану мы тут с Сибири поможем, тут бойцов окопалось мама не горюй. Ну хватит уже пугалки зарускать - Турция-хренюнция... Да пусть лезет Турция в это... потом проблема будет вылезти. Опять же, помидоры
    1. pilot69
      pilot69 13 октября 2020 20:20 Новый
      +4
      Как мне кажется, проблема сильно раздута. Будут там миротворцы или не будут, толком ничего не изменится. Как резали друг друга, так и будут резать. Там, местные. А тутошние, российские, будут ПРИЗЫВАТЬ. Не, ребята, это ваше г...но, вам его и разгребать.
      Я тут соседей на своей улице мирил, в ножи друг на друга пошли. Помирились. Теперь оба на меня волком смотрят.
  9. 7,62х54
    7,62х54 13 октября 2020 19:16 Новый
    +2
    До этого выступал только Николя, создал для Армении цугцванг. Теперь и президента подключили для распутывания клубка.
  10. Fon Elia
    Fon Elia 13 октября 2020 20:51 Новый
    +2
    Азербайджан показал, что может воевать. И даже не плохо. Впервые показал войну будущего. Дроны и всякая чудотехника с Израиля. Армения осталась в 20 веке. Сильно ослабла за 30 лет.
    А конфликт решится мирно, только при одном решении. Жить в одном государстве. Как было при СССР. Или при Османах. Это как карта ляжет.
  11. iouris
    iouris 13 октября 2020 21:00 Новый
    -2
    СССР был распущен, из состава России выкинули две эти "республики", наделив их территориями и экономикой. Но ситуация деградирует. Стороны недоговороспособны и проводят политику враждебную интересам своих народов и дестабилизацю региона в интересах внешних сил. Это угрожает существованию народов бСССР, поэтому правопреемник (если он правопреемник) может и обязан, не спрашивая разрешения, установить порядок и принудить "политических деятелей" уважать установленный порядок. В противном случае война будет перенесена и на территорию РФ.
  12. VictorM
    VictorM 13 октября 2020 21:16 Новый
    0
    Как президент, я открыт для любой идеи. В этом вопросе нет ограничений. Миротворцы будут, если согласятся две стороны.
    Как президенту стоит приложить усилия для вывода войск своей страны с территории другой, принести извинения, покаяться перед народом 4-я часть которого стала беженцами, после политики, а в последствии и вооруженного конфликта начатых армянскими националистами.

    По поводу миротворцев, ему бы стоило определиться:
    1. Если это оккупация Арменией территории Азербайджана, миротворцы должны быть вдоль границ Азербайджана и Армении, чтобы были условия для прекращения войны и демаркации границ.
    2. Если это сепаратизм, то там нет повода говорить о каких либо миротворцах. Чтобы было понятно россиянам, какая бы реакция была у России, если бы предложили ввести миротворцев в Чечню?...

    Сегодня прислали из Баку прикол, фотография Шушаночки love , напомню родившуюся в 1988 году в Гадруте, Азербайджан, с подписью "Сегодня Шушан официально стала беженкой, она беженка всего 1 день, пусть теперь поймет каково это быть беженцем 30 лет...".
    1. iouris
      iouris 13 октября 2020 21:57 Новый
      -4
      Цитата: VictorM
      Сегодня прислали из Баку прикол,

      Это нацистский прикол.
      За свою жизнь мне и моей семье пришлось поменять место жительства много раз по "обстоятельствам непреодолимой силы". Никогда мы не считались беженцами.
      Что это за государство, в котором 30 лет существуют беженцы? При капитализме рабочая сила мигрирует за рабочими местами. В США такая рабсила живёт в щитовых домиках или в прицепах. Они все - беженцы?
  13. Комментарий был удален.
  14. VictorM
    VictorM 13 октября 2020 23:18 Новый
    0
    Цитата: iouris
    Цитата: VictorM
    Сегодня прислали из Баку прикол,

    Это нацистский прикол.
    За свою жизнь мне и моей семье пришлось поменять место жительства много раз по "обстоятельствам непреодолимой силы". Никогда мы не считались беженцами.
    Что это за государство, в котором 30 лет существуют беженцы? При капитализме рабочая сила мигрирует за рабочими местами. В США такая рабсила живёт в щитовых домиках или в прицепах. Они все - беженцы?
    Не сравнивайте детородный орган с пальцем... Тем более трудовая миграция существует при любом политическом строе, например при социализме рабочая сила так же мигрировала, достаточно вспомнить освоение целины и БАМ.

    Применительно к США. Если бы американец родившийся во Флориде и проживший там до совершеннолетия в зрелом возрасте переехал бы в другой штат в поисках более высоко оплачиваемой работы, это одно, процесс естественный и имеет отношение к трудовой, внутренней, миграции, он всегда может вернуться во Флориду. А если он вынужден бежать в соседний штат из Флориды в результате, его оккупации, допустим кубинскими войсками, то он беженец. И он беженец до тех пор пока не будет иметь гарантированной возможности при желании вернуться и жить во Флориде.
  15. Коннор Маклауд
    Коннор Маклауд 14 октября 2020 00:23 Новый
    -1
    Я еще позапозавчера предлагал ввести миротворцев...