Military Review

American aircraft attacked Afghan Taliban

23
American aircraft attacked Afghan Taliban

The US Air Force attacked the Afghan Taliban. As reported by the Afghan TV channel 1 TV, the planes attacked the positions of the radical Taliban movement banned in Russia in the Wardak province, located in the center of the country.


Colonel Sonny Leggett, spokesman for the US forces in Afghanistan, said US Air Force warplanes delivered a "pinpoint strike" on militant positions in Nerh County, Wardak Province. The strike resulted in the destruction of five Taliban. The attack was carried out with the aim of "protecting the Afghan security forces."

The colonel stressed that the attack by the US Air Force did not contradict the agreement between the US and the Taliban and was carried out against the militants. At the same time, Leggett denied charges of killing civilians.

We reject accusations of violation of the Doha accords and of the killing of civilians

- he added.

In turn, the Ministry of Defense of Afghanistan reported that the military government forces conducted a counterattack in the Wardak province, during which 26 supporters of the radical Taliban movement were killed. At the same time, the representative of the Afghan military did not mention anything about the attack by the American Air Force. Also, in Kabul, nothing was said about their own losses during the attack.

Meanwhile, Afghan media are reporting on the activation of the Taliban against the background of peace talks that began last month between the radical movement and the official Kabul. The opinion is expressed that after the departure of the coalition led by the United States from Afghanistan, the country's authorities will not hold out for a long time, despite the money invested in the Afghan army.
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Doccor18
    Doccor18 26 October 2020 13: 35
    +2
    The opinion is expressed that, most likely, after the departure of the coalition led by the United States from Afghanistan, the country's authorities will not hold out for a long time, despite the money invested in the Afghan army.

    Within 1-2 years the Taliban will crush almost all of Afghanistan, as it was before.
    1. Shurik70
      Shurik70 26 October 2020 23: 32
      +1
      US Air Force attack does not contradict an agreement between the US and the Taliban

      The Americans in particular and the Anglo-Saxons in general are not negotiable.
      They will stab any ally in the back as soon as their death is only marginally beneficial to them.
  2. Ka-52
    Ka-52 26 October 2020 13: 35
    +4
    The US Air Force attacked the Afghan Taliban. As reported by the Afghan television channel 1 TV, aircraft attacked the positions of the radical Taliban movement banned in Russia in the Wardak province, located in the center of the country.

    Americans are suckers, they use the old fashioned way managed aviation. Apparently they do not know that the experts on the VO have long put an end to it. laughing wassat
    1. Igoresha
      Igoresha 27 October 2020 10: 26
      0
      experts at VO have long put an end to it
      and stationary air defense systems with grinders are in no hurry to cut otchegoyto))
  3. Romka47
    Romka47 26 October 2020 13: 36
    +3
    I'm already completely confused in this Joke, cool dudes who are building democracy negotiate with terrorists, okay, they agreed, bombed them, and they say that they did not violate the agreement, which was then agreed wassat
    1. And Makarov
      And Makarov 26 October 2020 14: 57
      18
      Quote: Romka47
      what was agreed then

      We agreed to move - as long as there are terrorists, their presence is justified.
  4. Asad
    Asad 26 October 2020 13: 40
    0
    Strange, it seems like friends are the best! Even the country is trusted by the Taliban! They perfectly understand that the Americans and the FSE will wash off the lawful government!
    1. the Saint
      the Saint 26 October 2020 13: 54
      -4
      Quote: ASAD
      Strange, it seems like friends are the best!

      Yeah, our practically the only allies in the world. Also Hamas and Hezbollah, perhaps.
      In May 2018, a representative of the Taliban delegation in Moscow said that its members had met with Lavrov and were planning to meet with other officials. This is the third visit of a Taliban delegation to Moscow, the previous rounds of negotiations were held in February and November.
      The Taliban delegation of 14 people was led by Mullah Baradar Akhund. Among them, however, there were no official representatives of the Afghan authorities.
      The meeting was attended by Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov.
      1. Ka-52
        Ka-52 26 October 2020 14: 13
        +1
        Yeah, our practically only allies in the world

        back up your words than the Taliban allies RF or again trololo language? About Hamas and Hezbollah the same way.
        1. the Saint
          the Saint 26 October 2020 15: 55
          -6
          In the US, the Taliban go to negotiations, don't they? Like enemies?
          And they go to Moscow, because the enemy of my enemy is my friend.
          Quote: Ka-52

          About Hamas and Hezbollah the same way.

          just as funny, yeah
          At the end of December, images of a Russian special forces soldier in uniform with the Hezbollah emblem appeared on social networks.
          This footage was filmed in the Syrian city of Aleppo. And the Hezbollah commander in Aleppo said that on the battlefield in Syria, they work in close cooperation with the Russians.
          “We have an amazing relationship with Russia,” he noted. - In some areas of Aleppo there are Russian servicemen. They are sent to strategic areas to control the front line, to see how Hezbollah forces are fighting the opposition, to conduct reconnaissance. Sometimes they record the progress of these operations. "
          Cooperation between Russia and Hezbollah was manifested on November 24, 2016.
          The Lebanese newspaper Al-Ahbar, known for its closeness to Hezbollah, wrote that the first direct and formal negotiations took place between the group and high-ranking Russian military personnel on the final stage of the war in Aleppo.
          The newspaper noted that a request for this meeting came from Russia. During these negotiations, it was decided that Russia, until the end of the operation in Aleppo, would help Hezbollah and other Iranian-backed Shiite militants fighting on the ground.
          The Hezbollah commander, who noted that the Russians are reliable partners, continued: “The Russian air support brought clarity to the situation on the battlefield. Because the regime's airstrikes were very weak and often missed the mark. ”

          And the FSB explained why Hamas and Hezbollah are not terrorist organizations.
          The FSB of Russia published a list of 17 terrorist organizations and answering the question why there are no such organizations as Hamas and Hezbollah on this list, Major General Yuri Sapunov, head of the Department for Combating International Terrorism of the FSB of Russia, slyly dodged by saying that "list 17" - This is a national list of terrorist organizations. "This means that it includes only those organizations that pose a threat to the security of only our state," the general explained.
          1. Alexey RA
            Alexey RA 26 October 2020 19: 55
            0
            Quote: el Santo
            In the US, the Taliban go to negotiations, don't they? Like enemies?
            And they go to Moscow, because the enemy of my enemy is my friend.

            Rather, a geographically close neutral intermediary.
            Or do you consider all intermediaries to be accomplices? Poor Swiss - whose only ally they will then not become ... smile
            By the way, at the talks between the two Afghan delegations in Moscow, the US was supposed to be the second mediator, but at the last moment the State Department changed its mind.
            1. the Saint
              the Saint 26 October 2020 20: 00
              -4
              Quote: Alexey RA
              Rather, a geographically close neutral intermediary.
              Or do you consider all intermediaries to be accomplices?

              The Federal Security Service has circulated a list of organizations recognized as terrorist in Russia. Among them are the Taliban and ISIS.

              Vladimir Putin: Russia does not negotiate with terrorists, it destroys them.
              “According to universally recognized international rules, refusal of any dialogue with terrorists is an unconditional principle, because any contacts with terrorists encourage them to commit new, even more bloody crimes. Russia has not done this and will not do so in the future. Russia does not negotiate with terrorists, it destroys them, "the Russian president said.
          2. Ka-52
            Ka-52 27 October 2020 04: 34
            0
            In the US, the Taliban go to negotiations, don't they? Like enemies?

            "go to negotiations" or "allies"? You will decide. Delegations go to negotiations for various reasons, including opponents to negotiate a truce. And the allies have signed agreements on joint military actions in cases of mutual threats. It looks like you threw it on the fan again, either out of stupidity, or for the sake of provocation.
      2. Alexey RA
        Alexey RA 26 October 2020 19: 53
        +1
        Quote: el Santo
        In May 2018, a representative of the Taliban delegation in Moscow said that its members had met with Lavrov and were planning to meet with other officials. This is the third visit of a Taliban delegation to Moscow, the previous rounds of negotiations were held in February and November.
        The Taliban delegation of 14 people was led by Mullah Baradar Akhund. Among them, however, there were no official representatives of the Afghan authorities.
        The meeting was attended by Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov.

        And here is the full text of the news:
        Another round of talks on a peaceful settlement in Afghanistan with the participation of representatives of the radical Taliban movement, recognized in Russia as a terrorist organization and banned, took place in Moscow on Tuesday.
        The Taliban delegation of 14 people was led by Mullah Baradar Akhund. Prominent Afghan elders and politicians, including former President Hamid Karzai, have become her negotiating partners. Among them, however, there were no official representatives of the Afghan authorities, since the Taliban do not agree to direct negotiations with them.
        The meeting was attended by Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov, who called for the complete withdrawal of foreign troops from Afghanistan.
        The Taliban insist on the same. Their spokesman said on Tuesday that the timing of a possible withdrawal of American troops from Afghanistan is being discussed at the talks with the US in Qatar. The Taliban say they hope to reach an agreement during the next round of negotiations.
        A spokesman for the Taliban delegation in Moscow said its members had previously met privately with Lavrov and planned to meet with other officials.
        This is the third visit of a Taliban delegation to Moscow, the previous rounds of negotiations were held in February and November ..
        © Radio Liberty.
        Agree, figurative quoting works wonders. Just one remote proposal - and now the Taliban have arrived for negotiations with the Russian Foreign Ministry, and not for a meeting on neutral territory with their opponents in Afghanistan.
        1. the Saint
          the Saint 27 October 2020 15: 00
          0
          I disagree - this does not change the essence.
          I will only repeat that the Taliban is recognized by Russia as a terrorist organization, and that, according to Putin, “Russia does not negotiate with terrorists, it destroys them” ... and even “at distant approaches”.
          But, apparently, the Russian Foreign Ministry and other "officials" in Russia are not at all Russia. And they can.
          1. Alexey RA
            Alexey RA 27 October 2020 15: 23
            0
            Quote: el Santo
            I will only repeat that the Taliban is recognized by Russia as a terrorist organization, and that, according to Putin, “Russia does not negotiate with terrorists, it destroys them” ... and even “at distant approaches”.

            So Russia does not conduct any negotiations with the Taliban. Negotiations are going on between the Taliban and their opponents, Russia only provides a platform for this.
            1. the Saint
              the Saint 27 October 2020 15: 33
              0
              Quote: Alexey RA
              Russia only provides a platform for this.

              That is, without the participation of the Minister of Foreign Affairs and other officials of the Russian Federation in meetings with the Taliban, there is no way to provide a "platform" or hall, or a whole mansion?
  5. Daniil Konovalenko
    Daniil Konovalenko 26 October 2020 13: 45
    +1
    American aircraft attacked Afghan Taliban
    laughing "And the city thought, teachings are coming" (c)
  6. APASUS
    APASUS 26 October 2020 14: 00
    -3
    As I understand it, the Americans do not have enough last kick in the ass to run to the United States without looking back? Why bomb the Taliban if an agreement has been reached with them or it seems to the Americans that they have agreed. In Afghanistan, such feints with ears will not work!
  7. Dmitry Makarov
    Dmitry Makarov 26 October 2020 14: 25
    -4
    The Americans are taking revenge on the Basmachs for their loss in Armenia.
  8. kit88
    kit88 26 October 2020 21: 46
    +7
    Didn't you touch the "plantations"?
    1. Charik
      Charik 27 October 2020 10: 32
      0
      it's in another province they have a vegetable garden
  9. Selevc
    Selevc 27 October 2020 15: 13
    0
    Scream !!! - The first state of the planet has been ironing some bandits in the Afghan mountains for 20 years with a near-zero result !!! At the same time, using space technologies, the same UAVs and the rest of the know-how - and the cart (Taliban) is still there !!! Smells like Vietnam 2.0 or at least Somalia 2.0 !!!

    Why bomb the Taliban, if they agreed with them and
    Who agreed with whom ??? Atheists with religious fanatics ??? The state agreed with the direction of religion ??? Drug makers with their users ??? Who with whom and on what in Afghanistan can agree ??? In my opinion, for 150 years already, no one there negotiates anything with anyone !!!

Военное обозрение

Американская авиация нанесла удар по афганским талибам

23
Американская авиация нанесла удар по афганским талибам

ВВС США нанесли удар по афганским талибам. Как сообщает афганский телеканал 1 TV, самолеты атаковали позиции запрещенного в России радикального движения "Талибан" в провинции Вардак, расположенной в центре страны.


Согласно заявлению представителя сил США в Афганистане полковника Сонни Леггетта, боевые самолеты ВВС США нанесли "точечный удар" по позициям боевиков в уезде Нерх провинции Вардак. Результатом удара стало уничтожение пяти талибов. Атака была проведена с целью "защиты афганских сил безопасности".

Полковник подчеркнул, что атака американских ВВС не противоречит соглашению, заключенному между США и Талибаном и была проведена против боевиков. При этом Леггетт отверг обвинения в убийстве мирных граждан.

Мы отвергаем обвинения в нарушении договоренностей, достигнутых в Дохе, и в убийствах мирных граждан

- добавил он.

В свою очередь Минобороны Афганистана сообщило, что военные правительственных сил провели контратаку в провинции Вардак, в ходе которой было уничтожено 26 сторонников радикального движения Талибан. При этом представитель афганских военных ничего не упомянул про атаку американских ВВС. Также в Кабуле ничего не рассказали о собственных потерях при атаке.

Между тем афганские СМИ сообщают об активизации талибов на фоне начавшихся в прошлом месяце мирных переговоров между радикальным движением и официальным Кабулом. Высказывается мнение, что вероятней всего после ухода коалиции во главе с США из Афганистана власти страны долго не продержаться, несмотря на вложенные деньги в афганскую армию.
23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Doccor18
    Doccor18 26 октября 2020 13:35
    +2
    Высказывается мнение, что вероятней всего после ухода коалиции во главе с США из Афганистана власти страны долго не продержаться, несмотря на вложенные деньги в афганскую армию.

    Талибы в течении 1-2 лет почти весь Афганистан подомнут, как уже было ранее.
    1. Shurik70
      Shurik70 26 октября 2020 23:32
      +1
      атака американских ВВС не противоречит соглашению, заключенному между США и Талибаном

      Американцы в частности, и англосаксы вообще - недоговороспособны.
      Они воткнут нож в спину любому союзнику, как только его смерть станет им лишь немного выгодна.
  2. Ка-52
    Ка-52 26 октября 2020 13:35
    +4
    ВВС США нанесли удар по афганским талибам. Как сообщает афганский телеканал 1 TV, самолеты атаковали позиции запрещенного в России радикального движения "Талибан" в провинции Вардак, расположенной в центре страны.

    американцы лохи, по старинке используют управляемую авиацию. Видимо не знают что эксперды на ВО уже давно на ней крест поставили. laughing wassat
    1. Igoresha
      Igoresha 27 октября 2020 10:26
      0
      эксперды на ВО уже давно на ней крест поставили
      и стационарные комплексы ПВО болгарками резать не спешат отчегойто))
  3. Romka47
    Romka47 26 октября 2020 13:36
    +3
    Я уже совсем запутался в этом Анекдоте, крутые чуваки которые строят демократию договариваются с террористами, ну ладно договорились, разбомбили их, и говорят что договор не нарушили, о чем тогда договорились wassat
    1. А Макаров
      А Макаров 26 октября 2020 14:57
      +18
      Цитата: Romka47
      о чем тогда договорились

      Договорились о движухе - пока есть террористы, их присутствие оправдано.
  4. ASAD
    ASAD 26 октября 2020 13:40
    0
    Странно,вроде друзьми наилучшими стали! Даже страну доверяют талибам! Прекрасно понимают что смоются американцы и фсе ,,законному правительству,,!
    1. el Santo
      el Santo 26 октября 2020 13:54
      -4
      Цитата: ASAD
      Странно,вроде друзьми наилучшими стали!

      Ага, наши практически единственные в мире союзники. Ещё ХАМАС и Хезболла, разве что.
      В мае 2018-го представитель делегации "Талибана" в Москве заявил, что её члены провели встречу с Лавровым и планируют встретиться с другими официальными лицами. Это третий визит делегации талибов в Москву, предыдущие раунды переговоров прошли в феврале и ноябре.
      Делегацию талибов из 14 человек возглавил мулла Барадар Ахунд. Среди них, однако, не было официальных представителей афганских властей.
      Во встрече принял участие министр иностранных дел России Сергей Лавров.
      1. Ка-52
        Ка-52 26 октября 2020 14:13
        +1
        Ага, наши практически единственные в мире союзники

        подтвердите свои слова чем то, что "Талибан" союзники РФ или снова трололо языком? Про ХАМАС и Хезбаллу так же.
        1. el Santo
          el Santo 26 октября 2020 15:55
          -6
          В США "Талибан" на переговоры ездят, не? Типа, враги?
          А в Москву ездят, ибо враг моего врага - мой друг.
          Цитата: Ка-52

          Про ХАМАС и Хезбаллу так же.

          так же смешно, да
          В конце декабря в соцсетях появились изображения российского спецназовца в форме с эмблемой «Хезболлы».
          Эти кадры были сняты в сирийском городе Алеппо. Да и командир «Хезболлы» в Алеппо говорил, что на поле боя в Сирии они работают в тесном сотрудничестве с русскими.
          «У нас потрясающие отношения с Россией, – отмечал он. – В некоторых районах Алеппо находятся российские военнослужащие. Они отправляются в стратегические районы, чтобы контролировать линию фронта, увидеть, как силы “Хезболлы” воюют с оппозицией, произвести разведку. Иногда они фиксируют ход этих операций».
          Сотрудничество России и «Хезболлы» проявилось 24 ноября 2016 года.
          Ливанская газета Al-Ahbar, известная своей приближенностью к «Хезболле», написала, что между этой группой и высокопоставленными российскими военными состоялись первые прямые и официальные переговоры о последней стадии войны в Алеппо.
          Газета отметила, что запрос об этой встрече последовал от России. На этих переговорах было принято решение о том, что Россия до конца операции в Алеппо будет помогать авиаударами «Хезболле» и другим воюющим на земле, поддерживаемым Ираном шиитским боевикам.
          Командир «Хезболлы», отметивший, что русские – надежные партнеры, продолжил: «Авиационная поддержка русских внесла определенность в ситуацию на поле боя. Потому что авиаудары режима были очень слабыми и часто не достигали цели».

          А ФСБ объяснила, почему ХАМАС и "Хезболла" не террористические организации.
          ФСБ России обнародовала список 17 террористических организаций и отвечая на вопрос, почему в этом списке нет таких организаций, как ХАМАС и "Хезболлы", начальник Управления по борьбе с международным терроризмом ФСБ России генерал-майор Юрий Сапунов лукаво увильнул, сказав что "список 17" - это национальный список террористических организаций."Это значит, что в него входят только те организации, которые представляют угрозу безопасности только нашего государства", - пояснил генерал.
          1. Alexey RA
            Alexey RA 26 октября 2020 19:55
            0
            Цитата: el Santo
            В США "Талибан" на переговоры ездят, не? Типа, враги?
            А в Москву ездят, ибо враг моего врага - мой друг.

            Скорее, географически близкий нейтрал-посредник.
            Или Вы всех посредников считаете пособниками? Бедные швейцарцы - чьим только союзником они тогда не станут... smile
            Кстати, на переговорах двух афганских делегаций в Москве вторым посредником должны были быть США, но в последний момент Госдеп передумал.
            1. el Santo
              el Santo 26 октября 2020 20:00
              -4
              Цитата: Alexey RA
              Скорее, географически близкий нейтрал-посредник.
              Или Вы всех посредников считаете пособниками?

              Федеральная служба безопасности распространила список организаций, признанных в России террористическими. Среди них «Талибан» и ИГИЛ.

              Путин: Россия не ведет переговоры с террористами, она их уничтожает.
              "По общепризнанным международным правилам отказ от какого-либо диалога с террористами является безусловным принципом, потому что любые контакты с террористами поощряют их к совершению новых, еще более кровавых преступлений. Россия не делала этого и не будет делать в будущем. Россия не ведет переговоров с террористами, она их уничтожает", - сказал президент России.
          2. Ка-52
            Ка-52 27 октября 2020 04:34
            0
            В США "Талибан" на переговоры ездят, не? Типа, враги?

            "ездят на переговоры" или "союзники"? Вы уж определитесь. Ездят на переговоры делегации по разным причинам, в том числе и противники договариваться о перемирии. А союзники имеют подписанные договоры о совместных военных действиях в случаях взаимных угроз. Похоже вы опять накинули на вентилятор, то ли по глупости, то ли ради провокации.
      2. Alexey RA
        Alexey RA 26 октября 2020 19:53
        +1
        Цитата: el Santo
        В мае 2018-го представитель делегации "Талибана" в Москве заявил, что её члены провели встречу с Лавровым и планируют встретиться с другими официальными лицами. Это третий визит делегации талибов в Москву, предыдущие раунды переговоров прошли в феврале и ноябре.
        Делегацию талибов из 14 человек возглавил мулла Барадар Ахунд. Среди них, однако, не было официальных представителей афганских властей.
        Во встрече принял участие министр иностранных дел России Сергей Лавров.

        А вот полный текст новости:
        В Москве во вторник состоялся очередной раунд переговоров о мирном урегулировании в Афганистане с участием представителей радикального движения "Талибан", признанного в России террористической организацией и запрещённого.
        Делегацию талибов из 14 человек возглавил мулла Барадар Ахунд. Её партнерами по переговорам стали видные афганские старейшины и политики, включая бывшего президента Хамида Карзая. Среди них, однако, не было официальных представителей афганских властей, поскольку талибы не согласны на прямые переговоры с ними.
        Во встрече принял участие министр иностранных дел России Сергей Лавров, который призвал к полному выводу иностранных войск из Афганистана.
        Талибы настаивают на том же самом. Их представитель во вторник заявил, что на переговорах с США, которые идут в Катаре, обсуждаются сроки возможного вывода американских войск из Афганистана. Талибы заявляют, что надеются на достижение соглашения во время следующего раунда переговоров.
        Представитель делегации "Талибана" в Москве заявил, что её члены ранее провели частную встречу с Лавровым и планируют встретиться с другими официальными лицами.
        Это третий визит делегации талибов в Москву, предыдущие раунды переговоров прошли в феврале и ноябре..
        © "Радио Свобода".
        Согласитесь, фигурное цитирование творит чудеса. Всего одно удалённое предложение - и вот уже талибы приехали на переговоры с МИД РФ, а не на встречу на нейтральной территории со своими противниками в Афганистане.
        1. el Santo
          el Santo 27 октября 2020 15:00
          0
          Не соглашусь - сути это не меняет.
          Только повторю, что «Талибан» признана Россией террористической организацией, и что, по словам Путина, "Россия не ведет переговоры с террористами, она их уничтожает"..., да ещё и "на дальних подступах".
          Но, видимо, МИД РФ и другие "официальные лица" в России вовсе не являются Россией. И им можно.
          1. Alexey RA
            Alexey RA 27 октября 2020 15:23
            0
            Цитата: el Santo
            Только повторю, что «Талибан» признана Россией террористической организацией, и что, по словам Путина, "Россия не ведет переговоры с террористами, она их уничтожает"..., да ещё и "на дальних подступах".

            Так Россия и не ведёт никаких переговоров с "Талибан". Переговоры идут между талибами и их противниками, Россия лишь предоставляет площадку для этого.
            1. el Santo
              el Santo 27 октября 2020 15:33
              0
              Цитата: Alexey RA
              Россия лишь предоставляет площадку для этого.

              То есть, без участия министра иностранных дел и других официальных лиц РФ во встречах с талибами, "площадку" или зал, или целый особняк никак не предоставить?
  5. Даниил Коноваленко
    Даниил Коноваленко 26 октября 2020 13:45
    +1
    Американская авиация нанесла удар по афганским талибам
    laughing "А город подумал, учения идут"(с)
  6. APASUS
    APASUS 26 октября 2020 14:00
    -3
    Я так понимаю американцам не хватает последнего пинка под зад,что бы бежали в США не оглядываясь ? Зачем бомбить Талибан ,если с ними договорились или это американцам кажется что договорились. В Афганистане такие финты ушами не пройдут !
  7. Дмитрий Макаров
    Дмитрий Макаров 26 октября 2020 14:25
    -4
    Американцы мстят басмачам за свой проигрыш в Армении.
  8. kit88
    kit88 26 октября 2020 21:46
    +7
    "Плантации" не задели?
    1. Чарик
      Чарик 27 октября 2020 10:32
      0
      это в другой провинции у них огородик
  9. Selevc
    Selevc 27 октября 2020 15:13
    0
    Умора !!! - первое государство планеты 20 лет утюжит каких-то бандитов в горах Афгана с околонулевым результатом !!! При этом используя космические технологии, те же БПЛА и остальные ноу-хау - а воз (Талибан) и ныне там !!! Попахивает Вьетнамом 2.0 ну или как минимум Сомали 2.0 !!!

    Зачем бомбить Талибан ,если с ними договорились и
    Кто с кем договорился ??? Безбожники с религиозными фанатиками ??? Государство договорилось с направлением религии ??? Производители наркотиков с их потребителями ??? Кто с кем и о чем в Афгане может договорится ??? По моему уже как лет 150 никто там ни о чем ни с кем не договаривается !!!