Military Review

Iran modernizes the long-range air defense system "Bavar-373"

17

Components of the air defense system "Bavar-373" arr. 2019 Photo PressTV


Recently, Iran hosted a major air defense exercise "Defenders of the Skies of Velayat-99". During this event, the calculations of all the main modern anti-aircraft systems of the Iranian army and the Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps demonstrated their skills. The main novelty of the exercise was the updated air defense system "Bavar-373", first demonstrated at an open event.

From exhibitions to exercises


Various materials on the Bavar-373 project and individual components of the future anti-aircraft complex have been demonstrated by the Iranian industry over the past few years. In August last year, the finished air defense system was officially presented in full configuration. Then it was argued that the complex had already been put into service, put into series and took up combat duty. In addition, it was compared with foreign developments. It was reported that in terms of the general level of characteristics and capabilities, the Bavar-373 corresponds to the Russian S-400 system.

In the recent past, the air defense missile system carried out firing as part of tests. Later, after putting on duty, no missile launches were reported. Last Thursday, October 22, the "Bavar-373" complex was involved in the air defense exercises "Defenders of the Skies of Velayat-99". During this event, various anti-aircraft systems were used, incl. the latest long-range air defense system.


Launcher and radar. Photo by PressTV

All the components of the Bavar-373 system entered combat positions at one of the Iranian training grounds. They were able to timely detect the training target and conduct a successful attack. The target range and other technical nuances were not specified. At the same time, it is necessary to note the fact that in the recent exercises an updated Bavar-373 launcher was used, which had not previously been demonstrated openly.

Technical features


According to last year's data, the Bavar-373 air defense system includes several fixed assets, together forming an anti-aircraft battery. The complex includes a command post, two radar stations (detection and guidance), as well as six launchers and Sayyad-4 missiles. All main components are made on self-propelled chassis with different carrying capacity and a different wheel arrangement. The air defense system is capable of operating as part of a large integrated air defense system controlled by third-party radars and command posts.

A self-propelled launcher on a five-axle special chassis was demonstrated at last year's presentation. On this machine, behind the cockpit was a volumetric casing of special equipment, and the rear of the cargo platform was given under a lifting unit with attachments for four transport and launch containers of missiles. Thus, one full-strength air defense system carries an ammunition load of 24 missiles.


Radars from the Bavar-373. Photo by PressTV

It was reported that the complex's radars are capable of detecting air targets at ranges of up to 320 km and taking them for escort from 260 km. Up to 300 targets are detected simultaneously, followed by 60. One guidance radar provides a simultaneous attack on 6 targets using 12 missiles. The maximum range of destruction is set at 200 km, the maximum height is 27 km. The possibility of firing at aerodynamic and ballistic targets is declared.

At the moment, "Bavar-373" is the most long-range and high-altitude anti-aircraft system of Iranian development. This air defense system is proposed for the protection of strategic objects and should work as an independent means and as a component of an integrated layered air defense system. At the same time, "tabular" characteristics do not yet allow comparing the latest Iranian air defense system with advanced foreign developments. In particular, it is inferior to the Russian S-400 in terms of detection and firing range, the number of detected and fired targets, etc.

New version


During a recent exercise, an updated version of the complex was tested. As you can tell, the standard radar and command post have not changed. The rocket, apparently, also remained the same. At the same time, a combat vehicle with a launcher underwent a major overhaul in the direction of simplification. It has become lighter and more compact, but deterioration in combat qualities is possible.


Updated air defense system at a recent exercise. Photo Mehrnews.com

The new launcher is built on an Iranian-assembled four-axle chassis. Probably, due to this, the driving characteristics are improved and the degree of unification with other components of the air defense system increases. At the same time, it was necessary to take layout measures. So, on a five-axle chassis, the necessary units are placed in a casing behind the cab. In the new configuration, some of the covers had to be placed above the cockpit. In addition, the layout of the rear of the car has changed and the overhang has increased.

Launcher revamped slightly. The drive configuration has changed, but the mast and base remain the same. During the exercise, the launcher carried only two transport and launch containers. This can be explained by the absence of the need for a full ammunition load - or by a reduction in carrying capacity and a forced decrease in ammunition.

If the ammunition carried was really reduced, then the deterioration of the combat qualities of the complex is possible. In the original configuration, six launchers carry 24 missiles, and after modernization, their number is halved. As a result, only one salvo at 6 targets is possible, after which the containers need to be replaced.

Iran modernizes the long-range air defense system "Bavar-373"
Launcher mod. 2020 Photo Tasnimnews.com

Place in the troops


SAM "Bavar-373" was developed for use in the air defense forces. One of the main tasks of the project was the creation of its own anti-aircraft system, capable of complementing or replacing imported S-300PMU2 systems. At present, it is Russian systems that form the basis of the long-range air defense grouping, but changes are expected in the future.

According to known data, until 2016. Iran received from Russia four divisions of the S-300PMU2 system. The supply of such equipment made it possible to dramatically expand the country's air defense capabilities and provide reliable cover for strategically important facilities. At the same time, a fundamental decision was made to create their own complex with the closest possible capabilities. The result is the current "Bavar-373".

Last year, the Bavar-373 air defense system was adopted and put into production. It is obvious that by now it has been possible to release and transfer to the troops a certain amount of new equipment, but its number remains unknown. We can talk about the presence of at least two kits with different types of launchers. At the same time, some publications give more daring estimates - up to 10-12 batteries in several divisions.


Launch of the Sayyad-4 rocket. Photo Tasnimnews.com

However, production continues, and the number of equipment in the troops must constantly grow, justifying and exceeding various forecasts. Apparently, in the coming years, the "Bavar-373" of its own production will become the most massive long-range air defense system in Iran's air defense facility. The army is showing interest in new purchases of imported equipment, but real contracts have not yet appeared. This contributes to the further development of domestic products and their new purchases.

Defense prospects


In recent years, Iran has repeatedly demonstrated the potential of its defense industry in the context of anti-aircraft weapons. New samples of different classes have been created, put into service and mass-produced. In some classes, several developments take place - due to the difference in requirements, it is necessary to create different samples for the army and the IRGC.

The new air defense system "Bavar-373" was created using the accumulated experience and, possibly, with the assistance of third countries. Thanks to its increased characteristics, it becomes a strategically important element of the national air defense. At the same time, serial products are supplied to the troops, and in parallel, the development and modernization of the project is carried out.

So far, we are talking only about the processing of the launcher, but in the future, changes are possible in other components - radars, a command post or a guided missile. All this should lead to a new increase in characteristics, thanks to which the Iranian complex will become even better - and then the words about proximity to the S-400 will cease to be unfounded boast.
Author:
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Thrifty
    Thrifty 27 October 2020 18: 17
    +1
    It is possible that the Persians will actually be able to create a competitor to the C400 over time, but so far there is very little information about this Bavar 373. What is the elementary base, the exact characteristics of the radar. .. there are many questions. ..
    1. Scipio
      Scipio 27 October 2020 18: 42
      +1
      They will be able to, when ours will create it already from 700 or 800. All the same, this requires a strong school, they do not have one and will not have one in the near future.
      1. Vicontas
        Vicontas 27 October 2020 19: 08
        -4
        Someone drew some information that the Persians stocked up their bases in Syria with these "Bavars"! And Israel even quieted down - it sits, does not move its ears, does not catch mice and does not flutter to Syria!
        1. Temples
          Temples 27 October 2020 21: 27
          +3
          Quote: Thrifty
          What is the elementary base

          Elementary base laughing lol wassat

          And what a vegetable base there is! good
          Not a base, but a feast for the eyes good laughing
      2. Lesorub
        Lesorub 27 October 2020 20: 51
        +3
        and then the words about proximity to the S-400 will cease to be unfounded boast.

        First, Iran needs to get hold of technologies - which will bring it closer at least somehow to the C 400, while the fact that in the photo on the front complex does not pull, but for Iran it is like a lifesaver while there were sanctions.
        Quote: Scipio
        They will be able when ours are already created from 700 or 800.

        They, like China, need to purchase C 400 (until new sanctions have been introduced)
    2. Paragraph Epitafievich Y.
      Paragraph Epitafievich Y. 27 October 2020 19: 34
      +1
      ... What is the elementary base,

      Elemental, Watson))
  2. Mouse
    Mouse 27 October 2020 19: 19
    +3
    The work is in progress ... maybe they will still surprise you?
  3. Azimuth
    Azimuth 27 October 2020 19: 43
    +8
    Quote: Thrifty
    It is possible that the Persians will actually be able to create a competitor to the C400 over time, but so far there is very little information about this Bavar 373. What is the elementary base, the exact characteristics of the radar. .. there are many questions. ..

    Many Iranians studied in our specialized universities, so it is most likely that our school, taking into account the sanctions and "local flavor".
    1. Lopatov
      Lopatov 27 October 2020 20: 47
      0
      Quote: Azimuth
      Many Iranians studied at our specialized universities, so it is likely that our school

      Rather, the school is Chinese. Or even Chinese contractors.
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 27 October 2020 20: 04
    +2
    In general, those who want to live according to the rules "with a mustache" and themselves will remain, while serious arguments are required to keep this right!
    It is necessary to have serious air defense and what can provide it from the means of fighting it !!!
  5. Soko
    Soko 27 October 2020 20: 54
    17
    "Bavar-373" needs to cover short-range air defense. Does Iran have such designs of its own and how effective are they?
  6. Azimuth
    Azimuth 27 October 2020 21: 37
    +4
    Quote: Spade
    Quote: Azimuth
    Many Iranians studied at our specialized universities, so it is likely that our school

    Rather, the school is Chinese. Or even Chinese contractors.

    The last generation in China studied and now there are many Iranian students.
    I would not talk about Chinese contractors, although not an advanced industry in Iran, but not weak, the military-industrial complex is in honor, the work is high-status and highly paid, most likely these are original developments without the serious participation of China, especially since Iran copied at the initial stage the remaining from the Shahs Western models, while China followed the path of modernization and creation of its own school based on the Soviet school and weapons models ..
  7. Mytholog
    Mytholog 27 October 2020 22: 53
    +7
    One cannot be taken away from the Persians - persistence.
    They just work. And the result, admittedly, is quite satisfactory.
    Not great, but adequate.
    1. Vadim_2
      Vadim_2 28 October 2020 08: 02
      0
      How to determine the sufficiency of the result?
  8. Lexus
    Lexus 28 October 2020 02: 27
    15
    The country is 40 (!!!) years under sanctions of varying degrees of severity. request
  9. Old26
    Old26 28 October 2020 14: 11
    +1
    Quote: Vicontas
    Someone drew some information that the Persians stocked up their bases in Syria with these "Bavars"! And Israel even quieted down - it sits, does not move its ears, does not catch mice and does not flutter to Syria!

    A couple of complexes Israel EMNIP has already "taken" to the landfill. Based on T-4
    As they flew to Syria, if they could not get it from the space of Lebanon or from the SPM, so they fly.

    Quote: Soko
    "Bavar-373" needs to cover short-range air defense. Does Iran have such designs of its own and how effective are they?

    They mainly have their own medium-range air defense systems. And they have short range. English "Rapiers" of the mid-70s, a Chinese version of the French complex "Crotyal" of about the same age
  10. ZEMCH
    ZEMCH 28 October 2020 17: 07
    0
    The country has been under sanctions for more than forty years, achieved results with their persistence, even Americans will think many times good before you climb to them))

Военное обозрение

Иран модернизирует ЗРК большой дальности «Бавар-373»

17

Компоненты ЗРК "Бавар-373" обр. 2019 г. Фото PressTV


На днях в Иране прошли крупные учения противовоздушной обороны «Защитники неба велаята-99». В ходе этого мероприятия свои навыки продемонстрировали расчеты всех основных современных зенитных систем иранской армии и Корпуса стражей исламской революции. Главной новинкой учений стал обновленный ЗРК «Бавар-373», впервые демонстрируемый на открытом мероприятии.

От выставок до учений


Различные материалы по проекту «Бавар-373» и отдельные компоненты будущего зенитного комплекса демонстрировались иранской промышленностью в течение нескольких последних лет. В августе прошлого года официально представили готовый ЗРК в полной конфигурации. Тогда утверждалось, что комплекс уже принят на вооружение, поставлен в серию и заступил на боевое дежурство. Кроме того, его сравнили с зарубежными разработками. Сообщалось, что по общему уровню характеристик и возможностей «Бавар-373» соответствует российской системе С-400.

В недавнем прошлом ЗРК осуществлял стрельбы в рамках испытаний. В дальнейшем, после постановки на дежурство, о пусках ракет не сообщалось. В прошлый четверг 22 октября комплекс «Бавар-373» привлекли к учениям ПВО «Защитники неба велаята-99». В ходе этого мероприятия использовались разные зенитные системы, в т.ч. новейший ЗРК большой дальности.


Пусковая установка и РЛС. Фото PressTV

На боевые позиции на одном из иранских полигонов вышли все компоненты системы «Бавар-373». Им удалось своевременно обнаружить учебную цель и провести успешную атаку. Дальность до цели и другие нюансы технического характера не уточнялись. При этом необходимо отметить тот факт, что в недавних учениях использовалась обновленная пусковая установка «Бавар-373», ранее не демонстрировавшаяся открыто.

Технические особенности


Согласно прошлогодним данным, ЗРК «Бавар-373» включает несколько основных средств, вместе образующих зенитную батарею. В составе комплекса имеется командный пункт, две радиолокационные станции (обнаружения и наведения), а также шесть пусковых установок и ракеты «Сайяд-4». Все основные компоненты выполнены на самоходных шасси с разной грузоподъемностью и отличающейся колесной формулой. ЗРК способен работать в составе крупной интегрированной системы ПВО под управлением сторонних РЛС и командных пунктов.

На прошлогодней презентации демонстрировалась самоходная пусковая установка на пятиосном спецшасси. На этой машине позади кабины экипажа находился объемный кожух специального оснащения, а задняя часть грузовой платформы отдавалась под подъемный агрегат с креплениями для четырех транспортно-пусковых контейнеров ракет. Таким образом, один ЗРК полного состава несет боекомплект из 24 ракет.


Радиолокаторы из состава "Бавар-373". Фото PressTV

Сообщалось, что РЛС комплекса способны засекать воздушные цели на дальностях до 320 км и брать на сопровождение с 260 км. Одновременно обнаруживается до 300 целей, сопровождается – 60. Одна РЛС наведения обеспечивает одновременную атаку 6 целей с применением 12 ракет. Максимальная дальность поражения задана на уровне 200 км, максимальная высота – 27 км. Заявлена возможность стрельбы по аэродинамическим и баллистическим целям.

На данный момент «Бавар-373» является самой дальнобойной и высотной зенитной системой иранской разработки. Этот ЗРК предлагается для защиты стратегических объектов и должен работать как самостоятельное средство и как составляющая интегрированной эшелонированной системы ПВО. При этом «табличные» характеристики пока не позволяют сравнивать новейший иранский ЗРК с передовыми зарубежными разработками. В частности, он уступает российской С-400 по дальности обнаружения и стрельбы, по количеству засекаемых и обстреливаемых целей и т.д.

Новая версия


В ходе недавних учений прошел проверку обновленный вариант комплекса. Как можно судить, штатные РЛС и командный пункт не претерпели изменений. Ракета, по всей видимости, тоже осталась прежней. При этом серьезной переработке в сторону упрощения подверглась боевая машина с пусковой установкой. Она стала легче и компактнее, но возможно ухудшение боевых качеств.


Обновленный ЗРК на недавних учениях. Фото Mehrnews.com

Новая пусковая установка построена на четырехосном шасси иранской сборки. Вероятно, за счет этого улучшаются ходовые характеристики и повышается степень унификации с другими компонентами ЗРК. При этом пришлось принять меры компоновочного характера. Так, на пятиосном шасси необходимые агрегаты помещаются в кожухе позади кабины. В новой конфигурации часть кожухов пришлось разместить над кабиной экипажа. Кроме того, изменилась компоновка задней части машины и увеличился свес.

Незначительно переделана пусковая установка. Изменилась конфигурация приводов, но подъемная рама с опорой остались прежними. В ходе учений пусковая установка несла только два транспортно-пусковых контейнера. Это можно объяснить отсутствием необходимости в полном боекомплекте – или сокращением грузоподъемности и вынужденным уменьшением боезапаса.

Если возимый боекомплект действительно был сокращен, то возможно ухудшение боевых качеств комплекса. В исходной конфигурации шесть пусковых установок несут 24 ракеты, а после модернизации их количество сокращается вдвое. Вследствие этого оказывается возможным только один залп по 6 целям, после чего необходима замена контейнеров.

Иран модернизирует ЗРК большой дальности «Бавар-373»
Пусковая установка обр. 2020 г. Фото Tasnimnews.com

Место в войсках


ЗРК «Бавар-373» был разработан для эксплуатации в войсках противовоздушной обороны. Одной из основных задач проекта являлось создание собственной зенитной системы, способной дополнять или заменять импортные комплексы С-300ПМУ2. В настоящее время именно российские системы составляют основу группировки ПВО большой дальности, но в дальнейшем ожидаются изменения.

По известным данным, до 2016 гг. Иран получил из России по четыре дивизиона системы С-300ПМУ2. Поставка такой техники позволила резко расширить возможности ПВО страны и обеспечить надежное прикрытие стратегически важных объектов. При этом было принято принципиальное решение о создании собственного комплекса с максимально близкими возможностями. Результатом этого стал нынешний «Бавар-373».

В прошлом году ЗРК «Бавар-373» приняли на вооружение и поставили в серию. Очевидно, что к настоящему времени удалось выпустить и передать в войска некоторое количество новой техники, но ее количество остается неизвестным. Можно говорить о наличии, как минимум, двух комплектов с пусковыми установками разных типов. При этом в некоторых изданиях приводятся более смелые оценки – до 10-12 батарей в составе нескольких дивизионов.


Пуск ракеты "Сайяд-4". Фото Tasnimnews.com

Впрочем, производство продолжается, и количество техники в войсках должно постоянно расти, оправдывая и превосходя различные прогнозы. По всей видимости, в ближайшие годы «Бавар-373» собственного производства станет наиболее массовым ЗРК большой дальности в объектовой ПВО Ирана. Армия проявляет интерес к новым закупкам импортной техники, но реальные контракты пока не появлялись. Это способствует дальнейшему развитию отечественных изделий и новым их закупкам.

Перспективы обороны


В последние годы Иран неоднократно демонстрировал потенциал своей оборонной промышленности в контексте зенитных средств. Созданы, поставлены на вооружение и производятся серийно новые образцы разных классов. В некоторых классах имеют место несколько разработок – из-за разницы в требованиях приходится создавать отличающиеся образцы для армии и КСИР.

Новый ЗРК «Бавар-373» создан с использованием накопленного опыта и, возможно, при содействии третьих стран. Благодаря повышенным характеристикам он становится стратегически важным элементом национальной ПВО. При этом в войска поставляются серийные изделия, а параллельно осуществляется развитие и модернизация проекта.

Пока речь идет только о переработке пусковой установки, но в дальнейшем возможны изменения прочих компонентов – радиолокаторов, командного пункта или управляемой ракеты. Все это должно будет привести к новому росту характеристик, благодаря которому иранский комплекс станет еще лучше – и тогда слова о близости к С-400 перестанут быть необоснованной похвальбой.
Автор:
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Бережливый
    Бережливый 27 октября 2020 18:17 Новый
    +1
    Возможно что персы действительно смогут создать со временем конкурента С400, но пока что очень мало информации об этом Баваре 373. Какая там элементарная база, точные характеристики РЛС. ..вопросов много. ..
    1. Scipio
      Scipio 27 октября 2020 18:42 Новый
      +1
      Смогут, когда наши создадут уже с 700 или 800. Все таки для такого нужна сильная школа, у них такой нет и ближайшее время не будет.
      1. Vicontas
        Vicontas 27 октября 2020 19:08 Новый
        -4
        Гдей-то рисовали инфу,что персюки свои базы в Сирии затарили этими "Баварами"! И Израиль даже притих - сидит,ушами не шевелит,мышей не ловит и в Сирию не порхает!
        1. Храмов
          Храмов 27 октября 2020 21:27 Новый
          +3
          Цитата: Бережливый
          Какая там элементарная база

          Элементарная база laughing lol wassat

          А какая там овощная база! good
          Не база, а загляденье good laughing
      2. Lesorub
        Lesorub 27 октября 2020 20:51 Новый
        +3
        и тогда слова о близости к С-400 перестанут быть необоснованной похвальбой.

        Сначало Ирану необходимо заиметь технологии - которые его приблизят хоть как то к С 400, пока то что на фото на передовой комплекс не тянет, да для Ирана это как палочка выручалочка пока были санкции.
        Цитата: Scipio
        Смогут, когда наши создадут уже с 700 или 800.

        Им как Китаю необходимо закупить С 400 (пока не ввели новые санкции)
    2. Абзац Эпитафьевич Ы.
      Абзац Эпитафьевич Ы. 27 октября 2020 19:34 Новый
      +1
      . Какая там элементарная база,

      Элементная, Ватсон))
  2. Mouse
    Mouse 27 октября 2020 19:19 Новый
    +3
    Работа идет... может ещё удивят?
  3. Azimuth
    Azimuth 27 октября 2020 19:43 Новый
    +8
    Цитата: Бережливый
    Возможно что персы действительно смогут создать со временем конкурента С400, но пока что очень мало информации об этом Баваре 373. Какая там элементарная база, точные характеристики РЛС. ..вопросов много. ..

    Много иранцев училось у нас в профильных вузах, так что скорее всего, что наша школа, с учетом санкций и "местного колорита".
    1. Лопатов
      Лопатов 27 октября 2020 20:47 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Azimuth
      Много иранцев училось у нас в профильных вузах, так что скорее всего, что наша школа

      Скорее школа китайская. Или вовсе китайские подрядчики.
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 27 октября 2020 20:04 Новый
    +2
    В общем то, тому кто хочет жить по правилам "сам с усам" и само сохранится при том, требуются серьезные аргументы,что б это право сохранить за собой!
    Надо иметь серьезное ПВО и то, что может обеспечить его от средств борьбы с ним!!!
  5. Soko
    Soko 27 октября 2020 20:54 Новый
    +17
    «Бавар-373» нужно прикрывать ПВО малой дальности. Есть ли у Ирана такие собственной разработки и насколько эффективны?
  6. Azimuth
    Azimuth 27 октября 2020 21:37 Новый
    +4
    Цитата: Лопатов
    Цитата: Azimuth
    Много иранцев училось у нас в профильных вузах, так что скорее всего, что наша школа

    Скорее школа китайская. Или вовсе китайские подрядчики.

    Последнее поколение в Китае училось и сейчас там много иранских студентов.
    Говорить про китайских подрядчиков не стал бы, хоть и не передовая промышленность в Иране, но не слабая, ВПК в чести, работа статусна и высокооплачиваемая, скорее всего это оригинальные разработки без серьезного участия Китая, тем более Иран копировал на начальном этапе оставшиеся ему от шахских времен западные образцы, а Китай шел по пути модернизирования и создания собственной школы на базе советских школы и образцов вооружений..
  7. Mytholog
    Mytholog 27 октября 2020 22:53 Новый
    +7
    Одного у персов не отнять - настойчивости.
    Они просто работают. И результат, надо признать, вполне удовлетворительный.
    Не отличный, но вполне достаточный.
    1. Vadim_2
      Vadim_2 28 октября 2020 08:02 Новый
      0
      А как определить достаточность результата?
  8. Лексус
    Лексус 28 октября 2020 02:27 Новый
    +15
    Страна 40 (!!!) лет под санкциями разной степени жёсткости. request
  9. Старый26
    Старый26 28 октября 2020 14:11 Новый
    +1
    Цитата: Vicontas
    Гдей-то рисовали инфу,что персюки свои базы в Сирии затарили этими "Баварами"! И Израиль даже притих - сидит,ушами не шевелит,мышей не ловит и в Сирию не порхает!

    Пару комплексов Израиль ЕМНИП уже "вынес" на свалку. На базе Т-4
    Как летали в Сирию, если из пространства Ливана или из СЗМ достать не могли - так и летают.

    Цитата: Soko
    «Бавар-373» нужно прикрывать ПВО малой дальности. Есть ли у Ирана такие собственной разработки и насколько эффективны?

    Свои у них в основном ЗРК средней дальности. А малой дальности у них есть. Английские "Рапиры" середины 70-х годов, китайский вариант французского комплекса "Кротьаль" примерно того же возраста
  10. ЗЭМЧ
    ЗЭМЧ 28 октября 2020 17:07 Новый
    0
    Страна под санкциями более сорока лет, достигли результата своим упорством, даже американцы много раз подумают, good прежде чем к ним полезть ))