Military Review

Letter about service in a training school near St. Petersburg

22
Letter about service in a training school near St. Petersburg

The field of training in military educational institutions has recently undergone repeated reforms. Military universities were moved from one city to another, then they started a merger, then certain faculties were closed under the slogan of optimization. It got to the point of suspending recruitment to certain military-special educational institutions with such an argument as "there are enough specialists in this VUS and so on."


There is also a separate topic in this area. These are the so-called tutorials.

Famous journalist Konstantin Semin raises the topic of training. On the air of the author's program, he reads a letter from a person who was trained in one of the training centers near St. Petersburg.

From the letter:

To serve, I ended up in a model company of a model battalion. Already at the first conversation with the chief of the company, he immediately told me: "You, my other, ended up serving, how to put it mildly, into an exemplary hole."

Further in the letter, a whole list of complaints about the service in the training course is voiced, including a complaint that "the service day did not end according to the regulations, but after the meeting, that little remains of the second day off." A complaint is also voiced that in case of loss of uniforms, its amount must be compensated.

Some of the complaints seem strange, and one gets the impression that the letter was written by an idealist who previously lived in "hothouse conditions."

Konstantin Semin reads out a letter of complaints:

22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Livonetc
    Livonetc 21 October 2020 17: 46
    +1
    I was not sent to the sergeant school in the same age.
    At first I was upset, but then I realized that I was lucky, especially when the guys returned.
    During this time, I managed to figure out the possibilities provided by the service in the construction battalion.
    In particular, I made friends with the normalizer, who sometimes closed two shifts for me.
    Moreover, he found opportunities to earn money.

    1. Gato
      Gato 21 October 2020 18: 39
      +3
      I was not sent to the sergeant school in the same age.

      And me the opposite. April 1986 draft, student after 1 course almost without exception went to sergeant training. I ended up in the 171st Guards District Training Center (Tbilisi). Exemplary there it is in a swing indicative. After him, even the toughest regulations in the troops seemed like Makhnovism and slovenliness, and after the army I watched Full Metal Jacket with a condescending smile No.
      1. Livonetc
        Livonetc 21 October 2020 18: 43
        0
        I just dropped out of my first university after 1 year in 86 and went to work.
        Apparently I was not immediately identified as subject to conscription, since there was a military department at the university.
        They took away in 87 shortly before the new year.
        And without any summons.
        Came after the night shift, the doorbell rang and you are welcome to the recruiting office.
        Accompanied on the black Volga, provided by the regional committee of the Komsomol.
        1. Gato
          Gato 21 October 2020 18: 55
          +1
          In 1986 (Andropov's times), after the first year, students were taken, regardless of the presence of a military department. You somehow slipped through, apparently the recruiting office slowed down.
          But in this situation there were also positive sides: we all (except for the two who died in Afghanistan) returned to the 2nd year, and there the girls are 2 years younger fellow plus one additional day off per week - those who had sergeant ranks could not go to the military.
    2. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 21 October 2020 19: 45
      +4
      Quote: Livonetc
      In particular, I made friends with the normalizer, who sometimes closed two shifts for me.

      Serious act on your part, others will never admit it.
  2. credo
    credo 21 October 2020 17: 59
    +4
    There is nothing new in this, probably because it is done in many armies of the world.
    There was a demonstration training near Leningrad in Sertolovo. Maybe this is about her, but it's not so important.
    Apparently the young man, whose letter was read by Semin, did not find himself after college in civilian life and decided to get a job in the army for a while.
    Apparently it didn't work and the bummer came very soon.
    What conclusion can be drawn from this - "There is no place for idealists and opportunists in the army."
  3. K-50
    K-50 21 October 2020 18: 04
    +2
    A complaint is also voiced that in case of loss of uniforms, its amount must be compensated.

    Heh
    What kind of woodpecker you have to be to lose your uniform! belay fellow laughing
    1. Gato
      Gato 21 October 2020 18: 23
      +3
      about losing your outfit

      There is no concept of "losing" in the army laughing
      1. vitvit123
        vitvit123 21 October 2020 18: 24
        0
        Yes, nothing is lost in the army, everything .......
      2. K-50
        K-50 21 October 2020 19: 07
        +1
        Quote: Gato
        There is no concept of "losing" in the army

        Well, for this I "pro" and wrote before losing. repeat
        1. Gato
          Gato 21 October 2020 19: 17
          +1
          Sorry, I didn't notice. recourse
          By the way, it was elementary to love the form - for example, in the bath. For some reason, we didn’t have our own in training, so on Friday evening the platoon was driven into the city's civil bath. The locals could commune the Panamas, and the foreman once lost his officer's jacket.
    2. Engineer
      Engineer 22 October 2020 11: 44
      +1
      In the Gorokhovets training center, the soldiers slept with their uniforms under the mattress. Usually this is a life hack to dry faster after washing. But the person on duty told me that it was precisely from theft.
      Business sergeants flourished in Mulinskaya uchebka - they forced the spirits to wear two pea jackets at the exit from the dining room - their own and someone else's, newer.
      INFA 2005-2007
  4. Million
    Million 21 October 2020 18: 45
    +1
    Quote: Gato
    about losing your outfit

    There is no concept of "losing" in the army laughing

    there was the word "waffle" or "suck". Well, and a few more options)
  5. Million
    Million 21 October 2020 18: 46
    0
    The sergeant training is very good! Though you will see how everything should be in the army
    1. Gato
      Gato 21 October 2020 19: 22
      +1
      The sergeant training is very good! Though you will see how everything should be in the army

      This is yes, but it is better to observe from the side, and not participate directly in the process in the role of ... me ... a trainee in all holes. By the way, the officers in the training units are also not sweet, despite the higher rank in the position. For example, we had a major as a company commander, and two captains and a starley as platoon commanders.
      1. Million
        Million 21 October 2020 20: 04
        0
        Not sweet, of course, but at least you will feel the service, you will learn what a real army is. And platoon life, of course, is not sugar.
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. And why do you need
    And why do you need 22 October 2020 02: 50
    +1
    Everyone chooses the path for himself, must steadfastly endure the burdens of service.
  8. nznz
    nznz 23 October 2020 00: 46
    +2
    They took me from the second year of the evening Polytechnic University from the radio faculty. Suddenly, the session was on the nose, and then they called to the military registration and enlistment office, asked to see the passport and that's it. I never saw him again. I flew to the institute, on the way I took a couple of 2-liter bombs and a kilo of cookies. They sat down in the last rows and waved with a friend under a cookie. Then I went home, I communicated to everyone, met him, in the evening the quorum gathered. They sat down, waved wine .. and it dawned on someone to cut my hair. I was long-haired, the evening institute is not strict. Arr or I was naked, in the morning to the collection point and on the shipment for 0.8 days. They brought them half drunk by train, said the Grasshoppers. Nice name. This is a training manual of the 3th communications brigade near Podolsk. Schools of sergeants as it was called. But our platoon distinguished itself - they sent all sorts of seedlings to the nursery, or to dig out, I don't remember. They walked past the caps, but everything was bloody for wine, and they were cut like carabases drums. The sergeants did not leave, that they were not people. 14 ... They walked back as if they were returning to the cinema from the battle, those who remained in the ranks dragged the wounded and drunk under the arms not thrown dragged. They walked beautifully, not so uvu kappelets in the Chapaev film .. but such a brisk caterpillar with a drill song. Once upon a time there was a black cat around the corner .. Burst into the unit, the day off was Sunday. part of the company collapsed into bunks, I fell off on my feet. From a part that he knew when to stop, and he somehow knew how to maintain outward sobriety, lived in a working house and trained an advance paycheck. Junior Sergeant Dorofeev walked around and pestered with nonsense. zadval pstoy, why is your collar unbuttoned? Natural indignation, they say, buttoned up caused exhaust to the side of Dorofeev, he sucked in the torch with his nose and diagnosed. I still went to the dining room to eat. in the morning with a hangover for interrogation in the dryer. sergeants around the edges. In the center is Sergeant Joni, aka Zhernovkov Sergei Vladimirovich, the dude entered the army at almost 1971, was already a balding man of the animal-like look. Drank? no way! But this is talking to you drank? No way! 27 minutes screaming and hitting. Scary, I did not give anyone. However, they already knew everything. Someone merged everyone with whom and how much. Well, it was understandable, someone broke and started. The punishment was harsh. Every evening, exhausted by studies, then a chemical day and a proto-gas on the face, or a run in the OVZK with full gear, and now the platoon is built on the parade ground and on the command to retreat for 10 seconds, the platoon flies like an avalanche only up to the 45th or 5th floor of the barracks in the company. everything that along the way was swept away mercilessly, the last credit. When everyone managed to keep up with the fifth time (it was allowed to fill up the uniform on the stool after the lights out on command), a short rest and formation. The call, then the familiar words of the workmen go out of order. To the left, at the disposal of the company officer. Wash the toilet after whitewashing, who washed he knows that it’s possible to wash off the whitewash right away. We had nothing but water and rags. We washed until morning. At 4 am I let go, at 4 am I got up. 7 days of this hell.
    Personally, I caught another 10 outfits for work .. no one canceled clean boots in the ranks, even if you only stomped on the parade ground for two hours. I flew into the company to the bedside table, squatted down, pulled the heels with heels in one motion with a brush and I hear an unctuous voice - what is this? I look, the Johnny bastard has crept up, and the red face smiles. shows 2 fingers on the side - how many. Well, I hopelessly answer two. And he turns his palm and see the Roman 5.% of work orders. There is, and so on. Shot twice into the funnel does not fall. Lies, I checked it. Once again I ran in, the picture repeated itself, that was a bastard. I still have a patch to the full. The work is the same - to wash the toilet. He took revenge that he didn’t merge his own or something .. damn it knows. We distributed it to the unit. All privates .. Shock at first impressions. In training we saluted each other cadet cadet, not to mention daytime, etc. I enter the company - a warrior stands at the bedside table. The tunic is unbuttoned to the navel, the chest is hairy so that the fur crawls out. the belt hangs on the male device. without a garrison cap, it is under the shoulder strap. I automatically salute him, so he was taught, he told me at ease, son .. some Caucasian forgot his last name .. well, another life began, old people and grandfathers, hazing and clashes with the neighboring construction battalion .. yes, with their own too .. in / h 41 700, Vatutinki separate radio relay battalion. dmb1971-73.
  9. Sayan
    Sayan 23 October 2020 00: 55
    -3
    A soldier must steadfastly endure all the hardships and hardships of military service - did not like it in training, scratch in a gay club
  10. German Titov
    German Titov 23 October 2020 22: 21
    +3
    Quote: Sayan
    A soldier must steadfastly endure all the hardships and hardships of military service - did not like it in training, scratch in a gay club

    I very much agree with you. True, in my time there were no "gays". Those who did not serve in the Army were called differently. Well, I passed the KMB in Samarkand. I remembered the oath, the stupid "march-throws" because of the three shell casings that had been "pressed in" during the shooting. A hospital with pneumonia and the eyes of sergeants (Lithuanians), who, after a year and a half of "high" in training / after the flight / were sent with us by "Donetsk and Orenburg guys" (there was such a call) to Shindand. Compared to the fact that the sergeants were "hung" on the plane, it was a kindergarten, how they were met in the unit. The remaining six months in the army for them is not one and a half spent in "training". I don’t regret serving in the Army. The abbreviation "SERVICE": The Best Lesson in Life Was the Army. I have the honor to bow. drinks
  11. Petrik66
    Petrik66 6 November 2020 14: 50
    0
    Served in training in Tambov in 1984, sergeant platoon. The army remembered with laughter the sergeants who had no idea of ​​the real army and the only thing they were good for was "fatigue" in relation to the recruits. They knew nothing and did not know how. We did not have theft, despite 230 people from Central Asia, Siberian and Crimean Tatars, Belarusians, Moldovans, Russians, Balts. to steal the uniform in the troops? What for? Sell ​​an officer's jacket? Bullshit. I just whistled a badge from the form received for showing NATO and that's it. But here it is clear that his call for demobilization and resisted. I’m not sorry at all. I’m not from the village to come home as a "complete gentleman". And the author - he did not need to join the army.
  12. bubasa
    bubasa 2 December 2020 12: 36
    0
    that liberda began to dig out a dead bobby in the second round? ;) the training manuals are completely exhausted, and the curators advise you to improvise, but little mind, so they dig in - they dig out the same bikes. It means that the affairs of the liberda are very bad, it was not in vain that they piled shoals to Israel laughing Well, get together for one plane and under your belly from MANPADS laughing

Военное обозрение

Письмо о службе в учебке под Санкт-Петербургом

22
Письмо о службе в учебке под Санкт-Петербургом

Сфера обучения в военных учебных заведениях в последнее время подвергалась неоднократным реформам. Военные вузы то переносили из одних городов в другие, то затевали слияние, то под лозунгом оптимизации закрывали определённые факультеты. Доходило дело и до приостановки набора в отдельные военно-специальные учебные заведения с таким доводом как «специалистов по данной ВУС и так хватает».


Есть и отдельная тема в этой сфере. Это так называемые учебки.

Тематику учебок поднимает известный журналист Константин Сёмин. В эфире авторской программы он зачитывает письмо от человека, который проходил обучение в одном из учебных центров под Санкт-Петербургом.

Из письма:

Служить я попал в образцово-показательную роту образцово-показательного батальона. Уже на первой беседе со старшиной роты тот мне сразу сказал: «Ты, другой мой, попал служить, как бы это помягче сказать, в образцово-показательную дыру».

Далее в письме озвучивается целый перечень жалоб на службу в учебке, включая жалобу на то, что «служебный день заканчивался не по регламенту, а после совещания, что от второго выходного мало что остаётся». Озвучивается жалоба и на то, что при потере обмундирования его сумму необходимо компенсировать.

Некоторые жалобы выглядят странными, и складывается впечатление, что письмо писал идеалист, который до этого жил в "тепличных условиях".

Константин Сёмин зачитывает письмо с жалобами:

22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Livonetc
    Livonetc 21 октября 2020 17:46
    +1
    Меня, в саое аремя, не отправили в сержантскую школу.
    Сначала расстроился, но потом понял, что повезло, особенно когда парни вернулись.
    За это время я успел раскусить возможности предоставляемые службой в стройбате.
    В частности подружился с нормировщиком, который закрывал мне порой по две смены.
    Да еще и нашел возможности подрабатывать.

    1. Gato
      Gato 21 октября 2020 18:39
      +3
      Меня, в саое аремя, не отправили в сержантскую школу.

      А меня наоборот. Апрельский призыв 1986 г., студенческий после 1 курса практически поголовно пошел в сержантские учебки. Я попал в 171-й гвардейский окружной учебный центр (Тбилиси) . Образцово туды его в качель показательный. После него даже самый жесткий уставняк в войсках казался махновщиной и разгильдяйством, а Full Metal Jacket после армии я смотрел уже со снисходительной улыбочкой no
      1. Livonetc
        Livonetc 21 октября 2020 18:43
        0
        Я как раз бросил свой первый вуз после 1 курса в 86 году и пошел работать.
        Видимо меня не сразу определили как подлежащего призыву, поскольку в ВУЗе была военная кафедра.
        Забрали в 87 году незадолго перед новым годом.
        Причем без всяких повесток.
        Пришел после ночной смены, звонок в дверь и просим пожаловать в военкомат.
        Сопроводили на черной волге, предоставленной районным комитетом комсомола.
        1. Gato
          Gato 21 октября 2020 18:55
          +1
          В 1986 (андроповские времена) после первого курса брали студентов, независимо от наличия военной кафедры. Вы как-то проскочили, видимо тормознул военкомат.
          Зато в этой ситуации были и свои положительные стороны: все мы (кроме двух погибших в Афгане) вернулись на 2 курс, а там девочки на 2 года младше fellow плюс один дополнительный выходной в неделе - те, кто имел сержантские звания мог на военку не ходить.
    2. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 21 октября 2020 19:45
      +4
      Цитата: Livonetc
      В частности подружился с нормировщиком, который закрывал мне порой по две смены.

      Серьёзный поступок с Вашей стороны, другие никогда не признаются.
  2. кредо
    кредо 21 октября 2020 17:59
    +4
    Ничего нового в этом нет, наверное потому, что так поступают во многих армиях мира.
    Была показательная учебка под Ленинградом в Сертолово. Может это о ней речь, но это не столь важно.
    Видно молодой человек, письмо которого зачитывал Сёмин, не нашёл себя после ВУЗа на гражданке и решил устроится в армии на время.
    Видимо не прокатило и облом наступил очень скоро.
    Какой из этого можно сделать вывод - "Идеалистам и приспособленцам в армии не место."
  3. К-50
    К-50 21 октября 2020 18:04
    +2
    Озвучивается жалоба и на то, что при потере обмундирования его сумму необходимо компенсировать.

    Хех!
    Это каким же дятлом надо быть, чтобы своё обмундирование про потерять! belay fellow laughing
    1. Gato
      Gato 21 октября 2020 18:23
      +3
      своё обмундирование про потерять

      В армии нет понятия "потерять" laughing
      1. vitvit123
        vitvit123 21 октября 2020 18:24
        0
        Да, в армии ничего не теряется , все .......
      2. К-50
        К-50 21 октября 2020 19:07
        +1
        Цитата: Gato
        В армии нет понятия "потерять"

        Ну я для этого "про" и написал перед потерять. feel
        1. Gato
          Gato 21 октября 2020 19:17
          +1
          Пардон, не заметил. recourse
          Кстати, пролюбить форму можно было элементарно - например в бане. У нас в учебке почему-то своей не было, поэтому в пятницу вечером взвод гнали в городскую гражданскую баню. Местные могли скоммуниздить панамы, а старшина однажды лишился офицерского бушлата.
    2. Engineer
      Engineer 22 октября 2020 11:44
      +1
      В Гороховецком учебном центре солдаты спали положив форму под матрац. Обычно это лайфхак, чтобы быстрее просохла после стирки. Но мне дежурный сказал что это именно от воровства.
      В Мулинской учебке процветал бизнес- сержанты заставляли духов надевать по два бушлата на выходе из столовой- свой и чужой, поновее.
      Инфа 2005-2007
  4. Million
    Million 21 октября 2020 18:45
    +1
    Цитата: Gato
    своё обмундирование про потерять

    В армии нет понятия "потерять" laughing

    было слово "провафлить" или "прососать".Ну и еще несколько вариантов)
  5. Million
    Million 21 октября 2020 18:46
    0
    Учебка сержантская-это очень хорошо!Хоть увидишь,как в армии должно все быть
    1. Gato
      Gato 21 октября 2020 19:22
      +1
      Учебка сержантская-это очень хорошо!Хоть увидишь,как в армии должно все быть

      Это да, но лучше наблюдать со стороны, а не участвовать непосредственно в процессе в роли... мнэ.. обучаемого во все дыры. Офицерам в учебных частях тоже, кстати, не сладко, несмотря на ступеньку большее звание по должности. У нас, например, ротным был майор, а взводными два капитана и старлей.
      1. Million
        Million 21 октября 2020 20:04
        0
        Не сладко ,конечно,но хоть прочувствуешь службу,узнаешь,что такое настоящая армия. А у взводных жизнь,конечно же,не сахар.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. А Вам Зачем
    А Вам Зачем 22 октября 2020 02:50
    +1
    Каждый сам себе выбирает путь,должны стойко переносить тягости службы.
  8. nznz
    nznz 23 октября 2020 00:46
    +2
    забрали со 2 курса вечернего Политеха с радиофака.Внезапно, сессия на носу,а тут вызвали в военкомат, попросили паспорт посмотреть и все. Больше я его не увидел. полетел в институт, по пути взял вина пару бомб по 0.8л и кило печенья. Сели на последних рядах и с другом махнули под печенье.Потом пощшел домой, мообщил всем еого встретил,вечером кворум собрался. Сели, махнули вина ..и кого то осенило-постричь меня. Я был длинноволосым,вечерний институт не строго. Обр или меня наголо,утром на сборный пункт и на пересылке 3 дня. Привезли поездом полупьяных ,сказали Кузнечики. Славное название.Это учебка 14 бригады связи под Подольском.Понеслось. Школ сержантов как ее назвали.Но наш взвод отличился- послали в питомник саженцы всякие то ли выкапывать-не помню. Мимо шли чапок зметили-сно дело все что бло на вино-и нарезались как карабасы барабасы .Сержанты не отсвали,что они не люди.1971год...Обратно шли как в кино возвращаются из боя, оставшиеся в строю тащили под руки раненых , упитых не бросили волокли. Шли красиво, не так уву каппелецы в фильме Чапаев..но такой шустрой гусеницей с песней строевой Жил да был черный кот за углом.. Ввалились в часть, выходной был воскресенье. в роте часть рухнула в койки,я отался на ногах. От части что знал меру, да и както умел сохранять внешне трезвость,жил в рабочем доме и аванс-получка натренировала. Мл.сержант Дорофеев ходил и приставал с глупостями. задвал пстой вопоос-почему у вас ворот расстегнут? Естественное возмущение-мол застегнут вызывало выхлопв строну Дорофеева, тот втягивал факел носом и диагностировал .Я еще сходил в столовую поел. утром с бодуна на допрос в сушилку. сержанты по краям. В центре ст.сержант Джони, он же Жерновков Сергей Владимирович, чувак в армию попал почти в 27, был уже лысеющим мужиком зверополобного вида. ПИл? никак нет! А вот это говорит с тобой пил? Никак нет! минут 10 крика и наезда.Страшно, н не сдал никого.Однако все уже было известно им.кто то слил всех,кто с кем и сколько.Ну это понятно было-ктот то сломался и понеслось.Наказание было жесткеим. Каждый вечер, измотанные учебой,то хим день и протвогаз на роже, или бег в ОВЗК с полной выкладкой, и вот взвод строится на плацу и по команде отбой 45секунд взвод летит как лавина тлько вверх на 5 или 4 этаж казрмы в роту. все что по пути сметалось безжалосьно,зачет по последнему. Когда удалось с пятого раза уложиться всем ( разрешалось после отбоя по команде заправить обмундирование на табуретке) короткий отдых и построение .Перекличка, потом знакомые каждому слова-нарядчики выйти из строя.Налево-в распоряжение дежурного по роте.Мыть после побелки туалет, кто мыл тот знает что смыть побелку сразу-нгевозможно.кроме воды и тряпок у нас ничего не было. До утра мыли.в 4 утра отпускал, в 7утра прота подъем. 10 дней этого ада.
    Лично я поймал еще 10 нарядов н работу ..никто не отменял чистые сапоги в строю,даже если ты тллко что два часа строевой на плацу топал.Залетел в роту к тумбочке,сел на корточки ,щеткой дернул в одно движение и каблуки с пятками и слышу елейный голос- это что такое? Гляжу ,джони гад подкрался ,и улыбается рыжая морда. показывает 2 пальца сбоку-сколько.Ну я безнадежно отвечаю два.А он поворачивает ладонь и вижу римскую 5. % нарядов на работу.Есть и тд. Снарял дважды в воронку не попадает. Вранье.Проверил. Еще раз забежал-картина повториилась, вот был гад какой. По полной меня еще пятачок. Работ та же самая-мыть туалет. Мстил что не слил своих что ли..хрен его знает.Распределили в часть.Всех рядовыми.. Шок с первого впечатления.В учебке мы отдавали честь друг другу курсант курснту, не говоря о дневальных и тд. Вхожу в роту- у тумбочки стоит воин. Гимнстерка расстегнута до пупа, грудь волосатая так что мех вылезает наружу. ременб висит н мужском приборе. без пилотки,она под погоном. Я автоматически отдаю честь ему-так учили, он мне-вольно ,сынок.. кавказец какой то забыл фамилию..ну и началась другая жизнь, старики и деды, дедовщина и стычки с соседним стройбатом..да и сосвоими тоже.. в/ ч 41 700, Отдельный радиорелейный батальон Ватутинки. дмб1971-73.
  9. Саян
    Саян 23 октября 2020 00:55
    -3
    Военнослужащий должен стойко переносить все тяготы и лишения воинской службы — не понравилось в учебке, чеши в гей-клуб
  10. German Titov
    German Titov 23 октября 2020 22:21
    +3
    Цитата: Саян
    Военнослужащий должен стойко переносить все тяготы и лишения воинской службы — не понравилось в учебке, чеши в гей-клуб

    Очень с Вами согласен. Правда в моё время "геев" не было. Тех кто в Армии не служил называли по другому. Ну прошел я КМБ в Самарканде. Запомнилась присяга, бестолковые "марш-броски" из-за "пролюбленных" трех гильз во время стрельб. Госпиталь с пневмонией и глаза сержантов (литовцев), которых после полутора лет "кайфа" в учебке /после залёта/ отправили с нами "донецкими и оренбуржскими парнями" (призыв такой был) в г. Шинданд. По сравнению с тем, что сержантам в самолете "навесили" было детский сад, как их в части встретили. Оставшиеся полгода в войсках для них- не полтора проведенных в "учебке". О службе в Армии не жалею. Аббревиатура "СЛУЖБА": Самым Лучшим Уроком Жизни Была Армия. Честь имею кланяться. drinks
  11. Petrik66
    Petrik66 6 ноября 2020 14:50
    0
    Служил в учебке в Тамбове в 1984 году, сержантский взвод. В армии со смехом вспоминали сержантов не имеющих не грамма представления о реальной армии и единственно на что годных, так это на "уставщину" по отношению к новобранцам. Ничего они не знали и не умели. Воровства у нас не было , несмотря на 230 человек из Средней Азии, сибирских и крымских татар ,белорусов, молдаван, русских, прибалтов. в войсках красть форму ? А зачем? Продать офицерский бушлат? Дурь несусветная. У меня только свистнули значок с формы полученный за показ натовцам и все. Но тут понятно ,что свой же призыв на дембель и упер. Вообще не жалко. Я же не из села, что бы "полным кавалером" приходить домой. А автор - не надо было ему в армию.
  12. bubasa
    bubasa Сегодня, 12:36
    0
    что либерда по второму кругу стала откапывать дохлого бобика ? ;) совсем методички истощились, а кураторы советую импровизировать, но умишко скудный, вот и закапывают - откапывают байки одни и те же. Значить дела у либерды совсем плохи, не зря повалили косяками в Израиль laughing Ну соберитесь на один самолёт и вам под брюхо из ПЗРК laughing